en	publisher
zh-hans	出版商

en	genre
zh-hans	类型

en	language of expression
zh-hans	表述语言

en	language
zh-hans	语言

en	date of publication
zh-hans	发行日期

en	edition of
zh-hans	版本

en	main subject
zh-hans	主要内容

en	%{username} accepted your request
zh-hans	%{username} 接受了您的请求

en	you have **%{smart_count}** [ongoing transaction](%{href}) |||| you have **%{smart_count}** [ongoing transactions](%{href})
zh-hans	您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [进行中的交易](%{href}) |||| 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [进行中的交易](%{href})

en	activity summary
zh-hans	行为总结

en	Your activity summaries are sent every %{periodicity} days. You can change this periodicity or even disable those emails in your [email notifications settings](%{settingsHref}). If there is anything you would like to see appear in those activity summaries, you can send your suggestions by replying to this email

en	Your activity summary
zh-hans	您的行为总结

en	and [%{itemsLength} more](%{link})
zh-hans	以及 [其它 %{itemsLength} 个](%{link})

en	A new work has been attributed: [%{subjectLabel}](%{subjectUrl})
zh-hans	[%{objectLabel}](%{objectUrl}) 有了新作品：[%{subjectLabel}](%{subjectUrl})

en	%{username} cancelled the transaction
zh-hans	%{username} 取消了交易

en	A new edition has been added: [%{subjectLabel}](%{subjectUrl})
zh-hans	有一个新版本已被添加到 [%{objectLabel}](%{objectUrl}): [%{subjectLabel}](%{subjectUrl})

en	%{username} confirmed to have received the book
zh-hans	%{username} 确认收到了书本

en	New book
zh-hans	新书

en	%{username} declined your request
zh-hans	%{username} 拒绝了您的请求

en	did you know?
zh-hans	您知道吗？

en	If your friends aren't on inventaire.io yet, you can [invite them by email](https://inventaire.io/network/users/invite) to start sharing your books inventories!
zh-hans	如果您的好友尚未加入 inventaire.io，您可以[通过电子邮件邀请他们](https://inventaire.io/network/users/invite) 来开始共享您的书库！

en	There are two different text fields on each of your books' page:<br>- in **details**, anything you write will be visible by anyone who can see the book.<br>- in **private notes**, everything you write will be visible just by you, whatever the book's visibility settings are

en	Using a pseudo is perfectly fine on inventaire.io, but if you want people to find you or if you want to invite other users to connect as friends, [make sure you have a profile picture or some presentation text](https://inventaire.io/me) that they can recognize
zh-hans	在 inventaire.io 使用假名完全没问题，但如果您想要人们能找到您或者您想要邀请其他用户来和您的朋友建立联系，[请务必设置账户头像或者其他有特色的文字] (https://inventaire.io/me) 让他们能够认出您

en	You can [search Inventaire from your browser search bar](https://wiki.inventaire.io/wiki/Add-Inventaire-to-your-browser-search-engines)
zh-hans	您可以 [从您的浏览器搜索栏中搜索 Inventaire](https://wiki.inventaire.io/wiki/Add-Inventaire-to-your-browser-search-engines)

en	Confirm your email address
zh-hans	确认您的电子邮件地址

en	Please, visit this link so that we can use your email address in the future, knowing it's really yours (to help you reset your password for instance).
zh-hans	请浏览此链接，这样我们以后就可以在确保这的确是您的电子邮件地址的情况下使用它（例如，帮助您重置密码）。

en	Welcome on Inventaire.io! Here is the link to confirm your email address
zh-hans	欢迎来到 Inventaire.io！此链接可确认您的电子邮件地址

en	Thank you %{username} for joining Inventaire!
zh-hans	感谢 %{username} 加入 Inventaire！

en	Sign up and start sharing books with %{username}
zh-hans	注册以开始和 %{username} 共享书本

en	Inventaire is a web application that lets you share the inventory of your books with your friends and communities
zh-hans	Inventaire 是一个让您给您的朋友和社区共享您的书库的在线应用

en	Inventaire is a project standing up for better information on resources, which for us means powered by [open knowledge](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open_knowledge) and [libre software](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_software): [learn more on inventaire.io](https://inventaire.io/welcome)

en	**%{username}'s message:**
zh-hans	**%{username} 的消息：**

en	%{username} invited you to share your books on Inventaire.io!
zh-hans	%{username} 邀请您在 Inventaire.io 共享您的书本！

en	You can already see %{username}'s public books [here](%{pathname}) but you need an account to have access to all the books %{username} wants to share with you.
zh-hans	您可以在 [这里](%{pathname}) 看见 **%{username}** 公开分享的书本，但您需要一个帐号来访问 %{username} 想要分享给您的所有书本。

en	go to %{username}'s inventory
zh-hans	去 %{username} 的库

en	%{username} accepted your friendship request!
zh-hans	%{username} 接受了您的好友申请！

en	go to %{username}'s inventory to accept the invitation
zh-hans	转到 %{username} 的库来接受邀请

en	%{username} invites you to connect your inventories!
zh-hans	%{username} 邀请您连接您的库！

en	%{username} is giving it
zh-hans	%{username} 在赠送此书

en	**%{username}** is giving it
zh-hans	%{username} 在赠送此书

en	go to %{username}'s inventory
zh-hans	去 %{username} 的库

en	see the books available in the group
zh-hans	查看群组中可用的书本

en	[%{groupName}] your request to join the group has been validated!
zh-hans	[%{groupName}] 您申请加入群组的请求已被认证！

en	Sign up and start sharing books with the members of %{groupName}
zh-hans	注册以开始和 %{groupName} 的成员们共享书本

en	%{username} invited you to join the group %{groupName} on Inventaire.io!
zh-hans	%{username} 邀请您加入 Inventaire.io 的群组 %{groupName} ！

en	You can already see the books **%{groupName}** members share publicly [here](%{pathname}), but you need an account to have access to all the books the group has to share.
zh-hans	您可以在 [这里](%{pathname}) 看见 **%{groupName}** 成员公开分享的书本，但您需要一个帐号来访问此群组共享的所有书本。

en	go to the group's page to accept or decline the invitation
zh-hans	转到群组的页面来接受或者拒绝邀请

en	%{actingUserUsername} invited you to join the group %{groupName}!
zh-hans	%{actingUserUsername} 邀请您加入群组 %{groupName}！

en	Go to group settings to accept or refuse %{requesterUsername}'s request
zh-hans	前往群组设定来接受或拒绝 %{requesterUsername} 的请求

en	%{requesterUsername} requests to join the group %{groupName}
zh-hans	%{requesterUsername} 申请加入群组 %{groupName}

en	%{username} has it
zh-hans	%{username} 拥有它

en	**%{username}** has it
zh-hans	**%{username}** 拥有它

en	%{distance} km away
zh-hans	%{distance} 公里之外

en	new books in nearby people inventories
zh-hans	附近人们库中的新书

en	…and [%{smart_count} more](https://inventaire.io/inventory/nearby)
zh-hans	…以及 [其它 %{smart_count} 个](https://inventaire.io/inventory/nearby)

en	new books in your friends' and groups' inventories
zh-hans	您好友和群组库中的新书

en	…and [%{smart_count} more](https://inventaire.io/inventory/network)
zh-hans	…以及 [其它 %{smart_count} 个](https://inventaire.io/inventory/network)

en	%{username} can lend it
zh-hans	%{username} 可借出此书

en	**%{username}** can lend it
zh-hans	**%{username}** 可借出此书

en	news
zh-hans	新闻

en	**The new Inventaire interface is here!** You can now browse [inventories](https://inventaire.io/inventory) by authors, genres, or subjects. We also introduced a new display to browse inventories in a more compact way: look for the **Display mode** button, and select **Table**. This Table mode also allows you to **change the visibility or the transaction mode of many of your books at once**, which used to be a painful operation.<br>More to come!

en	no activity to display
zh-hans	没有可显示的行为

en	you have **%{smart_count}** [pending friend request](%{href}) |||| you have **%{smart_count}** [pending friend requests](%{href})
zh-hans	您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [待处理好友申请](%{href}) |||| 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [待处理好友申请](%{href})

en	you have **%{smart_count}** [pending group invitation](%{href}) |||| you have **%{smart_count}** [pending group invitations](%{href})
zh-hans	您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [待处理群组邀请](%{href}) |||| 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [待处理群组邀请](%{href})

en	there is **%{smart_count}** [request to join a group waiting for your approval](%{href}) |||| there are **%{smart_count}** [requests to join a group waiting for your approval](%{href})
zh-hans	有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [加入群组的请求等待您的批准](%{href}) |||| 有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [加入群组的请求等待您的批准](%{href})

en	New edition has been attributed: [%{subjectLabel}](%{subjectUrl})
zh-hans	[%{objectLabel}](%{objectUrl}) 发行了新版本：[%{subjectLabel}](%{subjectUrl})

en	%{username} made a request
zh-hans	%{username} 发出了一个申请

en	Reset your password
zh-hans	重置您的密码

en	We received a request to reset the password for your account **%{username}**. If you made this request, click the button below. If you didn't make this request, you can ignore this email.
zh-hans	我们收到了一个给您帐户 **%{username}** 重置密码的请求。如果您发出了这个请求，请点击下面的按钮。如果您没有发出这个请求，您可以忽略此邮件。

en	Reset your Inventaire password
zh-hans	重置您的 Inventaire 密码

en	Forgot your Inventaire password?
zh-hans	忘了您的 Inventaire 密码？

en	%{username} confirmed to have received the book back
zh-hans	%{username} 确认收回了书本

en	%{username} is selling it
zh-hans	%{username} 在卖这本书

en	**%{username}** is selling it
zh-hans	**%{username}** 在卖这本书

en	If you don't want to receive emails from us, send an email at [stop-emails@inventaire.io](mailto:stop-emails@inventaire.io?subject=Please%20never%20email%20me%20again&body=I'm%20sorry%20this%20would%20never%20have%20worked%20between%20us.%20Love)
zh-hans	如果您不想收到我们的电子邮件，请给 [stop-emails@inventaire.io](mailto:stop-emails@inventaire.io?subject=Please%20never%20email%20me%20again&body=I'm%20sorry%20this%20would%20never%20have%20worked%20between%20us.%20Love) 发邮件

en	[change emails settings](https://inventaire.io/settings/notifications). For any problem or question, send an email at: [help@inventaire.io](mailto:help@inventaire.io?subject=Help!&body=Dear%20Inventaire%2C%5Cn%20I%20need%20your%20help%3A)
zh-hans	[修改邮件设定](https://inventaire.io/settings/notifications)。如果有问题，请给 [help@inventaire.io](mailto:help@inventaire.io?subject=Help!&body=Dear%20Inventaire%2C%5Cn%20I%20need%20your%20help%3A) 发邮件

en	A new work has this subject: [%{subjectLabel}](%{subjectUrl})
zh-hans	关于 [%{objectLabel}](%{objectUrl}) 有了新作品：[%{subjectLabel}](%{subjectUrl})

en	you have **%{smart_count}** [unread notification](%{href}) |||| you have **%{smart_count}** [unread notifications](%{href})
zh-hans	您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [未读通知](%{href}) |||| 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [未读通知](%{href})

en	answer
zh-hans	回答

en	some news from %{username} about [%{title}](%{link})
zh-hans	来自 %{username} 的关于 [%{title}](%{link}) 的一些新消息

en	[%{title}] updates on your request to %{username}
zh-hans	[%{title}] 您向 %{username} 发出的请求的更新消息

en	answer
zh-hans	回答

en	some news from %{username} about your book [%{title}](%{link})
zh-hans	来自 %{username} 的一些关于您的书本 [%{title}](%{link}) 的消息

en	[%{title}] updates on %{username}'s request
zh-hans	[%{title}] %{username} 之请求的更新消息

en	Hello %{username}!
zh-hans	您好 %{username}！

en	**you are very welcome to reply to this email** for any question or feedback
zh-hans	**非常欢迎您回复此邮件** 来提问或给出建议

en	answer
zh-hans	回答

en	%{username} requested your book [%{title}](%{link})
zh-hans	%{username} 申请了您的书 [%{title}](%{link})

en	[%{title}] %{username} requested your book
zh-hans	[%{title}] %{username} 请求了您的书本