Chinese (Traditional) (joinpeertube) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: open code
zh_Hant: 開放源碼

en: Audio
zh_Hant: 音頻

en: abort
zh_Hant: 中止

en: activating
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: activism
zh_Hant: 行動主義

en: admin
zh_Hant: 管理員

en: administer
zh_Hant: 管理（行為）

en: administrator
zh_Hant: 管理員

en: applications
zh_Hant: 應用

en: approval
zh_Hant: 批准

en: art
zh_Hant: 藝術

en: Attribution
zh_Hant: 姓名標示

en: Audio Track
zh_Hant: 音軌

en: available
zh_Hant: 可用

en: Background
zh_Hant: 背景

en: ban
zh_Hant: 阻擋

en: blacklist
zh_Hant: 黑名單

en: cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Captions
zh_Hant: 字幕

en: Casual
zh_Hant: 休閒

en: change
zh_Hant: 變更

en: channel
zh_Hant: 頻道

en: Chapters
zh_Hant: 章節

en: code
zh_Hant: 程式碼

en: comedy
zh_Hant: 喜劇

en: comment
zh_Hant: 留言

en: Commercial
zh_Hant: 商用

en: compatible source
zh_Hant: 相容來源

en: complete
zh_Hant: 完整

en: Confirmed
zh_Hant: 確認

en: corruption
zh_Hant: 損毀

en: create
zh_Hant: 建立

en: cyan
zh_Hant: 靛青色

en: delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: deleted
zh_Hant: 已刪除

en: derivation
zh_Hant: 改作

en: description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Descriptions
zh_Hant: 描述

en: dicover
zh_Hant: 探索

en: direct url
zh_Hant: 直連 URL

en: display
zh_Hant: 顯示

en: documentation
zh_Hant: 文件

en: Duration
zh_Hant: 長度

en: edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件/信箱

en: email address
zh_Hant: 電子信箱

en: embed code
zh_Hant: 嵌入程式碼

en: entertainment
zh_Hant: 娛樂

en: federate
zh_Hant: 聯播

en: federation
zh_Hant: 聯邦

en: fediverse
zh_Hant: 聯邦宇宙

en: feed
zh_Hant: 饋送

en: fetch
zh_Hant: 擷取

en: fields
zh_Hant: 欄位

en: film
zh_Hant: 電影

en: filters
zh_Hant: 過濾器

en: follow
zh_Hant: 追蹤

en: follower
zh_Hant: 追蹤者

en: font
zh_Hant: 字型

en: format
zh_Hant: 格式

en: Fullscreen
zh_Hant: 全螢幕

en: gaming
zh_Hant: 遊戲

en: has been unblacklisted
zh_Hant: 從黑名單上解除

en: help
zh_Hant: 幫忙／有助於（動詞）

en: host
zh_Hant: 託管

en: hours
zh_Hant: 時數

en: How to
zh_Hant: 教學

en: import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: index
zh_Hant: 索引

en: instance
zh_Hant: 實例

en: instances
zh_Hant: 實例

en: interact
zh_Hant: 互動

en: interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Keyboard
zh_Hant: 鍵盤

en: Last
zh_Hant: 最後一個

en: level
zh_Hant: 等級

en: LIVE
zh_Hant: 直播

en: load
zh_Hant: 載入

en: local
zh_Hant: 本地

en: login
zh_Hant: 登入

en: log out
zh_Hant: 登出

en: Magenta
zh_Hant: 洋紅色

en: magnet URI
zh_Hant: 磁力 URI

en: maintain
zh_Hant: 維護

en: media
zh_Hant: 媒體

en: media playback
zh_Hant: 媒體播放

en: minutes
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: Misc
zh_Hant: 雜項

en: modal dialog
zh_Hant: 程式對話框

en: moderation rules
zh_Hant: 調解規則

en: moderator
zh_Hant: 調解員

en: moderators
zh_Hant: 調解員

en: month
zh_Hant: 月份

en: Music
zh_Hant: 音樂

en: mute
zh_Hant: 靜音

en: news
zh_Hant: 新聞

en: next
zh_Hant: 下一個

en: No results found
zh_Hant: 查無結果

en: notification
zh_Hant: 通知

en: options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: parse logs
zh_Hant: 剖析紀錄

en: password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

en: peer
zh_Hant: 端點

en: Peer-to-peer
zh_Hant: 點對點

en: Pending
zh_Hant: 擱置中

en: people
zh_Hant: 大眾

en: plan
zh_Hant: 計畫（名詞）

en: Play
zh_Hant: 播放

en: Playback Rate
zh_Hant: 播放速率

en: player
zh_Hant: 播放器

en: playlist
zh_Hant: 播放清單

en: politics
zh_Hant: 政治

en: preview
zh_Hant: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_Hant: 上一個

en: private
zh_Hant: 私密

en: profile
zh_Hant: 個人檔案

en: progress
zh_Hant: 進度

en: Progress Bar
zh_Hant: 進度條

en: prune
zh_Hant: 修整

en: publish
zh_Hant: 發佈

en: quota
zh_Hant: 配額

en: reason
zh_Hant: 理由

en: recommended
zh_Hant: 推薦

en: register
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: registration
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Regular
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Remaining
zh_Hant: 剩餘

en: remote
zh_Hant: 遠端

en: replay
zh_Hant: 重播

en: report
zh_Hant: 舉報

en: reset
zh_Hant: 重設

en: resolutions
zh_Hant: 解析度

en: results
zh_Hant: 結果

en: save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Science & Technology
zh_Hant: 科技

en: search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: seconds
zh_Hant: 秒數

en: select
zh_Hant: 選取

en: Sensitive
zh_Hant: 敏感

en: settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: share
zh_Hant: 分享

en: shortcuts
zh_Hant: 快捷鍵

en: sign in
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Small Caps
zh_Hant: 小寫字母

en: source code
zh_Hant: 源碼

en: Speed
zh_Hant: 速度

en: sport
zh_Hant: 運動

en: start
zh_Hant: 開始

en: steam
zh_Hant: 串流

en: stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: submit
zh_Hant: 遞交

en: subscribe
zh_Hant: 訂閱

en: subscribers
zh_Hant: 訂閱者

en: Subtitles
zh_Hant: 字幕

en: syndication feed
zh_Hant: 聯合饋送

en: terms
zh_Hant: 條款

en: torrent
zh_Hant: 種子

en: transcode
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼

en: travel
zh_Hant: 旅遊

en: Truncated
zh_Hant: 截取

en: type
zh_Hant: 類型

en: unavailable
zh_Hant: 不可用

en: Unfederate
zh_Hant: 解除聯播

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Unlimit
zh_Hant: 無限

en: Unlisted
zh_Hant: 不列出

en: unmute
zh_Hant: 取消靜音

en: user
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: validation
zh_Hant: 驗證

en: Vehicles
zh_Hant: 汽車

en: verification
zh_Hant: 驗證

en: view
zh_Hant: 點閱

en: volume
zh_Hant: 音量

en: Watch later
zh_Hant: 稍後觀看

en: webpage
zh_Hant: 網頁

en: website
zh_Hant: 網站

en: year
zh_Hant: 年份

en: you
zh_Hant: 您

en: account
zh_Hant: 帳號

en: video page
zh_Hant: 影片頁面

en: video
zh_Hant: 影片

en: Built
zh_Hant: 建置

en: Moderation tools
zh_Hant: 調解工具

en: accounts
zh_Hant: 帳號

en: policy
zh_Hant: 原則／政策

en: handle
zh_Hant: 代號
