en-us	...
zh-hans	…

en-us	"It's outrageous and unconscionable: you're releasing a PeerTube version that doesn't contain the necessary tools to effectively manage videos claimed by rights holders, or to effectively manage the issue of online harassment in comments, or to effectively manage monetization through advertising, or to (insert here your request to PeerTube). It will never work! What do you intend to do about it?"
zh-hans	“这令人愤慨且不合情理：你们发布的 PeerTube 版本缺少必要的工具，无法有效管理权利人主张的视频，也无法有效管理评论中的在线骚扰问题，更无法有效管理通过广告实现的货币化，甚至还不能（在此插入你们对 PeerTube 的需求）。它永远不会起作用！你们到底想干啥？”

en-us	%{ total } follower
zh-hans	%{ total } 关注者

en-us	%{ total } result
zh-hans	%{ total } 条结果

en-us	%{total } subscription
zh-hans	%{total } 订阅

en-us	%{total} result found
zh-hans	发现 %{total} 条结果

en-us	%{total} video
zh-hans	%{totalVideos} 个视频

en-us	%{totalChannels} channel
zh-hans	%{totalChannels} 个频道

en-us	%{totalPlaylists} playlist
zh-hans	%{totalPlaylists} 个播放列表

en-us	%{totalVideos} video
zh-hans	%{totalVideos} 个视频

en-us	%{videosCount} video
zh-hans	%{videosCount} 个视频

en-us	%{videosLength} video
zh-hans	%{videosLength} 的视频

en-us	Yes it does!
zh-hans	是的，它提供！

en-us	Join a PeerTube community depending on its topic, terms of services or code of conduct
zh-hans	加入 PeerTube 社区，根据其主题、服务条款或行为准则决定

en-us	PeerTube documentation website development and maintenance;
zh-hans	PeerTube 官方文档站点 的开发与维护；

en-us	Automatically follow instances from a public index
zh-hans	借助公开索引 自动关注 其他实例

en-us	Automatically synchronize a remote channel or playlist
zh-hans	搜索 本地或远端视频、频道、播放列表

en-us	Publish live videos in PeerTube using your favorite RTMP compatible software (OBS, Restream, ffmpeg...)
zh-hans	借助您最喜欢且兼容 RTMP 协议的软件（OBS、Restream、ffmpeg 等）发布直播视频

en-us	Upload a new version of the video if your administrator enabled this setting
zh-hans	选择 视频隐私设置：公开、不列出、内部/私密

en-us	Search local or remote videos, channels and playlists
zh-hans	搜索 本地或远端视频、频道、播放列表

en-us	Share the video or the playlist URL/embed with attributes (automatically start/stop at, loop enabled, muted...)
zh-hans	分享 视频或播放列表的链接 / 嵌入（支持自动播放/停止、循环播放、静音等属性）

en-us	PeerTube instances index development and maintenance;
zh-hans	PeerTube 实例索引 开发、维护；

en-us	Official PeerTube website development and maintenance;
zh-hans	PeerTube 官网 开发、维护；

en-us	PeerTube plugins index development and maintenance;
zh-hans	PeerTube 扩展索引 开发、维护；

en-us	PeerTube videos/channels search index development and maintenance;
zh-hans	PeerTube 视频 / 频道索引 开发、维护；

en-us	content licensed under %{ under }
zh-hans	的内容使用 %{ under } 协议授权

en-us	Broadcast a live stream on platforms that allow it
zh-hans	在支持的平台中 线上直播

en-us	Browse PeerTube content with SepiaSearch
zh-hans	使用 SepiaSearch 浏览 PeerTube 内容

en-us	Create several channels to group your videos by theme: a channel for piano, a channel for ecology...
zh-hans	建立多个频道 以按主题归类您的视频，例如钢琴频道、生态频道……

en-us	Customize your instance by creating your own custom theme and taking advantage of the many plugins created by the community.
zh-hans	借助自定义主题与社区开发的 大量插件 来 定制你的实例。

en-us	Define your own moderation rules
zh-hans	定制你自己的维护规则

en-us	Every contribution, even the smallest, allows us to continue developing PeerTube. You think our project is going in the right direction? Please make a donation!
zh-hans	每个贡献，不论大小，都能助力我们继续开发 PeerTube。您是否认为我们的项目正朝着正确的道路发展？请捐助我们！

en-us	Gain visibility thanks to the concept of federation!
zh-hans	得益于联邦概念，提升知名度！

en-us	I'm getting started on PeerTube
zh-hans	我正准备入门 PeerTube

en-us	Import your videos from another website like YouTube or Vimeo, or directly from a file
zh-hans	从 YouTube、Vimeo 等其他网站 导入视频，或直接导入文件

en-us	Invite different people to create their channel to post their videos, or to help you to moderate the platform
zh-hans	邀请其他人创建频道，让他们一起来发布视频，或帮助您维护平台

en-us	Join a community and communicate directly with the platform owners
zh-hans	加入社区 并直接与平台所有者交流

en-us	Moreover, PeerTube does not depend on any advertising and does not track you!
zh-hans	而且，PeerTube 不依赖任何广告，更不追踪你！

en-us	PeerTube 1.1 added bulk actions in the admin users table and instance/account muting;
zh-hans	PeerTube 1.1 新增了用户管理表与实例 / 账号静音的批量操作功能；

en-us	PeerTube 1.2 added the ability to unfederate a video on blacklist; the notification system now shows reports, and new users;
zh-hans	PeerTube 1.2 新增了解除拉黑不在联邦的视频的功能；通知系统现在可以显示报告以及新用户；

en-us	PeerTube 1.3 added the possibility for admins to automatically quarantine new videos for new/untrusted users until a moderator reviews it. The instance's followers management was also reworked: UI is improved, follows can be denied;
zh-hans	PeerTube 1.3 增加了管理员为新的 / 不信任的用户自动隔离新视频的功能，隔离将在管理员审核完成后结束。实例的关注者管理也进行了重做：用户界面改进，可以拒绝关注；

en-us	PeerTube 1.4 added a plugin system, and made sure plugins can for instance automatically blacklist videos or reject comments based on any rule (similar to Pleroma MRF);

en-us	PeerTube 2.0 setup now asks the admin to answer questions regarding their moderation policy and dedication to it. Make a feature to automatically follow a public index of PeerTube instances part of core PeerTube, instead of leaving admins to script it themselves. This allows instance administrators to automatically follow instances of a "follow list" of their choice; a list which is self-hostable, so that communities can grow at their own pace;

en-us	PeerTube 2.1 added an privacy mode to videos (such videos won't be shared outside of the instance), and added quick access to moderation tools below the comments and hooks to create registration plugins (geoblocking or captchas for example); some third-party plugins already demonstrate this ability. This release also put emphasis on describing moderation features within the interface: warnings for features that might increase moderation work like autofollow, and descriptions to the action dropdowns.

en-us	PeerTube 2.2 greatly improved video abuses management (search, abuses display, actions on the video or account etc), added moderation hooks and helpers in the plugins API and Framasoft developed an experimental plugin based on public lists.

en-us	PeerTube 2.3 improved the report modal and added predefined reasons selection. This version made it possible to delete all the comments of an account and Framasoft developed an experimental plugin based on public lists.

en-us	PeerTube 2.4 added ability to report accounts and comments, a messaging system between the local reporter of an abuse and moderators, and an abuse management view for users.

en-us	PeerTube 3.0 added a dedicated view to manage comments of the instance (list, filter, remove in bulk etc).

en-us	PeerTube allows you to create your own video platform, in complete independence.
zh-hans	PeerTube 让你建立属于自己的视频平台，且完全独立自主。

en-us	PeerTube belongs to you. At any time, you can help us to improve PeerTube with your ideas, suggestion or by modifying the source code yourself.
zh-hans	PeerTube 属于你们。您随时可以帮助我们 改进 PeerTube，建言献策，或者直接修改代码。

en-us	PeerTube is not subject to the monopoly of any company
zh-hans	PeerTube 不会受到任何公司的垄断影响

en-us	Questions? We guide you!
zh-hans	有问题？我们来帮忙！

en-us	Reduce bandwidth consumption by using P2P
zh-hans	借助 P2P 减少带宽消耗

en-us	Share your passions on a platform that suits you
zh-hans	在适合你的平台 分享你的热爱

en-us	Translate the texts of the platform
zh-hans	翻译 平台文本

en-us	What do we find, on PeerTube?
zh-hans	在 PeerTube，我们发现了什么？

en-us	With PeerTube, you don't have to please to the algorithms by artificially altering your content: PeerTube platforms are managed and moderated by humain beings like you and us, not by robots.
zh-hans	有了 PeerTube，您不再需要屈服于算法，人为修改自己的内容：PeerTube 平台是由与你我一样的有情之人管理、维护的，而不是机器人。

en-us	1 vCore

en-us	1.5 GB of RAM

en-us	1.5 GB of RAM should be plenty for a basic PeerTube instance, which usually takes at most 500 MB in RAM.
zh-hans	1/2 GB RAM 对于基本的 PeerTube 实例来说已经足够，它一般最多占用 150 MB 的 RAM。

en-us	1Gbit/s upload network speed

en-us	20Mbit/s upload network speed

en-us	4 GB of RAM

en-us	4 vCore

en-us	8 GB of RAM

en-us	8 vCore

en-us	A federation of interconnected hosting providers
zh-hans	互联的托管联邦

en-us	A few questions to discover PeerTube
zh-hans	有助于深入了解 PeerTube 的问题

en-us	A free software to take back control of your videos! With more than %{ videos } hosted videos, viewed more than %{ views } millions times and %{ users } users, PeerTube is the decentralized free software alternative to videos platforms developed by Framasoft
zh-hans	这是一款让你重新控制你的视频的自由软件！PeerTube 是由 Framasoft 开发的替代视频平台的去中心化自由软件，拥有超过 %{ videos } 个托管的视频、超过 %{ views } 百万次浏览，以及 %{ users } 名用户

en-us	A rough estimate of a traditional server's video streaming network capacity is usually quite straightforward.
zh-hans	对传统服务器的视频串流网络容量的粗略估计通常是很直接的。

en-us	Activism
zh-hans	社会活动

en-us	Add subtitles
zh-hans	添加 字幕

en-us	Add chapters
zh-hans	添加 字幕

en-us	Add ability for your users to publish a replay of live videos
zh-hans	赋予用户发布直播回放的能力

en-us	Administrators have full control of the content they accept and they decide whether sensitive content (violence, pornography etc.) is displayed by default or not.
zh-hans	管理员可以完全控制他们接受的内容，以及决定是否默认显示敏感内容（暴力、色情等）。

en-us	After giving a view, that IP address cannot add another view in the next hour.
zh-hans	浏览后的一小时内，同一 IP 地址无法再次新增一次浏览次数。

en-us	Also, Framasoft hosts and promotes only one PeerTube search index: https://sepiasearch.org
zh-hans	此外，Framasoft 只托管、推广这一款 PeerTube 搜索索引：https://sepiasearch.org

en-us	An alternative to Big Tech's video platforms
zh-hans	科技巨头视频平台的平替方案

en-us	An ethical and open source digital common
zh-hans	合乎道德且开源的 数字内容共享

en-us	An open code under a free/libre license
zh-hans	自由协议授权的开放代码

en-us	and updated on
zh-hans	更新于

en-us	Animals
zh-hans	动物

en-us	Apply for an account
zh-hans	创建帐户

en-us	Approve accounts in ~%{ days } days

en-us	Are there any inappropriate videos on PeerTube?
zh-hans	PeerTube 上有任何不适宜的视频吗？

en-us	Are you looking for videos or channels? Go to this page.
zh-hans	在寻找 视频和频道吗？前往 这个页面 看看吧。

en-us	Art
zh-hans	艺术

en-us	Assign moderator/admin roles
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	At least 1GB
zh-hans	至少1GB

en-us	At least 20GB
zh-hans	至少20GB

en-us	At least 50GB
zh-hans	至少50GB

en-us	At least 5GB
zh-hans	至少5GB

en-us	At the moment, you can't deploy multiple PeerTube nodes behind a load balancer.

en-us	Automatically block videos from untrusted users awaiting a review by moderators

en-us	Automatically filter videos depending on many criteria (language, category, live/VOD etc)

en-us	Automatically resume videos from the last time you watched them

en-us	B

en-us	Ban local users, mute accounts or instances

en-us	Bandwidth: can be mitigated using PeerTube redundancy system and cache servers that serve video static files in front of your PeerTube instance
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Become a part of the broadcasting of the videos you are watching

en-us	Being free doesn't mean being above the law! Each PeerTube hosting provider can decide on its own general conditions of use, abiding by their local laws.

en-us	Block specific videos and specify a reason

en-us	Blur
zh-hans	模糊

en-us	Brand your channel using a dedicated name, a banner and an avatar

en-us	Broadcast a message to users using a banner

en-us	Browse content
zh-hans	浏览内容

en-us	Browse PeerTube content
zh-hans	浏览 PeerTube 内容

en-us	But some pars of PeerTube can be horizontally scaled to bypass the following limits, as described in our scalability guide:
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	But what if you need to serve more users? That's where PeerTube's federation feature shines. If other PeerTube instances following yours, chances are they have decided to mirror part of your instance!

en-us	Català
zh-hans	加泰罗尼亚语

en-us	Čeština
zh-hans	切什蒂纳语

en-us	Change interface language
zh-hans	更改界面语言

en-us	Channel created on platform
zh-hans	平台中的频道

en-us	Check the REST API documentation
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Check the complete plugin/theme documentation
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Check your watch history in a dedicated page

en-us	Choose video privacy: public, unlisted, password protected, internal or private
zh-hans	选择 视频隐私设置：公开、不列出、内部/私密

en-us	Choose a PeerTube theme to change the look and feel of the interface

en-us	Choose default user settings (NSFW policy, comments/download/P2P enabled, etc)

en-us	Choose subtitles, playback speed or video resolution in the player settings

en-us	Choose to automatically display videos uploaded on other PeerTube instances, thanks to the federation

en-us	Choose your autoplay policy
zh-hans	选择您的自动播放原则

en-us	Comedy
zh-hans	喜剧

en-us	Comment, reply and rate videos using PeerTube or an ActivityPub compatible software (Mastodon, Pleroma...)

en-us	Communicate with the streamer and other viewers using the livechat PeerTube plugin
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Communicate with your viewers using the livechat PeerTube plugin
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Consequently, PeerTube development and/or management of websites associated with the PeerTube project (joinpeertube.org, instances.joinpeertube.org, search.joinpeertube.org, etc.) may not please everyone (in particular because of different ideas, ideologies of cultures).

en-us	Contact Framasoft
zh-hans	联系 Framasoft

en-us	Contribute
zh-hans	参与贡献

en-us	Contribute on PeerTube
zh-hans	为 PeerTube 做出贡献

en-us	Control the PeerTube player embed using the embed API
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	CPU

en-us	Create multiple channels inside your account to group your videos by topic
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Create an account
zh-hans	创建帐户

en-us	Create my account on an existing PeerTube platform
zh-hans	2. 创建你的账户并享受PeerTube

en-us	Create my own PeerTube platform

en-us	Create permanent lives to stream multiple times inside the same live (URL doesn't change for the viewers)

en-us	Create public playlists assigned to your channel to organize your content or remote videos
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Create your own homepage using markdown or HTML

en-us	Created by

en-us	Creating and administering your own PeerTube platform will allow you to:

en-us	Customize ffmpeg live transcoding profile using PeerTube plugins

en-us	Customize ffmpeg transcoding profile using PeerTube plugins

en-us	Customize the interface

en-us	Cut, add a watermark, an intro/outro to your videos directly from the web interface using the PeerTube studio

en-us	Deutsch
zh-hans	德语

en-us	Develop a PeerTube plugin/theme

en-us	Develop plugins and themes using the getting started guide
zh-hans	使用 入门指南 开发插件与主题

en-us	Develop the software

en-us	developed by
zh-hans	开发者

en-us	Development of new features and software maintenance;

en-us	Discover more content
zh-hans	探索更多内容

en-us	Discover our recommendations selected among the %{ videos } videos and the %{ platforms } platforms of the PeerTube network
zh-hans	探索我们从 %{ videos } 个视频 与 %{ platforms } 个平台 所构成的 PeerTube 网络中精选的推荐内容

en-us	Discover PeerTube plugins among a list selected by Framasoft: livechat, video annotations, moderation and more!

en-us	Discover the latest PeerTube news, the YouTube decentralized alternative developed by Framasoft.

en-us	Discover this channel on %{host}
zh-hans	查看频道

en-us	Display
zh-hans	显示

en-us	Display more channels
zh-hans	查看频道

en-us	Display more playlists

en-us	Display more videos
zh-hans	已显示

en-us	Display videos of your subscriptions in a dedicated page

en-us	Display videos/accounts of other instances on yours

en-us	Do live streams
zh-hans	线上直播

en-us	Do not display
zh-hans	显示

en-us	Do you control what is uploaded on a PeerTube platform?
zh-hans	你们会控制上传到 PeerTube 平台的内容吗？

en-us	Do you have a problem with a listed platform? Report a platform

en-us	Do you want to enable transcoding? If so, do you want to provide multiple resolutions per video? Try this out with a few videos and you will get an idea of how much extra space is required per video and estimate a multiplication factor for future space allocation.

en-us	Documentation
zh-hans	文档

en-us	Documented REST API and CLI tools
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Does PeerTube ensure federation compatibility with previous versions?

en-us	Does PeerTube offer moderation tools?
zh-hans	PeerTube是否提供审核工具？

en-us	Does PeerTube support horizontal scaling?

en-us	Donate

en-us	Donate to Framasoft

en-us	Download a video using a dedicated modal

en-us	DTube does not seem open source, because publishing only compiled code hinders freedom of modification.

en-us	Easily disable comments or download

en-us	Easily disable P2P in your account if logged-in or in your anonymous settings

en-us	Easily integrate your PeerTube videos on your own website

en-us	Easily set instance metadata: name, description, main categories...

en-us	Education
zh-hans	教育

en-us	Enable live streaming for your instance
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Enable additional video extension (.mkv, .mov, .avi...) or audio uploads

en-us	Enable live streaming transcoding in multiple resolutions

en-us	Enable or disable easily P2P for your instance

en-us	Enable or disable federation for your instance

en-us	Enable or disable signup, approve manually new users or set upload limits
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Enable video import using webtorrent (torrent file or magnet URI)

en-us	Enable video import using youtube-dl (Youtube, Dailymotion...)

en-us	English
zh-hans	英语

en-us	Enjoy a player with many features

en-us	Enough bandwidth to broadcast videos
zh-hans	此为想上传视频的人员，PeerTube允许...

en-us	Enough storage for videos

en-us	Entertainment
zh-hans	娱乐

en-us	Español
zh-hans	西班牙语

en-us	Esperanto
zh-hans	世界语

en-us	Euskara
zh-hans	巴斯克

en-us	Example: music, cooking, big buck bunny, blender...

en-us	Except for video transcoding, a PeerTube instance is not CPU bound. Neither Nginx, PeerTube itself, PostgreSQL nor Redis require a lot of computing power. If it were only for those, one could easily get by with just one thread/vCPU.

en-us	Expect a bit less in practice.

en-us	Explore this platform
zh-hans	转向论坛

en-us	Explore!

en-us	FAQ
zh-hans	常见问题

en-us	Federation with ActivityPub

en-us	Films
zh-hans	影视

en-us	Filter according to your preferences
zh-hans	根据您的偏好筛选

en-us	Find a PeerTube platform
zh-hans	为PeerTube管理员

en-us	Find and create an account among a list of existing PeerTube platforms. Filter PeerTube platforms according to your preferences: by theme, category or language!

en-us	Find how to publish videos on PeerTube: create your account on an existing PeerTube platform or create your own PeerTube platform!

en-us	Find PeerTube videos, channels and playlists by browsing PeerTube content using SepiaSearch!

en-us	Find the PeerTube website that suits you best
zh-hans	1. 找到最适合你的实例

en-us	Firefox 78+ on desktop

en-us	Food
zh-hans	食物

en-us	For a more detailed guide about hardware requirements:

en-us	For example, Framasoft's PeerTube platform is named FramaTube.
zh-hans	举个例子：Framasoft 的 PeerTube 站点的名字是 FramaTube。

en-us	For example, in France, discriminatory content is prohibited and may be reported to authorities. PeerTube allows users to report problematic videos, and administrator must then apply its moderation in accordance with its terms and conditions and the law.

en-us	For example, in September 2021, the 900 platforms listed on our public index host only ~1% videos tagged as containing sensitive content.
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	For historical reason :)
zh-hans	因为这是历史原因 :D

en-us	For more information, please refer to our Trademark Code of Conduct.
zh-hans	别打扰开发员帮您安装视频空间, 我们有： 论坛支持来做此事。

en-us	Forum
zh-hans	论坛

en-us	Framasoft affirms here its intention to not use intellectual property for predatory purposes or to constrain legitimate uses of the software.

en-us	Framasoft does not make money by developing PeerTube! We are a public interest organization where over 90% of our funding comes from donations.
zh-hans	Framasoft 并没有通过开发 PeerTube 营利！我们是 一家超过 90% 资金来自于捐款的公共利益组织。

en-us	Framasoft has a French culture, respects French laws and is a political actor (« who participates in the life of the city-state ») of civil society.

en-us	Framasoft has no control over who downloads PeerTube and who installs or uses it.

en-us	Framasoft only hosts and promotes two PeerTube platforms: https://framatube.org and https://peer.tube

en-us	Framasoft remains the sole judge of this notion of “abuse”.

en-us	Framasoft tries to make around 4 major releases per year.

en-us	Framasoft will therefore takes the time to improve the software progressively, at its own pace and with its atypical methods which, so far, have proven to be rather effective.

en-us	Français
zh-hans	法语

en-us	Free and open-source software

en-us	Frequently Asked Questions

en-us	Gàidhlig
zh-hans	盖德利格语

en-us	Gaming
zh-hans	游戏

en-us	GB

en-us	Generate HLS playlists or raw MP4 files

en-us	Get detailed statistics on your videos (views, watch time, unique viewers...)
zh-hans	搜索 本地或远端视频、频道、播放列表

en-us	Get help on PeerTube forum
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Get help on PeerTube forum or ask new plugin/theme API in PeerTube issues

en-us	Go back to beginning of the list

en-us	Go back to the homepage
zh-hans	返回首页

en-us	Go here
zh-hans	来这里

en-us	Go on JoinPeerTube Mastodon profile

en-us	Go on JoinPeerTube Twitter profile
zh-hans	加入PeerTube Git

en-us	Go on this account page
zh-hans	前往实例

en-us	Go on this channel page
zh-hans	前往实例

en-us	Go to the documentation
zh-hans	前往文档

en-us	Go to the PeerTube forum
zh-hans	转向论坛

en-us	Go to this platform
zh-hans	转向论坛

en-us	Help (or get help) other instances using PeerTube redundancy
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Help the PeerTube website to share videos and lives using P2P

en-us	Help to translate
zh-hans	翻译

en-us	Here is the link!

en-us	Highly configurable

en-us	Hiring another developer, developing an official mobile app, promoting the PeerTube ecosystem... These are a few of the things we plan to do in 2024, on top of an exciting v7 roadmap.

en-us	How do I install my own PeerTube platform?
zh-hans	我怎么安装PeerTube?

en-us	How do I report PeerTube content?
zh-hans	我如何举报PeerTube内容?

en-us	How does PeerTube count views?
zh-hans	PeerTube如何计算浏览量?

en-us	How To
zh-hans	教程

en-us	However, Framasoft reserves the right to use trademark law, especially in case of damage to the image of the PeerTube project, edited by Framasoft.

en-us	However, the uploader can display a support button under the video.

en-us	I can't find my PeerTube platform on Sepia Search or instances.joinpeertube.org and I can't add it: why?

en-us	I contribute to the source code
zh-hans	我贡献代码

en-us	I don't like the name "PeerTube"
zh-hans	我不喜欢“PeerTube”这个名字

en-us	I have found a security vulnerability in PeerTube. Where and how should I report it?
zh-hans	我发现了PeerTube的漏洞。该去哪里及如何报告？

en-us	I want to administer a PeerTube platform
zh-hans	PeerTube管理员

en-us	I want to upload videos
zh-hans	此为想上传视频的人员，PeerTube允许...

en-us	I want to watch videos
zh-hans	此为想观看视频的朋友，PeerTube能提供...

en-us	If a video is less than 30 seconds in length, a view is sent after 75% of the video duration.

en-us	If it's free, can we upload illegal stuff on PeerTube?
zh-hans	如果是免费的， 我们可以上传非法的东西吗？

en-us	If you have a minimum amount of time and technical skills, creating your own platform (also called "instance") on your server is the best way to take advantage of PeerTube.

en-us	If you notice performance problems or a bottleneck at your scale, don't hesitate to create an issue to discuss it.

en-us	If you plan to do transcoding on the same machine as the PeerTube instance:

en-us	If you see any problems with a video, report them to an administrator directly on the PeerTube platform where it is hosted.

en-us	If you want to store many videos on your PeerTube instance, you may want to store videos externally using Object Storage.

en-us	If you want to test the PeerTube develop branch, we provide nightly builds.
zh-hans	别打扰开发员帮您安装视频空间, 我们有： 论坛支持来做此事。

en-us	In channel

en-us	In its default configuration, PeerTube hides videos that contain sensitive content.

en-us	In other words, the management of PeerTube projects is operated by only one employee, who has other responsabilities in addition to his workload.

en-us	In terms of read speed, you want to make sure that you can saturate your network uplink serving PeerTube videos.

en-us	Increase the potential audience for your videos by connecting your PeerTube platform to the ones you want.

en-us	Install PeerTube on your server and create your "homemade YouTube"

en-us	IPFS is a great technology, but it still seems too young for streaming large files.

en-us	Is "PeerTube" a registered trademark?
zh-hans	"PeerTube"是注册商标吗？

en-us	Is PeerTube a neutral software?
zh-hans	PeerTube是中立软件吗？

en-us	Is PeerTube GDPR compatible?

en-us	Is PeerTube's purpose to replace YouTube?
zh-hans	PeerTube 的目的是取代 Youtube 吗？

en-us	It can be enhanced by everyone's contributions.

en-us	It decentralizes video storage and decision-making power;

en-us	It doesn't send personal data to any third party if P2P is disabled

en-us	It employs a developer, Chocobozzz, who works since 2018 on PeerTube projects:

en-us	It has been created by David Revoy (illustrations are under CC-BY).
zh-hans	PeerTube 吉祥物由 David Revoy创作

en-us	It is a project supported by Framasoft, a french non profit recognized as being of general interest and funded 90% by your donations.

en-us	It probably means that we moderated your PeerTube platform after an abuse report and found out that:

en-us	It reduces server bandwidth overload if a video becomes viral;

en-us	It serves two purposes on a PeerTube instance: it ensures all videos can be played optimally in the web interface, and it generates different resolutions for the same video.

en-us	It's based on ActivityPub to connect with tools like Mastodon for example.

en-us	It's based on WebRTC, a free and open-source project for web browsers.

en-us	It's the reason why all your contributions are essential to help us to maintain PeerTube!

en-us	It's the reason why we encourage developers to use the PeerTube plugin API to create their own monetization system.
zh-hans	这就是为什么我们鼓励开发者使用 PeerTube 插件 API 来建立自己的获利系统。

en-us	Italiano
zh-hans	意大利语

en-us	Join a community of admins, video makers and viewers

en-us	Join a PeerTube platform based on its theme, terms of use or code of conduct.

en-us	KB

en-us	Kids
zh-hans	儿童

en-us	Language:
zh-hans	语言：

en-us	Language: %{ current }
zh-hans	语言：%{ current }

en-us	Languages
zh-hans	语言

en-us	Latest Chrome version on desktop

en-us	Latest Chrome version on mobile

en-us	Latest Edge version on desktop

en-us	Latest Firefox on mobile

en-us	Learn more and support Framasoft

en-us	Legal notices
zh-hans	法律声明

en-us	Let PeerTube create a replay of your live sessions

en-us	Like the other tools developed by Framasoft, PeerTube considers you as a person and not as a product to be profiled and locked in video loops.
zh-hans	本站由Framasoft 开发，由 Maiwann设计

en-us	List created from instances.joinpeertube.org
zh-hans	由 instances.joinpeertube.org建立

en-us	LIVE

en-us	Live streaming
zh-hans	线上直播

en-us	Looking for PeerTube platforms instead?
zh-hans	在找 PeerTube 平台 吗？

en-us	Maintenance of several PeerTube plaftorms (peertube.cpy.re, peertube2.cpy.re, etc.).

en-us	Manage abuse reports on videos, accounts or comments using a dedicated dashboard

en-us	Manage your channels

en-us	Manage your library

en-us	Manage your videos

en-us	MB

en-us	Minimum hardware requirements:

en-us	Moderation tools
zh-hans	审核工具

en-us	Modify the code of PeerTube or other related software (Sepia Search, JoinPeerTube...)
zh-hans	本图示 PeerTube 视频是什么, 由 LILA - ZeMarmot 团队创作

en-us	More information

en-us	More than %{ total }+. Add filters to find more!

en-us	Moreover, Chocobozzz works on internal Framasoft's projects (Framapad, Framatalk, etc.).
zh-hans	本站由Framasoft 开发，由 Maiwann设计

en-us	Music
zh-hans	音乐

en-us	My search

en-us	name@example.com

en-us	Nederlands
zh-hans	荷兰语

en-us	Network

en-us	Nevertheless, PeerTube is not developed by a startup with a team of 50 people, and a workflow full of hyper-formatted processes.
zh-hans	尽管如此，PeerTube 并不是由拥有 50 人团队的初创公司开发的，也没有非常完善的工作流程。

en-us	New stable releases preparation and communication (blog posts, changelog, etc.);

en-us	News
zh-hans	新闻

en-us	News & Politics
zh-hans	新闻与政治

en-us	No
zh-hans	否

en-us	No it is not.
zh-hans	不，并不是。

en-us	No it's not an octopus, it's a cuttlefish! From Latin sēpia, it's the reason why the mascot of PeerTube is called Sepia.
zh-hans	错了，这不是章鱼，是墨鱼！它源自拉丁语的 sēpia，因此 PeerTube 的吉祥物叫 Sepia。

en-us	No opinion
zh-hans	没有选项

en-us	No results

en-us	No results found
zh-hans	找不到（符合条件的）实例（空间）

en-us	No technical skills are required!

en-us	No video quota per user
zh-hans	每个用户没有视频配额

en-us	No we don't, because PeerTube is not a service but a free software.

en-us	Nor does Microsoft or Adobe have any control over who uses Word or Photoshop and for what purposes.

en-us	Occitan
zh-hans	奥克西坦语

en-us	Official Docker support
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	On platform

en-us	On the contrary, PeerTube's concept is to create a network of multiple small interconnected video hosting providers.

en-us	Optimize videos and generate multiple resolutions using ffmpeg
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Or you prefer to subscribe to the PeerTube RSS feed?

en-us	Organize videos in public or private playlists
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Other Framasoft's volunteers and salaried members also contribute to the PeerTube project on various aspects (strategy, communication, development, community animation).
zh-hans	其他 Framasoft 的志愿者和有薪成员也通过各种方面（策略、交流、开发、社区动画）为 PeerTube 项目做出了贡献。

en-us	Our plugins selection
zh-hans	精选插件

en-us	P2P can be disabled by default

en-us	P2P with WebRTC

en-us	Page not found

en-us	Peer-to-peer broadcasting

en-us	PeerTube allows platforms to be connected to each other, creating a big network of platforms that are both autonomous and interconnected.
zh-hans	PeerTube 允许平台相互连接，创建一个巨大的平台网络 ，这些平台既自主又相互连接。

en-us	PeerTube allows you to focus on what you do the best: your videos, the way you want to create them.

en-us	PeerTube developers are committed to develop and improve moderation tools to make instances always easier to manage.

en-us	PeerTube does not contain all the tools I need to manage my platform

en-us	PeerTube does not impose any remuneration model. This is the choice we have made, and others (like DTube) have made other choices. So it's up to you to see what suits you.

en-us	PeerTube exists thanks to your donations!
zh-hans	多亏了您的赞助，PeerTube 才得以存在！

en-us	PeerTube is a free software, not a secret formula that belongs to Google (in the case of Youtube) or to Vivendi/Bolloré (Dailymotion). This free/libre license guarantees our fundamental freedoms as users.
zh-hans	PeerTube 是一款自由软件，而不是属于 Google 或维旺迪 / Bolloré（指 YouTube 和 Dailymotion）的秘密配方。这种自由的许可证能保障我们作为用户的基本自由。

en-us	PeerTube is a free/open-source software: all contributions are welcome to continue to improving it

en-us	PeerTube is a software created, developed and maintained by Framasoft, a French non-profit popular educational organization on digital issues.
zh-hans	PeerTube 是由法国非营利数字问题大众教育组织 Framasoft 创建、开发并维护的软件。

en-us	PeerTube is a tool for sharing online videos developed by Framasoft, a french non-profit.
zh-hans	PeerTube 是由法国非营利组织 Framasoft 开发的在线视频共享工具。

en-us	PeerTube is a tool that you install on a web server. It allows you to create a video hosting website, so create your "homemade YouTube".

en-us	PeerTube is developed by Framasoft, a French non-profit popular educational organization on digital issues.
zh-hans	PeerTube 是由法国非营利数字问题大众教育组织 Framasoft 开发的软件。

en-us	PeerTube is free, open-source, created for non-commercial purposes.

en-us	PeerTube is freely provided, no need to pay to install it on your server;

en-us	PeerTube is just the name of the software. You can install it on your server, and choose the name you want.
zh-hans	PeerTube 只是一个软件名称。您可以在服务器里安装该软件，并随心为它命名。

en-us	PeerTube is part of several actions assembled by Framasoft in the Contributopia roadmap.
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	PeerTube is unique because (as far as we know) it's the only video hosting web application which combines three advantages:

en-us	PeerTube mascot created by %{ by }
zh-hans	PeerTube 吉祥物由 %{ by } 创作

en-us	PeerTube news
zh-hans	为PeerTube管理员

en-us	PeerTube news archive

en-us	PeerTube news!

en-us	PeerTube platforms
zh-hans	PeerTube的 Git

en-us	PeerTube Presentation

en-us	PeerTube provides a privacy guide to help admins to fill their

en-us	PeerTube REST API
zh-hans	为PeerTube管理员

en-us	PeerTube support and discussions on bugtrackers, forum, IRC or by email;

en-us	PeerTube uses ActivityPub because this federation protocol is recommended by the W3C and is also used by other projects like the social network Mastodon.

en-us	People
zh-hans	人文

en-us	People can subscribe to your channel from a PeerTube website or from an ActivityPub compatible software (Mastodon, Pleroma...)

en-us	per user
zh-hans	每用户

en-us	Platforms
zh-hans	PeerTube的 Git

en-us	Platforms created with PeerTube
zh-hans	使用 PeerTube 建立的平台

en-us	Player embed API

en-us	Plugin homepage
zh-hans	插件主页

en-us	Plugins & Themes

en-us	Polski
zh-hans	波兰语

en-us	Português (Portugal)
zh-hans	葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）

en-us	Press kit
zh-hans	媒体资料

en-us	Preview the video frame while scrubbing the progress bar

en-us	Publish videos

en-us	Publish your videos with PeerTube, the YouTube alternative

en-us	Published by

en-us	Pull requests/merge requests reviews, merges, and support of features added by external contributions (bug fixes, documentation, refactor, etc.);

en-us	RAM

en-us	Read the scalability guide if you plan to have many users or viewers
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Recommended hardware requirements for a big instance to handle 1,000 concurrent viewers (see our blog post about our viewers stress test):

en-us	Reduce your server bandwidth using P2P on VOD and live videos

en-us	Releasing a new PeerTube version takes a lot of our time, so we cannot change this release cycle.

en-us	Remember that PeerTube has only one full time developer and a small handful of very involved volunteers. It is not a product developed by a start-up with a full time team and significant financial support.

en-us	Safari 12.1+ on macOS

en-us	Safari 12.4+ on iOS

en-us	Science & Technology
zh-hans	科技

en-us	Search and install PeerTube plugins or themes
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Search videos, channels and playlists
zh-hans	查看PeerTube空间

en-us	See all PeerTube news
zh-hans	为PeerTube管理员

en-us	See more questions

en-us	See older news

en-us	See the dedicated section in the PeerTube documentation: https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/report

en-us	See the different chapters of the video in the progress bar

en-us	Sensitive content blurred
zh-hans	敏感内容

en-us	Sensitive content displayed
zh-hans	敏感内容

en-us	Sensitive content not displayed
zh-hans	敏感内容

en-us	Sensitive videos
zh-hans	敏感视频

en-us	Sepia can also help you to search PeerTube content like videos or channels on Sepia Search!
zh-hans	如需帮助，请查阅PeerTube的帮助文档 (管理与使用);

en-us	Sepia does its best to display videos, channels and playlists matching your search, but its SepiaSearch tool is neither the publisher nor the owner of this content.

en-us	Set a button for your channel to explain how to support your work

en-us	Set metadata: category, licence, language, tags, description, thumbnail...

en-us	Set simultaneous live streaming limits (per user/instance)

en-us	Set your appropriate NSFW policy (display, blur or hide NSFW videos)

en-us	Share an idea

en-us	Share and interact with videos and playlists

en-us	Should I have a big server to run PeerTube?

en-us	Since the first stable release of PeerTube in October 2018, every release added or improved moderation features:

en-us	So if you feel that PeerTube does not currently meet your needs, it's simple: don't use it right now.
zh-hans	因此，如果您认为目前 PeerTube 无法满足您的需求，那么很简单：暂时不要使用它。

en-us	Sorry, but we did not find any platform matching your filters.

en-us	Sports
zh-hans	体育

en-us	Storage

en-us	Storage: can be mitigated using S3/Object storage
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Store videos and lives in the server filesystem or in object storage

en-us	Subscribe
zh-hans	订阅RSS

en-us	Subscribe to channels
zh-hans	查看频道

en-us	Subscribe to local or remote channels to be notified when they publish videos

en-us	Subscribe to the newsletter
zh-hans	订阅邮件

en-us	Suggest an idea or improvement

en-us	suomi
zh-hans	索米语

en-us	svenska
zh-hans	斯文斯卡语

en-us	Take a server for example with a 1 Gbit/s uplink for example pushing out 1080p60 streams at 5 Mbit/s per stream.

en-us	Talk to administrators and moderators that are real people, not robots

en-us	Test PeerTube REST API with the getting started guide
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	That means the absolute theoretical upper capacity bound is 200 simultaneous viewers if your server's disk i/o can keep up.

en-us	The installation guide is here (only in English).
zh-hans	PeerTube的安装指南在此 (管理与使用);

en-us	The ambition remains to be a free and decentralized alternative: the goal of an alternative is not to replace, but to propose something else, with different values, in parallel to what already exists.

en-us	The difference to YouTube is that it's not intended to create a huge platform centralizing videos from the whole world on a single server farm (which is horribly expensive).

en-us	The feature is called "server redundancy" and caches your most popular videos to help serve additional viewers.
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	The following web browsers are supported by PeerTube:

en-us	The only reason you might want more would be if you colocate your Redis or PostgreSQL services on a non-SSD system.

en-us	The PeerTube P2P system based on well established protocols like HTTP and WebRTC, and the redundancy system are more easy for us to use and to maintain.

en-us	the platform doesn't seem to be properly moderated or lacks federation policy ( = lack of ToS or CoC in the about page)

en-us	The size of the player is automatically adjusted according to the video ratio

en-us	There are none at the moment: PeerTube is a tool that we wanted neutral in terms of monetization.

en-us	There are two important angles to storage: disk space usage and sustained read speed.

en-us	There is no LTS version: only the latest stable version of PeerTube is supported by Framasoft.

en-us	there is problematic content hosted by the platform (not only one video/account/channel or two, but severals)

en-us	Therefore, you may find inappropriate videos on some PeerTube platforms. But it's far from being the majority of the PeerTube content.

en-us	These actions aim to propose alternative digital tools to those coming from surveillance capitalism, so that people who do not recognize themselves in such a system can create spaces of freedom.

en-us	This button displays a frame in which people who upload videos can display text, images, and links freely (link to Patreon, Tipeee, Paypal, Liberapay...).

en-us	This means that anyone can download and install PeerTube to host videos on a specific domain name (this is called "hosting a PeerTube platform/website").
zh-hans	这意味着所有人都可以下载并安装 PeerTube，并在某个特定的域名中托管视频（这被称为“托管 PeerTube 平台/网站”）。

en-us	This should not be a problem with SSD disks, whereas traditional HDD should be accounted for: typical sustained read rates for a well tuned system with a 7200rpm hard disk should hover around 120 MB/s or 960 Mbit/s. The latter should be enough for a typical 1 Gbit/s network uplink.

en-us	Thoughts on the architecture, the design and the future of PeerTube;

en-us	To make a rough estimate of your disk space usage requirements, you want to know the answer to three questions:

en-us	Toggle warning information

en-us	Topics
zh-hans	主题

en-us	Transcode lives by remote runners
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Transcode videos by remote runners
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Transcoding can also be offloaded to other machines using remote runners.
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Travels
zh-hans	旅行

en-us	Unfortunately we don't have enough resources to keep compatibility with other versions.

en-us	Unlimited space
zh-hans	无限空间

en-us	Update your name, avatar or description in your profile
zh-hans	在 您的资料 里更新你的名称、头像、简介

en-us	Updating one of the fields will automatically update results below the form
zh-hans	更新任何条件都会自动刷新显示结果

en-us	Upload an audio file and an image and let PeerTube take care of creating the video!

en-us	Upload and import videos

en-us	Upload or import videos from the web (Youtube, Dailymotion...) or from a torrent file

en-us	Use external auth (LDAP, OpenID Connect...) using auth plugins

en-us	Use many advanced filters (tags, category, licence...)

en-us	Use the built-in playlist and add easily videos in it

en-us	Use the PeerTube player embed on your website

en-us	Use the video URL, playlist URL or channel handle/URL to fetch remote content

en-us	Users can delete their account

en-us	Users can export their data and reimport it in another instance (in PeerTube >= 6.1)

en-us	Vehicles
zh-hans	汽车

en-us	Video imports

en-us	Video maker
zh-hans	视频创作者

en-us	Video publication after moderation

en-us	Video space
zh-hans	视频创作者

en-us	Video transcoding

en-us	Video transcoding: can be mitigated using remote transcoding by remote workers
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Videos
zh-hans	视频创作者

en-us	Videos hosted on a PeerTube platform
zh-hans	在 PeerTube 平台托管的视频

en-us	View, share and update PeerTube code
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Viewer
zh-hans	浏览者

en-us	Views are buffered, so don't panic if the view counter stays the same after you watched a video.

en-us	Vote for your favorite ideas or communicate your own suggestions, report a problem...

en-us	Watch the playlist on %{host}

en-us	Watch the video
zh-hans	浏览视频

en-us	Watch the video on %{host}
zh-hans	浏览视频

en-us	We try to keep compatibility with the latest minor version (2.3.1 with 2.2 for example).

en-us	We become an actor of the video broadcasting;

en-us	We can answer with certainty: no!

en-us	We can display videos and accounts of other PeerTube websites;

en-us	We can look under the hood of PeerTube (its source code): it's auditable, transparent;

en-us	We did not go any further, as we refuse to tie our code to a particular content funding method, that might not fit all communities and deter others.

en-us	We don't make money by developing PeerTube.

en-us	We have a policy for contributions related to security. Please refer to our security policy and advisories.

en-us	We recommend you to create your own digital identity, without using "PeerTube" for your project (software name, website domain...) to not confuse people about who is behind the website/project.
zh-hans	我们建议你创建自己的数字身份，而不是直接在你的项目里使用“PeerTube”（软件名称，网站域名......），以避免混淆人们对谁是网站/项目背后的人的观念。

en-us	We remind you that we don't make money developing PeerTube, and if we obviously hope for its success, Framasoft does not depend on it to continue its activities.

en-us	We respect that, and remind that all software of the PeerTube project is free software and can be installed with their own domain name.
zh-hans	我们尊重并提醒各位，PeerTube 项目的所有软件均为自由软件，并可以配合自己的域名安装使用。

en-us	We welcome you to take part in discussions to help ongoing efforts in that direction or suggest new ones!
zh-hans	本站由Framasoft 开发，由 Maiwann设计

en-us	We will send you a few emails per year about new developments around PeerTube.

en-us	We're planning a great future for PeerTube!

en-us	Website developed by %{ by1 } and designed by %{ by2 }
zh-hans	此网站由 %{ by1 } 开发，%{ by2 } 设计

en-us	What are the main advantages of PeerTube?

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for administrators?
zh-hans	对管理员而言，PeerTube 有哪些特色？

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for content creators?

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for developers?

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for viewers?

en-us	What is PeerTube?
zh-hans	PeerTube 是什么？

en-us	What is PeerTube's policy about content monetization?
zh-hans	PeerTube 的内容获利政策是什么？

en-us	What is the PeerTube release policy?

en-us	What is the total size of the videos you wish to stream?

en-us	What web browsers are supported by PeerTube?

en-us	What's new?

en-us	Which sharing mechanisms do you want to enable? Just web video, or also HLS with P2P? If you want both, this will double your storage needs.

en-us	While viewers themselves contribute a little additional bandwidth while watching the video in their browsers (mostly during surges), mirroring servers have a much greater uplink and will help your instance with sustained higher concurrent streaming.
zh-hans	虽然观众们在浏览器里观看视频时会贡献一点额外的带宽（主要在流量激增期间），但镜像服务器有更好的上行线路，并能帮助您的实例提供更高并行串流量。

en-us	Who is the mascot of PeerTube? Is it an octopus?

en-us	Who is working on PeerTube?

en-us	Why does PeerTube use ActivityPub and WebRTC? Why not IPFS / DTube / Steemit?

en-us	Why hosting the code on GitHub and Framagit?
zh-hans	为什么同时在 GitHub 和 Framagit 托管代码？

en-us	With PeerTube, no more opaque algorithms or obscure moderation policies! PeerTube platforms you visit are built, managed and moderated by their owners.
zh-hans	有了 PeerTube，您可以和不透明的算法或晦涩难懂的审核政策说再见了！您访问的 PeerTube 平台是由其所有者建立、管理和审核的。

en-us	Write PeerTube documentation
zh-hans	为PeerTube管理员

en-us	Yes
zh-hans	是

en-us	Yes, core PeerTube (PeerTube without installed plugins/themes) is compatible with GDPR:

en-us	Yes, Framasoft holds the "PeerTube" trademark in several countries for preventive purposes.

en-us	You can also go on the forum to discuss with the community.

en-us	You can help us to:
zh-hans	你希望

en-us	You can unsubscribe at any time. Your email address will never be given to anyone.

en-us	You prefer to be directly informed of PeerTube news? Subscribe to our newsletter!
zh-hans	更喜欢直接收到 PeerTube 的新闻吗？那就订阅我们的电子报吧！

en-us	You simply divide your server's available bandwidth by the average bandwidth per stream, and you have an upper bound.

en-us	You will hugely benefit from at least a second thread though, because of transcoding. Transcoding is very cpu intensive.

en-us	You're looking for videos or channels? Ask Sepia, our iconic cuttlefish!

en-us	You're right. PeerTube is not the perfect tool, far from it. And we never promised this software would include all the features corresponding to every use cases.

en-us	Your email address
zh-hans	您的资料

en-us	Your profile
zh-hans	您的资料

en-us	Your web browser sends a view to the server after 30 seconds of playback.

en-us	ελληνικά
zh-hans	希腊语

en-us	русский
zh-hans	俄语

en-us	日本語
zh-hans	日语

en-us	简体中文（中国）
zh-hans	简体中文（中国大陆）

en-us	on