en	%1 days
zh-hans	%1 天

en	%1 invites you to send him/her files
zh-hans	%1 邀请您给他发送文件

en	%1 invites you to send him/her files through Lufi.
zh-hans	%1 邀请您通过 Lufi 给他发送文件。

en	%1 sent you files
zh-hans	%1 向您发送了一个文件

en	%1 used your invitation to send you files:
zh-hans	%1 通过邀请向您发送了文件：

en	%A %d %B %Y at %T
zh-hans	%A %d %B %Y %T

en	(max size: XXX)
zh-hans	（大小上限：XXX）

en	1 year
zh-hans	1 年

en	24 hours
zh-hans	24 小时

en	:
zh-hans	：

en	Abort
zh-hans	中止

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	Add a password to file(s)
zh-hans	为文件设置密码

en	Adding URLs not related to this Lufi instance to the mail body or subject is prohibited.
zh-hans	严禁将与此 Lufi 实例无关的网址加入到邮件正文或主题中。

en	Are you sure you want to delete the selected invitations?
zh-hans	您确定要删除选中的邀请吗？

en	Are you sure you want to resend the invitation mail for the selected invitations?
zh-hans	您确定要为选中的邀请重新发送邮件吗？

en	As Lufi is a free software licensed under of the terms of the AGPLv3, you can install it on you own server. Have a look on the Wiki for the procedure.
zh-hans	Lufi 是基于 AGPLv3 协议的自由软件，您可以将其安装在自己的服务器上。请查看 Wiki 以了解详细信息。

en	Asking for file part XX1 of %1
zh-hans	正在请求文件第 XX1 / %1 部分

en	Back to homepage
zh-hans	回到主页

en	Bad CSRF token!
zh-hans	损坏的 CSRF 令牌！

en	Bad CSRF token.
zh-hans	错误的 CSRF 令牌。

en	Click here to refresh the page and restart the download.
zh-hans	点击这里刷新页面并重新下载。

en	Click on the following URL to upload files on Lufi:
zh-hans	点击此链接上传文件到 Lufi：

en	Click to open the file browser
zh-hans	点击打开文件浏览器

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Comma-separated email addresses
zh-hans	电子邮件地址，以逗号分隔

en	Compressing zip file…
zh-hans	正在压缩为 zip 文件…

en	Copy all links to clipboard
zh-hans	复制所有链接到剪贴板

en	Copy to clipboard
zh-hans	复制到剪贴板

en	Could not delete the file. You are not authenticated.
zh-hans	无法删除文件。您尚未认证。

en	Could not find the file. Are you sure of the URL and the token?
zh-hans	找不到文件。您确定网址及令牌无误吗？

en	Could not find the file. Are you sure of the URL?
zh-hans	找不到文件。您确定网址无误吗？

en	Counter
zh-hans	下载次数

en	Create a zip archive with the files before uploading?
zh-hans	在上传前先将文件压缩成 zip 格式？

en	Created at
zh-hans	创建时间

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Delete at first download?
zh-hans	第一次下载后删除？

en	Delete selected files
zh-hans	删除选中文件

en	Deletion link
zh-hans	删除链接

en	Don't worry: if a user begins to download the file before the expiration and the download ends after the expiration, he will be able to get the file.
zh-hans	无需担心：如果用户在失效前开始下载，并在失效后才下载完毕，他仍然能取得该文件。

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	Download aborted.
zh-hans	下载已中止。

en	Download link
zh-hans	下载链接

en	Drag and drop files in the appropriate area or use the traditional way to send files and the files will be chunked, encrypted and sent to the server. You will get two links per file: a download link, that you give to the people you want to share the file with and a deletion link, allowing you to delete the file whenever you want.
zh-hans	拖动文件到指定区域或通过传统方式发送文件，文件会被分块、加密然后发送到服务器。每一个文件都会产生一条下载链接，用于分享给其他人下载文件，和一条删除链接，用于随时删除该文件。

en	Drop files here
zh-hans	拖动文件到这里

en	Email address of your guest
zh-hans	邀请对象的电子邮件地址

en	Email body
zh-hans	邮件正文

en	Email subject
zh-hans	邮件主题

en	Emails
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Encrypting part XX1 of XX2
zh-hans	正在加密第 XX1 / XX2 部分

en	Error: the file existed but was deleted.
zh-hans	错误：文件存在但已被删除。

en	Error: the file has not been sent entirely.
zh-hans	错误：文件尚未完整发送。

en	Error: unable to find the file. Are you sure of your URL?
zh-hans	错误：找不到文件。您确定网址无误吗？

en	Expiration:
zh-hans	有效期至：

en	Expire at
zh-hans	有效期至

en	Expires at
zh-hans	有效期至

en	Export localStorage data
zh-hans	导出本地存储数据

en	File deleted
zh-hans	文件已删除

en	File downloaded
zh-hans	文件已下载

en	File name
zh-hans	文件名称

en	File uploaded
zh-hans	文件已上传

en	Files
zh-hans	文件

en	Files deleted at first download
zh-hans	文件已在第一次下载后删除

en	Files sent at
zh-hans	文件发送自

en	Files sent in invitation XX1 by XX2
zh-hans	文件由 XX2 通过 XX1 邀请发送

en	Get the file
zh-hans	获取文件

en	Get the source code on the official repository or on its Github mirror
zh-hans	在官方仓库或 Github 镜像上获取源代码

en	Guest mail
zh-hans	邀请对象邮件

en	Hello %1,
zh-hans	您好 %1，

en	Hello,
zh-hans	您好，

en	Hello,\n\nHere's some files I want to share with you:\n
zh-hans	您好，\n\n我希望与您分享一些文件：\n

en	Here's some files
zh-hans	与您分享的文件

en	Hide hidden invitations
zh-hans	不显示隐藏的邀请

en	Hit Enter, then Ctrl+C to copy all the download links
zh-hans	按下回车键，然后按 Ctrl+C 复制所有下载链接

en	Hit Enter, then Ctrl+C to copy the download link
zh-hans	按下回车键，然后按 Ctrl+C 复制下载链接

en	How does it work?
zh-hans	它如何运作？

en	How many days would you like the invitation to be valid?
zh-hans	您希望邀请的有效期限为多少天？

en	How to install the software on my server?
zh-hans	怎样在我的服务器上安装此软件？

en	How to report an illegal file?
zh-hans	怎样举报非法文件？

en	If you choose a delay, the file will be deleted after that delay.
zh-hans	如果您选择了有效期，则文件会在有效期限后删除。

en	If you send the mail from this server, the links will be sent to the server, which may lower your privacy protection.
zh-hans	如果您从此服务器寄出邮件，那么链接将会被发送到此服务器上，这会减弱您的隐私防护。

en	Import localStorage data
zh-hans	导入本地存储数据

en	Important: more information on delays
zh-hans	重要：关于有效期的更多信息

en	Information about delays
zh-hans	有效期信息

en	Invert selection
zh-hans	反向选择

en	Invitation resent to %1.<br> URL: %2
zh-hans	重新寄给 %1 的邀请。<br>网址：%2

en	Invitation sent to %1.<br> URL: %2
zh-hans	寄给 %1 的邀请。<br>网址：%2

en	Invite a guest
zh-hans	邀请对象

en	It seems that the key in your URL is incorrect. Please, verify your URL.
zh-hans	您网址包含的密钥似乎不正确。请检查您的网址。

en	Javascript is disabled. You won't be able to use Lufi.
zh-hans	Javascript 被禁用。您无法使用 Lufi。

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Latest commit of this instance: %1
zh-hans	这个实例最近一次提交：%1

en	Latest tag of this instance: %1
zh-hans	这个实例最近一个标签：%1

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Logout
zh-hans	注销

en	Lufi is a free (as in free speech) file hosting software.
zh-hans	Lufi 是一款自由的文件托管软件。

en	Lufi recently changed its way to store files information.\n\nNo files have been found in the new localStorage location but we found files in the old one.\nDo you want to import those informations?\n\nPlease note that this is the only time that we will ask you this.
zh-hans	Lufi 最近变更了保存文件信息的方式。\n\n在新的本地存储数据中找不到文件，但在旧的数据中发现文件。\n您是否想导入这些信息？\n\n请注意我们只会问您一次这个问题。

en	Mail
zh-hans	寄信

en	My files
zh-hans	我的文件

en	My invitations
zh-hans	我的邀请

en	NB: this list includes the list of files that have already been sent to you.
zh-hans	注意：这份列表包含发送给您的文件。

en	Name of the zip file
zh-hans	Zip 压缩文件的名称

en	No enough space available on the server for this file (size: %1).
zh-hans	服务器没有足够的空间存放此文件（大小：%1）。

en	No expiration delay
zh-hans	不设有效期

en	Only the files sent with this browser will be listed here. This list is stored in localStorage: if you delete your localStorage data, you'll lose this list.
zh-hans	只有经当前浏览器发送的文件会被列在这里。这份列表仅存储在本地：若您删除了本地存储数据，就会丢失此列表。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Please contact the administrator: %1
zh-hans	请联系管理员：%1

en	Please wait while we are getting your file. We first need to download and decrypt all parts before you can get it.
zh-hans	请耐心等候，在您收到文件之前我们先要下载并解密文件的所有部分。

en	Please, check your credentials or your right to access this service: unable to authenticate.
zh-hans	请检查您的凭据或对于此服务的访问权限：无法验证身份。

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Purge expired files from localStorage
zh-hans	清除本地存储数据中的过期文件

en	Regards,
zh-hans	祝好，

en	Regards.
zh-hans	祝好。

en	Report file
zh-hans	举报文件

en	Resend invitation mail
zh-hans	重新发送邀请邮件

en	Rows in purple mean that the invitations have expired.
zh-hans	紫色行表示邀请已经过期。

en	Rows in red mean that the files have expired and are no longer available.
zh-hans	红色行表示文件已经过期，无法再获取。

en	Send all links by email
zh-hans	通过电子邮件发送所有链接

en	Send the invitation
zh-hans	发送邀请

en	Send with this server
zh-hans	通过此服务器发送

en	Send with your own mail software
zh-hans	通过您自己的邮件软件发送

en	Sending part XX1 of XX2. Please, be patient, the progress bar can take a while to move.
zh-hans	正在发送第 XX1 / XX2 部分。请耐心等候，进度条可能需要一点时间才会变化。

en	Share your files in total privacy on %1
zh-hans	在 %1 私密地分享您的文件

en	Show hidden invitations
zh-hans	显示隐藏的邀请

en	Show zip content
zh-hans	显示 zip 文件内容

en	Signin
zh-hans	登录

en	Sorry, the invitation doesn’t exist. Are you sure you are on the right URL?
zh-hans	抱歉，邀请不存在。您确定网址无误吗？

en	Sorry, the uploading is currently disabled. Please try again later.
zh-hans	抱歉，上传暂时被禁用。请稍后再试。

en	Sorry, uploading is disabled.
zh-hans	抱歉，上传被禁用。

en	Sorry, your invitation has expired or has been deleted.
zh-hans	抱歉，您的邀请已过期或已被删除。

en	Sorry, your invitation has expired or has been deleted. Please contact %1 to have another invitation.
zh-hans	抱歉，您的邀请已过期或已被删除。请联系 %1 获取新邀请。

en	The URLs of your files have been sent by email to %1.
zh-hans	您的文件网址已通过电子邮件发送给 %1。

en	The administrator can only see the file's name, its size and its mimetype (what kind of file it is: video, text, etc.).
zh-hans	管理员只能够看到文件的名称、大小以及媒体类型（视频、文本文件等）。

en	The body of the mail must contain at least one URL pointing to a file hosted on this instance.
zh-hans	邮件正文至少要包含一个网址指向托管在当前实例的文件。

en	The data has been successfully imported.
zh-hans	已成功导入数据。

en	The email body can't be empty.
zh-hans	邮件正文不能为空。

en	The email subject can't be empty.
zh-hans	邮件主题不能为空。

en	The expiration delay (%1) is not between 1 and %2 days.
zh-hans	有效期（%1）不在 1 到 %2 天之间。

en	The file has already been deleted
zh-hans	文件已经被删除

en	The files uploaded on a Lufi instance are encrypted before the upload to the server: the administrator of the server can not see the file's content.
zh-hans	上传到 Lufi 实例的文件在上传之前会先加密：服务器管理员无法查看文件内容。

en	The following email addresses are not valid: %1
zh-hans	下列电子邮件地址无效：%1

en	The guest email address (%1) is unvalid.
zh-hans	邀请对象的电子邮件地址（%1）无效。

en	The invitation %1 can’t be deleted: it wasn’t created by you (%2).
zh-hans	邀请 %1 无法被删除：它并非由您（%2）创建。

en	The invitation %1 can’t be resent: %2 has already sent files.<br>Please create a new invitation.
zh-hans	邀请 %1 无法重新发送：%2 已经发送文件。<br>请创建一份新邀请。

en	The invitation %1 can’t be resent: it wasn’t created by you (%2).
zh-hans	邀请 %1 无法重新发送：它并非由您（%2）创建。

en	The invitation %1 has been deleted.
zh-hans	邀请 %1 已被删除。

en	The invitation mail will be sent from your email address (%1).
zh-hans	邀请邮件会从您的电子邮件地址（%1）发出。

en	The link(s) has been copied to your clipboard
zh-hans	链接已经复制到您的剪贴板

en	The link(s) of your file(s) will automatically be sent by mail to %1 (%2)
zh-hans	您的文件链接会自动通过邮件发送给 %1（%2）

en	The link(s) of your file(s) will automatically be sent by mail to %1.
zh-hans	您的文件的链接会自动通过邮件发送给 %1。

en	The mail has been sent.
zh-hans	邮件已发送。

en	The original (and only for now) author is Luc Didry.
zh-hans	最初（亦是至今唯一）的作者为 Luc Didry。

en	The server was unable to find the file record to add your file part to. Please, contact the administrator.
zh-hans	服务器找不到相应的文件记录来加入您的文件块。请联系管理员。

en	This file has been deactivated by the admins. Contact them to know why.
zh-hans	此文件已被管理员封禁。请联系他们了解详细信息。

en	This invitation is normally hidden
zh-hans	此邀请通常会被隐藏

en	This invitation is valid until %1.
zh-hans	此邀请会一直有效直到 %1。

en	This server sets limitations according to the file size. The expiration delay of your file will be the minimum between what you choose and the following limitations:
zh-hans	此服务器根据文件大小设置了上限。文件的有效期会被设置为您所选取选项与该上限间两者的最小值：

en	Toggle visibility
zh-hans	开关隐藏邀请

en	URL
zh-hans	网址

en	Unable to copy the link(s) to your clipboard
zh-hans	无法复制链接到您的剪贴板

en	Unable to download the file: too much unsuccessful attempts to open a websocket. Please, contact the administrator.
zh-hans	无法下载文件：多次尝试开启 websocket 失败。请联系管理员。

en	Unable to get counter for %1. The file does not exists. It will be removed from your localStorage.
zh-hans	无法获取 %1 的下载次数。该文件不存在。其将会从您的本地存储数据中移除。

en	Unable to get counter for %1. The token is invalid.
zh-hans	无法获取 %1 的下载次数。令牌无效。

en	Unable to get counter for %1. You are not authenticated.
zh-hans	无法获取 %1 的下载次数。您尚未验证身份。

en	Upload files
zh-hans	上传文件

en	Upload generated zip file
zh-hans	上传生成的 zip 压缩文件

en	Uploaded at
zh-hans	上传时间

en	Uploaded files
zh-hans	已上传文件

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Websocket communication error
zh-hans	Websocket 通信错误

en	What is Lufi?
zh-hans	Lufi 是什么？

en	Who wrote this software?
zh-hans	谁编写了这个软件？

en	XXX file has been added to upload queue.
zh-hans	XXX 文件已被加入上传队列。

en	You can invite someone to send you files through this Lufi instance even if they don’t have an account on it.
zh-hans	您可以邀请其他人通过此 Lufi 实例给您发送文件，而不需要注册帐号。

en	You can see the list of your files by clicking on the "My files" link at the top right of this page.
zh-hans	您可以点击「我的文件」选项查看您的文件列表。

en	You can't add URLs that are not related to this instance (%1).
zh-hans	您无法添加与当前实例无关的网址（%1）。

en	You can't add URLs that are not related to this instance.
zh-hans	您无法添加与当前实例无关的网址。

en	You don't need to register yourself to upload files but be aware that, for legal reasons, your IP address will be stored when you send a file. Don't panic, this is normally the case for all sites on which you send files.
zh-hans	您无需注册即可上传文件，但需要注意，鉴于法律原因，在发送文件时您的 IP 地址会被记录。不必担忧，通常所有允许您发送文件的网站都会这样做。

en	You don't seem to have a key in your URL. You won't be able to decrypt the file. Download canceled.
zh-hans	您的网址似乎没有包含密钥。您无法解密此文件。下载已取消。

en	You have attempted to leave this page. The download will be canceled. Are you sure?
zh-hans	您正试图离开此页面。下载将会被取消。您确定要这样做？

en	You have attempted to leave this page. The upload will be canceled. Are you sure?
zh-hans	您正试图离开此页面。上传将会被取消。您确定要这样做？

en	You have been successfully logged out.
zh-hans	您已成功注销。

en	You must give email addresses.
zh-hans	您必须填写电子邮件地址。

en	Your browser does not have enough entropy to generate a strong encryption key. Please wait (it's better if you do things on your computer while waiting).
zh-hans	您的浏览器没有足够的信息熵来生成高强度密钥。请耐心等候（最好在等待时用电脑做点其它事情）。

en	Your file is too big: %1 (maximum size allowed: %2)
zh-hans	您的文件太大：%1（大小上限：%2）

en	Your password is not valid. Please refresh the page to retry.
zh-hans	您的密码无效。请刷新页面重新尝试。

en	Zip content:
zh-hans	Zip 文件内容：

en	between %1 and %2, the file will be kept %3 day(s).
zh-hans	在 %1 至 %2 之间，文件会保留 %3 天。

en	between %1 and %2, the file will be kept forever.
zh-hans	在 %1 至 %2 之间，文件会永久保留。

en	deadline:
zh-hans	有效期至：

en	expires on XXX
zh-hans	在 XXX 到期

en	for %1 and more, the file will be kept %2 day(s)
zh-hans	在 %1 及以上，文件会保留 %2 天

en	for %1 and more, the file will be kept forever.
zh-hans	在 %1 及以上，文件会永久保留。

en	no time limit
zh-hans	没有时间限制

en	or
zh-hans	或

en	— %1 (%2), that will expire on %3
zh-hans	— %1（%2），会在 %3 到期