Chinese (Traditional) (Mobilizon) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (44 entries)

[ctx: yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: no]
en: No
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: help]
en: Help
zh_Hant: 求助

[ctx: error]
note: Strings used for fragments for navigation
en: Error: %1$s
zh_Hant: 錯誤：%1$s

[ctx: no_internet]
en: No Internet Connection
zh_Hant: 沒有連上網際網路

[ctx: enable_data]
en: Enable Data
zh_Hant: 啟用資料

[ctx: change_instance]
en: Change instance
zh_Hant: 變更實例

[ctx: instance_choice]
en: Pick an instance
zh_Hant: 挑選一臺實例

[ctx: validate]
en: Validate
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: not_valide_instance]
en: This instance does not seem to be valid!
zh_Hant: 這臺實例似乎是無效的！

[ctx: access_needed]
en: App need access to %1$s
zh_Hant: APP 需要存取 %1$s

[ctx: show_location]
en: Show Location
zh_Hant: 顯示地點

[ctx: ok]
en: OK
zh_Hant: 好

[ctx: navigation_drawer_open]
en: Open the menu
zh_Hant: 開啟選單

[ctx: navigation_drawer_close]
en: Close the menu
zh_Hant: 關閉選單

[ctx: explore]
en: Explore
zh_Hant: 探索

[ctx: my_events]
en: My events
zh_Hant: 我的活動

[ctx: my_groups]
en: My groups
zh_Hant: 我的群組

[ctx: create]
en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: mobilizon_banner]
en: Mobilizon banner
zh_Hant: Mobilizon 橫幅

[ctx: search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: logout]
en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: login]
en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: my_account]
en: My account
zh_Hant: 我的帳號

[ctx: register]
en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: account]
en: Account
zh_Hant: 帳號

[ctx: about]
en: About
zh_Hant: 關於

[ctx: logo_mobilizon]
en: Mobilizon logo
zh_Hant: Mobilizon 標誌

[ctx: close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: terms]
en: Terms
zh_Hant: 條款

[ctx: license]
en: License
zh_Hant: 授權

[ctx: about_the_app]
en: About the app (Release %1$s)
zh_Hant: 關於 APP（發行版本 %1$s）

[ctx: permissions_message]
en: This permission is used for searching events next to your location.
zh_Hant: 要搜尋您所在位置附近的活動就需要這項權限。

[ctx: settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: search_instance_hint]
en: Search among instances
zh_Hant: 在實例中搜尋

[ctx: no_results]
en: No results.
zh_Hant: 沒有結果。

[ctx: instances_picker]
en: Instances picker
zh_Hant: 實例挑選器

[ctx: pickup_instance]
en: Pick this instance
zh_Hant: 挑選這臺實例

[ctx: local_events]
en: Local events: %1$s
zh_Hant: 在地活動：%1$s

[ctx: version]
en: Version: %1$s
zh_Hant: 版本：%1$s

[ctx: groups]
en: Groups: %1$s
zh_Hant: 群組：%1$s

[ctx: users]
en: Users: %1$s
zh_Hant: 使用者：%1$s

[ctx: open_with]
en: Open with
zh_Hant: 開啟方式
