Chinese (Simplified) (Inventaire) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (955 entries)

[ctx: "%{name}" is already the group name]
en: "%{name}" is already the group name
zh_Hans: "%{name}" 已经是群组名字

[ctx: A series or a work by this author is missing in the common database?]
en: A series or a work by this author is missing in the common database?
zh_Hans: 在通用数据库中缺少此作者的作品或系列？

[ctx: A shelf name is required]
en: A shelf name is required
zh_Hans: 书架名是必需的

[ctx: A work of this series is missing in the common database?]
en: A work of this series is missing in the common database?
zh_Hans: 在通用数据库中缺少此系列的一个作品？

[ctx: Active filters]
en: Active filters
zh_Hans: 已激活的过滤器

[ctx: Add a work to this list]
en: Add a work to this list
zh_Hans: 向此列表添加一个作品

[ctx: Add an edition by its ISBN]
en: Add an edition by its ISBN
zh_Hans: 使用 ISBN 添加一个版本

[ctx: Add this work to your inventory or to a list]
en: Add this work to your inventory or to a list
zh_Hans: 将此作品添加到您的库或者一个列表中

[ctx: Add to…]
en: Add to…
zh_Hans: 添加到……

[ctx: Advanced options]
en: Advanced options
zh_Hans: 高级选项

[ctx: Already have an account?]
en: Already have an account?
zh_Hans: 已有账户？

[ctx: Always dreamed of a collaborative library for your coworking / association / book club? Here it is!]
en: Always dreamed of a collaborative library for your coworking / association / book club? Here it is!
zh_Hans: 梦想有一个和协作伙伴，协会，或者图书俱乐部共有的合作图书馆？用这个！

[ctx: Are you sure you want to delete this statement?]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this statement?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除此声明吗？

[ctx: Articles & videos]
en: Articles & videos
zh_Hans: 文章及视频

[ctx: Biblographic data]
en: Biblographic data
zh_Hans: 书目数据

[ctx: Can't find what you are searching?]
en: Can't find what you are searching?
zh_Hans: 找不到您要搜寻的内容？

[ctx: Change author role]
en: Change author role
zh_Hans: 更改作者角色

[ctx: Checking for existing items…]
en: Checking for existing items…
zh_Hans: 检查现有项目中……

[ctx: Close map]
en: Close map
zh_Hans: 关闭地图

[ctx: Connect Wikidata account]
en: Connect Wikidata account
zh_Hans: 连接 Wikidata 账户

[ctx: Create a new list]
en: Create a new list
zh_Hans: 建立一个新列表

[ctx: Create account]
en: Create account
zh_Hans: 建立账户

[ctx: Create list]
en: Create list
zh_Hans: 建立列表

[ctx: Ctrl+Enter to send]
en: Ctrl+Enter to send
zh_Hans: Ctrl + 回车来发送

[ctx: Data common to all editions of this book]
en: Data common to all editions of this book
zh_Hans: 此书本所有版本的共通数据

[ctx: Data specific to that particular edition]
en: Data specific to that particular edition
zh_Hans: 特定于此版本的数据

[ctx: Deduplicate sub-entities]
en: Deduplicate sub-entities
zh_Hans: 对子实体去重

[ctx: Displayed links]
en: Displayed links
zh_Hans: 显示的链接

[ctx: Edit bibliographical info]
en: Edit bibliographical info
zh_Hans: 编辑书目信息

[ctx: Edit items shelves]
en: Edit items shelves
zh_Hans: 编辑项目书架

[ctx: Edit items transaction]
en: Edit items transaction
zh_Hans: 编辑项目交易

[ctx: Edit items visibility]
en: Edit items visibility
zh_Hans: 编辑项目可见性

[ctx: Edit list]
en: Edit list
zh_Hans: 编辑列表

[ctx: Edit list info]
en: Edit list info
zh_Hans: 编辑列表信息

[ctx: Edit your item "%{title}"]
en: Edit your item "%{title}"
zh_Hans: 编辑您的项目 “%{title}”

[ctx: Editions needing additional information:]
en: Editions needing additional information:
zh_Hans: 需要额外信息的版本：

[ctx: Enter a list of ISBNs or any text containing ISBNs here]
en: Enter a list of ISBNs or any text containing ISBNs here
zh_Hans: 在此处输入一列 ISBN 或者任何包含 ISBN 的文本

[ctx: Enter the email address you used to sign up to get a link to reset your password]
en: Enter the email address you used to sign up to get a link to reset your password
zh_Hans: 输入您注册时用的电子邮件地址来获得一个密码重置链接

[ctx: Entities can be merged when one is a duplicate of the other.]
en: Entities can be merged when one is a duplicate of the other.
zh_Hans: 当一个实体是另一个的副本时，它们可以被合并。

[ctx: FAQ]
en: FAQ
zh_Hans: 常见问题解答

[ctx: Failed to reset password. You can retry below.]
en: Failed to reset password. You can retry below.
zh_Hans: 重置密码失败。您可以在下面重试。

[ctx: Fediverse integration]
en: Fediverse integration
zh_Hans: 联邦宇宙整合

[ctx: Fetch more]
en: Fetch more
zh_Hans: 获取更多

[ctx: Filter by]
en: Filter by
zh_Hans: 筛选

[ctx: Filter by editions]
en: Filter by editions
zh_Hans: 以版本筛选

[ctx: Filter by transaction]
en: Filter by transaction
zh_Hans: 以交易筛选

[ctx: Filter…]
en: Filter…
zh_Hans: 筛选……

[ctx: Friends & Groups]
en: Friends & Groups
zh_Hans: 好友和群组

[ctx: Go to the author's page]
en: Go to the author's page
zh_Hans: 转到作者页面

[ctx: Go to the edition's page]
en: Go to the edition's page
zh_Hans: 转到版本页面

[ctx: Go to the publisher's page]
en: Go to the publisher's page
zh_Hans: 转到出版商页面

[ctx: Go to the series' page]
en: Go to the series' page
zh_Hans: 转到系列页面

[ctx: Go to the work's page]
en: Go to the work's page
zh_Hans: 转到作品页面

[ctx: Group picture]
en: Group picture
zh_Hans: 群组图片

[ctx: Hide non-selected shelves]
en: Hide non-selected shelves
zh_Hans: 隐藏未选中的书架

[ctx: I can lend it]
en: I can lend it
zh_Hans: 我可以借出它

[ctx: I have it and it's available for:]
en: I have it and it's available for:
zh_Hans: 我有这本书，它可用于：

[ctx: I'm giving it]
en: I'm giving it
zh_Hans: 我要赠送此书

[ctx: I'm selling it]
en: I'm selling it
zh_Hans: 我在卖出此书

[ctx: ISBNs list]
en: ISBNs list
zh_Hans: ISBN 列表

[ctx: Image preview]
en: Image preview
zh_Hans: 图片预览

[ctx: Include all your present and future groups]
en: Include all your present and future groups
zh_Hans: 包括您当前和未来的所有群组

[ctx: Inventories]
en: Inventories
zh_Hans: 库

[ctx: Inventory]
en: Inventory
zh_Hans: 库

[ctx: Items without shelf]
en: Items without shelf
zh_Hans: 没有书架的项目

[ctx: Latest created users]
en: Latest created users
zh_Hans: 最新建立用户

[ctx: Learn more about %{username}'s item "%{title}"]
en: Learn more about %{username}'s item "%{title}"
zh_Hans: 了解更多关于 %{username} 的项目 “%{title}”

[ctx: Learn more about Wikidata]
en: Learn more about Wikidata
zh_Hans: 了解更多关于 Wikidata

[ctx: List creator]
en: List creator
zh_Hans: 列表创建者

[ctx: List name]
en: List name
zh_Hans: 列表名

[ctx: Lists]
en: Lists
zh_Hans: 列表

[ctx: Lists containing this work]
en: Lists containing this work
zh_Hans: 包含此作品的列表

[ctx: Loading %{count} entities: this may take a while]
en: Loading %{count} entities: this may take a while
zh_Hans: 载入 %{count} 个实体中：这可能要花一些时间

[ctx: Loading map…]
en: Loading map…
zh_Hans: 加载地图中……

[ctx: Login & connect your Wikidata account]
en: Login & connect your Wikidata account
zh_Hans: 登录并连接到您的 Wikidata 账户

[ctx: Look who was already there!]
en: Look who was already there!
zh_Hans: 看谁已经到了！

[ctx: Looking for duplicates…]
en: Looking for duplicates…
zh_Hans: 查找重复中……

[ctx: Looking for editions…]
en: Looking for editions…
zh_Hans: 查找版本中……

[ctx: Merge entities]
en: Merge entities
zh_Hans: 合并实体

[ctx: New list name]
en: New list name
zh_Hans: 新列表名

[ctx: No data could be found for that ISBN.]
en: No data could be found for that ISBN.
zh_Hans: 用此 ISBN 无法找到任何数据。

[ctx: Number of books found]
en: Number of books found
zh_Hans: 找到的书本数

[ctx: Number of books you selected to import]
en: Number of books you selected to import
zh_Hans: 您选择要导入的书本数

[ctx: Open in advanced list browser]
en: Open in advanced list browser
zh_Hans: 在高级列表浏览器中打开

[ctx: Open this link outside]
en: Open this link outside
zh_Hans: 在外部打开此链接

[ctx: Other users' inventories]
en: Other users' inventories
zh_Hans: 其他用户的库

[ctx: P123]
en: publisher
zh_Hans: 出版商

[ctx: P136]
en: genre
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: P1476]
en: original title
zh_Hans: 原标题

[ctx: P2635]
en: number of volumes
zh_Hans: 卷数

[ctx: P407]
en: language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: P571]
en: date of foundation
zh_Hans: 成立日期

[ctx: P576]
en: date of dissolution
zh_Hans: 解散日期

[ctx: P577]
en: date of publication
zh_Hans: 发行日期

[ctx: P629]
en: edition of
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: P921]
en: main subject
zh_Hans: 主要内容

[ctx: P98]
en: editor
zh_Hans: 编辑器

[ctx: PgDn]
en: PgDn
zh_Hans: 下一页

[ctx: PgUp]
en: PgUp
zh_Hans: 上一页

[ctx: Precise the date to the day]
en: Precise the date to the day
zh_Hans: 日期精确到日

[ctx: Precise the date to the month]
en: Precise the date to the month
zh_Hans: 日期精确到月

[ctx: Recover previous value:]
en: Recover previous value:
zh_Hans: 恢复之前的值：

[ctx: Remember the books you lend or borrow]
en: Remember the books you lend or borrow
zh_Hans: 记住您借出或借入的书本

[ctx: Reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: Reset image to it's initial state]
en: Reset image to it's initial state
zh_Hans: 将图片重置为初始状态

[ctx: Rotate left]
en: Rotate left
zh_Hans: 向左旋转

[ctx: Rotate right]
en: Rotate right
zh_Hans: 向右旋转

[ctx: Search by title, author, ISBN, series, publisher, collection…]
en: Search by title, author, ISBN, series, publisher, collection…
zh_Hans: 根据标题，作者，ISBN，系列，发行商，丛书等来搜索……

[ctx: Search for a location]
en: Search for a location
zh_Hans: 搜索位置

[ctx: Search for works or series]
en: Search for works or series
zh_Hans: 搜索作品或系列

[ctx: Search possible duplicates]
en: Search possible duplicates
zh_Hans: 搜索可能的重复

[ctx: Searching is not possible for this section yet]
en: Searching is not possible for this section yet
zh_Hans: 此分区目前无法被搜索

[ctx: See less editions]
en: See less editions
zh_Hans: 查看更少版本

[ctx: See more editions]
en: See more editions
zh_Hans: 查看更多版本

[ctx: Select all filters]
en: Select all filters
zh_Hans: 选择所有筛选器

[ctx: Select an edition]
en: Select an edition
zh_Hans: 选择一个版本

[ctx: Select the books you want to add]
en: Select the books you want to add
zh_Hans: 选择您要添加的书本

[ctx: Select transaction mode]
en: Select transaction mode
zh_Hans: 选择交易模式

[ctx: Select who can see this item]
en: Select who can see this item
zh_Hans: 选择谁能看见此项目

[ctx: Show actions]
en: Show actions
zh_Hans: 显示操作

[ctx: Show books on a map]
en: Show books on a map
zh_Hans: 在地图上显示书本

[ctx: Show every books on map]
en: Show every books on map
zh_Hans: 在地图上显示每本书

[ctx: Show other shelves]
en: Show other shelves
zh_Hans: 显示其它书架

[ctx: Show password]
en: Show password
zh_Hans: 显示密码

[ctx: Show user on map]
en: Show user on map
zh_Hans: 在地图上显示用户

[ctx: Show users who have these editions]
en: Show users who have these editions
zh_Hans: 显示有这些版本的用户

[ctx: Show users who have these editions on a map]
en: Show users who have these editions on a map
zh_Hans: 在地图上显示有这些版本的用户

[ctx: Show who has this book]
en: Show who has this book
zh_Hans: 显示有这本书的人

[ctx: Sort by]
en: Sort by
zh_Hans: 排序依据

[ctx: Source:]
en: Source:
zh_Hans: 来源：

[ctx: Thank you for your message! Coming back to you shortly]
en: Thank you for your message! Coming back to you shortly
zh_Hans: 感谢您的消息！很快会回复您

[ctx: The books you lend might actually come back now!]
en: The books you lend might actually come back now!
zh_Hans: 您借出的书本可能正在归来途中！

[ctx: The entity in which it should be merged]
en: The entity in which it should be merged
zh_Hans: 要合并到的实体

[ctx: The entity that should be merged]
en: The entity that should be merged
zh_Hans: 要合并的实体

[ctx: The group description can not be longer than 5000 characters]
en: The group description can not be longer than 5000 characters
zh_Hans: 群介绍不能长于5000字符

[ctx: The group name can not be longer than 80 characters]
en: The group name can not be longer than 80 characters
zh_Hans: 群名称不能长于80字符

[ctx: There is nothing here]
en: There is nothing here
zh_Hans: 这里什么都没有

[ctx: This person already has that role]
en: This person already has that role
zh_Hans: 此人已有此角色

[ctx: Too many entities requested (%{entitiesCount}). Only %{limit} are displayed.]
en: Too many entities requested (%{entitiesCount}). Only %{limit} are displayed.
zh_Hans: 请求的实体过多 (%{entitiesCount})。只会显示 %{limit} 个。

[ctx: View book]
en: View book
zh_Hans: 查看书本

[ctx: Visible by]
en: Visible by
zh_Hans: 对其可见

[ctx: Welcome to Inventaire]
en: Welcome to Inventaire
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到 Inventaire

[ctx: Who can see it?]
en: Who can see it?
zh_Hans: 谁能看见？

[ctx: Who should be allowed to see it?]
en: Who should be allowed to see it?
zh_Hans: 谁应该能够看见它？

[ctx: You already have this book in your inventory:]
en: You already have this book in your inventory:
zh_Hans: 您的库中已经有此书：

[ctx: You need to select items to be able to edit the selection]
en: You need to select items to be able to edit the selection
zh_Hans: 您需要选择项目来编辑选中项

[ctx: Your inventory]
en: Your inventory
zh_Hans: 您的库

[ctx: Zoom-in to display more]
en: Zoom-in to display more
zh_Hans: 放大来显示更多

[ctx: a few words on you?]
en: a few words on you?
zh_Hans: 关于您的只言片语？

[ctx: a title is required]
en: a title is required
zh_Hans: 标题是必须的

[ctx: accept]
en: accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: accept friend request]
en: accept friend request
zh_Hans: 接受好友请求

[ctx: accept invitation]
en: accept invitation
zh_Hans: 接受请求

[ctx: accept_request]
en: accept %{username}'s request
zh_Hans: 接受%{username}的请求

[ctx: access your email address]
en: access your email address
zh_Hans: 访问您的电子邮件地址

[ctx: access your username]
en: access your username
zh_Hans: 访问您的用户名

[ctx: account]
en: account
zh_Hans: 账户

[ctx: actions]
en: actions
zh_Hans: 操作

[ctx: activity]
en: activity
zh_Hans: 行为

[ctx: activity_summary_periodicity_tip]
en: number of **days** between activity summary emails
zh_Hans: 活动总结电子邮件之间间隔的 **天数**

[ctx: add]
en: add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: add a book]
en: add a book
zh_Hans: 添加一本书

[ctx: add a collection from this publisher]
en: add a collection from this publisher
zh_Hans: 添加此发行商出版的丛书

[ctx: add a missing edition]
en: add a missing edition
zh_Hans: 添加一个缺失的版本

[ctx: add a new book to this shelf]
en: add a new book to this shelf
zh_Hans: 将一本新书添加到此书架

[ctx: add a picture]
en: add a picture
zh_Hans: 添加一张图片

[ctx: add a position]
en: add a position
zh_Hans: 添加一个位置

[ctx: add a series from this author]
en: add a series from this author
zh_Hans: 添加此作者的一个系列

[ctx: add a work from this author]
en: add a work from this author
zh_Hans: 添加此作者的作品

[ctx: add a work to this series]
en: add a work to this series
zh_Hans: 向此系列添加作品

[ctx: add a work with this subject]
en: add a work with this subject
zh_Hans: 添加此主题的一个作品

[ctx: add an edition from this publisher]
en: add an edition from this publisher
zh_Hans: 添加此出版商的一个版本

[ctx: add an edition to this collection]
en: add an edition to this collection
zh_Hans: 向此丛书添加一个版本

[ctx: add an edition without an ISBN]
en: add an edition without an ISBN
zh_Hans: 不使用 ISBN 添加一个版本

[ctx: add books]
en: add books
zh_Hans: 添加书本

[ctx: add books to this shelf]
en: add books to this shelf
zh_Hans: 向此书架添加书本

[ctx: add friend]
en: add friend
zh_Hans: 添加好友

[ctx: add group]
en: add group
zh_Hans: 添加群

[ctx: add more details]
en: add more details
zh_Hans: 添加更多细节

[ctx: add new books]
en: add new books
zh_Hans: 添加新书

[ctx: add to my inventory]
en: add to my inventory
zh_Hans: 添加到我的库

[ctx: add to the series]
en: add to the series
zh_Hans: 添加到系列

[ctx: add_by_barcode_scan]
en: scan your book's barcode
zh_Hans: 扫描您的图书的条形码

[ctx: add_item_text]
en: Adding **%{label}** to your inventory
zh_Hans: 添加 **%{label}** 到您的库

[ctx: added]
en: added
zh_Hans: 已添加

[ctx: added:]
en: added:
zh_Hans: 已添加：

[ctx: admin]
en: admin
zh_Hans: 管理

[ctx: admin section]
en: admin section
zh_Hans: 管理员分区

[ctx: admins have to accept or refuse requests to join the group]
en: admins have to accept or refuse requests to join the group
zh_Hans: 管理员需要接受或者拒绝加群请求

[ctx: advice:]
en: advice:
zh_Hans: 建议：

[ctx: all]
en: all
zh_Hans: 所有

[ctx: all languages]
en: all languages
zh_Hans: 所有语言

[ctx: all publishers]
en: all publishers
zh_Hans: 所有发行商

[ctx: all_editions_count]
en: There is %{smart_count} edition of this work |||| There are %{smart_count} editions of this work
zh_Hans: 此作品有 %{smart_count} 个版本 |||| 此作品有 %{smart_count} 个版本

[ctx: allow]
en: allow
zh_Hans: 允许

[ctx: alphabetically]
en: alphabetically
zh_Hans: 按字母序

[ctx: and of what can be done with them:]
en: and of what can be done with them:
zh_Hans: 以及能对它们做什么：

[ctx: anonymized]
en: anonymized
zh_Hans: 已匿名化

[ctx: any year]
en: any year
zh_Hans: 任意年份

[ctx: any_isbn_text_file]
en: any text file containing [ISBN](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISBN)s
zh_Hans: 任意包含 [ISBN]https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISBN) 的文本文件

[ctx: anyone can join the group, no admin validation is required.]
en: anyone can join the group, no admin validation is required.
zh_Hans: 所有人均可加入群，不需要管理员认证。

[ctx: appear in search results]
en: appear in search results
zh_Hans: 在搜索结果中显示

[ctx: archive]
en: archive
zh_Hans: 存档

[ctx: archived]
en: archived
zh_Hans: 已存档

[ctx: article]
en: article
zh_Hans: 文章

[ctx: article_limitation]
en: this is an article and not a book: it can't be added to your inventory
zh_Hans: 这是一篇文章，不是一本书：它不能被加入您的库

[ctx: articles]
en: articles
zh_Hans: 文章

[ctx: as you are not a member of the group, you can only see members' public books]
en: as you are not a member of the group, you can only see members' public books
zh_Hans: 因为您不是群组成员，您只能看见成员们的公开书本

[ctx: author]
en: author
zh_Hans: 作者

[ctx: author picture]
en: author picture
zh_Hans: 作者图片

[ctx: authorization_request_context]
en: Hi **%{username}**,<br>In order to complete your request, **%{name}** needs permission to perform the following actions on your behalf on **%{domain}**:
zh_Hans: 您好 **%{username}**，<br>为了完成您的请求，**%{name}** 需要权限来以您的身份在 **%{domain}** 进行如下操作：

[ctx: authors]
en: authors
zh_Hans: 作者们

[ctx: authors_influenced_by]
en: Authors influenced by %{name}
zh_Hans: 受到 %{name} 影响的作者

[ctx: authors_or_works_influencing_author]
en: Authors or works influencing %{name}
zh_Hans: 影响 %{name} 的作者及作品

[ctx: available for]
en: available for
zh_Hans: 此书可用于

[ctx: back]
en: back
zh_Hans: 后退

[ctx: back to your inventory]
en: back to your inventory
zh_Hans: 回到您的库

[ctx: be careful, those actions might not be reversible]
en: be careful, those actions might not be reversible
zh_Hans: 小心，此操作可能无法撤销

[ctx: before_accepting_general]
en: Before accepting, you probably want to discuss the following point(s):
zh_Hans: 接受前，您可能想要讨论以下几点：

[ctx: before_accepting_lending_advice]
en: Do not lend books you absolutely want to see come back if you're not sure you can trust this person.
zh_Hans: 如果您不确定您能否相信此人，那请勿将您一定想要被还回来的书借出去。

[ctx: bibliographic databases]
en: bibliographic databases
zh_Hans: 书目数据库

[ctx: blog]
en: blog
zh_Hans: 博客

[ctx: book]
en: book
zh_Hans: 书

[ctx: book series]
en: book series
zh_Hans: 书本系列

[ctx: book_displayed_unavailable]
en: The book is now displayed as unavailable.
zh_Hans: 此书目前显示为不可用。

[ctx: books]
en: books
zh_Hans: 书

[ctx: books successfully added to your inventory]
en: books successfully added to your inventory
zh_Hans: 书本成功添加到您的库

[ctx: books_by_author]
en: %{author} - books
zh_Hans: %{author} - 书

[ctx: browse]
en: browse
zh_Hans: 浏览

[ctx: call_to_connect_welcome_message]
en: the infinite inventory of your friends' and communities' books!
zh_Hans: 您好友和社群的无穷的书本库存！

[ctx: call_to_connect_welcome_title]
en: Welcome on Inventaire
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到 Inventaire

[ctx: can you tell us more about this work and this particular edition?]
en: can you tell us more about this work and this particular edition?
zh_Hans: 您能告诉我们关于此作品及此版本的更多信息吗？

[ctx: can't delete Wikidata entity]
en: can't delete Wikidata entity
zh_Hans: 无法删除 Wikidata 实体

[ctx: can't find anyone with that name]
en: can't find anyone with that name
zh_Hans: 无法找到任何有此名字的人

[ctx: can't reach the server]
en: can't reach the server
zh_Hans: 无法联系服务器

[ctx: cancel]
en: cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: cancel friend request]
en: cancel friend request
zh_Hans: 取消好友请求

[ctx: cancel request]
en: cancel request
zh_Hans: 取消请求

[ctx: cant_undo_warning]
en: this action can't be undone
zh_Hans: 此操作无法撤销

[ctx: cascade]
en: cascade
zh_Hans: 缩略图

[ctx: change email]
en: change email
zh_Hans: 改变电子邮件

[ctx: change password]
en: change password
zh_Hans: 改变密码

[ctx: change picture]
en: change picture
zh_Hans: 改变图片

[ctx: change position]
en: change position
zh_Hans: 改变位置

[ctx: change username]
en: change username
zh_Hans: 改变用户名

[ctx: change visibility:]
en: change visibility:
zh_Hans: 改变可见性：

[ctx: character_in]
en: Works in which %{name} appears
zh_Hans: %{name} 出现的作品

[ctx: chat]
en: chat
zh_Hans: 聊天

[ctx: check the documentation]
en: check the documentation
zh_Hans: 检查文档

[ctx: cites articles]
en: cites articles
zh_Hans: 引用文章

[ctx: cleanup entity]
en: cleanup entity
zh_Hans: 清理实体

[ctx: clear]
en: clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: clear history]
en: clear history
zh_Hans: 清除历史

[ctx: clear text]
en: clear text
zh_Hans: 清除文字

[ctx: close]
en: close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: coauthors]
en: coauthors
zh_Hans: 合作者

[ctx: collection]
en: collection
zh_Hans: 丛书

[ctx: collection editor]
en: collection editor
zh_Hans: 丛书编辑

[ctx: collection title]
en: collection title
zh_Hans: 丛书标题

[ctx: collections]
en: collections
zh_Hans: 丛书

[ctx: color]
en: color
zh_Hans: 颜色

[ctx: colorist]
en: colorist
zh_Hans: 上色

[ctx: colorists]
en: colorists
zh_Hans: 上色

[ctx: comic book]
en: comic book
zh_Hans: 漫画书

[ctx: comic book series]
en: comic book series
zh_Hans: 漫画书系列

[ctx: comment]
en: comment
zh_Hans: 注释

[ctx: compact]
en: compact
zh_Hans: 精简

[ctx: confirm]
en: confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: confirm_reception]
en: confirm that you received the book
zh_Hans: 确认您收到了此书

[ctx: confirm_reception_one_way]
en: [The book](/items/%{itemId}) will be added to your inventory.
zh_Hans: [此书](/items/%{itemId}) 将被加入您的库。

[ctx: confirm_returned]
en: confirm that the book was returned
zh_Hans: 确认此书已还

[ctx: confirmation_password_reset_email_sent]
en: An email was sent at this address to allow you to reset your password: check your mailbox!
zh_Hans: 已向此地址发送一封电子邮件来让您可以重置您的密码：请检查您的邮箱！

[ctx: context]
en: context
zh_Hans: 上下文

[ctx: contribute]
en: contribute
zh_Hans: 贡献

[ctx: contribution_ideas]
en: Join the [translation team](https://weblate.framasoft.org/engage/inventaire/), open an [issue on our bug tracker](https://github.com/inventaire/inventaire/issues), or simply start a discussion from here or in one of [our communication channels](https://wiki.inventaire.io/wiki/Communication_channels)!
zh_Hans: 加入[翻译队伍](https://weblate.framasoft.org/engage/inventaire/)，[在我们的错误跟踪系统](https://github.com/inventaire/inventaire/issues)创建一个错误报告，或者只是在此处或者我们的[社群频道](https://wiki.inventaire.io/wiki/Communication_channels)开启一个讨论！

[ctx: contributions]
en: contributions
zh_Hans: 贡献

[ctx: contributions_by]
en: %{username}'s contributions
zh_Hans: %{username} 的贡献

[ctx: cookies are disabled]
en: Cookies are disabled
zh_Hans: Cookies 已被禁用

[ctx: cookies_are_required]
en: cookies are required for the authentification to work: please change your browsers' settings and retry
zh_Hans: 需要启用 cookie 才可以进行验证：请更改您浏览器的设置并重试

[ctx: copy work label]
en: copy work label
zh_Hans: 复制作品标签

[ctx: couldn't parse emails]
en: couldn't parse emails
zh_Hans: 无法处理电子邮件

[ctx: cover]
en: cover
zh_Hans: 封面

[ctx: create]
en: create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: create a new author]
en: create a new author
zh_Hans: 创建新作者

[ctx: create a new collection]
en: create a new collection
zh_Hans: 创建新收藏

[ctx: create a new edition]
en: create a new edition
zh_Hans: 创建新版本

[ctx: create a new entity]
en: create a new entity
zh_Hans: 创建新实体

[ctx: create a new group]
en: create a new group
zh_Hans: 创建新群组

[ctx: create a new publisher]
en: create a new publisher
zh_Hans: 创建新出版商

[ctx: create a new serie]
en: create a new serie
zh_Hans: 创建新系列

[ctx: create a new shelf]
en: create a new shelf
zh_Hans: 创建新书架

[ctx: create a new work]
en: create a new work
zh_Hans: 创建新作品

[ctx: create a password]
en: create a password
zh_Hans: 创建密码

[ctx: create all the missing parts]
en: create all the missing parts
zh_Hans: 建立所有缺失的部分

[ctx: create an account]
en: create an account
zh_Hans: 创建一个账户

[ctx: create and add to your inventory]
en: create and add to your inventory
zh_Hans: 创建并添加到您的库

[ctx: create and go to the author's page]
en: create and go to the author's page
zh_Hans: 创建并转到作者的页面

[ctx: create and go to the collection's page]
en: create and go to the collection's page
zh_Hans: 创建并转到收藏的页面

[ctx: create and go to the edition's page]
en: create and go to the edition's page
zh_Hans: 创建并转到此版本的页面

[ctx: create and go to the publisher's page]
en: create and go to the publisher's page
zh_Hans: 创建并转到此出版商的页面

[ctx: create and go to the series' page]
en: create and go to the series' page
zh_Hans: 创建并转到此系列的页面

[ctx: create and go to the work's page]
en: create and go to the work's page
zh_Hans: 创建并转到此作品的页面

[ctx: create group]
en: create group
zh_Hans: 创建群组

[ctx: create selected books]
en: create selected books
zh_Hans: 创建选中的书籍

[ctx: create shelf]
en: create shelf
zh_Hans: 创建书架

[ctx: created]
en: created
zh_Hans: 已创建

[ctx: created:]
en: created:
zh_Hans: 已创建：

[ctx: creating bibliographical data]
en: creating bibliographical data
zh_Hans: 创建书目数据

[ctx: creating your books]
en: creating your books
zh_Hans: 创建您的书本

[ctx: credit/debit card]
en: credit/debit card
zh_Hans: 信用卡/借记卡

[ctx: credits]
en: credits
zh_Hans: 来源

[ctx: current password]
en: current password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: customize editable properties]
en: customize editable properties
zh_Hans: 自定义可编辑属性

[ctx: danger zone]
en: danger zone
zh_Hans: 危险区域

[ctx: data]
en: data
zh_Hans: 数据

[ctx: data exports]
en: data exports
zh_Hans: 数据导出

[ctx: data_loss_at_merge]
en: labels and claims from properties already defined on the target entity will be lost
zh_Hans: 在目标实体上已定义的属性上的标签和声明会丢失

[ctx: data_mismatch]
en: it doesn't look like %{source} data
zh_Hans: 这看上去不像 %{source} 数据

[ctx: date]
en: date
zh_Hans: 日期

[ctx: date of dissolution]
en: date of dissolution
zh_Hans: 解散日期

[ctx: date of foundation]
en: date of foundation
zh_Hans: 成立日期

[ctx: day]
en: day
zh_Hans: 日

[ctx: decline]
en: decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: decline_request]
en: decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: deduplicate]
en: deduplicate
zh_Hans: 去重

[ctx: delete]
en: delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: delete entity]
en: delete entity
zh_Hans: 删除实体

[ctx: delete group]
en: delete group
zh_Hans: 删除群

[ctx: delete position]
en: delete position
zh_Hans: 删除位置

[ctx: delete your account]
en: delete your account
zh_Hans: 删除您的帐户

[ctx: delete_account_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete your account "**%{username}**"?
zh_Hans: 您确定您要删除您的帐户“**%{username}**”吗？

[ctx: delete_entity_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete the entity "**%{label}**"?
zh_Hans: 您确定您要删除实体 "**%{label}**" 吗？

[ctx: delete_group_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete the group **%{groupName}**?
zh_Hans: 您确定您要删除群组 **%{groupName}** 吗？

[ctx: delete_item_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove **%{title}** from your inventory?
zh_Hans: 您是否要从您的库中移除 %{title}？

[ctx: delete_items_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove those **%{amount}** selected books from your inventory?
zh_Hans: 您确定您要从您的库中移除这 **%{amount}** 本选中的书籍吗？

[ctx: delete_list_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete the list "**%{name}**"?
zh_Hans: 您确定您要删除列表 "**%{name}**" 吗？

[ctx: delete_shelf_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete the shelf "**%{name}**"?
zh_Hans: 您确定您要删除书架 "**%{name}**" 吗？

[ctx: deleted]
en: deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除

[ctx: deleted user]
en: deleted user
zh_Hans: 删除用户

[ctx: description]
en: description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: details]
en: details
zh_Hans: 细节

[ctx: discard friend request]
en: discard friend request
zh_Hans: 弃置好友请求

[ctx: discard user's request to join the group]
en: discard user's request to join the group
zh_Hans: 弃置用户加入群组的请求

[ctx: discoverability]
en: discoverability
zh_Hans: 可发现性

[ctx: dismiss]
en: dismiss
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: display]
en: display
zh_Hans: 显示

[ctx: display more]
en: display more
zh_Hans: 显示更多

[ctx: display_mode]
en: display mode
zh_Hans: 显示模式

[ctx: display_name]
en: display
zh_Hans: 显示

[ctx: distance:]
en: distance:
zh_Hans: 距离：

[ctx: documentation]
en: documentation
zh_Hans: 文档

[ctx: donate]
en: donate
zh_Hans: 捐赠

[ctx: done]
en: done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: down]
en: down
zh_Hans: 下

[ctx: download]
en: download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: download CSV]
en: download CSV
zh_Hans: 下载 CSV

[ctx: download JSON]
en: download JSON
zh_Hans: 下载 JSON

[ctx: download your inventory and its associated data (authors, works, publishers, etc.)]
en: download your inventory and its associated data (authors, works, publishers, etc.)
zh_Hans: 下载您的库及相关数据（作者、作品、出版商等）

[ctx: download your profile]
en: download your profile
zh_Hans: 下载您的档案

[ctx: ebooks]
en: ebooks
zh_Hans: 电子书

[ctx: edit]
en: edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: edit data]
en: edit data
zh_Hans: 编辑数据

[ctx: edit notes]
en: edit notes
zh_Hans: 编辑注释

[ctx: edit on Wikidata]
en: edit on Wikidata
zh_Hans: 在 Wikidata 上编辑

[ctx: edit profile]
en: edit profile
zh_Hans: 编辑个人档案

[ctx: edit selection]
en: edit selection
zh_Hans: 编辑选中

[ctx: edit shelf]
en: edit shelf
zh_Hans: 编辑书架

[ctx: edit the group's position]
en: edit the group's position
zh_Hans: 编辑群组位置

[ctx: edit your position]
en: edit your position
zh_Hans: 编辑您的位置

[ctx: edit_entity]
en: edit "%{entity}"
zh_Hans: 编辑 “%{entity}”

[ctx: editing_selected_items]
en: edit **%{smart_count}** item |||| edit **%{smart_count}** items
zh_Hans: 编辑 **%{smart_count}** 个项目 |||| 编辑 **%{smart_count}** 个项目

[ctx: edition]
en: edition
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: edition cover]
en: edition cover
zh_Hans: 版本封面

[ctx: edition language]
en: edition language
zh_Hans: 版本语言

[ctx: edition subtitle]
en: edition subtitle
zh_Hans: 版本副标题

[ctx: edition title]
en: edition title
zh_Hans: 版本标题

[ctx: editions]
note: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edition_(book)
en: editions
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: editions can't be moved to Wikidata for the moment]
en: editions can't be moved to Wikidata for the moment
zh_Hans: 当前无法被移动到 Wikidata 的版本

[ctx: editions_prefaced_or_postfaced_by_author]
en: Editions prefaced or postfaced by %{name}
zh_Hans: 由 %{name} 撰写前言或后记的版本

[ctx: editions_translated_by_author]
en: Editions translated by %{name}
zh_Hans: 由 %{name} 翻译的版本

[ctx: editor]
en: editor
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: educated_at]
en: Authors educated at %{name}
zh_Hans: 作者受教于 %{name}

[ctx: elsewhere]
en: elsewhere
zh_Hans: 其他地方

[ctx: email]
en: email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: email address]
en: email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: email me when]
en: email me when
zh_Hans: 给我发电子邮件，当

[ctx: email notifications settings]
en: email notifications settings
zh_Hans: 电子邮件通知设置

[ctx: email or password is incorrect]
en: email or password is incorrect
zh_Hans: 电子邮件或密码错误

[ctx: email will not be publicly displayed.]
en: email will not be publicly displayed.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件不会被公开展示。

[ctx: email_confirmation_error]
en: email confirmation request was invalid or expired
zh_Hans: 电子邮件确认请求无效或过期

[ctx: email_confirmation_error_button]
en: send a new confirmation email
zh_Hans: 已发送一封新的确认电子邮件

[ctx: email_confirmation_offline_error]
en: login to request a new confirmation email
zh_Hans: 登录来获取一个新的确认电子邮件

[ctx: email_confirmation_success]
en: email successfully confirmed, thanks!
zh_Hans: 电子邮件成功确认，感谢！

[ctx: email_invitation_sent]
en: email invitation sent to <span class='email'>%{email}</span>
zh_Hans: 电子邮件已发送到 <span class='email'>%{email}</span>

[ctx: email_wasnt_verified]
en: **your email wasn't verified.** <br> If you can't find the verification email in your mailbox, you can request a new one by clicking the following button:
zh_Hans: **您的电子邮件未被确认。**<br>如果您在您的邮箱中找不到确认邮件，您可以点击以下按钮来获取一封新的：

[ctx: emails]
en: emails
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: emails separated by a comma]
en: emails separated by a comma
zh_Hans: 逗号分隔的电子邮件

[ctx: empty the queue]
en: empty the queue
zh_Hans: 清空队列

[ctx: enter]
en: enter
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: enter an image url]
en: enter an image url
zh_Hans: 输入一个图像地址

[ctx: entities lists]
en: entities lists
zh_Hans: 实体列表

[ctx: entity history]
en: entity history
zh_Hans: 实体历史

[ctx: entity type]
en: entity type
zh_Hans: 实体类型

[ctx: error]
en: error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: ex:]
en: ex:
zh_Hans: 例如：

[ctx: ex: "Books for bird watchers"]
en: ex: "Books for bird watchers"
zh_Hans: 例如：“观鸟者之书”

[ctx: ex: the secret club of Proustian experts]
en: ex: the secret club of Proustian experts
zh_Hans: 例如：普鲁斯特专家的秘密俱乐部

[ctx: examples]
en: examples
zh_Hans: 样例

[ctx: exchanges]
en: exchanges
zh_Hans: 交换

[ctx: exchanges_manager_welcome_text]
en: This is where the books requests you send or receive will be displayed.<br>To send a book request, go to the book's page and click on "send a request"
zh_Hans: 这里会展示您发送及接收的书本请求。<br>要发送一个书本请求，前往书本页面并点击“发送一个请求”

[ctx: exchanges_manager_welcome_title]
en: Welcome to the transactions manager!
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到交易管理器！

[ctx: existing_entity_items]
en: you already have [%{smart_count} in your inventory](%{pathname})
zh_Hans: 您已经有[%{smart_count} 本在您的库中](%{pathname})

[ctx: external_shelves_importer]
en: Import shelves
zh_Hans: 导入书架

[ctx: failing_scan_tip]
en: if the scanner has difficulties to find the codebar, it might be that the light isn't adequate or that the camera isn't good enough
zh_Hans: 如果让扫描器找到条形码有困难，可能是因为光线不充足，或者是摄像头不够好

[ctx: feedback]
en: feedback
zh_Hans: 反馈

[ctx: feedback_intro]
en: A bug to report, a functionality that you absolutely need, or maybe you just want to send love? You can do that here!
zh_Hans: 一个错误报告，一个您一定想要的功能，或者您只是想表达谢意？都可以在此进行！

[ctx: feedback_title]
en: send feedback
zh_Hans: 提供反馈

[ctx: fetching available books…]
en: fetching available books…
zh_Hans: 获取可用书本中……

[ctx: filter]
en: filter
zh_Hans: 筛选

[ctx: filters]
en: filters
zh_Hans: 筛选

[ctx: find ISBNs]
en: find ISBNs
zh_Hans: 查找 ISBN

[ctx: find a group nearby]
en: find a group nearby
zh_Hans: 查找附近的群组

[ctx: find on map]
en: find on map
zh_Hans: 在地图上查找

[ctx: first publication date]
en: first publication date
zh_Hans: 初次出版日期

[ctx: forgot password]
en: forgot password
zh_Hans: 忘记密码

[ctx: forgot password?]
en: forgot password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

[ctx: forgot your password?]
en: forgot your password?
zh_Hans: 忘记您的密码了？

[ctx: friend]
en: friend
zh_Hans: 好友

[ctx: friend request sent]
en: friend request sent
zh_Hans: 好友请求已发送

[ctx: friend_accepted_request]
en: %{username} accepted your request
zh_Hans: %{username} 接受了您的请求

[ctx: friend_accepted_request_notification]
en: a friend accepted your request
zh_Hans: 一个好友接受了您的请求

[ctx: friends]
en: friends
zh_Hans: 好友

[ctx: friends and groups]
en: friends and groups
zh_Hans: 好友和群组

[ctx: friends and some groups]
en: friends and some groups
zh_Hans: 好友和一些群组

[ctx: friends requests]
en: friends requests
zh_Hans: 好友请求

[ctx: friendship_request_notification]
en: someone sent you a friendship request
zh_Hans: 有人想您发送了一个好友请求

[ctx: from]
en: from
zh_Hans: 从

[ctx: from a URL]
en: from a URL
zh_Hans: 从地址（URL）

[ctx: from a file]
en: from a file
zh_Hans: 从文件

[ctx: from:]
en: from:
zh_Hans: 从：

[ctx: full-time team]
en: full-time team
zh_Hans: 全职团队

[ctx: funding]
en: funding
zh_Hans: 资金

[ctx: genre]
en: genre
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: geolocation]
en: geolocation
zh_Hans: 地理位置

[ctx: get_involved]
en: Think you can contribute to make Inventaire better? Get involved!!
zh_Hans: 觉得您可以做贡献让 Inventaire 更好？参与我们！！

[ctx: giving]
en: giving
zh_Hans: 赠送

[ctx: giving_personalized]
en: %{username} is giving it
zh_Hans: %{username} 在赠送此书

[ctx: giving_personalized_strong]
en: **%{username}** is giving it
zh_Hans: %{username} 在赠送此书

[ctx: global]
en: global
zh_Hans: 全球

[ctx: global match score]
en: global match score
zh_Hans: 全球匹配分数

[ctx: global menu]
en: global menu
zh_Hans: 全局菜单

[ctx: global_email_toggle_warning]
en: Disabling all email notifications is discouraged as you might miss important notifications: if possible, use the sections below to fine-tune your settings
zh_Hans: 不鼓励禁用所有电子邮件通知，因为您可能会错过重要通知：如果可能，请使用以下区域来微调您的设置

[ctx: global_notification]
en: receive email notifications
zh_Hans: 接收电子邮件通知

[ctx: go get it!]
en: go get it!
zh_Hans: 去拿吧！

[ctx: go to result's page]
en: go to result's page
zh_Hans: 转到结果页面

[ctx: go to the group's inventory]
en: go to the group's inventory
zh_Hans: 转到群组的库

[ctx: grid]
en: grid
zh_Hans: 网格

[ctx: group]
en: group
zh_Hans: 群组

[ctx: group URL:]
en: group URL:
zh_Hans: 群组地址（URL）：

[ctx: group admin]
en: group admin
zh_Hans: 群组管理员

[ctx: group name]
en: group name
zh_Hans: 群组名

[ctx: group settings]
en: group settings
zh_Hans: 群组设置

[ctx: group_acceptRequest_notification]
en: your request to join a group as been accepted
zh_Hans: 您申请加入群组的请求已被接受

[ctx: group_default_description]
en: see the books members of the group %{groupName} want to give, lend or sell
zh_Hans: 查看群组%{groupName}的成员想要赠与，借出，或出售的书本

[ctx: group_invite_notification]
en: you have been invited to join a group
zh_Hans: 您被邀请加入一个群组

[ctx: group_invitor]
en: %{username} invited you to join
zh_Hans: %{username} 邀请您加入

[ctx: group_join_request_notification]
en: A group in which you are an admin has received a join request
zh_Hans: 您管理的一个群组收到了一个加入请求

[ctx: group_kick_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove **%{username}** of the group?
zh_Hans: 您确定您要从群组中移除 **%{username}** 吗？

[ctx: group_make_admin_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to make **%{username}** admin of the group?
zh_Hans: 您确定您要任命 **%{username}** 为群管理员吗？

[ctx: group_make_admin_warning]
en: This can't be undone and an admin can't be removed from a group, even by another admin
zh_Hans: 这无法撤销；一个管理员无法从一个群中被移除，即使是由另一个管理员也不行

[ctx: group_position_context]
en: If your group is associated to a specific place (a university, a coworking, etc.), it can be useful to indicate its position to help other users to find it
zh_Hans: 如果您的群组和一个特定地点相关（大学、协作地等），标记它的位置可能对其他用户找到它有帮助

[ctx: group_update_description]
en: **%{username}** changed the description of the group **%{groupName}**
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 更改了群 **%{groupName}** 的介绍

[ctx: group_update_name]
en: **%{username}** renamed the group **%{previousValue}** to **%{newValue}**
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 将群组 **%{previousValue}** 改名为 **%{newValue}**

[ctx: group_update_open_false]
en: **%{username}** updated the membership settings for the group **%{groupName}**: admin validation is now required to join the group
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 更改了群组 **%{groupName}** 的成员关系设定：现在需要管理员认证来加入此群组

[ctx: group_update_open_true]
en: **%{username}** updated the membership settings for the group **%{groupName}**: no admin validation is required to join the group
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 更改了群组 **%{groupName}** 的成员关系设定：现在不需要管理员认证即可加入此群组

[ctx: group_update_searchable_false]
en: **%{username}** made the group **%{groupName}** searcheable: the group will now appear in public search results
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 已设置群组 **%{groupName}** 为可被搜索：此群组现在会出现在公开搜索结果中

[ctx: group_update_searchable_true]
en: **%{username}** made the group **%{groupName}** not searcheable: the group won't appear in public search results
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 已设定群组 **%{groupName}** 为不可被搜索：此群组不会出现在公开搜索结果里

[ctx: groups]
en: groups
zh_Hans: 群组

[ctx: help]
en: help
zh_Hans: 帮助

[ctx: help other users to understand what this group is about]
en: help other users to understand what this group is about
zh_Hans: 帮助其他用户理解这个群组是关于什么的

[ctx: help translate Inventaire]
en: help translate Inventaire
zh_Hans: 帮助翻译 Inventaire

[ctx: hide]
en: hide
zh_Hans: 隐藏

[ctx: hide shelves]
en: hide shelves
zh_Hans: 隐藏书架

[ctx: history]
en: history
zh_Hans: 历史

[ctx: how to contribute]
en: how to contribute
zh_Hans: 如何贡献

[ctx: how_long]
en: How long can %{username} keep the book?
zh_Hans: %{username} 能持有此书多久？

[ctx: how_much]
en: Did you agree on a price?
zh_Hans: 您约定价格了吗？

[ctx: human]
en: human
zh_Hans: 人

[ctx: illustrator]
en: illustrator
zh_Hans: 绘师

[ctx: illustrators]
en: illustrators
zh_Hans: 绘师

[ctx: import]
en: import
zh_Hans: 导入

[ctx: import a picture]
en: import a picture
zh_Hans: 导入图片

[ctx: import from a list of ISBNs]
en: import from a list of ISBNs
zh_Hans: 导入自 ISBN 列表

[ctx: import from:]
en: import from:
zh_Hans: 导入自：

[ctx: import the selection]
en: import the selection
zh_Hans: 导入选中的

[ctx: import this batch]
en: import this batch
zh_Hans: 导入此批次

[ctx: in my inventory]
en: in my inventory
zh_Hans: 在我的库中

[ctx: in your friends' and groups' inventories]
en: in your friends' and groups' inventories
zh_Hans: 在您的好友及群组的库中

[ctx: in your inventory]
en: in your inventory
zh_Hans: 在您的库中

[ctx: info]
en: info
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: inker]
en: inker
zh_Hans: 着墨师

[ctx: invalid ISBN]
en: invalid ISBN
zh_Hans: 无效 ISBN

[ctx: invalid email]
en: invalid email
zh_Hans: 无效电子邮件

[ctx: invalid property value]
en: invalid property value
zh_Hans: 无效属性值

[ctx: invalid url]
en: invalid url
zh_Hans: 无效地址

[ctx: invalid username]
en: invalid username
zh_Hans: 无效用户名

[ctx: invalid_isbns_warning]
en: The following isbns are invalid, they will be ignored: %{invalidIsbns}
zh_Hans: 以下 ISBN 无效，它们将被忽略：%{invalidIsbns}

[ctx: inventaire id]
en: inventaire id
zh_Hans: inventaire 标识符

[ctx: inventories_activity_summary_notification]
en: receive the summary of what happened in your network
zh_Hans: 接收在您网络中发生的事情的总结

[ctx: inventorize_it]
en: just add it to my inventory
zh_Hans: 仅将其加入我的库

[ctx: inventory lists]
en: inventory lists
zh_Hans: 库存列表

[ctx: inventorying]
en: inventorying
zh_Hans: 库存盘点

[ctx: inventorying_personalized]
en: %{username} has it
zh_Hans: %{username} 拥有它

[ctx: inventorying_personalized_strong]
en: **%{username}** has it
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 拥有它

[ctx: invitation sent]
en: invitation sent
zh_Hans: 邀请已发送

[ctx: invitations]
en: invitations
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: invite]
en: invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: invite by email]
en: invite by email
zh_Hans: 通过电子邮件邀请

[ctx: invite friends]
en: invite friends
zh_Hans: 邀请好友

[ctx: invite friends by email]
en: invite friends by email
zh_Hans: 通过电子邮件邀请好友

[ctx: invite new members]
en: invite new members
zh_Hans: 邀请新成员

[ctx: invited]
en: invited
zh_Hans: 已邀请

[ctx: invp:P2]
en: cover image
zh_Hans: 封面图片

[ctx: isolated editions]
en: isolated editions
zh_Hans: 独立版本

[ctx: isolated works]
en: isolated works
zh_Hans: 独立作品

[ctx: it doesn't look like an email]
en: it doesn't look like an email
zh_Hans: 这看上去不像电子邮件

[ctx: item_request_text_suggestion_giving]
en: Hello %{username}! May I have this book?
zh_Hans: 您好 %{username}！请问能否将此书赠送与我？

[ctx: item_request_text_suggestion_lending]
en: Hello %{username}! May I borrow this book?
zh_Hans: 您好 %{username}！请问我能借这本书吗？

[ctx: item_request_text_suggestion_selling]
en: Hello %{username}! May I buy this book?
zh_Hans: 您好 %{username}！我能买这本书吗？

[ctx: join group]
en: join group
zh_Hans: 加入群组

[ctx: join the conversation]
en: join the conversation
zh_Hans: 加入对话

[ctx: join_open_group_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to join the open group **%{name}**?
zh_Hans: 您确定要加入开放群组 **%{name}** 吗？

[ctx: join_open_group_warning]
en: Anyone can join and see the books you share with that group
zh_Hans: 任何人都可以加入并且查看您共享给此群组的书本

[ctx: just now]
en: just now
zh_Hans: 刚才

[ctx: just_inventorize_it]
en: none (just add it to my inventory)
zh_Hans: 无（仅加入我的库）

[ctx: keep an inventory of your books]
en: keep an inventory of your books
zh_Hans: 维护您的书本库存

[ctx: km_away]
en: %{distance} km away
zh_Hans: %{distance} 公里之外

[ctx: km_away_from_you]
en: %{distance} km away from you
zh_Hans: 距离您 %{distance} 千米

[ctx: labs]
en: labs
zh_Hans: 实验室

[ctx: language]
en: language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: language selector]
en: language selector
zh_Hans: 语言选择器

[ctx: large]
en: large
zh_Hans: 大

[ctx: large mode]
en: large mode
zh_Hans: 大型模式

[ctx: last 7 days]
en: last 7 days
zh_Hans: 最近7天

[ctx: last day]
en: last day
zh_Hans: 最近一天

[ctx: learn more]
en: learn more
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: leave group]
en: leave group
zh_Hans: 离开群组

[ctx: leave_button_disabled]
en: being the unique group admin, you can't leave the group without naming another admin
zh_Hans: 作为唯一的群管理员，您不能在不指定另一个管理员的情况下离开群组

[ctx: leave_group_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to **leave the group %{groupName}**?
zh_Hans: 您确定要 **离开群组 %{groupName}** 吗？

[ctx: leave_group_warning]
en: this can be undone later by requesting to join the group again
zh_Hans: 这可以之后通过请求再次加入群组来撤销

[ctx: legal notice]
en: legal notice
zh_Hans: 法律声明

[ctx: lending]
en: lending
zh_Hans: 出借

[ctx: lending_personalized]
en: %{username} can lend it
zh_Hans: %{username} 可借出此书

[ctx: lending_personalized_strong]
en: **%{username}** can lend it
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 可借出此书

[ctx: letterer]
en: letterer
zh_Hans: 嵌字

[ctx: links]
en: links
zh_Hans: 链接

[ctx: list]
en: list
zh_Hans: 列表

[ctx: list_created_by]
en: List created by %{username}
zh_Hans: 列表由 %{username} 创建

[ctx: listing]
en: listing
zh_Hans: 列表

[ctx: lists]
en: lists
zh_Hans: 列表

[ctx: loading]
en: loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

[ctx: loading_facets_may_take_a_while]
en: Fetching %{smart_count} related entity |||| Fetching %{smart_count} related entities: this may take a while
zh_Hans: 获取 %{smart_count} 个相关实体中 |||| 获取 %{smart_count} 个相关实体中：这可能会花一些时间

[ctx: location]
en: location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: login]
en: login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: login to your inventory]
en: login to your inventory
zh_Hans: 登录进您的库

[ctx: login_verb]
en: log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: logout]
en: logout
zh_Hans: 注销

[ctx: main_user_accepted]
en: you accepted %{username}'s request
zh_Hans: 您接受了 %{username} 的请求

[ctx: main_user_cancelled]
en: you cancelled the transaction
zh_Hans: 您取消了交易

[ctx: main_user_confirmed]
en: you confirmed that you got the book
zh_Hans: 您已确认您收到了此书

[ctx: main_user_declined]
en: you declined the request
zh_Hans: 您拒绝了请求

[ctx: main_user_giving]
en: you are giving it
zh_Hans: 您在赠送

[ctx: main_user_lending]
en: you are lending it
zh_Hans: 您在借出此书

[ctx: main_user_requested]
en: you made a request
zh_Hans: 您发出了请求

[ctx: main_user_returned]
en: you confirmed that you recovered the book
zh_Hans: 您已确认回收了书本

[ctx: main_user_selling]
en: you are selling it
zh_Hans: 您在卖这本书

[ctx: make admin]
en: make admin
zh_Hans: 设为管理员

[ctx: make the book's barcode fit in the box]
en: make the book's barcode fit in the box
zh_Hans: 使书本的条形码匹配方框

[ctx: make the inventory of your books and mutualize with your friends and communities into an infinite library!]
en: make the inventory of your books and mutualize with your friends and communities into an infinite library!
zh_Hans: 给您的书本制作清单，随后通过和您朋友和社区的互动来构建一个无限的图书馆！

[ctx: manga]
en: manga
zh_Hans: 漫画

[ctx: manga series]
en: manga series
zh_Hans: 漫画系列

[ctx: means "inventory" in French]
en: means "inventory" in French
zh_Hans: 在法语中表示“库存”

[ctx: member]
en: member
zh_Hans: 成员

[ctx: members]
en: members
zh_Hans: 成员

[ctx: members:]
en: members:
zh_Hans: 成员：

[ctx: merge]
en: merge
zh_Hans: 合并

[ctx: merge & deduplicate works]
en: merge & deduplicate works
zh_Hans: 合并并对作品去重

[ctx: merge selected suggestions]
en: merge selected suggestions
zh_Hans: 合并选中的建议

[ctx: merge suggestions]
en: merge suggestions
zh_Hans: 合并建议

[ctx: merge with another entity]
en: merge with another entity
zh_Hans: 与另一个实体合并

[ctx: merge without importing data]
en: merge without importing data
zh_Hans: 合并但不导入数据

[ctx: merged]
en: merged
zh_Hans: 已合并

[ctx: message]
en: message
zh_Hans: 消息

[ctx: month]
en: month
zh_Hans: 月

[ctx: more]
en: more
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: more details]
en: more details
zh_Hans: 更多细节

[ctx: move to Wikidata]
en: move to Wikidata
zh_Hans: 移动到 Wikidata

[ctx: my inventory]
en: my inventory
zh_Hans: 我的库

[ctx: name]
en: name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: narrative_set_in_this_location]
en: Narratives set in %{name}
zh_Hans: 剧情在 %{name} 发生

[ctx: nearby]
en: nearby
zh_Hans: 附近

[ctx: need more information]
en: need more information
zh_Hans: 需要更多信息

[ctx: network]
en: network
zh_Hans: 网络

[ctx: network_counter_label]
en: in your network
zh_Hans: 您的网络中

[ctx: new entity]
en: new entity
zh_Hans: 新实体

[ctx: new password]
en: new password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: new_confirmation_email]
en: a new confirmation email was sent: <br> now you just need to check your mailbox and click the link in the email
zh_Hans: 已发送一封新确认电子邮件：<br>现在您只需要检查您的邮箱并点击邮件中的链接即可

[ctx: news]
en: news
zh_Hans: 新闻

[ctx: newsletters_notification]
en: receive Inventaire's newsletters
zh_Hans: 接收 Inventaire 的通讯

[ctx: next]
en: next
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: next action]
en: next action
zh_Hans: 下一个操作

[ctx: next category]
en: next category
zh_Hans: 下一个分类

[ctx: next result]
en: next result
zh_Hans: 下一个结果

[ctx: no]
en: no
zh_Hans: 不

[ctx: no ISBN found]
en: no ISBN found
zh_Hans: 未找到 ISBN

[ctx: no book selected]
en: no book selected
zh_Hans: 没有选中的书本

[ctx: no editions found]
en: no editions found
zh_Hans: 未找到版本

[ctx: no more pending requests]
en: no more pending requests
zh_Hans: 没有更多的待处理请求了

[ctx: no notification]
en: no notification
zh_Hans: 无通知

[ctx: no pending requests]
en: no pending requests
zh_Hans: 无待处理请求

[ctx: no position set]
en: no position set
zh_Hans: 未设置位置

[ctx: no result]
en: no result
zh_Hans: 没有结果

[ctx: no suggestion found]
en: no suggestion found
zh_Hans: 没有找到建议

[ctx: no user found]
en: no user found
zh_Hans: 未找到用户

[ctx: no value]
en: no value
zh_Hans: 没有值

[ctx: no_transaction]
en: nothing in this category
zh_Hans: 此分类为空

[ctx: not found]
en: not found
zh_Hans: 未找到

[ctx: not_imported_books]
en: import was incomplete. The following books have not been imported: %{failedImports}
zh_Hans: 导入不完整。以下书本未被导入：%{failedImports}

[ctx: notes]
en: notes
zh_Hans: 注记

[ctx: notes_placeholder]
en: you only will see it
zh_Hans: 只有您会看见它

[ctx: nothing here]
en: nothing here
zh_Hans: 这里什么都没有

[ctx: notifications]
en: notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: notifications_description]
en: choose which email notifications you would like to receive
zh_Hans: 选择您想要接收的电子邮件通知

[ctx: num_books]
en: %{smart_count} book |||| %{smart_count} books
zh_Hans: %{smart_count} 本书 |||| %{smart_count} 本书

[ctx: number]
en: number
zh_Hans: 数量

[ctx: number of items in your network]
en: number of items in your network
zh_Hans: 您网络中的项目数量

[ctx: number of parts]
en: number of parts
zh_Hans: 部分数量

[ctx: number of volumes]
en: number of volumes
zh_Hans: 卷数

[ctx: number_of_elements_in_the_list]
en: This list contains %{smart_count} element |||| This list contains %{smart_count} elements
zh_Hans: 此列表包含 %{smart_count} 个元素 |||| 此列表包含 %{smart_count} 个元素

[ctx: offline_help]
en: the server can't be reached: please retry whatever you where doing once back online
zh_Hans: 无法联系服务器：请在您在线时重试您的操作

[ctx: old_browser_message]
en: Hello, thank you for your interest in Inventaire!<br>Unfortunately, **your browser seems too old to support this webapp**.<br>Could you [install a more modern browser](https://www.mozilla.org/firefox)?
zh_Hans: 您好，感谢您对 Inventaire 的兴趣！<br>不幸的是，**您的浏览器过老，不支持此在线应用**。<br>您是否能[安装一个更现代的浏览器](https://www.mozilla.org/firefox)？

[ctx: on_website]
en: on %{name}
zh_Hans: 在 %{name} 上

[ctx: on_wikipedia]
en: %{label} on Wikipedia
zh_Hans: Wikipedia 上的 %{label}

[ctx: ongoing]
en: ongoing
zh_Hans: 进行中

[ctx: only those who get the link or are invited can find this group]
en: only those who get the link or are invited can find this group
zh_Hans: 只有那些拿到链接或者被邀请的才能找到这个群组

[ctx: oops]
en: oops
zh_Hans: 啊

[ctx: open membership]
en: open membership
zh_Hans: 开放成员资格

[ctx: operations]
en: operations
zh_Hans: 操作

[ctx: optional]
en: optional
zh_Hans: 可选

[ctx: or]
en: or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: or email address]
en: or email address
zh_Hans: 或者电子邮件地址

[ctx: order in the series]
en: order in the series
zh_Hans: 系列中的顺序

[ctx: original language]
en: original language
zh_Hans: 原语言

[ctx: other editions]
en: other editions
zh_Hans: 其它版本

[ctx: other operations:]
en: other operations:
zh_Hans: 其他操作：

[ctx: other_user_giving]
en: **%{username}** is giving it
zh_Hans: %{username} 在赠送此书

[ctx: other_user_lending]
en: **%{username}** can lend it
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 可借出此书

[ctx: other_user_requested]
en: **%{username}** made a request
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 发出了一个请求

[ctx: other_user_selling]
en: **%{username}** is selling it
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 在卖这本书

[ctx: owner]
en: owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

[ctx: pages]
en: pages
zh_Hans: 页

[ctx: parts suggestions]
en: parts suggestions
zh_Hans: 部分建议

[ctx: password]
en: password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: password should be 8 characters minimum]
en: password should be 8 characters minimum
zh_Hans: 密码至少有8个字符

[ctx: paste any kind of text containing ISBNs here]
en: paste any kind of text containing ISBNs here
zh_Hans: 粘贴任何包含 ISBN 的文本于此处

[ctx: penciller]
en: penciller
zh_Hans: 原画

[ctx: pending]
en: pending
zh_Hans: 待处理

[ctx: pending friends requests]
en: pending friends requests
zh_Hans: 待处理好友请求

[ctx: pending groups invitations]
en: pending groups invitations
zh_Hans: 待处理群组邀请

[ctx: personalized message]
en: personalized message
zh_Hans: 个人消息

[ctx: photo credits:]
en: photo credits:
zh_Hans: 照片来源：

[ctx: popularity]
en: popularity
zh_Hans: 流行度

[ctx: position]
en: position
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: position is set to]
en: position is set to
zh_Hans: 位置已设置为

[ctx: position_privacy_context]
en: Giving your position allows people nearby to see and request your public books.
zh_Hans: 提供您的位置让周围人能够查看并且请求您的公开书目。

[ctx: position_privacy_tip]
en: No need to give your exact address, just pick a position near where you live or work, or just where you feel comfortable doing book exchanges.
zh_Hans: 您不需要提供精确地址，只要选择一个在您生活或者工作地附近的位置，或者您觉得适合进行书本交换的位置即可。

[ctx: presentation]
en: presentation
zh_Hans: 自我介绍

[ctx: previous]
en: previous
zh_Hans: 前一个

[ctx: previous category]
en: previous category
zh_Hans: 前一个分类

[ctx: previous result]
en: previous result
zh_Hans: 前一个结果

[ctx: previous searches]
en: previous searches
zh_Hans: 之前的搜索

[ctx: private]
en: private
zh_Hans: 私人

[ctx: private notes]
en: private notes
zh_Hans: 私人注记

[ctx: profile]
en: profile
zh_Hans: 档案

[ctx: profile pic]
en: profile pic
zh_Hans: 档案图片

[ctx: profile picture]
en: profile picture
zh_Hans: 档案图片

[ctx: public]
en: public
zh_Hans: 公开

[ctx: publication date]
en: publication date
zh_Hans: 出版日期

[ctx: publication year]
en: publication year
zh_Hans: 出版年份

[ctx: published_in]
en: Editions published in %{name}
zh_Hans: 以 %{name} 出版的版本

[ctx: publisher]
en: publisher
zh_Hans: 出版商

[ctx: read online]
en: read online
zh_Hans: 在线阅读

[ctx: read_more_on_wikipedia]
en: Read more or edit on Wikipedia
zh_Hans: 在 Wikipedia 了解更多或编辑

[ctx: receive an email when]
en: receive an email when
zh_Hans: 接收电子邮件，当

[ctx: recent changes]
en: recent changes
zh_Hans: 最近改动

[ctx: refresh Wikidata data]
en: refresh Wikidata data
zh_Hans: 刷新 Wikidata 数据

[ctx: refuse]
en: refuse
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: remaing characters:]
en: remaing characters:
zh_Hans: 剩余字数：

[ctx: remove]
en: remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: remove filter]
en: remove filter
zh_Hans: 移除筛选器

[ctx: remove from group]
en: remove from group
zh_Hans: 从群组中移除

[ctx: removed]
en: removed
zh_Hans: 已移除

[ctx: report an error]
en: report an error
zh_Hans: 报告错误

[ctx: report_an_error_in_entity_data]
en: Report an error in the data if you don't know how to fix it
zh_Hans: 报告数据中的错误，如果您不知道如何修正它

[ctx: reporter]
en: reporter
zh_Hans: 报告者

[ctx: request to join group]
en: request to join group
zh_Hans: 请求加入群组

[ctx: request to join the group]
en: request to join the group
zh_Hans: 请求加入群组

[ctx: request you sent]
en: request you sent
zh_Hans: 您发送的请求

[ctx: request_new_token]
en: request a new chance to reset your password
zh_Hans: 要求再次重置您的密码的机会

[ctx: requested]
en: requested
zh_Hans: 已请求

[ctx: requests]
en: requests
zh_Hans: 请求

[ctx: requests waiting your approval]
en: requests waiting your approval
zh_Hans: 等待您批准的请求

[ctx: required]
en: required
zh_Hans: 必需

[ctx: required properties are missing]
en: required properties are missing
zh_Hans: 缺少必需的属性

[ctx: requires an activated camera]
en: requires an activated camera
zh_Hans: 需要可用摄像头

[ctx: reserved words can't be usernames]
en: reserved words can't be usernames
zh_Hans: 保留词不能作为用户名

[ctx: reset filter]
en: reset filter
zh_Hans: 重置筛选器

[ctx: reset password]
en: reset password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

[ctx: reset password token expired: request a new token]
en: reset password token expired: request a new token
zh_Hans: 重置密码令牌过期：请求一个新令牌

[ctx: retry]
en: retry
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: return to the author's page]
en: return to the author's page
zh_Hans: 回到作者的页面

[ctx: return to the collection's page]
en: return to the collection's page
zh_Hans: 回到丛书页面

[ctx: return to the edition's page]
en: return to the edition's page
zh_Hans: 回到版本的页面

[ctx: return to the publisher's page]
en: return to the publisher's page
zh_Hans: 回到出版商的页面

[ctx: return to the series' page]
en: return to the series' page
zh_Hans: 回到系列的页面

[ctx: return to the work's page]
en: return to the work's page
zh_Hans: 回到作品的页面

[ctx: roadmap]
en: roadmap
zh_Hans: 路线图

[ctx: roles]
en: roles
zh_Hans: 角色

[ctx: save]
en: save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: save position]
en: save position
zh_Hans: 保存位置

[ctx: saved]
en: saved
zh_Hans: 已保存

[ctx: saving would create a new author]
en: saving would create a new author
zh_Hans: 保存的话会创建新作者

[ctx: saving would create a new collection]
en: saving would create a new collection
zh_Hans: 保存的话会创建新收藏

[ctx: saving would create a new publisher]
en: saving would create a new publisher
zh_Hans: 保存的话会创建新出版商

[ctx: saving would create a new series]
en: saving would create a new series
zh_Hans: 保存的话会创建新系列

[ctx: saving would create a new work]
en: saving would create a new work
zh_Hans: 保存的话会创建新作品

[ctx: scan]
en: scan
zh_Hans: 扫描

[ctx: scan a barcode]
en: scan a barcode
zh_Hans: 扫描条形码

[ctx: scanner_disabled_tip_2]
en: requires a camera and a [modern browser](https://www.mozilla.org/firefox)
zh_Hans: 需要摄像头和一个[现代浏览器](https://www.mozilla.org/firefox)

[ctx: search]
en: search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: search by]
en: search by
zh_Hans: 搜索条件

[ctx: search for an entity]
en: search for an entity
zh_Hans: 搜索实体

[ctx: search for users]
en: search for users
zh_Hans: 搜索用户

[ctx: search group]
en: search group
zh_Hans: 搜索群组

[ctx: search settings]
en: search settings
zh_Hans: 搜索设置

[ctx: search user]
en: search user
zh_Hans: 搜索用户

[ctx: search users]
en: search users
zh_Hans: 搜索用户

[ctx: search_verb]
en: search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: see history on Wikidata]
en: see history on Wikidata
zh_Hans: 查看 Wikidata 上的历史

[ctx: see more]
en: see more
zh_Hans: 查看更多

[ctx: see on Wikidata]
en: see on Wikidata
zh_Hans: 在 Wikidata 上查看

[ctx: see profile]
en: see profile
zh_Hans: 查看档案

[ctx: see_all_listings_by_user]
en: See all lists by %{username}
zh_Hans: 查看 %{username} 的所有列表

[ctx: see_all_work_editions]
en: see all the editions of the work **%{label}**
zh_Hans: 查看作品 **%{label}** 的所有版本

[ctx: see_on_website]
en: see on %{website}
zh_Hans: 在 %{website} 上查看

[ctx: select]
en: select
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: select a picture]
en: select a picture
zh_Hans: 选择一个图片

[ctx: select all]
en: select all
zh_Hans: 选择所有

[ctx: select all local entities]
en: select all local entities
zh_Hans: 选择所有本地实体

[ctx: select all local exact matches]
en: select all local exact matches
zh_Hans: 选择所有本地精确匹配

[ctx: select an edition]
en: select an edition
zh_Hans: 选择一个版本

[ctx: select shelves to import]
en: select shelves to import
zh_Hans: 选择要导入的书架

[ctx: select the books you want to add]
en: select the books you want to add
zh_Hans: 选择您要添加的书本

[ctx: select the edition to add to my inventory]
en: select the edition to add to my inventory
zh_Hans: 选择要加入到我的库的版本

[ctx: select the settings to apply to the selected books]
en: select the settings to apply to the selected books
zh_Hans: 选择要应用于选中书本的设置

[ctx: select this edition]
en: select this edition
zh_Hans: 选择此版本

[ctx: select_book]
en: Select this book to import
zh_Hans: 选择要导入的书本

[ctx: select_shelf]
en: Select this shelf
zh_Hans: 选择此书架

[ctx: selected]
en: selected
zh_Hans: 已选择

[ctx: selling]
en: selling
zh_Hans: 卖出

[ctx: selling_personalized]
en: %{username} is selling it
zh_Hans: %{username} 在卖这本书

[ctx: selling_personalized_strong]
en: **%{username}** is selling it
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 在卖这本书

[ctx: send]
en: send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: send an email to reset my password]
en: send an email to reset my password
zh_Hans: 发送密码重置电子邮件

[ctx: send email]
en: send email
zh_Hans: 发送电子邮件

[ctx: send feedback]
en: send feedback
zh_Hans: 提供反馈

[ctx: send friend request]
en: send friend request
zh_Hans: 发送好友请求

[ctx: send invitations]
en: send invitations
zh_Hans: 发送邀请

[ctx: send request]
en: send request
zh_Hans: 发送请求

[ctx: sent]
en: sent
zh_Hans: 已发送

[ctx: separated by a comma]
en: separated by a comma
zh_Hans: 逗号分隔

[ctx: serie]
en: series
zh_Hans: 系列

[ctx: series]
en: series
zh_Hans: 系列

[ctx: series_singular]
en: series
zh_Hans: 系列

[ctx: set the group's position]
en: set the group's position
zh_Hans: 设置群组位置

[ctx: setting a position is required for this action]
en: setting a position is required for this action
zh_Hans: 需要设置位置来进行此操作

[ctx: settings]
en: settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: share]
en: share
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: share it with your friends and communities]
en: share it with your friends and communities
zh_Hans: 将其和您的好友和社群共享

[ctx: shelf]
en: shelf
zh_Hans: 书架

[ctx: shelves]
en: shelves
zh_Hans: 书架

[ctx: shelves_importer_description]
en: Select the shelves to which the imported items should be added
zh_Hans: 选择导入的项目被添加至的书架

[ctx: short story]
en: short story
zh_Hans: 短故事

[ctx: show]
en: show
zh_Hans: 显示

[ctx: show authors]
en: show authors
zh_Hans: 显示操作

[ctx: show descriptions]
en: show descriptions
zh_Hans: 显示描述

[ctx: show editions]
en: show editions
zh_Hans: 显示版本

[ctx: show entity history]
en: show entity history
zh_Hans: 显示实体历史

[ctx: show more properties]
en: show more properties
zh_Hans: 显示更多属性

[ctx: show on map]
en: show on map
zh_Hans: 在地图上显示

[ctx: show only main properties]
en: show only main properties
zh_Hans: 仅显示主要属性

[ctx: show shelves]
en: show shelves
zh_Hans: 显示书架

[ctx: show task]
en: show task
zh_Hans: 显示任务

[ctx: sign up]
en: sign up
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: signature]
en: signature
zh_Hans: 签名

[ctx: signup_verb]
en: sign up
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: skip]
en: skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

[ctx: skip to main content]
en: skip to main content
zh_Hans: 跳到主要内容

[ctx: social networks]
en: social networks
zh_Hans: 社交网络

[ctx: some groups]
en: some groups
zh_Hans: 一些群组

[ctx: some of the last books listed]
en: some of the last books listed
zh_Hans: 最近列出的一些书本

[ctx: some values aren't Wikidata entities:]
en: some values aren't Wikidata entities:
zh_Hans: 有些值不是 Wikidata 实体：

[ctx: something went wrong :(]
en: something went wrong :(
zh_Hans: 有些事情不对劲 :(

[ctx: source]
en: source
zh_Hans: 来源

[ctx: sources]
en: sources
zh_Hans: 来源

[ctx: special user]
en: special user
zh_Hans: 特殊用户

[ctx: specify the edition]
en: specify the edition
zh_Hans: 指定版本

[ctx: status]
en: status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: statuses]
en: statuses
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: subject]
en: subject
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: subjects]
en: subjects
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: suggest deletion]
en: suggest deletion
zh_Hans: 建议删除

[ctx: suggest merge]
en: suggest merge
zh_Hans: 建议合并

[ctx: switch_to_lang]
en: switch language to %{language}
zh_Hans: 将语言更改为 %{language}

[ctx: table]
en: table
zh_Hans: 列表

[ctx: task]
en: task
zh_Hans: 任务

[ctx: that's already your email]
en: that's already your email
zh_Hans: 那已经是您的电子邮件了

[ctx: that's already your username]
en: that's already your username
zh_Hans: 那已经是您的用户名了

[ctx: the bio can't be longer than 1000 characters]
en: the bio can't be longer than 1000 characters
zh_Hans: 个人介绍不能长于1000字符

[ctx: the edition new title would be:]
en: the edition new title would be:
zh_Hans: 此版本的新标题为：

[ctx: the filter can be a regular expression]
en: the filter can be a regular expression
zh_Hans: 筛选器可以是一个正则表达式

[ctx: the group has a position set]
en: the group has a position set
zh_Hans: 此群组已设置位置

[ctx: the group's position isn't set yet]
en: the group's position isn't set yet
zh_Hans: 此群组的位置未设置

[ctx: the issue was reported]
en: the issue was reported
zh_Hans: 此问题已被报告

[ctx: the library of your friends and communities]
en: the library of your friends and communities
zh_Hans: 您的好友和社群的库

[ctx: this ISBN already exist:]
en: this ISBN already exist:
zh_Hans: 此 ISBN 已存在：

[ctx: this ISBN was already scanned]
en: this ISBN was already scanned
zh_Hans: 此 ISBN 已被扫描

[ctx: this book I can lend, this book I can give, this one is for sale…]
en: this book I can give, this book I can lend, this one is for sale…
zh_Hans: 这本书我有，这本书我可以出借，这本书我可以卖出……

[ctx: this edition is already in the list]
en: this edition is already in the list
zh_Hans: 此版本已在列表中

[ctx: this email is already used]
en: this email is already used
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件已被使用

[ctx: this email is unknown]
en: this email is unknown
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件未知

[ctx: this entity is ready to be imported to Wikidata]
en: this entity is ready to be imported to Wikidata
zh_Hans: 此实体可被导入到 Wikidata

[ctx: this group appears in public search results]
en: this group appears in public search results
zh_Hans: 此群会显示在公开搜索结果中

[ctx: this group appears in search results]
en: this group appears in search results
zh_Hans: 此群会显示在搜索结果中

[ctx: this group is opened to membership without admin validation]
en: this group is opened to membership without admin validation
zh_Hans: 此群组开放成员关系，不需要管理员认证

[ctx: this group require admins to validate new memberships]
en: this group require admins to validate new memberships
zh_Hans: 此群组需要管理员来认证新成员

[ctx: this is visible by anyone who can see this item]
en: this is visible by anyone who can see this item
zh_Hans: 所有能看见此项目的人都能看见这个

[ctx: this property should at least have one value]
en: this property should at least have one value
zh_Hans: 此属性应至少有一个值

[ctx: this resource doesn't exist or you don't have the right to access it]
en: this resource doesn't exist or you don't have the right to access it
zh_Hans: 此资源不存在或者您没有权限访问它

[ctx: this resource requires to have admin rights to access it]
en: this resource requires to have admin rights to access it
zh_Hans: 此资源需要管理员权限来访问

[ctx: this username is already used]
en: this username is already used
zh_Hans: 此用户名已被使用

[ctx: this username isn't available]
en: this username isn't available
zh_Hans: 此用户名不可用

[ctx: this value is already used]
en: this value is already used
zh_Hans: 此值已被使用

[ctx: title]
en: title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: title pattern]
en: title pattern
zh_Hans: 标题模板

[ctx: title_add_layout]
en: add a book to your inventory
zh_Hans: 向您的库中添加一本书

[ctx: title_add_layout_import]
en: import a collection
zh_Hans: 导入收藏

[ctx: title_add_layout_scan]
en: add a book by scanning its barcode
zh_Hans: 通过扫描条形码来添加一本书

[ctx: title_add_layout_search]
en: search a book
zh_Hans: 搜索书本

[ctx: title_exchanges_layout]
en: messages you sent or received about giving, lending or selling books
zh_Hans: 您发出及收到的关于赠送，出借，及出售书本的消息

[ctx: title_matches_serie_label_tip]
en: no need to re-include the [serie](%{pathname}) title or the volume number
zh_Hans: 没必要引入[系列](%{pathname})标题或者卷号

[ctx: to:]
en: to:
zh_Hans: 给：

[ctx: total]
en: total
zh_Hans: 总共

[ctx: total contributions:]
en: total contributions:
zh_Hans: 总贡献：

[ctx: transaction]
en: transaction
zh_Hans: 交易

[ctx: transaction_cancel_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to cancel this transaction?
zh_Hans: 您确认要取消这个交易吗？

[ctx: transaction_cancel_effects]
en: This discussion will then be archived and the book will be displayed as available again.
zh_Hans: 此对话会被存档，随后此书会再次被显示为可用。

[ctx: transaction_cancel_info]
en: If for any reason, the transaction didn't happen, you can cancel it from the button hereafter.
zh_Hans: 如果因任何原因，此交易没有发生，那么您可以使用此按钮取消它。

[ctx: transaction_finished]
en: this transaction is finished
zh_Hans: 此交易已完成

[ctx: transaction_with]
en: transaction with %{username}
zh_Hans: 与 %{username} 交易

[ctx: transactions]
en: transactions
zh_Hans: 交易

[ctx: translate]
en: translate
zh_Hans: 翻译

[ctx: translation]
en: translation
zh_Hans: 翻译

[ctx: translation_completion]
en: %{completion}% complete
zh_Hans: 已完成 %{completion}%

[ctx: type]
en: type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: unavailable]
en: unavailable
zh_Hans: 不可用

[ctx: undo]
en: undo
zh_Hans: 撤销

[ctx: unfriend]
en: unfriend
zh_Hans: 取消好友

[ctx: unfriend_confirmation]
en: do you really want to remove **%{username}** from your friends?
zh_Hans: 您确定要将 **%{username}** 从您的好友中移除吗？

[ctx: unknown]
en: unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

[ctx: unselect]
en: unselect
zh_Hans: 取消选择

[ctx: unselect all]
en: unselect all
zh_Hans: 取消选择所有

[ctx: unselect all filters]
en: unselect all filters
zh_Hans: 取消选择所有筛选器

[ctx: unselect shelf]
en: unselect shelf
zh_Hans: 取消选择书架

[ctx: unverified email]
en: unverified email
zh_Hans: 未确认的电子邮件

[ctx: up]
en: up
zh_Hans: 上

[ctx: update email]
en: update email
zh_Hans: 更新电子邮件

[ctx: update password]
en: update password
zh_Hans: 更新密码

[ctx: update presentation]
en: update presentation
zh_Hans: 更新自我介绍

[ctx: update username]
en: update username
zh_Hans: 更新用户名

[ctx: upload and save]
en: upload and save
zh_Hans: 上传并保存

[ctx: upload your books from another website]
en: upload your books from another website
zh_Hans: 从另一个网站上传您的书本

[ctx: upload your collection from another website]
en: upload your collection from another website
zh_Hans: 从另一个网站上传您的收藏

[ctx: url]
en: url
zh_Hans: 地址

[ctx: user]
en: user
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: user profile]
en: user profile
zh_Hans: 用户档案

[ctx: user_default_description]
en: see the books %{username} wants to give, lend or sell
zh_Hans: 查看 %{username} 想要赠送，出借，或者出售的书本

[ctx: user_made_admin]
en: **%{username}** named you admin of the group **%{groupName}**
zh_Hans: **%{username}** 任命您为群组 **%{groupName}** 的管理员

[ctx: username]
en: username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: username can only contain letters, figures or _]
en: username can only contain letters, figures or _
zh_Hans: 用户名只能包含字母，数字，或者下划线

[ctx: username can't contain space]
en: username can't contain space
zh_Hans: 用户名不能包含空格

[ctx: username or password is incorrect]
en: username or password is incorrect
zh_Hans: 用户名或密码不正确

[ctx: username should be 2 characters minimum]
en: username should be 2 characters minimum
zh_Hans: 用户名应不短于2个字符

[ctx: username should be 20 characters maximum]
en: username should be 20 characters maximum
zh_Hans: 用户名应不长于20个字符

[ctx: username_change_confirmation]
en: Your current username is **%{currentUsername}**<br>Are you sure you want to change for **%{requestedUsername}**?
zh_Hans: 您当前的用户名为 **%{currentUsername}**<br>您确认要更改为 **%{requestedUsername}** 吗？

[ctx: username_change_warning]
en:  You shouldn't change your username too often, as it's the way others can find you
zh_Hans:  您不应经常改变您的用户名，因为这是其他人找到您的方法

[ctx: username_tip]
en: Username can be anything made of 1 to 20 letters, figures or _
zh_Hans: 用户名可由1到20个字母，数字，或者下划线组成

[ctx: users]
en: users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: users_count_have_this_book]
en: %{smart_count} user has this book |||| %{smart_count} users have this book
zh_Hans: %{smart_count} 个用户拥有此书 |||| %{smart_count} 个用户拥有此书

[ctx: validate]
en: validate
zh_Hans: 认证

[ctx: validate and add another book]
en: validate and add another book
zh_Hans: 认证并添加另一本书

[ctx: validate user's request to join the group]
en: validate user's request to join the group
zh_Hans: 认证用户的加群请求

[ctx: version]
en: version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: visibility]
en: visibility
zh_Hans: 可见性

[ctx: volume]
en: volume
zh_Hans: 卷

[ctx: waiting]
en: waiting
zh_Hans: 等待中

[ctx: waiting for admin validation]
en: waiting for admin validation
zh_Hans: 等待管理员认证中

[ctx: waiting_accepted]
en: waiting for %{username} to accept the request
zh_Hans: 等待 %{username} 接受请求

[ctx: waiting_confirmation]
en: waiting for %{username}'s reception confirmation
zh_Hans: 等待 %{username} 的接收确认

[ctx: waiting_confirmation_one_way]
en: Once confirmed, [the book](/items/%{itemId}) will be moved to %{username}'s inventory.
zh_Hans: 一旦确认，[此书](/items/%{itemId})会被移动到%{username}的库。

[ctx: waiting_return_confirmation]
en: Now enjoy the book! Then return it as agreed with its owner
zh_Hans: 现在，享受您的书籍！之后如同和拥有者约定的那样归还它

[ctx: welcome to your inventory!]
en: welcome to your inventory!
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到您的库！

[ctx: where_and_when]
en: Where and when should the exchange happen?
zh_Hans: 此交换应该在何地何时发生？

[ctx: which edition?]
en: which edition?
zh_Hans: 哪个版本？

[ctx: wiki]
en: wiki
zh_Hans: 维基

[ctx: work]
en: work
zh_Hans: 作品

[ctx: work image]
en: work image
zh_Hans: 作品图片

[ctx: works]
en: works
zh_Hans: 作品

[ctx: works_about_entity]
en: Works about %{name}
zh_Hans: 关于 %{name} 的作品

[ctx: works_based_on_work]
en: Works based on %{name}
zh_Hans: 基于 %{name} 的作品

[ctx: works_in_this_genre]
en: Works in the genre %{name}
zh_Hans: %{name} 类型的作品

[ctx: works_inspired_by_work]
en: Works inspired by %{name}
zh_Hans: 受 %{name} 启发的作品

[ctx: wrong password]
en: wrong password
zh_Hans: 错误密码

[ctx: x_days_ago]
en: %{smart_count} day ago |||| %{smart_count} days ago
zh_Hans: %{smart_count} 天前 |||| %{smart_count} 天前

[ctx: x_hours_ago]
en: %{smart_count} hour ago |||| %{smart_count} hours ago
zh_Hans: %{smart_count} 小时前 |||| %{smart_count} 小时前

[ctx: x_minutes_ago]
en: %{smart_count} minute ago |||| %{smart_count} minutes ago
zh_Hans: %{smart_count} 分钟前 |||| %{smart_count} 分钟前

[ctx: x_months_ago]
en: %{smart_count} month ago |||| %{smart_count} months ago
zh_Hans: %{smart_count} 月前 |||| %{smart_count} 月前

[ctx: x_seconds_ago]
en: %{smart_count} second ago |||| %{smart_count} seconds ago
zh_Hans: %{smart_count} 秒前 |||| %{smart_count} 秒前

[ctx: x_years_ago]
en: %{smart_count} year ago |||| %{smart_count} years ago
zh_Hans: %{smart_count} 年前 |||| %{smart_count} 年前

[ctx: year]
en: year
zh_Hans: 年

[ctx: yes]
en: yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: you are offline]
en: you are offline
zh_Hans: 您当前离线

[ctx: you can't leave the group without naming another admin]
en: you can't leave the group without naming another admin
zh_Hans: 您不能在不任命另一个管理员的情况下离开群组

[ctx: you have a position set]
en: you have a position set
zh_Hans: 您的位置已设置

[ctx: you need to be connected to add a book to your inventory]
en: you need to be connected to add a book to your inventory
zh_Hans: 您需要连线才能将书本加入您的库

[ctx: you need to be connected to edit this page]
en: you need to be connected to edit this page
zh_Hans: 您需要连线来编辑此页

[ctx: your friends]
en: your friends
zh_Hans: 您的好友

[ctx: your friends and communities are the best library]
en: your friends and communities are the best library
zh_Hans: 您的好友和社群是最好的图书馆

[ctx: your friends and communities are your best library]
en: your friends and communities are your best library
zh_Hans: 您的好友和社群是您的最好的图书馆

[ctx: your message]
en: your message
zh_Hans: 您的消息

[ctx: your message…]
en: your message…
zh_Hans: 您的消息……

[ctx: your position isn't set yet]
en: your position isn't set yet
zh_Hans: 您的位置未设置

[ctx: your profile contains information about you]
en: your profile contains information about you
zh_Hans: 您的档案包含关于您的信息

[ctx: your request to join is waiting for approval]
en: your request to join is waiting for approval
zh_Hans: 您申请加入群组的请求正在等待批准

[ctx: your_item_was_requested_notification]
en: one of your books as been requested
zh_Hans: 您的一本书收到了请求
