en	Mobilizon

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Help
zh-hant	求助

en	Error: %1$s
zh-hant	錯誤：%1$s

en	No Internet Connection
zh-hant	沒有連上網際網路

en	Enable Data
zh-hant	啟用資料

en	Change instance
zh-hant	變更實例

en	Pick an instance
zh-hant	挑選一臺實例

en	Validate
zh-hant	驗證

en	This instance does not seem to be valid!
zh-hant	這臺實例似乎是無效的！

en	App need access to %1$s
zh-hant	APP 需要存取 %1$s

en	Show Location
zh-hant	顯示地點

en	OK
zh-hant	好

en	Open the menu
zh-hant	開啟選單

en	Close the menu
zh-hant	關閉選單

en	Explore
zh-hant	探索

en	My events
zh-hant	我的活動

en	My groups
zh-hant	我的群組

en	Create
zh-hant	建立

en	Mobilizon banner
zh-hant	Mobilizon 橫幅

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Logout
zh-hant	登出

en	Login
zh-hant	登入

en	My account
zh-hant	我的帳號

en	Register
zh-hant	註冊

en	Account
zh-hant	帳號

en	About
zh-hant	關於

en	Mobilizon logo
zh-hant	Mobilizon 標誌

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Terms
zh-hant	條款

en	License
zh-hant	授權

en	About the app (Release %1$s)
zh-hant	關於 APP（發行版本 %1$s）

en	This permission is used for searching events next to your location.
zh-hant	要搜尋您所在位置附近的活動就需要這項權限。

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Search among instances
zh-hant	在實例中搜尋

en	No results.
zh-hant	沒有結果。

en	Instances picker
zh-hant	實例挑選器

en	Pick this instance
zh-hant	挑選這臺實例

en	Local events: %1$s
zh-hant	在地活動：%1$s

en	Version: %1$s
zh-hant	版本：%1$s

en	Groups: %1$s
zh-hant	群組：%1$s

en	Users: %1$s
zh-hant	使用者：%1$s

en	Open with
zh-hant	開啟方式