en-us	open code
zh-hant	開放源碼

en-us	Audio
zh-hant	音頻

en-us	abort
zh-hant	中止

en-us	activating
zh-hant	啟動

en-us	activism
zh-hant	行動主義

en-us	admin
zh-hant	管理員

en-us	administer
zh-hant	管理（行為）

en-us	administrator
zh-hant	管理員

en-us	applications
zh-hant	應用

en-us	approval
zh-hant	批准

en-us	art
zh-hant	藝術

en-us	Attribution
zh-hant	姓名標示

en-us	Audio Track
zh-hant	音軌

en-us	available
zh-hant	可用

en-us	Background
zh-hant	背景

en-us	ban
zh-hant	阻擋

en-us	blacklist
zh-hant	黑名單

en-us	cancel
zh-hant	取消

en-us	Captions
zh-hant	字幕

en-us	Casual
zh-hant	休閒

en-us	change
zh-hant	變更

en-us	channel
zh-hant	頻道

en-us	Chapters
zh-hant	章節

en-us	code
zh-hant	程式碼

en-us	comedy
zh-hant	喜劇

en-us	comment
zh-hant	留言

en-us	Commercial
zh-hant	商用

en-us	compatible source
zh-hant	相容來源

en-us	complete
zh-hant	完整

en-us	Confirmed
zh-hant	確認

en-us	corruption
zh-hant	損毀

en-us	create
zh-hant	建立

en-us	cyan
zh-hant	靛青色

en-us	delete
zh-hant	刪除

en-us	deleted
zh-hant	已刪除

en-us	derivation
zh-hant	改作

en-us	description
zh-hant	描述

en-us	Descriptions
zh-hant	描述

en-us	dicover
zh-hant	探索

en-us	direct url
zh-hant	直連 URL

en-us	display
zh-hant	顯示

en-us	documentation
zh-hant	文件

en-us	Duration
zh-hant	長度

en-us	edit
zh-hant	編輯

en-us	email
zh-hant	電子郵件/信箱

en-us	email address
zh-hant	電子信箱

en-us	embed code
zh-hant	嵌入程式碼

en-us	entertainment
zh-hant	娛樂

en-us	federate
zh-hant	聯播

en-us	federation
zh-hant	聯邦

en-us	fediverse
zh-hant	聯邦宇宙

en-us	feed
zh-hant	饋送

en-us	fetch
zh-hant	擷取

en-us	fields
zh-hant	欄位

en-us	film
zh-hant	電影

en-us	filters
zh-hant	過濾器

en-us	follow
zh-hant	追蹤

en-us	follower
zh-hant	追蹤者

en-us	font
zh-hant	字型

en-us	format
zh-hant	格式

en-us	Fullscreen
zh-hant	全螢幕

en-us	gaming
zh-hant	遊戲

en-us	has been unblacklisted
zh-hant	從黑名單上解除

en-us	help
zh-hant	幫忙／有助於（動詞）

en-us	host
zh-hant	託管

en-us	hours
zh-hant	時數

en-us	How to
zh-hant	教學

en-us	import
zh-hant	匯入

en-us	index
zh-hant	索引

en-us	instance
zh-hant	實例

en-us	instances
zh-hant	實例

en-us	interact
zh-hant	互動

en-us	interface
zh-hant	介面

en-us	Keyboard
zh-hant	鍵盤

en-us	Last
zh-hant	最後一個

en-us	level
zh-hant	等級

en-us	LIVE
zh-hant	直播

en-us	load
zh-hant	載入

en-us	local
zh-hant	本地

en-us	login
zh-hant	登入

en-us	log out
zh-hant	登出

en-us	Magenta
zh-hant	洋紅色

en-us	magnet URI
zh-hant	磁力 URI

en-us	maintain
zh-hant	維護

en-us	media
zh-hant	媒體

en-us	media playback
zh-hant	媒體播放

en-us	minutes
zh-hant	分鐘

en-us	Misc
zh-hant	雜項

en-us	modal dialog
zh-hant	程式對話框

en-us	moderation rules
zh-hant	調解規則

en-us	moderator
zh-hant	調解員

en-us	moderators
zh-hant	調解員

en-us	month
zh-hant	月份

en-us	Music
zh-hant	音樂

en-us	mute
zh-hant	靜音

en-us	news
zh-hant	新聞

en-us	next
zh-hant	下一個

en-us	No results found
zh-hant	查無結果

en-us	notification
zh-hant	通知

en-us	options
zh-hant	選項

en-us	P2P

en-us	parse logs
zh-hant	剖析紀錄

en-us	password
zh-hant	密碼

en-us	Pause
zh-hant	暫停

en-us	peer
zh-hant	端點

en-us	Peer-to-peer
zh-hant	點對點

en-us	Pending
zh-hant	擱置中

en-us	people
zh-hant	大眾

en-us	plan
zh-hant	計畫（名詞）

en-us	Play
zh-hant	播放

en-us	Playback Rate
zh-hant	播放速率

en-us	player
zh-hant	播放器

en-us	playlist
zh-hant	播放清單

en-us	politics
zh-hant	政治

en-us	preview
zh-hant	預覽

en-us	Previous
zh-hant	上一個

en-us	private
zh-hant	私密

en-us	profile
zh-hant	個人檔案

en-us	progress
zh-hant	進度

en-us	Progress Bar
zh-hant	進度條

en-us	prune
zh-hant	修整

en-us	publish
zh-hant	發佈

en-us	quota
zh-hant	配額

en-us	reason
zh-hant	理由

en-us	recommended
zh-hant	推薦

en-us	register
zh-hant	註冊

en-us	registration
zh-hant	註冊

en-us	Regular
zh-hant	一般

en-us	Remaining
zh-hant	剩餘

en-us	remote
zh-hant	遠端

en-us	replay
zh-hant	重播

en-us	report
zh-hant	舉報

en-us	reset
zh-hant	重設

en-us	resolutions
zh-hant	解析度

en-us	results
zh-hant	結果

en-us	save
zh-hant	儲存

en-us	Science & Technology
zh-hant	科技

en-us	search
zh-hant	搜尋

en-us	seconds
zh-hant	秒數

en-us	select
zh-hant	選取

en-us	Sensitive
zh-hant	敏感

en-us	settings
zh-hant	設定

en-us	share
zh-hant	分享

en-us	shortcuts
zh-hant	快捷鍵

en-us	sign in
zh-hant	登入

en-us	Small Caps
zh-hant	小寫字母

en-us	source code
zh-hant	源碼

en-us	Speed
zh-hant	速度

en-us	sport
zh-hant	運動

en-us	start
zh-hant	開始

en-us	steam
zh-hant	串流

en-us	stop
zh-hant	停止

en-us	submit
zh-hant	遞交

en-us	subscribe
zh-hant	訂閱

en-us	subscribers
zh-hant	訂閱者

en-us	Subtitles
zh-hant	字幕

en-us	syndication feed
zh-hant	聯合饋送

en-us	terms
zh-hant	條款

en-us	torrent
zh-hant	種子

en-us	transcode
zh-hant	轉換編碼

en-us	travel
zh-hant	旅遊

en-us	Truncated
zh-hant	截取

en-us	type
zh-hant	類型

en-us	unavailable
zh-hant	不可用

en-us	Unfederate
zh-hant	解除聯播

en-us	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en-us	Unlimit
zh-hant	無限

en-us	Unlisted
zh-hant	不列出

en-us	unmute
zh-hant	取消靜音

en-us	user
zh-hant	使用者

en-us	username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en-us	validation
zh-hant	驗證

en-us	Vehicles
zh-hant	汽車

en-us	verification
zh-hant	驗證

en-us	view
zh-hant	點閱

en-us	volume
zh-hant	音量

en-us	Watch later
zh-hant	稍後觀看

en-us	webpage
zh-hant	網頁

en-us	website
zh-hant	網站

en-us	year
zh-hant	年份

en-us	you
zh-hant	您

en-us	account
zh-hant	帳號

en-us	video page
zh-hant	影片頁面

en-us	video
zh-hant	影片

en-us	Built
zh-hant	建置

en-us	Moderation tools
zh-hant	調解工具

en-us	accounts
zh-hant	帳號

en-us	policy
zh-hant	原則／政策

en-us	PeerTube

en-us	handle
zh-hant	代號