en-us	...
zh-hant	⋯⋯

en-us	"It's outrageous and unconscionable: you're releasing a PeerTube version that doesn't contain the necessary tools to effectively manage videos claimed by rights holders, or to effectively manage the issue of online harassment in comments, or to effectively manage monetization through advertising, or to (insert here your request to PeerTube). It will never work! What do you intend to do about it?"
zh-hant	「這簡直是不可理喻：你們發布 PeerTube 版本時沒把必要的工具包含在內，那就像是不能有效地管理權利持有者所宣稱的影片，不能有效地管理留言中的線上騷擾問題，也不能有效地透過廣告管理來獲利，要不然就是不能【在此向 PeerTube 插入您的請求】。這些永遠都做不到！你們打算怎麼處理這些問題？」

en-us	%{ total } follower
zh-hant	%{ total } 位追蹤者

en-us	%{ total } result
zh-hant	有 %{ total } 項結果

en-us	%{total } subscription
zh-hant	有 %{total } 個訂閱

en-us	%{total} result found
zh-hant	找到 %{total} 項結果

en-us	%{total} video
zh-hant	%{total} 部影片

en-us	%{totalChannels} channel
zh-hant	%{totalChannels} 個頻道

en-us	%{totalPlaylists} playlist
zh-hant	%{totalPlaylists} 條播放清單

en-us	%{totalVideos} video
zh-hant	%{totalVideos} 部影片

en-us	%{videosCount} video
zh-hant	%{videosCount} 部影片

en-us	%{videosLength} video
zh-hant	%{videosLength} 部影片

en-us	Yes it does!
zh-hant	有的！

en-us	Join a PeerTube community depending on its topic, terms of services or code of conduct
zh-hant	依據主題、服務條款或行為準則來加入 PeerTube 社群

en-us	PeerTube documentation website development and maintenance;
zh-hant	開發並維護 PeerTube 文件網站；

en-us	Automatically follow instances from a public index
zh-hant	從公開索引自動追蹤實例

en-us	Automatically synchronize a remote channel or playlist
zh-hant	自動同步遠端頻道或播放清單

en-us	Publish live videos in PeerTube using your favorite RTMP compatible software (OBS, Restream, ffmpeg...)
zh-hant	用您最喜愛且與 RTMP 相容的軟體（OBS、Restream、ffmpeg⋯⋯）在 PeerTube 中發布直播影片

en-us	Upload a new version of the video (this option must be enabled by your administrator)
zh-hant	上傳新版本的影片（此選項必須由您的管理員啟用）

en-us	Search local or remote videos, channels and playlists
zh-hant	搜尋本地或遠端的影片、頻道和播放清單

en-us	Export all your data (videos, settings, channels...) to an archive file and import it on another PeerTube platform!
zh-hant	匯出您所有的資料（影片、設定、頻道……）到封存檔中，並在其他 PeerTube 平台上匯入！

en-us	Share the video or the playlist URL/embed with attributes (automatically start/stop at, loop enabled, muted...)
zh-hant	分享影片或播放清單的 URL／嵌入屬性（自動開始／停止、啟用循環播放、靜音⋯⋯）

en-us	PeerTube instances index development and maintenance;
zh-hant	開發並維護 PeerTube 實例索引；

en-us	Official PeerTube website development and maintenance;
zh-hant	開發並維護 PeerTube 官方網站；

en-us	PeerTube plugins index development and maintenance;
zh-hant	開發並維護 PeerTube 外掛程式索引；

en-us	PeerTube videos/channels search index development and maintenance;
zh-hant	開發並維護 PeerTube 影片／頻道搜尋索引；

en-us	content licensed under %{ under }
zh-hant	的內容係採用 %{ under } 授權

en-us	Broadcast a live stream on platforms that allow it
zh-hant	在允許的平臺上進行線上直播

en-us	Browse PeerTube content with SepiaSearch
zh-hant	使用 SepiaSearch 瀏覽 PeerTube 內容

en-us	Create several channels to group your videos by theme: a channel for piano, a channel for ecology...
zh-hant	多建立幾個頻道再依主題對影片進行歸類：鋼琴頻道，生態頻道⋯⋯

en-us	Customize your instance by creating your own custom theme and taking advantage of the many plugins created by the community.
zh-hant	可以自行建立自訂的佈景主題和利用社群建立的許多種外掛程式來自定您的實例。

en-us	Define your own moderation rules
zh-hant	規定您自己的調解規則

en-us	Every contribution, even the smallest, allows us to continue developing PeerTube. You think our project is going in the right direction? Please make a donation!
zh-hant	每一項貢獻——即使是微薄的貢獻——都能讓我們繼續開發 PeerTube。您覺得我們的專案有朝著正道發展嗎？請捐助我們！

en-us	Gain visibility thanks to the concept of federation!
zh-hant	託聯邦理念的福才能提升知名度！

en-us	I'm getting started on PeerTube
zh-hant	我正要開始使用 PeerTube

en-us	Import your videos from another website like YouTube or Vimeo, or directly from a file
zh-hant	從 YouTube 或 Vimeo 等其他網站匯入您的影片，或直接匯入影片檔案

en-us	Invite different people to create their channel to post their videos, or to help you to moderate the platform
zh-hant	邀請不同的人來建立頻道、刊出他們的影片，或幫您調解平臺

en-us	Join a community and communicate directly with the platform owners
zh-hant	加入社群並直接與平臺的所有者交流

en-us	Moreover, PeerTube does not depend on any advertising and does not track you!
zh-hant	而且，PeerTube 不依靠任何廣告，也不會追蹤您！

en-us	PeerTube 1.1 added bulk actions in the admin users table and instance/account muting;
zh-hant	PeerTube 1.1 在使用者管理表中新增了大量動作和實例／帳號靜音的功能；

en-us	PeerTube 1.2 added the ability to unfederate a video on blacklist; the notification system now shows reports, and new users;
zh-hant	PeerTube 1.2 新增了能解除聯播影片的黑名單；通知系統現在可以顯示回報與新的使用者；

en-us	PeerTube 1.3 added the possibility for admins to automatically quarantine new videos for new/untrusted users until a moderator reviews it. The instance's followers management was also reworked: UI is improved, follows can be denied;
zh-hant	PeerTube 1.3 新增了管理員為新的／不受信任的使用者自動隔離新影片的可能性，直到調解員審核為止。也重新設計了實例的追蹤者管理：改善了使用者介面、可以拒絕追蹤；

en-us	PeerTube 1.4 added a plugin system, and made sure plugins can for instance automatically blacklist videos or reject comments based on any rule (similar to Pleroma MRF);
zh-hant	PeerTube 1.4 新增了外掛程式系統，並確保外掛程式可以自動將影片加入黑名單，或是根據任何規則拒絕留言（類似於 Pleroma MRF）；

en-us	PeerTube 2.0 setup now asks the admin to answer questions regarding their moderation policy and dedication to it. Make a feature to automatically follow a public index of PeerTube instances part of core PeerTube, instead of leaving admins to script it themselves. This allows instance administrators to automatically follow instances of a "follow list" of their choice; a list which is self-hostable, so that communities can grow at their own pace;
zh-hant	PeerTube 2.0 設定現在要求管理員回答關於他們的審核政策與奉獻精神的問題。製作一個功能來自動遵循核心 PeerTube 的一部分 PeerTube 站台的公開索引，而不是讓管理員自己編寫指令稿。這允許站台管理員自動追蹤他們選擇的「追蹤清單」中的站台；一個可自架的清單，讓社群可以按照自己的節奏發展；

en-us	PeerTube 2.1 added an privacy mode to videos (such videos won't be shared outside of the instance), and added quick access to moderation tools below the comments and hooks to create registration plugins (geoblocking or captchas for example); some third-party plugins already demonstrate this ability. This release also put emphasis on describing moderation features within the interface: warnings for features that might increase moderation work like autofollow, and descriptions to the action dropdowns.
zh-hant	PeerTube 2.1 為影片新增了隱私模式（此類影片無法在站台外分享），並在留言下方新增了快速存取審核工具與掛鉤建立註冊外掛程式（例如地理封鎖或驗證碼）；一些第三方外掛程式已經展示了這種功能。此版本還著重於描述介面中的審核功能：對可能增加審核工作的功能（如自動追蹤）的警告，以及對操作下拉式選單的描述。

en-us	PeerTube 2.2 greatly improved video abuses management (search, abuses display, actions on the video or account etc), added moderation hooks and helpers in the plugins API and Framasoft developed an experimental plugin based on public lists.
zh-hant	PeerTube 2.2 大大改進了影片濫用管理（搜尋、濫用顯示、對影片或帳號的操作等），在外掛程式 API 中新增了審核掛鉤與小幫手程式，而 Framasoft 開發了一個實驗性的以公開清單為基礎的外掛程式。

en-us	PeerTube 2.3 improved the report modal and added predefined reasons selection. This version made it possible to delete all the comments of an account and Framasoft developed an experimental plugin based on public lists.
zh-hant	PeerTube 2.3 改進了回報模式並新增了預先定義的原因選擇。此版本可以刪除帳號的所有留言，而 Framasoft 開發了一個以公共清單為基礎的實驗性外掛程式。

en-us	PeerTube 2.4 added ability to report accounts and comments, a messaging system between the local reporter of an abuse and moderators, and an abuse management view for users.
zh-hant	PeerTube 2.4 增加了回報帳號與留言的功能、本地濫用行為回報者與審核員之間的訊息傳遞系統，以及使用者的濫用行為管理檢視。

en-us	PeerTube 3.0 added a dedicated view to manage comments of the instance (list, filter, remove in bulk etc).
zh-hant	PeerTube 3.0 新增了一個專門的檢視來管理站台的留言（列表、過濾、大量刪除等）。

en-us	PeerTube allows you to create your own video platform, in complete independence.
zh-hant	PeerTube 能讓您建立自己的影片平臺，完全獨立自主。

en-us	PeerTube belongs to you. At any time, you can help us to improve PeerTube with your ideas, suggestion or by modifying the source code yourself.
zh-hant	PeerTube 屬於任何人。您隨時都可以用您的點子、建議或自己修改的原始碼來幫助我們改善 PeerTube。

en-us	PeerTube is not subject to the monopoly of any company
zh-hant	任何公司的壟斷都影響不了 Peertube

en-us	Questions? We guide you!
zh-hant	有問題？讓我們指導你！

en-us	Reduce bandwidth consumption by using P2P
zh-hant	使用 P2P 來減少頻寬消耗

en-us	Share your passions on a platform that suits you
zh-hant	在適合你的平臺上分享你的熱情

en-us	Translate the texts of the platform
zh-hant	翻譯平臺的文句

en-us	What do we find, on PeerTube?
zh-hant	在 PeerTube 上能找到什麼？

en-us	With PeerTube, you don't have to please to the algorithms by artificially altering your content: PeerTube platforms are managed and moderated by humain beings like you and us, not by robots.
zh-hant	有了 PeerTube，您不必再透過人為修改內容來取悅演算法：PeerTube 平臺不是由機器人，而是由您和我們這些有情眾生管理和調解的。

en-us	1 vCore
zh-hant	1 個虛擬核心

en-us	1.5 GB of RAM
zh-hant	1.5 GB 的記憶體

en-us	1.5 GB of RAM should be plenty for a basic PeerTube instance, which usually takes at most 500 MB in RAM.
zh-hant	對於基本的 PeerTube 的站台來說，1.5 GB 的記憶體應該夠用了，通常只會使用到最多 500 MB 的記憶體。

en-us	1Gbit/s upload network speed
zh-hant	網路上傳速度 1Gbit/秒

en-us	20Mbit/s upload network speed
zh-hant	網路上傳速度 20Mbit/秒

en-us	4 GB of RAM
zh-hant	4 GB 的記憶體

en-us	4 vCore
zh-hant	4 個虛擬核心

en-us	8 GB of RAM
zh-hant	8 GB 的記憶體

en-us	8 vCore
zh-hant	8 個虛擬核心

en-us	A federation of interconnected hosting providers
zh-hant	互聯的託管服務聯邦

en-us	A few questions to discover PeerTube
zh-hant	有助於深入了解 PeerTube 的提問

en-us	A free software to take back control of your videos! With more than %{ videos } hosted videos, viewed more than %{ views } millions times and %{ users } users, PeerTube is the decentralized free software alternative to videos platforms developed by Framasoft
zh-hant	讓您取回影片主導權的自由軟體！PeerTube 這個影片平臺是由 Framasoft 所開發的去中心化自由軟體替代方案，託管了超過 %{ videos } 支影片，並有超過 %{ users } 的使用者與 %{ views } 的觀看量

en-us	A rough estimate of a traditional server's video streaming network capacity is usually quite straightforward.
zh-hant	要粗略估計傳統伺服器的影片串流網路容量通常都很單純。

en-us	Activism
zh-hant	行動主義

en-us	Add subtitles
zh-hant	新增字幕

en-us	Add chapters
zh-hant	新增章節

en-us	Add ability for your users to publish a replay of live videos
zh-hant	賦予您的使用者發布直播影片的能力

en-us	Administrators have full control of the content they accept and they decide whether sensitive content (violence, pornography etc.) is displayed by default or not.
zh-hant	管理員可以完全控制他們接受的內容，以及決定是否要預設顯示敏感內容（暴力、色情等）。

en-us	Also, Framasoft hosts and promotes only one PeerTube search index: https://sepiasearch.org
zh-hant	此外，Framasoft 也僅託管和推廣一款 PeerTube 搜尋索引：https://sepiasearch.org

en-us	An alternative to Big Tech's video platforms
zh-hant	科技巨擘們的影片平臺替代方案

en-us	An ethical and open source digital common
zh-hant	合乎道德且開源的數位共享

en-us	An open code under a free/libre license
zh-hant	在自由授權下的開放程式碼

en-us	and updated on
zh-hant	建立並更新於

en-us	Animals
zh-hant	動物

en-us	Apply for an account
zh-hant	申請帳號

en-us	Approve accounts in ~1 day
zh-hant	在%{ days }天後核准帳號

en-us	Are there any inappropriate videos on PeerTube?
zh-hant	PeerTube 上有任何不適當的影片嗎？

en-us	Are you looking for videos or channels? Go to this page.
zh-hant	在尋找影片或頻道嗎？前往此頁面看看。

en-us	Art
zh-hant	藝術

en-us	Assign moderator/admin roles
zh-hant	指派調解員／管理員的角色

en-us	At least 1GB
zh-hant	至少 1GB

en-us	At least 20GB
zh-hant	至少 20GB

en-us	At least 50GB
zh-hant	至少 50GB

en-us	At least 5GB
zh-hant	至少 5GB

en-us	At the moment, you can't deploy multiple PeerTube nodes behind a load balancer.
zh-hant	目前，您無法在負載平衡器後部署多個 PeerTube 節點。

en-us	Automatically block videos from untrusted users awaiting a review by moderators
zh-hant	在調解員審閱前自動封鎖不受信任的使用者的影片

en-us	Automatically filter videos depending on many criteria (language, category, live/VOD etc)
zh-hant	依據不同的標準（語言、分類、直播／隨選視訊等）自動過濾影片

en-us	Automatically resume videos from the last time you watched them
zh-hant	自動從您上次沒看完的地方播放影片

en-us	B

en-us	Ban local users, mute accounts or instances
zh-hant	阻擋本地使用者、靜音帳號或實例

en-us	Bandwidth: can be mitigated using PeerTube redundancy system and cache servers that serve video static files in front of your PeerTube instance
zh-hant	頻寬：可以使用PeerTube 冗餘系統和在您的 PeerTube 實例前提供影片靜態檔案的快取伺服器來降低

en-us	Become a part of the broadcasting of the videos you are watching
zh-hant	一起廣播您正在觀賞的影片

en-us	Being free doesn't mean being above the law! Each PeerTube hosting provider can decide on its own general conditions of use, abiding by their local laws.
zh-hant	自由並不代表可以凌駕於法律之上！每位 PeerTube 主機提供者都可以根據當地法律自行決定公眾的使用條件。

en-us	Block specific videos and specify a reason
zh-hant	封鎖特定影片並指明原因

en-us	Blur
zh-hant	模糊

en-us	Brand your channel using a dedicated name, a banner and an avatar
zh-hant	用專屬名稱、橫幅和大頭照為您的頻道打上品牌

en-us	Broadcast a message to users using a banner
zh-hant	使用橫幅向使用者廣播訊息

en-us	Browse content
zh-hant	瀏覽內容

en-us	Browse PeerTube content
zh-hant	瀏覽 PeerTub 內容

en-us	But some pars of PeerTube can be horizontally scaled to bypass the following limits, as described in our scalability guide:
zh-hant	但是 PeerTube 的某些部份可以水平擴充以繞過以下限制，請參見我們的可擴縮性指南：

en-us	But what if you need to serve more users? That's where PeerTube's federation feature shines. If other PeerTube instances following yours, chances are they have decided to mirror part of your instance!
zh-hant	但如果您需要為更多使用者服務呢？這就是 PeerTube 的聯邦功能的非凡之處。如果其他的 PeerTube 實例正在追蹤您的實例，那他們就很可能會幫忙鏡像您一部分的實例！

en-us	By default, a view is counted after 10 seconds of viewing (or 50% of the video duration if the duration is less than 10 seconds).
zh-hant	預設情況下，觀看次數在觀看10秒後進行計數（如果時長短於10秒，則為影片時長的 50%）。

en-us	Català
zh-hant	加泰蘭文（Català）

en-us	Čeština
zh-hant	捷克文（Čeština）

en-us	Change interface language
zh-hant	變更介面語言

en-us	Channel created on platform
zh-hant	頻道所屬的平臺

en-us	Check the REST API documentation
zh-hant	查看 REST API 文件

en-us	Check the complete plugin/theme documentation
zh-hant	查看完整的外掛程式／佈景主題文件

en-us	Check your watch history in a dedicated page
zh-hant	在您專屬的頁面中查看觀看記錄

en-us	Choose video privacy: public, unlisted, password protected, internal or private
zh-hant	選擇影片隱私程度：公開、不列出、密碼保護、內部或私人

en-us	Choose a PeerTube theme to change the look and feel of the interface
zh-hant	挑選 PeerTube 佈景主題來改變介面的外觀

en-us	Choose default user settings (NSFW policy, comments/download/P2P enabled, etc)
zh-hant	選擇預設的使用者設定（NSFW 原則、留言／下載／啟用 P2P 等）

en-us	Choose subtitles, playback speed or video resolution in the player settings
zh-hant	在播放器設定中選擇字幕、播放速度或影片解析度

en-us	Choose to automatically display videos uploaded on other PeerTube instances, thanks to the federation
zh-hant	選擇已上傳到其他 PeerTube 實例上要自動顯示的影片，這要歸功於聯邦

en-us	Choose your autoplay policy
zh-hant	選擇您的自動播放原則

en-us	Comedy
zh-hant	喜劇

en-us	Comment, reply and rate videos using PeerTube or an ActivityPub compatible software (Mastodon, Pleroma...)
zh-hant	使用 PeerTube 或與 ActivityPub 相容的軟體（Mastodon、Pleroma⋯⋯）來對影片留言、回覆和評分

en-us	Communicate with the streamer and other viewers using the livechat PeerTube plugin
zh-hant	使用即時聊天 PeerTube 外掛程式與主播及其他觀眾進行交流

en-us	Communicate with your viewers using the livechat PeerTube plugin
zh-hant	使用即時聊天 PeerTube 外掛程式與觀眾交流

en-us	Consequently, PeerTube development and/or management of websites associated with the PeerTube project (joinpeertube.org, instances.joinpeertube.org, search.joinpeertube.org, etc.) may not please everyone (in particular because of different ideas, ideologies of cultures).
zh-hant	因此，開發和／或管理 PeerTube 及其專案相關的網站（joinpeertube.org、instances.joinpeertube.org、search.joinpeertube.org 等）可能無法令所有人都滿意（特別是因為不同的思想和文化觀念）。

en-us	Contact Framasoft
zh-hant	與 Framasoft 聯絡

en-us	Contribute
zh-hant	貢獻

en-us	Contribute on PeerTube
zh-hant	為 PeerTube 做出貢獻

en-us	Control the PeerTube player embed using the embed API
zh-hant	使用嵌入 API 來控制嵌入的 PeerTube 播放器

en-us	CPU

en-us	Create multiple channels inside your account to group your videos by topic
zh-hant	用您的帳號多建立幾個頻道，依主題對您的影片進行歸類

en-us	Create an account
zh-hant	建立帳號

en-us	Create my account on an existing PeerTube platform
zh-hant	在現有的 PeerTube 平臺上建立我的帳號

en-us	Create my own PeerTube platform
zh-hant	建立我自己的 PeerTube 平臺

en-us	Create permanent lives to stream multiple times inside the same live (URL doesn't change for the viewers)
zh-hant	建立永久直播，在同一場直播中多次分段串流（觀眾的 URL 不會改變）

en-us	Create public playlists assigned to your channel to organize your content or remote videos
zh-hant	在您頻道中建立公開的播放清單，以安排您的內容或遠端影片

en-us	Create your own homepage using markdown or HTML
zh-hant	使用 Markdown 或 HTML 來建立您的首頁

en-us	Created by
zh-hant	由

en-us	Creating and administering your own PeerTube platform will allow you to:
zh-hant	建立和管理自己的 PeerTube 平臺可以讓您：

en-us	Customize ffmpeg live transcoding profile using PeerTube plugins
zh-hant	使用 PeerTube 外掛程式自訂 ffmpeg 直播轉碼設定檔

en-us	Customize ffmpeg transcoding profile using PeerTube plugins
zh-hant	使用 PeerTube 外掛程式自訂 ffmpeg 轉碼設定檔

en-us	Customize the interface
zh-hant	自訂介面

en-us	Cut, add a watermark, an intro/outro to your videos directly from the web interface using the PeerTube studio
zh-hant	使用 PeerTube 工作室直接從網頁介面剪輯、新增水印、介紹/結尾到您的影片

en-us	Deutsch
zh-hant	德文

en-us	Develop a PeerTube plugin/theme
zh-hant	開發 PeerTube 外掛程式／佈景主題

en-us	Develop plugins and themes using the getting started guide
zh-hant	使用入門指南來開發外掛程式和佈景主題

en-us	Develop the software
zh-hant	軟體開發

en-us	developed by
zh-hant	開發自

en-us	Development of new features and software maintenance;
zh-hant	開發新功能及軟體維護；

en-us	Discover more content
zh-hant	探索更多內容

en-us	Discover our recommendations selected among the %{ videos } videos and the %{ platforms } platforms of the PeerTube network
zh-hant	探索我們從 %{ videos } 部影片和 %{ platforms } 多個平臺的 PeerTube 網路中精選出的推薦

en-us	Discover PeerTube plugins among a list selected by Framasoft: livechat, video annotations, moderation and more!
zh-hant	在 Framasoft 的精選清單中探索 PeerTube 外掛程式：即時聊天、影片註釋、調解及更多功能！

en-us	Discover the latest PeerTube news, the YouTube decentralized alternative developed by Framasoft.
zh-hant	探索最新 PeerTube 新聞，PeerTube 是由 Framasoft 開發的 YouTube 去中心化替代方案。

en-us	Discover this channel on %{host}
zh-hant	到 %{host} 上探索此頻道

en-us	Display
zh-hant	顯示

en-us	Display more channels
zh-hant	顯示更多頻道

en-us	Display more playlists
zh-hant	顯示更多播放清單

en-us	Display more videos
zh-hant	顯示更多影片

en-us	Display videos of your subscriptions in a dedicated page
zh-hant	在專屬的頁面中顯示您訂閱的影片

en-us	Display videos/accounts of other instances on yours
zh-hant	在您的實例上顯示其他實例的影片／帳號

en-us	Do live streams
zh-hant	要線上直播

en-us	Do not display
zh-hant	不要顯示

en-us	Do you control what is uploaded on a PeerTube platform?
zh-hant	你們能控制上傳到 PeerTube 平臺的內容嗎？

en-us	Do you have a problem with a listed platform? Report a platform
zh-hant	您覺得列出來的平臺有問題嗎？舉報平臺

en-us	Do you want to enable transcoding? If so, do you want to provide multiple resolutions per video? Try this out with a few videos and you will get an idea of how much extra space is required per video and estimate a multiplication factor for future space allocation.
zh-hant	您想啟用轉碼嗎？如果想的話，您想為每個部影片準備不同的解析度嗎？拿幾部影片試一下，您就會知道每部影片會額外用掉多少空間，以及估計出之後要怎麼增加、分配空間。

en-us	Documentation
zh-hant	文件

en-us	Documented REST API and CLI tools
zh-hant	附 REST API 和 CLI 工具的記載

en-us	Does PeerTube ensure federation compatibility with previous versions?
zh-hant	PeerTube 能否與先前版本的聯邦相容？

en-us	Does PeerTube offer moderation tools?
zh-hant	PeerTube 有提供調解工具嗎？

en-us	Does PeerTube support horizontal scaling?
zh-hant	PeerTube 支援水平擴縮（Horizontal scaling）嗎？

en-us	Donate
zh-hant	捐助

en-us	Donate to Framasoft
zh-hant	捐助 Framasoft

en-us	Download a video using a dedicated modal
zh-hant	使用專用的模組下載影片

en-us	DTube does not seem open source, because publishing only compiled code hinders freedom of modification.
zh-hant	DTube 似乎不是開源的，因為只發布編譯過的程式碼會妨礙修改的自由。

en-us	Easily disable comments or download
zh-hant	輕易地停用留言或下載功能

en-us	Easily disable P2P in your account if logged-in or in your anonymous settings
zh-hant	無論在登入時的帳號或在匿名的設定頁面中都能輕易地停用 P2P

en-us	Easily integrate your PeerTube videos on your own website
zh-hant	輕易地將您的 PeerTube 影片整合到您自己的網站上

en-us	Easily set instance metadata: avatar and banner images, name, description, main categories...
zh-hant	輕鬆設定站台的中繼資料：大頭照與橫幅影像、名稱、描述、主要分類……

en-us	Education
zh-hant	教育

en-us	Enable live streaming for your instance
zh-hant	讓您的實例能進行直播串流

en-us	Enable additional video extension (.mkv, .mov, .avi...) or audio uploads
zh-hant	不同的影片副檔名（.mkv、.mov、.avi⋯⋯）或音訊都可以上傳

en-us	Enable live streaming transcoding in multiple resolutions
zh-hant	啟用多種解析度的直播串流轉碼

en-us	Enable or disable easily P2P for your instance
zh-hant	輕易地啟用或停用您實例的 P2P

en-us	Enable or disable federation for your instance
zh-hant	輕易地啟用或停用您實例的聯邦

en-us	Enable or disable signup, approve manually new users or set upload limits
zh-hant	啟用或停用註冊、手動批准新使用者或設定上傳限制

en-us	Enable video import using webtorrent (torrent file or magnet URI)
zh-hant	可以使用 WebTorrent 從種子檔案或磁鐵連結來匯入影片

en-us	Enable video import using youtube-dl (Youtube, Dailymotion...)
zh-hant	可以使用 youtube-dl 從 Youtube、Dailymotion 等網站匯入影片

en-us	English
zh-hant	英文（English）

en-us	Enjoy a player with many features
zh-hant	享受有許多功能的播放器

en-us	Enough bandwidth to broadcast videos
zh-hant	足夠的頻寬來播放影片

en-us	Enough storage for videos
zh-hant	足夠的影片儲存空間

en-us	Entertainment
zh-hant	娛樂

en-us	Español
zh-hant	西班牙文（Español）

en-us	Esperanto
zh-hant	世界文（Esperanto）

en-us	Euskara
zh-hant	巴斯克文（Euskara）

en-us	Example: music, cooking, big buck bunny, blender...
zh-hant	範例：音樂、烹飪、大雄兔、Blender⋯⋯

en-us	Except for video transcoding, a PeerTube instance is not CPU bound. Neither Nginx, PeerTube itself, PostgreSQL nor Redis require a lot of computing power. If it were only for those, one could easily get by with just one thread/vCPU.
zh-hant	除了影片轉碼外，PeerTube 實例不太佔用 CPU 資源。Nginx、PeerTube 本身、PostgreSQL 和 Redis 都不需要大量的運算能力。而只有這些的話，只需要一個執行緒／vCPU 就可以輕鬆搞定。

en-us	Expect a bit less in practice.
zh-hant	實際情況則可能會略有差異。

en-us	Explore this platform
zh-hant	探索這個平臺

en-us	Explore!
zh-hant	探索！

en-us	FAQ
zh-hant	問答集錦

en-us	Federation with ActivityPub
zh-hant	使用 ActivityPub 的聯邦

en-us	Films
zh-hant	影片

en-us	Filter according to your preferences
zh-hant	依據您的喜好來過濾

en-us	Find a PeerTube platform
zh-hant	找一個 PeerTube 平臺

en-us	Find and create an account among a list of existing PeerTube platforms. Filter PeerTube platforms according to your preferences: by theme, category or language!
zh-hant	在現有的 PeerTube 平臺中尋找並建立帳號。根據您的喜好過濾 PeerTube 平臺：依主題、分類或語言！

en-us	Find how to publish videos on PeerTube: create your account on an existing PeerTube platform or create your own PeerTube platform!
zh-hant	了解如何在 PeerTube 上發布影片：在現有的 PeerTube 平臺上建立您的帳號或建立您自己的 PeerTube 平臺！

en-us	Find PeerTube videos, channels and playlists by browsing PeerTube content using SepiaSearch!
zh-hant	使用 SepiaSearch 瀏覽 PeerTube 的內容，尋找 PeerTube 影片、頻道和播放清單！

en-us	Find the PeerTube website that suits you best
zh-hant	找到最適合您的 PeerTube 網站

en-us	Firefox 78+ on desktop
zh-hant	桌面版 Firefox 78+

en-us	Food
zh-hant	食物

en-us	For a more detailed guide about hardware requirements:
zh-hant	關於硬體需求的更詳細指南：

en-us	For example, Framasoft's PeerTube platform is named FramaTube.
zh-hant	比方說，Framasoft 的 PeerTube 實例就叫 Framatube。

en-us	For example, in France, discriminatory content is prohibited and may be reported to authorities. PeerTube allows users to report problematic videos, and administrator must then apply its moderation in accordance with its terms and conditions and the law.
zh-hant	舉個例子，在法國，歧視性的內容是被禁止的，還可能會被通報給當局。PeerTube 允許使用者舉報有問題的影片，而管理員必須根據條款和條件以及法律進行調解。

en-us	For example, in September 2021, the 900 platforms listed on our public index host only ~1% videos tagged as containing sensitive content.
zh-hant	舉個例子，在 2021 年 9 月時，我們在公開索引上列出的 900 多個平臺中，只有約 1% 託管了標記為 NSFW 的影片（即使是敏感的內容，也可能是色情之外的東西）。

en-us	For historical reason :)
zh-hant	因為歷史原因：）

en-us	For more information, please refer to our Trademark Code of Conduct.
zh-hant	有關更多資訊，請參閱我們的商標行為規範。

en-us	Forum
zh-hant	論壇

en-us	Framasoft affirms here its intention to not use intellectual property for predatory purposes or to constrain legitimate uses of the software.
zh-hant	Framasoft 在此申明，這不是要將智慧財產權用於掠奪目的或限制軟體的合理使用。

en-us	Framasoft does not make money by developing PeerTube! We are a public interest organization where over 90% of our funding comes from donations.
zh-hant	Framasoft 不會透過開發 PeerTube 來賺錢！我們是一家超過 90% 的資金來自於捐款的公共利益組織。

en-us	Framasoft has a French culture, respects French laws and is a political actor (« who participates in the life of the city-state ») of civil society.
zh-hant	Framasoft 含有法國文化、尊重法國法律，是公民社會的政治行動者（「參與城邦的生活」）。

en-us	Framasoft has no control over who downloads PeerTube and who installs or uses it.
zh-hant	Framasoft 無法控制誰能下載 PeerTube 以及誰能拿來安裝或使用。

en-us	Framasoft only hosts and promotes two PeerTube platforms: https://framatube.org and https://peer.tube
zh-hant	Framasoft 僅託管及推廣兩臺 PeerTube 平臺：https://framatube.org 和 https://peer.tube

en-us	Framasoft remains the sole judge of this notion of “abuse”.
zh-hant	目前唯一能裁判「濫用」這種概念的就只有 Framasoft。

en-us	Framasoft tries to make around 4 major releases per year.
zh-hant	Framasoft 每年會發行約 4 個主要版本。

en-us	Framasoft will therefore takes the time to improve the software progressively, at its own pace and with its atypical methods which, so far, have proven to be rather effective.
zh-hant	因此，Framasoft 會花時間用自己的步調和非典型的方式來改善軟體，到目前為止看來，這些方法都還挺有效的。

en-us	Français
zh-hant	法文（Français）

en-us	Free and open-source software
zh-hant	自由且開源的軟體

en-us	Frequently Asked Questions
zh-hant	經常被問到的問題

en-us	Gàidhlig
zh-hant	蓋爾文（Gàidhlig）

en-us	Gaming
zh-hant	遊戲

en-us	GB

en-us	Generate HLS playlists or raw MP4 files
zh-hant	產生 HLS 播放清單或原始 MP4 檔案

en-us	Get detailed statistics on your videos (views, watch time, unique viewers...)
zh-hant	取得您影片的詳細統計資訊（檢視次數、觀看時間、獨特觀眾……）

en-us	Get help on PeerTube forum
zh-hant	在 PeerTube 論壇上獲得協助

en-us	Get help on PeerTube forum or ask new plugin/theme API in PeerTube issues
zh-hant	在 PeerTube 論壇上獲得協助或在 PeerTube 問題中詢問新的外掛程式／佈景主題 API

en-us	Go back to beginning of the list
zh-hant	回到清單的開頭

en-us	Go back to the homepage
zh-hant	回到首頁

en-us	Go here
zh-hant	去這兒

en-us	Go on JoinPeerTube Mastodon profile
zh-hant	前往 Mastodon 上的 JoinPeerTube 個人資料

en-us	Go on JoinPeerTube Twitter profile
zh-hant	前往 Twitter 上的 JoinPeerTube 個人資料

en-us	Go on this account page
zh-hant	前往這個帳號頁面

en-us	Go on this channel page
zh-hant	前往這個頻道頁面

en-us	Go to the documentation
zh-hant	前往文件

en-us	Go to the PeerTube forum
zh-hant	前往 PeerTube 論壇

en-us	Go to this platform
zh-hant	前往這個平臺

en-us	Help (or get help) other instances using PeerTube redundancy
zh-hant	使用 PeerTube 冗餘來幫助其他的實例（或被其他的實例幫助）

en-us	Help the PeerTube website to share videos and lives using P2P
zh-hant	能幫助 PeerTube 網站用 P2P 來共享影片及直播

en-us	Help to translate
zh-hant	一起來翻譯

en-us	Here is the link!
zh-hant	這是連結！

en-us	Highly configurable
zh-hant	高自訂性

en-us	Hiring another developer, developing an official mobile app, promoting the PeerTube ecosystem... These are a few of the things we plan to do in 2024, on top of an exciting v7 roadmap.
zh-hant	僱用其他開發者、開發關放行動裝置應用程式、推廣 PeerTube 生態系……除了令人興奮的 v7 路線圖以外，這是我們規劃在2024年做的一些事情。

en-us	How do I install my own PeerTube platform?
zh-hant	我要如何安裝自己的 PeerTube 平臺？

en-us	How do I report PeerTube content?
zh-hant	我要如何舉報 PeerTube 內容？

en-us	How does PeerTube count views?
zh-hant	PeerTube 如何計算觀看次數？

en-us	How To
zh-hant	教學

en-us	However, Framasoft reserves the right to use trademark law, especially in case of damage to the image of the PeerTube project, edited by Framasoft.
zh-hant	然而，Framasoft 保留使用商標法的權利，主要是用在由 Framasoft 編輯的 PeerTube 專案形象受到損害的情形上。

en-us	However, the uploader can display a support button under the video.
zh-hant	然而，上傳者可以在影片下方顯示一個支援按鈕。

en-us	I can't find my PeerTube platform on Sepia Search or instances.joinpeertube.org and I can't add it: why?
zh-hant	我在 Sepia Search 或 instances.joinpeertube.org 上找不到也無法新增我的 PeerTube 平臺：為什麼？

en-us	I contribute to the source code
zh-hant	我要為原始碼做出貢獻

en-us	I don't like the name "PeerTube"
zh-hant	我不喜歡「PeerTube」這個名字

en-us	I have found a security vulnerability in PeerTube. Where and how should I report it?
zh-hant	我在 PeerTube 中發現了安全漏洞。我應該在哪裡以及如何回報它？

en-us	I want to administer a PeerTube platform
zh-hant	我想管理 PeerTube 平臺

en-us	I want to upload videos
zh-hant	我想上傳影片

en-us	I want to watch videos
zh-hant	我想觀看影片

en-us	If it's free, can we upload illegal stuff on PeerTube?
zh-hant	既然 PeerTub 是自由的，那我們可以上傳非法的東西嗎？

en-us	If you have a minimum amount of time and technical skills, creating your own platform (also called "instance") on your server is the best way to take advantage of PeerTube.
zh-hant	如果您有一點點的時間和技能，那麼在您的伺服器上建立自己的平臺（也就是「實例」）就是利用 PeerTube 的絕佳方式。

en-us	If you notice performance problems or a bottleneck at your scale, don't hesitate to create an issue to discuss it.
zh-hant	如果您注意到性能問題或在擴縮（Scale）上遇到瓶頸，請不要猶豫地直接建立一個問題來討論它吧！

en-us	If you plan to do transcoding on the same machine as the PeerTube instance:
zh-hant	如果您打算在與 PeerTube 站台相同的電腦上進行轉換編碼：

en-us	If you see any problems with a video, report them to an administrator directly on the PeerTube platform where it is hosted.
zh-hant	如果您發現影片有任何問題，請在託管那部影片的 PeerTube 平臺上直接向管理員回報。

en-us	If you want to store many videos on your PeerTube instance, you may want to store videos externally using Object Storage.
zh-hant	如果您想在 PeerTube 實例上儲存大量影片，那您可能會需要在外部使用物件儲存器來儲存影片。

en-us	If you want to test the PeerTube develop branch, we provide nightly builds.
zh-hant	如果您想測試 PeerTube 的開發分支，我們有提供每夜組建。

en-us	In channel
zh-hant	所屬頻道

en-us	In its default configuration, PeerTube hides videos that contain sensitive content.
zh-hant	在預設的情況下，PeerTube 會隱藏含有敏感內容的影片。

en-us	In other words, the management of PeerTube projects is operated by only one employee, who has other responsabilities in addition to his workload.
zh-hant	換句話說，PeerTube 專案僅由一名員工進行管理，而他除了額外的工作量外還有其他職責。

en-us	In terms of read speed, you want to make sure that you can saturate your network uplink serving PeerTube videos.
zh-hant	在讀取速度方面，您需要確保您網路的上行鏈路可以充分地讓 PeerTube 提供影片。

en-us	Increase the potential audience for your videos by connecting your PeerTube platform to the ones you want.
zh-hant	將您的 PeerTube 平臺連線到想要的平臺來增加影片的潛在觀眾。

en-us	Install PeerTube on your server and create your "homemade YouTube"
zh-hant	在您的伺服器上安裝 PeerTube 並建立您的「自制 YouTube」

en-us	IPFS is a great technology, but it still seems too young for streaming large files.
zh-hant	IPFS 是一項偉大的技術，但對於串流大型檔案來說，它還有點太年輕了。

en-us	Is "PeerTube" a registered trademark?
zh-hant	「PeerTube」是註冊商標嗎？

en-us	Is PeerTube a neutral software?
zh-hant	PeerTube 是中立軟體嗎？

en-us	Is PeerTube GDPR compatible?
zh-hant	PeerTube 相容於 GDPR 嗎？

en-us	Is PeerTube's purpose to replace YouTube?
zh-hant	PeerTube 的目的是取代 YouTube 嗎？

en-us	It can be enhanced by everyone's contributions.
zh-hant	任何人都可以透過貢獻來增強它。

en-us	It decentralizes video storage and decision-making power;
zh-hant	它分散了影片的儲存器和決策能力；

en-us	It doesn't send personal data to any third party if P2P is disabled
zh-hant	停用 P2P 的話就不會向任何第三方傳送個人資料

en-us	It employs a developer, Chocobozzz, who works since 2018 on PeerTube projects:
zh-hant	自 2018 年以來，Chocobozzz 這位受聘的開發者就一直在 PeerTube 專案上：

en-us	It has been created by David Revoy (illustrations are under CC-BY).
zh-hant	牠是由大衛·雷沃伊創作的（插圖係採用 CC-BY 授權）。

en-us	It is a project supported by Framasoft, a French non profit recognized as being of general interest and funded 90% by your donations.
zh-hant	這是個由 Framasoft 支援的專案，Framasoft 是一家被公認為具有大眾利益，而且 90% 的資金來自於大眾捐款的法國非營利組織。

en-us	It probably means that we moderated your PeerTube platform after an abuse report and found out that:
zh-hant	這可能是因為我們了收到了濫用回報，並在調解您的 PeerTube 平臺時發現：

en-us	It reduces server bandwidth overload if a video becomes viral;
zh-hant	如果影片爆紅被一堆人觀看，就能降低伺服器頻寬過載；

en-us	It serves two purposes on a PeerTube instance: it ensures all videos can be played optimally in the web interface, and it generates different resolutions for the same video.
zh-hant	這在 PeerTube 實例上有兩個作用：確保所有影片都可以在網頁介面中以最佳方式播放，以及把影片產生出不同的解析度。

en-us	It's based on ActivityPub to connect with tools like Mastodon for example.
zh-hant	它是基於 ActivityPub 來與像是 Mastodon 等工具連線的。

en-us	It's based on WebRTC, a free and open-source project for web browsers.
zh-hant	它是基於 WebRTC，這件自由且開源的網頁瀏覽器專案。

en-us	It's the reason why all your contributions are essential to help us to maintain PeerTube!
zh-hant	所以才說您的所有貢獻都是不可或缺的，來幫助我們維護 PeerTube 吧！

en-us	It's the reason why we encourage developers to use the PeerTube plugin API to create their own monetization system.
zh-hant	所以我們才鼓勵開發者使用 PeerTube 外掛程式 API 來建立自己的獲利系統。

en-us	Italiano
zh-hant	義大利文（Italiano）

en-us	Join a community of admins, video makers and viewers
zh-hant	一起加入由管理員、影片創作者和觀眾組成的社群

en-us	Join a PeerTube platform based on its theme, terms of use or code of conduct.
zh-hant	依據平臺的主題、使用條款或行為準則加入 PeerTube 平臺。

en-us	KB

en-us	Kids
zh-hant	兒童

en-us	Language:
zh-hant	語言：

en-us	Language: %{ current }
zh-hant	語言：%{ current }

en-us	Languages
zh-hant	語言

en-us	Latest Chrome version on desktop
zh-hant	最新的 Chrome 桌面版

en-us	Latest Chrome version on mobile
zh-hant	最新的 Chrome 行動版

en-us	Latest Edge version on desktop
zh-hant	最新的 Edge 桌面版

en-us	Latest Firefox on mobile
zh-hant	最新的 Firefox 行動版

en-us	Learn more and support Framasoft
zh-hant	了解更多資訊並支援 Framasoft

en-us	Legal notices
zh-hant	法律注意事項

en-us	Let PeerTube create a replay of your live sessions
zh-hant	讓 PeerTube 製作您直播串流的重播

en-us	Let PeerTube save and store your original video file so you no longer have to keep it on your hard drive anymore (this option must be enabled by your administrator)
zh-hant	讓 PeerTube 儲存您的原始影片檔，這樣您就不需要再將其保留在您的硬碟上（此選項必須由您的管理員啟用）

en-us	Like the other tools developed by Framasoft, PeerTube considers you as a person and not as a product to be profiled and locked in video loops.
zh-hant	和 Framasoft 開發的其他工具一樣，PeerTube 將您視為一個人，而不是一個要被剖析並卡死在影片迴圈中的產品。

en-us	List created from instances.joinpeertube.org
zh-hant	從 instances.joinpeertube.org 建立來的清單

en-us	LIVE
zh-hant	直播

en-us	Live streaming
zh-hant	線上直播

en-us	Looking for PeerTube platforms instead?
zh-hant	轉而尋找 PeerTube 平臺？

en-us	Maintenance of several PeerTube plaftorms (peertube.cpy.re, peertube2.cpy.re, etc.).
zh-hant	維護幾個 PeerTube 平臺（peertube.cpy.re、peertube2.cpy.re 等）。

en-us	Manage abuse reports on videos, accounts or comments using a dedicated dashboard
zh-hant	使用專用的儀表板管理影片、帳號或留言的濫用回報

en-us	Manage your channels
zh-hant	管理您的頻道

en-us	Manage your library
zh-hant	管理您的媒體庫

en-us	Manage your videos
zh-hant	管理您的影片

en-us	MB

en-us	Minimum hardware requirements:
zh-hant	最低硬體需求：

en-us	Moderation tools
zh-hant	調解工具

en-us	Modify the code of PeerTube or other related software (Sepia Search, JoinPeerTube...)
zh-hant	修改 PeerTube 或相關軟體的程式碼（Sepia Search、JoinPeerTube⋯⋯）

en-us	More information
zh-hant	更多資訊

en-us	More than %{ total }+. Add filters to find more!
zh-hant	多於 %{ total } 個結果。新增篩選條件以尋找更多！

en-us	Moreover, Chocobozzz works on internal Framasoft's projects (Framapad, Framatalk, etc.).
zh-hant	此外，Chocobozzz 還負責了 Framasoft 內部的其它專案（Framapad、Framatalk 等）。

en-us	Music
zh-hant	音樂

en-us	My search
zh-hant	我要搜尋

en-us	name@example.com

en-us	Nederlands
zh-hant	荷蘭文（Nederlands）

en-us	Network
zh-hant	網路

en-us	Nevertheless, PeerTube is not developed by a startup with a team of 50 people, and a workflow full of hyper-formatted processes.
zh-hant	儘管如此，PeerTube 並不是由擁有五十人團隊的初創公司開發的，也沒有非常完善的工作流程。

en-us	New stable releases preparation and communication (blog posts, changelog, etc.);
zh-hant	準備新的穩定版本和情報（部落格文章、更改日誌等）；

en-us	News
zh-hant	新聞

en-us	News & Politics
zh-hant	新聞與政治

en-us	No
zh-hant	否

en-us	No it is not.
zh-hant	不，並不是。

en-us	No it's not an octopus, it's a cuttlefish! From Latin sēpia, it's the reason why the mascot of PeerTube is called Sepia.
zh-hant	不，牠不是章魚，是墨魚啦！源自拉丁文的 sēpia，所以 PeerTube 的吉祥物才被叫做 Sepia。

en-us	No opinion
zh-hant	沒差

en-us	No results
zh-hant	沒有結果

en-us	No results found
zh-hant	查無結果

en-us	No technical skills are required!
zh-hant	不需要專業技能！

en-us	No video quota per user
zh-hant	使用者沒有影片配額

en-us	No we don't, because PeerTube is not a service but a free software.
zh-hant	不，我們沒有，因為 PeerTube 不是一項服務，而是一款自由軟體。

en-us	Nor does Microsoft or Adobe have any control over who uses Word or Photoshop and for what purposes.
zh-hant	微軟或 Adobe 也不能控制誰能使用 Word 或 Photoshop 以及能拿來用什麼。

en-us	Occitan
zh-hant	奧克西坦文（Occitan）

en-us	Official Docker support
zh-hant	官方 Docker 支援

en-us	On platform
zh-hant	所屬平臺

en-us	On the contrary, PeerTube's concept is to create a network of multiple small interconnected video hosting providers.
zh-hant	相反的，PeerTube 的概念是建立出由數個小型、相互連接的影片主機提供者所組成的網路。

en-us	Optimize videos and generate multiple resolutions using ffmpeg
zh-hant	使用 ffmpeg 最佳化影片並產生出不同的解析度

en-us	Or you prefer to subscribe to the PeerTube RSS feed?
zh-hant	還是說您更想要訂閱 PeerTube RSS 源料？

en-us	Organize videos in public or private playlists
zh-hant	在公開或私人播放清單中安排影片

en-us	Other Framasoft's volunteers and salaried members also contribute to the PeerTube project on various aspects (strategy, communication, development, community animation).
zh-hant	其他 Framasoft 的義工和有薪成員也在各個方面（策略、情報、開發、動畫）為 PeerTube 專案做出了貢獻。

en-us	Our plugins selection
zh-hant	我們精選的外掛程式

en-us	P2P can be disabled by default
zh-hant	P2P 預設為停用

en-us	P2P with WebRTC
zh-hant	使用 WebRTC 的 P2P

en-us	Page not found
zh-hant	找不到頁面

en-us	Peer-to-peer broadcasting
zh-hant	透過 P2P 來廣播

en-us	PeerTube allows platforms to be connected to each other, creating a big network of platforms that are both autonomous and interconnected.
zh-hant	PeerTube 能讓不同的平臺們相互連線，使自主且互聯的平臺們建立起一張大型網路。

en-us	PeerTube allows you to focus on what you do the best: your videos, the way you want to create them.
zh-hant	PeerTube 能讓您專注在您最擅長的領域：您的影片、您想要的創作方式。

en-us	PeerTube developers are committed to develop and improve moderation tools to make instances always easier to manage.
zh-hant	PeerTube 開發者們致力於開發和改善調解工具，讓實例能更容易管理。

en-us	PeerTube does not contain all the tools I need to manage my platform
zh-hant	PeerTube 不包含管理平臺所需的工具

en-us	PeerTube does not impose any remuneration model. This is the choice we have made, and others (like DTube) have made other choices. So it's up to you to see what suits you.
zh-hant	PeerTube 不強加任何薪酬模式。這是我們做出的選擇，其他平臺（如 DTube）也做出了其他選擇。所以您得自行領會哪樣最適合自己。

en-us	PeerTube exists thanks to your donations!
zh-hant	多虧了大家的捐助，PeerTube 才得以存在！

en-us	PeerTube is a free software, not a secret formula that belongs to Google (in the case of Youtube) or to Vivendi/Bolloré (Dailymotion). This free/libre license guarantees our fundamental freedoms as users.
zh-hant	PeerTube 是一款自由軟體，而非 Google 或威望迪／Bolloré 專屬的秘密配方（這裡是指 Youtube 和 Dailymotion）。這項自由授權能保障我們作為使用者的基本自由。

en-us	PeerTube is a free/open-source software: all contributions are welcome to continue to improving it
zh-hant	PeerTube 是一款自由／開源軟體：歡迎大家持續提供貢獻來改善它

en-us	PeerTube is a software created, developed and maintained by Framasoft, a French non-profit popular educational organization on digital issues.
zh-hant	PeerTube 是由法國非營利數位問題大眾教育組織 Framasoft 建立、開發並維護的軟體。

en-us	PeerTube is a tool for sharing online videos developed by Framasoft, a french non-profit.
zh-hant	PeerTube 是由法國非營利組織 Framasoft 所開發的線上共享影片工具。

en-us	PeerTube is a tool that you install on a web server. It allows you to create a video hosting website, so create your "homemade YouTube".
zh-hant	PeerTube 是一款能安裝在網站伺服器上的工具。它能讓您建立影片託管網站，也就是讓您建立「自制 YouTube」。

en-us	PeerTube is developed by Framasoft, a French non-profit popular educational organization on digital issues.
zh-hant	PeerTube 是由 Framasoft 這家法國的非營利數位問題大眾教育組織所開發的。

en-us	PeerTube is free, open-source, created for non-commercial purposes.
zh-hant	PeerTube 是自由的、開源的、為非商業用途而創造出來的。

en-us	PeerTube is freely provided, no need to pay to install it on your server;
zh-hant	PeerTube 是免費提供的，無需付費即可安裝在伺服器上；

en-us	PeerTube is just the name of the software. You can install it on your server, and choose the name you want.
zh-hant	PeerTube 只是軟體的名稱。您可以將它安裝在伺服器上，並改成您喜歡的名稱。

en-us	PeerTube is part of several actions assembled by Framasoft in the Contributopia roadmap.
zh-hant	PeerTube 是 Framasoft 在 Contributopia 路線圖中實行的幾個活動之一。

en-us	PeerTube is unique because (as far as we know) it's the only video hosting web application which combines three advantages:
zh-hant	PeerTube 是獨一無二的，因為（據我們所知）就只有這款影片託管網路應用程式兼具了以下三類優點：

en-us	PeerTube mascot created by %{ by }
zh-hant	PeerTube 吉祥物由 %{ by } 創作

en-us	PeerTube news
zh-hant	PeerTube 新聞

en-us	PeerTube news archive
zh-hant	PeerTube 新聞歸檔

en-us	PeerTube news!
zh-hant	PeerTube 新聞！

en-us	PeerTube platforms
zh-hant	PeerTube 平臺

en-us	PeerTube Presentation
zh-hant	PeerTube 簡介

en-us	PeerTube provides a privacy guide to help admins to fill their
zh-hant	PeerTube 提供了隱私權指南來協助管理員填寫他們的

en-us	PeerTube REST API

en-us	PeerTube support and discussions on bugtrackers, forum, IRC or by email;
zh-hant	用錯誤追蹤器、論壇、IRC 或電子郵件來支援和討論 PeerTube；

en-us	PeerTube uses ActivityPub because this federation protocol is recommended by the W3C and is also used by other projects like the social network Mastodon.
zh-hant	PeerTube 使用 ActivityPub 是因為 W3C 的推薦，別的專案也有使用這種聯邦通訊協定，像是社交網路 Mastodon。

en-us	People
zh-hant	人文

en-us	People can subscribe to your channel from a PeerTube website or from an ActivityPub compatible software (Mastodon, Pleroma...)
zh-hant	觀眾們可以從 PeerTube 網站或與 ActivityPub 相容的軟體（Mastodon、Pleroma 等）訂閱您的頻道

en-us	per user
zh-hant	給每位使用者

en-us	Platforms
zh-hant	平臺

en-us	Platforms created with PeerTube
zh-hant	使用 PeerTube 建立的平臺

en-us	Player embed API
zh-hant	播放器嵌入 API

en-us	Plugin homepage
zh-hant	外掛程式首頁

en-us	Plugins & Themes
zh-hant	外掛程式與佈景主題

en-us	Polski
zh-hant	波蘭文

en-us	Português (Portugal)
zh-hant	葡萄牙文（葡萄牙）

en-us	Press kit
zh-hant	新聞發布材料

en-us	Preview the video frame while scrubbing the progress bar
zh-hant	滑動進度列時預覽影片畫面

en-us	Publish videos
zh-hant	發布影片

en-us	Publish your videos with PeerTube, the YouTube alternative
zh-hant	使用 YouTube 的替代方案 PeerTube 來發布您的影片

en-us	Published by
zh-hant	發布者

en-us	Pull requests/merge requests reviews, merges, and support of features added by external contributions (bug fixes, documentation, refactor, etc.);
zh-hant	審核、合併提取要求／合併要求，以及支援外部貢獻（錯誤修正、文件整理、軟體重構等） 所新增的功能；

en-us	RAM

en-us	Read the scalability guide if you plan to have many users or viewers
zh-hant	若您認為可能會有很多使用者或觀眾，請閱讀可擴縮性指南

en-us	Recommended hardware requirements for a big instance to handle 1,000 concurrent viewers (see our blog post about our viewers stress test):
zh-hant	處理 1,000 個同時觀眾的大型站台的建議硬體要求（請參閱我們的關於觀眾壓力測試的部落格文章）：

en-us	Reduce your server bandwidth using P2P on VOD and live videos
zh-hant	使用 P2P 來減少隨選視訊和直播影片對伺服器頻寬的負擔

en-us	Releasing a new PeerTube version takes a lot of our time, so we cannot change this release cycle.
zh-hant	發行新的 PeerTube 版本需要花很多時間，因此我們無法變更此發行週期。

en-us	Remember that PeerTube has only one full time developer and a small handful of very involved volunteers. It is not a product developed by a start-up with a full time team and significant financial support.
zh-hant	請記住，PeerTube 只擁有一名全職開發者和一小撮非常投入的志願者。它不是由擁有全職團隊和大量財政支援的初創企業所開發的產品。

en-us	Safari 12.1+ on macOS
zh-hant	macOS 上的 Safari 12.1+

en-us	Safari 12.4+ on iOS
zh-hant	iOS 上的 Safari 12.4+

en-us	Science & Technology
zh-hant	科技

en-us	Search and install PeerTube plugins or themes
zh-hant	搜尋並安裝 PeerTube 的外掛程式或佈景主題

en-us	Search videos, channels and playlists
zh-hant	搜尋影片、頻道和播放清單

en-us	See all PeerTube news
zh-hant	查看所有 PeerTube 新聞

en-us	See more questions
zh-hant	查看更多問題

en-us	See older news
zh-hant	查看舊聞

en-us	See the dedicated section in the PeerTube documentation: https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/report
zh-hant	請參閱 PeerTube 文件中的專用章節：https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/report

en-us	See the different chapters of the video in the progress bar
zh-hant	在進度列中檢視影片的不同章節

en-us	Sensitive content blurred
zh-hant	已模糊敏感內容

en-us	Sensitive content displayed
zh-hant	已顯示敏感內容

en-us	Sensitive content not displayed
zh-hant	不顯示敏感內容

en-us	Sensitive videos
zh-hant	敏感影片

en-us	Sepia can also help you to search PeerTube content like videos or channels on Sepia Search!
zh-hant	Sepia 還可以幫您在 Sepia Search 上搜尋 PeerTube 的影片或頻道等內容！

en-us	Sepia does its best to display videos, channels and playlists matching your search, but its SepiaSearch tool is neither the publisher nor the owner of this content.
zh-hant	Sepia 會盡力顯示與您的搜尋相符的影片、頻道與播放清單，但其 SepiaSearch 工具只能找到內容，不能找發布者或所有者。

en-us	Set a button for your channel to explain how to support your work
zh-hant	為您的頻道設一個按鈕，指引大家來支援您的創作

en-us	Set metadata: category, licence, language, tags, description, thumbnail...
zh-hant	設定元資料：分類、授權、語言、標籤、描述、縮圖⋯⋯

en-us	Set simultaneous live streaming limits (per user/instance)
zh-hant	設下同步直播串流的限制（每位使用者／實例）

en-us	Set your appropriate NSFW policy (display, blur or hide NSFW videos)
zh-hant	設定適當的 NSFW 原則（顯示、模糊或隱藏 NSFW 影片）

en-us	Share an idea
zh-hant	分享點子

en-us	Share and interact with videos and playlists
zh-hant	分享並與影片及播放清單互動

en-us	Should I have a big server to run PeerTube?
zh-hant	我應該用大型伺服器來執行 PeerTube 嗎？

en-us	Since the first stable release of PeerTube in October 2018, every release added or improved moderation features:
zh-hant	自從 2018 年 10 月 PeerTube 首次發布穩定版以來，每次的發布都新增或改善了調解功能：

en-us	So if you feel that PeerTube does not currently meet your needs, it's simple: don't use it right now.
zh-hant	所以如果您覺得目前的 PeerTube 無法滿足您的需求，那現在就先不要使用它。

en-us	Sorry, but we did not find any platform matching your filters.
zh-hant	抱歉，我們找不到任何與您的過濾器相配的平臺。

en-us	Sports
zh-hant	運動

en-us	Storage
zh-hant	儲存器

en-us	Storage: can be mitigated using S3/Object storage
zh-hant	儲存空間：可以使用 S3／物件儲存空間來緩解

en-us	Store videos and lives in the server filesystem or in object storage
zh-hant	將影片與直播儲存在伺服器檔案系統或物件儲存中

en-us	Subscribe
zh-hant	訂閱

en-us	Subscribe to channels
zh-hant	訂閱頻道

en-us	Subscribe to local or remote channels to be notified when they publish videos
zh-hant	訂閱本地或遠端頻道，在有影片發布時就會收到通知

en-us	Subscribe to the newsletter
zh-hant	訂閱電子報

en-us	Suggest an idea or improvement
zh-hant	提供點子或改善建議

en-us	suomi
zh-hant	芬蘭文（suomi）

en-us	svenska
zh-hant	瑞典文（svenska）

en-us	Take a server for example with a 1 Gbit/s uplink for example pushing out 1080p60 streams at 5 Mbit/s per stream.
zh-hant	以一臺具有 1 Gbit/s 上行鏈路的伺服器為例，如果要推送 1080p60 速度是 5 Mbit/s 的串流。

en-us	Talk to administrators and moderators that are real people, not robots
zh-hant	與真正的人類管理員和調解員交談，而不是機器人

en-us	Test PeerTube REST API with the getting started guide
zh-hant	使用入門指南測試 PeerTube REST API

en-us	That means the absolute theoretical upper capacity bound is 200 simultaneous viewers if your server's disk i/o can keep up.
zh-hant	那就表示，在您的伺服器磁碟 I/O 可以跟上的情況下，理論上絕對能同時為 200 位觀眾服務。

en-us	The installation guide is here (only in English).
zh-hant	這裡有安裝指南（只有英文版）。

en-us	The ambition remains to be a free and decentralized alternative: the goal of an alternative is not to replace, but to propose something else, with different values, in parallel to what already exists.
zh-hant	我們的願景仍是一個自由且分散的替代方案：這個替代方案的目標並不是取代，而是薦舉出另一種具有不同價值、又類似於現有的東西。

en-us	The difference to YouTube is that it's not intended to create a huge platform centralizing videos from the whole world on a single server farm (which is horribly expensive).
zh-hant	與 YouTube 的不同在於，它不打算建立一個將世界各地的影片集中在伺服器農場裡的巨大平臺（這很燒錢的）。

en-us	The feature is called "server redundancy" and caches your most popular videos to help serve additional viewers.
zh-hant	這個功能稱為「伺服器冗餘」，其會快取您最受歡迎的影片以協助服務更多觀眾。

en-us	The following web browsers are supported by PeerTube:
zh-hant	PeerTube 支援的瀏覽器如下：

en-us	The only reason you might want more would be if you colocate your Redis or PostgreSQL services on a non-SSD system.
zh-hant	除非您將 Redis 或 PostgreSQL 服務共置在一個非 SSD 的系統上，那您才可能需要更多的容量。

en-us	The PeerTube P2P system based on well established protocols like HTTP and WebRTC, and the redundancy system are more easy for us to use and to maintain.
zh-hant	PeerTube P2P 系統用的是 HTTP 和 WebRTC 這類相對成熟的通訊協定，而冗餘系統對我們來說更容易使用及維護。

en-us	the platform doesn't seem to be properly moderated or lacks federation policy ( = lack of ToS or CoC in the about page)
zh-hant	平臺似乎沒有適度的調解或缺乏聯邦原則（＝「關於」頁面中缺少服務條款或行為準則）

en-us	The size of the player is automatically adjusted according to the video ratio
zh-hant	播放器大小將會根據影片比例自動調整

en-us	The web browser generates a random string to identify the viewer during the browser session and periodically notifies the server that a user is watching the video.
zh-hant	網路瀏覽器會產生一個隨機字串來在瀏覽器工作階段間識別觀看者，並定期通知伺服器使用者正在觀看影片。

en-us	There are none at the moment: PeerTube is a tool that we wanted neutral in terms of monetization.
zh-hant	目前完全沒有：從獲利的角度來看，我們希望 PeerTube 是一款保持中立的工具。

en-us	There are two important angles to storage: disk space usage and sustained read speed.
zh-hant	儲存器有兩個要點要注意：磁碟空間使用量和持續的讀取速度。

en-us	There is no LTS version: only the latest stable version of PeerTube is supported by Framasoft.
zh-hant	沒有 LTS 版本：Framasoft 只支援 PeerTube 最新的穩定版本。

en-us	there is problematic content hosted by the platform (not only one video/account/channel or two, but severals)
zh-hant	平臺託管的內容有問題（不單只有一兩個影片／帳號／頻道，而是好幾個）

en-us	Therefore, you may find inappropriate videos on some PeerTube platforms. But it's far from being the majority of the PeerTube content.
zh-hant	因此，您可能會在某些 PeerTube 平臺上找到不合當的影片。但那些遠非 PeerTube 大多數的內容。

en-us	These actions aim to propose alternative digital tools to those coming from surveillance capitalism, so that people who do not recognize themselves in such a system can create spaces of freedom.
zh-hant	這些活動的目的是要提出能替代那些來自監控資本主義的數位工具，來為那些沒意識到自己就在這種制度中的人創造一塊自由空間。

en-us	This button displays a frame in which people who upload videos can display text, images, and links freely (link to Patreon, Tipeee, Paypal, Liberapay...).
zh-hant	按下此按鈕會顯示一扇畫面，上傳影片的人可以隨意在其中顯示文字、圖片及連結（可以連結到 Patreon、Tipeee、Paypal、Liberapay⋯⋯）。

en-us	This means that anyone can download and install PeerTube to host videos on a specific domain name (this is called "hosting a PeerTube platform/website").
zh-hant	這表示任何人都能下載及安裝 PeerTube，然後在特定的網域名稱上託管影片（也就是「託管 PeerTube 平臺／網站」）。

en-us	This should not be a problem with SSD disks, whereas traditional HDD should be accounted for: typical sustained read rates for a well tuned system with a 7200rpm hard disk should hover around 120 MB/s or 960 Mbit/s. The latter should be enough for a typical 1 Gbit/s network uplink.
zh-hant	這對固態硬碟來說應該不是問題，反而是傳統的機械硬盤才應該要考慮：在協調得很好、有顆 7200rpm 硬碟的系統中，硬碟典型的持續讀取率應約在 120 MB/s 或 960 Mbit/s 左右。後者對於典型的 1 Gbit/s 網路上行鏈路來說應該就夠了。

en-us	Thoughts on the architecture, the design and the future of PeerTube;
zh-hant	思考關於 PeerTube 的架構、設計及未來；

en-us	To make a rough estimate of your disk space usage requirements, you want to know the answer to three questions:
zh-hant	要粗略估計磁碟空間使用量的需求，您最好先求出下列三種問題的答案：

en-us	Toggle warning information
zh-hant	觸發警告資訊

en-us	Topics
zh-hant	主題

en-us	Transcode lives by remote runners
zh-hant	使用遠端執行器轉換直播編碼

en-us	Transcode videos by remote runners
zh-hant	使用遠端執行器轉換影片編碼

en-us	Transcoding can also be offloaded to other machines using remote runners.
zh-hant	也可以使用遠端執行程式將轉換編碼工作轉移到其他電腦。

en-us	Travels
zh-hant	旅遊

en-us	Unfortunately we don't have enough resources to keep compatibility with other versions.
zh-hant	不幸的是，我們沒有足夠的資源來保持與其他版本的相容性。

en-us	Unlimited space
zh-hant	無限空間

en-us	Update your name, avatar or description in your profile
zh-hant	適時更新您的個人檔案中的名稱、大頭照或描述

en-us	Updating one of the fields will automatically update results below the form
zh-hant	只要更動其中一個欄位就會自動更新下方的結果

en-us	Upload an audio file and an image and let PeerTube take care of creating the video!
zh-hant	上傳音訊檔案和照片，讓 PeerTube 負責建立影片！

en-us	Upload and import videos
zh-hant	上傳和匯入影片

en-us	Upload or import videos from the web (Youtube, Dailymotion...) or from a torrent file
zh-hant	從網路上（Youtube、Dailymotion⋯⋯）抑用種子檔案上傳或匯入影片

en-us	Use external auth (LDAP, OpenID Connect...) using auth plugins
zh-hant	使用驗證外掛程式來進行外部驗證（LDAP、OpenID Connect⋯⋯）

en-us	Use many advanced filters (tags, category, licence...)
zh-hant	使用各種進階過濾器（標籤、分類、授權⋯⋯）

en-us	Use the built-in playlist and add easily videos in it
zh-hant	使用內建的播放清單，並自在地把影片新增進去

en-us	Use the PeerTube player embed on your website
zh-hant	使用嵌入到您網站上的 PeerTube 播放器

en-us	Use the video URL, playlist URL or channel handle/URL to fetch remote content
zh-hant	使用影片 URL、播放清單 URL 或頻道代號／URL 來擷取遠端內容

en-us	Users can delete their account
zh-hant	使用者可以刪除自己的帳號

en-us	Users can export their data and reimport it in another instance (in PeerTube >= 6.1)
zh-hant	使用者可以匯出資料並在另一個站台中重新匯入（在 PeerTube >= 6.1 中）

en-us	Vehicles
zh-hant	交通工具

en-us	Video imports
zh-hant	匯入影片

en-us	Video maker
zh-hant	影片創作者

en-us	Video publication after moderation
zh-hant	發布影片需先調解

en-us	Video space
zh-hant	影片空間

en-us	Video transcoding
zh-hant	影片轉碼

en-us	Video transcoding: can be mitigated using remote transcoding by remote workers
zh-hant	影片轉換編碼：可以使用遠端 worker 執行遠端轉換編碼來緩解

en-us	Videos
zh-hant	影片

en-us	Videos hosted on a PeerTube platform
zh-hant	在 PeerTube 平臺上託管的影片

en-us	View, share and update PeerTube code
zh-hant	檢視、分享和更新 PeerTube 程式碼

en-us	Viewer
zh-hant	觀眾

en-us	Views are buffered, so don't panic if the view counter stays the same after you watched a video.
zh-hant	每次點閱都會這樣緩衝，所以請不要因為您觀看影片後點閱計數器沒有變化而感到驚慌。

en-us	Vote for your favorite ideas or communicate your own suggestions, report a problem...
zh-hant	為您最喜歡的點子投票或交流自己的建議、回報問題⋯⋯

en-us	Watch the playlist on %{host}
zh-hant	在 %{host} 上觀看播放清單

en-us	Watch the video
zh-hant	觀看影片

en-us	Watch the video on %{host}
zh-hant	在 %{host} 上觀看影片

en-us	We try to keep compatibility with the latest minor version (2.3.1 with 2.2 for example).
zh-hant	我們儘量會讓最新的次要版本（例如 2.3.1 能與 2.2）保持著相容性。

en-us	We become an actor of the video broadcasting;
zh-hant	我們能參與影片的廣播；

en-us	We can answer with certainty: no!
zh-hant	我們可以肯定地回答：不！

en-us	We can display videos and accounts of other PeerTube websites;
zh-hant	我們可以顯示其他 PeerTube 網站的影片和帳號；

en-us	We can look under the hood of PeerTube (its source code): it's auditable, transparent;
zh-hant	我們可以看看 PeerTube 的葫蘆裡面有甚麼（它的原始碼）：它是可稽核的、坦然的；

en-us	We did not go any further, as we refuse to tie our code to a particular content funding method, that might not fit all communities and deter others.
zh-hant	我們不打算再進一步，因為我們絕不讓我們的程式碼聯繫至特定的內容供資手段，這可能不適合所有社群，而且可能會阻礙某些人。

en-us	We don't make money by developing PeerTube.
zh-hant	我們不會透過開發 PeerTube 來賺錢。

en-us	We have a policy for contributions related to security. Please refer to our security policy and advisories.
zh-hant	我們有一項與安全性相關的貢獻政策。請參閱我們的安全性政策及建議。

en-us	We recommend you to create your own digital identity, without using "PeerTube" for your project (software name, website domain...) to not confuse people about who is behind the website/project.
zh-hant	我們建議您建立特有的數位身分，不要讓您的專案（軟體名稱、網站網域⋯⋯）使用「PeerTube」這個名稱，以免人們混淆網站或專案的黑手。

en-us	We remind you that we don't make money developing PeerTube, and if we obviously hope for its success, Framasoft does not depend on it to continue its activities.
zh-hant	再提醒一次，我們不會透過開發 PeerTube 來賺錢，即使我們明確希望這款軟體能取得成功，Framasoft 也不會依賴它來繼續活動。

en-us	We respect that, and remind that all software of the PeerTube project is free software and can be installed with their own domain name.
zh-hant	我們對此表示尊重，並提醒一下大家 PeerTube 專案的所有軟體都是自由軟體，可以使用自己的網域名稱來安裝。

en-us	We welcome you to take part in discussions to help ongoing efforts in that direction or suggest new ones!
zh-hant	我們歡迎您來參與討論，以朝著這些方向幫忙努力發展或提議新的方向！

en-us	We will send you a few emails per year about new developments around PeerTube.
zh-hant	我們每年都會向您傳送幾封電子郵件，來介紹 PeerTube 周遭的新發展。

en-us	We're planning a great future for PeerTube!
zh-hant	我們正在為 PeerTube 規劃美好的未來！

en-us	Website developed by %{ by1 } and designed by %{ by2 }
zh-hant	此網站由 %{ by1 } 開發、%{ by2 } 設計

en-us	What are the main advantages of PeerTube?
zh-hant	Peertube 有哪些優點？

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for administrators?
zh-hant	對管理員來說 PeerTube 有哪些特色？

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for content creators?
zh-hant	對創作者來說 PeerTube 有哪些特色？

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for developers?
zh-hant	對開發者來說 PeerTube 有哪些特色？

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for viewers?
zh-hant	對觀眾們來說 PeerTube 有哪些特色？

en-us	What is PeerTube?
zh-hant	Peertube 是什麼？

en-us	What is PeerTube's policy about content monetization?
zh-hant	PeerTube 關於內容獲利的政策是什麼？

en-us	What is the PeerTube release policy?
zh-hant	PeerTube 的發行原則是什麼？

en-us	What is the total size of the videos you wish to stream?
zh-hant	您要串流的影片有多大？

en-us	What web browsers are supported by PeerTube?
zh-hant	PeerTube 支援哪些瀏覽器？

en-us	What's new?
zh-hant	有什麼新鮮事？

en-us	Which sharing mechanisms do you want to enable? Just web video, or also HLS with P2P? If you want both, this will double your storage needs.
zh-hant	您想啟用哪些分享機制？是只要 WebTorrent，還是要能用 P2P 的 HLS？如果您兩者都要的話，您的儲存空間需求量就會增加一倍。

en-us	While viewers themselves contribute a little additional bandwidth while watching the video in their browsers (mostly during surges), mirroring servers have a much greater uplink and will help your instance with sustained higher concurrent streaming.
zh-hant	雖然觀眾們在自己的瀏覽器中觀看影片時會貢獻一點額外的頻寬（主要是在流量激增期間），但鏡像中的伺服器具有更優良的上行鏈路，而且還能幫助您的實例持續提供更高的並行串流量。

en-us	Who is the mascot of PeerTube? Is it an octopus?
zh-hant	PeerTube 的吉祥物是誰？牠是章魚嗎？

en-us	Who is working on PeerTube?
zh-hant	PeerTube 是誰開發的？

en-us	Why does PeerTube use ActivityPub and WebRTC? Why not IPFS / DTube / Steemit?
zh-hant	為什麼 PeerTube 使用的是 ActivityPub 和 WebRTC？而不是 IPFS／DTube／Steemit？

en-us	Why hosting the code on GitHub and Framagit?
zh-hant	為什麼要將程式碼託管在 GitHub 和 Framagit 上？

en-us	With PeerTube, no more opaque algorithms or obscure moderation policies! PeerTube platforms you visit are built, managed and moderated by their owners.
zh-hant	有了 PeerTube，再也沒有不透明的演算法或不易理解的調解政策！您所探訪的 PeerTube 平臺是由其所有者建置、管理和調解的。

en-us	Write PeerTube documentation
zh-hant	編寫 PeerTube 文件

en-us	Yes
zh-hant	是

en-us	Yes, core PeerTube (PeerTube without installed plugins/themes) is compatible with GDPR:
zh-hant	是，PeerTube 的核心（不含 PeerTube 安裝的外掛程式／佈景主題）與 GDPR 相容：

en-us	Yes, Framasoft holds the "PeerTube" trademark in several countries for preventive purposes.
zh-hant	是的，出於預防目的，Framasoft 在一些國家中持有「PeerTube」商標。

en-us	You can also go on the forum to discuss with the community.
zh-hant	您也可以到論壇上與社群一起討論。

en-us	You can help us to:
zh-hant	您可以幫助我們：

en-us	You can unsubscribe at any time. Your email address will never be given to anyone.
zh-hant	您隨時可以取消訂閱。您的電子郵件地址也永遠不會送給任何人。

en-us	You prefer to be directly informed of PeerTube news? Subscribe to our newsletter!
zh-hant	您想直接收到 PeerTube 新聞嗎？訂閱我們的電子報吧！

en-us	You simply divide your server's available bandwidth by the average bandwidth per stream, and you have an upper bound.
zh-hant	您只需將伺服器的可用頻寬除以每條串流的平均頻寬，就會得到一個上限。

en-us	You will hugely benefit from at least a second thread though, because of transcoding. Transcoding is very cpu intensive.
zh-hant	不過也因為轉碼，如果您的 CPU 至少有兩個執行緒，那您就能從中受益匪淺。轉碼會非常佔用 CPU 資源。

en-us	You're looking for videos or channels? Ask Sepia, our iconic cuttlefish!
zh-hant	在找影片或頻道嗎？問問我們最有代表性的墨魚：Sepia！

en-us	You're right. PeerTube is not the perfect tool, far from it. And we never promised this software would include all the features corresponding to every use cases.
zh-hant	沒錯。PeerTube 遠非完美的工具。我們也從未承諾這個軟體會涵蓋所有情況下應有的功能。

en-us	Your email address
zh-hant	您的電子郵件地址

en-us	Your profile
zh-hant	您是

en-us	ελληνικά
zh-hant	希臘文（ελληνικά）

en-us	русский
zh-hant	俄文（русский）

en-us	日本語
zh-hant	日文（日本語）

en-us	简体中文（中国）
zh-hant	簡體中文

en-us	on
zh-hant	發布日期