en	Please do not use it in any real way.
zh-hans	请不要用在真实生活里。

en	A user-friendly, emancipatory and ethical tool for gathering, organising, and mobilising.
zh-hans	一个对用户友好的，解放性的，有操守的工具，适用于聚集，组织，动员各种活动。

en	A validation email was sent to {email}
zh-hans	一封验证邮件已发送至{email}

en	Abandon editing
zh-hans	放弃编辑

en	About Mobilizon
zh-hans	关于Mobilizon

en	About this event
zh-hans	关于这个活动

en	About this instance
zh-hans	关于这个实例

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	Accepted
zh-hans	已接受

en	Account
zh-hans	账户

en	Add a note
zh-hans	添加一个注释

en	Add an address
zh-hans	添加一个地址

en	Add an instance
zh-hans	添加一个实例

en	Add some tags
zh-hans	添加一些标签

en	Add to my calendar
zh-hans	加到我的行事历

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Additional comments
zh-hans	更多评论

en	Admin settings successfully saved.
zh-hans	管理设置已成功保存。

en	Admin
zh-hans	管理

en	Administration
zh-hans	管理

en	All the places have already been taken
zh-hans	所有的位置已被占用

en	Allow registrations
zh-hans	允许注册

en	Anonymous participant
zh-hans	匿名参与者

en	Anonymous participants will be asked to confirm their participation through e-mail.
zh-hans	匿名参与者会被要求通过电子邮件确认参与。

en	Anonymous participations
zh-hans	匿名参与

en	Are you really sure you want to delete your whole account? You'll lose everything. Identities, settings, events created, messages and participations will be gone forever.
zh-hans	你确定要删除整个账户吗？所有信息将被删除，包括你的身份，设置，创建的活动，信息，参与记录，并无法找回。

en	Are you sure you want to delete this comment? This action cannot be undone.
zh-hans	你确定要真的 删除 这条评论吗？这个行动是不可逆的。

en	Are you sure you want to delete this event? This action cannot be undone. You may want to engage the discussion with the event creator or edit its event instead.
zh-hans	你确定真的要 删除这个活动吗？这个行动是不可逆的。你可能应该先和活动创建者讨论一下，或只是编辑这次活动。

en	Are you sure you want to cancel the event creation? You'll lose all modifications.
zh-hans	你确定真的要取消创建活动吗？你所有的修改都将丢失。

en	Are you sure you want to cancel the event edition? You'll lose all modifications.
zh-hans	你确定真的要取消编辑这个活动吗？你所有的修改都将丢失。

en	Are you sure you want to cancel your participation at event "{title}"?
zh-hans	你确定真的要撤回你对活动"{title}"的参与吗？

en	Are you sure you want to delete this event? This action cannot be reverted.
zh-hans	你确定真的要删除这个活动吗？这个行动是不可逆的。

en	Avatar
zh-hans	头像

en	Back to previous page
zh-hans	回到前一页

en	Before you can login, you need to click on the link inside it to validate your account.
zh-hans	在你可登录之前，你需要点击内含的链接以证实你的账户。

en	By {username}
zh-hans	由{username}

en	Calendar

en	Cancel anonymous participation
zh-hans	撤回匿名参与

en	Cancel creation
zh-hans	撤回创建

en	Cancel edition
zh-hans	撤回编辑

en	Cancel my participation request…
zh-hans	撤回我的参与申请…

en	Cancel my participation…
zh-hans	撤回我的参与…

en	Cancel
zh-hans	撤回

en	Cancelled: Won't happen
zh-hans	已取消: 不会举行

en	Change my email
zh-hans	修改我的电子邮件

en	Change my identity…
zh-hans	修改我的身份…

en	Change my password
zh-hans	修改我的密码

en	Change
zh-hans	修改

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Click to upload
zh-hans	点击上传

en	Close comments for all (except for admins)
zh-hans	关闭所有人的评论（除了管理员）

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Closed
zh-hans	已关闭

en	Comment deleted
zh-hans	评论已删除

en	Comment from {'@'}{username} reported
zh-hans	报告来自{'@'}{username}的留言

en	Comments
zh-hans	评论

en	Confirm my participation
zh-hans	确认我的参与

en	Confirm my particpation
zh-hans	确认我的参与

en	Confirmed: Will happen
zh-hans	已确认。将会发生

en	Continue editing
zh-hans	继续编辑

en	Country
zh-hans	国家

en	Create a new event
zh-hans	创建一个新的活动

en	Create a new group
zh-hans	创建一个新的组

en	Create a new identity
zh-hans	创造一个新的身份

en	Create group
zh-hans	创建群组

en	Create my event
zh-hans	创建我的活动

en	Create my group
zh-hans	创建我的群组

en	Create my profile
zh-hans	创建我的个人资料

en	Create token
zh-hans	创建令牌

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Current identity has been changed to {identityName} in order to manage this event.
zh-hans	目前的身份已经改为{身份名称}，以便管理这个事件。

en	Current page
zh-hans	当前页面

en	Custom URL
zh-hans	自定义URL

en	Custom text
zh-hans	自定义文本

en	Custom
zh-hans	定制

en	Dashboard
zh-hans	仪表板

en	Date and time settings
zh-hans	日期和时间设置

en	Date parameters
zh-hans	日期参数

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Delete account
zh-hans	删除账户

en	Delete event
zh-hans	删除活动

en	Delete everything
zh-hans	删除一切

en	Delete my account
zh-hans	删除我的账户

en	Delete this identity
zh-hans	删除此身份

en	Delete your identity
zh-hans	删除你的身份

en	Delete {eventTitle}
zh-hans	删除 {eventTitle}

en	Delete {preferredUsername}
zh-hans	删除{preferredUsername}

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Deleting comment
zh-hans	删除评论

en	Deleting event
zh-hans	删除活动

en	Deleting my account will delete all of my identities.
zh-hans	删除我的账户将删除我所有的身份。

en	Deleting your Mobilizon account
zh-hans	删除您的Mobilizon账户

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Display name
zh-hans	显示名

en	Display participation price
zh-hans	显示参与价格

en	Domain
zh-hans	领域

en	Draft
zh-hans	草稿

en	Drafts
zh-hans	草稿

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Eg: Stockholm, Dance, Chess…
zh-hans	例如：斯德哥尔摩，舞蹈，国际象棋…

en	Either on the {instance} instance or on another instance.
zh-hans	要么在{instance}实例上，要么在另一个实例上。

en	Either the account is already validated, either the validation token is incorrect.
zh-hans	要么账户已经被验证，要么验证令牌不正确。

en	Either the email has already been changed, either the validation token is incorrect.
zh-hans	要么是电子邮件已经被修改，要么是验证令牌不正确。

en	Either the participation request has already been validated, either the validation token is incorrect.
zh-hans	要么参与请求已经被验证，要么验证令牌不正确。

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Ends on…
zh-hans	结束于…

en	Enter the link URL
zh-hans	输入链接网址

en	Error while changing email
zh-hans	更改电子邮件时出错

en	Error while validating account
zh-hans	验证账户时出错

en	Error while validating participation request
zh-hans	验证参与请求时出错

en	Event already passed
zh-hans	活动已经过期

en	Event cancelled
zh-hans	活动被取消

en	Event creation
zh-hans	创建活动

en	Event edition
zh-hans	编辑活动

en	Event list
zh-hans	活动列表

en	Event page settings
zh-hans	活动页面设置

en	Event to be confirmed
zh-hans	活动待定

en	Event {eventTitle} deleted
zh-hans	活动{eventTitle}已删除

en	Event {eventTitle} reported
zh-hans	活动{eventTitle}已被报告

en	Event
zh-hans	活动

en	Events
zh-hans	活动

en	Ex: mobilizon.fr
zh-hans	例：mobilizon.fr

en	Explore
zh-hans	探索

en	Failed to save admin settings
zh-hans	保存管理设置失败

en	Featured events
zh-hans	特色活动

en	Federation
zh-hans	联盟式运作（Federation）

en	Find an address
zh-hans	寻找一个地址

en	Find an instance
zh-hans	寻找一个实例

en	Followers
zh-hans	关注者

en	Followings
zh-hans	正在关注

en	For instance: London, Taekwondo, Architecture…
zh-hans	比如说：伦敦、跆拳道、建筑…

en	Forgot your password ?
zh-hans	忘记密码了吗？

en	From the {startDate} at {startTime} to the {endDate} at {endTime}
zh-hans	从{startDate}的{startTime}到{endDate}的{endTime}

en	From the {startDate} at {startTime} to the {endDate}
zh-hans	从{startDate}的{startTime}到{endDate}

en	From the {startDate} to the {endDate}
zh-hans	从{startDate}到{endDate}

en	Gather ⋅ Organize ⋅ Mobilize
zh-hans	聚集 ⋅ 组织 ⋅ 动员

en	General information
zh-hans	一般信息

en	General
zh-hans	一般

en	Getting location
zh-hans	获取位置

en	Go
zh-hans	进展

en	Group name
zh-hans	群名称

en	Group {displayName} created
zh-hans	创建了{displayName}群组

en	Groups
zh-hans	群组

en	Headline picture
zh-hans	标题图片

en	Hide replies
zh-hans	隐藏回复

en	I create an identity
zh-hans	创造一个身份

en	I don't have a Mobilizon account
zh-hans	我没有Mobilizon账户

en	I have a Mobilizon account
zh-hans	我有一个Mobilizon账户

en	I have an account on another Mobilizon instance.
zh-hans	我在另一个Mobilizon实例上有一个账户。

en	I participate
zh-hans	我参加

en	I want to allow people to participate without an account.
zh-hans	我想让人们在没有账户的情况下也能参与。

en	I want to approve every participation request
zh-hans	我想批准每一个参与请求

en	Identity {displayName} created
zh-hans	身份{displayName}已创建

en	Identity {displayName} deleted
zh-hans	身份{displayName}已删除

en	Identity {displayName} updated
zh-hans	身份{displayName}已更新

en	If an account with this email exists, we just sent another confirmation email to {email}
zh-hans	如果有这个邮箱的账户存在，我们就再发一封确认邮件给{email}

en	If this identity is the only administrator of some groups, you need to delete them before being able to delete this identity.
zh-hans	如果这个身份是某些组的唯一管理员，你需要在能够删除这个身份之前删除它们。

en	If you want, you may send a message to the event organizer here.
zh-hans	如果你愿意，你可以在这里给活动组织者发一个信息。

en	Instance Name
zh-hans	实例名称

en	Instance Terms Source
zh-hans	实例条款来源

en	Instance Terms URL
zh-hans	实例条款URL

en	Instance Terms
zh-hans	实例条款

en	Instance settings
zh-hans	实例设置

en	Instances
zh-hans	实例

en	Join {instance}, a Mobilizon instance
zh-hans	加入{instance} ，一个Mobilizon实例

en	Last published event
zh-hans	最后公布的活动

en	Last week
zh-hans	上周

en	Learn more about Mobilizon
zh-hans	了解更多关于Mobilizon的信息

en	Learn more
zh-hans	了解更多

en	Leave event
zh-hans	离开活动

en	Leaving event "{title}"
zh-hans	离开活动"{title}"

en	License
zh-hans	许可

en	Limited number of places
zh-hans	名额有限

en	Load more
zh-hans	载入更多

en	Locality
zh-hans	地点

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	Log out
zh-hans	登出

en	Login on Mobilizon!
zh-hans	在Mobilizon上登录!

en	Login on {instance}
zh-hans	在{instance}上登录

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Manage participations
zh-hans	管理参与者

en	Mark as resolved
zh-hans	标记为已解决

en	Members
zh-hans	成员

en	Message
zh-hans	消息

en	Mobilizon is a federated network. You can interact with this event from a different server.
zh-hans	Mobilizon是一个分布式的网络。你可以从不同的服务器与这个活动进行互动。

en	Moderated comments (shown after approval)
zh-hans	经过修改的评论（在批准后显示）

en	Moderation log
zh-hans	内容审核日志

en	Moderation
zh-hans	审核

en	My account
zh-hans	我的账户

en	My events
zh-hans	我的活动

en	My identities
zh-hans	我的身份

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	New email
zh-hans	新的电子邮件地址

en	New note
zh-hans	新的说明

en	New password
zh-hans	新密码

en	New profile
zh-hans	新个人资料

en	Next page
zh-hans	下一页

en	No address defined
zh-hans	未定义地址

en	No closed reports yet
zh-hans	尚无结案报告

en	No comment
zh-hans	没有评论

en	No comments yet
zh-hans	尚无评论

en	No end date
zh-hans	没有结束日期

en	No events found
zh-hans	没有发现任何活动

en	No group found
zh-hans	未发现群组

en	No groups found
zh-hans	未发现群组

en	No activities found

en	No instance follows your instance yet.
zh-hans	还没有其他实例跟随你的实例。

en	No instance to approve|Approve instance|Approve {number} instances
zh-hans	没有要批准的实例|批准实例|批准{number}实例

en	No instance to reject|Reject instance|Reject {number} instances
zh-hans	没有要拒绝的实例|拒绝实例|拒绝{number}实例

en	No instances to remove|Remove instance|Remove {number} instances
zh-hans	没有要删除的实例|删除实例|删除{number}实例

en	No message
zh-hans	没有消息

en	No open reports yet
zh-hans	没有尚未结案的报告

en	No participant to approve|Approve participant|Approve {number} participants
zh-hans	没有要批准的参与者|批准参与者|批准{number}参与者

en	No participant to reject|Reject participant|Reject {number} participants
zh-hans	没有要拒绝的参与者|拒绝参与者|拒绝{number}参与者

en	No resolved reports yet
zh-hans	尚无已解决的报告

en	No results for "{queryText}"
zh-hans	没有"{queryText}"的查询结果

en	Notes
zh-hans	备注

en	Number of places
zh-hans	位置数

en	OK
zh-hans	确定

en	Old password
zh-hans	旧密码

en	On {date} ending at {endTime}
zh-hans	在{date}结束于{endTime}

en	On {date} from {startTime} to {endTime}
zh-hans	在{date}从{startTime}到{endTime}的过程中

en	On {date} starting at {startTime}
zh-hans	在{date}开始于{startTime}的时候

en	On {date}
zh-hans	在{date}

en	Only accessible through link (private)
zh-hans	只能通过链接访问（私人）

en	Only alphanumeric lowercased characters and underscores are supported.
zh-hans	只支持小写字母，数字和下划线。

en	Open
zh-hans	开放式

en	Opened reports
zh-hans	未结案的报告

en	Or
zh-hans	或

en	Organized by {name}
zh-hans	由{name}组织的

en	Organized
zh-hans	有组织的

en	Organizer
zh-hans	组织者

en	Other software may also support this.
zh-hans	其他软件也可能支持这一点。

en	Otherwise this identity will just be removed from the group administrators.
zh-hans	否则这个身份就会被从组管理员中删除。

en	Page limited to my group (asks for auth)
zh-hans	只限于我的小组的页面（要求授权）

en	Page
zh-hans	页面

en	Participant
zh-hans	参与者

en	Participants
zh-hans	参与者

en	Participate using your email address
zh-hans	使用您的电子邮件地址的参与者

en	Participate
zh-hans	参加活动

en	Participation approval
zh-hans	参与批准

en	Participation confirmation
zh-hans	参与确认

en	Participation requested!
zh-hans	要求参与!

en	Password (confirmation)
zh-hans	密码(确认)

en	Password reset
zh-hans	密码重置

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Passed events
zh-hans	通过的活动

en	Pending
zh-hans	待定

en	Pick an identity
zh-hans	选择一个身份

en	Please check your spam folder if you didn't receive the email.
zh-hans	如果你没有收到邮件，请检查你的垃圾邮件文件夹。

en	Please contact this instance's Mobilizon admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh-hans	如果你认为这是个错误，请联系本实例的Mobilizon管理员。

en	Please enter your password to confirm this action.
zh-hans	请输入你的密码以确认这一行动。

en	Please make sure the address is correct and that the page hasn't been moved.
zh-hans	请确保地址是正确的，并且页面没有被移动。

en	Post a comment
zh-hans	发表评论

en	Post a reply
zh-hans	发表回复

en	Postal Code
zh-hans	邮政编码

en	Preferences
zh-hans	首选项

en	Previous page
zh-hans	上一页

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Private event
zh-hans	私人活动

en	Private feeds
zh-hans	私有的推送

en	Profiles
zh-hans	个人资料

en	Public RSS/Atom Feed
zh-hans	公共RSS/Atom 推送

en	Public comment moderation
zh-hans	公众评论的审核

en	Public event
zh-hans	公共活动

en	Public feeds
zh-hans	公开推送

en	Public iCal Feed
zh-hans	公开iCal推送

en	Publish
zh-hans	发布

en	Published events with {comments} comments and {participations} confirmed participations
zh-hans	已发布的事件有：{comments} 个评论和{participations} 个确认参与的用户

en	RSS/Atom Feed
zh-hans	RSS/Atom 推送

en	Region
zh-hans	地区

en	Registration is allowed, anyone can register.
zh-hans	开放注册，任何人都可以。

en	Registration is closed.
zh-hans	注册已关闭。

en	Registration is currently closed.
zh-hans	注册目前已经结束。

en	Rejected
zh-hans	已拒绝

en	Reopen
zh-hans	重新开放

en	Reply
zh-hans	回复

en	Report this comment
zh-hans	举报此评论

en	Report this event
zh-hans	举报此活动

en	Report
zh-hans	举报

en	Reported by someone on {domain}
zh-hans	有人在{domain}上举报

en	Reported by {reporter}
zh-hans	举报人：{reporter}

en	Reported by
zh-hans	举报者

en	Reported identity
zh-hans	举告的身份

en	Reported
zh-hans	已举告

en	Reports
zh-hans	举报

en	Reset my password
zh-hans	重置我的密码

en	Resolved
zh-hans	已解决

en	Resource provided is not an URL
zh-hans	提供的资源不是一个URL

en	Role
zh-hans	角色

en	Save draft
zh-hans	保存草稿

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Search events, groups, etc.
zh-hans	搜索活动、团体等。

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Searching…
zh-hans	搜索…

en	Send email
zh-hans	发送电子邮件

en	Send the report
zh-hans	发送报告

en	Set an URL to a page with your own terms.
zh-hans	设置一个到一个有你自己条款的页面的URL。

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Share this event
zh-hans	分享此活动

en	Show map
zh-hans	显示地图

en	Show remaining number of places
zh-hans	显示剩余名额

en	Show the time when the event begins
zh-hans	显示活动开始时的时间

en	Show the time when the event ends
zh-hans	显示活动结束的时间

en	Sign up
zh-hans	注册

en	Starts on…
zh-hans	开始于…

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Street
zh-hans	街道

en	Tentative: Will be confirmed later
zh-hans	暂定。将在以后确认

en	Terms
zh-hans	条款

en	The account's email address was changed. Check your emails to verify it.
zh-hans	该账户的电子邮件地址已被更改。请检查您的邮箱以核实。

en	The actual number of participants may differ, as this event is hosted on another instance.
zh-hans	由于该活动是在另一个实例上举办的，因此实际参与人数可能有所不同。

en	The content came from another server. Transfer an anonymous copy of the report?
zh-hans	内容来自于另一个服务器。提交报告的匿名副本？

en	The draft event has been updated
zh-hans	该活动草案已被更新

en	The event has been created as a draft
zh-hans	该活动已被创建为一个草案

en	The event has been published
zh-hans	该活动已被发布

en	The event has been updated and published
zh-hans	该活动已被更新和公布

en	The event has been updated
zh-hans	该活动已被更新

en	The event organiser has chosen to validate manually participations. Do you want to add a little note to explain why you want to participate to this event?
zh-hans	活动主办方已选择手动批准参与者。您是否想添加一个小说明，解释您为什么要参加这个活动？

en	The event organizer didn't add any description.
zh-hans	活动组织者没有添加任何说明。

en	The event organizer manually approves participations. Since you've chosen to participate without an account, please explain why you want to participate to this event.
zh-hans	活动组织者要手动批准参与者。既然你选择在没有账户的情况下参加，请解释你为什么要参加这个活动。

en	The event title will be ellipsed.
zh-hans	活动标题将被省略。

en	The page you're looking for doesn't exist.
zh-hans	你要找的页面不存在。

en	The password was successfully changed
zh-hans	密码已成功更改

en	The report will be sent to the moderators of your instance. You can explain why you report this content below.
zh-hans	该报告将被发送至您所在实例的审核者。你可以在下面解释你为什么举报这个内容。

en	The {default_terms} will be used. They will be translated in the user's language.
zh-hans	将使用{default_terms}。它们将被翻译成用户的语言。

en	There are {participants} participants.
zh-hans	有{participants}个参与者。

en	There will be no way to recover your data.
zh-hans	将没有办法恢复你的数据。

en	These events may interest you
zh-hans	你可能对这些活动感兴趣

en	This Mobilizon instance and this event organizer allows anonymous participations, but requires validation through email confirmation.
zh-hans	这个Mobilizon实例和这个活动的组织者允许匿名参与，但需要通过电子邮件确认进行验证。

en	This information is saved only on your computer. Click for details
zh-hans	这些信息只保存在你的电脑上。点击了解详情

en	This instance isn't opened to registrations, but you can register on other instances.
zh-hans	这个实例不开放注册，但你可以在其他实例上注册。

en	This is a demonstration site to test Mobilizon.
zh-hans	这是一个测试Mobilizon的示范站点。

en	This will delete / anonymize all content (events, comments, messages, participations…) created from this identity.
zh-hans	这将删除/匿名化从这个身份创建的所有内容（活动、评论、消息、参与......）。

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	To confirm, type your event title "{eventTitle}"
zh-hans	要确认，请输入你的活动标题"{eventTitle}"

en	To confirm, type your identity username "{preferredUsername}"
zh-hans	为了确认，输入你的身份用户名"{preferredUsername}"

en	Transfer to {outsideDomain}
zh-hans	转移到{outsideDomain}

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	URL

en	Unfortunately, your participation request was rejected by the organizers.
zh-hans	不幸的是，你的参与请求被组织者拒绝。

en	Unknown actor
zh-hans	无名执行者

en	Unknown error.
zh-hans	未知错误。

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Unsaved changes
zh-hans	未保存的修改

en	Upcoming
zh-hans	即将推出的

en	Update event {name}
zh-hans	更新活动{name}

en	Update my event
zh-hans	更新我的活动

en	Updated
zh-hans	更新

en	Use my location
zh-hans	使用我的位置

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Users
zh-hans	用户

en	View no replies|View one reply|View {totalReplies} replies
zh-hans	查看没有回复|查看一个回复|查看{totalReplies}个回复

en	View event page
zh-hans	查看活动页面

en	View everything
zh-hans	查看所有内容

en	View page on {hostname} (in a new window)
zh-hans	到{hostname}上查看页面（在一个新窗口中）

en	Visible everywhere on the web (public)
zh-hans	对全部网络开放可见

en	Waiting for organization team approval.
zh-hans	正在等待组织团队的批准。

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	We just sent an email to {email}
zh-hans	我们刚刚给{email}发了一封电子邮件

en	We will redirect you to your instance in order to interact with this event
zh-hans	我们将把您重定向到您来自的实例，以便与该活动进行互动

en	Website / URL
zh-hans	网站/URL

en	Welcome back {username}!
zh-hans	欢迎回来 {username}!

en	Welcome back!
zh-hans	欢迎回来!

en	Welcome to Mobilizon, {username}!
zh-hans	欢迎来到Mobilizon, {username}!

en	Who can view this event and participate
zh-hans	谁可以查看此活动并参与

en	You are participating in this event anonymously but didn't confirm participation
zh-hans	您是以匿名方式参加此活动，但没有确认参与

en	You are participating in this event anonymously
zh-hans	您是以匿名方式参加本次活动的

en	You can add tags by hitting the Enter key or by adding a comma
zh-hans	你可以通过敲击回车键或添加逗号来添加标签

en	You can try another search term or drag and drop the marker on the map
zh-hans	你可以尝试另一个搜索词或在地图上拖放标记

en	You don't follow any instances yet.
zh-hans	你还没有关注任何实例。

en	You have cancelled your participation
zh-hans	你已经取消了你的参与

en	You have no events in {days} days | You have one event in {days} days. | You have {count} events in {days} days
zh-hans	你在{days}天内没有任何事件 | 你在{days}天内有一个事件。| 您在{days}天内有{count}个事件

en	You have no events today | You have one event today. | You have {count} events today
zh-hans	您今天没有任何活动 | 您今天有一个活动。| 您今天有{count}个活动

en	You have no events tomorrow | You have one event tomorrow. | You have {count} events tomorrow
zh-hans	你明天没有任何活动 | 你明天有一个活动。| 您明天有{count}个活动

en	You need to login.
zh-hans	你需要登录。

en	You will be redirected to the original instance
zh-hans	你将被重定向回最初的实例

en	You wish to participate to the following event
zh-hans	您希望参加以下活动

en	You'll receive a confirmation email.
zh-hans	你会收到一封确认邮件。

en	Your account has been successfully deleted
zh-hans	您的账户已被成功删除

en	Your account has been validated
zh-hans	您的账户已被验证

en	Your account is being validated
zh-hans	您的账户正在验证中

en	Your account is nearly ready, {username}
zh-hans	您的账户已接近准备就绪，{username}

en	Your current email is {email}. You use it to log in.
zh-hans	你目前的电子邮件地址是{email}。你需要用它来登录。

en	Your email has been changed
zh-hans	您的电子邮件地址已被更改

en	Your email is being changed
zh-hans	您的电子邮件地址正在被更改

en	Your email will only be used to confirm that you're a real person and send you eventual updates for this event. It will NOT be transmitted to other instances or to the event organizer.
zh-hans	你的电子邮件地址将只用于确认你是一个真实的人，并向你发送本次活动的最终更新。它不会被传送到其他场合或活动组织者。

en	Your federated identity
zh-hans	你的联合身份

en	Your participation has been confirmed
zh-hans	您的参与已被确认

en	Your participation has been rejected
zh-hans	您的参与已被拒绝

en	Your participation has been requested
zh-hans	您的参与请求已经被转达

en	Your participation has been validated
zh-hans	您的参与已经得到验证

en	Your participation is being validated
zh-hans	您的参与正在得到验证

en	Your participation status has been changed
zh-hans	您的参与状态已被改变

en	[This comment has been deleted]
zh-hans	[此评论已被删除]

en	[deleted]
zh-hans	[删除]

en	as {identity}
zh-hans	作为{identity}

en	default Mobilizon terms
zh-hans	缺省的Mobilizon条款

en	e.g. 10 Rue Jangot
zh-hans	例如：10 Rue Jangot

en	iCal Feed
zh-hans	iCal推送

en	profile@instance
zh-hans	身份@实例

en	with another identity…
zh-hans	以另一个身份…

en	{approved} / {total} seats
zh-hans	{approved}/ {total}个席位

en	No participants yet | One participant | {count} participants
zh-hans	暂时没有参与者|一个参与者|{count}个参与者

en	{count} requests waiting
zh-hans	{count}个请求在等待中

en	© The OpenStreetMap Contributors
zh-hans	© The OpenStreetMap 贡献者

en	@{username} ({role})

en	@{group}

en	{title} ({count} todos)
zh-hans	{title} ({count} 个待办项)

en	My groups
zh-hans	我的群组

en	Assigned to
zh-hans	被分配到

en	Due on
zh-hans	截止日期

en	Organizers
zh-hans	组织者

en	(Masked)
zh-hans	(蒙面)

en	No places left|{available}/{capacity} available places
zh-hans	没有剩余名额|{available}/{capacity}个可用名额

en	No one is participating|One person participating|{going} people participating
zh-hans	没有人参加|一个人参加|{going}个人参加

en	Date and time
zh-hans	日期和时间

en	Location
zh-hans	地点

en	Logo

en	Logo of the instance. Defaults to the upstream Mobilizon logo.

en	Favicon

en	Browser tab icon and PWA icon of the instance. Defaults to the upstream Mobilizon icon.

en	Default Picture

en	Default picture when an event or group doesn't have one.

en	Primary Color

en	Secondary Color

en	No resources selected|One resources selected|{count} resources selected
zh-hans	未选择资源|选择了一个资源|选择了{count}个资源

en	You have been invited by {invitedBy} to the following group:
zh-hans	您已被{invitedBy}邀请加入以下群组：

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Decline
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Rename
zh-hans	重命名

en	Move
zh-hans	移动

en	Contact
zh-hans	联系

en	Website
zh-hans	网站

en	Actor
zh-hans	执行者

en	Text
zh-hans	文本

en	Upcoming events
zh-hans	近期的活动

en	Resources
zh-hans	资源

en	Discussions
zh-hans	讨论

en	No public upcoming events
zh-hans	没有公开的近期活动

en	Latest posts
zh-hans	最新文章

en	Invite a new member
zh-hans	邀请一个新成员

en	Ex: someone@mobilizon.org
zh-hans	例：someone@mobilizon.org

en	Invite member
zh-hans	邀请会员

en	Group Members
zh-hans	群组成员

en	Public
zh-hans	公开

en	New folder
zh-hans	新文件夹

en	New link
zh-hans	新链接

en	Rename resource
zh-hans	重命名资源

en	Create resource
zh-hans	创建资源

en	Create a pad
zh-hans	创建一个便笺

en	Create a calc
zh-hans	创建一个表格

en	Create a videoconference
zh-hans	创建一个视频会议

en	Task lists
zh-hans	任务清单

en	Add a todo
zh-hans	添加一个待办项

en	List title
zh-hans	列表标题

en	Create a new list
zh-hans	创建一个新的列表

en	Your timezone is currently set to {timezone}.
zh-hans	你的时区目前被设置为{timezone}。

en	Timezone detected as {timezone}.
zh-hans	检测到时区为{timezone}。

en	Bold
zh-hans	粗体

en	Italic
zh-hans	斜体

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	重复

en	Home
zh-hans	首页

en	Notification on the day of the event
zh-hans	活动当天的通知

en	We'll use your timezone settings to send a recap of the morning of the event.
zh-hans	我们将利用你的时区设置，在活动当天上午发送回顾。

en	You can pick your timezone into your preferences.
zh-hans	你可以在你的个人设置里选择你的时区。

en	Recap every week
zh-hans	每周回顾

en	You'll get a weekly recap every Monday for upcoming events, if you have any.
zh-hans	如果有的话，你会在每周一收到一份关于即将发生的事件的简介。

en	Notification before the event
zh-hans	活动前的通知

en	We'll send you an email one hour before the event begins, to be sure you won't forget about it.
zh-hans	我们会在活动开始前一小时给你发一封邮件，以确保你不会忘记它。

en	Timezone
zh-hans	时区

en	Select a timezone
zh-hans	选择一个时区

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	No moderation logs yet
zh-hans	暂时没有审核日志

en	Participation notifications
zh-hans	参会通知

en	Mobilizon will send you an email when the events you are attending have important changes: date and time, address, confirmation or cancellation, etc.
zh-hans	当您参加的活动有重要变化如日期和时间、地址、确认或取消，等等，Mobilizon将向您发送电子邮件。

en	Other notification options:
zh-hans	其他通知选项：

en	Organizer notifications
zh-hans	组织者的通知

en	Notifications for manually approved participations to an event
zh-hans	参与申请被手动批准的通知

en	Do not receive any mail
zh-hans	不接收任何邮件

en	Receive one email per request
zh-hans	每个请求收到一封邮件

en	Hourly email summary
zh-hans	每小时的电子邮件摘要

en	Daily email summary
zh-hans	每日电子邮件摘要

en	report #{report_number}
zh-hans	举报#{report_number}

en	{moderator} closed {report}
zh-hans	{moderator}关闭了{report}

en	a non-existent report
zh-hans	一个不存在的报告

en	{moderator} reopened {report}
zh-hans	{moderator}重启了{report}

en	{moderator} marked {report} as resolved
zh-hans	{moderator}将{report}标记为已解决

en	{moderator} added a note on {report}
zh-hans	{moderator}在{report}上添加了一个注释

en	{moderator} deleted an event named "{title}"
zh-hans	{moderator}删除了一个名为"{title}"的活动

en	Register on this instance
zh-hans	在这个实例上注册

en	To activate more notifications, head over to the notification settings.
zh-hans	要激活更多的通知，请前往通知设置。

en	We use your timezone to make sure you get notifications for an event at the correct time.
zh-hans	我们使用你的时区来确保你在正确的时间收到事件的通知。

en	Your timezone was detected as {timezone}.
zh-hans	您的时区被检测为{timezone}。

en	Let's define a few settings
zh-hans	让我们来定义一些设置

en	All good, let's continue!
zh-hans	没问题，让我们继续!

en	Login status
zh-hans	登录状态

en	Suspended
zh-hans	已暂停

en	Active
zh-hans	活跃

en	Local
zh-hans	当地

en	User
zh-hans	用户

en	Confirmed
zh-hans	已确认

en	Confirmed at
zh-hans	已确认在

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Administrator
zh-hans	管理员

en	Moderator
zh-hans	监察员

en	No organized events|One organized event|{number} organized events
zh-hans	没有组织的活动|有一个组织的活动|{number}个组织的活动

en	Begins on
zh-hans	开始于

en	No participations|One participation|{number} participations
zh-hans	无人参与|一人参与|{number}人参与

en	{profile} (by default)
zh-hans	{profile} (默认)

en	Participations
zh-hans	参加活动

en	Not confirmed
zh-hans	未确认

en	{moderator} suspended profile {profile}
zh-hans	{moderator}暂停了身份 {profile}

en	Suspend
zh-hans	暂停

en	Unsuspend
zh-hans	解除暂停

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	Activated
zh-hans	已激活

en	No profile matches the filters
zh-hans	没有符合过滤项的身份

en	Mobilizon

en	{instanceName} is an instance of the {mobilizon} software.
zh-hans	{instanceName}是{mobilizon}软件的一个实例。

en	Instance Rules
zh-hans	实例规则

en	Rules
zh-hans	规则

en	No rules defined yet.
zh-hans	还没有定义规则。

en	full rules
zh-hans	完整的规则

en	instance rules
zh-hans	实例规则

en	terms of service
zh-hans	服务条款

en	I agree to the {instanceRules} and {termsOfService}
zh-hans	我同意{instanceRules}和{termsOfService}

en	Powered by {mobilizon}. © 2018 - {date} The Mobilizon Contributors - Made with the financial support of {contributors}.
zh-hans	由{mobilizon}提供。© 2018 - {date}The Mobilizon Contributors - 在{contributors}的财政支持下编写。

en	more than 1360 contributors
zh-hans	超过1360名贡献者

en	{moderator} has unsuspended profile {profile}
zh-hans	{moderator}已经取消了对身份{profile}的暂停

en	{moderator} has deleted user {user}
zh-hans	{moderator}已经删除了用户{user}

en	Change timezone
zh-hans	改变时区

en	Select a language
zh-hans	选择一种语言

en	This event is accessible only through it's link. Be careful where you post this link.
zh-hans	这个事件只能通过它的链接访问。请注意你发布这个链接的地方。

en	This event has been cancelled.
zh-hans	该活动已被取消。

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Everything
zh-hans	一切

en	Not approved
zh-hans	未获批准

en	No participant matches the filters
zh-hans	没有符合筛选条件的参与者

en	Send the confirmation email again
zh-hans	再次发送确认邮件

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hans	忘记密码了吗？

en	Enter your email address below, and we'll email you instructions on how to change your password.
zh-hans	请在下面输入你的电子邮件地址，我们将通过电子邮件向你发送关于如何更改密码的说明。

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	Email address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Legal
zh-hans	法律

en	Terms of service
zh-hans	服务条款

en	Privacy policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Instance rules
zh-hans	实例规则

en	Glossary
zh-hans	词汇表

en	Some terms, technical or otherwise, used in the text below may cover concepts that are difficult to grasp. We have provided a glossary here to help you understand them better:
zh-hans	以下文本中使用的一些术语，不管是技术性的还是其他方面的，都可能涵盖难以掌握的概念。我们在此提供了一个词汇表，以帮助你更好地理解它们：

en	Instance
zh-hans	实例

en	Mobilizon software
zh-hans	Mobilizon 软件

en	Instance administrator
zh-hans	实例管理员

en	The instance administrator is the person or entity that runs this Mobilizon instance.
zh-hans	实例管理员是运行这个Mobilizon实例的人或实体。

en	Application
zh-hans	应用

en	In the following context, an application is a software, either provided by the Mobilizon team or by a 3rd-party, used to interact with your instance.
zh-hans	在下文中，应用程序是一种软件，由Mobilizon团队或第三方提供，用于与您的实例互动。

en	API

en	An “application programming interface” or “API” is a communication protocol that allows software components to communicate with each other. The Mobilizon API, for example, can allow third-party software tools to communicate with Mobilizon instances to carry out certain actions, such as posting events, automatically and remotely.

en	SSL/TLS

en	Cookies and Local storage
zh-hans	Cookies和本地存储

en	An instance is an installed version of the Mobilizon software running on a server. An instance can be run by anyone using the {mobilizon_software} or other federated apps, aka the “fediverse”. This instance's name is {instance_name}. Mobilizon is a federated network of multiple instances (just like email servers), users registered on different instances may communicate even though they didn't register on the same instance.
zh-hans	一个实例是一个在服务器上运行的Mobilizon软件的安装版本。任何人都可以使用{mobilizon_software}或其他联合应用程序（又称 "fediverse"）来运行一个实例。这个实例的名字是{instance_name}。Mobilizon是一个由多个实例组成的分布式网络（就像电子邮件服务器），在不同实例上注册的用户可以进行交流，即使他们没有在同一个实例上注册。

en	SSL and it's successor TLS are encryption technologies to secure data communications when using the service. You can recognize an encrypted connection in your browser's address line when the URL begins with {https} and the lock icon is displayed in your browser's address bar.
zh-hans	SSL和它的继任者TLS是在使用服务时保证数据通信安全的加密技术。当你在浏览器的地址栏里发现URL以{https}开头，并且显示锁图标时，你知道这是一个加密的连接。

en	Home to {number} users
zh-hans	有{number}个用户的家

en	Who published {number} events
zh-hans	谁发表了{number}个活动

en	And {number} comments
zh-hans	和{number}个评论

en	Instance configuration
zh-hans	实例配置

en	Mobilizon version
zh-hans	Mobilizon 版本

en	Registrations
zh-hans	注册

en	Restricted
zh-hans	受限的

en	Enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	If allowed by organizer
zh-hans	如果组织者允许的话

en	Instance Privacy Policy Source
zh-hans	实例隐私政策来源

en	default Mobilizon privacy policy
zh-hans	默认的Mobilizon隐私政策

en	Set an URL to a page with your own privacy policy.
zh-hans	设置一个URL到一个有你自己的隐私政策的页面。

en	Instance Privacy Policy URL
zh-hans	实例隐私政策URL

en	Instance Privacy Policy
zh-hans	实例隐私政策

en	The {default_privacy_policy} will be used. They will be translated in the user's language.
zh-hans	将使用{default_privacy_policy}。它们将被翻译成用户的语言。

en	Enter your own terms. HTML tags allowed. The {mobilizon_terms} are provided as template.
zh-hans	输入你自己的条款。允许使用HTML标签。{mobilizon_terms}是作为模板提供的。

en	Enter your own privacy policy. HTML tags allowed. The {mobilizon_privacy_policy} is provided as template.
zh-hans	输入你自己的隐私政策。允许使用HTML标签。{mobilizon_privacy_policy}是作为模板提供的。

en	Default Mobilizon terms
zh-hans	缺省的Mobilizon条款

en	Default Mobilizon privacy policy
zh-hans	默认的Mobilizon隐私政策

en	NOTE! The default terms have not been checked over by a lawyer and thus are unlikely to provide full legal protection for all situations for an instance admin using them. They are also not specific to all countries and jurisdictions. If you are unsure, please check with a lawyer.
zh-hans	注意！默认条款没有经过律师的检查，因此不太可能为使用这些条款的实例管理员在所有情况提供全面的法律保护。它们也不是针对所有国家和司法管辖区的。如果你不确定，请向律师查询。

en	Instance Short Description
zh-hans	实例的简短描述

en	Instance Long Description
zh-hans	实例的长描述

en	Displayed on homepage and meta tags. Describe what Mobilizon is and what makes this instance special in a single paragraph.
zh-hans	显示在主页和meta标签上。用一段话描述Mobilizon是什么以及这个实例的特别之处。

en	A place to explain who you are and the things that set your instance apart. You can use HTML tags.
zh-hans	一个解释你是谁以及使你的实例与众不同的地方。你可以使用HTML标签。

en	A place for your code of conduct, rules or guidelines. You can use HTML tags.
zh-hans	一个放你的行为准则、规则或指导方针的地方。你可以使用HTML标签。

en	contact uninformed
zh-hans	未通知联系人

en	Can be an email or a link, or just plain text.
zh-hans	可以是电子邮件或链接，或只是纯文本。

en	URL copied to clipboard
zh-hans	URL已复制到剪贴板

en	Report #{reportNumber}
zh-hans	举报#{report_number}

en	Move "{resourceName}"
zh-hans	移动"{resourceName}"

en	Parent folder
zh-hans	上级文件夹

en	(this folder)
zh-hans	(这个文件夹)

en	(this link)
zh-hans	(此链接)

en	Move resource to {folder}
zh-hans	将资源移至{folder}

en	Create a folder
zh-hans	创建一个文件夹

en	No resources in this folder
zh-hans	此文件夹中没有资源

en	New discussion
zh-hans	新的讨论

en	Create a discussion
zh-hans	创建一个讨论

en	Create the discussion
zh-hans	创建讨论

en	Sign in with
zh-hans	用以下方式登录

en	Your email address was automatically set based on your {provider} account.
zh-hans	你的电子邮件地址是根据你的{provider}账户自动设置的。

en	You can't change your password because you are registered through {provider}.
zh-hans	你不能改变你的密码，因为你是通过{provider}注册的。

en	Error while login with {provider}. Retry or login another way.
zh-hans	使用{provider}登录时出错。重试或以其他方式登录。

en	Error while login with {provider}. This login provider doesn't exist.
zh-hans	使用{provider}登录时出错。这个登录供应商不存在。

en	Post
zh-hans	发布

en	Right now
zh-hans	现在

en	Delete conversation
zh-hans	删除对话

en	Fetch more
zh-hans	获取更多

en	Group settings
zh-hans	群组设置

en	Member
zh-hans	成员

en	Invited
zh-hans	已邀请

en	No member matches the filters
zh-hans	没有符合过滤项的成员

en	Group short description
zh-hans	群组简述

en	Update group
zh-hans	更新群组

en	Edit post
zh-hans	编辑帖子

en	Add a new post
zh-hans	添加一个新的帖子

en	Who can view this post
zh-hans	谁可以查看这个帖子

en	Visible everywhere on the web
zh-hans	对全部网络开放可见

en	Only accessible through link
zh-hans	只能通过链接访问

en	Only accessible to members of the group
zh-hans	仅供本组成员访问

en	Delete post
zh-hans	删除帖子

en	Update post
zh-hans	更新帖子

en	Posts
zh-hans	帖子

en	Register an account on {instanceName}!
zh-hans	在{instanceName}上注册一个账户!

en	Key words
zh-hans	关键字

en	For instance: London
zh-hans	比如说：伦敦

en	Radius
zh-hans	半径

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	Tomorrow
zh-hans	明天

en	This weekend
zh-hans	本周末

en	This week
zh-hans	本周

en	Next week
zh-hans	下周

en	This month
zh-hans	本月

en	Next month
zh-hans	下月

en	Any day
zh-hans	任何一天

en	{nb} km
zh-hans	{nb}公里

en	any distance
zh-hans	任何距离

en	Group visibility
zh-hans	群组可见度

en	The group will be publicly listed in search results and may be suggested in the explore section. Only public informations will be shown on it's page.
zh-hans	该小组将在搜索结果中公开列出，并可能被推荐到探索部分。只有公开的信息才会显示在它的页面上。

en	Group address
zh-hans	群组地址

en	Events tagged with {tag}
zh-hans	被标记为{tag}的活动

en	Explore events
zh-hans	探索活动

en	#{tag}

en	No resources yet
zh-hans	还没有资源

en	No posts yet
zh-hans	还没有帖子

en	No discussions yet
zh-hans	还没有讨论

en	Add / Remove…
zh-hans	添加/删除…

en	You have been removed from this group's members.
zh-hans	你已被从这个群组的成员中删除。

en	Since you are a new member, private content can take a few minutes to appear.
zh-hans	由于你是新会员，私人内容可能需要几分钟时间才能出现。

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Edited {ago}
zh-hans	编辑于 {ago}

en	[This comment has been deleted by it's author]
zh-hans	[此评论已被其作者删除]

en	Promote
zh-hans	升级

en	Demote
zh-hans	降级

en	{number} members
zh-hans	{number} 个成员

en	No posts|One post|{number} posts
zh-hans	没有帖子|一个帖子|{number}个帖子

en	Publication date
zh-hans	发表日期

en	Refresh profile
zh-hans	刷新个人资料

en	Suspend group
zh-hans	暂停群组

en	Are you sure you want to suspend this group? As this group originates from instance {instance}, this will only remove local members and delete the local data, as well as rejecting all the future data.
zh-hans	你确定你要暂停 这个群组吗？由于这个组来源于实例{instance}，这将只删除本地成员，并删除本地数据，以及拒绝所有未来的数据。

en	Are you sure you want to suspend this group? All members - including remote ones - will be notified and removed from the group, and all of the group data (events, posts, discussions, todos…) will be irretrievably destroyed.
zh-hans	你确定你要暂停 这个群组吗？所有成员--包括远程成员--将被通知并从群组中删除，，所有的群组数据（事件、帖子、讨论、日程安排......）将被不可逆转地销毁 。

en	Delete group
zh-hans	删除群组

en	Are you sure you want to completely delete this group? All members - including remote ones - will be notified and removed from the group, and all of the group data (events, posts, discussions, todos…) will be irretrievably destroyed.
zh-hans	你确定你要彻底删除 这个群组吗？所有成员--包括远程成员--将被通知并从群组中删除，，所有的群组数据（事件、帖子、讨论、日程安排......）将被不可逆转地销毁 。

en	Group display name
zh-hans	群组显示名称

en	Federated Group Name
zh-hans	分布式群组名称

en	This is like your federated username ({username}) for groups. It will allow the group to be found on the federation, and is guaranteed to be unique.
zh-hans	这就像你的分布式用户名 ({username})，用于群组。它将允许该组在联盟中被找到，并且保证是唯一的。

en	Banner
zh-hans	横幅

en	Groups are spaces for coordination and preparation to better organize events and manage your community.
zh-hans	群组是协调和准备的地方，以更好地组织活动和管理你的社区。

en	Keep the entire conversation about a specific topic together on a single page.
zh-hans	将有关某一特定主题的全部对话集中在一个页面上。

en	Create to-do lists for all the tasks you need to do, assign them and set due dates.
zh-hans	为所有你需要做的任务创建待办事项清单，分配任务并设定到期日期。

en	A place to store links to documents or resources of any type.
zh-hans	一个储存任何类型的链接的地方。

en	{group}'s events
zh-hans	{group}的活动

en	View all
zh-hans	查看全部

en	+ Start a discussion
zh-hans	+ 开始讨论

en	+ Add a resource
zh-hans	+ 添加一个资源

en	+ Create an event
zh-hans	+ 创建一个活动

en	A cookie is a small file containing information that is sent to your computer when you visit a website. When you visit the site again, the cookie allows that site to recognize your browser. Cookies may store user preferences and other information. You can configure your browser to refuse all cookies. However, this may result in some website features or services partially working. Local storage works the same way but allows you to store more data.
zh-hans	Cookie是一个小文件，当你访问一个网站时被发送到你的计算机上。当你再次访问该网站时，cookie允许该网站识别你的浏览器。Cookie可以存储用户的偏好和其他信息。你可以将你的浏览器配置为拒绝所有cookies。然而，这可能会导致一些网站功能或服务的不能完全工作。本地存储的工作方式与此相同，但允许你存储更多数据。

en	A place to publish something to the whole world, your community or just your group members.
zh-hans	一个向整个世界、你的社区或只是你的群组成员发布东西的地方。

en	No posts found
zh-hans	没有找到帖子

en	Last sign-in
zh-hans	最后一次登录

en	Last IP adress
zh-hans	最后的IP地址

en	You'll need to transmit the group URL so people may access the group's profile. The group won't be findable in Mobilizon's search or regular search engines.
zh-hans	你需要提供群组的URL才能让别人访问群组的资料。该群组不会在Mobilizon的搜索或普通搜索引擎中找到。

en	Leave
zh-hans	离开

en	Group settings saved
zh-hans	群组设置已保存

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Registrations are restricted by allowlisting.
zh-hans	注册受到允许列表的限制。

en	Resend confirmation email
zh-hans	重新发送确认邮件

en	By {group}
zh-hans	作者：{group}

en	Pick a profile or a group
zh-hans	选择一个身份或一个群组

en	Add a contact
zh-hans	添加一个联系人

en	Your profile will be shown as contact.
zh-hans	你的身份将被显示为联系人。

en	Pick
zh-hans	挑选

en	The event will show as attributed to your personal profile.
zh-hans	该活动将显示为来自你的个人身份。

en	The event will show as attributed to this group.
zh-hans	该活动将显示为归属于该群组。

en	{contact} will be displayed as contact.|{contact} will be displayed as contacts.
zh-hans	{contact} 将显示为联系人。|{contact} 将显示为联系人。

en	and {number} groups
zh-hans	和{number}个群组

en	Will allow to display and manage your participation status on the event page when using this device. Uncheck if you're using a public device.
zh-hans	将允许在使用此设备时在活动页面上显示和管理您的参与状态。如果你使用的是公共设备，请不要勾选。

en	Remember my participation in this browser
zh-hans	在这个浏览器里记住我的参与

en	Organized by
zh-hans	主办方

en	Report this group
zh-hans	举报该群组

en	Group {groupTitle} reported
zh-hans	已举报群组{groupTitle}

en	Error while reporting group {groupTitle}
zh-hans	举报群组{groupTitle}时出错

en	Reported group
zh-hans	被举报的群组

en	Join group
zh-hans	加入群组

en	Created by {username}
zh-hans	由{username}创建

en	Accessible through link
zh-hans	可通过链接进入

en	Accessible only to members
zh-hans	只对会员开放

en	Created by {name}
zh-hans	由{username}创建

en	View all posts
zh-hans	查看所有帖子

en	Didn't receive the instructions?
zh-hans	没有收到指示？

en	Allow all comments from logged-in users
zh-hans	允许来自登录用户的所有评论

en	This identifier is unique to your profile. It allows others to find you.
zh-hans	这个标识符对你的身份来说是独一无二的。它允许其他人找到你。

en	Displayed nickname
zh-hans	显示的绰号

en	Short bio
zh-hans	个人简介

en	Congratulations, your account is now created!
zh-hans	祝贺你，你的账户现在已经创建！

en	Now, create your first profile:
zh-hans	现在，创建你的第一个身份：

en	If you have opted for manual validation of participants, Mobilizon will send you an email to inform you of new participations to be processed. You can choose the frequency of these notifications below.
zh-hans	如果您选择了手动验证参与者，Mobilizon将向您发送电子邮件，通知您有新的参与者需要处理。您可以在下面选择收到这些通知的频率。

en	You will be able to add an avatar and set other options in your account settings.
zh-hans	你将能够在你的账户设置中添加一个头像并设置其他选项。

en	Instance languages
zh-hans	实例语言

en	Main languages you/your moderators speak
zh-hans	您/您的版主所讲的主要语言

en	Select languages
zh-hans	选择语言

en	No languages found
zh-hans	没有发现任何语言

en	Your participation still has to be approved by the organisers.
zh-hans	你的参与仍需得到组织者的批准。

en	Your email
zh-hans	你的电子邮件

en	Go to the event page
zh-hans	转到活动页面

en	Request for participation confirmation sent
zh-hans	确认参与的请求已发送

en	Check your inbox (and your junk mail folder).
zh-hans	检查你的收件箱（和你的垃圾邮件文件夹）。

en	You may now close this window, or {return_to_event}.
zh-hans	你现在可以关闭这个窗口，或者{return_to_event}。

en	Create an account
zh-hans	创建一个帐户

en	You are not an administrator for this group.
zh-hans	你不是这个群组的管理员。

en	Why create an account?
zh-hans	为什么要创建一个账户？

en	To create and manage your events
zh-hans	创建和管理您的活动

en	To create and manage multiples identities from a same account
zh-hans	创建和管理同一账户的多个身份

en	To register for an event by choosing one of your identities
zh-hans	选择你的一个身份来报名参加一个活动

en	To create or join an group and start organizing with other people
zh-hans	创建或加入一个群组，并开始与其他人一起组织活动

en	About {instance}
zh-hans	关于{instance}

en	Please read the {fullRules} published by {instance}'s administrators.
zh-hans	请阅读{instance}的管理员发布的{fullRules}。

en	Instances following you
zh-hans	关注你的实例

en	Instances you follow
zh-hans	你所关注的实例

en	Last group created
zh-hans	最后创建的群组

en	{username} was invited to {group}
zh-hans	{username}被邀请参加{group}

en	The member was removed from the group {group}
zh-hans	该成员已从群组{group}中删除

en	The organiser has chosen to close comments.
zh-hans	组织者已选择关闭评论。

en	Comments are closed for everybody else.
zh-hans	其他人的评论已关闭。

en	Instance Slogan
zh-hans	实例口号

en	A short tagline for your instance homepage. Defaults to "Gather ⋅ Organize ⋅ Mobilize"
zh-hans	你的实例主页的简短标语。默认为 "聚集 ⋅ 组织 ⋅ 动员"

en	Learn more about {instance}
zh-hans	了解更多关于{instance}的信息

en	Unable to detect timezone.
zh-hans	无法检测时区。

en	A practical tool
zh-hans	一个实用的工具

en	Mobilizon is a tool that helps you find, create and organise events.
zh-hans	Mobilizon是一个工具，可以帮助你寻找、创建和组织活动 。

en	An ethical alternative
zh-hans	一个有节操的选择

en	Ethical alternative to Facebook events, groups and pages, Mobilizon is a tool designed to serve you. Period.
zh-hans	作为Facebook里活动、群组和页面功能的有节操的替代品，Mobilizon是一个在为您提供服务的工具 ，仅此而已。

en	A federated software
zh-hans	一个分布式的软件

en	Mobilizon is not a giant platform, but a multitude of interconnected Mobilizon websites.
zh-hans	Mobilizon不是单个巨大的平台，而是由相互联系的多个Mobilizon网站组成 。

en	When a moderator from the group creates an event and attributes it to the group, it will show up here.
zh-hans	当群组的版主创建一个活动并将其归入群组时，它将显示在这里。

en	Only group moderators can create, edit and delete posts.
zh-hans	只有群组版主可以创建、编辑和删除帖子。

en	This group doesn't have a description yet.
zh-hans	这个群组还没有描述。

en	Find another instance
zh-hans	寻找另一个实例

en	Pick an instance
zh-hans	挑选一个实例

en	This website isn't moderated and the data that you enter will be automatically destroyed every day at 00:01 (Paris timezone).
zh-hans	这个网站不受监管，你输入的数据将在每天的00:01（巴黎时区）自动销毁。

en	We will redirect you to your instance in order to interact with this group
zh-hans	我们将把您重定向到您来自的实例，以便与该群组进行互动

en	New members
zh-hans	新成员

en	Anyone can join freely
zh-hans	任何人都可以自由加入

en	Anyone wanting to be a member from your group will be able to from your group page.
zh-hans	任何想成为你的群组成员的人都能从你的群组页面上加入。

en	Manually invite new members
zh-hans	手动邀请新成员

en	The only way for your group to get new members is if an admininistrator invites them.
zh-hans	你的群组获得新成员的唯一途径是管理员邀请他们。

en	Redirecting to content…
zh-hans	重定向到内容…

en	This URL is not supported
zh-hans	不支持此URL

en	This group is invite-only
zh-hans	只有受邀者才能加入这个群组

en	This setting will be used to display the website and send you emails in the correct language.
zh-hans	该选项将用于以您首选的语言显示网站内容和向您发送电子邮件。

en	Previous
zh-hans	上一项

en	Next
zh-hans	下一项

en	Your timezone {timezone} isn't supported.
zh-hans	暂不支持你的时区{timezone}。

en	Profiles and federation
zh-hans	身份和联盟

en	Mobilizon uses a system of profiles to compartiment your activities. You will be able to create as many profiles as you want.
zh-hans	Mobilizon使用不同身份来隔离您的活动。您可以根据自己的需要创建任意多的身份。

en	Mobilizon is a federated software, meaning you can interact - depending on your admin federation settings - with content from other instances, such as joining groups or events that were created elsewhere.
zh-hans	Mobilizon是一个分布式软件，这意味着你可以与其他实例的内容进行互动--这取决于你的实例的管理员的联盟设置--例如加入其他地方创建的群组或活动。

en	This instance, {instanceName} ({domain}), hosts your profile, so remember its name.
zh-hans	这个实例，{instanceName} ({domain}) ，保存着你的身份，所以要记住它的名字。

en	If you are being asked for your federated indentity, it's composed of your username and your instance. For instance, the federated identity for your first profile is:
zh-hans	如果你被要求提供你的联盟身份，它是由你的用户名和你的实例组成。例如，你的第一个身份的联盟身份是：

en	Uploaded media size
zh-hans	上传的媒体总量

en	Loading comments…
zh-hans	正在加载评论…

en	Tentative
zh-hans	暂定

en	Cancelled
zh-hans	已取消

en	Click for more information
zh-hans	点击了解更多信息

en	About anonymous participation
zh-hans	关于匿名参与

en	As the event organizer has chosen to manually validate participation requests, your participation will be really confirmed only once you receive an email stating it's being accepted.
zh-hans	由于活动组织者选择了手动验证参与请求，只有当你收到被接受的电子邮件时，你的参与才会被真正确认。

en	Your participation status is saved only on this device and will be deleted one month after the event's passed.
zh-hans	您的参与状态只保存在这个设备上，并在活动结束后一个月内删除。

en	You may clear all participation information for this device with the buttons below.
zh-hans	你可以通过下面的按钮清除该设备的所有参与信息。

en	Clear participation data for this event
zh-hans	清除本次活动的参与数据

en	Clear participation data for all events
zh-hans	清除所有活动的参与数据

en	Your participation will be validated once you click the confirmation link into the email, and after the organizer manually validates your participation.
zh-hans	一旦你点击电子邮件中的确认链接，并在组织者手动验证你的参与后，你的参与将得到确认。

en	Your participation will be validated once you click the confirmation link into the email.
zh-hans	一旦你点击邮件中的确认链接，你的参与将被确认。

en	Unable to load event for participation. The error details are provided below:
zh-hans	无法加载参与的活动。错误细节提供如下：

en	Unable to save your participation in this browser.
zh-hans	无法在此浏览器中保存您的参与。

en	return to the event's page
zh-hans	返回到活动的页面

en	View all events
zh-hans	查看所有活动

en	You will find here all the events you have created or of which you are a participant, as well as events organized by groups you follow or are a member of.
zh-hans	你可以在这里找到你创建的或参与的所有活动，以及你关注的或加入的群组组织的活动。

en	Create event
zh-hans	创建活动

en	You didn't create or join any event yet.
zh-hans	你还没有创建或加入任何活动。

en	create an event
zh-hans	+ 创建一个活动

en	explore the events
zh-hans	探索活动

en	Do you wish to {create_event} or {explore_events}?
zh-hans	你希望{create_event}还是{explore_events}？

en	You are not part of any group.
zh-hans	你不是任何群组的一部分。

en	create a group
zh-hans	创建一个群组

en	explore the groups
zh-hans	探索群组

en	Do you wish to {create_group} or {explore_groups}?
zh-hans	你希望{create_group}还是{explore_groups}？

en	Type or select a date…
zh-hans	输入或选择一个日期…

en	Getting there
zh-hans	如何到目的地

en	Groups are not enabled on this instance.
zh-hans	这个实例上没有启用群组。

en	The events you created are not shown here.
zh-hans	你创建的活动在这里没有显示。

en	There's no discussions yet
zh-hans	还没有讨论

en	Only group members can access discussions
zh-hans	只有群组成员可以进入讨论

en	Return to the group page
zh-hans	返回到群组页面

en	It is possible that the content is not accessible on this instance, because this instance has blocked the profiles or groups behind this content.
zh-hans	在这个实例上有可能无法访问该内容，因为这个实例已经屏蔽了该内容背后的身份或群组。

en	Atom feed for events and posts
zh-hans	活动和帖子的Atom 推送

en	ICS feed for events
zh-hans	活动的ICS推送

en	ICS/WebCal Feed
zh-hans	ICS/WebCal推送

en	Group Followers
zh-hans	群组关注者

en	Follower
zh-hans	关注者

en	Reject
zh-hans	拒绝

en	No follower matches the filters
zh-hans	没有符合过滤项的关注者

en	@{username}'s follow request was rejected
zh-hans	@{username}的关注请求被拒绝了

en	Followers will receive new public events and posts.
zh-hans	关注者会收到新的公共活动和帖子。

en	Manually approve new followers
zh-hans	手动批准新的关注者

en	An error has occured. Sorry about that. You may try to reload the page.
zh-hans	发生了一个错误。对此表示抱歉。您可以尝试重新加载该页面。

en	What can I do to help?
zh-hans	我可以做什么来帮助你？

en	We improve this software thanks to your feedback. To let us know about this issue, two possibilities (both unfortunately require user account creation):
zh-hans	你的反馈能让我们改进了软件。要让我们知道这个问题，有两种可能（不幸的是都需要创建用户账户）：

en	Please add as many details as possible to help identify the problem.
zh-hans	请尽可能多地添加细节以帮助确定问题。

en	Technical details
zh-hans	技术细节

en	Error message
zh-hans	错误信息

en	Error stacktrace
zh-hans	错误的堆栈打印

en	The technical details of the error can help developers solve the problem more easily. Please add them to your feedback.
zh-hans	技术细节可以帮助开发人员解决问题。请把它们添加到你的反馈中。

en	Error details copied!
zh-hans	错误细节已被复制!

en	Copy details to clipboard
zh-hans	复制细节到剪贴板

en	{instanceName} is an instance of {mobilizon_link}, a free software built with the community.
zh-hans	{instanceName}是{mobilizon_link}的一个实例，是一个与社区一起成长的自由软件。

en	Open a topic on our forum
zh-hans	在我们的论坛上开设一个主题

en	Open an issue on our bug tracker (advanced users)
zh-hans	在我们的bug tracker上报告一个问题（高级用户）

en	Unable to copy to clipboard
zh-hans	无法复制到剪贴板

en	{count} km
zh-hans	{count}公里

en	City or region
zh-hans	城市或地区

en	Select a radius
zh-hans	选择一个半径

en	Your city or region and the radius will only be used to suggest you events nearby. The event radius will consider the administrative center of the area.
zh-hans	你的城市或地区和半径将只用于向你推荐附近的活动。活动半径将从该地区的行政中心算起。

en	Your upcoming events
zh-hans	您即将举行的活动

en	Last published events
zh-hans	最后发布的活动

en	Events nearby
zh-hans	附近的活动

en	|Within one kilometer of {place}|Within {number} kilometers of {place}
zh-hans	|距离{place}一公里以内|距离{place} {number}公里以内

en	{'@'}{username}

en	Yesterday
zh-hans	昨天

en	You created the event {event}.
zh-hans	你创建了活动{event}。

en	The event {event} was created by {profile}.
zh-hans	活动{event}是由{profile}创建的。

en	You updated the event {event}.
zh-hans	你更新了活动{event}。

en	The event {event} was updated by {profile}.
zh-hans	活动{event}是由{profile}更新的。

en	You deleted the event {event}.
zh-hans	你删除了活动{event}。

en	The event {event} was deleted by {profile}.
zh-hans	活动{event}被{profile}删除。

en	You created the post {post}.
zh-hans	你发了{post}这个帖子。

en	The post {post} was created by {profile}.
zh-hans	帖子{post}是由{profile}发的。

en	You updated the post {post}.
zh-hans	你更新了{post}这个帖子。

en	The post {post} was updated by {profile}.
zh-hans	帖子{post}是由{profile}更新的。

en	You deleted the post {post}.
zh-hans	你删除了帖子 {post}。

en	The post {post} was deleted by {profile}.
zh-hans	帖子{post}已被{profile}删除。

en	No more activity to display.
zh-hans	没有更多的活动可以显示。

en	There is no activity yet. Start doing some things to see activity appear here.
zh-hans	目前还没有任何活动记录。做一些事情就能看到这里的活动记录。

en	{group} activity timeline
zh-hans	{群组}活动时间轴

en	You promoted {member} to moderator.
zh-hans	你将{member}晋升为审查员。

en	You promoted {member} to administrator.
zh-hans	你将{member}晋升为管理员。

en	You promoted the member {member} to an unknown role.
zh-hans	你将成员{member}晋升为一个未知的角色。

en	You demoted {member} to moderator.
zh-hans	你将{member}降为审查员。

en	You demoted {member} to simple member.
zh-hans	你将{member}降级为普通会员。

en	You demoted the member {member} to an unknown role.
zh-hans	你将成员{member}降级为一个未知的角色。

en	You updated the member {member}.
zh-hans	你更新了成员{member}。

en	{profile} updated the member {member}.
zh-hans	{profile}更新了成员{member}。

en	{profile} promoted {member} to moderator.
zh-hans	{profile}晋升{member}为审查员。

en	{profile} promoted {member} to administrator.
zh-hans	{profile}晋升{member}为管理员。

en	{profile} promoted {member} to an unknown role.
zh-hans	{profile}将{member}晋升为一个未知的角色。

en	{profile} demoted {member} to moderator.
zh-hans	{profile}将{member}降为审查员。

en	{profile} demoted {member} to simple member.
zh-hans	{profile}将{member}降级为普通会员。

en	{profile} demoted {member} to an unknown role.
zh-hans	{profile}将{member}降级为一个未知的角色。

en	You requested to join the group.
zh-hans	你要求加入该群组。

en	{member} requested to join the group.
zh-hans	{member}要求加入该群组。

en	You invited {member}.
zh-hans	你邀请了{member}。

en	{member} was invited by {profile}.
zh-hans	{member}是由{profile}邀请的。

en	You added the member {member}.
zh-hans	你添加了会员{member}。

en	{profile} added the member {member}.
zh-hans	{profile}添加了会员{member}。

en	{member} joined the group.
zh-hans	{member}加入了该群组。

en	{member} rejected the invitation to join the group.
zh-hans	{member}拒绝了加入该群组的邀请。

en	{member} accepted the invitation to join the group.
zh-hans	{member}接受了加入该群组的邀请。

en	You excluded member {member}.
zh-hans	你排除了会员{member}。

en	{profile} excluded member {member}.
zh-hans	{profile}排除了会员{member}。

en	You accepted the invitation to join the group.
zh-hans	你接受了加入该群组的邀请。

en	You were promoted to moderator by {profile}.
zh-hans	你被{profile}晋升为审查员。

en	You were promoted to administrator by {profile}.
zh-hans	你被{profile}晋升为管理员。

en	You were promoted to an unknown role by {profile}.
zh-hans	你被{profile}晋升为一个未知的角色。

en	You were demoted to moderator by {profile}.
zh-hans	你被{profile}降级为审查员。

en	You were demoted to simple member by {profile}.
zh-hans	你被{profile}降级为普通会员。

en	You were demoted to an unknown role by {profile}.
zh-hans	你被{profile}降级为一个未知的角色。

en	{profile} quit the group.
zh-hans	{profile}已退出该群组。

en	You created the folder {resource}.
zh-hans	你创建了{resource}文件夹。

en	{profile} created the folder {resource}.
zh-hans	{profile}创建了{resource}文件夹。

en	You created the resource {resource}.
zh-hans	你创建了资源{resource}。

en	{profile} created the resource {resource}.
zh-hans	{profile}创建了资源{resource}。

en	You moved the folder {resource} to the root folder.
zh-hans	你把文件夹{resource}移到了根文件夹。

en	{profile} moved the folder {resource} to the root folder.
zh-hans	{profile}把文件夹{resource}移到了根文件夹。

en	You moved the folder {resource} into {new_path}.
zh-hans	你把{resource}文件夹移到了{new_path}。

en	{profile} moved the folder {resource} into {new_path}.
zh-hans	{profile}将文件夹{resource}移至{new_path}。

en	You moved the resource {resource} to the root folder.
zh-hans	你把资源{resource}移到了根文件夹。

en	{profile} moved the resource {resource} to the root folder.
zh-hans	{profile}把资源{resource}移到了根文件夹。

en	You moved the resource {resource} into {new_path}.
zh-hans	你把资源{resource}移到了{new_path}。

en	{profile} moved the resource {resource} into {new_path}.
zh-hans	{profile}将资源{resource}移至{new_path}。

en	You renamed the folder from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.
zh-hans	你把文件夹从{old_resource_title}重命名为{resource}。

en	{profile} renamed the folder from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.
zh-hans	{profile}将文件夹从{old_resource_title}重命名为{resource}。

en	You renamed the resource from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.
zh-hans	你把资源从{old_resource_title}重新命名为{resource}。

en	{profile} renamed the resource from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.
zh-hans	{profile}将资源从{old_resource_title}重命名为{resource}。

en	You deleted the folder {resource}.
zh-hans	你删除了文件夹{resource}。

en	{profile} deleted the folder {resource}.
zh-hans	{profile}删除了文件夹{resource}。

en	You deleted the resource {resource}.
zh-hans	你删除了资源{resource}。

en	{profile} deleted the resource {resource}.
zh-hans	{profile}删除了资源{resource}。

en	Activity
zh-hans	活动

en	Load more activities
zh-hans	载入更多活动

en	You created the discussion {discussion}.
zh-hans	你创造了讨论{discussion}。

en	{profile} created the discussion {discussion}.
zh-hans	{profile}创建了讨论{discussion}。

en	You replied to the discussion {discussion}.
zh-hans	你回复了讨论{discussion}。

en	{profile} replied to the discussion {discussion}.
zh-hans	{profile}回复了讨论{discussion}。

en	You renamed the discussion from {old_discussion} to {discussion}.
zh-hans	你将讨论从{old_discussion}改名为{discussion}。

en	{profile} renamed the discussion from {old_discussion} to {discussion}.
zh-hans	{profile}将讨论从{old_discussion}更名为{discussion}。

en	You archived the discussion {discussion}.
zh-hans	你把讨论{discussion}归档了。

en	{profile} archived the discussion {discussion}.
zh-hans	{profile}把讨论{discussion}归档了。

en	You deleted the discussion {discussion}.
zh-hans	你删除了讨论{discussion}。

en	{profile} deleted the discussion {discussion}.
zh-hans	{profile}删除了讨论{discussion}。

en	You created the group {group}.
zh-hans	你创建了群组{group}。

en	{profile} created the group {group}.
zh-hans	{profile}创建了群组{group}。

en	You updated the group {group}.
zh-hans	你更新了群组{group}。

en	{profile} updated the group {group}.
zh-hans	{profile}更新了群组{group}。

en	{old_group_name} was renamed to {group}.
zh-hans	{old_group_name}被重新命名为{group}。

en	Visibility was set to private.
zh-hans	可见度被设置为隐私。

en	Visibility was set to public.
zh-hans	可见度被设置为公开。

en	Visibility was set to an unknown value.
zh-hans	可见度被设置为一个未知的值。

en	The group can now only be joined with an invite.
zh-hans	该群组现在只能通过邀请加入。

en	The group can now be joined by anyone.
zh-hans	现在任何人都可以加入该群组。

en	Unknown value for the openness setting.
zh-hans	开放度的设置未知。

en	The group's physical address was changed.
zh-hans	该群组的实际地址已经改变。

en	The group's avatar was changed.
zh-hans	该群组的头像被改变了。

en	The group's banner was changed.
zh-hans	该群组的旗帜被改变了。

en	The group's short description was changed.
zh-hans	该群组的简介已修改。

en	No information
zh-hans	没有信息

en	@{username}'s follow request was accepted
zh-hans	@{username}的关注请求被接受了

en	Delete this discussion
zh-hans	删除此讨论

en	Are you sure you want to delete this entire discussion?
zh-hans	你确定要删除这整个讨论吗？

en	Delete discussion
zh-hans	删除讨论

en	All activities
zh-hans	所有活动

en	From yourself
zh-hans	来自自己

en	By others
zh-hans	来自其他人

en	You posted a comment on the event {event}.
zh-hans	你对活动{event}发表了评论。

en	{profile} posted a comment on the event {event}.
zh-hans	{profile}对活动{event}发表了评论。

en	You replied to a comment on the event {event}.
zh-hans	你回复了对活动{event}的评论。

en	{profile} replied to a comment on the event {event}.
zh-hans	{profile}回复了对活动{event}的评论。

en	New post
zh-hans	新帖子

en	Comment text can't be empty
zh-hans	评论文本不能是空的

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	Profile feeds
zh-hans	身份推送

en	These feeds contain event data for the events for which this specific profile is a participant or creator. You should keep these private. You can find feeds for all of your profiles into your notification settings.
zh-hans	这些推送包含该身份作为参与者或创建者的活动数据。你应该保持这些数据的私密性。你可以在你的通知设置中找到你的所有身份数据推送。

en	Regenerate new links
zh-hans	重新生成新的链接

en	Create new links
zh-hans	创建新的链接

en	You'll need to change the URLs where there were previously entered.
zh-hans	你需要改变以前输入的URL。

en	Personal feeds
zh-hans	个人推送

en	These feeds contain event data for the events for which any of your profiles is a participant or creator. You should keep these private. You can find feeds for specific profiles on each profile edition page.
zh-hans	这些推送包含您的任何身份作为参与者或创建者的活动的数据。你应该保持这些数据的私密性。你可以在每个身份页面上找到此身份的推送。

en	The event will show as attributed to this profile.
zh-hans	该活动将显示为归属于该身份。

en	You may show some members as contacts.
zh-hans	你可以将一些成员显示为联系人。

en	The selected picture is too heavy. You need to select a file smaller than {size}.
zh-hans	所选图片太大。你需要选择一个小于{size}的文件。

en	Unable to create the group. One of the pictures may be too heavy.
zh-hans	无法创建该群组。其中一张图片可能太大了。

en	Unable to update the profile. The avatar picture may be too heavy.
zh-hans	无法更新身份资料。头像图片可能太大。

en	Unable to create the profile. The avatar picture may be too heavy.
zh-hans	无法创建身份资料。头像图片可能太大。

en	Error while loading the preview
zh-hans	加载预览时出错

en	Instance feeds
zh-hans	实例推送

en	{moderator} suspended group {profile}
zh-hans	{moderator}暂停了群组{profile}

en	{moderator} has unsuspended group {profile}
zh-hans	{moderator}已经重启了群组{profile}

en	{moderator} has done an unknown action
zh-hans	{moderator}做了一个未知的动作

en	{moderator} has deleted a comment from {author} under the event {event}
zh-hans	{moderator}已经删除了{author}在活动{event}下的一条评论

en	{moderator} has deleted a comment from {author}
zh-hans	{moderator}已删除了{author}的一条评论

en	You are offline
zh-hans	你不在线上

en	Create a new profile
zh-hans	创建一个新的身份

en	Edit profile {profile}
zh-hans	编辑身份 {profile}

en	Identities
zh-hans	身份

en	Profile
zh-hans	身份

en	Register
zh-hans	注册

en	No members found
zh-hans	没有找到会员

en	No organized events found
zh-hans	没有发现在组织的活动

en	Error while suspending group
zh-hans	暂停群组时出错

en	Triggered profile refreshment
zh-hans	身份刷新已触发

en	No organized events listed
zh-hans	没有列出在组织的活动

en	No participations listed
zh-hans	没有列出参与情况

en	{number} memberships
zh-hans	{number} 个会员

en	Group
zh-hans	群组

en	No memberships found
zh-hans	没有会员资格

en	No group matches the filters
zh-hans	没有符合过滤项的群组

en	{group} events
zh-hans	{group} 活动

en	Interact with a remote content
zh-hans	与远程内容互动

en	Page not found
zh-hans	未找到页面

en	{folder} - Resources
zh-hans	{folder} - 资源

en	General settings
zh-hans	一般设置

en	Notify participants
zh-hans	通知参与者

en	Browser notifications
zh-hans	浏览器通知

en	Notification settings
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Select the activities for which you wish to receive an email or a push notification.
zh-hans	选择你希望收到电子邮件或推送通知的活动。

en	Push
zh-hans	推送

en	Mentions
zh-hans	提及

en	I've been mentionned in a comment under an event
zh-hans	我在一个活动下的评论中被提到了

en	I've been mentionned in a group discussion
zh-hans	我在一个群组讨论中被提到了

en	An event I'm going to has been updated
zh-hans	我要去的一个活动已被更新

en	An event I'm going to has posted an announcement
zh-hans	我准备参加的一个活动发布了一个公告

en	An event I'm organizing has a new pending participation
zh-hans	我正在组织的一个活动有一个新的待批准参与者

en	An event I'm organizing has a new participation
zh-hans	我正在组织的一个活动有一个新的参与者

en	An event I'm organizing has a new comment
zh-hans	我正在组织的一个活动有了新的评论

en	Group activity
zh-hans	群组活动

en	An event from one of my groups has been published
zh-hans	我的一个群组的一个活动已经发布了

en	An event from one of my groups has been updated or deleted
zh-hans	我的一个群组的一个活动已被更新或删除

en	A discussion has been created or updated
zh-hans	已创建或更新了一项讨论

en	A post has been published
zh-hans	已经发了一篇帖子

en	A post has been updated
zh-hans	已经更新了一个帖子

en	A resource has been created or updated
zh-hans	一个资源已被创建或更新

en	A member requested to join one of my groups
zh-hans	一位会员要求加入我的一个群组

en	A member has been updated
zh-hans	一名成员已被更新

en	User settings
zh-hans	用户设置

en	You changed your email or password
zh-hans	你改变了你的电子邮件或密码

en	Move resource to the root folder
zh-hans	将资源移至根文件夹

en	Share this group
zh-hans	分享这个群组

en	This group is accessible only through it's link. Be careful where you post this link.
zh-hans	这个活动只能通过它的链接访问。请小心发布这个链接。

en	No members|One member|{count} members
zh-hans	没有成员|一个成员|{count}个成员

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Update app
zh-hans	更新应用程序

en	Ignore
zh-hans	忽略

en	A new version is available.
zh-hans	有了新的版本。

en	An error has occured while refreshing the page.
zh-hans	刷新页面时发生了一个错误。

en	Join group {group}
zh-hans	加入群组{group}

en	Public preview
zh-hans	公开预览

en	On {instance} and other federated instances
zh-hans	在{instance}和其他关联的实例上

en	Error while subscribing to push notifications
zh-hans	订阅推送通知时出错

en	Unsubscribe to browser push notifications
zh-hans	取消对浏览器推送通知的订阅

en	Activate browser push notifications
zh-hans	激活浏览器推送通知

en	You can't use push notifications in this browser.
zh-hans	你不能在这个浏览器中使用推送通知。

en	Send notification e-mails
zh-hans	发送通知邮件

en	Announcements and mentions notifications are always sent straight away.
zh-hans	公告和提及的通知总是直接发送。

en	Weekly email summary
zh-hans	每周电子邮件摘要

en	Receive one email for each activity
zh-hans	每次活动都会收到一封邮件

en	Error while updating participation status inside this browser
zh-hans	在该浏览器内更新参与状态时出错

en	We couldn't save your participation inside this browser. Not to worry, you have successfully confirmed your participation, we just couldn't save it's status in this browser because of a technical issue.
zh-hans	我们无法在这个浏览器中保存您的参与。不用担心，你已经成功地确认了你的参与，只是由于技术问题，我们无法在这个浏览器中保存它的状态。

en	This instance hasn't got push notifications enabled.
zh-hans	这个实例还没有启用推送通知。

en	enable the feature
zh-hans	启用该功能

en	Ask your instance admin to {enable_feature}.
zh-hans	要求你的实例管理员{enable_feature}。

en	Event URL
zh-hans	活动网址

en	Copy URL to clipboard
zh-hans	复制URL到剪贴板

en	Group URL
zh-hans	群组网址

en	View less
zh-hans	查看更少

en	View more
zh-hans	查看更多

en	Breadcrumbs
zh-hans	面包屑

en	Other actions
zh-hans	其他行动

en	Only group moderators can create, edit and delete events.
zh-hans	只有群组审查员可以创建、编辑和删除活动。

en	+ Create a post
zh-hans	+ 创建一个帖子

en	Edited {relative_time} ago
zh-hans	{relative_time}前已编辑

en	Members-only post
zh-hans	会员内部帖子

en	This post is accessible only for members. You have access to it for moderation purposes only because you are an instance moderator.
zh-hans	这个帖子只对会员开放。因为你是一个实例管理员，所以你可以进入这个帖子进行修改。

en	Find or add an element
zh-hans	查找或添加一个元素

en	e.g. Accessibility, Twitch, PeerTube
zh-hans	例如，无障碍设施、Twitch、PeerTube

en	Add new…
zh-hans	添加新的…

en	No results for {search}
zh-hans	没有{search}的结果

en	Wheelchair accessibility
zh-hans	轮椅无障碍设施

en	Whether the event is accessible with a wheelchair
zh-hans	该活动是否可以使用轮椅

en	Not accessible with a wheelchair
zh-hans	轮椅无法进入

en	Partially accessible with a wheelchair
zh-hans	使用轮椅可部分参与

en	Fully accessible with a wheelchair
zh-hans	使用轮椅完全无障碍

en	Smoke free
zh-hans	无烟

en	Whether smoking is prohibited during the event
zh-hans	活动期间是否禁止吸烟

en	Smoking allowed
zh-hans	允许吸烟

en	YouTube replay
zh-hans	YouTube回放

en	The URL where the event live can be watched again after it has ended
zh-hans	事件结束后可以再次观看的URL

en	Twitch replay
zh-hans	Twitch回放

en	PeerTube replay
zh-hans	PeerTube 回放

en	PeerTube live
zh-hans	PeerTube 直播

en	The URL where the event can be watched live
zh-hans	可以收看该活动直播的URL

en	Twitch live
zh-hans	Twitch直播

en	YouTube live
zh-hans	YouTube直播

en	Event metadata
zh-hans	事件元数据

en	Framadate poll
zh-hans	Framadate 问卷调查

en	The URL of a poll where the choice for the event date is happening
zh-hans	活动举行日期选择投票的URL

en	View account on {hostname} (in a new window)
zh-hans	到{hostname}上查看账户（在一个新窗口中）

en	Twitter account
zh-hans	推特账户

en	A twitter account handle to follow for event updates
zh-hans	一个可以关注活动更新的推特账号

en	Fediverse account
zh-hans	Fediverse账户

en	A fediverse account URL to follow for event updates
zh-hans	一个可以关注活动更新的fediverse账户的URL

en	Element title
zh-hans	元素名称

en	Element value
zh-hans	元素值

en	Subtitles
zh-hans	字幕

en	Whether the event live video is subtitled
zh-hans	活动直播视频是否有字幕

en	The event live video contains subtitles
zh-hans	活动直播视频包含字幕

en	The event live video does not contain subtitles
zh-hans	活动直播视频不含字幕

en	Sign Language
zh-hans	手语

en	Whether the event is interpreted in sign language
zh-hans	该活动是否有手语翻译

en	The event has a sign language interpreter
zh-hans	该活动有手语翻译

en	The event hasn't got a sign language interpreter
zh-hans	该活动没有手语翻译

en	Online ticketing
zh-hans	网上购票

en	An URL to an external ticketing platform
zh-hans	一个指向外部票务平台的URL

en	Price sheet
zh-hans	价格表

en	A link to a page presenting the price options
zh-hans	一个介绍价格选择的页面链接

en	Integrate this event with 3rd-party tools and show metadata for the event.
zh-hans	将此活动与第三方工具整合，并显示活动的元数据。

en	This URL doesn't seem to be valid
zh-hans	这个网址是无效的

en	Schedule
zh-hans	时间表

en	A link to a page presenting the event schedule
zh-hans	链接到活动时间表的页面

en	Accessibility
zh-hans	无障碍设施

en	Live
zh-hans	直播

en	Replay
zh-hans	回放

en	Tools
zh-hans	工具

en	Social
zh-hans	社交

en	Details
zh-hans	详情

en	Booking
zh-hans	预订

en	Filter by profile or group name
zh-hans	按身份或群组名称过滤

en	Filter by name
zh-hans	按名称过滤

en	Redirecting in progress…
zh-hans	重定向正在进行中…

en	Zoom in
zh-hans	放大

en	Zoom out
zh-hans	缩小

en	Show me where I am
zh-hans	告诉我我在哪里

en	Video Conference
zh-hans	视频会议

en	Jitsi Meet
zh-hans	Jitsi 会议

en	The Jitsi Meet video teleconference URL
zh-hans	Jitsi Meet视频电话会议的网址

en	Zoom

en	The Zoom video teleconference URL
zh-hans	Zoom 视频电话会议的URL

en	Microsoft Teams
zh-hans	微软 Teams

en	The Microsoft Teams video teleconference URL
zh-hans	微软 Teams 视频电话会议的网址

en	Google Meet
zh-hans	谷歌会议

en	The Google Meet video teleconference URL
zh-hans	谷歌会议的视频电话会议网址

en	Big Blue Button

en	The Big Blue Button video teleconference URL
zh-hans	Big Blue Button 视频电话会议网址

en	Etherpad notes
zh-hans	Etherpad 笔记

en	The URL of a pad where notes are being taken collaboratively
zh-hans	一个协作做笔记的pad的URL

en	https://mensuel.framapad.org/p/some-secret-token

en	Failed to get location.
zh-hans	获取位置失败。

en	The geolocation prompt was denied.
zh-hans	地理定位提示被拒绝。

en	Your position was not available.
zh-hans	你的位置不可用。

en	Geolocation was not determined in time.
zh-hans	地理定位没有及时确定。

en	Underline
zh-hans	下划线

en	Heading Level 1
zh-hans	标题 1级

en	Heading Level 2
zh-hans	标题2级

en	Heading Level 3
zh-hans	标题3级

en	Add link
zh-hans	添加链接

en	Remove link
zh-hans	删除链接

en	Add picture
zh-hans	添加图片

en	Bullet list
zh-hans	要点列表

en	Ordered list
zh-hans	数字列表

en	Quote
zh-hans	引用

en	Undo
zh-hans	撤销

en	Redo
zh-hans	重做

en	Clear address field
zh-hans	清除地址栏

en	Filter
zh-hans	过滤

en	Choose the source of the instance's Terms
zh-hans	选择实例的条款来源

en	Choose the source of the instance's Privacy Policy
zh-hans	选择实例的隐私政策的来源

en	Update discussion title
zh-hans	更新讨论标题

en	Cancel discussion title edition
zh-hans	取消讨论标题编辑

en	Previous month
zh-hans	上个月

en	When the event is private, you'll need to share the link around.
zh-hans	当活动是私有的，你需要分享链接。

en	Decrease
zh-hans	减少

en	Increase
zh-hans	增加

en	Who can post a comment?
zh-hans	谁可以发表评论？

en	Does the event needs to be confirmed later or is it cancelled?
zh-hans	该活动是否需要稍后确认，或被取消？

en	When the post is private, you'll need to share the link around.
zh-hans	当帖子是私有的，你需要分享链接。

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Local time ({timezone})
zh-hans	当地时间（{timezone}）

en	Local times ({timezone})
zh-hans	当地时间（{timezone}）

en	Time in your timezone ({timezone})
zh-hans	您所在时区的时间（{timezone}）

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Times in your timezone ({timezone})
zh-hans	您所在时区的时间（{timezone}）

en	Comment body
zh-hans	评论正文

en	Event description body
zh-hans	活动描述正文

en	Event timezone will default to the timezone of the event's address if there is one, or to your own timezone setting.
zh-hans	活动的时区将默认为活动地址的时区（如果有的话），或者是您自己的时区设置。

en	Clear timezone field
zh-hans	清除时区字段

en	Group description body
zh-hans	群组描述正文

en	Moderation logs
zh-hans	内容审核日志

en	Post body
zh-hans	帖子正文

en	{group} posts
zh-hans	{group}帖子

en	{group}'s todolists
zh-hans	{group}的待办事项

en	Validating email
zh-hans	验证电子邮件

en	Redirecting to Mobilizon
zh-hans	重定向到Mobilizon

en	Reset password
zh-hans	重置密码

en	First steps
zh-hans	第一个步骤

en	Validating account
zh-hans	验证账户

en	Navigated to {pageTitle}
zh-hans	导航到 {pageTitle}

en	Confirm participation
zh-hans	确认参与

en	Participation with account
zh-hans	用账户参与

en	Participation without account
zh-hans	不用账户参与

en	Unlogged participation
zh-hans	未记录的参与

en	Discussions list
zh-hans	讨论列表

en	Create discussion
zh-hans	创建讨论

en	Tag search
zh-hans	标签搜索

en	Homepage
zh-hans	主页

en	About instance
zh-hans	关于实例

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Interact
zh-hans	互动

en	Account settings
zh-hans	帐户设置

en	Admin dashboard
zh-hans	管理员面板

en	Admin settings
zh-hans	管理员设置

en	Group profiles
zh-hans	群组介绍

en	Reports list
zh-hans	举报列表

en	Create identity
zh-hans	创建身份

en	Resent confirmation email
zh-hans	重新发送确认邮件

en	Send password reset
zh-hans	发送密码重置

en	Email validate
zh-hans	电子邮件验证

en	Skip to main content
zh-hans	跳到主要内容

en	{timezoneLongName} ({timezoneShortName})

en	Back to top
zh-hans	回到顶部

en	Powered by Mobilizon
zh-hans	由Mobilizon提供

en	The event is fully online
zh-hans	该活动是全部线上的

en	Follow
zh-hans	关注

en	Cancel follow request
zh-hans	取消关注请求

en	Unfollow
zh-hans	取消关注

en	your notification settings
zh-hans	你的通知设置

en	You will receive notifications about this group's public activity depending on %{notification_settings}.
zh-hans	您将根据%{notification_settings}收到有关该群组公共活动的通知。

en	Online
zh-hans	在线

en	That you follow or of which you are a member
zh-hans	你所关注的或你是其成员的

en	{number} seats left
zh-hans	剩余{number}个座位

en	Published by {name}
zh-hans	发表人：{name}

en	Share this post
zh-hans	分享此帖

en	This post is accessible only through it's link. Be careful where you post this link.
zh-hans	这个帖子只能通过它的链接访问。请小心发布这个链接。

en	Post URL
zh-hans	帖子网址

en	Are you sure you want to delete this post? This action cannot be reverted.
zh-hans	你确定真的要删除这个帖子吗？这个举动是不可逆的。

en	Attending
zh-hans	出席

en	From my groups
zh-hans	来自我的群组

en	You don't have any upcoming events. Maybe try another filter?
zh-hans	你没有任何即将发生的活动。也许可以尝试另一个过滤条件？

en	Leave group
zh-hans	离开群组

en	Are you sure you want to leave the group {groupName}? You'll loose access to this group's private content. This action cannot be undone.
zh-hans	你确定要离开{groupName}这个群组吗？你将失去对这个群组的私有内容的访问权。这个动作不能被撤销。

en	Upcoming events from your groups
zh-hans	你的群组即将举办的活动

en	Accessible only by link
zh-hans	只能通过链接进入

en	Report this post
zh-hans	举报该帖

en	Post {eventTitle} reported
zh-hans	帖子{eventTitle}已被报告

en	You have not attended any events in the past.|You have attended one event in the past.|You have attended {count} events in the past.
zh-hans	你在过去没有参加过任何活动。|你在过去参加过一次活动。|你在过去参加过{count}次活动。

en	Showing events starting on
zh-hans	显示的活动开始于

en	Showing events before
zh-hans	显示活动早于

en	Clear date filter field
zh-hans	清除日期过滤字段

en	No members or followers|One member or follower|{count} members or followers
zh-hans	没有成员或追随者|一个成员或追随者|{count}个成员或追随者

en	This profile is from another instance, the informations shown here may be incomplete.
zh-hans	该身份来自另一个实例，这里显示的信息可能是不完整的。

en	View full profile
zh-hans	查看完整资料

en	Any type
zh-hans	任何类型

en	In person
zh-hans	亲临现场

en	In the past
zh-hans	在过去

en	Only registered users may fetch remote events from their URL.
zh-hans	只有注册用户可以从URL中获取远程活动。

en	Moderate new members
zh-hans	审查新成员

en	Anyone can request being a member, but an administrator needs to approve the membership.
zh-hans	任何人都可以申请成为会员，但需要管理员批准加入。

en	Cancel membership request
zh-hans	取消会员申请

en	group's upcoming public events
zh-hans	群组即将举行的公开活动

en	access to the group's private content as well
zh-hans	也可以访问该群组的私有内容

en	Following the group will allow you to be informed of the {group_upcoming_public_events}, whereas joining the group means you will {access_to_group_private_content_as_well}, including group discussions, group resources and members-only posts.
zh-hans	关注该群组将使您获悉{group_upcoming_public_events}，而加入该群组意味着您将可以{access_to_group_private_content_as_well}，包括群组讨论、群组资源和会员专属的帖子。

en	The group can now be joined by anyone, but new members need to be approved by an administrator.
zh-hans	现在任何人都可以加入该群组，但新成员需要得到管理员的批准。

en	You approved {member}'s membership.
zh-hans	您批准了{member}的会员资格。

en	Your membership was approved by {profile}.
zh-hans	您的会员资格已由{profile}批准。

en	{profile} approved {member}'s membership.
zh-hans	{profile}批准了{member}的会员资格。

en	You rejected {member}'s membership request.
zh-hans	你拒绝了{member}的入会申请。

en	{profile} rejected {member}'s membership request.
zh-hans	{profile}拒绝了{member}的入会申请。

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	Approve member
zh-hans	批准成员

en	Reject member
zh-hans	拒绝成员

en	The membership request from {profile} was rejected
zh-hans	来自{profile}的会员申请被拒绝了

en	The member was approved
zh-hans	该成员被批准

en	Emails usually don't contain capitals, make sure you haven't made a typo.
zh-hans	电子邮件地址通常不包含大写字母，请确保你没有打错字。

en	To follow groups and be informed of their latest events
zh-hans	关注群组，了解他们的最新活动

en	No group member found
zh-hans	没有找到群组成员

en	This group was not found
zh-hans	没有发现这个群组

en	Back to group list
zh-hans	回到群组列表

en	This profile was not found
zh-hans	没有找到该身份

en	Back to profile list
zh-hans	返回身份列表

en	This user was not found
zh-hans	没有找到这个用户

en	Back to user list
zh-hans	返回到用户列表

en	Stop following instance
zh-hans	停止关注实例

en	Follow instance
zh-hans	关注实例

en	Accept follow
zh-hans	接受关注

en	Reject follow
zh-hans	拒绝关注

en	This instance doesn't follow yours.
zh-hans	这个实例并没有关注你的实例。

en	
zh-hans	仅能关注Mobilizon实例

en	Follow a new instance
zh-hans	关注一个新的实例

en	Follow status
zh-hans	关注状态

en	All
zh-hans	全部

en	Following
zh-hans	正在关注

en	Followed
zh-hans	已关注

en	Followed, pending response
zh-hans	已关注，等待回复

en	Follows us
zh-hans	关注我们

en	Follows us, pending approval
zh-hans	关注我们，等待批准

en	No instance found.
zh-hans	没有找到实例。

en	No instances match this filter. Try resetting filter fields?
zh-hans	没有符合这个过滤条件的实例。试着重新设置过滤字段？

en	You haven't interacted with other instances yet.
zh-hans	你还没有与其他实例进行互动。

en	mobilizon-instance.tld

en	Report status
zh-hans	举报情况

en	access the corresponding account
zh-hans	打开相应的账户

en	Organized events
zh-hans	组织了的活动

en	Memberships
zh-hans	会员资格

en	This profile is located on this instance, so you need to {access_the_corresponding_account} to suspend it.
zh-hans	这个身份位于这个实例上，所以你需要{access_the_corresponding_account}来暂停它。

en	Total number of participations
zh-hans	参与的总人数

en	Uploaded media total size
zh-hans	上传的媒体总量

en	0 Bytes
zh-hans	0 字节

en	Change email
zh-hans	修改电子邮件地址

en	Confirm user
zh-hans	确认用户

en	Change role
zh-hans	改变角色

en	The user has been disabled
zh-hans	该用户已被禁用

en	This user doesn't have any profiles
zh-hans	该用户没有任何身份

en	Edit user email
zh-hans	编辑用户电子邮件地址

en	Change user email
zh-hans	更改用户的电子邮件

en	Previous email
zh-hans	以前的电子邮件

en	Notify the user of the change
zh-hans	通知用户有关变化

en	Change user role
zh-hans	改变用户角色

en	Suspend the account?
zh-hans	暂停该账户？

en	Do you really want to suspend this account? All of the user's profiles will be deleted.
zh-hans	你真的想暂停这个账户吗？该用户的所有身份将被删除。

en	Suspend the account
zh-hans	暂停该账户

en	No user matches the filter
zh-hans	没有符合过滤项的用户

en	new{'@'}email.com
zh-hans	新名字{'@'}电子邮件域名

en	Other users with the same email domain
zh-hans	具有相同电子邮件域名的其他用户

en	Other users with the same IP address
zh-hans	具有相同IP地址的其他用户

en	IP Address
zh-hans	IP地址

en	Last seen on
zh-hans	最后一次出现在

en	No user matches the filters
zh-hans	没有符合过滤项的用户

en	Reset filters
zh-hans	重置过滤器

en	Category
zh-hans	类别

en	Select a category
zh-hans	选择一个类别

en	Any category
zh-hans	任何类别

en	We collect your feedback and the error information in order to improve this service.
zh-hans	我们收集您的反馈意见和错误信息，以改进这项服务。

en	What happened?
zh-hans	发生了什么事？

en	I've clicked on X, then on Y
zh-hans	我点击了X，然后点击了Y

en	Send feedback
zh-hans	发送反馈

en	Sorry, we wen't able to save your feedback. Don't worry, we'll try to fix this issue anyway.
zh-hans	对不起，我们无法保存您的反馈。别担心，我们会努力解决这个问题。

en	return to the homepage
zh-hans	返回主页

en	Thanks a lot, your feedback was submitted!
zh-hans	非常感谢，你的反馈意见已经提交!

en	You may also:
zh-hans	你也可以：

en	You may now close this page or {return_to_the_homepage}.
zh-hans	你现在可以关闭这个页面或{return_to_the_homepage}。

en	This group is a remote group, it's possible the original instance has more informations.
zh-hans	这个群组是一个远程群组，可能原始实例有更多信息。

en	View the group profile on the original instance
zh-hans	查看原始实例上的群组资料

en	View past events
zh-hans	查看过去的活动

en	Get informed of the upcoming public events
zh-hans	了解即将到来的公共活动

en	Join
zh-hans	加盟

en	Become part of the community and start organizing events
zh-hans	成为社区的一部分并开始组织活动

en	Follow requests will be approved by a group moderator
zh-hans	关注请求将由群组审查员批准

en	Follow request pending approval
zh-hans	关注请求有待批准

en	Your membership is pending approval
zh-hans	您的会员资格正在等待批准

en	Activate notifications
zh-hans	激活通知

en	Deactivate notifications
zh-hans	停用通知

en	Membership requests will be approved by a group moderator
zh-hans	会员申请将由群组审查员批准

en	Geolocate me
zh-hans	定位我

en	Events nearby {position}
zh-hans	{position}附近的活动

en	View more events around {position}
zh-hans	查看更多围绕{position}的活动

en	Popular groups nearby {position}
zh-hans	附近受欢迎的群组{position}

en	View more groups around {position}
zh-hans	查看更多围绕{position}的群组

en	Photo by {author} on {source}
zh-hans	照片由{author}拍摄于{source}

en	Online upcoming events
zh-hans	网上即将举行的活动

en	View more online events
zh-hans	查看更多在线活动

en	Owncast
zh-hans	直播

en	{count} events
zh-hans	{count}个活动

en	Categories
zh-hans	分类

en	Category illustrations credits
zh-hans	分类演示分

en	Illustration picture for “{category}” by {author} on {source} ({license})
zh-hans	"{category}"的演示图片由{author}在{source}上提供({license})

en	View all categories
zh-hans	查看所有类别

en	{instanceName} ({domain})

en	This instance, {instanceName}, hosts your profile, so remember its name.
zh-hans	这个实例，{instanceName}，承载着你的身份，所以要记住它的名字。

en	Keyword, event title, group name, etc.
zh-hans	关键字、事件标题、群组名称等。

en	Go!
zh-hans	走!

en	Explore!
zh-hans	探索!

en	Join {instance}, a Mobilizon instance
zh-hans	加入{instance}，一个Mobilizon实例

en	Open user menu
zh-hans	打开用户菜单

en	Open main menu
zh-hans	打开主菜单

en	{'@'}{username} ({role})

en	This is like your federated username ({username}) for groups. It will allow the group to be found on the federation, and is guaranteed to be unique.
zh-hans	这就像你的群组的联盟用户名（{username}）。它将允许该群组在联盟中被找到，并且保证是唯一的。

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Published events with {comments} comments and {participations} confirmed participations
zh-hans	已发布的活动有：{comments} 个评论和{participations} 个确认参与的用户

en	Ex: someone{'@'}mobilizon.org
zh-hans	例如：某人{'@'}mobilizon.org

en	Group members
zh-hans	群组成员

en	e.g. Nantes, Berlin, Cork, …
zh-hans	例如，南特、柏林、科克...…

en	find, create and organise events
zh-hans	寻找、创建和组织活动

en	tool designed to serve you
zh-hans	旨在为您提供服务的工具

en	multitude of interconnected Mobilizon websites
zh-hans	众多相互联网的Mobilizon网站

en	Mobilizon is a tool that helps you {find_create_organize_events}.
zh-hans	Mobilizon是一个帮助你{find_create_organize_events}的工具。

en	Ethical alternative to Facebook events, groups and pages, Mobilizon is a {tool_designed_to_serve_you}. Period.
zh-hans	作为Facebook活动、群组和页面的有节操的替代品，Mobilizon是一个{tool_designed_to_serve_you}。没了。

en	Mobilizon is not a giant platform, but a {multitude_of_interconnected_mobilizon_websites}.
zh-hans	Mobilizon不是一个巨大的平台，而是一个{multitude_of_interconnected_mobilizon_websites}。

en	
zh-hans	翻译

en	
zh-hans	细节

en	Events close to you
zh-hans	离你很近的活动

en	Popular groups close to you
zh-hans	离你很近的热门群组

en	View more events
zh-hans	查看更多活动

en	Hide filters
zh-hans	隐藏过滤选项

en	Show filters
zh-hans	显示过滤选项

en	Online events
zh-hans	在线活动

en	Event date
zh-hans	活动日期

en	Distance
zh-hans	距离

en	{numberOfCategories} selected
zh-hans	选定了{numberOfCategories}

en	Event status
zh-hans	活动状况

en	Statuses
zh-hans	状况

en	Languages
zh-hans	语言

en	{numberOfLanguages} selected
zh-hans	选定了{numberOfLanguages}

en	Apply filters
zh-hans	应用筛选

en	Any distance
zh-hans	任何距离

en	{number} kilometers
zh-hans	{number}公里

en	The pad will be created on {service}
zh-hans	便笺将被创建在{service}上

en	The calc will be created on {service}
zh-hans	表格将被创建在{service}上

en	The videoconference will be created on {service}
zh-hans	该视频会议将被创建在{service}上

en	Search target
zh-hans	搜索目标

en	In this instance's network
zh-hans	在此实例的网络中

en	On the Fediverse
zh-hans	关于联盟

en	Report reason
zh-hans	举报原因

en	Reported content
zh-hans	举报的内容

en	No results found
zh-hans	未找到结果

en	No events found|One event found|{eventsCount} events found
zh-hans	没有发现活动|发现一个活动|发现{eventsCount}个活动

en	No activities found|One activity found|{eventsCount} activities found

en	No groups found|One group found|{groupsCount} groups found
zh-hans	没有发现群组|发现一个群组|发现{groupsCount}个群组

en	No results found|On result found|{resultsCount} results found
zh-hans	没有找到结果|找到了一个结果|找到了{resultsCount}个结果

en	Loading map
zh-hans	正在加载地图

en	Sort by
zh-hans	排序方式

en	Map
zh-hans	地图

en	List
zh-hans	列表

en	Best match
zh-hans	最佳匹配

en	Most recently published
zh-hans	最近发表的

en	Least recently published
zh-hans	最早发表的

en	With the most participants
zh-hans	参与者最多的

en	Number of members
zh-hans	成员人数

en	More options
zh-hans	更多选项

en	Reported by someone anonymously
zh-hans	由某人匿名举报

en	Back to homepage
zh-hans	回到主页

en	Category list
zh-hans	类别列表

en	No categories with public upcoming events on this instance were found.
zh-hans	没有发现该实例上有公开的即将举行的活动的类别。

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	Adapt to system theme
zh-hans	应用系统主题

en	Light
zh-hans	亮底

en	Dark
zh-hans	暗底

en	Write a new comment
zh-hans	写一个新的评论

en	Write a new reply
zh-hans	写一个新的回复

en	Write a new message
zh-hans	写一个新的信息

en	Write something
zh-hans	写点什么

en	Message body
zh-hans	消息正文

en	Describe your event
zh-hans	描述你的活动

en	A few lines about your group
zh-hans	关于你们群组的几句话

en	Write your post
zh-hans	写下你的帖子

en	Suggestions:
zh-hans	建议：

en	Make sure that all words are spelled correctly.
zh-hans	确保所有单词的拼写正确。

en	Try different keywords.
zh-hans	尝试不同的关键词。

en	Try more general keywords.
zh-hans	尝试更常见的关键词。

en	Try fewer keywords.
zh-hans	尝试更少的关键词。

en	Change the filters.
zh-hans	更换过滤选项。

en	No results found for {search}
zh-hans	没有{search}的结果

en	No events found for {search}
zh-hans	没有{search}的活动

en	No groups found for {search}
zh-hans	没有{search}的群组

en	No event found at this address
zh-hans	在这个地址没有发现任何活动

en	I have an account on {instance}.
zh-hans	我在{instance}上有一个账户。

en	profile{'@'}instance
zh-hans	身份@实例

en	My federated identity ends in {domain}
zh-hans	我的联盟身份以{domain}结尾

en	Close map
zh-hans	关闭地图

en	On foot
zh-hans	徒步

en	By bike
zh-hans	骑自行车

en	By transit
zh-hans	乘坐公交

en	By car
zh-hans	乘坐汽车

en	Select all resources
zh-hans	选择所有资源

en	Select this resource
zh-hans	选择该资源

en	You can add resources by using the button above.
zh-hans	你可以通过使用上面的按钮添加资源。

en	{user}'s follow request was accepted
zh-hans	{user}的关注请求已被接受

en	{user}'s follow request was rejected
zh-hans	{user}的关注请求被拒绝

en	Report as spam
zh-hans	举报为垃圾

en	Report as ham
zh-hans	举报为非垃圾

en	Report as undetected spam
zh-hans	举报为未检测到的垃圾

en	The report contents (eventual comments and event) and the reported profile details will be transmitted to Akismet.
zh-hans	举报内容（最终的评论和活动）和举报的身份细节将被传送到Akismet。

en	Submit to Akismet
zh-hans	提交给Akismet

en	Autorize this application to access your account?

en	This application will be able to access all of your informations and post content. Make sure you only approve applications you trust.

en	Authorize application

en	Authorize

en	You'll be able to revoke access for this application in your account settings.

en	Read all of your account's data

en	Modify all of your account's data

en	Publish events

en	This application will be allowed to publish events

en	Update events

en	This application will be allowed to update events

en	Delete events

en	This application will be allowed to delete events

en	Upload media

en	This application will be allowed to upload media

en	Remove uploaded media

en	This application will be allowed to remove uploaded media

en	Publish group posts

en	This application will be allowed to publish group posts

en	Update group posts

en	This application will be allowed to update group posts

en	Delete group posts

en	This application will be allowed to delete group posts

en	Access your group's resources

en	This application will be allowed to access all of the groups you're a member of

en	Create group resources

en	This application will be allowed to create resources in all of the groups you're a member of

en	Update group resources

en	This application will be allowed to update resources in all of the groups you're a member of

en	Delete group resources

en	This application will be allowed to delete resources in all of the groups you're a member of

en	Access group events

en	This application will be allowed to list and access group events in all of the groups you're a member of

en	Access group discussions

en	This application will be allowed to list and access group discussions in all of the groups you're a member of

en	Access group members

en	This application will be allowed to list group members in all of the groups you're a member of

en	Access group followers

en	This application will be allowed to list group followers in all of the groups you're a member of

en	Access group activities

en	This application will be allowed to access group activities in all of the groups you're a member of

en	Access group todo-lists

en	This application will be allowed to list and access group todo-lists in all of the groups you're a member of

en	Manage group memberships

en	This application will be allowed to join and leave groups

en	Manage group members

en	This application will be allowed to manage group members in all of the groups you're a member of

en	Access organized events

en	This application will be allowed to list and view your organized events

en	Access participations

en	This application will be allowed to list and view the events you're participating to

en	Access group memberships

en	This application will be allowed to list and view the groups you're a member of

en	Access followed groups

en	This application will be allowed to list and view the groups you're following

en	Create new profiles

en	This application will be allowed to create new profiles for your account

en	Update profiles

en	This application will be allowed to update your profiles

en	Delete profiles

en	This application will be allowed to delete your profiles

en	Post comments

en	This application will be allowed to post comments

en	Update comments

en	This application will be allowed to update comments

en	Delete comments

en	This application will be allowed to delete comments

en	Create group discussions

en	This application will be allowed to create group discussions

en	Update group discussions

en	This application will be allowed to update group discussions

en	Delete group discussions

en	This application will be allowed to delete group discussions

en	Create feed tokens

en	This application will be allowed to create feed tokens

en	Delete feed tokens

en	This application will be allowed to delete feed tokens

en	Manage event participations

en	This application will be allowed to manage events participations

en	Manage activity settings

en	This application will be allowed to manage your account activity settings

en	Manage push notification settings

en	This application will be allowed to manage your account push notification settings

en	Apps

en	Device activation

en	Application not found

en	The provided application was not found.

en	Your application code

en	You need to provide the following code to your application. It will only be valid for a few minutes.

en	Enter the code displayed on your device

en	Continue

en	The device code is incorrect or no longer valid.

en	These apps can access your account through the API. If you see here apps that you don't recognize, that don't work as expected or that you don't use anymore, you can revoke their access.

en	Last used on {last_used_date}

en	Never used

en	Authorized on {authorization_date}

en	Revoke

en	Application was revoked

en	Create a new metadata element

en	You can put any arbitrary content in this element. URLs will be clickable.

en	You can try another search term or add the address details manually below.

en	Manually enter address

en	You can drag and drop the marker below to the desired location

en	This application didn't ask for known permissions. It's likely the request is incorrect.

en	This application asks for the following permissions:

en	This application will be allowed to see all of your events organized, the events you participate to, as well as every data from your groups.

en	This application will be allowed to publish and manage events, post and manage comments, participate to events, manage all of your groups, including group events, resources, posts and discussions. It will also be allowed to manage your account and profile settings.

en	No apps authorized yet

en	You have been logged-out

en	An “application programming interface” or “API” is a communication protocol that allows software components to communicate with each other. The Mobilizon API, for example, can allow third-party software tools to communicate with Mobilizon instances to carry out certain actions, such as posting events on your behalf, automatically and remotely.

en	Announcements

en	Application authorized

en	Check your device to continue. You may now close this window.

en	Participants to {eventTitle}

en	Read user media

en	This application will be allowed to list the media you've uploaded

en	Read user settings

en	This application will be allowed to access your user settings

en	Read user activity settings

en	This application will be allowed to access your user activity settings

en	Read user participations

en	Read user memberships

en	Access drafts events

en	This application will be allowed to list and view your draft events

en	Access group suggested events

en	This application will be allowed to list your suggested group events

en	{profile} joined the the event {event}.

en	You joined the event {event}.

en	An anonymous profile joined the event {event}.

en	Delete event and resolve report

en	No content found

en	Maybe the content was removed by the author or a moderator

en	This will also resolve the report.

en	Are you sure you want to delete this event? This action cannot be undone. You may want to engage the discussion with the event creator and ask them to edit their event instead.

en	Are you sure you want to delete this comment? This action cannot be undone.

en	Delete comment and resolve report

en	Delete comment

en	Event deleted and report resolved

en	Event deleted

en	Comment deleted and report resolved

en	Comment under event {eventTitle}

en	Do you really want to suspend this profile? All of the profiles content will be deleted.

en	There will be no way to restore the profile's data!

en	Suspend the profile

en	The following user's profiles will be deleted, with all their data:

en	Do you really want to suspend the account « {emailAccount} » ?

en	There will be no way to restore the user's data!

en	User suspended and report resolved

en	Profile suspended and report resolved

en	{profileName} (suspended)

en	Reported by an unknown actor

en	Reported at

en	Updated at

en	Suspend the profile?

en	Go to booking

en	External registration

en	I want to manage the registration with an external provider

en	External provider URL

en	Members will also access private sections like discussions, resources and restricted posts.

en	With unknown participants

en	With {participants}

en	Conversations

en	New private message

en	There's no conversations yet

en	Open conversations

en	List of conversations

en	Conversation with {participants}

en	Delete this conversation

en	Are you sure you want to delete this entire conversation?

en	This is a announcement from the organizers of event {event}. You can't reply to it, but you can send a private message to event organizers.

en	You have access to this conversation as a member of the {group} group

en	Comment from an event announcement

en	Comment from a private conversation

en	I've been mentionned in a conversation

en	New announcement

en	This announcement will be send to all participants with the statuses selected below. They will not be allowed to reply to your announcement, but they can create a new conversation with you.

en	The following participants are groups, which means group members are able to reply to this conversation:

en	Sent to no participants|Sent to one participant|Sent to {count} participants

en	There's no announcements yet

en	Your participation is being cancelled

en	Error while cancelling your participation

en	Either your participation has already been cancelled, either the validation token is incorrect.

en	Your participation has been cancelled

en	Return to the event page

en	Cancel participation

en	Add a recipient

en	Announcements for {eventTitle}

en	Visit {instance_domain}

en	Software details: {software_details}

en	Only instances with an application actor can be followed

en	Domain or instance name

en	You need to enter a text

en	Error while adding tag: {error}

en	From this instance only