en-us	%{total} video
zh-hans	%{totalVideos} 个视频

en-us	%{total} videos

en-us	Automatically synchronize a remote channel or playlist
zh-hans	搜索 本地或远端视频、频道、播放列表

en-us	Upload a new version of the video (this option must be enabled by your administrator)
zh-hans	选择 视频隐私设置：公开、不列出、内部/私密

en-us	Export all your data (videos, settings, channels...) to an archive file and import it on another PeerTube platform!
zh-hans	搜索 本地或远端视频、频道、播放列表

en-us	PeerTube 1.4 added a plugin system, and made sure plugins can for instance automatically blacklist videos or reject comments based on any rule (similar to Pleroma MRF);

en-us	PeerTube 2.0 setup now asks the admin to answer questions regarding their moderation policy and dedication to it. Make a feature to automatically follow a public index of PeerTube instances part of core PeerTube, instead of leaving admins to script it themselves. This allows instance administrators to automatically follow instances of a "follow list" of their choice; a list which is self-hostable, so that communities can grow at their own pace;

en-us	PeerTube 2.1 added an privacy mode to videos (such videos won't be shared outside of the instance), and added quick access to moderation tools below the comments and hooks to create registration plugins (geoblocking or captchas for example); some third-party plugins already demonstrate this ability. This release also put emphasis on describing moderation features within the interface: warnings for features that might increase moderation work like autofollow, and descriptions to the action dropdowns.

en-us	PeerTube 2.2 greatly improved video abuses management (search, abuses display, actions on the video or account etc), added moderation hooks and helpers in the plugins API and Framasoft developed an experimental plugin based on public lists.

en-us	PeerTube 2.3 improved the report modal and added predefined reasons selection. This version made it possible to delete all the comments of an account and Framasoft developed an experimental plugin based on public lists.

en-us	PeerTube 2.4 added ability to report accounts and comments, a messaging system between the local reporter of an abuse and moderators, and an abuse management view for users.

en-us	PeerTube 3.0 added a dedicated view to manage comments of the instance (list, filter, remove in bulk etc).

en-us	1 vCore

en-us	1.5 GB of RAM

en-us	1.5 GB of RAM should be plenty for a basic PeerTube instance, which usually takes at most 500 MB in RAM.
zh-hans	1/2 GB RAM 对于基本的 PeerTube 实例来说已经足够，它一般最多占用 150 MB 的 RAM。

en-us	1Gbit/s upload network speed

en-us	20Mbit/s upload network speed

en-us	4 GB of RAM

en-us	4 vCore

en-us	8 GB of RAM

en-us	8 vCore

en-us	Add subtitles
zh-hans	添加 字幕

en-us	Add chapters
zh-hans	添加 字幕

en-us	Apply for an account
zh-hans	创建帐户

en-us	Approve accounts in ~%{ days } days

en-us	Assign moderator/admin roles
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	At the moment, you can't deploy multiple PeerTube nodes behind a load balancer.

en-us	Automatically block videos from untrusted users awaiting a review by moderators

en-us	Automatically filter videos depending on many criteria (language, category, live/VOD etc)

en-us	Automatically resume videos from the last time you watched them

en-us	Ban local users, mute accounts or instances

en-us	Bandwidth: can be mitigated using PeerTube redundancy system and cache servers that serve video static files in front of your PeerTube instance
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Become a part of the broadcasting of the videos you are watching

en-us	Being free doesn't mean being above the law! Each PeerTube hosting provider can decide on its own general conditions of use, abiding by their local laws.

en-us	Block specific videos and specify a reason

en-us	Brand your channel using a dedicated name, a banner and an avatar

en-us	Broadcast a message to users using a banner

en-us	Browse content
zh-hans	浏览内容

en-us	But some pars of PeerTube can be horizontally scaled to bypass the following limits, as described in our scalability guide:
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	But what if you need to serve more users? That's where PeerTube's federation feature shines. If other PeerTube instances following yours, chances are they have decided to mirror part of your instance!

en-us	Check the REST API documentation
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Check the complete plugin/theme documentation
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Check your watch history in a dedicated page

en-us	Choose video privacy: public, unlisted, password protected, internal or private
zh-hans	选择 视频隐私设置：公开、不列出、内部/私密

en-us	Choose a PeerTube theme to change the look and feel of the interface

en-us	Choose default user settings (NSFW policy, comments/download/P2P enabled, etc)

en-us	Choose subtitles, playback speed or video resolution in the player settings

en-us	Choose to automatically display videos uploaded on other PeerTube instances, thanks to the federation

en-us	Comment, reply and rate videos using PeerTube or an ActivityPub compatible software (Mastodon, Pleroma...)

en-us	Communicate with the streamer and other viewers using the livechat PeerTube plugin
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Communicate with your viewers using the livechat PeerTube plugin
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Consequently, PeerTube development and/or management of websites associated with the PeerTube project (joinpeertube.org, instances.joinpeertube.org, search.joinpeertube.org, etc.) may not please everyone (in particular because of different ideas, ideologies of cultures).

en-us	Control the PeerTube player embed using the embed API
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	CPU

en-us	Create multiple channels inside your account to group your videos by topic
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Create my account on an existing PeerTube platform
zh-hans	2. 创建你的账户并享受PeerTube

en-us	Create my own PeerTube platform

en-us	Create permanent lives to stream multiple times inside the same live (URL doesn't change for the viewers)

en-us	Create public playlists assigned to your channel to organize your content or remote videos
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Create your own homepage using markdown or HTML

en-us	Created by

en-us	Creating and administering your own PeerTube platform will allow you to:

en-us	Customize ffmpeg live transcoding profile using PeerTube plugins

en-us	Customize ffmpeg transcoding profile using PeerTube plugins

en-us	Customize the interface

en-us	Cut, add a watermark, an intro/outro to your videos directly from the web interface using the PeerTube studio

en-us	Develop a PeerTube plugin/theme

en-us	Develop plugins and themes using the getting started guide
zh-hans	使用 入门指南 开发插件与主题

en-us	Develop the software

en-us	Development of new features and software maintenance;

en-us	Discover PeerTube plugins among a list selected by Framasoft: livechat, video annotations, moderation and more!

en-us	Discover the latest PeerTube news, the YouTube decentralized alternative developed by Framasoft.

en-us	Discover this channel on %{host}
zh-hans	查看频道

en-us	Display more channels
zh-hans	查看频道

en-us	Display more playlists

en-us	Display more videos
zh-hans	已显示

en-us	Display videos of your subscriptions in a dedicated page

en-us	Display videos/accounts of other instances on yours

en-us	Do live streams
zh-hans	线上直播

en-us	Do not display
zh-hans	显示

en-us	Do you have a problem with a listed platform? Report a platform

en-us	Do you want to enable transcoding? If so, do you want to provide multiple resolutions per video? Try this out with a few videos and you will get an idea of how much extra space is required per video and estimate a multiplication factor for future space allocation.

en-us	Documented REST API and CLI tools
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Does PeerTube ensure federation compatibility with previous versions?

en-us	Does PeerTube support horizontal scaling?

en-us	Donate

en-us	Donate to Framasoft

en-us	Download a video using a dedicated modal

en-us	DTube does not seem open source, because publishing only compiled code hinders freedom of modification.

en-us	Easily disable comments or download

en-us	Easily disable P2P in your account if logged-in or in your anonymous settings

en-us	Easily integrate your PeerTube videos on your own website

en-us	Easily set instance metadata: avatar and banner images, name, description, main categories...

en-us	Enable live streaming for your instance
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Enable additional video extension (.mkv, .mov, .avi...) or audio uploads

en-us	Enable live streaming transcoding in multiple resolutions

en-us	Enable or disable easily P2P for your instance

en-us	Enable or disable federation for your instance

en-us	Enable or disable signup, approve manually new users or set upload limits
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Enable video import using webtorrent (torrent file or magnet URI)

en-us	Enable video import using youtube-dl (Youtube, Dailymotion...)

en-us	Enjoy a player with many features

en-us	Enough bandwidth to broadcast videos
zh-hans	此为想上传视频的人员，PeerTube允许...

en-us	Enough storage for videos

en-us	Example: music, cooking, big buck bunny, blender...

en-us	Except for video transcoding, a PeerTube instance is not CPU bound. Neither Nginx, PeerTube itself, PostgreSQL nor Redis require a lot of computing power. If it were only for those, one could easily get by with just one thread/vCPU.

en-us	Expect a bit less in practice.

en-us	Explore this platform
zh-hans	转向论坛

en-us	Explore!

en-us	Federation with ActivityPub

en-us	Find a PeerTube platform
zh-hans	为PeerTube管理员

en-us	Find and create an account among a list of existing PeerTube platforms. Filter PeerTube platforms according to your preferences: by theme, category or language!

en-us	Find how to publish videos on PeerTube: create your account on an existing PeerTube platform or create your own PeerTube platform!

en-us	Find PeerTube videos, channels and playlists by browsing PeerTube content using SepiaSearch!

en-us	Find the PeerTube website that suits you best
zh-hans	1. 找到最适合你的实例

en-us	Firefox 78+ on desktop

en-us	For a more detailed guide about hardware requirements:

en-us	For example, in France, discriminatory content is prohibited and may be reported to authorities. PeerTube allows users to report problematic videos, and administrator must then apply its moderation in accordance with its terms and conditions and the law.

en-us	For example, in September 2021, the 900 platforms listed on our public index host only ~1% videos tagged as containing sensitive content.
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	For more information, please refer to our Trademark Code of Conduct.
zh-hans	别打扰开发员帮您安装视频空间, 我们有： 论坛支持来做此事。

en-us	Framasoft affirms here its intention to not use intellectual property for predatory purposes or to constrain legitimate uses of the software.

en-us	Framasoft has a French culture, respects French laws and is a political actor (« who participates in the life of the city-state ») of civil society.

en-us	Framasoft has no control over who downloads PeerTube and who installs or uses it.

en-us	Framasoft only hosts and promotes two PeerTube platforms: https://framatube.org and https://peer.tube

en-us	Framasoft remains the sole judge of this notion of “abuse”.

en-us	Framasoft tries to make around 4 major releases per year.

en-us	Framasoft will therefore takes the time to improve the software progressively, at its own pace and with its atypical methods which, so far, have proven to be rather effective.

en-us	Free and open-source software

en-us	Frequently Asked Questions

en-us	Generate HLS playlists or raw MP4 files

en-us	Get detailed statistics on your videos (views, watch time, unique viewers...)
zh-hans	搜索 本地或远端视频、频道、播放列表

en-us	Get help on PeerTube forum
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Get help on PeerTube forum or ask new plugin/theme API in PeerTube issues

en-us	Go back to beginning of the list

en-us	Go on JoinPeerTube Mastodon profile

en-us	Go on JoinPeerTube Twitter profile
zh-hans	加入PeerTube Git

en-us	Go on this account page
zh-hans	前往实例

en-us	Go on this channel page
zh-hans	前往实例

en-us	Go to the PeerTube forum
zh-hans	转向论坛

en-us	Go to this platform
zh-hans	转向论坛

en-us	Help (or get help) other instances using PeerTube redundancy
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Help the PeerTube website to share videos and lives using P2P

en-us	Help to translate
zh-hans	翻译

en-us	Here is the link!

en-us	Highly configurable

en-us	Hiring another developer, developing an official mobile app, promoting the PeerTube ecosystem... These are a few of the things we plan to do in 2024, on top of an exciting v7 roadmap.

en-us	How do I install my own PeerTube platform?
zh-hans	我怎么安装PeerTube?

en-us	However, Framasoft reserves the right to use trademark law, especially in case of damage to the image of the PeerTube project, edited by Framasoft.

en-us	However, the uploader can display a support button under the video.

en-us	I can't find my PeerTube platform on Sepia Search or instances.joinpeertube.org and I can't add it: why?

en-us	I want to administer a PeerTube platform
zh-hans	PeerTube管理员

en-us	I want to upload videos
zh-hans	此为想上传视频的人员，PeerTube允许...

en-us	I want to watch videos
zh-hans	此为想观看视频的朋友，PeerTube能提供...

en-us	If a video is less than 10 seconds in length, a view is sent after 75% of the video duration.

en-us	If it's free, can we upload illegal stuff on PeerTube?
zh-hans	如果是免费的， 我们可以上传非法的东西吗？

en-us	If you have a minimum amount of time and technical skills, creating your own platform (also called "instance") on your server is the best way to take advantage of PeerTube.

en-us	If you notice performance problems or a bottleneck at your scale, don't hesitate to create an issue to discuss it.

en-us	If you plan to do transcoding on the same machine as the PeerTube instance:

en-us	If you see any problems with a video, report them to an administrator directly on the PeerTube platform where it is hosted.

en-us	If you want to store many videos on your PeerTube instance, you may want to store videos externally using Object Storage.

en-us	If you want to test the PeerTube develop branch, we provide nightly builds.
zh-hans	别打扰开发员帮您安装视频空间, 我们有： 论坛支持来做此事。

en-us	In channel

en-us	In its default configuration, PeerTube hides videos that contain sensitive content.

en-us	In other words, the management of PeerTube projects is operated by only one employee, who has other responsabilities in addition to his workload.

en-us	In terms of read speed, you want to make sure that you can saturate your network uplink serving PeerTube videos.

en-us	Increase the potential audience for your videos by connecting your PeerTube platform to the ones you want.

en-us	Install PeerTube on your server and create your "homemade YouTube"

en-us	IPFS is a great technology, but it still seems too young for streaming large files.

en-us	Is PeerTube GDPR compatible?

en-us	It can be enhanced by everyone's contributions.

en-us	It decentralizes video storage and decision-making power;

en-us	It doesn't send personal data to any third party if P2P is disabled

en-us	It employs a developer, Chocobozzz, who works since 2018 on PeerTube projects:

en-us	It has been created by David Revoy (illustrations are under CC-BY).
zh-hans	PeerTube 吉祥物由 David Revoy创作

en-us	It is a project supported by Framasoft, a french non profit recognized as being of general interest and funded 90% by your donations.

en-us	It probably means that we moderated your PeerTube platform after an abuse report and found out that:

en-us	It reduces server bandwidth overload if a video becomes viral;

en-us	It serves two purposes on a PeerTube instance: it ensures all videos can be played optimally in the web interface, and it generates different resolutions for the same video.

en-us	It's based on ActivityPub to connect with tools like Mastodon for example.

en-us	It's based on WebRTC, a free and open-source project for web browsers.

en-us	It's the reason why all your contributions are essential to help us to maintain PeerTube!

en-us	It's the reason why we encourage developers to use the PeerTube plugin API to create their own monetization system.
zh-hans	这就是为什么我们鼓励开发者使用 PeerTube 插件 API 来建立自己的获利系统。

en-us	Join a community of admins, video makers and viewers

en-us	Join a PeerTube platform based on its theme, terms of use or code of conduct.

en-us	Latest Chrome version on desktop

en-us	Latest Chrome version on mobile

en-us	Latest Edge version on desktop

en-us	Latest Firefox on mobile

en-us	Learn more and support Framasoft

en-us	Let PeerTube create a replay of your live sessions

en-us	Let PeerTube save and store your original video file so you no longer have to keep it on your hard drive anymore (this option must be enabled by your administrator)

en-us	Like the other tools developed by Framasoft, PeerTube considers you as a person and not as a product to be profiled and locked in video loops.
zh-hans	本站由Framasoft 开发，由 Maiwann设计

en-us	List created from instances.joinpeertube.org
zh-hans	由 instances.joinpeertube.org建立

en-us	LIVE

en-us	Maintenance of several PeerTube plaftorms (peertube.cpy.re, peertube2.cpy.re, etc.).

en-us	Manage abuse reports on videos, accounts or comments using a dedicated dashboard

en-us	Manage your channels

en-us	Manage your library

en-us	Manage your videos

en-us	Minimum hardware requirements:

en-us	Modify the code of PeerTube or other related software (Sepia Search, JoinPeerTube...)
zh-hans	本图示 PeerTube 视频是什么, 由 LILA - ZeMarmot 团队创作

en-us	More information

en-us	More than %{ total }+. Add filters to find more!

en-us	%{ total }+ results. Add filters to find more!

en-us	Moreover, Chocobozzz works on internal Framasoft's projects (Framapad, Framatalk, etc.).
zh-hans	本站由Framasoft 开发，由 Maiwann设计

en-us	My search

en-us	name@example.com

en-us	Network

en-us	New stable releases preparation and communication (blog posts, changelog, etc.);

en-us	No results

en-us	No results found
zh-hans	找不到（符合条件的）实例（空间）

en-us	No technical skills are required!

en-us	No we don't, because PeerTube is not a service but a free software.

en-us	Nor does Microsoft or Adobe have any control over who uses Word or Photoshop and for what purposes.

en-us	Official Docker support
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	On platform

en-us	On the contrary, PeerTube's concept is to create a network of multiple small interconnected video hosting providers.

en-us	Optimize videos and generate multiple resolutions using ffmpeg
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Or you prefer to subscribe to the PeerTube RSS feed?

en-us	Organize videos in public or private playlists
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	P2P can be disabled by default

en-us	P2P with WebRTC

en-us	Page not found

en-us	Peer-to-peer broadcasting

en-us	PeerTube allows you to focus on what you do the best: your videos, the way you want to create them.

en-us	PeerTube developers are committed to develop and improve moderation tools to make instances always easier to manage.

en-us	PeerTube does not contain all the tools I need to manage my platform

en-us	PeerTube does not impose any remuneration model. This is the choice we have made, and others (like DTube) have made other choices. So it's up to you to see what suits you.

en-us	PeerTube is a free/open-source software: all contributions are welcome to continue to improving it

en-us	PeerTube is a tool that you install on a web server. It allows you to create a video hosting website, so create your "homemade YouTube".

en-us	PeerTube is free, open-source, created for non-commercial purposes.

en-us	PeerTube is freely provided, no need to pay to install it on your server;

en-us	PeerTube is part of several actions assembled by Framasoft in the Contributopia roadmap.
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	PeerTube is unique because (as far as we know) it's the only video hosting web application which combines three advantages:

en-us	PeerTube news
zh-hans	为PeerTube管理员

en-us	PeerTube news archive

en-us	PeerTube news!

en-us	PeerTube platforms
zh-hans	PeerTube的 Git

en-us	PeerTube Presentation

en-us	PeerTube provides a privacy guide to help admins to fill their

en-us	PeerTube REST API
zh-hans	为PeerTube管理员

en-us	PeerTube support and discussions on bugtrackers, forum, IRC or by email;

en-us	PeerTube uses ActivityPub because this federation protocol is recommended by the W3C and is also used by other projects like the social network Mastodon.

en-us	People can subscribe to your channel from a PeerTube website or from an ActivityPub compatible software (Mastodon, Pleroma...)

en-us	Platforms
zh-hans	PeerTube的 Git

en-us	Player embed API

en-us	Plugins & Themes

en-us	Preview the video frame while scrubbing the progress bar

en-us	Publish videos

en-us	Publish your videos with PeerTube, the YouTube alternative

en-us	Published by

en-us	Pull requests/merge requests reviews, merges, and support of features added by external contributions (bug fixes, documentation, refactor, etc.);

en-us	RAM

en-us	Read the scalability guide if you plan to have many users or viewers
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Recommended hardware requirements for a big instance to handle 1,000 concurrent viewers (see our blog post about our viewers stress test):

en-us	Reduce your server bandwidth using P2P on VOD and live videos

en-us	Releasing a new PeerTube version takes a lot of our time, so we cannot change this release cycle.

en-us	Remember that PeerTube has only one full time developer and a small handful of very involved volunteers. It is not a product developed by a start-up with a full time team and significant financial support.

en-us	Safari 12.1+ on macOS

en-us	Safari 12.4+ on iOS

en-us	Search and install PeerTube plugins or themes
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Search videos, channels and playlists
zh-hans	查看PeerTube空间

en-us	See all PeerTube news
zh-hans	为PeerTube管理员

en-us	See more questions

en-us	See older news

en-us	See the dedicated section in the PeerTube documentation: https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/report

en-us	See the different chapters of the video in the progress bar

en-us	Sensitive content blurred
zh-hans	敏感内容

en-us	Sensitive content displayed
zh-hans	敏感内容

en-us	Sensitive content not displayed
zh-hans	敏感内容

en-us	Sepia can also help you to search PeerTube content like videos or channels on Sepia Search!
zh-hans	如需帮助，请查阅PeerTube的帮助文档 (管理与使用);

en-us	Sepia does its best to display videos, channels and playlists matching your search, but its SepiaSearch tool is neither the publisher nor the owner of this content.

en-us	Set a button for your channel to explain how to support your work

en-us	Set metadata: category, licence, language, tags, description, thumbnail...

en-us	Set simultaneous live streaming limits (per user/instance)

en-us	Set your appropriate NSFW policy (display, blur or hide NSFW videos)

en-us	Share an idea

en-us	Share and interact with videos and playlists

en-us	Should I have a big server to run PeerTube?

en-us	Since the first stable release of PeerTube in October 2018, every release added or improved moderation features:

en-us	Sorry, but we did not find any platform matching your filters.

en-us	Storage

en-us	Storage: can be mitigated using S3/Object storage
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Store videos and lives in the server filesystem or in object storage

en-us	Subscribe
zh-hans	订阅RSS

en-us	Subscribe to channels
zh-hans	查看频道

en-us	Subscribe to local or remote channels to be notified when they publish videos

en-us	Suggest an idea or improvement

en-us	Take a server for example with a 1 Gbit/s uplink for example pushing out 1080p60 streams at 5 Mbit/s per stream.

en-us	Talk to administrators and moderators that are real people, not robots

en-us	Test PeerTube REST API with the getting started guide
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	That means the absolute theoretical upper capacity bound is 200 simultaneous viewers if your server's disk i/o can keep up.

en-us	The installation guide is here (only in English).
zh-hans	PeerTube的安装指南在此 (管理与使用);

en-us	The ambition remains to be a free and decentralized alternative: the goal of an alternative is not to replace, but to propose something else, with different values, in parallel to what already exists.

en-us	The difference to YouTube is that it's not intended to create a huge platform centralizing videos from the whole world on a single server farm (which is horribly expensive).

en-us	The feature is called "server redundancy" and caches your most popular videos to help serve additional viewers.
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	The following web browsers are supported by PeerTube:

en-us	The only reason you might want more would be if you colocate your Redis or PostgreSQL services on a non-SSD system.

en-us	The PeerTube P2P system based on well established protocols like HTTP and WebRTC, and the redundancy system are more easy for us to use and to maintain.

en-us	the platform doesn't seem to be properly moderated or lacks federation policy ( = lack of ToS or CoC in the about page)

en-us	The size of the player is automatically adjusted according to the video ratio

en-us	There are none at the moment: PeerTube is a tool that we wanted neutral in terms of monetization.

en-us	There are two important angles to storage: disk space usage and sustained read speed.

en-us	There is no LTS version: only the latest stable version of PeerTube is supported by Framasoft.

en-us	there is problematic content hosted by the platform (not only one video/account/channel or two, but severals)

en-us	Therefore, you may find inappropriate videos on some PeerTube platforms. But it's far from being the majority of the PeerTube content.

en-us	These actions aim to propose alternative digital tools to those coming from surveillance capitalism, so that people who do not recognize themselves in such a system can create spaces of freedom.

en-us	This button displays a frame in which people who upload videos can display text, images, and links freely (link to Patreon, Tipeee, Paypal, Liberapay...).

en-us	This should not be a problem with SSD disks, whereas traditional HDD should be accounted for: typical sustained read rates for a well tuned system with a 7200rpm hard disk should hover around 120 MB/s or 960 Mbit/s. The latter should be enough for a typical 1 Gbit/s network uplink.

en-us	Thoughts on the architecture, the design and the future of PeerTube;

en-us	To make a rough estimate of your disk space usage requirements, you want to know the answer to three questions:

en-us	Toggle warning information

en-us	Transcode lives by remote runners
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Transcode videos by remote runners
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Transcoding can also be offloaded to other machines using remote runners.
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Unfortunately we don't have enough resources to keep compatibility with other versions.

en-us	Update your name, avatar or description in your profile
zh-hans	在 您的资料 里更新你的名称、头像、简介

en-us	Upload an audio file and an image and let PeerTube take care of creating the video!

en-us	Upload and import videos

en-us	Upload or import videos from the web (Youtube, Dailymotion...) or from a torrent file

en-us	Use external auth (LDAP, OpenID Connect...) using auth plugins

en-us	Use many advanced filters (tags, category, licence...)

en-us	Use the built-in playlist and add easily videos in it

en-us	Use the PeerTube player embed on your website

en-us	Use the video URL, playlist URL or channel handle/URL to fetch remote content

en-us	Users can delete their account

en-us	Users can export their data and reimport it in another instance (in PeerTube >= 6.1)

en-us	Video imports

en-us	Video publication after moderation

en-us	Video space
zh-hans	视频创作者

en-us	Video transcoding

en-us	Video transcoding: can be mitigated using remote transcoding by remote workers
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Videos
zh-hans	视频创作者

en-us	View, share and update PeerTube code
zh-hans	PeerTube的官方文档站点 (administration and use);

en-us	Views are buffered, so don't panic if the view counter stays the same after you watched a video.

en-us	Vote for your favorite ideas or communicate your own suggestions, report a problem...

en-us	Watch the playlist on %{host}

en-us	Watch the video on %{host}
zh-hans	浏览视频

en-us	We try to keep compatibility with the latest minor version (2.3.1 with 2.2 for example).

en-us	We become an actor of the video broadcasting;

en-us	We can answer with certainty: no!

en-us	We can display videos and accounts of other PeerTube websites;

en-us	We can look under the hood of PeerTube (its source code): it's auditable, transparent;

en-us	We did not go any further, as we refuse to tie our code to a particular content funding method, that might not fit all communities and deter others.

en-us	We don't make money by developing PeerTube.

en-us	We have a policy for contributions related to security. Please refer to our security policy and advisories.

en-us	We remind you that we don't make money developing PeerTube, and if we obviously hope for its success, Framasoft does not depend on it to continue its activities.

en-us	We welcome you to take part in discussions to help ongoing efforts in that direction or suggest new ones!
zh-hans	本站由Framasoft 开发，由 Maiwann设计

en-us	We will send you a few emails per year about new developments around PeerTube.

en-us	We're planning a great future for PeerTube!

en-us	What are the main advantages of PeerTube?

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for content creators?

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for developers?

en-us	What are the PeerTube features for viewers?

en-us	What is the PeerTube release policy?

en-us	What is the total size of the videos you wish to stream?

en-us	What web browsers are supported by PeerTube?

en-us	What's new?

en-us	Which sharing mechanisms do you want to enable? Just web video, or also HLS with P2P? If you want both, this will double your storage needs.

en-us	Who is the mascot of PeerTube? Is it an octopus?

en-us	Who is working on PeerTube?

en-us	Why does PeerTube use ActivityPub and WebRTC? Why not IPFS / DTube / Steemit?

en-us	Write PeerTube documentation
zh-hans	为PeerTube管理员

en-us	Yes, core PeerTube (PeerTube without installed plugins/themes) is compatible with GDPR:

en-us	Yes, Framasoft holds the "PeerTube" trademark in several countries for preventive purposes.

en-us	You can also go on the forum to discuss with the community.

en-us	You can help us to:
zh-hans	你希望

en-us	You can unsubscribe at any time. Your email address will never be given to anyone.

en-us	You simply divide your server's available bandwidth by the average bandwidth per stream, and you have an upper bound.

en-us	You will hugely benefit from at least a second thread though, because of transcoding. Transcoding is very cpu intensive.

en-us	You're looking for videos or channels? Ask Sepia, our iconic cuttlefish!

en-us	You're right. PeerTube is not the perfect tool, far from it. And we never promised this software would include all the features corresponding to every use cases.

en-us	Your email address
zh-hans	您的资料

en-us	Your web browser sends a view to the server after 10 seconds of playback.

en-us	on