en	%1 days
zh-hant	%1 日

en	%1 invites you to send him/her files
zh-hant	%1 邀請您給他傳送檔案

en	%1 invites you to send him/her files through Lufi.
zh-hant	%1 邀請您透過 Lufi 給他傳送檔案。

en	%1 sent you files
zh-hant	%1 傳送了一個檔案給您

en	%1 used your invitation to send you files:
zh-hant	%1 利用您的邀請傳送檔案給您：

en	%A %d %B %Y at %T
zh-hant	%A %d %B %Y %T

en	(max size: XXX)
zh-hant	（大小上限：XXX）

en	1 year
zh-hant	1 年

en	24 hours
zh-hant	24 小時

en	:
zh-hant	：

en	Abort
zh-hant	捨棄

en	About
zh-hant	關於

en	Add a password to file(s)
zh-hant	爲檔案加設密碼

en	Adding URLs not related to this Lufi instance to the mail body or subject is prohibited.
zh-hant	嚴禁將與此 Lufi 實例無關的網址加入到郵件內文或主旨中。

en	Are you sure you want to delete the selected invitations?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除選中的邀請嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to resend the invitation mail for the selected invitations?
zh-hant	您確定要爲選中的邀請重新寄出郵件嗎？

en	As Lufi is a free software licensed under of the terms of the AGPLv3, you can install it on you own server. Have a look on the Wiki for the procedure.
zh-hant	Lufi 是基於 AGPLv3 特許條款的自由軟件，您可以將其安裝在自己的伺服器上。請檢視 Wiki 以瞭解詳細資訊。

en	Asking for file part XX1 of %1
zh-hant	正在請求檔案第 XX1 / %1 部分

en	Back to homepage
zh-hant	回到首頁

en	Bad CSRF token!
zh-hant	損毀的 CSRF 權杖！

en	Bad CSRF token.
zh-hant	損毀的 CSRF 權杖。

en	Click here to refresh the page and restart the download.
zh-hant	點一下刷新頁面並重新下載。

en	Click on the following URL to upload files on Lufi:
zh-hant	點一下下列網址上傳檔案到 Lufi：

en	Click to open the file browser
zh-hant	點一下開啓檔案瀏覽器

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Comma-separated email addresses
zh-hant	電子郵件地址，以逗號分隔

en	Compressing zip file…
zh-hant	正在壓縮爲 zip 檔案…

en	Copy all links to clipboard
zh-hant	複製所有連結到剪貼簿

en	Copy to clipboard
zh-hant	複製到剪貼簿

en	Could not delete the file. You are not authenticated.
zh-hant	無法刪除檔案。您尚未認證。

en	Could not find the file. Are you sure of the URL and the token?
zh-hant	找不到檔案。您確定網址及權杖無誤嗎？

en	Could not find the file. Are you sure of the URL?
zh-hant	找不到檔案。您確定網址無誤嗎？

en	Counter
zh-hant	下載次數

en	Create a zip archive with the files before uploading?
zh-hant	在上傳前先將檔案壓縮成 zip 格式？

en	Created at
zh-hant	建立時間

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Delete at first download?
zh-hant	第一次下載後刪除？

en	Delete selected files
zh-hant	刪除選中檔案

en	Deletion link
zh-hant	刪除連結

en	Don't worry: if a user begins to download the file before the expiration and the download ends after the expiration, he will be able to get the file.
zh-hant	毋需担心：如果使用者在有效期截至前開始下載，而要一直到有效期過後方能下載完成，他仍然能取得該檔案。

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	Download aborted.
zh-hant	已捨棄下載。

en	Download link
zh-hant	下載連結

en	Drag and drop files in the appropriate area or use the traditional way to send files and the files will be chunked, encrypted and sent to the server. You will get two links per file: a download link, that you give to the people you want to share the file with and a deletion link, allowing you to delete the file whenever you want.
zh-hant	透過拖曳或傳統方式送出檔案，檔案會被分塊、加密然後傳送到伺服器。每一個成功送出的檔案都會產生一條下載連結和一條刪除連結。您可以將下載連結分享給其他人。在瀏覽器開啓下載連結可以下載該檔案，而開啓刪除連結則會刪除該檔案。

en	Drop files here
zh-hant	拖曳檔案到這裏

en	Email address of your guest
zh-hant	邀請對象的電子郵件地址

en	Email body
zh-hant	郵件內文

en	Email subject
zh-hant	郵件主旨

en	Emails
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Encrypting part XX1 of XX2
zh-hant	正在加密第 XX1 / XX2 部分

en	Error: the file existed but was deleted.
zh-hant	錯誤：檔案存在但已被刪除。

en	Error: the file has not been sent entirely.
zh-hant	錯誤：檔案尚未傳送完全。

en	Error: unable to find the file. Are you sure of your URL?
zh-hant	錯誤：找不到檔案。您確定您的網址無誤嗎？

en	Expiration:
zh-hant	有效期至：

en	Expire at
zh-hant	有效期至

en	Expires at
zh-hant	有效期至

en	Export localStorage data
zh-hant	匯出本機存儲數據

en	File deleted
zh-hant	檔案已刪除

en	File downloaded
zh-hant	檔案已下載

en	File name
zh-hant	檔案名稱

en	File uploaded
zh-hant	檔案已上傳

en	Files
zh-hant	檔案

en	Files deleted at first download
zh-hant	檔案已在第一次下載後刪除

en	Files sent at
zh-hant	檔案傳送自

en	Files sent in invitation XX1 by XX2
zh-hant	檔案由 XX2 透過 XX1 邀請傳送

en	Get the file
zh-hant	取得檔案

en	Get the source code on the official repository or on its Github mirror
zh-hant	在 官方倉庫 或其 Github 鏡像 上取得原始碼

en	Guest mail
zh-hant	邀請對象郵件

en	Hello %1,
zh-hant	您好 %1,

en	Hello,
zh-hant	您好，

en	Hello,\n\nHere's some files I want to share with you:\n
zh-hant	您好，\n\n這裏有一些檔案我希望與您分享：\n

en	Here's some files
zh-hant	有檔案與您分享

en	Hide hidden invitations
zh-hant	不顯示隱藏的邀請

en	Hit Enter, then Ctrl+C to copy all the download links
zh-hant	按一下回車鍵，然後按 Ctrl+C 複製所有下載連結

en	Hit Enter, then Ctrl+C to copy the download link
zh-hant	按一下回車鍵，然後按 Ctrl+C 複製下載連結

en	How does it work?
zh-hant	它如何運作？

en	How many days would you like the invitation to be valid?
zh-hant	您希望邀請的有效期限爲多少天？

en	How to install the software on my server?
zh-hant	怎樣在我的伺服器上安裝此軟件？

en	How to report an illegal file?
zh-hant	怎樣回報非法檔案？

en	If you choose a delay, the file will be deleted after that delay.
zh-hant	如果您選擇了一個有效期，則檔案會在有效期過後刪除。

en	If you send the mail from this server, the links will be sent to the server, which may lower your privacy protection.
zh-hant	如果您從這臺伺服器寄出郵件，那麼所有連結都將會被傳送到伺服器上，這會減弱您的私隱防護。

en	Import localStorage data
zh-hant	匯入本機存儲數據

en	Important: more information on delays
zh-hant	重要：更多資訊關於有效期

en	Information about delays
zh-hant	有效期詳解

en	Invert selection
zh-hant	反向選取

en	Invitation resent to %1.<br> URL: %2
zh-hant	重新寄給 %1 的邀請。<br>網址：%2

en	Invitation sent to %1.<br> URL: %2
zh-hant	寄給 %1 的邀請。<br>網址：%2

en	Invite a guest
zh-hant	邀請對象

en	It seems that the key in your URL is incorrect. Please, verify your URL.
zh-hant	您網址包含的密鑰似乎不正確。請核驗您的網址。

en	Javascript is disabled. You won't be able to use Lufi.
zh-hant	Javascript 被禁用。您無法使用 Lufi。

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Latest commit of this instance: %1
zh-hant	這個實例最近一次提交：%1

en	Latest tag of this instance: %1
zh-hant	這個實例最近一個標籤：%1

en	Login
zh-hant	登入

en	Logout
zh-hant	登出

en	Lufi is a free (as in free speech) file hosting software.
zh-hant	Lufi 是一歀自由的檔案託管軟件。

en	Lufi recently changed its way to store files information.\n\nNo files have been found in the new localStorage location but we found files in the old one.\nDo you want to import those informations?\n\nPlease note that this is the only time that we will ask you this.
zh-hant	Lufi 近來變更了儲存檔案資訊的方式。\n\n在新的本機存儲數據中找不到檔案，但在舊的數據中有發現檔案。\n您是否想匯入這些資訊？\n\n請註意這個問題只會問這一次。

en	Mail
zh-hant	寄信

en	My files
zh-hant	我的檔案

en	My invitations
zh-hant	我的邀請

en	NB: this list includes the list of files that have already been sent to you.
zh-hant	注意：這份列表包含了您送出過的檔案。

en	Name of the zip file
zh-hant	Zip 壓縮檔案的名稱

en	No enough space available on the server for this file (size: %1).
zh-hant	伺服器没有足夠空間存放此檔案（大小：%1）。

en	No expiration delay
zh-hant	不設有效期

en	Only the files sent with this browser will be listed here. This list is stored in localStorage: if you delete your localStorage data, you'll lose this list.
zh-hant	只有經這個瀏覽器送出的檔案才會被列在這裏。這份列表僅存於本機：若您刪除了本機存儲數據，此列表亦會隨之而去。

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Please contact the administrator: %1
zh-hant	請聯絡管理員：%1

en	Please wait while we are getting your file. We first need to download and decrypt all parts before you can get it.
zh-hant	請耐心等候，在您收到檔案之前我們先要下載並解密檔案的所有部分。

en	Please, check your credentials or your right to access this service: unable to authenticate.
zh-hant	請檢查您的驗證資訊或對於此服務的存取權限：無法驗證。

en	Privacy
zh-hant	私隱

en	Purge expired files from localStorage
zh-hant	清除本機存儲數據中的過期檔案

en	Regards,
zh-hant	保重，

en	Regards.
zh-hant	保重。

en	Report file
zh-hant	回報檔案

en	Resend invitation mail
zh-hant	重新寄出邀請郵件

en	Rows in purple mean that the invitations have expired.
zh-hant	紫色行表示邀請已經過期。

en	Rows in red mean that the files have expired and are no longer available.
zh-hant	紅色行表示檔案已經過期，無法再取得。

en	Send all links by email
zh-hant	透過電子郵件寄出所有連結

en	Send the invitation
zh-hant	寄出邀請

en	Send with this server
zh-hant	透過這臺伺服器寄出

en	Send with your own mail software
zh-hant	透過您自己的電郵軟件寄出

en	Sending part XX1 of XX2. Please, be patient, the progress bar can take a while to move.
zh-hant	正在傳送 XX1 / XX2 部分。請耐心等候，進度條可能需要一點時間才會變化。

en	Share your files in total privacy on %1
zh-hant	在 %1 私密地分享您的檔案

en	Show hidden invitations
zh-hant	顯示隱藏的邀請

en	Show zip content
zh-hant	顯示 zip 檔案內容

en	Signin
zh-hant	登入

en	Sorry, the invitation doesn’t exist. Are you sure you are on the right URL?
zh-hant	抱歉，邀請不存在。您確定您的網址無誤嗎？

en	Sorry, the uploading is currently disabled. Please try again later.
zh-hant	抱歉，上傳暫時被禁用。請稍後再試。

en	Sorry, uploading is disabled.
zh-hant	抱歉，上傳被禁用。

en	Sorry, your invitation has expired or has been deleted.
zh-hant	抱歉，您的邀請已過期或是已經被刪除。

en	Sorry, your invitation has expired or has been deleted. Please contact %1 to have another invitation.
zh-hant	抱歉，您的邀請已過期或是已經被刪除。請聯絡 %1 取得另外的邀請。

en	The URLs of your files have been sent by email to %1.
zh-hant	您的檔案的網址已經透過郵件寄給 %1。

en	The administrator can only see the file's name, its size and its mimetype (what kind of file it is: video, text, etc.).
zh-hant	管理員只能夠看到檔案的名稱、大小以及媒體類型（視訊、文字檔案等）。

en	The body of the mail must contain at least one URL pointing to a file hosted on this instance.
zh-hant	郵件內文至少要包含一個網址指向託管在這個實例的檔案。

en	The data has been successfully imported.
zh-hant	已成功匯入數據。

en	The email body can't be empty.
zh-hant	郵件內文不能爲空。

en	The email subject can't be empty.
zh-hant	郵件主旨不能爲空。

en	The expiration delay (%1) is not between 1 and %2 days.
zh-hant	有效期 (%1) 不在 1 至 %2 日之間。

en	The file has already been deleted
zh-hant	檔案已經被刪除

en	The files uploaded on a Lufi instance are encrypted before the upload to the server: the administrator of the server can not see the file's content.
zh-hant	上傳到 Lufi 實例的檔案在上傳之前會先加密：伺服器管理員無法檢視檔案內容。

en	The following email addresses are not valid: %1
zh-hant	下列的電子郵件地址無效：%1

en	The guest email address (%1) is unvalid.
zh-hant	邀請對象的電子郵件地址（%1）無效。

en	The invitation %1 can’t be deleted: it wasn’t created by you (%2).

en	The invitation %1 can’t be resent: %2 has already sent files.<br>Please create a new invitation.
zh-hant	邀請 %1 無法重寄：%2 已經送出檔案。<br>請發一份新邀請。

en	The invitation %1 can’t be resent: it wasn’t created by you (%2).

en	The invitation %1 has been deleted.
zh-hant	邀請 %1 已經被刪除。

en	The invitation mail will be sent from your email address (%1).
zh-hant	邀請郵件會從您的電子郵件地址（%1）寄出。

en	The link(s) has been copied to your clipboard
zh-hant	連結已經複製到您的剪貼簿

en	The link(s) of your file(s) will automatically be sent by mail to %1 (%2)
zh-hant	您的檔案的連結會自動透過郵件寄給 %1（%2）

en	The link(s) of your file(s) will automatically be sent by mail to %1.
zh-hant	您的檔案的連結會自動透過郵件寄給 %1。

en	The mail has been sent.
zh-hant	郵件已寄出。

en	The original (and only for now) author is Luc Didry.
zh-hant	最初的作者（亦是至今唯一）爲 Luc Didry。

en	The server was unable to find the file record to add your file part to. Please, contact the administrator.
zh-hant	伺服器找不到相應的檔案紀錄來加入您的檔案塊。請聯絡管理員。

en	This file has been deactivated by the admins. Contact them to know why.
zh-hant	這份檔案已經被管理員封禁。請聯絡他們瞭解詳細資訊。

en	This invitation is normally hidden
zh-hant	這個邀請在平時會被隱藏

en	This invitation is valid until %1.
zh-hant	這個邀請會一直有效至 %1。

en	This server sets limitations according to the file size. The expiration delay of your file will be the minimum between what you choose and the following limitations:
zh-hant	這臺伺服器根據檔案大小設定了不同上限。檔案的有效期會被設定為您所選取選項與下列上限間兩者之最小值：

en	Toggle visibility
zh-hant	開關隱藏邀請

en	URL
zh-hant	網址

en	Unable to copy the link(s) to your clipboard
zh-hant	無法複製連結到您的剪貼簿

en	Unable to download the file: too much unsuccessful attempts to open a websocket. Please, contact the administrator.
zh-hant	無法下載檔案：太多不必要的開啓 websocket 嘗試。請聯絡管理員。

en	Unable to get counter for %1. The file does not exists. It will be removed from your localStorage.
zh-hant	無法取得 %1 的下載次數。該檔案不存在。其將會從您的本機存儲數據中移除。

en	Unable to get counter for %1. The token is invalid.
zh-hant	無法取得 %1 的下載次數。權杖無效。

en	Unable to get counter for %1. You are not authenticated.
zh-hant	無法取得 %1 的下載次數。您未驗證身份。

en	Upload files
zh-hant	上傳檔案

en	Upload generated zip file
zh-hant	上傳生成的 zip 壓縮檔案

en	Uploaded at
zh-hant	上傳時間

en	Uploaded files
zh-hant	已上傳檔案

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	Websocket communication error
zh-hant	WebSocket 交換錯誤

en	What is Lufi?
zh-hant	Lufi 是什麼？

en	Who wrote this software?
zh-hant	誰寫了這個軟件？

en	XXX file has been added to upload queue.
zh-hant	檔案 XXX 已經被加入上傳佇列。

en	You can invite someone to send you files through this Lufi instance even if they don’t have an account on it.
zh-hant	您可以邀請其他人透過這個 Lufi 實例傳送檔案給您，他們不需要有帳號。

en	You can see the list of your files by clicking on the "My files" link at the top right of this page.
zh-hant	您可以點一下「我的檔案」選項來檢視您的檔案列表。

en	You can't add URLs that are not related to this instance (%1).
zh-hant	您無法加入與此實例 (%1) 無關的網址。

en	You can't add URLs that are not related to this instance.
zh-hant	您無法加入與此實例無關的網址。

en	You don't need to register yourself to upload files but be aware that, for legal reasons, your IP address will be stored when you send a file. Don't panic, this is normally the case for all sites on which you send files.
zh-hant	您毋須註冊即可上傳檔案，但需要註意，鑑於法律原因，在您傳送檔案時您的 IP 地址會被記錄。毋需擔憂，通常所有容許您傳送檔案的網站都會這樣做。

en	You don't seem to have a key in your URL. You won't be able to decrypt the file. Download canceled.
zh-hant	您的網址似乎没有包含密鑰。您無法解密此檔案。下載取消。

en	You have attempted to leave this page. The download will be canceled. Are you sure?
zh-hant	您正試圖離開此頁面。下載將會被取消。您確定要這樣做？

en	You have attempted to leave this page. The upload will be canceled. Are you sure?
zh-hant	您正試圖離開此頁面。上傳將會被取消。您確定要這樣做？

en	You have been successfully logged out.
zh-hant	您已成功登出。

en	You must give email addresses.
zh-hant	您必須填寫電子郵件地址。

en	Your browser does not have enough entropy to generate a strong encryption key. Please wait (it's better if you do things on your computer while waiting).
zh-hant	您的瀏覽器没有足夠的資訊熵來生成高強度密鑰。請耐心等候（最好在等待時用電腦做點其它事情）。

en	Your file is too big: %1 (maximum size allowed: %2)
zh-hant	您的檔案太大：%1（大小上限：%2）

en	Your password is not valid. Please refresh the page to retry.
zh-hant	您的密碼無效。請刷新頁面重新嘗試。

en	Zip content:
zh-hant	Zip 檔案內容：

en	between %1 and %2, the file will be kept %3 day(s).
zh-hant	在 %1 至 %2 之間，檔案會保留 %3 日。

en	between %1 and %2, the file will be kept forever.
zh-hant	在 %1 至 %2 之間，檔案會一直保留。

en	deadline:
zh-hant	有效期至：

en	expires on XXX
zh-hant	在 XXX 到期

en	for %1 and more, the file will be kept %2 day(s)
zh-hant	在 %1 及以上，檔案會保留 %2 日

en	for %1 and more, the file will be kept forever.
zh-hant	在 %1 及以上，檔案會一直保留。

en	no time limit
zh-hant	没有時間限制

en	or
zh-hant	或

en	— %1 (%2), that will expire on %3
zh-hant	— %1 (%2), 會在 %3 到期