Korean (Mobilizon) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

[ctx: About this instance]
en: About this instance
ko: 이 인스턴스에 대하여

[ctx: About]
en: About
ko: 소개

[ctx: Accepted]
en: Accepted
ko: 수락함

[ctx: Account]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: Add a note]
en: Add a note
ko: 노트 남기기

[ctx: Add an address]
en: Add an address
ko: 주소 추가하기

[ctx: Add an instance]
en: Add an instance
ko: 인스턴스 추가하기

[ctx: Add some tags]
en: Add some tags
ko: 몇 가지 태그 추가하기

[ctx: Add to my calendar]
en: Add to my calendar
ko: 내 달력에 추가하기

[ctx: Add]
en: Add
ko: 추가하기

[ctx: Additional comments]
en: Additional comments
ko: 추가 코멘트

[ctx: Admin settings successfully saved.]
en: Admin settings successfully saved.
ko: 관리자 설정을 저장했습니다.

[ctx: Admin]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

[ctx: Administration]
en: Administration
ko: 관리

[ctx: Allow registrations]
en: Allow registrations
ko: 가입 허용하기

[ctx: Anonymous participant]
en: Anonymous participant
ko: 익명의 참가자

[ctx: Are you sure you want to <b>delete</b> this comment? This action cannot be undone.]
en: Are you sure you want to <b>delete</b> this comment? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 코멘트를 <b>삭제</b>합니까? 이 행동으 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Avatar]
en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

[ctx: Back to previous page]
en: Back to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 돌아가기

[ctx: Cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: Clear]
en: Clear
ko: 비우기

[ctx: Close]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: Dashboard]
en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

[ctx: Confirmed]
en: Confirmed
ko: 확인함

[ctx: Cancelled]
en: Cancelled
ko: 취소함

[ctx: Admin dashboard]
en: Admin dashboard
ko: 관리자 대시보드

[ctx: Admin settings]
en: Admin settings
ko: 관리자 설정

[ctx: Group profiles]
en: Group profiles
ko: 그룹 프로필

[ctx: Reports list]
en: Reports list
ko: 제보 목록

[ctx: Create identity]
en: Create identity
ko: 정체성 만들기

[ctx: Categories]
en: Categories
ko: 범주

[ctx: Apply filters]
en: Apply filters
ko: 필터 적용

[ctx: Change the filters.]
en: Change the filters.
ko: 필터를 바꿉니다.

[ctx: Visit {instance_domain}]
en: Visit {instance_domain}
ko: {instance_domain} 인스턴스 방문하기

[ctx: Software details: {software_details}]
en: Software details: {software_details}
ko: 소프트웨어 세부사항: {software_details}
