Chinese (Simplified) (Mobilizon) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (1432 entries)

[ctx: Please do not use it in any real way.]
en: Please do not use it in any real way.
zh_Hans: 请不要用在真实生活里。

[ctx: A user-friendly, emancipatory and ethical tool for gathering, organising, and mobilising.]
en: A user-friendly, emancipatory and ethical tool for gathering, organising, and mobilising.
zh_Hans: 一个对用户友好的，解放性的，有操守的工具，适用于聚集，组织，动员各种活动。

[ctx: A validation email was sent to {email}]
en: A validation email was sent to {email}
zh_Hans: 一封验证邮件已发送至{email}

[ctx: Abandon editing]
en: Abandon editing
zh_Hans: 放弃编辑

[ctx: About Mobilizon]
en: About Mobilizon
zh_Hans: 关于Mobilizon

[ctx: About this event]
en: About this event
zh_Hans: 关于这个活动

[ctx: About this instance]
en: About this instance
zh_Hans: 关于这个实例

[ctx: About]
en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

[ctx: Accepted]
en: Accepted
zh_Hans: 已接受

[ctx: Account]
en: Account
zh_Hans: 账户

[ctx: Add a note]
en: Add a note
zh_Hans: 添加一个注释

[ctx: Add an address]
en: Add an address
zh_Hans: 添加一个地址

[ctx: Add an instance]
en: Add an instance
zh_Hans: 添加一个实例

[ctx: Add some tags]
en: Add some tags
zh_Hans: 添加一些标签

[ctx: Add to my calendar]
en: Add to my calendar
zh_Hans: 加到我的行事历

[ctx: Add]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: Additional comments]
en: Additional comments
zh_Hans: 更多评论

[ctx: Admin settings successfully saved.]
en: Admin settings successfully saved.
zh_Hans: 管理设置已成功保存。

[ctx: Admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理

[ctx: Administration]
en: Administration
zh_Hans: 管理

[ctx: All the places have already been taken]
en: All the places have already been taken
zh_Hans: 所有的位置已被占用

[ctx: Allow registrations]
en: Allow registrations
zh_Hans: 允许注册

[ctx: Anonymous participant]
en: Anonymous participant
zh_Hans: 匿名参与者

[ctx: Anonymous participants will be asked to confirm their participation through e-mail.]
en: Anonymous participants will be asked to confirm their participation through e-mail.
zh_Hans: 匿名参与者会被要求通过电子邮件确认参与。

[ctx: Anonymous participations]
en: Anonymous participations
zh_Hans: 匿名参与

[ctx: Are you really sure you want to delete your whole account? You'll lose everything. Identities, settings, events created, messages and participations will be gone forever.]
en: Are you really sure you want to delete your whole account? You'll lose everything. Identities, settings, events created, messages and participations will be gone forever.
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除整个账户吗？所有信息将被删除，包括你的身份，设置，创建的活动，信息，参与记录，并无法找回。

[ctx: Are you sure you want to <b>delete</b> this comment? This action cannot be undone.]
en: Are you sure you want to <b>delete</b> this comment? This action cannot be undone.
zh_Hans: 你确定要真的 <b>删除</b> 这条评论吗？这个行动是不可逆的。

[ctx: Are you sure you want to <b>delete</b> this event? This action cannot be undone. You may want to engage the discussion with the event creator or edit its event instead.]
en: Are you sure you want to <b>delete</b> this event? This action cannot be undone. You may want to engage the discussion with the event creator or edit its event instead.
zh_Hans: 你确定真的要 <b>删除</b>这个活动吗？这个行动是不可逆的。你可能应该先和活动创建者讨论一下，或只是编辑这次活动。

[ctx: Are you sure you want to cancel the event creation? You'll lose all modifications.]
en: Are you sure you want to cancel the event creation? You'll lose all modifications.
zh_Hans: 你确定真的要取消创建活动吗？你所有的修改都将丢失。

[ctx: Are you sure you want to cancel the event edition? You'll lose all modifications.]
en: Are you sure you want to cancel the event edition? You'll lose all modifications.
zh_Hans: 你确定真的要取消编辑这个活动吗？你所有的修改都将丢失。

[ctx: Are you sure you want to cancel your participation at event "{title}"?]
en: Are you sure you want to cancel your participation at event "{title}"?
zh_Hans: 你确定真的要撤回你对活动"{title}"的参与吗？

[ctx: Are you sure you want to delete this event? This action cannot be reverted.]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this event? This action cannot be reverted.
zh_Hans: 你确定真的要删除这个活动吗？这个行动是不可逆的。

[ctx: Avatar]
en: Avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: Back to previous page]
en: Back to previous page
zh_Hans: 回到前一页

[ctx: Before you can login, you need to click on the link inside it to validate your account.]
en: Before you can login, you need to click on the link inside it to validate your account.
zh_Hans: 在你可登录之前，你需要点击内含的链接以证实你的账户。

[ctx: By {username}]
en: By {username}
zh_Hans: 由{username}

[ctx: Cancel anonymous participation]
en: Cancel anonymous participation
zh_Hans: 撤回匿名参与

[ctx: Cancel creation]
en: Cancel creation
zh_Hans: 撤回创建

[ctx: Cancel edition]
en: Cancel edition
zh_Hans: 撤回编辑

[ctx: Cancel my participation request…]
en: Cancel my participation request…
zh_Hans: 撤回我的参与申请…

[ctx: Cancel my participation…]
en: Cancel my participation…
zh_Hans: 撤回我的参与…

[ctx: Cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 撤回

[ctx: Cancelled: Won't happen]
en: Cancelled: Won't happen
zh_Hans: 已取消: 不会举行

[ctx: Change my email]
en: Change my email
zh_Hans: 修改我的电子邮件

[ctx: Change my identity…]
en: Change my identity…
zh_Hans: 修改我的身份…

[ctx: Change my password]
en: Change my password
zh_Hans: 修改我的密码

[ctx: Change]
en: Change
zh_Hans: 修改

[ctx: Clear]
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: Click to upload]
en: Click to upload
zh_Hans: 点击上传

[ctx: Close comments for all (except for admins)]
en: Close comments for all (except for admins)
zh_Hans: 关闭所有人的评论（除了管理员）

[ctx: Close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: Closed]
en: Closed
zh_Hans: 已关闭

[ctx: Comment deleted]
en: Comment deleted
zh_Hans: 评论已删除

[ctx: Comment from {'@'}{username} reported]
en: Comment from {'@'}{username} reported
zh_Hans: 报告来自{'@'}{username}的留言

[ctx: Comments]
en: Comments
zh_Hans: 评论

[ctx: Confirm my participation]
en: Confirm my participation
zh_Hans: 确认我的参与

[ctx: Confirm my particpation]
en: Confirm my particpation
zh_Hans: 确认我的参与

[ctx: Confirmed: Will happen]
en: Confirmed: Will happen
zh_Hans: 已确认。将会发生

[ctx: Continue editing]
en: Continue editing
zh_Hans: 继续编辑

[ctx: Country]
en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

[ctx: Create a new event]
en: Create a new event
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的活动

[ctx: Create a new group]
en: Create a new group
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的组

[ctx: Create a new identity]
en: Create a new identity
zh_Hans: 创造一个新的身份

[ctx: Create group]
en: Create group
zh_Hans: 创建群组

[ctx: Create my event]
en: Create my event
zh_Hans: 创建我的活动

[ctx: Create my group]
en: Create my group
zh_Hans: 创建我的群组

[ctx: Create my profile]
en: Create my profile
zh_Hans: 创建我的个人资料

[ctx: Create token]
en: Create token
zh_Hans: 创建令牌

[ctx: Create]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: Current identity has been changed to {identityName} in order to manage this event.]
en: Current identity has been changed to {identityName} in order to manage this event.
zh_Hans: 目前的身份已经改为{身份名称}，以便管理这个事件。

[ctx: Current page]
en: Current page
zh_Hans: 当前页面

[ctx: Custom URL]
en: Custom URL
zh_Hans: 自定义URL

[ctx: Custom text]
en: Custom text
zh_Hans: 自定义文本

[ctx: Custom]
en: Custom
zh_Hans: 定制

[ctx: Dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 仪表板

[ctx: Date and time settings]
en: Date and time settings
zh_Hans: 日期和时间设置

[ctx: Date parameters]
en: Date parameters
zh_Hans: 日期参数

[ctx: Date]
en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

[ctx: Default]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: Delete account]
en: Delete account
zh_Hans: 删除账户

[ctx: Delete event]
en: Delete event
zh_Hans: 删除活动

[ctx: Delete everything]
en: Delete everything
zh_Hans: 删除一切

[ctx: Delete my account]
en: Delete my account
zh_Hans: 删除我的账户

[ctx: Delete this identity]
en: Delete this identity
zh_Hans: 删除此身份

[ctx: Delete your identity]
en: Delete your identity
zh_Hans: 删除你的身份

[ctx: Delete {eventTitle}]
en: Delete {eventTitle}
zh_Hans: 删除 {eventTitle}

[ctx: Delete {preferredUsername}]
en: Delete {preferredUsername}
zh_Hans: 删除{preferredUsername}

[ctx: Delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: Deleting comment]
en: Deleting comment
zh_Hans: 删除评论

[ctx: Deleting event]
en: Deleting event
zh_Hans: 删除活动

[ctx: Deleting my account will delete all of my identities.]
en: Deleting my account will delete all of my identities.
zh_Hans: 删除我的账户将删除我所有的身份。

[ctx: Deleting your Mobilizon account]
en: Deleting your Mobilizon account
zh_Hans: 删除您的Mobilizon账户

[ctx: Description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: Display name]
en: Display name
zh_Hans: 显示名

[ctx: Display participation price]
en: Display participation price
zh_Hans: 显示参与价格

[ctx: Domain]
en: Domain
zh_Hans: 领域

[ctx: Draft]
en: Draft
zh_Hans: 草稿

[ctx: Drafts]
en: Drafts
zh_Hans: 草稿

[ctx: Edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: Eg: Stockholm, Dance, Chess…]
en: Eg: Stockholm, Dance, Chess…
zh_Hans: 例如：斯德哥尔摩，舞蹈，国际象棋…

[ctx: Either on the {instance} instance or on another instance.]
en: Either on the {instance} instance or on another instance.
zh_Hans: 要么在{instance}实例上，要么在另一个实例上。

[ctx: Either the account is already validated, either the validation token is incorrect.]
en: Either the account is already validated, either the validation token is incorrect.
zh_Hans: 要么账户已经被验证，要么验证令牌不正确。

[ctx: Either the email has already been changed, either the validation token is incorrect.]
en: Either the email has already been changed, either the validation token is incorrect.
zh_Hans: 要么是电子邮件已经被修改，要么是验证令牌不正确。

[ctx: Either the participation request has already been validated, either the validation token is incorrect.]
en: Either the participation request has already been validated, either the validation token is incorrect.
zh_Hans: 要么参与请求已经被验证，要么验证令牌不正确。

[ctx: Email]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: Ends on…]
en: Ends on…
zh_Hans: 结束于…

[ctx: Enter the link URL]
en: Enter the link URL
zh_Hans: 输入链接网址

[ctx: Error while changing email]
en: Error while changing email
zh_Hans: 更改电子邮件时出错

[ctx: Error while validating account]
en: Error while validating account
zh_Hans: 验证账户时出错

[ctx: Error while validating participation request]
en: Error while validating participation request
zh_Hans: 验证参与请求时出错

[ctx: Event already passed]
en: Event already passed
zh_Hans: 活动已经过期

[ctx: Event cancelled]
en: Event cancelled
zh_Hans: 活动被取消

[ctx: Event creation]
en: Event creation
zh_Hans: 创建活动

[ctx: Event edition]
en: Event edition
zh_Hans: 编辑活动

[ctx: Event list]
en: Event list
zh_Hans: 活动列表

[ctx: Event page settings]
en: Event page settings
zh_Hans: 活动页面设置

[ctx: Event to be confirmed]
en: Event to be confirmed
zh_Hans: 活动待定

[ctx: Event {eventTitle} deleted]
en: Event {eventTitle} deleted
zh_Hans: 活动{eventTitle}已删除

[ctx: Event {eventTitle} reported]
en: Event {eventTitle} reported
zh_Hans: 活动{eventTitle}已被报告

[ctx: Event]
en: Event
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: Events]
en: Events
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: Ex: mobilizon.fr]
en: Ex: mobilizon.fr
zh_Hans: 例：mobilizon.fr

[ctx: Explore]
en: Explore
zh_Hans: 探索

[ctx: Failed to save admin settings]
en: Failed to save admin settings
zh_Hans: 保存管理设置失败

[ctx: Featured events]
en: Featured events
zh_Hans: 特色活动

[ctx: Federation]
en: Federation
zh_Hans: 联盟式运作（Federation）

[ctx: Find an address]
en: Find an address
zh_Hans: 寻找一个地址

[ctx: Find an instance]
en: Find an instance
zh_Hans: 寻找一个实例

[ctx: Followers]
en: Followers
zh_Hans: 关注者

[ctx: Followings]
en: Followings
zh_Hans: 正在关注

[ctx: For instance: London, Taekwondo, Architecture…]
en: For instance: London, Taekwondo, Architecture…
zh_Hans: 比如说：伦敦、跆拳道、建筑…

[ctx: Forgot your password ?]
en: Forgot your password ?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码了吗？

[ctx: From the {startDate} at {startTime} to the {endDate} at {endTime}]
en: From the {startDate} at {startTime} to the {endDate} at {endTime}
zh_Hans: 从{startDate}的{startTime}到{endDate}的{endTime}

[ctx: From the {startDate} at {startTime} to the {endDate}]
en: From the {startDate} at {startTime} to the {endDate}
zh_Hans: 从{startDate}的{startTime}到{endDate}

[ctx: From the {startDate} to the {endDate}]
en: From the {startDate} to the {endDate}
zh_Hans: 从{startDate}到{endDate}

[ctx: Gather ⋅ Organize ⋅ Mobilize]
en: Gather ⋅ Organize ⋅ Mobilize
zh_Hans: 聚集 ⋅ 组织 ⋅ 动员

[ctx: General information]
en: General information
zh_Hans: 一般信息

[ctx: General]
en: General
zh_Hans: 一般

[ctx: Getting location]
en: Getting location
zh_Hans: 获取位置

[ctx: Go]
en: Go
zh_Hans: 进展

[ctx: Group name]
en: Group name
zh_Hans: 群名称

[ctx: Group {displayName} created]
en: Group {displayName} created
zh_Hans: 创建了{displayName}群组

[ctx: Groups]
en: Groups
zh_Hans: 群组

[ctx: Headline picture]
en: Headline picture
zh_Hans: 标题图片

[ctx: Hide replies]
en: Hide replies
zh_Hans: 隐藏回复

[ctx: I create an identity]
note: this is used as the header of the settings section to create a new identity
en: I create an identity
zh_Hans: 创造一个身份

[ctx: I don't have a Mobilizon account]
en: I don't have a Mobilizon account
zh_Hans: 我没有Mobilizon账户

[ctx: I have a Mobilizon account]
en: I have a Mobilizon account
zh_Hans: 我有一个Mobilizon账户

[ctx: I have an account on another Mobilizon instance.]
en: I have an account on another Mobilizon instance.
zh_Hans: 我在另一个Mobilizon实例上有一个账户。

[ctx: I participate]
en: I participate
zh_Hans: 我参加

[ctx: I want to allow people to participate without an account.]
en: I want to allow people to participate without an account.
zh_Hans: 我想让人们在没有账户的情况下也能参与。

[ctx: I want to approve every participation request]
en: I want to approve every participation request
zh_Hans: 我想批准每一个参与请求

[ctx: Identity {displayName} created]
en: Identity {displayName} created
zh_Hans: 身份{displayName}已创建

[ctx: Identity {displayName} deleted]
en: Identity {displayName} deleted
zh_Hans: 身份{displayName}已删除

[ctx: Identity {displayName} updated]
en: Identity {displayName} updated
zh_Hans: 身份{displayName}已更新

[ctx: If an account with this email exists, we just sent another confirmation email to {email}]
en: If an account with this email exists, we just sent another confirmation email to {email}
zh_Hans: 如果有这个邮箱的账户存在，我们就再发一封确认邮件给{email}

[ctx: If this identity is the only administrator of some groups, you need to delete them before being able to delete this identity.]
en: If this identity is the only administrator of some groups, you need to delete them before being able to delete this identity.
zh_Hans: 如果这个身份是某些组的唯一管理员，你需要在能够删除这个身份之前删除它们。

[ctx: If you want, you may send a message to the event organizer here.]
en: If you want, you may send a message to the event organizer here.
zh_Hans: 如果你愿意，你可以在这里给活动组织者发一个信息。

[ctx: Instance Name]
en: Instance Name
zh_Hans: 实例名称

[ctx: Instance Terms Source]
en: Instance Terms Source
zh_Hans: 实例条款来源

[ctx: Instance Terms URL]
en: Instance Terms URL
zh_Hans: 实例条款URL

[ctx: Instance Terms]
en: Instance Terms
zh_Hans: 实例条款

[ctx: Instance settings]
en: Instance settings
zh_Hans: 实例设置

[ctx: Instances]
en: Instances
zh_Hans: 实例

[ctx: Join <b>{instance}</b>, a Mobilizon instance]
en: Join <b>{instance}</b>, a Mobilizon instance
zh_Hans: 加入<b>{instance}</b> ，一个Mobilizon实例

[ctx: Last published event]
en: Last published event
zh_Hans: 最后公布的活动

[ctx: Last week]
en: Last week
zh_Hans: 上周

[ctx: Learn more about Mobilizon]
en: Learn more about Mobilizon
zh_Hans: 了解更多关于Mobilizon的信息

[ctx: Learn more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: Leave event]
en: Leave event
zh_Hans: 离开活动

[ctx: Leaving event "{title}"]
en: Leaving event "{title}"
zh_Hans: 离开活动"{title}"

[ctx: License]
en: License
zh_Hans: 许可

[ctx: Limited number of places]
en: Limited number of places
zh_Hans: 名额有限

[ctx: Load more]
en: Load more
zh_Hans: 载入更多

[ctx: Locality]
en: Locality
zh_Hans: 地点

[ctx: Log in]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: Log out]
en: Log out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: Login on Mobilizon!]
en: Login on Mobilizon!
zh_Hans: 在Mobilizon上登录!

[ctx: Login on {instance}]
en: Login on {instance}
zh_Hans: 在{instance}上登录

[ctx: Login]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: Manage participations]
en: Manage participations
zh_Hans: 管理参与者

[ctx: Mark as resolved]
en: Mark as resolved
zh_Hans: 标记为已解决

[ctx: Members]
en: Members
zh_Hans: 成员

[ctx: Message]
en: Message
zh_Hans: 消息

[ctx: Mobilizon is a federated network. You can interact with this event from a different server.]
en: Mobilizon is a federated network. You can interact with this event from a different server.
zh_Hans: Mobilizon是一个分布式的网络。你可以从不同的服务器与这个活动进行互动。

[ctx: Moderated comments (shown after approval)]
en: Moderated comments (shown after approval)
zh_Hans: 经过修改的评论（在批准后显示）

[ctx: Moderation log]
en: Moderation log
zh_Hans: 内容审核日志

[ctx: Moderation]
en: Moderation
zh_Hans: 审核

[ctx: My account]
en: My account
zh_Hans: 我的账户

[ctx: My events]
en: My events
zh_Hans: 我的活动

[ctx: My identities]
en: My identities
zh_Hans: 我的身份

[ctx: Name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: New email]
en: New email
zh_Hans: 新的电子邮件地址

[ctx: New note]
en: New note
zh_Hans: 新的说明

[ctx: New password]
en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: New profile]
en: New profile
zh_Hans: 新个人资料

[ctx: Next page]
en: Next page
zh_Hans: 下一页

[ctx: No address defined]
en: No address defined
zh_Hans: 未定义地址

[ctx: No closed reports yet]
en: No closed reports yet
zh_Hans: 尚无结案报告

[ctx: No comment]
en: No comment
zh_Hans: 没有评论

[ctx: No comments yet]
en: No comments yet
zh_Hans: 尚无评论

[ctx: No end date]
en: No end date
zh_Hans: 没有结束日期

[ctx: No events found]
en: No events found
zh_Hans: 没有发现任何活动

[ctx: No group found]
en: No group found
zh_Hans: 未发现群组

[ctx: No groups found]
en: No groups found
zh_Hans: 未发现群组

[ctx: No instance follows your instance yet.]
en: No instance follows your instance yet.
zh_Hans: 还没有其他实例跟随你的实例。

[ctx: No instance to approve|Approve instance|Approve {number} instances]
en: No instance to approve|Approve instance|Approve {number} instances
zh_Hans: 没有要批准的实例|批准实例|批准{number}实例

[ctx: No instance to reject|Reject instance|Reject {number} instances]
en: No instance to reject|Reject instance|Reject {number} instances
zh_Hans: 没有要拒绝的实例|拒绝实例|拒绝{number}实例

[ctx: No instance to remove|Remove instance|Remove {number} instances]
en: No instances to remove|Remove instance|Remove {number} instances
zh_Hans: 没有要删除的实例|删除实例|删除{number}实例

[ctx: No message]
en: No message
zh_Hans: 没有消息

[ctx: No open reports yet]
en: No open reports yet
zh_Hans: 没有尚未结案的报告

[ctx: No participant to approve|Approve participant|Approve {number} participants]
en: No participant to approve|Approve participant|Approve {number} participants
zh_Hans: 没有要批准的参与者|批准参与者|批准{number}参与者

[ctx: No participant to reject|Reject participant|Reject {number} participants]
en: No participant to reject|Reject participant|Reject {number} participants
zh_Hans: 没有要拒绝的参与者|拒绝参与者|拒绝{number}参与者

[ctx: No resolved reports yet]
en: No resolved reports yet
zh_Hans: 尚无已解决的报告

[ctx: No results for "{queryText}"]
en: No results for "{queryText}"
zh_Hans: 没有"{queryText}"的查询结果

[ctx: Notes]
en: Notes
zh_Hans: 备注

[ctx: Number of places]
en: Number of places
zh_Hans: 位置数

[ctx: OK]
en: OK
zh_Hans: 确定

[ctx: Old password]
en: Old password
zh_Hans: 旧密码

[ctx: On {date} ending at {endTime}]
en: On {date} ending at {endTime}
zh_Hans: 在{date}结束于{endTime}

[ctx: On {date} from {startTime} to {endTime}]
en: On {date} from {startTime} to {endTime}
zh_Hans: 在{date}从{startTime}到{endTime}的过程中

[ctx: On {date} starting at {startTime}]
en: On {date} starting at {startTime}
zh_Hans: 在{date}开始于{startTime}的时候

[ctx: On {date}]
en: On {date}
zh_Hans: 在{date}

[ctx: Only accessible through link (private)]
en: Only accessible through link (private)
zh_Hans: 只能通过链接访问（私人）

[ctx: Only alphanumeric lowercased characters and underscores are supported.]
en: Only alphanumeric lowercased characters and underscores are supported.
zh_Hans: 只支持小写字母，数字和下划线。

[ctx: Open]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 开放式

[ctx: Opened reports]
en: Opened reports
zh_Hans: 未结案的报告

[ctx: Or]
en: Or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: Organized by {name}]
en: Organized by {name}
zh_Hans: 由{name}组织的

[ctx: Organized]
en: Organized
zh_Hans: 有组织的

[ctx: Organizer]
en: Organizer
zh_Hans: 组织者

[ctx: Other software may also support this.]
en: Other software may also support this.
zh_Hans: 其他软件也可能支持这一点。

[ctx: Otherwise this identity will just be removed from the group administrators.]
en: Otherwise this identity will just be removed from the group administrators.
zh_Hans: 否则这个身份就会被从组管理员中删除。

[ctx: Page limited to my group (asks for auth)]
en: Page limited to my group (asks for auth)
zh_Hans: 只限于我的小组的页面（要求授权）

[ctx: Page]
en: Page
zh_Hans: 页面

[ctx: Participant]
en: Participant
zh_Hans: 参与者

[ctx: Participants]
en: Participants
zh_Hans: 参与者

[ctx: Participate using your email address]
en: Participate using your email address
zh_Hans: 使用您的电子邮件地址的参与者

[ctx: Participate]
en: Participate
zh_Hans: 参加活动

[ctx: Participation approval]
en: Participation approval
zh_Hans: 参与批准

[ctx: Participation confirmation]
en: Participation confirmation
zh_Hans: 参与确认

[ctx: Participation requested!]
en: Participation requested!
zh_Hans: 要求参与!

[ctx: Password (confirmation)]
en: Password (confirmation)
zh_Hans: 密码(确认)

[ctx: Password reset]
en: Password reset
zh_Hans: 密码重置

[ctx: Password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: Past events]
en: Passed events
zh_Hans: 通过的活动

[ctx: Pending]
en: Pending
zh_Hans: 待定

[ctx: Pick an identity]
en: Pick an identity
zh_Hans: 选择一个身份

[ctx: Please check your spam folder if you didn't receive the email.]
en: Please check your spam folder if you didn't receive the email.
zh_Hans: 如果你没有收到邮件，请检查你的垃圾邮件文件夹。

[ctx: Please contact this instance's Mobilizon admin if you think this is a mistake.]
en: Please contact this instance's Mobilizon admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh_Hans: 如果你认为这是个错误，请联系本实例的Mobilizon管理员。

[ctx: Please enter your password to confirm this action.]
en: Please enter your password to confirm this action.
zh_Hans: 请输入你的密码以确认这一行动。

[ctx: Please make sure the address is correct and that the page hasn't been moved.]
en: Please make sure the address is correct and that the page hasn't been moved.
zh_Hans: 请确保地址是正确的，并且页面没有被移动。

[ctx: Post a comment]
en: Post a comment
zh_Hans: 发表评论

[ctx: Post a reply]
en: Post a reply
zh_Hans: 发表回复

[ctx: Postal Code]
en: Postal Code
zh_Hans: 邮政编码

[ctx: Preferences]
en: Preferences
zh_Hans: 首选项

[ctx: Previous page]
en: Previous page
zh_Hans: 上一页

[ctx: Privacy Policy]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: Private event]
en: Private event
zh_Hans: 私人活动

[ctx: Private feeds]
en: Private feeds
zh_Hans: 私有的推送

[ctx: Profiles]
en: Profiles
zh_Hans: 个人资料

[ctx: Public RSS/Atom Feed]
en: Public RSS/Atom Feed
zh_Hans: 公共RSS/Atom 推送

[ctx: Public comment moderation]
en: Public comment moderation
zh_Hans: 公众评论的审核

[ctx: Public event]
en: Public event
zh_Hans: 公共活动

[ctx: Public feeds]
en: Public feeds
zh_Hans: 公开推送

[ctx: Public iCal Feed]
en: Public iCal Feed
zh_Hans: 公开iCal推送

[ctx: Publish]
en: Publish
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: Published events with <b>{comments}</b> comments and <b>{participations}</b> confirmed participations]
en: Published events with <b>{comments}</b> comments and <b>{participations}</b> confirmed participations
zh_Hans: 已发布的事件有：<b>{comments}</b> 个评论和<b>{participations}</b> 个确认参与的用户

[ctx: RSS/Atom Feed]
en: RSS/Atom Feed
zh_Hans: RSS/Atom 推送

[ctx: Region]
en: Region
zh_Hans: 地区

[ctx: Registration is allowed, anyone can register.]
en: Registration is allowed, anyone can register.
zh_Hans: 开放注册，任何人都可以。

[ctx: Registration is closed.]
en: Registration is closed.
zh_Hans: 注册已关闭。

[ctx: Registration is currently closed.]
en: Registration is currently closed.
zh_Hans: 注册目前已经结束。

[ctx: Rejected]
en: Rejected
zh_Hans: 已拒绝

[ctx: Reopen]
en: Reopen
zh_Hans: 重新开放

[ctx: Reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: Report this comment]
en: Report this comment
zh_Hans: 举报此评论

[ctx: Report this event]
en: Report this event
zh_Hans: 举报此活动

[ctx: Report]
en: Report
zh_Hans: 举报

[ctx: Reported by someone on {domain}]
en: Reported by someone on {domain}
zh_Hans: 有人在{domain}上举报

[ctx: Reported by {reporter}]
en: Reported by {reporter}
zh_Hans: 举报人：{reporter}

[ctx: Reported by]
en: Reported by
zh_Hans: 举报者

[ctx: Reported identity]
en: Reported identity
zh_Hans: 举告的身份

[ctx: Reported]
en: Reported
zh_Hans: 已举告

[ctx: Reports]
en: Reports
zh_Hans: 举报

[ctx: Reset my password]
en: Reset my password
zh_Hans: 重置我的密码

[ctx: Resolved]
en: Resolved
zh_Hans: 已解决

[ctx: Resource provided is not an URL]
en: Resource provided is not an URL
zh_Hans: 提供的资源不是一个URL

[ctx: Role]
en: Role
zh_Hans: 角色

[ctx: Save draft]
en: Save draft
zh_Hans: 保存草稿

[ctx: Save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: Search events, groups, etc.]
en: Search events, groups, etc.
zh_Hans: 搜索活动、团体等。

[ctx: Search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: Searching…]
en: Searching…
zh_Hans: 搜索…

[ctx: Send email]
en: Send email
zh_Hans: 发送电子邮件

[ctx: Send the report]
en: Send the report
zh_Hans: 发送报告

[ctx: Set an URL to a page with your own terms.]
en: Set an URL to a page with your own terms.
zh_Hans: 设置一个到一个有你自己条款的页面的URL。

[ctx: Settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: Share this event]
en: Share this event
zh_Hans: 分享此活动

[ctx: Show map]
en: Show map
zh_Hans: 显示地图

[ctx: Show remaining number of places]
en: Show remaining number of places
zh_Hans: 显示剩余名额

[ctx: Show the time when the event begins]
en: Show the time when the event begins
zh_Hans: 显示活动开始时的时间

[ctx: Show the time when the event ends]
en: Show the time when the event ends
zh_Hans: 显示活动结束的时间

[ctx: Sign up]
en: Sign up
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: Starts on…]
en: Starts on…
zh_Hans: 开始于…

[ctx: Status]
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: Street]
en: Street
zh_Hans: 街道

[ctx: Tentative: Will be confirmed later]
en: Tentative: Will be confirmed later
zh_Hans: 暂定。将在以后确认

[ctx: Terms]
en: Terms
zh_Hans: 条款

[ctx: The account's email address was changed. Check your emails to verify it.]
en: The account's email address was changed. Check your emails to verify it.
zh_Hans: 该账户的电子邮件地址已被更改。请检查您的邮箱以核实。

[ctx: The actual number of participants may differ, as this event is hosted on another instance.]
en: The actual number of participants may differ, as this event is hosted on another instance.
zh_Hans: 由于该活动是在另一个实例上举办的，因此实际参与人数可能有所不同。

[ctx: The content came from another server. Transfer an anonymous copy of the report?]
en: The content came from another server. Transfer an anonymous copy of the report?
zh_Hans: 内容来自于另一个服务器。提交报告的匿名副本？

[ctx: The draft event has been updated]
en: The draft event has been updated
zh_Hans: 该活动草案已被更新

[ctx: The event has been created as a draft]
en: The event has been created as a draft
zh_Hans: 该活动已被创建为一个草案

[ctx: The event has been published]
en: The event has been published
zh_Hans: 该活动已被发布

[ctx: The event has been updated and published]
en: The event has been updated and published
zh_Hans: 该活动已被更新和公布

[ctx: The event has been updated]
en: The event has been updated
zh_Hans: 该活动已被更新

[ctx: The event organiser has chosen to validate manually participations. Do you want to add a little note to explain why you want to participate to this event?]
en: The event organiser has chosen to validate manually participations. Do you want to add a little note to explain why you want to participate to this event?
zh_Hans: 活动主办方已选择手动批准参与者。您是否想添加一个小说明，解释您为什么要参加这个活动？

[ctx: The event organizer didn't add any description.]
en: The event organizer didn't add any description.
zh_Hans: 活动组织者没有添加任何说明。

[ctx: The event organizer manually approves participations. Since you've chosen to participate without an account, please explain why you want to participate to this event.]
en: The event organizer manually approves participations. Since you've chosen to participate without an account, please explain why you want to participate to this event.
zh_Hans: 活动组织者要手动批准参与者。既然你选择在没有账户的情况下参加，请解释你为什么要参加这个活动。

[ctx: The event title will be ellipsed.]
en: The event title will be ellipsed.
zh_Hans: 活动标题将被省略。

[ctx: The page you're looking for doesn't exist.]
en: The page you're looking for doesn't exist.
zh_Hans: 你要找的页面不存在。

[ctx: The password was successfully changed]
en: The password was successfully changed
zh_Hans: 密码已成功更改

[ctx: The report will be sent to the moderators of your instance. You can explain why you report this content below.]
en: The report will be sent to the moderators of your instance. You can explain why you report this content below.
zh_Hans: 该报告将被发送至您所在实例的审核者。你可以在下面解释你为什么举报这个内容。

[ctx: The {default_terms} will be used. They will be translated in the user's language.]
en: The {default_terms} will be used. They will be translated in the user's language.
zh_Hans: 将使用{default_terms}。它们将被翻译成用户的语言。

[ctx: There are {participants} participants.]
en: There are {participants} participants.
zh_Hans: 有{participants}个参与者。

[ctx: There will be no way to recover your data.]
en: There will be no way to recover your data.
zh_Hans: 将没有办法恢复你的数据。

[ctx: These events may interest you]
en: These events may interest you
zh_Hans: 你可能对这些活动感兴趣

[ctx: This Mobilizon instance and this event organizer allows anonymous participations, but requires validation through email confirmation.]
en: This Mobilizon instance and this event organizer allows anonymous participations, but requires validation through email confirmation.
zh_Hans: 这个Mobilizon实例和这个活动的组织者允许匿名参与，但需要通过电子邮件确认进行验证。

[ctx: This information is saved only on your computer. Click for details]
en: This information is saved only on your computer. Click for details
zh_Hans: 这些信息只保存在你的电脑上。点击了解详情

[ctx: This instance isn't opened to registrations, but you can register on other instances.]
en: This instance isn't opened to registrations, but you can register on other instances.
zh_Hans: 这个实例不开放注册，但你可以在其他实例上注册。

[ctx: This is a demonstration site to test Mobilizon.]
en: This is a demonstration site to test Mobilizon.
zh_Hans: 这是一个测试Mobilizon的示范站点。

[ctx: This will delete / anonymize all content (events, comments, messages, participations…) created from this identity.]
en: This will delete / anonymize all content (events, comments, messages, participations…) created from this identity.
zh_Hans: 这将删除/匿名化从这个身份创建的所有内容（活动、评论、消息、参与......）。

[ctx: Title]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: To confirm, type your event title "{eventTitle}"]
en: To confirm, type your event title "{eventTitle}"
zh_Hans: 要确认，请输入你的活动标题"{eventTitle}"

[ctx: To confirm, type your identity username "{preferredUsername}"]
en: To confirm, type your identity username "{preferredUsername}"
zh_Hans: 为了确认，输入你的身份用户名"{preferredUsername}"

[ctx: Transfer to {outsideDomain}]
en: Transfer to {outsideDomain}
zh_Hans: 转移到{outsideDomain}

[ctx: Type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: Unfortunately, your participation request was rejected by the organizers.]
en: Unfortunately, your participation request was rejected by the organizers.
zh_Hans: 不幸的是，你的参与请求被组织者拒绝。

[ctx: Unknown actor]
en: Unknown actor
zh_Hans: 无名执行者

[ctx: Unknown error.]
en: Unknown error.
zh_Hans: 未知错误。

[ctx: Unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

[ctx: Unsaved changes]
en: Unsaved changes
zh_Hans: 未保存的修改

[ctx: Upcoming]
en: Upcoming
zh_Hans: 即将推出的

[ctx: Update event {name}]
en: Update event {name}
zh_Hans: 更新活动{name}

[ctx: Update my event]
en: Update my event
zh_Hans: 更新我的活动

[ctx: Updated]
en: Updated
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: Use my location]
en: Use my location
zh_Hans: 使用我的位置

[ctx: Username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: Users]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: View a reply]
en: View no replies|View one reply|View {totalReplies} replies
zh_Hans: 查看没有回复|查看一个回复|查看{totalReplies}个回复

[ctx: View event page]
en: View event page
zh_Hans: 查看活动页面

[ctx: View everything]
en: View everything
zh_Hans: 查看所有内容

[ctx: View page on {hostname} (in a new window)]
en: View page on {hostname} (in a new window)
zh_Hans: 到{hostname}上查看页面（在一个新窗口中）

[ctx: Visible everywhere on the web (public)]
en: Visible everywhere on the web (public)
zh_Hans: 对全部网络开放可见

[ctx: Waiting for organization team approval.]
en: Waiting for organization team approval.
zh_Hans: 正在等待组织团队的批准。

[ctx: Warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: We just sent an email to {email}]
en: We just sent an email to {email}
zh_Hans: 我们刚刚给{email}发了一封电子邮件

[ctx: We will redirect you to your instance in order to interact with this event]
en: We will redirect you to your instance in order to interact with this event
zh_Hans: 我们将把您重定向到您来自的实例，以便与该活动进行互动

[ctx: Website / URL]
en: Website / URL
zh_Hans: 网站/URL

[ctx: Welcome back {username}!]
en: Welcome back {username}!
zh_Hans: 欢迎回来 {username}!

[ctx: Welcome back!]
en: Welcome back!
zh_Hans: 欢迎回来!

[ctx: Welcome to Mobilizon, {username}!]
en: Welcome to Mobilizon, {username}!
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到Mobilizon, {username}!

[ctx: Who can view this event and participate]
en: Who can view this event and participate
zh_Hans: 谁可以查看此活动并参与

[ctx: You are participating in this event anonymously but didn't confirm participation]
en: You are participating in this event anonymously but didn't confirm participation
zh_Hans: 您是以匿名方式参加此活动，但没有确认参与

[ctx: You are participating in this event anonymously]
en: You are participating in this event anonymously
zh_Hans: 您是以匿名方式参加本次活动的

[ctx: You can add tags by hitting the Enter key or by adding a comma]
en: You can add tags by hitting the Enter key or by adding a comma
zh_Hans: 你可以通过敲击回车键或添加逗号来添加标签

[ctx: You can try another search term or drag and drop the marker on the map]
en: You can try another search term or drag and drop the marker on the map
zh_Hans: 你可以尝试另一个搜索词或在地图上拖放标记

[ctx: You don't follow any instances yet.]
en: You don't follow any instances yet.
zh_Hans: 你还没有关注任何实例。

[ctx: You have cancelled your participation]
en: You have cancelled your participation
zh_Hans: 你已经取消了你的参与

[ctx: You have one event in {days} days.]
en: You have no events in {days} days | You have one event in {days} days. | You have {count} events in {days} days
zh_Hans: 你在{days}天内没有任何事件 | 你在{days}天内有一个事件。| 您在{days}天内有{count}个事件

[ctx: You have one event today.]
en: You have no events today | You have one event today. | You have {count} events today
zh_Hans: 您今天没有任何活动 | 您今天有一个活动。| 您今天有{count}个活动

[ctx: You have one event tomorrow.]
en: You have no events tomorrow | You have one event tomorrow. | You have {count} events tomorrow
zh_Hans: 你明天没有任何活动 | 你明天有一个活动。| 您明天有{count}个活动

[ctx: You need to login.]
en: You need to login.
zh_Hans: 你需要登录。

[ctx: You will be redirected to the original instance]
en: You will be redirected to the original instance
zh_Hans: 你将被重定向回最初的实例

[ctx: You wish to participate to the following event]
en: You wish to participate to the following event
zh_Hans: 您希望参加以下活动

[ctx: You'll receive a confirmation email.]
en: You'll receive a confirmation email.
zh_Hans: 你会收到一封确认邮件。

[ctx: Your account has been successfully deleted]
en: Your account has been successfully deleted
zh_Hans: 您的账户已被成功删除

[ctx: Your account has been validated]
en: Your account has been validated
zh_Hans: 您的账户已被验证

[ctx: Your account is being validated]
en: Your account is being validated
zh_Hans: 您的账户正在验证中

[ctx: Your account is nearly ready, {username}]
en: Your account is nearly ready, {username}
zh_Hans: 您的账户已接近准备就绪，{username}

[ctx: Your current email is {email}. You use it to log in.]
en: Your current email is {email}. You use it to log in.
zh_Hans: 你目前的电子邮件地址是{email}。你需要用它来登录。

[ctx: Your email has been changed]
en: Your email has been changed
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮件地址已被更改

[ctx: Your email is being changed]
en: Your email is being changed
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮件地址正在被更改

[ctx: Your email will only be used to confirm that you're a real person and send you eventual updates for this event. It will NOT be transmitted to other instances or to the event organizer.]
en: Your email will only be used to confirm that you're a real person and send you eventual updates for this event. It will NOT be transmitted to other instances or to the event organizer.
zh_Hans: 你的电子邮件地址将只用于确认你是一个真实的人，并向你发送本次活动的最终更新。它不会被传送到其他场合或活动组织者。

[ctx: Your federated identity]
en: Your federated identity
zh_Hans: 你的联合身份

[ctx: Your participation has been confirmed]
en: Your participation has been confirmed
zh_Hans: 您的参与已被确认

[ctx: Your participation has been rejected]
en: Your participation has been rejected
zh_Hans: 您的参与已被拒绝

[ctx: Your participation has been requested]
en: Your participation has been requested
zh_Hans: 您的参与请求已经被转达

[ctx: Your participation request has been validated]
en: Your participation has been validated
zh_Hans: 您的参与已经得到验证

[ctx: Your participation request is being validated]
en: Your participation is being validated
zh_Hans: 您的参与正在得到验证

[ctx: Your participation status has been changed]
en: Your participation status has been changed
zh_Hans: 您的参与状态已被改变

[ctx: [This comment has been deleted]]
en: [This comment has been deleted]
zh_Hans: [此评论已被删除]

[ctx: [deleted]]
en: [deleted]
zh_Hans: [删除]

[ctx: as {identity}]
en: as {identity}
zh_Hans: 作为{identity}

[ctx: default Mobilizon terms]
en: default Mobilizon terms
zh_Hans: 缺省的Mobilizon条款

[ctx: e.g. 10 Rue Jangot]
en: e.g. 10 Rue Jangot
zh_Hans: 例如：10 Rue Jangot

[ctx: iCal Feed]
en: iCal Feed
zh_Hans: iCal推送

[ctx: profile@instance]
en: profile@instance
zh_Hans: 身份@实例

[ctx: with another identity…]
en: with another identity…
zh_Hans: 以另一个身份…

[ctx: {approved} / {total} seats]
en: {approved} / {total} seats
zh_Hans: {approved}/ {total}个席位

[ctx: {count} participants]
en: No participants yet | One participant | {count} participants
zh_Hans: 暂时没有参与者|一个参与者|{count}个参与者

[ctx: {count} requests waiting]
en: {count} requests waiting
zh_Hans: {count}个请求在等待中

[ctx: © The OpenStreetMap Contributors]
en: © The OpenStreetMap Contributors
zh_Hans: © The OpenStreetMap 贡献者

[ctx: {title} ({count} todos)]
en: {title} ({count} todos)
zh_Hans: {title} ({count} 个待办项)

[ctx: My groups]
en: My groups
zh_Hans: 我的群组

[ctx: Assigned to]
en: Assigned to
zh_Hans: 被分配到

[ctx: Due on]
en: Due on
zh_Hans: 截止日期

[ctx: Organizers]
en: Organizers
zh_Hans: 组织者

[ctx: (Masked)]
en: (Masked)
zh_Hans: (蒙面)

[ctx: {available}/{capacity} available places]
en: No places left|{available}/{capacity} available places
zh_Hans: 没有剩余名额|{available}/{capacity}个可用名额

[ctx: No one is participating|One person participating|{going} people participating]
en: No one is participating|One person participating|{going} people participating
zh_Hans: 没有人参加|一个人参加|{going}个人参加

[ctx: Date and time]
en: Date and time
zh_Hans: 日期和时间

[ctx: Location]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 地点

[ctx: No resources selected]
en: No resources selected|One resources selected|{count} resources selected
zh_Hans: 未选择资源|选择了一个资源|选择了{count}个资源

[ctx: You have been invited by {invitedBy} to the following group:]
en: You have been invited by {invitedBy} to the following group:
zh_Hans: 您已被{invitedBy}邀请加入以下群组：

[ctx: Accept]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: Decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: Rename]
en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

[ctx: Move]
en: Move
zh_Hans: 移动

[ctx: Contact]
en: Contact
zh_Hans: 联系

[ctx: Website]
en: Website
zh_Hans: 网站

[ctx: Actor]
en: Actor
zh_Hans: 执行者

[ctx: Text]
en: Text
zh_Hans: 文本

[ctx: Upcoming events]
en: Upcoming events
zh_Hans: 近期的活动

[ctx: Resources]
en: Resources
zh_Hans: 资源

[ctx: Discussions]
en: Discussions
zh_Hans: 讨论

[ctx: No public upcoming events]
en: No public upcoming events
zh_Hans: 没有公开的近期活动

[ctx: Latest posts]
en: Latest posts
zh_Hans: 最新文章

[ctx: Invite a new member]
en: Invite a new member
zh_Hans: 邀请一个新成员

[ctx: Ex: someone@mobilizon.org]
en: Ex: someone@mobilizon.org
zh_Hans: 例：someone@mobilizon.org

[ctx: Invite member]
en: Invite member
zh_Hans: 邀请会员

[ctx: Group Members]
en: Group Members
zh_Hans: 群组成员

[ctx: Public]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

[ctx: New folder]
en: New folder
zh_Hans: 新文件夹

[ctx: New link]
en: New link
zh_Hans: 新链接

[ctx: Rename resource]
en: Rename resource
zh_Hans: 重命名资源

[ctx: Create resource]
en: Create resource
zh_Hans: 创建资源

[ctx: Create a pad]
en: Create a pad
zh_Hans: 创建一个便笺

[ctx: Create a calc]
en: Create a calc
zh_Hans: 创建一个表格

[ctx: Create a videoconference]
en: Create a videoconference
zh_Hans: 创建一个视频会议

[ctx: Task lists]
en: Task lists
zh_Hans: 任务清单

[ctx: Add a todo]
en: Add a todo
zh_Hans: 添加一个待办项

[ctx: List title]
en: List title
zh_Hans: 列表标题

[ctx: Create a new list]
en: Create a new list
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的列表

[ctx: Your timezone is currently set to {timezone}.]
en: Your timezone is currently set to {timezone}.
zh_Hans: 你的时区目前被设置为{timezone}。

[ctx: Timezone detected as {timezone}.]
en: Timezone detected as {timezone}.
zh_Hans: 检测到时区为{timezone}。

[ctx: Bold]
en: Bold
zh_Hans: 粗体

[ctx: Italic]
en: Italic
zh_Hans: 斜体

[ctx: Duplicate]
en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 重复

[ctx: Home]
en: Home
zh_Hans: 首页

[ctx: Notification on the day of the event]
en: Notification on the day of the event
zh_Hans: 活动当天的通知

[ctx: We'll use your timezone settings to send a recap of the morning of the event.]
en: We'll use your timezone settings to send a recap of the morning of the event.
zh_Hans: 我们将利用你的时区设置，在活动当天上午发送回顾。

[ctx: You can pick your timezone into your preferences.]
en: You can pick your timezone into your preferences.
zh_Hans: 你可以在你的个人设置里选择你的时区。

[ctx: Recap every week]
en: Recap every week
zh_Hans: 每周回顾

[ctx: You'll get a weekly recap every Monday for upcoming events, if you have any.]
en: You'll get a weekly recap every Monday for upcoming events, if you have any.
zh_Hans: 如果有的话，你会在每周一收到一份关于即将发生的事件的简介。

[ctx: Notification before the event]
en: Notification before the event
zh_Hans: 活动前的通知

[ctx: We'll send you an email one hour before the event begins, to be sure you won't forget about it.]
en: We'll send you an email one hour before the event begins, to be sure you won't forget about it.
zh_Hans: 我们会在活动开始前一小时给你发一封邮件，以确保你不会忘记它。

[ctx: Timezone]
en: Timezone
zh_Hans: 时区

[ctx: Select a timezone]
en: Select a timezone
zh_Hans: 选择一个时区

[ctx: Other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: No moderation logs yet]
en: No moderation logs yet
zh_Hans: 暂时没有审核日志

[ctx: Participation notifications]
en: Participation notifications
zh_Hans: 参会通知

[ctx: Mobilizon will send you an email when the events you are attending have important changes: date and time, address, confirmation or cancellation, etc.]
en: Mobilizon will send you an email when the events you are attending have important changes: date and time, address, confirmation or cancellation, etc.
zh_Hans: 当您参加的活动有重要变化如日期和时间、地址、确认或取消，等等，Mobilizon将向您发送电子邮件。

[ctx: Other notification options:]
en: Other notification options:
zh_Hans: 其他通知选项：

[ctx: Organizer notifications]
en: Organizer notifications
zh_Hans: 组织者的通知

[ctx: Notifications for manually approved participations to an event]
en: Notifications for manually approved participations to an event
zh_Hans: 参与申请被手动批准的通知

[ctx: Do not receive any mail]
en: Do not receive any mail
zh_Hans: 不接收任何邮件

[ctx: Receive one email per request]
en: Receive one email per request
zh_Hans: 每个请求收到一封邮件

[ctx: Hourly email summary]
en: Hourly email summary
zh_Hans: 每小时的电子邮件摘要

[ctx: Daily email summary]
en: Daily email summary
zh_Hans: 每日电子邮件摘要

[ctx: report #{report_number}]
en: report #{report_number}
zh_Hans: 举报#{report_number}

[ctx: {moderator} closed {report}]
en: {moderator} closed {report}
zh_Hans: {moderator}关闭了{report}

[ctx: a non-existent report]
en: a non-existent report
zh_Hans: 一个不存在的报告

[ctx: {moderator} reopened {report}]
en: {moderator} reopened {report}
zh_Hans: {moderator}重启了{report}

[ctx: {moderator} marked {report} as resolved]
en: {moderator} marked {report} as resolved
zh_Hans: {moderator}将{report}标记为已解决

[ctx: {moderator} added a note on {report}]
en: {moderator} added a note on {report}
zh_Hans: {moderator}在{report}上添加了一个注释

[ctx: {moderator} deleted an event named "{title}"]
en: {moderator} deleted an event named "{title}"
zh_Hans: {moderator}删除了一个名为"{title}"的活动

[ctx: Register on this instance]
en: Register on this instance
zh_Hans: 在这个实例上注册

[ctx: To activate more notifications, head over to the notification settings.]
en: To activate more notifications, head over to the notification settings.
zh_Hans: 要激活更多的通知，请前往通知设置。

[ctx: We use your timezone to make sure you get notifications for an event at the correct time.]
en: We use your timezone to make sure you get notifications for an event at the correct time.
zh_Hans: 我们使用你的时区来确保你在正确的时间收到事件的通知。

[ctx: Your timezone was detected as {timezone}.]
en: Your timezone was detected as {timezone}.
zh_Hans: 您的时区被检测为{timezone}。

[ctx: Let's define a few settings]
en: Let's define a few settings
zh_Hans: 让我们来定义一些设置

[ctx: All good, let's continue!]
en: All good, let's continue!
zh_Hans: 没问题，让我们继续!

[ctx: Login status]
en: Login status
zh_Hans: 登录状态

[ctx: Suspended]
en: Suspended
zh_Hans: 已暂停

[ctx: Active]
en: Active
zh_Hans: 活跃

[ctx: Local]
en: Local
zh_Hans: 当地

[ctx: User]
en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: Confirmed]
en: Confirmed
zh_Hans: 已确认

[ctx: Confirmed at]
en: Confirmed at
zh_Hans: 已确认在

[ctx: Language]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: Administrator]
en: Administrator
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: Moderator]
en: Moderator
zh_Hans: 监察员

[ctx: {number} organized events]
en: No organized events|One organized event|{number} organized events
zh_Hans: 没有组织的活动|有一个组织的活动|{number}个组织的活动

[ctx: Begins on]
en: Begins on
zh_Hans: 开始于

[ctx: {number} participations]
en: No participations|One participation|{number} participations
zh_Hans: 无人参与|一人参与|{number}人参与

[ctx: {profile} (by default)]
en: {profile} (by default)
zh_Hans: {profile} (默认)

[ctx: Participations]
en: Participations
zh_Hans: 参加活动

[ctx: Not confirmed]
en: Not confirmed
zh_Hans: 未确认

[ctx: {moderator} suspended profile {profile}]
en: {moderator} suspended profile {profile}
zh_Hans: {moderator}暂停了身份 {profile}

[ctx: Suspend]
en: Suspend
zh_Hans: 暂停

[ctx: Unsuspend]
en: Unsuspend
zh_Hans: 解除暂停

[ctx: None]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: Disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

[ctx: Activated]
en: Activated
zh_Hans: 已激活

[ctx: No profile matches the filters]
en: No profile matches the filters
zh_Hans: 没有符合过滤项的身份

[ctx: {instanceName} is an instance of the {mobilizon} software.]
en: {instanceName} is an instance of the {mobilizon} software.
zh_Hans: {instanceName}是{mobilizon}软件的一个实例。

[ctx: Instance Rules]
en: Instance Rules
zh_Hans: 实例规则

[ctx: Rules]
en: Rules
zh_Hans: 规则

[ctx: No rules defined yet.]
en: No rules defined yet.
zh_Hans: 还没有定义规则。

[ctx: full rules]
en: full rules
zh_Hans: 完整的规则

[ctx: instance rules]
en: instance rules
zh_Hans: 实例规则

[ctx: terms of service]
en: terms of service
zh_Hans: 服务条款

[ctx: I agree to the {instanceRules} and {termsOfService}]
en: I agree to the {instanceRules} and {termsOfService}
zh_Hans: 我同意{instanceRules}和{termsOfService}

[ctx: Powered by {mobilizon}. © 2018 - {date} The Mobilizon Contributors - Made with the financial support of {contributors}.]
en: Powered by {mobilizon}. © 2018 - {date} The Mobilizon Contributors - Made with the financial support of {contributors}.
zh_Hans: 由{mobilizon}提供。© 2018 - {date}The Mobilizon Contributors - 在{contributors}的财政支持下编写。

[ctx: more than 1360 contributors]
en: more than 1360 contributors
zh_Hans: 超过1360名贡献者

[ctx: {moderator} has unsuspended profile {profile}]
en: {moderator} has unsuspended profile {profile}
zh_Hans: {moderator}已经取消了对身份{profile}的暂停

[ctx: {moderator} has deleted user {user}]
en: {moderator} has deleted user {user}
zh_Hans: {moderator}已经删除了用户{user}

[ctx: Change timezone]
en: Change timezone
zh_Hans: 改变时区

[ctx: Select a language]
en: Select a language
zh_Hans: 选择一种语言

[ctx: This event is accessible only through it's link. Be careful where you post this link.]
en: This event is accessible only through it's link. Be careful where you post this link.
zh_Hans: 这个事件只能通过它的链接访问。请注意你发布这个链接的地方。

[ctx: This event has been cancelled.]
en: This event has been cancelled.
zh_Hans: 该活动已被取消。

[ctx: Actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

[ctx: Everything]
en: Everything
zh_Hans: 一切

[ctx: Not approved]
en: Not approved
zh_Hans: 未获批准

[ctx: No participant matches the filters]
en: No participant matches the filters
zh_Hans: 没有符合筛选条件的参与者

[ctx: Send the confirmation email again]
en: Send the confirmation email again
zh_Hans: 再次发送确认邮件

[ctx: Forgot your password?]
en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码了吗？

[ctx: Enter your email address below, and we'll email you instructions on how to change your password.]
en: Enter your email address below, and we'll email you instructions on how to change your password.
zh_Hans: 请在下面输入你的电子邮件地址，我们将通过电子邮件向你发送关于如何更改密码的说明。

[ctx: Submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: Email address]
en: Email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: Legal]
en: Legal
zh_Hans: 法律

[ctx: Terms of service]
en: Terms of service
zh_Hans: 服务条款

[ctx: Privacy policy]
en: Privacy policy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: Instance rules]
en: Instance rules
zh_Hans: 实例规则

[ctx: Glossary]
en: Glossary
zh_Hans: 词汇表

[ctx: Some terms, technical or otherwise, used in the text below may cover concepts that are difficult to grasp. We have provided a glossary here to help you understand them better:]
en: Some terms, technical or otherwise, used in the text below may cover concepts that are difficult to grasp. We have provided a glossary here to help you understand them better:
zh_Hans: 以下文本中使用的一些术语，不管是技术性的还是其他方面的，都可能涵盖难以掌握的概念。我们在此提供了一个词汇表，以帮助你更好地理解它们：

[ctx: Instance]
en: Instance
zh_Hans: 实例

[ctx: Mobilizon software]
en: Mobilizon software
zh_Hans: Mobilizon 软件

[ctx: Instance administrator]
en: Instance administrator
zh_Hans: 实例管理员

[ctx: The instance administrator is the person or entity that runs this Mobilizon instance.]
en: The instance administrator is the person or entity that runs this Mobilizon instance.
zh_Hans: 实例管理员是运行这个Mobilizon实例的人或实体。

[ctx: Application]
en: Application
zh_Hans: 应用

[ctx: In the following context, an application is a software, either provided by the Mobilizon team or by a 3rd-party, used to interact with your instance.]
en: In the following context, an application is a software, either provided by the Mobilizon team or by a 3rd-party, used to interact with your instance.
zh_Hans: 在下文中，应用程序是一种软件，由Mobilizon团队或第三方提供，用于与您的实例互动。

[ctx: Cookies and Local storage]
en: Cookies and Local storage
zh_Hans: Cookies和本地存储

[ctx: An instance is an installed version of the Mobilizon software running on a server. An instance can be run by anyone using the {mobilizon_software} or other federated apps, aka the “fediverse”. This instance's name is {instance_name}. Mobilizon is a federated network of multiple instances (just like email servers), users registered on different instances may communicate even though they didn't register on the same instance.]
en: An instance is an installed version of the Mobilizon software running on a server. An instance can be run by anyone using the {mobilizon_software} or other federated apps, aka the “fediverse”. This instance's name is {instance_name}. Mobilizon is a federated network of multiple instances (just like email servers), users registered on different instances may communicate even though they didn't register on the same instance.
zh_Hans: 一个实例是一个在服务器上运行的Mobilizon软件的安装版本。任何人都可以使用{mobilizon_software}或其他联合应用程序（又称 "fediverse"）来运行一个实例。这个实例的名字是{instance_name}。Mobilizon是一个由多个实例组成的分布式网络（就像电子邮件服务器），在不同实例上注册的用户可以进行交流，即使他们没有在同一个实例上注册。

[ctx: SSL and it's successor TLS are encryption technologies to secure data communications when using the service. You can recognize an encrypted connection in your browser's address line when the URL begins with {https} and the lock icon is displayed in your browser's address bar.]
en: SSL and it's successor TLS are encryption technologies to secure data communications when using the service. You can recognize an encrypted connection in your browser's address line when the URL begins with {https} and the lock icon is displayed in your browser's address bar.
zh_Hans: SSL和它的继任者TLS是在使用服务时保证数据通信安全的加密技术。当你在浏览器的地址栏里发现URL以{https}开头，并且显示锁图标时，你知道这是一个加密的连接。

[ctx: Home to {number} users]
en: Home to {number} users
zh_Hans: 有{number}个用户的家

[ctx: Who published {number} events]
en: Who published {number} events
zh_Hans: 谁发表了{number}个活动

[ctx: And {number} comments]
en: And {number} comments
zh_Hans: 和{number}个评论

[ctx: Instance configuration]
en: Instance configuration
zh_Hans: 实例配置

[ctx: Mobilizon version]
en: Mobilizon version
zh_Hans: Mobilizon 版本

[ctx: Registrations]
en: Registrations
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: Restricted]
en: Restricted
zh_Hans: 受限的

[ctx: Enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

[ctx: If allowed by organizer]
en: If allowed by organizer
zh_Hans: 如果组织者允许的话

[ctx: Instance Privacy Policy Source]
en: Instance Privacy Policy Source
zh_Hans: 实例隐私政策来源

[ctx: default Mobilizon privacy policy]
en: default Mobilizon privacy policy
zh_Hans: 默认的Mobilizon隐私政策

[ctx: Set an URL to a page with your own privacy policy.]
en: Set an URL to a page with your own privacy policy.
zh_Hans: 设置一个URL到一个有你自己的隐私政策的页面。

[ctx: Instance Privacy Policy URL]
en: Instance Privacy Policy URL
zh_Hans: 实例隐私政策URL

[ctx: Instance Privacy Policy]
en: Instance Privacy Policy
zh_Hans: 实例隐私政策

[ctx: The {default_privacy_policy} will be used. They will be translated in the user's language.]
en: The {default_privacy_policy} will be used. They will be translated in the user's language.
zh_Hans: 将使用{default_privacy_policy}。它们将被翻译成用户的语言。

[ctx: Enter your own terms. HTML tags allowed. The {mobilizon_terms} are provided as template.]
en: Enter your own terms. HTML tags allowed. The {mobilizon_terms} are provided as template.
zh_Hans: 输入你自己的条款。允许使用HTML标签。{mobilizon_terms}是作为模板提供的。

[ctx: Enter your own privacy policy. HTML tags allowed. The {mobilizon_privacy_policy} is provided as template.]
en: Enter your own privacy policy. HTML tags allowed. The  {mobilizon_privacy_policy} is provided as template.
zh_Hans: 输入你自己的隐私政策。允许使用HTML标签。{mobilizon_privacy_policy}是作为模板提供的。

[ctx: Default Mobilizon terms]
en: Default Mobilizon terms
zh_Hans: 缺省的Mobilizon条款

[ctx: Default Mobilizon privacy policy]
en: Default Mobilizon privacy policy
zh_Hans: 默认的Mobilizon隐私政策

[ctx: NOTE! The default terms have not been checked over by a lawyer and thus are unlikely to provide full legal protection for all situations for an instance admin using them. They are also not specific to all countries and jurisdictions. If you are unsure, please check with a lawyer.]
en: NOTE! The default terms have not been checked over by a lawyer and thus are unlikely to provide full legal protection for all situations for an instance admin using them. They are also not specific to all countries and jurisdictions. If you are unsure, please check with a lawyer.
zh_Hans: 注意！默认条款没有经过律师的检查，因此不太可能为使用这些条款的实例管理员在所有情况提供全面的法律保护。它们也不是针对所有国家和司法管辖区的。如果你不确定，请向律师查询。

[ctx: Instance Short Description]
en: Instance Short Description
zh_Hans: 实例的简短描述

[ctx: Instance Long Description]
en: Instance Long Description
zh_Hans: 实例的长描述

[ctx: Displayed on homepage and meta tags. Describe what Mobilizon is and what makes this instance special in a single paragraph.]
en: Displayed on homepage and meta tags. Describe what Mobilizon is and what makes this instance special in a single paragraph.
zh_Hans: 显示在主页和meta标签上。用一段话描述Mobilizon是什么以及这个实例的特别之处。

[ctx: A place to explain who you are and the things that set your instance apart. You can use HTML tags.]
en: A place to explain who you are and the things that set your instance apart. You can use HTML tags.
zh_Hans: 一个解释你是谁以及使你的实例与众不同的地方。你可以使用HTML标签。

[ctx: A place for your code of conduct, rules or guidelines. You can use HTML tags.]
en: A place for your code of conduct, rules or guidelines. You can use HTML tags.
zh_Hans: 一个放你的行为准则、规则或指导方针的地方。你可以使用HTML标签。

[ctx: contact uninformed]
en: contact uninformed
zh_Hans: 未通知联系人

[ctx: Can be an email or a link, or just plain text.]
en: Can be an email or a link, or just plain text.
zh_Hans: 可以是电子邮件或链接，或只是纯文本。

[ctx: URL copied to clipboard]
en: URL copied to clipboard
zh_Hans: URL已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: Report #{reportNumber}]
en: Report #{reportNumber}
zh_Hans: 举报#{report_number}

[ctx: Move "{resourceName}"]
en: Move "{resourceName}"
zh_Hans: 移动"{resourceName}"

[ctx: Parent folder]
en: Parent folder
zh_Hans: 上级文件夹

[ctx: (this folder)]
en: (this folder)
zh_Hans: (这个文件夹)

[ctx: (this link)]
en: (this link)
zh_Hans: (此链接)

[ctx: Move resource to {folder}]
en: Move resource to {folder}
zh_Hans: 将资源移至{folder}

[ctx: Create a folder]
en: Create a folder
zh_Hans: 创建一个文件夹

[ctx: No resources in this folder]
en: No resources in this folder
zh_Hans: 此文件夹中没有资源

[ctx: New discussion]
en: New discussion
zh_Hans: 新的讨论

[ctx: Create a discussion]
en: Create a discussion
zh_Hans: 创建一个讨论

[ctx: Create the discussion]
en: Create the discussion
zh_Hans: 创建讨论

[ctx: Sign in with]
en: Sign in with
zh_Hans: 用以下方式登录

[ctx: Your email address was automatically set based on your {provider} account.]
en: Your email address was automatically set based on your {provider} account.
zh_Hans: 你的电子邮件地址是根据你的{provider}账户自动设置的。

[ctx: You can't change your password because you are registered through {provider}.]
en: You can't change your password because you are registered through {provider}.
zh_Hans: 你不能改变你的密码，因为你是通过{provider}注册的。

[ctx: Error while login with {provider}. Retry or login another way.]
en: Error while login with {provider}. Retry or login another way.
zh_Hans: 使用{provider}登录时出错。重试或以其他方式登录。

[ctx: Error while login with {provider}. This login provider doesn't exist.]
en: Error while login with {provider}. This login provider doesn't exist.
zh_Hans: 使用{provider}登录时出错。这个登录供应商不存在。

[ctx: Post]
en: Post
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: Right now]
en: Right now
zh_Hans: 现在

[ctx: Delete conversation]
en: Delete conversation
zh_Hans: 删除对话

[ctx: Fetch more]
en: Fetch more
zh_Hans: 获取更多

[ctx: Group settings]
en: Group settings
zh_Hans: 群组设置

[ctx: Member]
en: Member
zh_Hans: 成员

[ctx: Invited]
en: Invited
zh_Hans: 已邀请

[ctx: No member matches the filters]
en: No member matches the filters
zh_Hans: 没有符合过滤项的成员

[ctx: Group short description]
en: Group short description
zh_Hans: 群组简述

[ctx: Update group]
en: Update group
zh_Hans: 更新群组

[ctx: Edit post]
en: Edit post
zh_Hans: 编辑帖子

[ctx: Add a new post]
en: Add a new post
zh_Hans: 添加一个新的帖子

[ctx: Who can view this post]
en: Who can view this post
zh_Hans: 谁可以查看这个帖子

[ctx: Visible everywhere on the web]
en: Visible everywhere on the web
zh_Hans: 对全部网络开放可见

[ctx: Only accessible through link]
en: Only accessible through link
zh_Hans: 只能通过链接访问

[ctx: Only accessible to members of the group]
en: Only accessible to members of the group
zh_Hans: 仅供本组成员访问

[ctx: Delete post]
en: Delete post
zh_Hans: 删除帖子

[ctx: Update post]
en: Update post
zh_Hans: 更新帖子

[ctx: Posts]
en: Posts
zh_Hans: 帖子

[ctx: Register an account on {instanceName}!]
en: Register an account on {instanceName}!
zh_Hans: 在{instanceName}上注册一个账户!

[ctx: Key words]
en: Key words
zh_Hans: 关键字

[ctx: For instance: London]
en: For instance: London
zh_Hans: 比如说：伦敦

[ctx: Radius]
en: Radius
zh_Hans: 半径

[ctx: Today]
en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

[ctx: Tomorrow]
en: Tomorrow
zh_Hans: 明天

[ctx: This weekend]
en: This weekend
zh_Hans: 本周末

[ctx: This week]
en: This week
zh_Hans: 本周

[ctx: Next week]
en: Next week
zh_Hans: 下周

[ctx: This month]
en: This month
zh_Hans: 本月

[ctx: Next month]
en: Next month
zh_Hans: 下月

[ctx: Any day]
en: Any day
zh_Hans: 任何一天

[ctx: {nb} km]
en: {nb} km
zh_Hans: {nb}公里

[ctx: any distance]
en: any distance
zh_Hans: 任何距离

[ctx: Group visibility]
en: Group visibility
zh_Hans: 群组可见度

[ctx: The group will be publicly listed in search results and may be suggested in the explore section. Only public informations will be shown on it's page.]
en: The group will be publicly listed in search results and may be suggested in the explore section. Only public informations will be shown on it's page.
zh_Hans: 该小组将在搜索结果中公开列出，并可能被推荐到探索部分。只有公开的信息才会显示在它的页面上。

[ctx: Group address]
en: Group address
zh_Hans: 群组地址

[ctx: Events tagged with {tag}]
en: Events tagged with {tag}
zh_Hans: 被标记为{tag}的活动

[ctx: Explore events]
en: Explore events
zh_Hans: 探索活动

[ctx: No resources yet]
en: No resources yet
zh_Hans: 还没有资源

[ctx: No posts yet]
en: No posts yet
zh_Hans: 还没有帖子

[ctx: No discussions yet]
en: No discussions yet
zh_Hans: 还没有讨论

[ctx: Add / Remove…]
en: Add / Remove…
zh_Hans: 添加/删除…

[ctx: You have been removed from this group's members.]
en: You have been removed from this group's members.
zh_Hans: 你已被从这个群组的成员中删除。

[ctx: Since you are a new member, private content can take a few minutes to appear.]
en: Since you are a new member, private content can take a few minutes to appear.
zh_Hans: 由于你是新会员，私人内容可能需要几分钟时间才能出现。

[ctx: Remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: Update]
en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: Edited {ago}]
en: Edited {ago}
zh_Hans: 编辑于 {ago}

[ctx: [This comment has been deleted by it's author]]
en: [This comment has been deleted by it's author]
zh_Hans: [此评论已被其作者删除]

[ctx: Promote]
en: Promote
zh_Hans: 升级

[ctx: Demote]
en: Demote
zh_Hans: 降级

[ctx: {number} members]
en: {number} members
zh_Hans: {number} 个成员

[ctx: {number} posts]
en: No posts|One post|{number} posts
zh_Hans: 没有帖子|一个帖子|{number}个帖子

[ctx: Publication date]
en: Publication date
zh_Hans: 发表日期

[ctx: Refresh profile]
en: Refresh profile
zh_Hans: 刷新个人资料

[ctx: Suspend group]
en: Suspend group
zh_Hans: 暂停群组

[ctx: Are you sure you want to <b>suspend</b> this group? As this group originates from instance {instance}, this will only remove local members and delete the local data, as well as rejecting all the future data.]
en: Are you sure you want to <b>suspend</b> this group? As this group originates from instance {instance}, this will only remove local members and delete the local data, as well as rejecting all the future data.
zh_Hans: 你确定你要<b>暂停</b> 这个群组吗？由于这个组来源于实例{instance}，这将只删除本地成员，并删除本地数据，以及拒绝所有未来的数据。

[ctx: Are you sure you want to <b>suspend</b> this group? All members - including remote ones - will be notified and removed from the group, and <b>all of the group data (events, posts, discussions, todos…) will be irretrievably destroyed</b>.]
en: Are you sure you want to <b>suspend</b> this group? All members - including remote ones - will be notified and removed from the group, and <b>all of the group data (events, posts, discussions, todos…) will be irretrievably destroyed</b>.
zh_Hans: 你确定你要<b>暂停</b> 这个群组吗？所有成员--包括远程成员--将被通知并从群组中删除，<b>，所有的群组数据（事件、帖子、讨论、日程安排......）将被不可逆转地销毁</b> 。

[ctx: Delete group]
en: Delete group
zh_Hans: 删除群组

[ctx: Are you sure you want to <b>completely delete</b> this group? All members - including remote ones - will be notified and removed from the group, and <b>all of the group data (events, posts, discussions, todos…) will be irretrievably destroyed</b>.]
en: Are you sure you want to <b>completely delete</b> this group? All members - including remote ones - will be notified and removed from the group, and <b>all of the group data (events, posts, discussions, todos…) will be irretrievably destroyed</b>.
zh_Hans: 你确定你要<b>彻底删除</b> 这个群组吗？所有成员--包括远程成员--将被通知并从群组中删除，<b>，所有的群组数据（事件、帖子、讨论、日程安排......）将被不可逆转地销毁</b> 。

[ctx: Group display name]
en: Group display name
zh_Hans: 群组显示名称

[ctx: Federated Group Name]
en: Federated Group Name
zh_Hans: 分布式群组名称

[ctx: This is like your federated username (<code>{username}</code>) for groups. It will allow the group to be found on the federation, and is guaranteed to be unique.]
en: This is like your federated username (<code>{username}</code>) for groups. It will allow the group to be found on the federation, and is guaranteed to be unique.
zh_Hans: 这就像你的分布式用户名 (<code>{username}</code>)，用于群组。它将允许该组在联盟中被找到，并且保证是唯一的。

[ctx: Banner]
en: Banner
zh_Hans: 横幅

[ctx: Groups are spaces for coordination and preparation to better organize events and manage your community.]
en: Groups are spaces for coordination and preparation to better organize events and manage your community.
zh_Hans: 群组是协调和准备的地方，以更好地组织活动和管理你的社区。

[ctx: Keep the entire conversation about a specific topic together on a single page.]
en: Keep the entire conversation about a specific topic together on a single page.
zh_Hans: 将有关某一特定主题的全部对话集中在一个页面上。

[ctx: Create to-do lists for all the tasks you need to do, assign them and set due dates.]
en: Create to-do lists for all the tasks you need to do, assign them and set due dates.
zh_Hans: 为所有你需要做的任务创建待办事项清单，分配任务并设定到期日期。

[ctx: A place to store links to documents or resources of any type.]
en: A place to store links to documents or resources of any type.
zh_Hans: 一个储存任何类型的链接的地方。

[ctx: {group}'s events]
en: {group}'s events
zh_Hans: {group}的活动

[ctx: View all]
en: View all
zh_Hans: 查看全部

[ctx: + Start a discussion]
en: + Start a discussion
zh_Hans: + 开始讨论

[ctx: + Add a resource]
en: + Add a resource
zh_Hans: + 添加一个资源

[ctx: + Create an event]
en: + Create an event
zh_Hans: + 创建一个活动

[ctx: A cookie is a small file containing information that is sent to your computer when you visit a website. When you visit the site again, the cookie allows that site to recognize your browser. Cookies may store user preferences and other information. You can configure your browser to refuse all cookies. However, this may result in some website features or services partially working. Local storage works the same way but allows you to store more data.]
en: A cookie is a small file containing information that is sent to your computer when you visit a website. When you visit the site again, the cookie allows that site to recognize your browser. Cookies may store user preferences and other information. You can configure your browser to refuse all cookies. However, this may result in some website features or services partially working. Local storage works the same way but allows you to store more data.
zh_Hans: Cookie是一个小文件，当你访问一个网站时被发送到你的计算机上。当你再次访问该网站时，cookie允许该网站识别你的浏览器。Cookie可以存储用户的偏好和其他信息。你可以将你的浏览器配置为拒绝所有cookies。然而，这可能会导致一些网站功能或服务的不能完全工作。本地存储的工作方式与此相同，但允许你存储更多数据。

[ctx: A place to publish something to the whole world, your community or just your group members.]
en: A place to publish something to the whole world, your community or just your group members.
zh_Hans: 一个向整个世界、你的社区或只是你的群组成员发布东西的地方。

[ctx: No posts found]
en: No posts found
zh_Hans: 没有找到帖子

[ctx: Last sign-in]
en: Last sign-in
zh_Hans: 最后一次登录

[ctx: Last IP adress]
en: Last IP adress
zh_Hans: 最后的IP地址

[ctx: You'll need to transmit the group URL so people may access the group's profile. The group won't be findable in Mobilizon's search or regular search engines.]
en: You'll need to transmit the group URL so people may access the group's profile. The group won't be findable in Mobilizon's search or regular search engines.
zh_Hans: 你需要提供群组的URL才能让别人访问群组的资料。该群组不会在Mobilizon的搜索或普通搜索引擎中找到。

[ctx: Leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: Group settings saved]
en: Group settings saved
zh_Hans: 群组设置已保存

[ctx: Error]
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: Registrations are restricted by allowlisting.]
en: Registrations are restricted by allowlisting.
zh_Hans: 注册受到允许列表的限制。

[ctx: Resend confirmation email]
en: Resend confirmation email
zh_Hans: 重新发送确认邮件

[ctx: By {group}]
en: By {group}
zh_Hans: 作者：{group}

[ctx: Pick a profile or a group]
en: Pick a profile or a group
zh_Hans: 选择一个身份或一个群组

[ctx: Add a contact]
en: Add a contact
zh_Hans: 添加一个联系人

[ctx: Your profile will be shown as contact.]
en: Your profile will be shown as contact.
zh_Hans: 你的身份将被显示为联系人。

[ctx: Pick]
en: Pick
zh_Hans: 挑选

[ctx: The event will show as attributed to your personal profile.]
en: The event will show as attributed to your personal profile.
zh_Hans: 该活动将显示为来自你的个人身份。

[ctx: The event will show as attributed to this group.]
en: The event will show as attributed to this group.
zh_Hans: 该活动将显示为归属于该群组。

[ctx: <b>{contact}</b> will be displayed as contact.]
en: <b>{contact}</b> will be displayed as contact.|<b>{contact}</b> will be displayed as contacts.
zh_Hans: <b>{contact}</b> 将显示为联系人。|<b>{contact}</b> 将显示为联系人。

[ctx: and {number} groups]
en: and {number} groups
zh_Hans: 和{number}个群组

[ctx: Will allow to display and manage your participation status on the event page when using this device. Uncheck if you're using a public device.]
en: Will allow to display and manage your participation status on the event page when using this device. Uncheck if you're using a public device.
zh_Hans: 将允许在使用此设备时在活动页面上显示和管理您的参与状态。如果你使用的是公共设备，请不要勾选。

[ctx: Remember my participation in this browser]
en: Remember my participation in this browser
zh_Hans: 在这个浏览器里记住我的参与

[ctx: Organized by]
en: Organized by
zh_Hans: 主办方

[ctx: Report this group]
en: Report this group
zh_Hans: 举报该群组

[ctx: Group {groupTitle} reported]
en: Group {groupTitle} reported
zh_Hans: 已举报群组{groupTitle}

[ctx: Error while reporting group {groupTitle}]
en: Error while reporting group {groupTitle}
zh_Hans: 举报群组{groupTitle}时出错

[ctx: Reported group]
en: Reported group
zh_Hans: 被举报的群组

[ctx: Join group]
en: Join group
zh_Hans: 加入群组

[ctx: Created by {username}]
en: Created by {username}
zh_Hans: 由{username}创建

[ctx: Accessible through link]
en: Accessible through link
zh_Hans: 可通过链接进入

[ctx: Accessible only to members]
en: Accessible only to members
zh_Hans: 只对会员开放

[ctx: Created by {name}]
en: Created by {name}
zh_Hans: 由{username}创建

[ctx: View all posts]
en: View all posts
zh_Hans: 查看所有帖子

[ctx: Didn't receive the instructions?]
en: Didn't receive the instructions?
zh_Hans: 没有收到指示？

[ctx: Allow all comments from users with accounts]
en: Allow all comments from logged-in users
zh_Hans: 允许来自登录用户的所有评论

[ctx: This identifier is unique to your profile. It allows others to find you.]
en: This identifier is unique to your profile. It allows others to find you.
zh_Hans: 这个标识符对你的身份来说是独一无二的。它允许其他人找到你。

[ctx: Displayed nickname]
en: Displayed nickname
zh_Hans: 显示的绰号

[ctx: Short bio]
en: Short bio
zh_Hans: 个人简介

[ctx: Congratulations, your account is now created!]
en: Congratulations, your account is now created!
zh_Hans: 祝贺你，你的账户现在已经创建！

[ctx: Now, create your first profile:]
en: Now, create your first profile:
zh_Hans: 现在，创建你的第一个身份：

[ctx: If you have opted for manual validation of participants, Mobilizon will send you an email to inform you of new participations to be processed. You can choose the frequency of these notifications below.]
en: If you have opted for manual validation of participants, Mobilizon will send you an email to inform you of new participations to be processed. You can choose the frequency of these notifications below.
zh_Hans: 如果您选择了手动验证参与者，Mobilizon将向您发送电子邮件，通知您有新的参与者需要处理。您可以在下面选择收到这些通知的频率。

[ctx: You will be able to add an avatar and set other options in your account settings.]
en: You will be able to add an avatar and set other options in your account settings.
zh_Hans: 你将能够在你的账户设置中添加一个头像并设置其他选项。

[ctx: Instance languages]
en: Instance languages
zh_Hans: 实例语言

[ctx: Main languages you/your moderators speak]
en: Main languages you/your moderators speak
zh_Hans: 您/您的版主所讲的主要语言

[ctx: Select languages]
en: Select languages
zh_Hans: 选择语言

[ctx: No languages found]
en: No languages found
zh_Hans: 没有发现任何语言

[ctx: Your participation still has to be approved by the organisers.]
en: Your participation still has to be approved by the organisers.
zh_Hans: 你的参与仍需得到组织者的批准。

[ctx: Your email]
en: Your email
zh_Hans: 你的电子邮件

[ctx: Go to the event page]
en: Go to the event page
zh_Hans: 转到活动页面

[ctx: Request for participation confirmation sent]
en: Request for participation confirmation sent
zh_Hans: 确认参与的请求已发送

[ctx: Check your inbox (and your junk mail folder).]
en: Check your inbox (and your junk mail folder).
zh_Hans: 检查你的收件箱（和你的垃圾邮件文件夹）。

[ctx: You may now close this window, or {return_to_event}.]
en: You may now close this window, or {return_to_event}.
zh_Hans: 你现在可以关闭这个窗口，或者{return_to_event}。

[ctx: Create an account]
en: Create an account
zh_Hans: 创建一个帐户

[ctx: You are not an administrator for this group.]
en: You are not an administrator for this group.
zh_Hans: 你不是这个群组的管理员。

[ctx: Why create an account?]
en: Why create an account?
zh_Hans: 为什么要创建一个账户？

[ctx: To create and manage your events]
en: To create and manage your events
zh_Hans: 创建和管理您的活动

[ctx: To create and manage multiples identities from a same account]
en: To create and manage multiples identities from a same account
zh_Hans: 创建和管理同一账户的多个身份

[ctx: To register for an event by choosing one of your identities]
en: To register for an event by choosing one of your identities
zh_Hans: 选择你的一个身份来报名参加一个活动

[ctx: To create or join an group and start organizing with other people]
en: To create or join an group and start organizing with other people
zh_Hans: 创建或加入一个群组，并开始与其他人一起组织活动

[ctx: About {instance}]
en: About {instance}
zh_Hans: 关于{instance}

[ctx: Please read the {fullRules} published by {instance}'s administrators.]
en: Please read the {fullRules} published by {instance}'s administrators.
zh_Hans: 请阅读{instance}的管理员发布的{fullRules}。

[ctx: Instances following you]
en: Instances following you
zh_Hans: 关注你的实例

[ctx: Instances you follow]
en: Instances you follow
zh_Hans: 你所关注的实例

[ctx: Last group created]
en: Last group created
zh_Hans: 最后创建的群组

[ctx: {username} was invited to {group}]
en: {username} was invited to {group}
zh_Hans: {username}被邀请参加{group}

[ctx: The member was removed from the group {group}]
en: The member was removed from the group {group}
zh_Hans: 该成员已从群组{group}中删除

[ctx: The organiser has chosen to close comments.]
en: The organiser has chosen to close comments.
zh_Hans: 组织者已选择关闭评论。

[ctx: Comments are closed for everybody else.]
en: Comments are closed for everybody else.
zh_Hans: 其他人的评论已关闭。

[ctx: Instance Slogan]
en: Instance Slogan
zh_Hans: 实例口号

[ctx: A short tagline for your instance homepage. Defaults to "Gather ⋅ Organize ⋅ Mobilize"]
en: A short tagline for your instance homepage. Defaults to "Gather ⋅ Organize ⋅ Mobilize"
zh_Hans: 你的实例主页的简短标语。默认为 "聚集 ⋅ 组织 ⋅ 动员"

[ctx: Learn more about {instance}]
en: Learn more about {instance}
zh_Hans: 了解更多关于{instance}的信息

[ctx: Unable to detect timezone.]
en: Unable to detect timezone.
zh_Hans: 无法检测时区。

[ctx: A practical tool]
en: A practical tool
zh_Hans: 一个实用的工具

[ctx: Mobilizon is a tool that helps you <b>find, create and organise events</b>.]
en: Mobilizon is a tool that helps you <b>find, create and organise events</b>.
zh_Hans: Mobilizon是一个工具，可以帮助你<b>寻找、创建和组织活动</b> 。

[ctx: An ethical alternative]
en: An ethical alternative
zh_Hans: 一个有节操的选择

[ctx: Ethical alternative to Facebook events, groups and pages, Mobilizon is a <b>tool designed to serve you</b>. Period.]
en: Ethical alternative to Facebook events, groups and pages, Mobilizon is a <b>tool designed to serve you</b>. Period.
zh_Hans: 作为Facebook里活动、群组和页面功能的有节操的替代品，Mobilizon是一个<b>在为您提供服务的工具</b> ，仅此而已。

[ctx: A federated software]
en: A federated software
zh_Hans: 一个分布式的软件

[ctx: Mobilizon is not a giant platform, but a <b>multitude of interconnected Mobilizon websites</b>.]
en: Mobilizon is not a giant platform, but a <b>multitude of interconnected Mobilizon websites</b>.
zh_Hans: Mobilizon不是单个巨大的平台，而是由<b>相互联系的多个Mobilizon网站</b>组成 。

[ctx: When a moderator from the group creates an event and attributes it to the group, it will show up here.]
en: When a moderator from the group creates an event and attributes it to the group, it will show up here.
zh_Hans: 当群组的版主创建一个活动并将其归入群组时，它将显示在这里。

[ctx: Only group moderators can create, edit and delete posts.]
en: Only group moderators can create, edit and delete posts.
zh_Hans: 只有群组版主可以创建、编辑和删除帖子。

[ctx: This group doesn't have a description yet.]
en: This group doesn't have a description yet.
zh_Hans: 这个群组还没有描述。

[ctx: Find another instance]
en: Find another instance
zh_Hans: 寻找另一个实例

[ctx: Pick an instance]
en: Pick an instance
zh_Hans: 挑选一个实例

[ctx: This website isn't moderated and the data that you enter will be automatically destroyed every day at 00:01 (Paris timezone).]
en: This website isn't moderated and the data that you enter will be automatically destroyed every day at 00:01 (Paris timezone).
zh_Hans: 这个网站不受监管，你输入的数据将在每天的00:01（巴黎时区）自动销毁。

[ctx: We will redirect you to your instance in order to interact with this group]
en: We will redirect you to your instance in order to interact with this group
zh_Hans: 我们将把您重定向到您来自的实例，以便与该群组进行互动

[ctx: New members]
en: New members
zh_Hans: 新成员

[ctx: Anyone can join freely]
en: Anyone can join freely
zh_Hans: 任何人都可以自由加入

[ctx: Anyone wanting to be a member from your group will be able to from your group page.]
en: Anyone wanting to be a member from your group will be able to from your group page.
zh_Hans: 任何想成为你的群组成员的人都能从你的群组页面上加入。

[ctx: Manually invite new members]
en: Manually invite new members
zh_Hans: 手动邀请新成员

[ctx: The only way for your group to get new members is if an admininistrator invites them.]
en: The only way for your group to get new members is if an admininistrator invites them.
zh_Hans: 你的群组获得新成员的唯一途径是管理员邀请他们。

[ctx: Redirecting to content…]
en: Redirecting to content…
zh_Hans: 重定向到内容…

[ctx: This URL is not supported]
en: This URL is not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持此URL

[ctx: This group is invite-only]
en: This group is invite-only
zh_Hans: 只有受邀者才能加入这个群组

[ctx: This setting will be used to display the website and send you emails in the correct language.]
en: This setting will be used to display the website and send you emails in the correct language.
zh_Hans: 该选项将用于以您首选的语言显示网站内容和向您发送电子邮件。

[ctx: Previous]
en: Previous
zh_Hans: 上一项

[ctx: Next]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一项

[ctx: Your timezone {timezone} isn't supported.]
en: Your timezone {timezone} isn't supported.
zh_Hans: 暂不支持你的时区{timezone}。

[ctx: Profiles and federation]
en: Profiles and federation
zh_Hans: 身份和联盟

[ctx: Mobilizon uses a system of profiles to compartiment your activities. You will be able to create as many profiles as you want.]
en: Mobilizon uses a system of profiles to compartiment your activities. You will be able to create as many profiles as you want.
zh_Hans: Mobilizon使用不同身份来隔离您的活动。您可以根据自己的需要创建任意多的身份。

[ctx: Mobilizon is a federated software, meaning you can interact - depending on your admin's federation settings - with content from other instances, such as joining groups or events that were created elsewhere.]
en: Mobilizon is a federated software, meaning you can interact - depending on your admin federation settings - with content from other instances, such as joining groups or events that were created elsewhere.
zh_Hans: Mobilizon是一个分布式软件，这意味着你可以与其他实例的内容进行互动--这取决于你的实例的管理员的联盟设置--例如加入其他地方创建的群组或活动。

[ctx: This instance, <b>{instanceName} ({domain})</b>, hosts your profile, so remember its name.]
en: This instance, <b>{instanceName} ({domain})</b>, hosts your profile, so remember its name.
zh_Hans: 这个实例，<b>{instanceName} ({domain})</b> ，保存着你的身份，所以要记住它的名字。

[ctx: If you are being asked for your federated indentity, it's composed of your username and your instance. For instance, the federated identity for your first profile is:]
en: If you are being asked for your federated indentity, it's composed of your username and your instance. For instance, the federated identity for your first profile is:
zh_Hans: 如果你被要求提供你的联盟身份，它是由你的用户名和你的实例组成。例如，你的第一个身份的联盟身份是：

[ctx: Uploaded media size]
en: Uploaded media size
zh_Hans: 上传的媒体总量

[ctx: Loading comments…]
en: Loading comments…
zh_Hans: 正在加载评论…

[ctx: Tentative]
en: Tentative
zh_Hans: 暂定

[ctx: Cancelled]
en: Cancelled
zh_Hans: 已取消

[ctx: Click for more information]
en: Click for more information
zh_Hans: 点击了解更多信息

[ctx: About anonymous participation]
en: About anonymous participation
zh_Hans: 关于匿名参与

[ctx: As the event organizer has chosen to manually validate participation requests, your participation will be really confirmed only once you receive an email stating it's being accepted.]
en: As the event organizer has chosen to manually validate participation requests, your participation will be really confirmed only once you receive an email stating it's being accepted.
zh_Hans: 由于活动组织者选择了手动验证参与请求，只有当你收到被接受的电子邮件时，你的参与才会被真正确认。

[ctx: Your participation status is saved only on this device and will be deleted one month after the event's passed.]
en: Your participation status is saved only on this device and will be deleted one month after the event's passed.
zh_Hans: 您的参与状态只保存在这个设备上，并在活动结束后一个月内删除。

[ctx: You may clear all participation information for this device with the buttons below.]
en: You may clear all participation information for this device with the buttons below.
zh_Hans: 你可以通过下面的按钮清除该设备的所有参与信息。

[ctx: Clear participation data for this event]
en: Clear participation data for this event
zh_Hans: 清除本次活动的参与数据

[ctx: Clear participation data for all events]
en: Clear participation data for all events
zh_Hans: 清除所有活动的参与数据

[ctx: Your participation will be validated once you click the confirmation link into the email, and after the organizer manually validates your participation.]
en: Your participation will be validated once you click the confirmation link into the email, and after the organizer manually validates your participation.
zh_Hans: 一旦你点击电子邮件中的确认链接，并在组织者手动验证你的参与后，你的参与将得到确认。

[ctx: Your participation will be validated once you click the confirmation link into the email.]
en: Your participation will be validated once you click the confirmation link into the email.
zh_Hans: 一旦你点击邮件中的确认链接，你的参与将被确认。

[ctx: Unable to load event for participation. The error details are provided below:]
en: Unable to load event for participation. The error details are provided below:
zh_Hans: 无法加载参与的活动。错误细节提供如下：

[ctx: Unable to save your participation in this browser.]
en: Unable to save your participation in this browser.
zh_Hans: 无法在此浏览器中保存您的参与。

[ctx: return to the event's page]
en: return to the event's page
zh_Hans: 返回到活动的页面

[ctx: View all events]
en: View all events
zh_Hans: 查看所有活动

[ctx: You will find here all the events you have created or of which you are a participant, as well as events organized by groups you follow or are a member of.]
en: You will find here all the events you have created or of which you are a participant, as well as events organized by groups you follow or are a member of.
zh_Hans: 你可以在这里找到你创建的或参与的所有活动，以及你关注的或加入的群组组织的活动。

[ctx: Create event]
en: Create event
zh_Hans: 创建活动

[ctx: You didn't create or join any event yet.]
en: You didn't create or join any event yet.
zh_Hans: 你还没有创建或加入任何活动。

[ctx: create an event]
en: create an event
zh_Hans: + 创建一个活动

[ctx: explore the events]
en: explore the events
zh_Hans: 探索活动

[ctx: Do you wish to {create_event} or {explore_events}?]
en: Do you wish to {create_event} or {explore_events}?
zh_Hans: 你希望{create_event}还是{explore_events}？

[ctx: You are not part of any group.]
en: You are not part of any group.
zh_Hans: 你不是任何群组的一部分。

[ctx: create a group]
en: create a group
zh_Hans: 创建一个群组

[ctx: explore the groups]
en: explore the groups
zh_Hans: 探索群组

[ctx: Do you wish to {create_group} or {explore_groups}?]
en: Do you wish to {create_group} or {explore_groups}?
zh_Hans: 你希望{create_group}还是{explore_groups}？

[ctx: Type or select a date…]
en: Type or select a date…
zh_Hans: 输入或选择一个日期…

[ctx: Getting there]
note: Are these instructions to the location of the event? Or does this mean "almost done"?
en: Getting there
zh_Hans: 如何到目的地

[ctx: Groups are not enabled on this instance.]
en: Groups are not enabled on this instance.
zh_Hans: 这个实例上没有启用群组。

[ctx: The events you created are not shown here.]
en: The events you created are not shown here.
zh_Hans: 你创建的活动在这里没有显示。

[ctx: There's no discussions yet]
en: There's no discussions yet
zh_Hans: 还没有讨论

[ctx: Only group members can access discussions]
en: Only group members can access discussions
zh_Hans: 只有群组成员可以进入讨论

[ctx: Return to the group page]
en: Return to the group page
zh_Hans: 返回到群组页面

[ctx: It is possible that the content is not accessible on this instance, because this instance has blocked the profiles or groups behind this content.]
en: It is possible that the content is not accessible on this instance, because this instance has blocked the profiles or groups behind this content.
zh_Hans: 在这个实例上有可能无法访问该内容，因为这个实例已经屏蔽了该内容背后的身份或群组。

[ctx: Atom feed for events and posts]
en: Atom feed for events and posts
zh_Hans: 活动和帖子的Atom 推送

[ctx: ICS feed for events]
en: ICS feed for events
zh_Hans: 活动的ICS推送

[ctx: ICS/WebCal Feed]
en: ICS/WebCal Feed
zh_Hans: ICS/WebCal推送

[ctx: Group Followers]
en: Group Followers
zh_Hans: 群组关注者

[ctx: Follower]
en: Follower
zh_Hans: 关注者

[ctx: Reject]
en: Reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: No follower matches the filters]
en: No follower matches the filters
zh_Hans: 没有符合过滤项的关注者

[ctx: @{username}'s follow request was rejected]
en: @{username}'s follow request was rejected
zh_Hans: @{username}的关注请求被拒绝了

[ctx: Followers will receive new public events and posts.]
en: Followers will receive new public events and posts.
zh_Hans: 关注者会收到新的公共活动和帖子。

[ctx: Manually approve new followers]
en: Manually approve new followers
zh_Hans: 手动批准新的关注者

[ctx: An error has occured. Sorry about that. You may try to reload the page.]
en: An error has occured. Sorry about that. You may try to reload the page.
zh_Hans: 发生了一个错误。对此表示抱歉。您可以尝试重新加载该页面。

[ctx: What can I do to help?]
en: What can I do to help?
zh_Hans: 我可以做什么来帮助你？

[ctx: We improve this software thanks to your feedback. To let us know about this issue, two possibilities (both unfortunately require user account creation):]
en: We improve this software thanks to your feedback. To let us know about this issue, two possibilities (both unfortunately require user account creation):
zh_Hans: 你的反馈能让我们改进了软件。要让我们知道这个问题，有两种可能（不幸的是都需要创建用户账户）：

[ctx: Please add as many details as possible to help identify the problem.]
en: Please add as many details as possible to help identify the problem.
zh_Hans: 请尽可能多地添加细节以帮助确定问题。

[ctx: Technical details]
en: Technical details
zh_Hans: 技术细节

[ctx: Error message]
en: Error message
zh_Hans: 错误信息

[ctx: Error stacktrace]
en: Error stacktrace
zh_Hans: 错误的堆栈打印

[ctx: The technical details of the error can help developers solve the problem more easily. Please add them to your feedback.]
en: The technical details of the error can help developers solve the problem more easily. Please add them to your feedback.
zh_Hans: 技术细节可以帮助开发人员解决问题。请把它们添加到你的反馈中。

[ctx: Error details copied!]
en: Error details copied!
zh_Hans: 错误细节已被复制!

[ctx: Copy details to clipboard]
en: Copy details to clipboard
zh_Hans: 复制细节到剪贴板

[ctx: {instanceName} is an instance of {mobilizon_link}, a free software built with the community.]
en: {instanceName} is an instance of {mobilizon_link}, a free software built with the community.
zh_Hans: {instanceName}是{mobilizon_link}的一个实例，是一个与社区一起成长的自由软件。

[ctx: Open a topic on our forum]
en: Open a topic on our forum
zh_Hans: 在我们的论坛上开设一个主题

[ctx: Open an issue on our bug tracker (advanced users)]
en: Open an issue on our bug tracker (advanced users)
zh_Hans: 在我们的bug tracker上报告一个问题（高级用户）

[ctx: Unable to copy to clipboard]
en: Unable to copy to clipboard
zh_Hans: 无法复制到剪贴板

[ctx: {count} km]
en: {count} km
zh_Hans: {count}公里

[ctx: City or region]
en: City or region
zh_Hans: 城市或地区

[ctx: Select a radius]
en: Select a radius
zh_Hans: 选择一个半径

[ctx: Your city or region and the radius will only be used to suggest you events nearby. The event radius will consider the administrative center of the area.]
en: Your city or region and the radius will only be used to suggest you events nearby. The event radius will consider the administrative center of the area.
zh_Hans: 你的城市或地区和半径将只用于向你推荐附近的活动。活动半径将从该地区的行政中心算起。

[ctx: Your upcoming events]
en: Your upcoming events
zh_Hans: 您即将举行的活动

[ctx: Last published events]
en: Last published events
zh_Hans: 最后发布的活动

[ctx: Events nearby]
en: Events nearby
zh_Hans: 附近的活动

[ctx: Within {number} kilometers of {place}]
en: |Within one kilometer of {place}|Within {number} kilometers of {place}
zh_Hans: |距离{place}一公里以内|距离{place} {number}公里以内

[ctx: Yesterday]
en: Yesterday
zh_Hans: 昨天

[ctx: You created the event {event}.]
en: You created the event {event}.
zh_Hans: 你创建了活动{event}。

[ctx: The event {event} was created by {profile}.]
en: The event {event} was created by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 活动{event}是由{profile}创建的。

[ctx: You updated the event {event}.]
en: You updated the event {event}.
zh_Hans: 你更新了活动{event}。

[ctx: The event {event} was updated by {profile}.]
en: The event {event} was updated by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 活动{event}是由{profile}更新的。

[ctx: You deleted the event {event}.]
en: You deleted the event {event}.
zh_Hans: 你删除了活动{event}。

[ctx: The event {event} was deleted by {profile}.]
en: The event {event} was deleted by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 活动{event}被{profile}删除。

[ctx: You created the post {post}.]
en: You created the post {post}.
zh_Hans: 你发了{post}这个帖子。

[ctx: The post {post} was created by {profile}.]
en: The post {post} was created by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 帖子{post}是由{profile}发的。

[ctx: You updated the post {post}.]
en: You updated the post {post}.
zh_Hans: 你更新了{post}这个帖子。

[ctx: The post {post} was updated by {profile}.]
en: The post {post} was updated by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 帖子{post}是由{profile}更新的。

[ctx: You deleted the post {post}.]
en: You deleted the post {post}.
zh_Hans: 你删除了帖子 {post}。

[ctx: The post {post} was deleted by {profile}.]
en: The post {post} was deleted by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 帖子{post}已被{profile}删除。

[ctx: No more activity to display.]
en: No more activity to display.
zh_Hans: 没有更多的活动可以显示。

[ctx: There is no activity yet. Start doing some things to see activity appear here.]
en: There is no activity yet. Start doing some things to see activity appear here.
zh_Hans: 目前还没有任何活动记录。做一些事情就能看到这里的活动记录。

[ctx: {group} activity timeline]
en: {group} activity timeline
zh_Hans: {群组}活动时间轴

[ctx: You promoted {member} to moderator.]
en: You promoted {member} to moderator.
zh_Hans: 你将{member}晋升为审查员。

[ctx: You promoted {member} to administrator.]
en: You promoted {member} to administrator.
zh_Hans: 你将{member}晋升为管理员。

[ctx: You promoted the member {member} to an unknown role.]
en: You promoted the member {member} to an unknown role.
zh_Hans: 你将成员{member}晋升为一个未知的角色。

[ctx: You demoted {member} to moderator.]
en: You demoted {member} to moderator.
zh_Hans: 你将{member}降为审查员。

[ctx: You demoted {member} to simple member.]
en: You demoted {member} to simple member.
zh_Hans: 你将{member}降级为普通会员。

[ctx: You demoted the member {member} to an unknown role.]
en: You demoted the member {member} to an unknown role.
zh_Hans: 你将成员{member}降级为一个未知的角色。

[ctx: You updated the member {member}.]
en: You updated the member {member}.
zh_Hans: 你更新了成员{member}。

[ctx: {profile} updated the member {member}.]
en: {profile} updated the member {member}.
zh_Hans: {profile}更新了成员{member}。

[ctx: {profile} promoted {member} to moderator.]
en: {profile} promoted {member} to moderator.
zh_Hans: {profile}晋升{member}为审查员。

[ctx: {profile} promoted {member} to administrator.]
en: {profile} promoted {member} to administrator.
zh_Hans: {profile}晋升{member}为管理员。

[ctx: {profile} promoted {member} to an unknown role.]
en: {profile} promoted {member} to an unknown role.
zh_Hans: {profile}将{member}晋升为一个未知的角色。

[ctx: {profile} demoted {member} to moderator.]
en: {profile} demoted {member} to moderator.
zh_Hans: {profile}将{member}降为审查员。

[ctx: {profile} demoted {member} to simple member.]
en: {profile} demoted {member} to simple member.
zh_Hans: {profile}将{member}降级为普通会员。

[ctx: {profile} demoted {member} to an unknown role.]
en: {profile} demoted {member} to an unknown role.
zh_Hans: {profile}将{member}降级为一个未知的角色。

[ctx: You requested to join the group.]
en: You requested to join the group.
zh_Hans: 你要求加入该群组。

[ctx: {member} requested to join the group.]
en: {member} requested to join the group.
zh_Hans: {member}要求加入该群组。

[ctx: You invited {member}.]
en: You invited {member}.
zh_Hans: 你邀请了{member}。

[ctx: {member} was invited by {profile}.]
en: {member} was invited by {profile}.
zh_Hans: {member}是由{profile}邀请的。

[ctx: You added the member {member}.]
en: You added the member {member}.
zh_Hans: 你添加了会员{member}。

[ctx: {profile} added the member {member}.]
en: {profile} added the member {member}.
zh_Hans: {profile}添加了会员{member}。

[ctx: {member} joined the group.]
en: {member} joined the group.
zh_Hans: {member}加入了该群组。

[ctx: {member} rejected the invitation to join the group.]
en: {member} rejected the invitation to join the group.
zh_Hans: {member}拒绝了加入该群组的邀请。

[ctx: {member} accepted the invitation to join the group.]
en: {member} accepted the invitation to join the group.
zh_Hans: {member}接受了加入该群组的邀请。

[ctx: You excluded member {member}.]
en: You excluded member {member}.
zh_Hans: 你排除了会员{member}。

[ctx: {profile} excluded member {member}.]
en: {profile} excluded member {member}.
zh_Hans: {profile}排除了会员{member}。

[ctx: You accepted the invitation to join the group.]
en: You accepted the invitation to join the group.
zh_Hans: 你接受了加入该群组的邀请。

[ctx: You were promoted to moderator by {profile}.]
en: You were promoted to moderator by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 你被{profile}晋升为审查员。

[ctx: You were promoted to administrator by {profile}.]
en: You were promoted to administrator by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 你被{profile}晋升为管理员。

[ctx: You were promoted to an unknown role by {profile}.]
en: You were promoted to an unknown role by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 你被{profile}晋升为一个未知的角色。

[ctx: You were demoted to moderator by {profile}.]
en: You were demoted to moderator by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 你被{profile}降级为审查员。

[ctx: You were demoted to simple member by {profile}.]
en: You were demoted to simple member by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 你被{profile}降级为普通会员。

[ctx: You were demoted to an unknown role by {profile}.]
en: You were demoted to an unknown role by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 你被{profile}降级为一个未知的角色。

[ctx: {profile} quit the group.]
en: {profile} quit the group.
zh_Hans: {profile}已退出该群组。

[ctx: You created the folder {resource}.]
en: You created the folder {resource}.
zh_Hans: 你创建了{resource}文件夹。

[ctx: {profile} created the folder {resource}.]
en: {profile} created the folder {resource}.
zh_Hans: {profile}创建了{resource}文件夹。

[ctx: You created the resource {resource}.]
en: You created the resource {resource}.
zh_Hans: 你创建了资源{resource}。

[ctx: {profile} created the resource {resource}.]
en: {profile} created the resource {resource}.
zh_Hans: {profile}创建了资源{resource}。

[ctx: You moved the folder {resource} to the root folder.]
en: You moved the folder {resource} to the root folder.
zh_Hans: 你把文件夹{resource}移到了根文件夹。

[ctx: {profile} moved the folder {resource} to the root folder.]
en: {profile} moved the folder {resource} to the root folder.
zh_Hans: {profile}把文件夹{resource}移到了根文件夹。

[ctx: You moved the folder {resource} into {new_path}.]
en: You moved the folder {resource} into {new_path}.
zh_Hans: 你把{resource}文件夹移到了{new_path}。

[ctx: {profile} moved the folder {resource} into {new_path}.]
en: {profile} moved the folder {resource} into {new_path}.
zh_Hans: {profile}将文件夹{resource}移至{new_path}。

[ctx: You moved the resource {resource} to the root folder.]
en: You moved the resource {resource} to the root folder.
zh_Hans: 你把资源{resource}移到了根文件夹。

[ctx: {profile} moved the resource {resource} to the root folder.]
en: {profile} moved the resource {resource} to the root folder.
zh_Hans: {profile}把资源{resource}移到了根文件夹。

[ctx: You moved the resource {resource} into {new_path}.]
en: You moved the resource {resource} into {new_path}.
zh_Hans: 你把资源{resource}移到了{new_path}。

[ctx: {profile} moved the resource {resource} into {new_path}.]
en: {profile} moved the resource {resource} into {new_path}.
zh_Hans: {profile}将资源{resource}移至{new_path}。

[ctx: You renamed the folder from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.]
en: You renamed the folder from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.
zh_Hans: 你把文件夹从{old_resource_title}重命名为{resource}。

[ctx: {profile} renamed the folder from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.]
en: {profile} renamed the folder from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.
zh_Hans: {profile}将文件夹从{old_resource_title}重命名为{resource}。

[ctx: You renamed the resource from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.]
en: You renamed the resource from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.
zh_Hans: 你把资源从{old_resource_title}重新命名为{resource}。

[ctx: {profile} renamed the resource from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.]
en: {profile} renamed the resource from {old_resource_title} to {resource}.
zh_Hans: {profile}将资源从{old_resource_title}重命名为{resource}。

[ctx: You deleted the folder {resource}.]
en: You deleted the folder {resource}.
zh_Hans: 你删除了文件夹{resource}。

[ctx: {profile} deleted the folder {resource}.]
en: {profile} deleted the folder {resource}.
zh_Hans: {profile}删除了文件夹{resource}。

[ctx: You deleted the resource {resource}.]
en: You deleted the resource {resource}.
zh_Hans: 你删除了资源{resource}。

[ctx: {profile} deleted the resource {resource}.]
en: {profile} deleted the resource {resource}.
zh_Hans: {profile}删除了资源{resource}。

[ctx: Activity]
en: Activity
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: Load more activities]
en: Load more activities
zh_Hans: 载入更多活动

[ctx: You created the discussion {discussion}.]
en: You created the discussion {discussion}.
zh_Hans: 你创造了讨论{discussion}。

[ctx: {profile} created the discussion {discussion}.]
en: {profile} created the discussion {discussion}.
zh_Hans: {profile}创建了讨论{discussion}。

[ctx: You replied to the discussion {discussion}.]
en: You replied to the discussion {discussion}.
zh_Hans: 你回复了讨论{discussion}。

[ctx: {profile} replied to the discussion {discussion}.]
en: {profile} replied to the discussion {discussion}.
zh_Hans: {profile}回复了讨论{discussion}。

[ctx: You renamed the discussion from {old_discussion} to {discussion}.]
en: You renamed the discussion from {old_discussion} to {discussion}.
zh_Hans: 你将讨论从{old_discussion}改名为{discussion}。

[ctx: {profile} renamed the discussion from {old_discussion} to {discussion}.]
en: {profile} renamed the discussion from {old_discussion} to {discussion}.
zh_Hans: {profile}将讨论从{old_discussion}更名为{discussion}。

[ctx: You archived the discussion {discussion}.]
en: You archived the discussion {discussion}.
zh_Hans: 你把讨论{discussion}归档了。

[ctx: {profile} archived the discussion {discussion}.]
en: {profile} archived the discussion {discussion}.
zh_Hans: {profile}把讨论{discussion}归档了。

[ctx: You deleted the discussion {discussion}.]
en: You deleted the discussion {discussion}.
zh_Hans: 你删除了讨论{discussion}。

[ctx: {profile} deleted the discussion {discussion}.]
en: {profile} deleted the discussion {discussion}.
zh_Hans: {profile}删除了讨论{discussion}。

[ctx: You created the group {group}.]
en: You created the group {group}.
zh_Hans: 你创建了群组{group}。

[ctx: {profile} created the group {group}.]
en: {profile} created the group {group}.
zh_Hans: {profile}创建了群组{group}。

[ctx: You updated the group {group}.]
en: You updated the group {group}.
zh_Hans: 你更新了群组{group}。

[ctx: {profile} updated the group {group}.]
en: {profile} updated the group {group}.
zh_Hans: {profile}更新了群组{group}。

[ctx: {old_group_name} was renamed to {group}.]
en: {old_group_name} was renamed to {group}.
zh_Hans: {old_group_name}被重新命名为{group}。

[ctx: Visibility was set to private.]
en: Visibility was set to private.
zh_Hans: 可见度被设置为隐私。

[ctx: Visibility was set to public.]
en: Visibility was set to public.
zh_Hans: 可见度被设置为公开。

[ctx: Visibility was set to an unknown value.]
en: Visibility was set to an unknown value.
zh_Hans: 可见度被设置为一个未知的值。

[ctx: The group can now only be joined with an invite.]
en: The group can now only be joined with an invite.
zh_Hans: 该群组现在只能通过邀请加入。

[ctx: The group can now be joined by anyone.]
en: The group can now be joined by anyone.
zh_Hans: 现在任何人都可以加入该群组。

[ctx: Unknown value for the openness setting.]
en: Unknown value for the openness setting.
zh_Hans: 开放度的设置未知。

[ctx: The group's physical address was changed.]
en: The group's physical address was changed.
zh_Hans: 该群组的实际地址已经改变。

[ctx: The group's avatar was changed.]
en: The group's avatar was changed.
zh_Hans: 该群组的头像被改变了。

[ctx: The group's banner was changed.]
en: The group's banner was changed.
zh_Hans: 该群组的旗帜被改变了。

[ctx: The group's short description was changed.]
en: The group's short description was changed.
zh_Hans: 该群组的简介已修改。

[ctx: No information]
en: No information
zh_Hans: 没有信息

[ctx: @{username}'s follow request was accepted]
en: @{username}'s follow request was accepted
zh_Hans: @{username}的关注请求被接受了

[ctx: Delete this discussion]
en: Delete this discussion
zh_Hans: 删除此讨论

[ctx: Are you sure you want to delete this entire discussion?]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this entire discussion?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除这整个讨论吗？

[ctx: Delete discussion]
en: Delete discussion
zh_Hans: 删除讨论

[ctx: All activities]
en: All activities
zh_Hans: 所有活动

[ctx: From yourself]
en: From yourself
zh_Hans: 来自自己

[ctx: By others]
en: By others
zh_Hans: 来自其他人

[ctx: You posted a comment on the event {event}.]
en: You posted a comment on the event {event}.
zh_Hans: 你对活动{event}发表了评论。

[ctx: {profile} posted a comment on the event {event}.]
en: {profile} posted a comment on the event {event}.
zh_Hans: {profile}对活动{event}发表了评论。

[ctx: You replied to a comment on the event {event}.]
en: You replied to a comment on the event {event}.
zh_Hans: 你回复了对活动{event}的评论。

[ctx: {profile} replied to a comment on the event {event}.]
en: {profile} replied to a comment on the event {event}.
zh_Hans: {profile}回复了对活动{event}的评论。

[ctx: New post]
en: New post
zh_Hans: 新帖子

[ctx: Comment text can't be empty]
en: Comment text can't be empty
zh_Hans: 评论文本不能是空的

[ctx: Notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: Profile feeds]
en: Profile feeds
zh_Hans: 身份推送

[ctx: These feeds contain event data for the events for which this specific profile is a participant or creator. You should keep these private. You can find feeds for all of your profiles into your notification settings.]
en: These feeds contain event data for the events for which this specific profile is a participant or creator. You should keep these private. You can find feeds for all of your profiles into your notification settings.
zh_Hans: 这些推送包含该身份作为参与者或创建者的活动数据。你应该保持这些数据的私密性。你可以在你的通知设置中找到你的所有身份数据推送。

[ctx: Regenerate new links]
en: Regenerate new links
zh_Hans: 重新生成新的链接

[ctx: Create new links]
en: Create new links
zh_Hans: 创建新的链接

[ctx: You'll need to change the URLs where there were previously entered.]
en: You'll need to change the URLs where there were previously entered.
zh_Hans: 你需要改变以前输入的URL。

[ctx: Personal feeds]
en: Personal feeds
zh_Hans: 个人推送

[ctx: These feeds contain event data for the events for which any of your profiles is a participant or creator. You should keep these private. You can find feeds for specific profiles on each profile edition page.]
en: These feeds contain event data for the events for which any of your profiles is a participant or creator. You should keep these private. You can find feeds for specific profiles on each profile edition page.
zh_Hans: 这些推送包含您的任何身份作为参与者或创建者的活动的数据。你应该保持这些数据的私密性。你可以在每个身份页面上找到此身份的推送。

[ctx: The event will show as attributed to this profile.]
en: The event will show as attributed to this profile.
zh_Hans: 该活动将显示为归属于该身份。

[ctx: You may show some members as contacts.]
en: You may show some members as contacts.
zh_Hans: 你可以将一些成员显示为联系人。

[ctx: The selected picture is too heavy. You need to select a file smaller than {size}.]
en: The selected picture is too heavy. You need to select a file smaller than {size}.
zh_Hans: 所选图片太大。你需要选择一个小于{size}的文件。

[ctx: Unable to create the group. One of the pictures may be too heavy.]
en: Unable to create the group. One of the pictures may be too heavy.
zh_Hans: 无法创建该群组。其中一张图片可能太大了。

[ctx: Unable to update the profile. The avatar picture may be too heavy.]
en: Unable to update the profile. The avatar picture may be too heavy.
zh_Hans: 无法更新身份资料。头像图片可能太大。

[ctx: Unable to create the profile. The avatar picture may be too heavy.]
en: Unable to create the profile. The avatar picture may be too heavy.
zh_Hans: 无法创建身份资料。头像图片可能太大。

[ctx: Error while loading the preview]
en: Error while loading the preview
zh_Hans: 加载预览时出错

[ctx: Instance feeds]
en: Instance feeds
zh_Hans: 实例推送

[ctx: {moderator} suspended group {profile}]
en: {moderator} suspended group {profile}
zh_Hans: {moderator}暂停了群组{profile}

[ctx: {moderator} has unsuspended group {profile}]
en: {moderator} has unsuspended group {profile}
zh_Hans: {moderator}已经重启了群组{profile}

[ctx: {moderator} has done an unknown action]
en: {moderator} has done an unknown action
zh_Hans: {moderator}做了一个未知的动作

[ctx: {moderator} has deleted a comment from {author} under the event {event}]
en: {moderator} has deleted a comment from {author} under the event {event}
zh_Hans: {moderator}已经删除了{author}在活动{event}下的一条评论

[ctx: {moderator} has deleted a comment from {author}]
en: {moderator} has deleted a comment from {author}
zh_Hans: {moderator}已删除了{author}的一条评论

[ctx: You are offline]
en: You are offline
zh_Hans: 你不在线上

[ctx: Create a new profile]
en: Create a new profile
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的身份

[ctx: Edit profile {profile}]
en: Edit profile {profile}
zh_Hans: 编辑身份 {profile}

[ctx: Identities]
en: Identities
zh_Hans: 身份

[ctx: Profile]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 身份

[ctx: Register]
en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: No members found]
en: No members found
zh_Hans: 没有找到会员

[ctx: No organized events found]
en: No organized events found
zh_Hans: 没有发现在组织的活动

[ctx: Error while suspending group]
en: Error while suspending group
zh_Hans: 暂停群组时出错

[ctx: Triggered profile refreshment]
en: Triggered profile refreshment
zh_Hans: 身份刷新已触发

[ctx: No organized events listed]
en: No organized events listed
zh_Hans: 没有列出在组织的活动

[ctx: No participations listed]
en: No participations listed
zh_Hans: 没有列出参与情况

[ctx: {number} memberships]
en: {number} memberships
zh_Hans: {number} 个会员

[ctx: Group]
en: Group
zh_Hans: 群组

[ctx: No memberships found]
en: No memberships found
zh_Hans: 没有会员资格

[ctx: No group matches the filters]
en: No group matches the filters
zh_Hans: 没有符合过滤项的群组

[ctx: {group} events]
en: {group} events
zh_Hans: {group} 活动

[ctx: Interact with a remote content]
en: Interact with a remote content
zh_Hans: 与远程内容互动

[ctx: Page not found]
en: Page not found
zh_Hans: 未找到页面

[ctx: {folder} - Resources]
en: {folder} - Resources
zh_Hans: {folder} - 资源

[ctx: General settings]
en: General settings
zh_Hans: 一般设置

[ctx: Notify participants]
en: Notify participants
zh_Hans: 通知参与者

[ctx: Browser notifications]
en: Browser notifications
zh_Hans: 浏览器通知

[ctx: Notification settings]
en: Notification settings
zh_Hans: 通知设置

[ctx: Select the activities for which you wish to receive an email or a push notification.]
en: Select the activities for which you wish to receive an email or a push notification.
zh_Hans: 选择你希望收到电子邮件或推送通知的活动。

[ctx: Push]
en: Push
zh_Hans: 推送

[ctx: Mentions]
en: Mentions
zh_Hans: 提及

[ctx: I've been mentionned in a comment under an event]
en: I've been mentionned in a comment under an event
zh_Hans: 我在一个活动下的评论中被提到了

[ctx: I've been mentionned in a group discussion]
en: I've been mentionned in a group discussion
zh_Hans: 我在一个群组讨论中被提到了

[ctx: An event I'm going to has been updated]
en: An event I'm going to has been updated
zh_Hans: 我要去的一个活动已被更新

[ctx: An event I'm going to has posted an announcement]
en: An event I'm going to has posted an announcement
zh_Hans: 我准备参加的一个活动发布了一个公告

[ctx: An event I'm organizing has a new pending participation]
en: An event I'm organizing has a new pending participation
zh_Hans: 我正在组织的一个活动有一个新的待批准参与者

[ctx: An event I'm organizing has a new participation]
en: An event I'm organizing has a new participation
zh_Hans: 我正在组织的一个活动有一个新的参与者

[ctx: An event I'm organizing has a new comment]
en: An event I'm organizing has a new comment
zh_Hans: 我正在组织的一个活动有了新的评论

[ctx: Group activity]
en: Group activity
zh_Hans: 群组活动

[ctx: An event from one of my groups has been published]
en: An event from one of my groups has been published
zh_Hans: 我的一个群组的一个活动已经发布了

[ctx: An event from one of my groups has been updated or deleted]
en: An event from one of my groups has been updated or deleted
zh_Hans: 我的一个群组的一个活动已被更新或删除

[ctx: A discussion has been created or updated]
en: A discussion has been created or updated
zh_Hans: 已创建或更新了一项讨论

[ctx: A post has been published]
en: A post has been published
zh_Hans: 已经发了一篇帖子

[ctx: A post has been updated]
en: A post has been updated
zh_Hans: 已经更新了一个帖子

[ctx: A resource has been created or updated]
en: A resource has been created or updated
zh_Hans: 一个资源已被创建或更新

[ctx: A member requested to join one of my groups]
en: A member requested to join one of my groups
zh_Hans: 一位会员要求加入我的一个群组

[ctx: A member has been updated]
en: A member has been updated
zh_Hans: 一名成员已被更新

[ctx: User settings]
en: User settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

[ctx: You changed your email or password]
en: You changed your email or password
zh_Hans: 你改变了你的电子邮件或密码

[ctx: Move resource to the root folder]
en: Move resource to the root folder
zh_Hans: 将资源移至根文件夹

[ctx: Share this group]
en: Share this group
zh_Hans: 分享这个群组

[ctx: This group is accessible only through it's link. Be careful where you post this link.]
en: This group is accessible only through it's link. Be careful where you post this link.
zh_Hans: 这个活动只能通过它的链接访问。请小心发布这个链接。

[ctx: {count} members]
en: No members|One member|{count} members
zh_Hans: 没有成员|一个成员|{count}个成员

[ctx: Share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: Update app]
en: Update app
zh_Hans: 更新应用程序

[ctx: Ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: A new version is available.]
en: A new version is available.
zh_Hans: 有了新的版本。

[ctx: An error has occured while refreshing the page.]
en: An error has occured while refreshing the page.
zh_Hans: 刷新页面时发生了一个错误。

[ctx: Join group {group}]
en: Join group {group}
zh_Hans: 加入群组{group}

[ctx: Public preview]
en: Public preview
zh_Hans: 公开预览

[ctx: On {instance} and other federated instances]
en: On {instance} and other federated instances
zh_Hans: 在{instance}和其他关联的实例上

[ctx: Error while subscribing to push notifications]
en: Error while subscribing to push notifications
zh_Hans: 订阅推送通知时出错

[ctx: Unsubscribe to browser push notifications]
en: Unsubscribe to browser push notifications
zh_Hans: 取消对浏览器推送通知的订阅

[ctx: Activate browser push notifications]
en: Activate browser push notifications
zh_Hans: 激活浏览器推送通知

[ctx: You can't use push notifications in this browser.]
en: You can't use push notifications in this browser.
zh_Hans: 你不能在这个浏览器中使用推送通知。

[ctx: Send notification e-mails]
en: Send notification e-mails
zh_Hans: 发送通知邮件

[ctx: Announcements and mentions notifications are always sent straight away.]
en: Announcements and mentions notifications are always sent straight away.
zh_Hans: 公告和提及的通知总是直接发送。

[ctx: Weekly email summary]
en: Weekly email summary
zh_Hans: 每周电子邮件摘要

[ctx: Receive one email for each activity]
en: Receive one email for each activity
zh_Hans: 每次活动都会收到一封邮件

[ctx: Error while updating participation status inside this browser]
en: Error while updating participation status inside this browser
zh_Hans: 在该浏览器内更新参与状态时出错

[ctx: We couldn't save your participation inside this browser. Not to worry, you have successfully confirmed your participation, we just couldn't save it's status in this browser because of a technical issue.]
en: We couldn't save your participation inside this browser. Not to worry, you have successfully confirmed your participation, we just couldn't save it's status in this browser because of a technical issue.
zh_Hans: 我们无法在这个浏览器中保存您的参与。不用担心，你已经成功地确认了你的参与，只是由于技术问题，我们无法在这个浏览器中保存它的状态。

[ctx: This instance hasn't got push notifications enabled.]
en: This instance hasn't got push notifications enabled.
zh_Hans: 这个实例还没有启用推送通知。

[ctx: enable the feature]
en: enable the feature
zh_Hans: 启用该功能

[ctx: Ask your instance admin to {enable_feature}.]
en: Ask your instance admin to {enable_feature}.
zh_Hans: 要求你的实例管理员{enable_feature}。

[ctx: Event URL]
en: Event URL
zh_Hans: 活动网址

[ctx: Copy URL to clipboard]
en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_Hans: 复制URL到剪贴板

[ctx: Group URL]
en: Group URL
zh_Hans: 群组网址

[ctx: View less]
en: View less
zh_Hans: 查看更少

[ctx: View more]
en: View more
zh_Hans: 查看更多

[ctx: Breadcrumbs]
en: Breadcrumbs
zh_Hans: 面包屑

[ctx: Other actions]
en: Other actions
zh_Hans: 其他行动

[ctx: Only group moderators can create, edit and delete events.]
en: Only group moderators can create, edit and delete events.
zh_Hans: 只有群组审查员可以创建、编辑和删除活动。

[ctx: + Create a post]
en: + Create a post
zh_Hans: + 创建一个帖子

[ctx: Edited {relative_time} ago]
en: Edited {relative_time} ago
zh_Hans: {relative_time}前已编辑

[ctx: Members-only post]
en: Members-only post
zh_Hans: 会员内部帖子

[ctx: This post is accessible only for members. You have access to it for moderation purposes only because you are an instance moderator.]
en: This post is accessible only for members. You have access to it for moderation purposes only because you are an instance moderator.
zh_Hans: 这个帖子只对会员开放。因为你是一个实例管理员，所以你可以进入这个帖子进行修改。

[ctx: Find or add an element]
en: Find or add an element
zh_Hans: 查找或添加一个元素

[ctx: e.g. Accessibility, Twitch, PeerTube]
en: e.g. Accessibility, Twitch, PeerTube
zh_Hans: 例如，无障碍设施、Twitch、PeerTube

[ctx: Add new…]
en: Add new…
zh_Hans: 添加新的…

[ctx: No results for {search}]
en: No results for {search}
zh_Hans: 没有{search}的结果

[ctx: Wheelchair accessibility]
en: Wheelchair accessibility
zh_Hans: 轮椅无障碍设施

[ctx: Whether the event is accessible with a wheelchair]
en: Whether the event is accessible with a wheelchair
zh_Hans: 该活动是否可以使用轮椅

[ctx: Not accessible with a wheelchair]
en: Not accessible with a wheelchair
zh_Hans: 轮椅无法进入

[ctx: Partially accessible with a wheelchair]
en: Partially accessible with a wheelchair
zh_Hans: 使用轮椅可部分参与

[ctx: Fully accessible with a wheelchair]
en: Fully accessible with a wheelchair
zh_Hans: 使用轮椅完全无障碍

[ctx: Smoke free]
en: Smoke free
zh_Hans: 无烟

[ctx: Whether smoking is prohibited during the event]
en: Whether smoking is prohibited during the event
zh_Hans: 活动期间是否禁止吸烟

[ctx: Smoking allowed]
en: Smoking allowed
zh_Hans: 允许吸烟

[ctx: YouTube replay]
en: YouTube replay
zh_Hans: YouTube回放

[ctx: The URL where the event live can be watched again after it has ended]
en: The URL where the event live can be watched again after it has ended
zh_Hans: 事件结束后可以再次观看的URL

[ctx: Twitch replay]
en: Twitch replay
zh_Hans: Twitch回放

[ctx: PeerTube replay]
en: PeerTube replay
zh_Hans: PeerTube 回放

[ctx: PeerTube live]
en: PeerTube live
zh_Hans: PeerTube 直播

[ctx: The URL where the event can be watched live]
en: The URL where the event can be watched live
zh_Hans: 可以收看该活动直播的URL

[ctx: Twitch live]
en: Twitch live
zh_Hans: Twitch直播

[ctx: YouTube live]
en: YouTube live
zh_Hans: YouTube直播

[ctx: Event metadata]
en: Event metadata
zh_Hans: 事件元数据

[ctx: Framadate poll]
en: Framadate poll
zh_Hans: Framadate 问卷调查

[ctx: The URL of a poll where the choice for the event date is happening]
en: The URL of a poll where the choice for the event date is happening
zh_Hans: 活动举行日期选择投票的URL

[ctx: View account on {hostname} (in a new window)]
en: View account on {hostname} (in a new window)
zh_Hans: 到{hostname}上查看账户（在一个新窗口中）

[ctx: Twitter account]
en: Twitter account
zh_Hans: 推特账户

[ctx: A twitter account handle to follow for event updates]
en: A twitter account handle to follow for event updates
zh_Hans: 一个可以关注活动更新的推特账号

[ctx: Fediverse account]
en: Fediverse account
zh_Hans: Fediverse账户

[ctx: A fediverse account URL to follow for event updates]
en: A fediverse account URL to follow for event updates
zh_Hans: 一个可以关注活动更新的fediverse账户的URL

[ctx: Element title]
en: Element title
zh_Hans: 元素名称

[ctx: Element value]
en: Element value
zh_Hans: 元素值

[ctx: Subtitles]
en: Subtitles
zh_Hans: 字幕

[ctx: Whether the event live video is subtitled]
en: Whether the event live video is subtitled
zh_Hans: 活动直播视频是否有字幕

[ctx: The event live video contains subtitles]
en: The event live video contains subtitles
zh_Hans: 活动直播视频包含字幕

[ctx: The event live video does not contain subtitles]
en: The event live video does not contain subtitles
zh_Hans: 活动直播视频不含字幕

[ctx: Sign Language]
en: Sign Language
zh_Hans: 手语

[ctx: Whether the event is interpreted in sign language]
en: Whether the event is interpreted in sign language
zh_Hans: 该活动是否有手语翻译

[ctx: The event has a sign language interpreter]
en: The event has a sign language interpreter
zh_Hans: 该活动有手语翻译

[ctx: The event hasn't got a sign language interpreter]
en: The event hasn't got a sign language interpreter
zh_Hans: 该活动没有手语翻译

[ctx: Online ticketing]
en: Online ticketing
zh_Hans: 网上购票

[ctx: An URL to an external ticketing platform]
en: An URL to an external ticketing platform
zh_Hans: 一个指向外部票务平台的URL

[ctx: Price sheet]
en: Price sheet
zh_Hans: 价格表

[ctx: A link to a page presenting the price options]
en: A link to a page presenting the price options
zh_Hans: 一个介绍价格选择的页面链接

[ctx: Integrate this event with 3rd-party tools and show metadata for the event.]
en: Integrate this event with 3rd-party tools and show metadata for the event.
zh_Hans: 将此活动与第三方工具整合，并显示活动的元数据。

[ctx: This URL doesn't seem to be valid]
en: This URL doesn't seem to be valid
zh_Hans: 这个网址是无效的

[ctx: Schedule]
en: Schedule
zh_Hans: 时间表

[ctx: A link to a page presenting the event schedule]
en: A link to a page presenting the event schedule
zh_Hans: 链接到活动时间表的页面

[ctx: Accessibility]
en: Accessibility
zh_Hans: 无障碍设施

[ctx: Live]
en: Live
zh_Hans: 直播

[ctx: Replay]
en: Replay
zh_Hans: 回放

[ctx: Tools]
en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

[ctx: Social]
en: Social
zh_Hans: 社交

[ctx: Details]
en: Details
zh_Hans: 详情

[ctx: Booking]
en: Booking
zh_Hans: 预订

[ctx: Filter by profile or group name]
en: Filter by profile or group name
zh_Hans: 按身份或群组名称过滤

[ctx: Filter by name]
en: Filter by name
zh_Hans: 按名称过滤

[ctx: Redirecting in progress…]
en: Redirecting in progress…
zh_Hans: 重定向正在进行中…

[ctx: Zoom in]
en: Zoom in
zh_Hans: 放大

[ctx: Zoom out]
en: Zoom out
zh_Hans: 缩小

[ctx: Show me where I am]
en: Show me where I am
zh_Hans: 告诉我我在哪里

[ctx: Video Conference]
en: Video Conference
zh_Hans: 视频会议

[ctx: Jitsi Meet]
en: Jitsi Meet
zh_Hans: Jitsi 会议

[ctx: The Jitsi Meet video teleconference URL]
en: The Jitsi Meet video teleconference URL
zh_Hans: Jitsi Meet视频电话会议的网址

[ctx: The Zoom video teleconference URL]
en: The Zoom video teleconference URL
zh_Hans: Zoom 视频电话会议的URL

[ctx: Microsoft Teams]
note: This is the proprietary video-conference service from Microsoft https://teams.microsoft.com It shouldn't be translated unless it makes sense in your language.
en: Microsoft Teams
zh_Hans: 微软 Teams

[ctx: The Microsoft Teams video teleconference URL]
en: The Microsoft Teams video teleconference URL
zh_Hans: 微软 Teams 视频电话会议的网址

[ctx: Google Meet]
note: This is the proprietary video-conference service from Google https://meet.google.com It shouldn't be translated unless it makes sense in your language.
en: Google Meet
zh_Hans: 谷歌会议

[ctx: The Google Meet video teleconference URL]
note: This is the proprietary video-conference service from Google https://meet.google.com It shouldn't be translated unless it makes sense in your language.
en: The Google Meet video teleconference URL
zh_Hans: 谷歌会议的视频电话会议网址

[ctx: The Big Blue Button video teleconference URL]
en: The Big Blue Button video teleconference URL
zh_Hans: Big Blue Button 视频电话会议网址

[ctx: Etherpad notes]
note: Etherpad is an open-source service like a light Google Docs: https://etherpad.org
en: Etherpad notes
zh_Hans: Etherpad 笔记

[ctx: The URL of a pad where notes are being taken collaboratively]
en: The URL of a pad where notes are being taken collaboratively
zh_Hans: 一个协作做笔记的pad的URL

[ctx: Failed to get location.]
en: Failed to get location.
zh_Hans: 获取位置失败。

[ctx: The geolocation prompt was denied.]
en: The geolocation prompt was denied.
zh_Hans: 地理定位提示被拒绝。

[ctx: Your position was not available.]
en: Your position was not available.
zh_Hans: 你的位置不可用。

[ctx: Geolocation was not determined in time.]
en: Geolocation was not determined in time.
zh_Hans: 地理定位没有及时确定。

[ctx: Underline]
en: Underline
zh_Hans: 下划线

[ctx: Heading Level 1]
en: Heading Level 1
zh_Hans: 标题 1级

[ctx: Heading Level 2]
en: Heading Level 2
zh_Hans: 标题2级

[ctx: Heading Level 3]
en: Heading Level 3
zh_Hans: 标题3级

[ctx: Add link]
en: Add link
zh_Hans: 添加链接

[ctx: Remove link]
en: Remove link
zh_Hans: 删除链接

[ctx: Add picture]
en: Add picture
zh_Hans: 添加图片

[ctx: Bullet list]
en: Bullet list
zh_Hans: 要点列表

[ctx: Ordered list]
en: Ordered list
zh_Hans: 数字列表

[ctx: Quote]
en: Quote
zh_Hans: 引用

[ctx: Undo]
en: Undo
zh_Hans: 撤销

[ctx: Redo]
en: Redo
zh_Hans: 重做

[ctx: Clear address field]
en: Clear address field
zh_Hans: 清除地址栏

[ctx: Filter]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤

[ctx: Choose the source of the instance's Terms]
en: Choose the source of the instance's Terms
zh_Hans: 选择实例的条款来源

[ctx: Choose the source of the instance's Privacy Policy]
en: Choose the source of the instance's Privacy Policy
zh_Hans: 选择实例的隐私政策的来源

[ctx: Update discussion title]
en: Update discussion title
zh_Hans: 更新讨论标题

[ctx: Cancel discussion title edition]
en: Cancel discussion title edition
zh_Hans: 取消讨论标题编辑

[ctx: Previous month]
en: Previous month
zh_Hans: 上个月

[ctx: When the event is private, you'll need to share the link around.]
en: When the event is private, you'll need to share the link around.
zh_Hans: 当活动是私有的，你需要分享链接。

[ctx: Decrease]
en: Decrease
zh_Hans: 减少

[ctx: Increase]
en: Increase
zh_Hans: 增加

[ctx: Who can post a comment?]
en: Who can post a comment?
zh_Hans: 谁可以发表评论？

[ctx: Does the event needs to be confirmed later or is it cancelled?]
en: Does the event needs to be confirmed later or is it cancelled?
zh_Hans: 该活动是否需要稍后确认，或被取消？

[ctx: When the post is private, you'll need to share the link around.]
en: When the post is private, you'll need to share the link around.
zh_Hans: 当帖子是私有的，你需要分享链接。

[ctx: Reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: Local time ({timezone})]
en: Local time ({timezone})
zh_Hans: 当地时间（{timezone}）

[ctx: Local times ({timezone})]
en: Local times ({timezone})
zh_Hans: 当地时间（{timezone}）

[ctx: Time in your timezone ({timezone})]
en: Time in your timezone ({timezone})
zh_Hans: 您所在时区的时间（{timezone}）

[ctx: Export]
en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

[ctx: Times in your timezone ({timezone})]
en: Times in your timezone ({timezone})
zh_Hans: 您所在时区的时间（{timezone}）

[ctx: Comment body]
en: Comment body
zh_Hans: 评论正文

[ctx: Event description body]
en: Event description body
zh_Hans: 活动描述正文

[ctx: Event timezone will default to the timezone of the event's address if there is one, or to your own timezone setting.]
en: Event timezone will default to the timezone of the event's address if there is one, or to your own timezone setting.
zh_Hans: 活动的时区将默认为活动地址的时区（如果有的话），或者是您自己的时区设置。

[ctx: Clear timezone field]
en: Clear timezone field
zh_Hans: 清除时区字段

[ctx: Group description body]
en: Group description body
zh_Hans: 群组描述正文

[ctx: Moderation logs]
en: Moderation logs
zh_Hans: 内容审核日志

[ctx: Post body]
en: Post body
zh_Hans: 帖子正文

[ctx: {group} posts]
en: {group} posts
zh_Hans: {group}帖子

[ctx: {group}'s todolists]
en: {group}'s todolists
zh_Hans: {group}的待办事项

[ctx: Validating email]
en: Validating email
zh_Hans: 验证电子邮件

[ctx: Redirecting to Mobilizon]
en: Redirecting to Mobilizon
zh_Hans: 重定向到Mobilizon

[ctx: Reset password]
en: Reset password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

[ctx: First steps]
en: First steps
zh_Hans: 第一个步骤

[ctx: Validating account]
en: Validating account
zh_Hans: 验证账户

[ctx: Navigated to {pageTitle}]
en: Navigated to {pageTitle}
zh_Hans: 导航到 {pageTitle}

[ctx: Confirm participation]
en: Confirm participation
zh_Hans: 确认参与

[ctx: Participation with account]
en: Participation with account
zh_Hans: 用账户参与

[ctx: Participation without account]
en: Participation without account
zh_Hans: 不用账户参与

[ctx: Unlogged participation]
en: Unlogged participation
zh_Hans: 未记录的参与

[ctx: Discussions list]
en: Discussions list
zh_Hans: 讨论列表

[ctx: Create discussion]
en: Create discussion
zh_Hans: 创建讨论

[ctx: Tag search]
en: Tag search
zh_Hans: 标签搜索

[ctx: Homepage]
en: Homepage
zh_Hans: 主页

[ctx: About instance]
en: About instance
zh_Hans: 关于实例

[ctx: Privacy]
en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 隐私

[ctx: Interact]
en: Interact
zh_Hans: 互动

[ctx: Account settings]
en: Account settings
zh_Hans: 帐户设置

[ctx: Admin dashboard]
en: Admin dashboard
zh_Hans: 管理员面板

[ctx: Admin settings]
en: Admin settings
zh_Hans: 管理员设置

[ctx: Group profiles]
en: Group profiles
zh_Hans: 群组介绍

[ctx: Reports list]
en: Reports list
zh_Hans: 举报列表

[ctx: Create identity]
en: Create identity
zh_Hans: 创建身份

[ctx: Resent confirmation email]
en: Resent confirmation email
zh_Hans: 重新发送确认邮件

[ctx: Send password reset]
en: Send password reset
zh_Hans: 发送密码重置

[ctx: Email validate]
en: Email validate
zh_Hans: 电子邮件验证

[ctx: Skip to main content]
en: Skip to main content
zh_Hans: 跳到主要内容

[ctx: Back to top]
en: Back to top
zh_Hans: 回到顶部

[ctx: Powered by Mobilizon]
en: Powered by Mobilizon
zh_Hans: 由Mobilizon提供

[ctx: The event is fully online]
en: The event is fully online
zh_Hans: 该活动是全部线上的

[ctx: Follow]
en: Follow
zh_Hans: 关注

[ctx: Cancel follow request]
en: Cancel follow request
zh_Hans: 取消关注请求

[ctx: Unfollow]
en: Unfollow
zh_Hans: 取消关注

[ctx: your notification settings]
en: your notification settings
zh_Hans: 你的通知设置

[ctx: You will receive notifications about this group's public activity depending on %{notification_settings}.]
en: You will receive notifications about this group's public activity depending on %{notification_settings}.
zh_Hans: 您将根据%{notification_settings}收到有关该群组公共活动的通知。

[ctx: Online]
en: Online
zh_Hans: 在线

[ctx: That you follow or of which you are a member]
en: That you follow or of which you are a member
zh_Hans: 你所关注的或你是其成员的

[ctx: {number} seats left]
en: {number} seats left
zh_Hans: 剩余{number}个座位

[ctx: Published by {name}]
en: Published by {name}
zh_Hans: 发表人：{name}

[ctx: Share this post]
en: Share this post
zh_Hans: 分享此帖

[ctx: This post is accessible only through it's link. Be careful where you post this link.]
en: This post is accessible only through it's link. Be careful where you post this link.
zh_Hans: 这个帖子只能通过它的链接访问。请小心发布这个链接。

[ctx: Post URL]
en: Post URL
zh_Hans: 帖子网址

[ctx: Are you sure you want to delete this post? This action cannot be reverted.]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this post? This action cannot be reverted.
zh_Hans: 你确定真的要删除这个帖子吗？这个举动是不可逆的。

[ctx: Attending]
en: Attending
zh_Hans: 出席

[ctx: From my groups]
en: From my groups
zh_Hans: 来自我的群组

[ctx: You don't have any upcoming events. Maybe try another filter?]
en: You don't have any upcoming events. Maybe try another filter?
zh_Hans: 你没有任何即将发生的活动。也许可以尝试另一个过滤条件？

[ctx: Leave group]
en: Leave group
zh_Hans: 离开群组

[ctx: Are you sure you want to leave the group {groupName}? You'll loose access to this group's private content. This action cannot be undone.]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the group {groupName}? You'll loose access to this group's private content. This action cannot be undone.
zh_Hans: 你确定要离开{groupName}这个群组吗？你将失去对这个群组的私有内容的访问权。这个动作不能被撤销。

[ctx: Upcoming events from your groups]
en: Upcoming events from your groups
zh_Hans: 你的群组即将举办的活动

[ctx: Accessible only by link]
en: Accessible only by link
zh_Hans: 只能通过链接进入

[ctx: Report this post]
en: Report this post
zh_Hans: 举报该帖

[ctx: Post {eventTitle} reported]
en: Post {eventTitle} reported
zh_Hans: 帖子{eventTitle}已被报告

[ctx: You have attended {count} events in the past.]
en: You have not attended any events in the past.|You have attended one event in the past.|You have attended {count} events in the past.
zh_Hans: 你在过去没有参加过任何活动。|你在过去参加过一次活动。|你在过去参加过{count}次活动。

[ctx: Showing events starting on]
en: Showing events starting on
zh_Hans: 显示的活动开始于

[ctx: Showing events before]
en: Showing events before
zh_Hans: 显示活动早于

[ctx: Clear date filter field]
en: Clear date filter field
zh_Hans: 清除日期过滤字段

[ctx: {count} members or followers]
en: No members or followers|One member or follower|{count} members or followers
zh_Hans: 没有成员或追随者|一个成员或追随者|{count}个成员或追随者

[ctx: This profile is from another instance, the informations shown here may be incomplete.]
en: This profile is from another instance, the informations shown here may be incomplete.
zh_Hans: 该身份来自另一个实例，这里显示的信息可能是不完整的。

[ctx: View full profile]
en: View full profile
zh_Hans: 查看完整资料

[ctx: Any type]
en: Any type
zh_Hans: 任何类型

[ctx: In person]
en: In person
zh_Hans: 亲临现场

[ctx: In the past]
en: In the past
zh_Hans: 在过去

[ctx: Only registered users may fetch remote events from their URL.]
en: Only registered users may fetch remote events from their URL.
zh_Hans: 只有注册用户可以从URL中获取远程活动。

[ctx: Moderate new members]
en: Moderate new members
zh_Hans: 审查新成员

[ctx: Anyone can request being a member, but an administrator needs to approve the membership.]
en: Anyone can request being a member, but an administrator needs to approve the membership.
zh_Hans: 任何人都可以申请成为会员，但需要管理员批准加入。

[ctx: Cancel membership request]
en: Cancel membership request
zh_Hans: 取消会员申请

[ctx: group's upcoming public events]
en: group's upcoming public events
zh_Hans: 群组即将举行的公开活动

[ctx: access to the group's private content as well]
en: access to the group's private content as well
zh_Hans: 也可以访问该群组的私有内容

[ctx: Following the group will allow you to be informed of the {group_upcoming_public_events}, whereas joining the group means you will {access_to_group_private_content_as_well}, including group discussions, group resources and members-only posts.]
en: Following the group will allow you to be informed of the {group_upcoming_public_events}, whereas joining the group means you will {access_to_group_private_content_as_well}, including group discussions, group resources and members-only posts.
zh_Hans: 关注该群组将使您获悉{group_upcoming_public_events}，而加入该群组意味着您将可以{access_to_group_private_content_as_well}，包括群组讨论、群组资源和会员专属的帖子。

[ctx: The group can now be joined by anyone, but new members need to be approved by an administrator.]
en: The group can now be joined by anyone, but new members need to be approved by an administrator.
zh_Hans: 现在任何人都可以加入该群组，但新成员需要得到管理员的批准。

[ctx: You approved {member}'s membership.]
en: You approved {member}'s membership.
zh_Hans: 您批准了{member}的会员资格。

[ctx: Your membership was approved by {profile}.]
en: Your membership was approved by {profile}.
zh_Hans: 您的会员资格已由{profile}批准。

[ctx: {profile} approved {member}'s membership.]
en: {profile} approved {member}'s membership.
zh_Hans: {profile}批准了{member}的会员资格。

[ctx: You rejected {member}'s membership request.]
en: You rejected {member}'s membership request.
zh_Hans: 你拒绝了{member}的入会申请。

[ctx: {profile} rejected {member}'s membership request.]
en: {profile} rejected {member}'s membership request.
zh_Hans: {profile}拒绝了{member}的入会申请。

[ctx: Send]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: Approve member]
en: Approve member
zh_Hans: 批准成员

[ctx: Reject member]
en: Reject member
zh_Hans: 拒绝成员

[ctx: The membership request from {profile} was rejected]
en: The membership request from {profile} was rejected
zh_Hans: 来自{profile}的会员申请被拒绝了

[ctx: The member was approved]
en: The member was approved
zh_Hans: 该成员被批准

[ctx: Emails usually don't contain capitals, make sure you haven't made a typo.]
en: Emails usually don't contain capitals, make sure you haven't made a typo.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址通常不包含大写字母，请确保你没有打错字。

[ctx: To follow groups and be informed of their latest events]
en: To follow groups and be informed of their latest events
zh_Hans: 关注群组，了解他们的最新活动

[ctx: No group member found]
en: No group member found
zh_Hans: 没有找到群组成员

[ctx: This group was not found]
en: This group was not found
zh_Hans: 没有发现这个群组

[ctx: Back to group list]
en: Back to group list
zh_Hans: 回到群组列表

[ctx: This profile was not found]
en: This profile was not found
zh_Hans: 没有找到该身份

[ctx: Back to profile list]
en: Back to profile list
zh_Hans: 返回身份列表

[ctx: This user was not found]
en: This user was not found
zh_Hans: 没有找到这个用户

[ctx: Back to user list]
en: Back to user list
zh_Hans: 返回到用户列表

[ctx: Stop following instance]
en: Stop following instance
zh_Hans: 停止关注实例

[ctx: Follow instance]
en: Follow instance
zh_Hans: 关注实例

[ctx: Accept follow]
en: Accept follow
zh_Hans: 接受关注

[ctx: Reject follow]
en: Reject follow
zh_Hans: 拒绝关注

[ctx: This instance doesn't follow yours.]
en: This instance doesn't follow yours.
zh_Hans: 这个实例并没有关注你的实例。

[ctx: Follow a new instance]
en: Follow a new instance
zh_Hans: 关注一个新的实例

[ctx: Follow status]
en: Follow status
zh_Hans: 关注状态

[ctx: All]
en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

[ctx: Following]
en: Following
zh_Hans: 正在关注

[ctx: Followed]
en: Followed
zh_Hans: 已关注

[ctx: Followed, pending response]
en: Followed, pending response
zh_Hans: 已关注，等待回复

[ctx: Follows us]
en: Follows us
zh_Hans: 关注我们

[ctx: Follows us, pending approval]
en: Follows us, pending approval
zh_Hans: 关注我们，等待批准

[ctx: No instance found.]
en: No instance found.
zh_Hans: 没有找到实例。

[ctx: No instances match this filter. Try resetting filter fields?]
en: No instances match this filter. Try resetting filter fields?
zh_Hans: 没有符合这个过滤条件的实例。试着重新设置过滤字段？

[ctx: You haven't interacted with other instances yet.]
en: You haven't interacted with other instances yet.
zh_Hans: 你还没有与其他实例进行互动。

[ctx: Report status]
en: Report status
zh_Hans: 举报情况

[ctx: access the corresponding account]
en: access the corresponding account
zh_Hans: 打开相应的账户

[ctx: Organized events]
en: Organized events
zh_Hans: 组织了的活动

[ctx: Memberships]
en: Memberships
zh_Hans: 会员资格

[ctx: This profile is located on this instance, so you need to {access_the_corresponding_account} to suspend it.]
en: This profile is located on this instance, so you need to {access_the_corresponding_account} to suspend it.
zh_Hans: 这个身份位于这个实例上，所以你需要{access_the_corresponding_account}来暂停它。

[ctx: Total number of participations]
en: Total number of participations
zh_Hans: 参与的总人数

[ctx: Uploaded media total size]
en: Uploaded media total size
zh_Hans: 上传的媒体总量

[ctx: 0 Bytes]
en: 0 Bytes
zh_Hans: 0 字节

[ctx: Change email]
en: Change email
zh_Hans: 修改电子邮件地址

[ctx: Confirm user]
en: Confirm user
zh_Hans: 确认用户

[ctx: Change role]
en: Change role
zh_Hans: 改变角色

[ctx: The user has been disabled]
en: The user has been disabled
zh_Hans: 该用户已被禁用

[ctx: This user doesn't have any profiles]
en: This user doesn't have any profiles
zh_Hans: 该用户没有任何身份

[ctx: Edit user email]
en: Edit user email
zh_Hans: 编辑用户电子邮件地址

[ctx: Change user email]
en: Change user email
zh_Hans: 更改用户的电子邮件

[ctx: Previous email]
en: Previous email
zh_Hans: 以前的电子邮件

[ctx: Notify the user of the change]
en: Notify the user of the change
zh_Hans: 通知用户有关变化

[ctx: Change user role]
en: Change user role
zh_Hans: 改变用户角色

[ctx: Suspend the account?]
en: Suspend the account?
zh_Hans: 暂停该账户？

[ctx: Do you really want to suspend this account? All of the user's profiles will be deleted.]
en: Do you really want to suspend this account? All of the user's profiles will be deleted.
zh_Hans: 你真的想暂停这个账户吗？该用户的所有身份将被删除。

[ctx: Suspend the account]
en: Suspend the account
zh_Hans: 暂停该账户

[ctx: No user matches the filter]
en: No user matches the filter
zh_Hans: 没有符合过滤项的用户

[ctx: new{'@'}email.com]
en: new{'@'}email.com
zh_Hans: 新名字{'@'}电子邮件域名

[ctx: Other users with the same email domain]
en: Other users with the same email domain
zh_Hans: 具有相同电子邮件域名的其他用户

[ctx: Other users with the same IP address]
en: Other users with the same IP address
zh_Hans: 具有相同IP地址的其他用户

[ctx: IP Address]
en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP地址

[ctx: Last seen on]
en: Last seen on
zh_Hans: 最后一次出现在

[ctx: No user matches the filters]
en: No user matches the filters
zh_Hans: 没有符合过滤项的用户

[ctx: Reset filters]
en: Reset filters
zh_Hans: 重置过滤器

[ctx: Category]
en: Category
zh_Hans: 类别

[ctx: Select a category]
en: Select a category
zh_Hans: 选择一个类别

[ctx: Any category]
en: Any category
zh_Hans: 任何类别

[ctx: We collect your feedback and the error information in order to improve this service.]
en: We collect your feedback and the error information in order to improve this service.
zh_Hans: 我们收集您的反馈意见和错误信息，以改进这项服务。

[ctx: What happened?]
en: What happened?
zh_Hans: 发生了什么事？

[ctx: I've clicked on X, then on Y]
en: I've clicked on X, then on Y
zh_Hans: 我点击了X，然后点击了Y

[ctx: Send feedback]
en: Send feedback
zh_Hans: 发送反馈

[ctx: Sorry, we wen't able to save your feedback. Don't worry, we'll try to fix this issue anyway.]
en: Sorry, we wen't able to save your feedback. Don't worry, we'll try to fix this issue anyway.
zh_Hans: 对不起，我们无法保存您的反馈。别担心，我们会努力解决这个问题。

[ctx: return to the homepage]
en: return to the homepage
zh_Hans: 返回主页

[ctx: Thanks a lot, your feedback was submitted!]
en: Thanks a lot, your feedback was submitted!
zh_Hans: 非常感谢，你的反馈意见已经提交!

[ctx: You may also:]
en: You may also:
zh_Hans: 你也可以：

[ctx: You may now close this page or {return_to_the_homepage}.]
en: You may now close this page or {return_to_the_homepage}.
zh_Hans: 你现在可以关闭这个页面或{return_to_the_homepage}。

[ctx: This group is a remote group, it's possible the original instance has more informations.]
en: This group is a remote group, it's possible the original instance has more informations.
zh_Hans: 这个群组是一个远程群组，可能原始实例有更多信息。

[ctx: View the group profile on the original instance]
en: View the group profile on the original instance
zh_Hans: 查看原始实例上的群组资料

[ctx: View past events]
en: View past events
zh_Hans: 查看过去的活动

[ctx: Get informed of the upcoming public events]
en: Get informed of the upcoming public events
zh_Hans: 了解即将到来的公共活动

[ctx: Join]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加盟

[ctx: Become part of the community and start organizing events]
en: Become part of the community and start organizing events
zh_Hans: 成为社区的一部分并开始组织活动

[ctx: Follow requests will be approved by a group moderator]
en: Follow requests will be approved by a group moderator
zh_Hans: 关注请求将由群组审查员批准

[ctx: Follow request pending approval]
en: Follow request pending approval
zh_Hans: 关注请求有待批准

[ctx: Your membership is pending approval]
en: Your membership is pending approval
zh_Hans: 您的会员资格正在等待批准

[ctx: Activate notifications]
en: Activate notifications
zh_Hans: 激活通知

[ctx: Deactivate notifications]
en: Deactivate notifications
zh_Hans: 停用通知

[ctx: Membership requests will be approved by a group moderator]
en: Membership requests will be approved by a group moderator
zh_Hans: 会员申请将由群组审查员批准

[ctx: Geolocate me]
en: Geolocate me
zh_Hans: 定位我

[ctx: Events nearby {position}]
en: Events nearby {position}
zh_Hans: {position}附近的活动

[ctx: View more events around {position}]
en: View more events around {position}
zh_Hans: 查看更多围绕{position}的活动

[ctx: Popular groups nearby {position}]
en: Popular groups nearby {position}
zh_Hans: 附近受欢迎的群组{position}

[ctx: View more groups around {position}]
en: View more groups around {position}
zh_Hans: 查看更多围绕{position}的群组

[ctx: Photo by {author} on {source}]
en: Photo by {author} on {source}
zh_Hans: 照片由{author}拍摄于{source}

[ctx: Online upcoming events]
en: Online upcoming events
zh_Hans: 网上即将举行的活动

[ctx: View more online events]
en: View more online events
zh_Hans: 查看更多在线活动

[ctx: Owncast]
en: Owncast
zh_Hans: 直播

[ctx: {count} events]
en: {count} events
zh_Hans: {count}个活动

[ctx: Categories]
en: Categories
zh_Hans: 分类

[ctx: Category illustrations credits]
en: Category illustrations credits
zh_Hans: 分类演示分

[ctx: Illustration picture for “{category}” by {author} on {source} ({license})]
en: Illustration picture for “{category}” by {author} on {source} ({license})
zh_Hans: "{category}"的演示图片由{author}在{source}上提供({license})

[ctx: View all categories]
en: View all categories
zh_Hans: 查看所有类别

[ctx: This instance, {instanceName}, hosts your profile, so remember its name.]
en: This instance, {instanceName}, hosts your profile, so remember its name.
zh_Hans: 这个实例，{instanceName}，承载着你的身份，所以要记住它的名字。

[ctx: Keyword, event title, group name, etc.]
en: Keyword, event title, group name, etc.
zh_Hans: 关键字、事件标题、群组名称等。

[ctx: Go!]
en: Go!
zh_Hans: 走!

[ctx: Explore!]
en: Explore!
zh_Hans: 探索!

[ctx: Join {instance}, a Mobilizon instance]
en: Join {instance}, a Mobilizon instance
zh_Hans: 加入{instance}，一个Mobilizon实例

[ctx: Open user menu]
en: Open user menu
zh_Hans: 打开用户菜单

[ctx: Open main menu]
en: Open main menu
zh_Hans: 打开主菜单

[ctx: This is like your federated username ({username}) for groups. It will allow the group to be found on the federation, and is guaranteed to be unique.]
en: This is like your federated username ({username}) for groups. It will allow the group to be found on the federation, and is guaranteed to be unique.
zh_Hans: 这就像你的群组的联盟用户名（{username}）。它将允许该群组在联盟中被找到，并且保证是唯一的。

[ctx: Confirm]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: Published events with {comments} comments and {participations} confirmed participations]
en: Published events with {comments} comments and {participations} confirmed participations
zh_Hans: 已发布的活动有：<b>{comments}</b> 个评论和<b>{participations}</b> 个确认参与的用户

[ctx: Ex: someone{'@'}mobilizon.org]
en: Ex: someone{'@'}mobilizon.org
zh_Hans: 例如：某人{'@'}mobilizon.org

[ctx: Group members]
en: Group members
zh_Hans: 群组成员

[ctx: e.g. Nantes, Berlin, Cork, …]
en: e.g. Nantes, Berlin, Cork, …
zh_Hans: 例如，南特、柏林、科克...…

[ctx: find, create and organise events]
en: find, create and organise events
zh_Hans: 寻找、创建和组织活动

[ctx: tool designed to serve you]
en: tool designed to serve you
zh_Hans: 旨在为您提供服务的工具

[ctx: multitude of interconnected Mobilizon websites]
en: multitude of interconnected Mobilizon websites
zh_Hans: 众多相互联网的Mobilizon网站

[ctx: Mobilizon is a tool that helps you {find_create_organize_events}.]
en: Mobilizon is a tool that helps you {find_create_organize_events}.
zh_Hans: Mobilizon是一个帮助你{find_create_organize_events}的工具。

[ctx: Ethical alternative to Facebook events, groups and pages, Mobilizon is a {tool_designed_to_serve_you}. Period.]
en: Ethical alternative to Facebook events, groups and pages, Mobilizon is a {tool_designed_to_serve_you}. Period.
zh_Hans: 作为Facebook活动、群组和页面的有节操的替代品，Mobilizon是一个{tool_designed_to_serve_you}。没了。

[ctx: Mobilizon is not a giant platform, but a {multitude_of_interconnected_mobilizon_websites}.]
en: Mobilizon is not a giant platform, but a {multitude_of_interconnected_mobilizon_websites}.
zh_Hans: Mobilizon不是一个巨大的平台，而是一个{multitude_of_interconnected_mobilizon_websites}。

[ctx: Events close to you]
en: Events close to you
zh_Hans: 离你很近的活动

[ctx: Popular groups close to you]
en: Popular groups close to you
zh_Hans: 离你很近的热门群组

[ctx: View more events]
en: View more events
zh_Hans: 查看更多活动

[ctx: Hide filters]
en: Hide filters
zh_Hans: 隐藏过滤选项

[ctx: Show filters]
en: Show filters
zh_Hans: 显示过滤选项

[ctx: Online events]
en: Online events
zh_Hans: 在线活动

[ctx: Event date]
en: Event date
zh_Hans: 活动日期

[ctx: Distance]
en: Distance
zh_Hans: 距离

[ctx: {numberOfCategories} selected]
en: {numberOfCategories} selected
zh_Hans: 选定了{numberOfCategories}

[ctx: Event status]
en: Event status
zh_Hans: 活动状况

[ctx: Statuses]
en: Statuses
zh_Hans: 状况

[ctx: Languages]
en: Languages
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: {numberOfLanguages} selected]
en: {numberOfLanguages} selected
zh_Hans: 选定了{numberOfLanguages}

[ctx: Apply filters]
en: Apply filters
zh_Hans: 应用筛选

[ctx: Any distance]
en: Any distance
zh_Hans: 任何距离

[ctx: {number} kilometers]
en: {number} kilometers
zh_Hans: {number}公里

[ctx: The pad will be created on {service}]
en: The pad will be created on {service}
zh_Hans: 便笺将被创建在{service}上

[ctx: The calc will be created on {service}]
en: The calc will be created on {service}
zh_Hans: 表格将被创建在{service}上

[ctx: The videoconference will be created on {service}]
en: The videoconference will be created on {service}
zh_Hans: 该视频会议将被创建在{service}上

[ctx: Search target]
en: Search target
zh_Hans: 搜索目标

[ctx: In this instance's network]
en: In this instance's network
zh_Hans: 在此实例的网络中

[ctx: On the Fediverse]
en: On the Fediverse
zh_Hans: 关于联盟

[ctx: Report reason]
en: Report reason
zh_Hans: 举报原因

[ctx: Reported content]
en: Reported content
zh_Hans: 举报的内容

[ctx: No results found]
en: No results found
zh_Hans: 未找到结果

[ctx: {eventsCount} events found]
en: No events found|One event found|{eventsCount} events found
zh_Hans: 没有发现活动|发现一个活动|发现{eventsCount}个活动

[ctx: {groupsCount} groups found]
en: No groups found|One group found|{groupsCount} groups found
zh_Hans: 没有发现群组|发现一个群组|发现{groupsCount}个群组

[ctx: {resultsCount} results found]
en: No results found|On result found|{resultsCount} results found
zh_Hans: 没有找到结果|找到了一个结果|找到了{resultsCount}个结果

[ctx: Loading map]
en: Loading map
zh_Hans: 正在加载地图

[ctx: Sort by]
en: Sort by
zh_Hans: 排序方式

[ctx: Map]
en: Map
zh_Hans: 地图

[ctx: List]
en: List
zh_Hans: 列表

[ctx: Best match]
en: Best match
zh_Hans: 最佳匹配

[ctx: Most recently published]
en: Most recently published
zh_Hans: 最近发表的

[ctx: Least recently published]
en: Least recently published
zh_Hans: 最早发表的

[ctx: With the most participants]
en: With the most participants
zh_Hans: 参与者最多的

[ctx: Number of members]
en: Number of members
zh_Hans: 成员人数

[ctx: More options]
en: More options
zh_Hans: 更多选项

[ctx: Reported by someone anonymously]
en: Reported by someone anonymously
zh_Hans: 由某人匿名举报

[ctx: Back to homepage]
en: Back to homepage
zh_Hans: 回到主页

[ctx: Category list]
en: Category list
zh_Hans: 类别列表

[ctx: No categories with public upcoming events on this instance were found.]
en: No categories with public upcoming events on this instance were found.
zh_Hans: 没有发现该实例上有公开的即将举行的活动的类别。

[ctx: Theme]
en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: Adapt to system theme]
en: Adapt to system theme
zh_Hans: 应用系统主题

[ctx: Light]
en: Light
zh_Hans: 亮底

[ctx: Dark]
en: Dark
zh_Hans: 暗底

[ctx: Write a new comment]
en: Write a new comment
zh_Hans: 写一个新的评论

[ctx: Write a new reply]
en: Write a new reply
zh_Hans: 写一个新的回复

[ctx: Write a new message]
en: Write a new message
zh_Hans: 写一个新的信息

[ctx: Write something]
en: Write something
zh_Hans: 写点什么

[ctx: Message body]
en: Message body
zh_Hans: 消息正文

[ctx: Describe your event]
en: Describe your event
zh_Hans: 描述你的活动

[ctx: A few lines about your group]
en: A few lines about your group
zh_Hans: 关于你们群组的几句话

[ctx: Write your post]
en: Write your post
zh_Hans: 写下你的帖子

[ctx: Suggestions:]
en: Suggestions:
zh_Hans: 建议：

[ctx: Make sure that all words are spelled correctly.]
en: Make sure that all words are spelled correctly.
zh_Hans: 确保所有单词的拼写正确。

[ctx: Try different keywords.]
en: Try different keywords.
zh_Hans: 尝试不同的关键词。

[ctx: Try more general keywords.]
en: Try more general keywords.
zh_Hans: 尝试更常见的关键词。

[ctx: Try fewer keywords.]
en: Try fewer keywords.
zh_Hans: 尝试更少的关键词。

[ctx: Change the filters.]
en: Change the filters.
zh_Hans: 更换过滤选项。

[ctx: No results found for {search}]
en: No results found for {search}
zh_Hans: 没有{search}的结果

[ctx: No events found for {search}]
en: No events found for {search}
zh_Hans: 没有{search}的活动

[ctx: No groups found for {search}]
en: No groups found for {search}
zh_Hans: 没有{search}的群组

[ctx: No event found at this address]
en: No event found at this address
zh_Hans: 在这个地址没有发现任何活动

[ctx: I have an account on {instance}.]
en: I have an account on {instance}.
zh_Hans: 我在{instance}上有一个账户。

[ctx: profile{'@'}instance]
en: profile{'@'}instance
zh_Hans: 身份@实例

[ctx: My federated identity ends in {domain}]
en: My federated identity ends in {domain}
zh_Hans: 我的联盟身份以{domain}结尾

[ctx: Close map]
en: Close map
zh_Hans: 关闭地图

[ctx: On foot]
en: On foot
zh_Hans: 徒步

[ctx: By bike]
en: By bike
zh_Hans: 骑自行车

[ctx: By transit]
en: By transit
zh_Hans: 乘坐公交

[ctx: By car]
en: By car
zh_Hans: 乘坐汽车

[ctx: Select all resources]
en: Select all resources
zh_Hans: 选择所有资源

[ctx: Select this resource]
en: Select this resource
zh_Hans: 选择该资源

[ctx: You can add resources by using the button above.]
en: You can add resources by using the button above.
zh_Hans: 你可以通过使用上面的按钮添加资源。

[ctx: {user}'s follow request was accepted]
en: {user}'s follow request was accepted
zh_Hans: {user}的关注请求已被接受

[ctx: {user}'s follow request was rejected]
en: {user}'s follow request was rejected
zh_Hans: {user}的关注请求被拒绝

[ctx: Report as spam]
en: Report as spam
zh_Hans: 举报为垃圾

[ctx: Report as ham]
en: Report as ham
zh_Hans: 举报为非垃圾

[ctx: Report as undetected spam]
en: Report as undetected spam
zh_Hans: 举报为未检测到的垃圾

[ctx: The report contents (eventual comments and event) and the reported profile details will be transmitted to Akismet.]
en: The report contents (eventual comments and event) and the reported profile details will be transmitted to Akismet.
zh_Hans: 举报内容（最终的评论和活动）和举报的身份细节将被传送到Akismet。

[ctx: Submit to Akismet]
en: Submit to Akismet
zh_Hans: 提交给Akismet
