en	A collection or an edition from this publisher is missing in the common database?

en	Abuse reports

en	Added to the list

en	Comment by %{username}

en	Copy URI to clipboard

en	Customize which links should be displayed

en	Display only users with abuse reports

en	Enlarge image

en	Geolocate

en	Go to the collection's page

en	Inventaire - your friends and communities are your best library

en	Latest users

en	Make the inventory of your books, share it with your friends and communities into an infinite library!

en	Merge history

en	Merge on Wikdiata

en	Move down

en	Move up

en	Only the entity history for claims stored directly in Inventaire database can be found here. For the rest:

en	Other languages

en	X-Twitter username

en	editorial director
zh-hans	编辑器

en	References

en	See entity history on Wikidata

en	Summary

en	The following data is missing on the Wikidata entity, which of those should be imported to Wikidata?

en	There should be at least one label

en	This collection can not be moved to Wikidata as it lacks a language claim

en	This looks like spam

en	This work is already in the list

en	Unselect all filters

en	View result

en	We could not identify this entry in the common bibliographic database. A new entry will be created

en	What's the nearest city?

en	Which links would you like to see by default?

en	Wikipedia

en	bot

en	change edition's work

en	cleanup

en	clue

en	code

en	current password and new password are the same, no need to update

en	you might want to give more details on the item or the transaction

en	display less

en	Display %{smart_count} link |||| Display %{smart_count} links

en	Display %{smart_count} more link |||| Display %{smart_count} more links

en	editorial director

en	The import file contains the shelves listed below. Selecting the shelves will create new ones in your inventory, unless shelves with the same name already exist. Those shelves will be filled only with the selected books above.

en	This option lets you be visible on the fediverse. This way, users of fediverse services (such as Mastodon or Pleroma) will be able to find and follow your account at %{username}@%{host}.<br>When the box below is checked, everytime you add a book to your inventory, your followers on the fediverse will receive an automatically generated message about that book.<br>This concerns only publicly visible books.<br>To prevent sending too many messages, when several books are added at about the same time, only one summary message will be sent.

en	has no homonym

en	%{smart_count} homonym |||| %{smart_count} homonyms

en	human image

en	invite user to join the group

en	less details

en	lexical score

en	Accepts library export or critics export

en	merge homonyms

en	move the series to Wikidata to be able to add this work

en	You can scan more barcodes before validating to add several books at once

en	no homonym found

en	ordinal

en	**%{username}** accepted
zh-hans	%{username} 接受了

en	**%{username}** cancelled the transaction
zh-hans	%{username} 取消了交易

en	**%{username}** confirmed to have received the book
zh-hans	%{username} 确认已收到此书

en	**%{username}** declined the request
zh-hans	%{username} 拒绝了请求

en	**%{username}** confirmed to have recovered the book
zh-hans	%{username} 确认已回收此书

en	our love wasn't possible because

en	parts with ordinal

en	parts with ordinal conflicts

en	parts without ordinal

en	you may declare a position to tell others where your books are. Either your network or everybody will see this position, depending of the visibility of each book.

en	precise the edition

en	refresh external databases data

en	remove element

en	request accepted

en	scenarist

en	scenarists

en	that would really help us if you could say a few words about why you're leaving:

en	updates in a exchange about a book you requested

en	updates in an exchange about one of your books

en	username can not contain spaces

en	wikidata entities can't link to inventaire entities

en	You requested to edit **%{label}** data which is part of [Wikidata](https://wikidata.org), the open collaborative database from which inventaire.io takes most of its information on books, authors, series, etc. Helping to improve Wikidata thus also improves Inventaire, but also many other projects using those same data!

en	You requested to move **%{label}** data to [Wikidata](https://wikidata.org), the open collaborative database from which inventaire.io takes most of its information on books, authors, series, etc. That's awesome! It means that in addition to helping to improve Inventaire, you would now be contributing to improving Wikidata and the many other projects using its data!

en	work from which this is an edition

en	Works in the form of a %{name}

en	Works written in response to this work