en	"%{name}" is already the group name
zh-hans	"%{name}" 已经是群组名字

en	A collection or an edition from this publisher is missing in the common database?

en	A series or a work by this author is missing in the common database?
zh-hans	在通用数据库中缺少此作者的作品或系列？

en	A shelf name is required
zh-hans	书架名是必需的

en	A work of this series is missing in the common database?
zh-hans	在通用数据库中缺少此系列的一个作品？

en	API

en	Active filters
zh-hans	已激活的过滤器

en	Add a work to this list
zh-hans	向此列表添加一个作品

en	Add an edition by its ISBN
zh-hans	使用 ISBN 添加一个版本

en	Add this work to your inventory or to a list
zh-hans	将此作品添加到您的库或者一个列表中

en	Add to…
zh-hans	添加到……

en	Advanced options
zh-hans	高级选项

en	Already have an account?
zh-hans	已有账户？

en	Always dreamed of a collaborative library for your coworking / association / book club? Here it is!
zh-hans	梦想有一个和协作伙伴，协会，或者图书俱乐部共有的合作图书馆？用这个！

en	Are you sure you want to delete this statement?
zh-hans	您确定要删除此声明吗？

en	Articles & videos
zh-hans	文章及视频

en	Biblographic data
zh-hans	书目数据

en	Can't find what you are searching?
zh-hans	找不到您要搜寻的内容？

en	Change author role
zh-hans	更改作者角色

en	Checking for existing items…
zh-hans	检查现有项目中……

en	Close map
zh-hans	关闭地图

en	Connect Wikidata account
zh-hans	连接 Wikidata 账户

en	Create a new list
zh-hans	建立一个新列表

en	Create account
zh-hans	建立账户

en	Create list
zh-hans	建立列表

en	Ctrl+Enter to send
zh-hans	Ctrl + 回车来发送

en	Data common to all editions of this book
zh-hans	此书本所有版本的共通数据

en	Data specific to that particular edition
zh-hans	特定于此版本的数据

en	Deduplicate sub-entities
zh-hans	对子实体去重

en	Displayed links
zh-hans	显示的链接

en	Edit bibliographical info
zh-hans	编辑书目信息

en	Edit items shelves
zh-hans	编辑项目书架

en	Edit items transaction
zh-hans	编辑项目交易

en	Edit items visibility
zh-hans	编辑项目可见性

en	Edit list
zh-hans	编辑列表

en	Edit list info
zh-hans	编辑列表信息

en	Edit your item "%{title}"
zh-hans	编辑您的项目 “%{title}”

en	Editions needing additional information:
zh-hans	需要额外信息的版本：

en	Enter a list of ISBNs or any text containing ISBNs here
zh-hans	在此处输入一列 ISBN 或者任何包含 ISBN 的文本

en	Enter the email address you used to sign up to get a link to reset your password
zh-hans	输入您注册时用的电子邮件地址来获得一个密码重置链接

en	Entities can be merged when one is a duplicate of the other.
zh-hans	当一个实体是另一个的副本时，它们可以被合并。

en	FAQ
zh-hans	常见问题解答

en	Failed to reset password. You can retry below.
zh-hans	重置密码失败。您可以在下面重试。

en	Fediverse integration
zh-hans	联邦宇宙整合

en	Fetch more
zh-hans	获取更多

en	Filter by
zh-hans	筛选

en	Filter by editions
zh-hans	以版本筛选

en	Filter by transaction
zh-hans	以交易筛选

en	Filter…
zh-hans	筛选……

en	Friends & Groups
zh-hans	好友和群组

en	Geolocate

en	Go to the author's page
zh-hans	转到作者页面

en	Go to the edition's page
zh-hans	转到版本页面

en	Go to the publisher's page
zh-hans	转到出版商页面

en	Go to the series' page
zh-hans	转到系列页面

en	Go to the work's page
zh-hans	转到作品页面

en	Group picture
zh-hans	群组图片

en	Hide non-selected shelves
zh-hans	隐藏未选中的书架

en	I can lend it
zh-hans	我可以借出它

en	I have it and it's available for:
zh-hans	我有这本书，它可用于：

en	I'm giving it
zh-hans	我要赠送此书

en	I'm selling it
zh-hans	我在卖出此书

en	ISBNs list
zh-hans	ISBN 列表

en	Image preview
zh-hans	图片预览

en	Include all your present and future groups
zh-hans	包括您当前和未来的所有群组

en	Inventories
zh-hans	库

en	Inventory
zh-hans	库

en	Items without shelf
zh-hans	没有书架的项目

en	Latest created users
zh-hans	最新建立用户

en	Learn more about %{username}'s item "%{title}"
zh-hans	了解更多关于 %{username} 的项目 “%{title}”

en	Learn more about Wikidata
zh-hans	了解更多关于 Wikidata

en	List creator
zh-hans	列表创建者

en	List name
zh-hans	列表名

en	Lists
zh-hans	列表

en	Lists containing this work
zh-hans	包含此作品的列表

en	Loading %{count} entities: this may take a while
zh-hans	载入 %{count} 个实体中：这可能要花一些时间

en	Loading map…
zh-hans	加载地图中……

en	Login & connect your Wikidata account
zh-hans	登录并连接到您的 Wikidata 账户

en	Look who was already there!
zh-hans	看谁已经到了！

en	Looking for duplicates…
zh-hans	查找重复中……

en	Looking for editions…
zh-hans	查找版本中……

en	Merge entities
zh-hans	合并实体

en	Merge history

en	Merge on Wikdiata

en	New list name
zh-hans	新列表名

en	No data could be found for that ISBN.
zh-hans	用此 ISBN 无法找到任何数据。

en	Number of books found
zh-hans	找到的书本数

en	Number of books you selected to import
zh-hans	您选择要导入的书本数

en	Open in advanced list browser
zh-hans	在高级列表浏览器中打开

en	Open this link outside
zh-hans	在外部打开此链接

en	Other languages

en	Other users' inventories
zh-hans	其他用户的库

en	publisher
zh-hans	出版商

en	genre
zh-hans	类型

en	original title
zh-hans	原标题

en	number of volumes
zh-hans	卷数

en	language
zh-hans	语言

en	date of foundation
zh-hans	成立日期

en	date of dissolution
zh-hans	解散日期

en	date of publication
zh-hans	发行日期

en	edition of
zh-hans	版本

en	main subject
zh-hans	主要内容

en	editor
zh-hans	编辑器

en	PgDn
zh-hans	下一页

en	PgUp
zh-hans	上一页

en	Precise the date to the day
zh-hans	日期精确到日

en	Precise the date to the month
zh-hans	日期精确到月

en	Recover previous value:
zh-hans	恢复之前的值：

en	Remember the books you lend or borrow
zh-hans	记住您借出或借入的书本

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Reset image to it's initial state
zh-hans	将图片重置为初始状态

en	Rotate left
zh-hans	向左旋转

en	Rotate right
zh-hans	向右旋转

en	Search by title, author, ISBN, series, publisher, collection…
zh-hans	根据标题，作者，ISBN，系列，发行商，丛书等来搜索……

en	Search for a location
zh-hans	搜索位置

en	Search for works or series
zh-hans	搜索作品或系列

en	Search possible duplicates
zh-hans	搜索可能的重复

en	Searching is not possible for this section yet
zh-hans	此分区目前无法被搜索

en	See less editions
zh-hans	查看更少版本

en	See more editions
zh-hans	查看更多版本

en	Select all filters
zh-hans	选择所有筛选器

en	Select an edition
zh-hans	选择一个版本

en	Select the books you want to add
zh-hans	选择您要添加的书本

en	Select transaction mode
zh-hans	选择交易模式

en	Select who can see this item
zh-hans	选择谁能看见此项目

en	Show actions
zh-hans	显示操作

en	Show books on a map
zh-hans	在地图上显示书本

en	Show every books on map
zh-hans	在地图上显示每本书

en	Show other shelves
zh-hans	显示其它书架

en	Show password
zh-hans	显示密码

en	Show user on map
zh-hans	在地图上显示用户

en	Show users who have these editions
zh-hans	显示有这些版本的用户

en	Show users who have these editions on a map
zh-hans	在地图上显示有这些版本的用户

en	Show who has this book
zh-hans	显示有这本书的人

en	Sort by
zh-hans	排序依据

en	Source:
zh-hans	来源：

en	Summary

en	Thank you for your message! Coming back to you shortly
zh-hans	感谢您的消息！很快会回复您

en	The books you lend might actually come back now!
zh-hans	您借出的书本可能正在归来途中！

en	The entity in which it should be merged
zh-hans	要合并到的实体

en	The entity that should be merged
zh-hans	要合并的实体

en	The following data is missing on the Wikidata entity, which of those should be imported to Wikidata?

en	The group description can not be longer than 5000 characters
zh-hans	群介绍不能长于5000字符

en	The group name can not be longer than 80 characters
zh-hans	群名称不能长于80字符

en	There is nothing here
zh-hans	这里什么都没有

en	This person already has that role
zh-hans	此人已有此角色

en	Too many entities requested (%{entitiesCount}). Only %{limit} are displayed.
zh-hans	请求的实体过多 (%{entitiesCount})。只会显示 %{limit} 个。

en	View book
zh-hans	查看书本

en	View result

en	Visible by
zh-hans	对其可见

en	We could not identify this entry in the common bibliographic database. A new entry will be created

en	Welcome to Inventaire
zh-hans	欢迎来到 Inventaire

en	What's the nearest city?

en	Who can see it?
zh-hans	谁能看见？

en	Who should be allowed to see it?
zh-hans	谁应该能够看见它？

en	You already have this book in your inventory:
zh-hans	您的库中已经有此书：

en	You need to select items to be able to edit the selection
zh-hans	您需要选择项目来编辑选中项

en	Your inventory
zh-hans	您的库

en	Zoom-in to display more
zh-hans	放大来显示更多

en	a few words on you?
zh-hans	关于您的只言片语？

en	a title is required
zh-hans	标题是必须的

en	accept
zh-hans	接受

en	accept friend request
zh-hans	接受好友请求

en	accept invitation
zh-hans	接受请求

en	accept %{username}'s request
zh-hans	接受%{username}的请求

en	access your email address
zh-hans	访问您的电子邮件地址

en	access your username
zh-hans	访问您的用户名

en	account
zh-hans	账户

en	actions
zh-hans	操作

en	activity
zh-hans	行为

en	number of **days** between activity summary emails
zh-hans	活动总结电子邮件之间间隔的 **天数**

en	add
zh-hans	添加

en	add a book
zh-hans	添加一本书

en	add a collection from this publisher
zh-hans	添加此发行商出版的丛书

en	add a missing edition
zh-hans	添加一个缺失的版本

en	add a new book to this shelf
zh-hans	将一本新书添加到此书架

en	add a picture
zh-hans	添加一张图片

en	add a position
zh-hans	添加一个位置

en	add a series from this author
zh-hans	添加此作者的一个系列

en	add a work from this author
zh-hans	添加此作者的作品

en	add a work to this series
zh-hans	向此系列添加作品

en	add a work with this subject
zh-hans	添加此主题的一个作品

en	add an edition from this publisher
zh-hans	添加此出版商的一个版本

en	add an edition to this collection
zh-hans	向此丛书添加一个版本

en	add an edition without an ISBN
zh-hans	不使用 ISBN 添加一个版本

en	add books
zh-hans	添加书本

en	add books to this shelf
zh-hans	向此书架添加书本

en	add friend
zh-hans	添加好友

en	add group
zh-hans	添加群

en	add more details
zh-hans	添加更多细节

en	add new books
zh-hans	添加新书

en	add to my inventory
zh-hans	添加到我的库

en	add to the series
zh-hans	添加到系列

en	scan your book's barcode
zh-hans	扫描您的图书的条形码

en	Adding **%{label}** to your inventory
zh-hans	添加 **%{label}** 到您的库

en	added
zh-hans	已添加

en	added:
zh-hans	已添加：

en	admin
zh-hans	管理

en	admin section
zh-hans	管理员分区

en	admins have to accept or refuse requests to join the group
zh-hans	管理员需要接受或者拒绝加群请求

en	advice:
zh-hans	建议：

en	all
zh-hans	所有

en	all languages
zh-hans	所有语言

en	all publishers
zh-hans	所有发行商

en	There is %{smart_count} edition of this work |||| There are %{smart_count} editions of this work
zh-hans	此作品有 %{smart_count} 个版本 |||| 此作品有 %{smart_count} 个版本

en	allow
zh-hans	允许

en	alphabetically
zh-hans	按字母序

en	and of what can be done with them:
zh-hans	以及能对它们做什么：

en	anonymized
zh-hans	已匿名化

en	any year
zh-hans	任意年份

en	any text file containing [ISBN](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISBN)s
zh-hans	任意包含 [ISBN]https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISBN) 的文本文件

en	anyone can join the group, no admin validation is required.
zh-hans	所有人均可加入群，不需要管理员认证。

en	appear in search results
zh-hans	在搜索结果中显示

en	archive
zh-hans	存档

en	archived
zh-hans	已存档

en	article
zh-hans	文章

en	this is an article and not a book: it can't be added to your inventory
zh-hans	这是一篇文章，不是一本书：它不能被加入您的库

en	articles
zh-hans	文章

en	as you are not a member of the group, you can only see members' public books
zh-hans	因为您不是群组成员，您只能看见成员们的公开书本

en	author
zh-hans	作者

en	author picture
zh-hans	作者图片

en	Hi **%{username}**,<br>In order to complete your request, **%{name}** needs permission to perform the following actions on your behalf on **%{domain}**:
zh-hans	您好 **%{username}**，<br>为了完成您的请求，**%{name}** 需要权限来以您的身份在 **%{domain}** 进行如下操作：

en	authors
zh-hans	作者们

en	Authors influenced by %{name}
zh-hans	受到 %{name} 影响的作者

en	Authors or works influencing %{name}
zh-hans	影响 %{name} 的作者及作品

en	available for
zh-hans	此书可用于

en	back
zh-hans	后退

en	back to your inventory
zh-hans	回到您的库

en	be careful, those actions might not be reversible
zh-hans	小心，此操作可能无法撤销

en	Before accepting, you probably want to discuss the following point(s):
zh-hans	接受前，您可能想要讨论以下几点：

en	Do not lend books you absolutely want to see come back if you're not sure you can trust this person.
zh-hans	如果您不确定您能否相信此人，那请勿将您一定想要被还回来的书借出去。

en	bibliographic databases
zh-hans	书目数据库

en	blog
zh-hans	博客

en	book
zh-hans	书

en	book series
zh-hans	书本系列

en	The book is now displayed as unavailable.
zh-hans	此书目前显示为不可用。

en	books
zh-hans	书

en	books successfully added to your inventory
zh-hans	书本成功添加到您的库

en	%{author} - books
zh-hans	%{author} - 书

en	bot

en	browse
zh-hans	浏览

en	the infinite inventory of your friends' and communities' books!
zh-hans	您好友和社群的无穷的书本库存！

en	Welcome on Inventaire
zh-hans	欢迎来到 Inventaire

en	can you tell us more about this work and this particular edition?
zh-hans	您能告诉我们关于此作品及此版本的更多信息吗？

en	can't delete Wikidata entity
zh-hans	无法删除 Wikidata 实体

en	can't find anyone with that name
zh-hans	无法找到任何有此名字的人

en	can't reach the server
zh-hans	无法联系服务器

en	cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	cancel friend request
zh-hans	取消好友请求

en	cancel request
zh-hans	取消请求

en	this action can't be undone
zh-hans	此操作无法撤销

en	cascade
zh-hans	缩略图

en	change edition's work

en	change email
zh-hans	改变电子邮件

en	change password
zh-hans	改变密码

en	change picture
zh-hans	改变图片

en	change position
zh-hans	改变位置

en	change username
zh-hans	改变用户名

en	change visibility:
zh-hans	改变可见性：

en	Works in which %{name} appears
zh-hans	%{name} 出现的作品

en	chat
zh-hans	聊天

en	check the documentation
zh-hans	检查文档

en	cites articles
zh-hans	引用文章

en	cleanup entity
zh-hans	清理实体

en	clear
zh-hans	清除

en	clear history
zh-hans	清除历史

en	clear text
zh-hans	清除文字

en	close
zh-hans	关闭

en	clue

en	coauthors
zh-hans	合作者

en	code

en	collection
zh-hans	丛书

en	collection editor
zh-hans	丛书编辑

en	collection title
zh-hans	丛书标题

en	collections
zh-hans	丛书

en	color
zh-hans	颜色

en	colorist
zh-hans	上色

en	colorists
zh-hans	上色

en	comic book
zh-hans	漫画书

en	comic book series
zh-hans	漫画书系列

en	comment
zh-hans	注释

en	compact
zh-hans	精简

en	confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	confirm that you received the book
zh-hans	确认您收到了此书

en	[The book](/items/%{itemId}) will be added to your inventory.
zh-hans	[此书](/items/%{itemId}) 将被加入您的库。

en	confirm that the book was returned
zh-hans	确认此书已还

en	An email was sent at this address to allow you to reset your password: check your mailbox!
zh-hans	已向此地址发送一封电子邮件来让您可以重置您的密码：请检查您的邮箱！

en	context
zh-hans	上下文

en	contribute
zh-hans	贡献

en	Join the [translation team](https://weblate.framasoft.org/engage/inventaire/), open an [issue on our bug tracker](https://github.com/inventaire/inventaire/issues), or simply start a discussion from here or in one of [our communication channels](https://wiki.inventaire.io/wiki/Communication_channels)!
zh-hans	加入[翻译队伍](https://weblate.framasoft.org/engage/inventaire/)，[在我们的错误跟踪系统](https://github.com/inventaire/inventaire/issues)创建一个错误报告，或者只是在此处或者我们的[社群频道](https://wiki.inventaire.io/wiki/Communication_channels)开启一个讨论！

en	contributions
zh-hans	贡献

en	%{username}'s contributions
zh-hans	%{username} 的贡献

en	Cookies are disabled
zh-hans	Cookies 已被禁用

en	cookies are required for the authentification to work: please change your browsers' settings and retry
zh-hans	需要启用 cookie 才可以进行验证：请更改您浏览器的设置并重试

en	copy work label
zh-hans	复制作品标签

en	couldn't parse emails
zh-hans	无法处理电子邮件

en	cover
zh-hans	封面

en	create
zh-hans	创建

en	create a new author
zh-hans	创建新作者

en	create a new collection
zh-hans	创建新收藏

en	create a new edition
zh-hans	创建新版本

en	create a new entity
zh-hans	创建新实体

en	create a new group
zh-hans	创建新群组

en	create a new publisher
zh-hans	创建新出版商

en	create a new serie
zh-hans	创建新系列

en	create a new shelf
zh-hans	创建新书架

en	create a new work
zh-hans	创建新作品

en	create a password
zh-hans	创建密码

en	create all the missing parts
zh-hans	建立所有缺失的部分

en	create an account
zh-hans	创建一个账户

en	create and add to your inventory
zh-hans	创建并添加到您的库

en	create and go to the author's page
zh-hans	创建并转到作者的页面

en	create and go to the collection's page
zh-hans	创建并转到收藏的页面

en	create and go to the edition's page
zh-hans	创建并转到此版本的页面

en	create and go to the publisher's page
zh-hans	创建并转到此出版商的页面

en	create and go to the series' page
zh-hans	创建并转到此系列的页面

en	create and go to the work's page
zh-hans	创建并转到此作品的页面

en	create group
zh-hans	创建群组

en	create selected books
zh-hans	创建选中的书籍

en	create shelf
zh-hans	创建书架

en	created
zh-hans	已创建

en	created:
zh-hans	已创建：

en	creating bibliographical data
zh-hans	创建书目数据

en	creating your books
zh-hans	创建您的书本

en	credit/debit card
zh-hans	信用卡/借记卡

en	credits
zh-hans	来源

en	current password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	current password and new password are the same, no need to update

en	customize editable properties
zh-hans	自定义可编辑属性

en	danger zone
zh-hans	危险区域

en	data
zh-hans	数据

en	data exports
zh-hans	数据导出

en	labels and claims from properties already defined on the target entity will be lost
zh-hans	在目标实体上已定义的属性上的标签和声明会丢失

en	it doesn't look like %{source} data
zh-hans	这看上去不像 %{source} 数据

en	date
zh-hans	日期

en	date of dissolution
zh-hans	解散日期

en	date of foundation
zh-hans	成立日期

en	day
zh-hans	日

en	decline
zh-hans	拒绝

en	decline
zh-hans	拒绝

en	deduplicate
zh-hans	去重

en	delete
zh-hans	删除

en	delete entity
zh-hans	删除实体

en	delete group
zh-hans	删除群

en	delete position
zh-hans	删除位置

en	delete your account
zh-hans	删除您的帐户

en	Are you sure you want to delete your account "**%{username}**"?
zh-hans	您确定您要删除您的帐户“**%{username}**”吗？

en	Are you sure you want to delete the entity "**%{label}**"?
zh-hans	您确定您要删除实体 "**%{label}**" 吗？

en	Are you sure you want to delete the group **%{groupName}**?
zh-hans	您确定您要删除群组 **%{groupName}** 吗？

en	Are you sure you want to remove **%{title}** from your inventory?
zh-hans	您是否要从您的库中移除 %{title}？

en	Are you sure you want to remove those **%{amount}** selected books from your inventory?
zh-hans	您确定您要从您的库中移除这 **%{amount}** 本选中的书籍吗？

en	Are you sure you want to delete the list "**%{name}**"?
zh-hans	您确定您要删除列表 "**%{name}**" 吗？

en	Are you sure you want to delete the shelf "**%{name}**"?
zh-hans	您确定您要删除书架 "**%{name}**" 吗？

en	deleted
zh-hans	已删除

en	deleted user
zh-hans	删除用户

en	description
zh-hans	描述

en	details
zh-hans	细节

en	you might want to give more details on the item or the transaction

en	discard friend request
zh-hans	弃置好友请求

en	discard user's request to join the group
zh-hans	弃置用户加入群组的请求

en	discoverability
zh-hans	可发现性

en	dismiss
zh-hans	忽略

en	display
zh-hans	显示

en	display more
zh-hans	显示更多

en	display mode
zh-hans	显示模式

en	display
zh-hans	显示

en	distance:
zh-hans	距离：

en	documentation
zh-hans	文档

en	donate
zh-hans	捐赠

en	done
zh-hans	完成

en	down
zh-hans	下

en	download
zh-hans	下载

en	download CSV
zh-hans	下载 CSV

en	download JSON
zh-hans	下载 JSON

en	download your inventory and its associated data (authors, works, publishers, etc.)
zh-hans	下载您的库及相关数据（作者、作品、出版商等）

en	download your profile
zh-hans	下载您的档案

en	ebooks
zh-hans	电子书

en	edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	edit data
zh-hans	编辑数据

en	edit notes
zh-hans	编辑注释

en	edit on Wikidata
zh-hans	在 Wikidata 上编辑

en	edit profile
zh-hans	编辑个人档案

en	edit selection
zh-hans	编辑选中

en	edit shelf
zh-hans	编辑书架

en	edit the group's position
zh-hans	编辑群组位置

en	edit your position
zh-hans	编辑您的位置

en	edit "%{entity}"
zh-hans	编辑 “%{entity}”

en	edit **%{smart_count}** item |||| edit **%{smart_count}** items
zh-hans	编辑 **%{smart_count}** 个项目 |||| 编辑 **%{smart_count}** 个项目

en	edition
zh-hans	版本

en	edition cover
zh-hans	版本封面

en	edition language
zh-hans	版本语言

en	edition subtitle
zh-hans	版本副标题

en	edition title
zh-hans	版本标题

en	editions
zh-hans	版本

en	editions can't be moved to Wikidata for the moment
zh-hans	当前无法被移动到 Wikidata 的版本

en	Editions prefaced or postfaced by %{name}
zh-hans	由 %{name} 撰写前言或后记的版本

en	Editions translated by %{name}
zh-hans	由 %{name} 翻译的版本

en	editor
zh-hans	编辑

en	Authors educated at %{name}
zh-hans	作者受教于 %{name}

en	elsewhere
zh-hans	其他地方

en	email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	email address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	email me when
zh-hans	给我发电子邮件，当

en	email notifications settings
zh-hans	电子邮件通知设置

en	email or password is incorrect
zh-hans	电子邮件或密码错误

en	email will not be publicly displayed.
zh-hans	电子邮件不会被公开展示。

en	email confirmation request was invalid or expired
zh-hans	电子邮件确认请求无效或过期

en	send a new confirmation email
zh-hans	已发送一封新的确认电子邮件

en	login to request a new confirmation email
zh-hans	登录来获取一个新的确认电子邮件

en	email successfully confirmed, thanks!
zh-hans	电子邮件成功确认，感谢！

en	email invitation sent to %{email}
zh-hans	电子邮件已发送到 %{email}

en	**your email wasn't verified.** <br> If you can't find the verification email in your mailbox, you can request a new one by clicking the following button:
zh-hans	**您的电子邮件未被确认。**<br>如果您在您的邮箱中找不到确认邮件，您可以点击以下按钮来获取一封新的：

en	emails
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	emails separated by a comma
zh-hans	逗号分隔的电子邮件

en	empty the queue
zh-hans	清空队列

en	enter
zh-hans	输入

en	enter an image url
zh-hans	输入一个图像地址

en	entities lists
zh-hans	实体列表

en	entity history
zh-hans	实体历史

en	entity type
zh-hans	实体类型

en	error
zh-hans	错误

en	ex:
zh-hans	例如：

en	ex: "Books for bird watchers"
zh-hans	例如：“观鸟者之书”

en	ex: the secret club of Proustian experts
zh-hans	例如：普鲁斯特专家的秘密俱乐部

en	examples
zh-hans	样例

en	exchanges
zh-hans	交换

en	This is where the books requests you send or receive will be displayed.<br>To send a book request, go to the book's page and click on "send a request"
zh-hans	这里会展示您发送及接收的书本请求。<br>要发送一个书本请求，前往书本页面并点击“发送一个请求”

en	Welcome to the transactions manager!
zh-hans	欢迎来到交易管理器！

en	you already have [%{smart_count} in your inventory](%{pathname})
zh-hans	您已经有[%{smart_count} 本在您的库中](%{pathname})

en	Import shelves
zh-hans	导入书架

en	The import file contains the shelves listed below. Selecting the shelves will create new ones in your inventory, unless shelves with the same name already exist. Those shelves will be filled only with the selected books above.

en	if the scanner has difficulties to find the codebar, it might be that the light isn't adequate or that the camera isn't good enough
zh-hans	如果让扫描器找到条形码有困难，可能是因为光线不充足，或者是摄像头不够好

en	This option lets you be visible on the fediverse. This way, users of fediverse services (such as Mastodon or Pleroma) will be able to find and follow your account at %{username}@%{host}.<br>When the box below is checked, everytime you add a book to your inventory, your followers on the fediverse will receive an automatically generated message about that book.<br>This concerns only publicly visible books.<br>To prevent sending too many messages, when several books are added at about the same time, only one summary message will be sent.

en	feedback
zh-hans	反馈

en	A bug to report, a functionality that you absolutely need, or maybe you just want to send love? You can do that here!
zh-hans	一个错误报告，一个您一定想要的功能，或者您只是想表达谢意？都可以在此进行！

en	send feedback
zh-hans	提供反馈

en	fetching available books…
zh-hans	获取可用书本中……

en	filter
zh-hans	筛选

en	filters
zh-hans	筛选

en	find ISBNs
zh-hans	查找 ISBN

en	find a group nearby
zh-hans	查找附近的群组

en	find on map
zh-hans	在地图上查找

en	first publication date
zh-hans	初次出版日期

en	forgot password
zh-hans	忘记密码

en	forgot password?
zh-hans	忘记密码？

en	forgot your password?
zh-hans	忘记您的密码了？

en	friend
zh-hans	好友

en	friend request sent
zh-hans	好友请求已发送

en	%{username} accepted your request
zh-hans	%{username} 接受了您的请求

en	a friend accepted your request
zh-hans	一个好友接受了您的请求

en	friends
zh-hans	好友

en	friends and groups
zh-hans	好友和群组

en	friends and some groups
zh-hans	好友和一些群组

en	friends requests
zh-hans	好友请求

en	someone sent you a friendship request
zh-hans	有人想您发送了一个好友请求

en	from
zh-hans	从

en	from a URL
zh-hans	从地址（URL）

en	from a file
zh-hans	从文件

en	from:
zh-hans	从：

en	full-time team
zh-hans	全职团队

en	funding
zh-hans	资金

en	genre
zh-hans	类型

en	geolocation
zh-hans	地理位置

en	Think you can contribute to make Inventaire better? Get involved!!
zh-hans	觉得您可以做贡献让 Inventaire 更好？参与我们！！

en	giving
zh-hans	赠送

en	%{username} is giving it
zh-hans	%{username} 在赠送此书

en	**%{username}** is giving it
zh-hans	%{username} 在赠送此书

en	global
zh-hans	全球

en	global match score
zh-hans	全球匹配分数

en	global menu
zh-hans	全局菜单

en	Disabling all email notifications is discouraged as you might miss important notifications: if possible, use the sections below to fine-tune your settings
zh-hans	不鼓励禁用所有电子邮件通知，因为您可能会错过重要通知：如果可能，请使用以下区域来微调您的设置

en	receive email notifications
zh-hans	接收电子邮件通知

en	go get it!
zh-hans	去拿吧！

en	go to result's page
zh-hans	转到结果页面

en	go to the group's inventory
zh-hans	转到群组的库

en	grid
zh-hans	网格

en	group
zh-hans	群组

en	group URL:
zh-hans	群组地址（URL）：

en	group admin
zh-hans	群组管理员

en	group name
zh-hans	群组名

en	group settings
zh-hans	群组设置

en	your request to join a group as been accepted
zh-hans	您申请加入群组的请求已被接受

en	see the books members of the group %{groupName} want to give, lend or sell
zh-hans	查看群组%{groupName}的成员想要赠与，借出，或出售的书本

en	you have been invited to join a group
zh-hans	您被邀请加入一个群组

en	%{username} invited you to join
zh-hans	%{username} 邀请您加入

en	A group in which you are an admin has received a join request
zh-hans	您管理的一个群组收到了一个加入请求

en	Are you sure you want to remove **%{username}** of the group?
zh-hans	您确定您要从群组中移除 **%{username}** 吗？

en	Are you sure you want to make **%{username}** admin of the group?
zh-hans	您确定您要任命 **%{username}** 为群管理员吗？

en	This can't be undone and an admin can't be removed from a group, even by another admin
zh-hans	这无法撤销；一个管理员无法从一个群中被移除，即使是由另一个管理员也不行

en	If your group is associated to a specific place (a university, a coworking, etc.), it can be useful to indicate its position to help other users to find it
zh-hans	如果您的群组和一个特定地点相关（大学、协作地等），标记它的位置可能对其他用户找到它有帮助

en	**%{username}** changed the description of the group **%{groupName}**
zh-hans	**%{username}** 更改了群 **%{groupName}** 的介绍

en	**%{username}** renamed the group **%{previousValue}** to **%{newValue}**
zh-hans	**%{username}** 将群组 **%{previousValue}** 改名为 **%{newValue}**

en	**%{username}** updated the membership settings for the group **%{groupName}**: admin validation is now required to join the group
zh-hans	**%{username}** 更改了群组 **%{groupName}** 的成员关系设定：现在需要管理员认证来加入此群组

en	**%{username}** updated the membership settings for the group **%{groupName}**: no admin validation is required to join the group
zh-hans	**%{username}** 更改了群组 **%{groupName}** 的成员关系设定：现在不需要管理员认证即可加入此群组

en	**%{username}** made the group **%{groupName}** searcheable: the group will now appear in public search results
zh-hans	**%{username}** 已设置群组 **%{groupName}** 为可被搜索：此群组现在会出现在公开搜索结果中

en	**%{username}** made the group **%{groupName}** not searcheable: the group won't appear in public search results
zh-hans	**%{username}** 已设定群组 **%{groupName}** 为不可被搜索：此群组不会出现在公开搜索结果里

en	groups
zh-hans	群组

en	has no homonym

en	help
zh-hans	帮助

en	help other users to understand what this group is about
zh-hans	帮助其他用户理解这个群组是关于什么的

en	help translate Inventaire
zh-hans	帮助翻译 Inventaire

en	hide
zh-hans	隐藏

en	hide shelves
zh-hans	隐藏书架

en	history
zh-hans	历史

en	%{smart_count} homonym |||| %{smart_count} homonyms

en	how to contribute
zh-hans	如何贡献

en	How long can %{username} keep the book?
zh-hans	%{username} 能持有此书多久？

en	Did you agree on a price?
zh-hans	您约定价格了吗？

en	human
zh-hans	人

en	human image

en	illustrator
zh-hans	绘师

en	illustrators
zh-hans	绘师

en	import
zh-hans	导入

en	import a picture
zh-hans	导入图片

en	import from a list of ISBNs
zh-hans	导入自 ISBN 列表

en	import from:
zh-hans	导入自：

en	import the selection
zh-hans	导入选中的

en	import this batch
zh-hans	导入此批次

en	in my inventory
zh-hans	在我的库中

en	in your friends' and groups' inventories
zh-hans	在您的好友及群组的库中

en	in your inventory
zh-hans	在您的库中

en	info
zh-hans	信息

en	inker
zh-hans	着墨师

en	invalid ISBN
zh-hans	无效 ISBN

en	invalid email
zh-hans	无效电子邮件

en	invalid property value
zh-hans	无效属性值

en	invalid url
zh-hans	无效地址

en	invalid username
zh-hans	无效用户名

en	The following isbns are invalid, they will be ignored: %{invalidIsbns}
zh-hans	以下 ISBN 无效，它们将被忽略：%{invalidIsbns}

en	inventaire id
zh-hans	inventaire 标识符

en	receive the summary of what happened in your network
zh-hans	接收在您网络中发生的事情的总结

en	just add it to my inventory
zh-hans	仅将其加入我的库

en	inventory lists
zh-hans	库存列表

en	inventorying
zh-hans	库存盘点

en	%{username} has it
zh-hans	%{username} 拥有它

en	**%{username}** has it
zh-hans	**%{username}** 拥有它

en	invitation sent
zh-hans	邀请已发送

en	invitations
zh-hans	邀请

en	invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	invite by email
zh-hans	通过电子邮件邀请

en	invite friends
zh-hans	邀请好友

en	invite friends by email
zh-hans	通过电子邮件邀请好友

en	invite new members
zh-hans	邀请新成员

en	invited
zh-hans	已邀请

en	cover image
zh-hans	封面图片

en	isolated editions
zh-hans	独立版本

en	isolated works
zh-hans	独立作品

en	it doesn't look like an email
zh-hans	这看上去不像电子邮件

en	Hello %{username}! May I have this book?
zh-hans	您好 %{username}！请问能否将此书赠送与我？

en	Hello %{username}! May I borrow this book?
zh-hans	您好 %{username}！请问我能借这本书吗？

en	Hello %{username}! May I buy this book?
zh-hans	您好 %{username}！我能买这本书吗？

en	join group
zh-hans	加入群组

en	join the conversation
zh-hans	加入对话

en	Are you sure you want to join the open group **%{name}**?
zh-hans	您确定要加入开放群组 **%{name}** 吗？

en	Anyone can join and see the books you share with that group
zh-hans	任何人都可以加入并且查看您共享给此群组的书本

en	just now
zh-hans	刚才

en	none (just add it to my inventory)
zh-hans	无（仅加入我的库）

en	keep an inventory of your books
zh-hans	维护您的书本库存

en	%{distance} km away
zh-hans	%{distance} 公里之外

en	%{distance} km away from you
zh-hans	距离您 %{distance} 千米

en	labs
zh-hans	实验室

en	language
zh-hans	语言

en	language selector
zh-hans	语言选择器

en	large
zh-hans	大

en	large mode
zh-hans	大型模式

en	last 7 days
zh-hans	最近7天

en	last day
zh-hans	最近一天

en	learn more
zh-hans	了解更多

en	leave group
zh-hans	离开群组

en	being the unique group admin, you can't leave the group without naming another admin
zh-hans	作为唯一的群管理员，您不能在不指定另一个管理员的情况下离开群组

en	Are you sure you want to **leave the group %{groupName}**?
zh-hans	您确定要 **离开群组 %{groupName}** 吗？

en	this can be undone later by requesting to join the group again
zh-hans	这可以之后通过请求再次加入群组来撤销

en	legal notice
zh-hans	法律声明

en	lending
zh-hans	出借

en	%{username} can lend it
zh-hans	%{username} 可借出此书

en	**%{username}** can lend it
zh-hans	**%{username}** 可借出此书

en	letterer
zh-hans	嵌字

en	lexical score

en	Accepts library export or critics export

en	links
zh-hans	链接

en	list
zh-hans	列表

en	List created by %{username}
zh-hans	列表由 %{username} 创建

en	listing
zh-hans	列表

en	lists
zh-hans	列表

en	loading
zh-hans	加载中

en	Fetching %{smart_count} related entity |||| Fetching %{smart_count} related entities: this may take a while
zh-hans	获取 %{smart_count} 个相关实体中 |||| 获取 %{smart_count} 个相关实体中：这可能会花一些时间

en	location
zh-hans	位置

en	login
zh-hans	登录

en	login to your inventory
zh-hans	登录进您的库

en	log in
zh-hans	登录

en	logout
zh-hans	注销

en	you accepted %{username}'s request
zh-hans	您接受了 %{username} 的请求

en	you cancelled the transaction
zh-hans	您取消了交易

en	you confirmed that you got the book
zh-hans	您已确认您收到了此书

en	you declined the request
zh-hans	您拒绝了请求

en	you are giving it
zh-hans	您在赠送

en	you are lending it
zh-hans	您在借出此书

en	you made a request
zh-hans	您发出了请求

en	you confirmed that you recovered the book
zh-hans	您已确认回收了书本

en	you are selling it
zh-hans	您在卖这本书

en	make admin
zh-hans	设为管理员

en	make the book's barcode fit in the box
zh-hans	使书本的条形码匹配方框

en	make the inventory of your books and mutualize with your friends and communities into an infinite library!
zh-hans	给您的书本制作清单，随后通过和您朋友和社区的互动来构建一个无限的图书馆！

en	manga
zh-hans	漫画

en	manga series
zh-hans	漫画系列

en	means "inventory" in French
zh-hans	在法语中表示“库存”

en	member
zh-hans	成员

en	members
zh-hans	成员

en	members:
zh-hans	成员：

en	merge
zh-hans	合并

en	merge & deduplicate works
zh-hans	合并并对作品去重

en	merge homonyms

en	merge selected suggestions
zh-hans	合并选中的建议

en	merge suggestions
zh-hans	合并建议

en	merge with another entity
zh-hans	与另一个实体合并

en	merge without importing data
zh-hans	合并但不导入数据

en	merged
zh-hans	已合并

en	message
zh-hans	消息

en	month
zh-hans	月

en	more
zh-hans	更多

en	more details
zh-hans	更多细节

en	move the series to Wikidata to be able to add this work

en	move to Wikidata
zh-hans	移动到 Wikidata

en	You can scan more barcodes before validating to add several books at once

en	my inventory
zh-hans	我的库

en	name
zh-hans	名字

en	Narratives set in %{name}
zh-hans	剧情在 %{name} 发生

en	nearby
zh-hans	附近

en	need more information
zh-hans	需要更多信息

en	network
zh-hans	网络

en	in your network
zh-hans	您的网络中

en	new entity
zh-hans	新实体

en	new password
zh-hans	新密码

en	a new confirmation email was sent: <br> now you just need to check your mailbox and click the link in the email
zh-hans	已发送一封新确认电子邮件：<br>现在您只需要检查您的邮箱并点击邮件中的链接即可

en	news
zh-hans	新闻

en	receive Inventaire's newsletters
zh-hans	接收 Inventaire 的通讯

en	next
zh-hans	下一个

en	next action
zh-hans	下一个操作

en	next category
zh-hans	下一个分类

en	next result
zh-hans	下一个结果

en	no
zh-hans	不

en	no ISBN found
zh-hans	未找到 ISBN

en	no book selected
zh-hans	没有选中的书本

en	no editions found
zh-hans	未找到版本

en	no homonym found

en	no more pending requests
zh-hans	没有更多的待处理请求了

en	no notification
zh-hans	无通知

en	no pending requests
zh-hans	无待处理请求

en	no position set
zh-hans	未设置位置

en	no result
zh-hans	没有结果

en	no suggestion found
zh-hans	没有找到建议

en	no user found
zh-hans	未找到用户

en	no value
zh-hans	没有值

en	nothing in this category
zh-hans	此分类为空

en	not found
zh-hans	未找到

en	import was incomplete. The following books have not been imported: %{failedImports}
zh-hans	导入不完整。以下书本未被导入：%{failedImports}

en	notes
zh-hans	注记

en	you only will see it
zh-hans	只有您会看见它

en	nothing here
zh-hans	这里什么都没有

en	notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	choose which email notifications you would like to receive
zh-hans	选择您想要接收的电子邮件通知

en	%{smart_count} book |||| %{smart_count} books
zh-hans	%{smart_count} 本书 |||| %{smart_count} 本书

en	number
zh-hans	数量

en	number of items in your network
zh-hans	您网络中的项目数量

en	number of parts
zh-hans	部分数量

en	number of volumes
zh-hans	卷数

en	This list contains %{smart_count} element |||| This list contains %{smart_count} elements
zh-hans	此列表包含 %{smart_count} 个元素 |||| 此列表包含 %{smart_count} 个元素

en	the server can't be reached: please retry whatever you where doing once back online
zh-hans	无法联系服务器：请在您在线时重试您的操作

en	Hello, thank you for your interest in Inventaire!<br>Unfortunately, **your browser seems too old to support this webapp**.<br>Could you [install a more modern browser](https://www.mozilla.org/firefox)?
zh-hans	您好，感谢您对 Inventaire 的兴趣！<br>不幸的是，**您的浏览器过老，不支持此在线应用**。<br>您是否能[安装一个更现代的浏览器](https://www.mozilla.org/firefox)？

en	on %{name}
zh-hans	在 %{name} 上

en	%{label} on Wikipedia
zh-hans	Wikipedia 上的 %{label}

en	ongoing
zh-hans	进行中

en	only those who get the link or are invited can find this group
zh-hans	只有那些拿到链接或者被邀请的才能找到这个群组

en	oops
zh-hans	啊

en	open membership
zh-hans	开放成员资格

en	operations
zh-hans	操作

en	optional
zh-hans	可选

en	or
zh-hans	或

en	or email address
zh-hans	或者电子邮件地址

en	order in the series
zh-hans	系列中的顺序

en	ordinal

en	original language
zh-hans	原语言

en	other editions
zh-hans	其它版本

en	other operations:
zh-hans	其他操作：

en	**%{username}** accepted
zh-hans	%{username} 接受了

en	**%{username}** cancelled the transaction
zh-hans	%{username} 取消了交易

en	**%{username}** confirmed to have received the book
zh-hans	%{username} 确认已收到此书

en	**%{username}** declined the request
zh-hans	%{username} 拒绝了请求

en	**%{username}** is giving it
zh-hans	%{username} 在赠送此书

en	**%{username}** can lend it
zh-hans	**%{username}** 可借出此书

en	**%{username}** made a request
zh-hans	**%{username}** 发出了一个请求

en	**%{username}** confirmed to have recovered the book
zh-hans	%{username} 确认已回收此书

en	**%{username}** is selling it
zh-hans	**%{username}** 在卖这本书

en	our love wasn't possible because

en	owner
zh-hans	所有者

en	pages
zh-hans	页

en	parts suggestions
zh-hans	部分建议

en	password
zh-hans	密码

en	password should be 8 characters minimum
zh-hans	密码至少有8个字符

en	paste any kind of text containing ISBNs here
zh-hans	粘贴任何包含 ISBN 的文本于此处

en	patch

en	penciller
zh-hans	原画

en	pending
zh-hans	待处理

en	pending friends requests
zh-hans	待处理好友请求

en	pending groups invitations
zh-hans	待处理群组邀请

en	personalized message
zh-hans	个人消息

en	photo credits:
zh-hans	照片来源：

en	popularity
zh-hans	流行度

en	position
zh-hans	位置

en	position is set to
zh-hans	位置已设置为

en	Giving your position allows people nearby to see and request your public books.
zh-hans	提供您的位置让周围人能够查看并且请求您的公开书目。

en	No need to give your exact address, just pick a position near where you live or work, or just where you feel comfortable doing book exchanges.
zh-hans	您不需要提供精确地址，只要选择一个在您生活或者工作地附近的位置，或者您觉得适合进行书本交换的位置即可。

en	you may declare a position to tell others where your books are. Either your network or everybody will see this position, depending of the visibility of each book.

en	precise the edition

en	presentation
zh-hans	自我介绍

en	previous
zh-hans	前一个

en	previous category
zh-hans	前一个分类

en	previous result
zh-hans	前一个结果

en	previous searches
zh-hans	之前的搜索

en	private
zh-hans	私人

en	private notes
zh-hans	私人注记

en	profile
zh-hans	档案

en	profile pic
zh-hans	档案图片

en	profile picture
zh-hans	档案图片

en	public
zh-hans	公开

en	publication date
zh-hans	出版日期

en	publication year
zh-hans	出版年份

en	Editions published in %{name}
zh-hans	以 %{name} 出版的版本

en	publisher
zh-hans	出版商

en	read online
zh-hans	在线阅读

en	Read more or edit on Wikipedia
zh-hans	在 Wikipedia 了解更多或编辑

en	receive an email when
zh-hans	接收电子邮件，当

en	recent changes
zh-hans	最近改动

en	refresh Wikidata data
zh-hans	刷新 Wikidata 数据

en	refresh external databases data

en	refuse
zh-hans	拒绝

en	remaing characters:
zh-hans	剩余字数：

en	remove
zh-hans	移除

en	remove filter
zh-hans	移除筛选器

en	remove from group
zh-hans	从群组中移除

en	removed
zh-hans	已移除

en	report an error
zh-hans	报告错误

en	Report an error in the data if you don't know how to fix it
zh-hans	报告数据中的错误，如果您不知道如何修正它

en	reporter
zh-hans	报告者

en	request accepted

en	request to join group
zh-hans	请求加入群组

en	request to join the group
zh-hans	请求加入群组

en	request you sent
zh-hans	您发送的请求

en	request a new chance to reset your password
zh-hans	要求再次重置您的密码的机会

en	requested
zh-hans	已请求

en	requests
zh-hans	请求

en	requests waiting your approval
zh-hans	等待您批准的请求

en	required
zh-hans	必需

en	required properties are missing
zh-hans	缺少必需的属性

en	requires an activated camera
zh-hans	需要可用摄像头

en	reserved words can't be usernames
zh-hans	保留词不能作为用户名

en	reset filter
zh-hans	重置筛选器

en	reset password
zh-hans	重置密码

en	reset password token expired: request a new token
zh-hans	重置密码令牌过期：请求一个新令牌

en	retry
zh-hans	重试

en	return to the author's page
zh-hans	回到作者的页面

en	return to the collection's page
zh-hans	回到丛书页面

en	return to the edition's page
zh-hans	回到版本的页面

en	return to the publisher's page
zh-hans	回到出版商的页面

en	return to the series' page
zh-hans	回到系列的页面

en	return to the work's page
zh-hans	回到作品的页面

en	roadmap
zh-hans	路线图

en	roles
zh-hans	角色

en	save
zh-hans	保存

en	save position
zh-hans	保存位置

en	saved
zh-hans	已保存

en	saving would create a new author
zh-hans	保存的话会创建新作者

en	saving would create a new collection
zh-hans	保存的话会创建新收藏

en	saving would create a new publisher
zh-hans	保存的话会创建新出版商

en	saving would create a new series
zh-hans	保存的话会创建新系列

en	saving would create a new work
zh-hans	保存的话会创建新作品

en	scan
zh-hans	扫描

en	scan a barcode
zh-hans	扫描条形码

en	requires a camera and a [modern browser](https://www.mozilla.org/firefox)
zh-hans	需要摄像头和一个[现代浏览器](https://www.mozilla.org/firefox)

en	scenarist

en	scenarists

en	search
zh-hans	搜索

en	search by
zh-hans	搜索条件

en	search for an entity
zh-hans	搜索实体

en	search for users
zh-hans	搜索用户

en	search group
zh-hans	搜索群组

en	search settings
zh-hans	搜索设置

en	search user
zh-hans	搜索用户

en	search users
zh-hans	搜索用户

en	search
zh-hans	搜索

en	see history on Wikidata
zh-hans	查看 Wikidata 上的历史

en	see more
zh-hans	查看更多

en	see on Wikidata
zh-hans	在 Wikidata 上查看

en	see profile
zh-hans	查看档案

en	See all lists by %{username}
zh-hans	查看 %{username} 的所有列表

en	see all the editions of the work **%{label}**
zh-hans	查看作品 **%{label}** 的所有版本

en	see on %{website}
zh-hans	在 %{website} 上查看

en	select
zh-hans	选择

en	select a picture
zh-hans	选择一个图片

en	select all
zh-hans	选择所有

en	select all local entities
zh-hans	选择所有本地实体

en	select all local exact matches
zh-hans	选择所有本地精确匹配

en	select an edition
zh-hans	选择一个版本

en	select shelves to import
zh-hans	选择要导入的书架

en	select the books you want to add
zh-hans	选择您要添加的书本

en	select the edition to add to my inventory
zh-hans	选择要加入到我的库的版本

en	select the settings to apply to the selected books
zh-hans	选择要应用于选中书本的设置

en	select this edition
zh-hans	选择此版本

en	Select this book to import
zh-hans	选择要导入的书本

en	Select this shelf
zh-hans	选择此书架

en	selected
zh-hans	已选择

en	selling
zh-hans	卖出

en	%{username} is selling it
zh-hans	%{username} 在卖这本书

en	**%{username}** is selling it
zh-hans	**%{username}** 在卖这本书

en	send
zh-hans	发送

en	send an email to reset my password
zh-hans	发送密码重置电子邮件

en	send email
zh-hans	发送电子邮件

en	send feedback
zh-hans	提供反馈

en	send friend request
zh-hans	发送好友请求

en	send invitations
zh-hans	发送邀请

en	send request
zh-hans	发送请求

en	sent
zh-hans	已发送

en	separated by a comma
zh-hans	逗号分隔

en	series
zh-hans	系列

en	series
zh-hans	系列

en	series
zh-hans	系列

en	set the group's position
zh-hans	设置群组位置

en	setting a position is required for this action
zh-hans	需要设置位置来进行此操作

en	settings
zh-hans	设置

en	share
zh-hans	共享

en	share it with your friends and communities
zh-hans	将其和您的好友和社群共享

en	shelf
zh-hans	书架

en	shelves
zh-hans	书架

en	Select the shelves to which the imported items should be added
zh-hans	选择导入的项目被添加至的书架

en	short story
zh-hans	短故事

en	show
zh-hans	显示

en	show authors
zh-hans	显示操作

en	show descriptions
zh-hans	显示描述

en	show editions
zh-hans	显示版本

en	show entity history
zh-hans	显示实体历史

en	show more properties
zh-hans	显示更多属性

en	show on map
zh-hans	在地图上显示

en	show only main properties
zh-hans	仅显示主要属性

en	show shelves
zh-hans	显示书架

en	show task
zh-hans	显示任务

en	sign up
zh-hans	注册

en	signature
zh-hans	签名

en	sign up
zh-hans	注册

en	skip
zh-hans	跳过

en	skip to main content
zh-hans	跳到主要内容

en	social networks
zh-hans	社交网络

en	some groups
zh-hans	一些群组

en	some of the last books listed
zh-hans	最近列出的一些书本

en	some values aren't Wikidata entities:
zh-hans	有些值不是 Wikidata 实体：

en	something went wrong :(
zh-hans	有些事情不对劲 :(

en	source
zh-hans	来源

en	sources
zh-hans	来源

en	special user
zh-hans	特殊用户

en	specify the edition
zh-hans	指定版本

en	status
zh-hans	状态

en	statuses
zh-hans	状态

en	subject
zh-hans	主题

en	subjects
zh-hans	主题

en	success

en	suggest deletion
zh-hans	建议删除

en	suggest merge
zh-hans	建议合并

en	switch language to %{language}
zh-hans	将语言更改为 %{language}

en	table
zh-hans	列表

en	task
zh-hans	任务

en	that would really help us if you could say a few words about why you're leaving:

en	that's already your email
zh-hans	那已经是您的电子邮件了

en	that's already your username
zh-hans	那已经是您的用户名了

en	the bio can't be longer than 1000 characters
zh-hans	个人介绍不能长于1000字符

en	the edition new title would be:
zh-hans	此版本的新标题为：

en	the filter can be a regular expression
zh-hans	筛选器可以是一个正则表达式

en	the group has a position set
zh-hans	此群组已设置位置

en	the group's position isn't set yet
zh-hans	此群组的位置未设置

en	the issue was reported
zh-hans	此问题已被报告

en	the library of your friends and communities
zh-hans	您的好友和社群的库

en	this ISBN already exist:
zh-hans	此 ISBN 已存在：

en	this ISBN was already scanned
zh-hans	此 ISBN 已被扫描

en	this book I can give, this book I can lend, this one is for sale…
zh-hans	这本书我有，这本书我可以出借，这本书我可以卖出……

en	this edition is already in the list
zh-hans	此版本已在列表中

en	this email is already used
zh-hans	此电子邮件已被使用

en	this email is unknown
zh-hans	此电子邮件未知

en	this entity is ready to be imported to Wikidata
zh-hans	此实体可被导入到 Wikidata

en	this group appears in public search results
zh-hans	此群会显示在公开搜索结果中

en	this group appears in search results
zh-hans	此群会显示在搜索结果中

en	this group is opened to membership without admin validation
zh-hans	此群组开放成员关系，不需要管理员认证

en	this group require admins to validate new memberships
zh-hans	此群组需要管理员来认证新成员

en	this is visible by anyone who can see this item
zh-hans	所有能看见此项目的人都能看见这个

en	this property should at least have one value
zh-hans	此属性应至少有一个值

en	this resource doesn't exist or you don't have the right to access it
zh-hans	此资源不存在或者您没有权限访问它

en	this resource requires to have admin rights to access it
zh-hans	此资源需要管理员权限来访问

en	this username is already used
zh-hans	此用户名已被使用

en	this username isn't available
zh-hans	此用户名不可用

en	this value is already used
zh-hans	此值已被使用

en	title
zh-hans	标题

en	title pattern
zh-hans	标题模板

en	add a book to your inventory
zh-hans	向您的库中添加一本书

en	import a collection
zh-hans	导入收藏

en	add a book by scanning its barcode
zh-hans	通过扫描条形码来添加一本书

en	search a book
zh-hans	搜索书本

en	messages you sent or received about giving, lending or selling books
zh-hans	您发出及收到的关于赠送，出借，及出售书本的消息

en	no need to re-include the [serie](%{pathname}) title or the volume number
zh-hans	没必要引入[系列](%{pathname})标题或者卷号

en	to:
zh-hans	给：

en	total
zh-hans	总共

en	total contributions:
zh-hans	总贡献：

en	transaction
zh-hans	交易

en	Are you sure you want to cancel this transaction?
zh-hans	您确认要取消这个交易吗？

en	This discussion will then be archived and the book will be displayed as available again.
zh-hans	此对话会被存档，随后此书会再次被显示为可用。

en	If for any reason, the transaction didn't happen, you can cancel it from the button hereafter.
zh-hans	如果因任何原因，此交易没有发生，那么您可以使用此按钮取消它。

en	this transaction is finished
zh-hans	此交易已完成

en	transaction with %{username}
zh-hans	与 %{username} 交易

en	transactions
zh-hans	交易

en	translate
zh-hans	翻译

en	translation
zh-hans	翻译

en	%{completion}% complete
zh-hans	已完成 %{completion}%

en	type
zh-hans	类型

en	unavailable
zh-hans	不可用

en	undo
zh-hans	撤销

en	unfriend
zh-hans	取消好友

en	do you really want to remove **%{username}** from your friends?
zh-hans	您确定要将 **%{username}** 从您的好友中移除吗？

en	unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	unselect
zh-hans	取消选择

en	unselect all
zh-hans	取消选择所有

en	unselect all filters
zh-hans	取消选择所有筛选器

en	unselect shelf
zh-hans	取消选择书架

en	unverified email
zh-hans	未确认的电子邮件

en	up
zh-hans	上

en	update email
zh-hans	更新电子邮件

en	update password
zh-hans	更新密码

en	update presentation
zh-hans	更新自我介绍

en	update username
zh-hans	更新用户名

en	updates in a exchange about a book you requested

en	updates in an exchange about one of your books

en	upload and save
zh-hans	上传并保存

en	upload your books from another website
zh-hans	从另一个网站上传您的书本

en	upload your collection from another website
zh-hans	从另一个网站上传您的收藏

en	url
zh-hans	地址

en	user
zh-hans	用户

en	user profile
zh-hans	用户档案

en	see the books %{username} wants to give, lend or sell
zh-hans	查看 %{username} 想要赠送，出借，或者出售的书本

en	**%{username}** named you admin of the group **%{groupName}**
zh-hans	**%{username}** 任命您为群组 **%{groupName}** 的管理员

en	username
zh-hans	用户名

en	username can not contain spaces

en	username can only contain letters, figures or _
zh-hans	用户名只能包含字母，数字，或者下划线

en	username can't contain space
zh-hans	用户名不能包含空格

en	username or password is incorrect
zh-hans	用户名或密码不正确

en	username should be 2 characters minimum
zh-hans	用户名应不短于2个字符

en	username should be 20 characters maximum
zh-hans	用户名应不长于20个字符

en	Your current username is **%{currentUsername}**<br>Are you sure you want to change for **%{requestedUsername}**?
zh-hans	您当前的用户名为 **%{currentUsername}**<br>您确认要更改为 **%{requestedUsername}** 吗？

en	You shouldn't change your username too often, as it's the way others can find you
zh-hans	您不应经常改变您的用户名，因为这是其他人找到您的方法

en	Username can be anything made of 1 to 20 letters, figures or _
zh-hans	用户名可由1到20个字母，数字，或者下划线组成

en	users
zh-hans	用户

en	%{smart_count} user has this book |||| %{smart_count} users have this book
zh-hans	%{smart_count} 个用户拥有此书 |||| %{smart_count} 个用户拥有此书

en	validate
zh-hans	认证

en	validate and add another book
zh-hans	认证并添加另一本书

en	validate user's request to join the group
zh-hans	认证用户的加群请求

en	version
zh-hans	版本

en	visibility
zh-hans	可见性

en	volume
zh-hans	卷

en	waiting
zh-hans	等待中

en	waiting for admin validation
zh-hans	等待管理员认证中

en	waiting for %{username} to accept the request
zh-hans	等待 %{username} 接受请求

en	waiting for %{username}'s reception confirmation
zh-hans	等待 %{username} 的接收确认

en	Once confirmed, [the book](/items/%{itemId}) will be moved to %{username}'s inventory.
zh-hans	一旦确认，[此书](/items/%{itemId})会被移动到%{username}的库。

en	Now enjoy the book! Then return it as agreed with its owner
zh-hans	现在，享受您的书籍！之后如同和拥有者约定的那样归还它

en	welcome to your inventory!
zh-hans	欢迎来到您的库！

en	Where and when should the exchange happen?
zh-hans	此交换应该在何地何时发生？

en	which edition?
zh-hans	哪个版本？

en	wiki
zh-hans	维基

en	wikidata entities can't link to inventaire entities

en	You requested to edit **%{label}** data which is part of [Wikidata](https://wikidata.org), the open collaborative database from which inventaire.io takes most of its information on books, authors, series, etc. Helping to improve Wikidata thus also improves Inventaire, but also many other projects using those same data!

en	You requested to move **%{label}** data to [Wikidata](https://wikidata.org), the open collaborative database from which inventaire.io takes most of its information on books, authors, series, etc. That's awesome! It means that in addition to helping to improve Inventaire, you would now be contributing to improving Wikidata and the many other projects using its data!

en	work
zh-hans	作品

en	work from which this is an edition

en	work image
zh-hans	作品图片

en	works
zh-hans	作品

en	Works about %{name}
zh-hans	关于 %{name} 的作品

en	Works based on %{name}
zh-hans	基于 %{name} 的作品

en	Works in the genre %{name}
zh-hans	%{name} 类型的作品

en	Works inspired by %{name}
zh-hans	受 %{name} 启发的作品

en	Works written in response to this work

en	wrong password
zh-hans	错误密码

en	%{smart_count} day ago |||| %{smart_count} days ago
zh-hans	%{smart_count} 天前 |||| %{smart_count} 天前

en	%{smart_count} hour ago |||| %{smart_count} hours ago
zh-hans	%{smart_count} 小时前 |||| %{smart_count} 小时前

en	%{smart_count} minute ago |||| %{smart_count} minutes ago
zh-hans	%{smart_count} 分钟前 |||| %{smart_count} 分钟前

en	%{smart_count} month ago |||| %{smart_count} months ago
zh-hans	%{smart_count} 月前 |||| %{smart_count} 月前

en	%{smart_count} second ago |||| %{smart_count} seconds ago
zh-hans	%{smart_count} 秒前 |||| %{smart_count} 秒前

en	%{smart_count} year ago |||| %{smart_count} years ago
zh-hans	%{smart_count} 年前 |||| %{smart_count} 年前

en	year
zh-hans	年

en	yes
zh-hans	是

en	you are offline
zh-hans	您当前离线

en	you can't leave the group without naming another admin
zh-hans	您不能在不任命另一个管理员的情况下离开群组

en	you have a position set
zh-hans	您的位置已设置

en	you need to be connected to add a book to your inventory
zh-hans	您需要连线才能将书本加入您的库

en	you need to be connected to edit this page
zh-hans	您需要连线来编辑此页

en	your friends
zh-hans	您的好友

en	your friends and communities are the best library
zh-hans	您的好友和社群是最好的图书馆

en	your friends and communities are your best library
zh-hans	您的好友和社群是您的最好的图书馆

en	your message
zh-hans	您的消息

en	your message…
zh-hans	您的消息……

en	your position isn't set yet
zh-hans	您的位置未设置

en	your profile contains information about you
zh-hans	您的档案包含关于您的信息

en	your request to join is waiting for approval
zh-hans	您申请加入群组的请求正在等待批准

en	one of your books as been requested
zh-hans	您的一本书收到了请求