Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Inventaire) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (81 entries)

[ctx: P123]
en: publisher
zh_Hans: 出版商

[ctx: P136]
en: genre
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: P1412]
en: language of expression
zh_Hans: 表述语言

[ctx: P407]
en: language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: P577]
en: date of publication
zh_Hans: 发行日期

[ctx: P629]
en: edition of
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: P921]
en: main subject
zh_Hans: 主要内容

[ctx: accepted_timeline_action]
en: %{username} accepted your request
zh_Hans: %{username} 接受了您的请求

[ctx: active_transactions_count]
en: you have **%{smart_count}** [ongoing transaction](%{href}) |||| you have **%{smart_count}** [ongoing transactions](%{href})
zh_Hans: 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [进行中的交易](%{href}) |||| 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [进行中的交易](%{href})

[ctx: activity summary]
en: activity summary
zh_Hans: 行为总结

[ctx: activity_summary_title]
en: Your activity summary
zh_Hans: 您的行为总结

[ctx: and_x_more_books_to_inventory]
en: and [%{itemsLength} more](%{link})
zh_Hans: 以及 [其它 %{itemsLength} 个](%{link})

[ctx: cancelled_timeline_action]
en: %{username} cancelled the transaction
zh_Hans: %{username} 取消了交易

[ctx: confirmed_timeline_action]
en: %{username} confirmed to have received the book
zh_Hans: %{username} 确认收到了书本

[ctx: create_items_activity]
en: New book
zh_Hans: 新书

[ctx: declined_timeline_action]
en: %{username} declined your request
zh_Hans: %{username} 拒绝了您的请求

[ctx: did you know?]
en: did you know?
zh_Hans: 您知道吗？

[ctx: did_you_know_1]
en: If your friends aren't on inventaire.io yet, you can [invite them by email](https://inventaire.io/network/users/invite) to start sharing your books inventories!
zh_Hans: 如果您的好友尚未加入 inventaire.io，您可以[通过电子邮件邀请他们](https://inventaire.io/network/users/invite) 来开始共享您的书库！

[ctx: did_you_know_4]
en: Using a pseudo is perfectly fine on inventaire.io, but if you want people to find you or if you want to invite other users to connect as friends, [make sure you have a profile picture or some presentation text](https://inventaire.io/me) that they can recognize
zh_Hans: 在 inventaire.io 使用假名完全没问题，但如果您想要人们能找到您或者您想要邀请其他用户来和您的朋友建立联系，[请务必设置账户头像或者其他有特色的文字] (https://inventaire.io/me) 让他们能够认出您

[ctx: did_you_know_5]
en: You can [search Inventaire from your browser search bar](https://wiki.inventaire.io/wiki/Add-Inventaire-to-your-browser-search-engines)
zh_Hans: 您可以 [从您的浏览器搜索栏中搜索 Inventaire](https://wiki.inventaire.io/wiki/Add-Inventaire-to-your-browser-search-engines)

[ctx: email_confirmation_button]
en: Confirm your email address
zh_Hans: 确认您的电子邮件地址

[ctx: email_confirmation_paragraph]
en: Please, visit this link so that we can use your email address in the future, knowing it's really yours (to help you reset your password for instance).
zh_Hans: 请浏览此链接，这样我们以后就可以在确保这的确是您的电子邮件地址的情况下使用它（例如，帮助您重置密码）。

[ctx: email_confirmation_subject]
en: Welcome on Inventaire.io! Here is the link to confirm your email address
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到 Inventaire.io！此链接可确认您的电子邮件地址

[ctx: email_confirmation_title]
en: Thank you %{username} for joining Inventaire!
zh_Hans: 感谢 %{username} 加入 Inventaire！

[ctx: email_invitation_button]
en: Sign up and start sharing books with %{username}
zh_Hans: 注册以开始和 %{username} 共享书本

[ctx: email_invitation_intro]
en: Inventaire is a web application that lets you share the inventory of your books with your friends and communities
zh_Hans: Inventaire 是一个让您给您的朋友和社区共享您的书库的在线应用

[ctx: email_invitation_message]
en: **%{username}'s message:**
zh_Hans: **%{username} 的消息：**

[ctx: email_invitation_subject]
en: %{username} invited you to share your books on Inventaire.io!
zh_Hans: %{username} 邀请您在 Inventaire.io 共享您的书本！

[ctx: email_invitation_user_inventory]
en: You can already see %{username}'s public books [here](%{pathname}) but you need an account to have access to all the books %{username} wants to share with you.
zh_Hans: 您可以在 [这里](%{pathname}) 看见 **%{username}** 公开分享的书本，但您需要一个帐号来访问 %{username} 想要分享给您的所有书本。

[ctx: friend_accepted_request_button]
en: go to %{username}'s inventory
zh_Hans: 去 %{username} 的库

[ctx: friend_accepted_request_subject]
en: %{username} accepted your friendship request!
zh_Hans: %{username} 接受了您的好友申请！

[ctx: friendship_request_button]
en: go to %{username}'s inventory to accept the invitation
zh_Hans: 转到 %{username} 的库来接受邀请

[ctx: friendship_request_subject]
en: %{username} invites you to connect your inventories!
zh_Hans: %{username} 邀请您连接您的库！

[ctx: giving_personalized]
en: %{username} is giving it
zh_Hans: %{username} 在赠送此书

[ctx: giving_personalized_strong]
en: **%{username}** is giving it
zh_Hans: %{username} 在赠送此书

[ctx: go_to_user_inventory]
en: go to %{username}'s inventory
zh_Hans: 去 %{username} 的库

[ctx: group_acceptRequest_button]
en: see the books available in the group
zh_Hans: 查看群组中可用的书本

[ctx: group_acceptRequest_subject]
en: [%{groupName}] your request to join the group has been validated!
zh_Hans: [%{groupName}] 您申请加入群组的请求已被认证！

[ctx: group_email_invitation_button]
en: Sign up and start sharing books with the members of %{groupName}
zh_Hans: 注册以开始和 %{groupName} 的成员们共享书本

[ctx: group_email_invitation_subject]
en: %{username} invited you to join the group %{groupName} on Inventaire.io!
zh_Hans: %{username} 邀请您加入 Inventaire.io 的群组 %{groupName} ！

[ctx: group_invitation_inventory]
en: You can already see the books **%{groupName}** members share publicly [here](%{pathname}), but you need an account to have access to all the books the group has to share.
zh_Hans: 您可以在 [这里](%{pathname}) 看见 **%{groupName}** 成员公开分享的书本，但您需要一个帐号来访问此群组共享的所有书本。

[ctx: group_invite_button]
en: go to the group's page to accept or decline the invitation
zh_Hans: 转到群组的页面来接受或者拒绝邀请

[ctx: group_invite_subject]
en: %{actingUserUsername} invited you to join the group %{groupName}!
zh_Hans: %{actingUserUsername} 邀请您加入群组 %{groupName}！

[ctx: group_join_request_button]
en: Go to group settings to accept or refuse %{requesterUsername}'s request
zh_Hans: 前往群组设定来接受或拒绝 %{requesterUsername} 的请求

[ctx: group_join_request_subject]
en: %{requesterUsername} requests to join the group %{groupName}
zh_Hans: %{requesterUsername} 申请加入群组 %{groupName}

[ctx: inventorying_personalized]
en: %{username} has it
zh_Hans: %{username} 拥有它

[ctx: inventorying_personalized_strong]
en: **%{username}** has it
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 拥有它

[ctx: km_away]
en: %{distance} km away
zh_Hans: %{distance} 公里之外

[ctx: last_nearby_books]
en: new books in nearby people inventories
zh_Hans: 附近人们库中的新书

[ctx: last_nearby_books_more]
en: …and [%{smart_count} more](https://inventaire.io/inventory/nearby)
zh_Hans: …以及 [其它 %{smart_count} 个](https://inventaire.io/inventory/nearby)

[ctx: last_network_books]
en: new books in your friends' and groups' inventories
zh_Hans: 您好友和群组库中的新书

[ctx: last_network_books_more]
en: …and [%{smart_count} more](https://inventaire.io/inventory/network)
zh_Hans: …以及 [其它 %{smart_count} 个](https://inventaire.io/inventory/network)

[ctx: lending_personalized]
en: %{username} can lend it
zh_Hans: %{username} 可借出此书

[ctx: lending_personalized_strong]
en: **%{username}** can lend it
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 可借出此书

[ctx: news]
en: news
zh_Hans: 新闻

[ctx: no_activity]
en: no activity to display
zh_Hans: 没有可显示的行为

[ctx: pending_friends_requests_count]
en: you have **%{smart_count}** [pending friend request](%{href}) |||| you have **%{smart_count}** [pending friend requests](%{href})
zh_Hans: 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [待处理好友申请](%{href}) |||| 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [待处理好友申请](%{href})

[ctx: pending_group_invitations_count]
en: you have **%{smart_count}** [pending group invitation](%{href}) |||| you have **%{smart_count}** [pending group invitations](%{href})
zh_Hans: 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [待处理群组邀请](%{href}) |||| 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [待处理群组邀请](%{href})

[ctx: pending_group_requests_count]
en: there is **%{smart_count}** [request to join a group waiting for your approval](%{href}) |||| there are **%{smart_count}** [requests to join a group waiting for your approval](%{href})
zh_Hans: 有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [加入群组的请求等待您的批准](%{href}) |||| 有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [加入群组的请求等待您的批准](%{href})

[ctx: requested_timeline_action]
en: %{username} made a request
zh_Hans: %{username} 发出了一个申请

[ctx: reset_password_button]
en: Reset your password
zh_Hans: 重置您的密码

[ctx: reset_password_paragraph]
en: We received a request to reset the password for your account **%{username}**. <br /> If you made this request, click the button below. If you didn't make this request, you can ignore this email.
zh_Hans: 我们收到了一个给您帐户 **%{username}** 重置密码的请求。<br />如果您发出了这个请求，请点击下面的按钮。如果您没有发出这个请求，您可以忽略此邮件。

[ctx: reset_password_subject]
en: Reset your Inventaire password
zh_Hans: 重置您的 Inventaire 密码

[ctx: reset_password_title]
en: Forgot your Inventaire password?
zh_Hans: 忘了您的 Inventaire 密码？

[ctx: returned_timeline_action]
en: %{username} confirmed to have received the book back
zh_Hans: %{username} 确认收回了书本

[ctx: selling_personalized]
en: %{username} is selling it
zh_Hans: %{username} 在卖这本书

[ctx: selling_personalized_strong]
en: **%{username}** is selling it
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 在卖这本书

[ctx: stop_email_invitations]
en: If you don't want to receive emails from us, send an email at [stop-emails@inventaire.io](mailto:stop-emails@inventaire.io?subject=Please%20never%20email%20me%20again&body=I'm%20sorry%20this%20would%20never%20have%20worked%20between%20us.%20Love)
zh_Hans: 如果您不想收到我们的电子邮件，请给 [stop-emails@inventaire.io](mailto:stop-emails@inventaire.io?subject=Please%20never%20email%20me%20again&body=I'm%20sorry%20this%20would%20never%20have%20worked%20between%20us.%20Love) 发邮件

[ctx: stop_email_notifications]
en: [change emails settings](https://inventaire.io/settings/notifications). For any problem or question, send an email at: [help@inventaire.io](mailto:help@inventaire.io?subject=Help!&body=Dear%20Inventaire%2C%5Cn%20I%20need%20your%20help%3A)
zh_Hans: [修改邮件设定](https://inventaire.io/settings/notifications)。如果有问题，请给 [help@inventaire.io](mailto:help@inventaire.io?subject=Help!&body=Dear%20Inventaire%2C%5Cn%20I%20need%20your%20help%3A) 发邮件

[ctx: unread_notifications_count]
en: you have **%{smart_count}** [unread notification](%{href}) |||| you have **%{smart_count}** [unread notifications](%{href})
zh_Hans: 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [未读通知](%{href}) |||| 您有 **%{smart_count}** 个 [未读通知](%{href})

[ctx: update_on_item_you_requested_button]
en: answer
zh_Hans: 回答

[ctx: update_on_item_you_requested_subject]
en: some news from %{username} about [%{title}](%{link})
zh_Hans: 来自 %{username} 的关于 [%{title}](%{link}) 的一些新消息

[ctx: update_on_item_you_requested_title]
en: [%{title}] updates on your request to %{username}
zh_Hans: [%{title}] 您向 %{username} 发出的请求的更新消息

[ctx: update_on_your_item_button]
en: answer
zh_Hans: 回答

[ctx: update_on_your_item_subject]
en: some news from %{username} about your book [%{title}](%{link})
zh_Hans: 来自 %{username} 的一些关于您的书本 [%{title}](%{link}) 的消息

[ctx: update_on_your_item_title]
en: [%{title}] updates on %{username}'s request
zh_Hans: [%{title}] %{username} 之请求的更新消息

[ctx: user_news]
en: Hello %{username}!
zh_Hans: 您好 %{username}！

[ctx: you_are_welcome_to_reply]
en: **you are very welcome to reply to this email** for any question or feedback
zh_Hans: **非常欢迎您回复此邮件** 来提问或给出建议

[ctx: your_item_was_requested_button]
en: answer
zh_Hans: 回答

[ctx: your_item_was_requested_subject]
en: %{username} requested your book [%{title}](%{link})
zh_Hans: %{username} 申请了您的书 [%{title}](%{link})

[ctx: your_item_was_requested_title]
en: [%{title}] %{username} requested your book
zh_Hans: [%{title}] %{username} 请求了您的书本
