Chinese (Traditional) (Framasoft) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (92 entries)

[ctx: section->title]
en: Support Framasoft
zh_Hant: 支援 Framasoft

[ctx: section->lead]
en: Because freedom doesn’t mean it’s free…
zh_Hant: 因為自由並不表示是免費的⋯⋯

[ctx: section->text]
en: Framasoft is a not-for-profit which can **only** keep running thanks to your donations. Do you like what we do? Do you think we’re going in the right direction? If so, and you’re able to make a donation, we’d very much appreciate it!
zh_Hant: Framasoft 是一家非營利組織，**只有**透過感謝您的捐助才能維持運作。<br />您喜歡我們所做的嗎？您覺得我們經營的發展方向正確嗎？如果您覺得沒錯的話，且能夠捐助我們，我們會非常感激！

[ctx: section->why]
en: Why support @:txt.soft?
zh_Hant: 為什麼要支援 @:txt.soft？

[ctx: section->money]
en: Where is your money going to?
zh_Hant: 您的錢會到哪裡去？

[ctx: section->numbers]
en: @:txt.soft in a few numbers
zh_Hant: @:txt.soft 的幾個數字

[ctx: section->questions]
en: Questions and contact
zh_Hant: 問題與聯絡

[ctx: form->step1->title]
en: 1. I want to give to Framasoft
zh_Hant: 1. 我想給 Framasoft

[ctx: form->step1->monthly]
en: Every month
zh_Hant: 每月

[ctx: form->step1->oneshot]
en: Once
zh_Hant: 一次

[ctx: form->step1->other]
en: Other amount (e.g. {n})
zh_Hant: 其他金額（例：{n}）

[ctx: form->step1->anonymous]
en: I want my donation to remain anonymous
zh_Hant: 我希望能匿名捐款

[ctx: form->step1->receipt]
en: I would like to receive a tax receipt
zh_Hant: 我想收到含稅收據

[ctx: form->step2->title]
en: 2. I complete my information
zh_Hant: 2. 我填完了我的資訊

[ctx: form->step2->private]
en: Confidentiality
zh_Hant: 機密性

[ctx: form->step2->type]
en: I represent
zh_Hant: 我代表

[ctx: form->step2->part]
en: an individual
zh_Hant: 個人

[ctx: form->step2->corp]
en: a company
zh_Hant: 公司

[ctx: form->step2->corp_tip]
en: Company, association, community…
zh_Hant: 公司、協會、社群⋯⋯

[ctx: form->step2->mecenat]
en: If you would like to become a sponsor of @:txt.soft and
    [appear on this page](@:(link.soutenir)/sponsors),
    [contact us](@:(link.contact)/#soutenir).
zh_Hant: 如果想成為 @:txt.soft 的讚助商並
    [出現在這個頁面上](@:(link.soutenir)/sponsors)，
    請[聯絡我們](@:(link.contact)/#soutenir)。

[ctx: form->step2->society]
en: Legal entity
zh_Hant: 法律個體

[ctx: form->step2->nickname]
en: Nickname
zh_Hant: 暱稱

[ctx: form->step2->nickname_ex]
en: e.g. Lady AAL
zh_Hant: 例：Lady AAL

[ctx: form->step2->lastname]
en: Last name
zh_Hant: 姓

[ctx: form->step2->lastname_ex]
en: e.g. Lovelace
zh_Hant: 例：勒芙蕾絲

[ctx: form->step2->firstname]
en: First name
zh_Hant: 名

[ctx: form->step2->firstname_ex]
en: e.g. Ada
zh_Hant: 例：愛達

[ctx: form->step2->email]
en: E-mail
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

[ctx: form->step2->email_ex]
en: e.g. a.lovelace@example.com
zh_Hant: 例：a.lovelace@example.com

[ctx: form->step2->society_email_ex]
en: e.g. contact@fsf.org
zh_Hant: 例：contact@fsf.org

[ctx: form->step2->address1]
en: Address
zh_Hant: 地址

[ctx: form->step2->address1_ex]
en: e.g. 12 rue de la liberté
zh_Hant: 例：自由街 12 號

[ctx: form->step2->address2]
en: Addition of address
zh_Hant: 新增地址

[ctx: form->step2->address2_ex]
en: e.g. Building VI
zh_Hant: 例：六棟

[ctx: form->step2->zip]
en: Postal code
zh_Hant: 郵遞區號

[ctx: form->step2->zip_ex]
en: e.g. 69007
zh_Hant: 例：69007

[ctx: form->step2->city]
en: City
zh_Hant: 城市

[ctx: form->step2->city_ex]
en: e.g. Lyon
zh_Hant: 例：里昂

[ctx: form->step2->country]
en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家

[ctx: form->step2->error_empty]
en: This field must be filled in.
zh_Hant: 此欄位必填。

[ctx: form->step2->error_email]
en: You must enter a valid email address.
zh_Hant: 您必須輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: form->step3->title]
en: 3. I access the payment
zh_Hant: 3. 我的支付方式

[ctx: form->step3->defisc]
en: Information on tax exemption
zh_Hant: 免稅資訊

[ctx: form->step3->defisc_text]
en: In France, [thanks to the tax deduction of
    {percent}](@:(link.soutenir)/defiscalisation),
    **your donation of {amount}** will cost you only {defisc}.
zh_Hant: 在法國，[由於有 {percent} 的稅收減免](@:(link.soutenir)/defiscalization)，**捐助 {amount} 的您**實際上只花了 {defisc}。

[ctx: form->step3->cb]
en: Credit card
zh_Hant: 信用卡

[ctx: form->step3->vir]
en: Transfer
zh_Hant: 轉帳

[ctx: form->step3->chq]
en: Check
zh_Hant: 支票

[ctx: form->step3->coord]
en: Your personal details are noted.
zh_Hant: 您的個人詳細資料會被註明。

[ctx: form->step3->email_send->[0]]
en: An email has just been sent to you at the address
zh_Hant: 剛才已向您傳送了一封電子郵件

[ctx: form->step3->email_send->[1]]
en: containing a reminder of the instructions below.
zh_Hant: ，其中提醒了以下的說明。

[ctx: form->step3->ok]
en: Ok, I get it.
zh_Hant: 好的，我明白了。

[ctx: form->step3->modal_vir->by]
en: by bank transfer
zh_Hant: 透過銀行轉帳

[ctx: form->step3->modal_vir->no_sepa]
en:  @:txt.soft does not offer a SEPA form for direct debits, but you can make a donation by bank transfer directly to us.<br /> So you decide the sum, the frequency and you can change it at any time.
zh_Hant:  @:txt.soft 不提供用來自動扣帳的 SEPA 表單，但您可以透過銀行轉帳直接向我們捐款。<br />因此，您可以自行決定金額、頻率，並能隨時更改。

[ctx: form->step3->modal_vir->to_finish]
en:  To finalize your donation, please note our bank details:
zh_Hant:  要完成您的捐助，請先詳閱我們的銀行明細：

[ctx: form->step3->modal_vir->ref]
en:  Also note this <b>payment reference</b> which must be added to the description of the transfer:
zh_Hant:  同時也請參閱這份必須包含在轉帳說明中的<b>支付參考</b>：

[ctx: form->step3->modal_vir->to_bank]
en:  Then discuss with your bank how to plan the transfer. Some banks can handle this online.
zh_Hant:  然後再與您的銀行討論要如何轉帳。有些銀行可以在線上處理這項事宜。

[ctx: form->step3->modal_chq->by]
en: by check
zh_Hant: 透過支票

[ctx: form->step3->modal_chq->to_finish]
en:  To finalize your donation, please complete your cheque to the order of <b>“Association @:txt.soft”</b> and note this <b>payment reference at the back</b>:
zh_Hant:  要完成您的捐助，請在支票上填寫<b>「Association @:txt.soft」</b>，並<b>在背面註下此支付參考</b>：

[ctx: form->step3->modal_chq->to_post]
en:  Then send your cheque to the head office of the association to this mailing address:
zh_Hant:  然後將您的支票寄到協會總部，郵寄地址如下：

[ctx: form->ask->title]
en: Questions
zh_Hant: 疑問

[ctx: form->ask->stop]
en: Recurring donations can be stopped anytime, just
    [ask us](@:(link.contact)/#soutenir).
zh_Hant: 您可以隨時停止定期捐款，只要先[問候我們](@:(link.contact)/#soutenir)。

[ctx: form->ask->edit]
en: If you want to modify your recurring donation, please
    [contact us](@:(link.contact)/#soutenir), we will stop the current
    one and you will be able to make a new one.
zh_Hant: 如果您想修改您的定期捐助，請[聯絡我們](@:(link.contact)/#soutenir)，我們會停止提款，您也能夠再次捐款。

[ctx: form->ask->send]
en: Tax receipts (in France only) are sent by postal mail in March/April
    @:year.next (before tax declaration) for @:year.current donations
zh_Hant: 在 @:year.current 年捐款的含稅收據（僅限法國）會於 @:year.next 年 3 月／4 月（申報所得稅之前）透過電子郵件寄出

[ctx: form->ask->moral]
en: Financial and activity reports can be found on the
    [not-for-profit page](@:(link.soft)/association)
zh_Hant: 本組織的財務及活動報告可以在這個[簡介頁面](@:(link.soft)/association)裡查閱

[ctx: form->ask->alter1]
en: For [practical reasons](@:(link.contact)/faq/#dons-alternatifs), we do not
    accept donations from micro-payment platforms (Lilo, Flattr, Tipeee…)
    except Liberapay
zh_Hant: 出於[實踐緣故](@:(link.contact)/faq/#dons-alternatifs)，我們不接受來自小額支付平臺（Lilo、Flattr、Tipeee⋯⋯）的捐助，除了Liberapay

[ctx: form->ask->lp]
en: Make a donation via Liberapay
zh_Hant: 透過 Liberapay 來捐款

[ctx: form->ask->alter2]
en: We also do not accept donations in crypto-currency (Bitcoin, Ether,
    Monero…) but we carefully observe
    [the Ğ1 free currency](https://duniter.org/fr/comprendre/).
zh_Hant: 我們也不接受加密貨幣（比特幣、乙太幣、門羅幣⋯⋯）的捐款，但我們正在仔細觀察 [Ğ1 自由貨幣](https://duniter.org/fr/comprendre/)。

[ctx: form->ask->other]
en: If you have more questions, [you
    may find answers there](@:(link.soutenir)/#questions)…
zh_Hant: 如果您有更多疑問，[那麼答案可能會在那兒](@:(link.soutenir)/#questions) ⋯⋯

[ctx: why->maintitle]
en: Why support @:txt.soft?
zh_Hant: 為什麼要支援 @:txt.soft？

[ctx: why->numbers->title]
en: @:txt.soft in {year}
zh_Hant: {year} 年的 @:txt.soft

[ctx: why->numbers->subtitle]
en: Key metrics
zh_Hant: 關鍵指標

[ctx: why->numbers->list1]
en: - {years} years of existence
    - {members} members and {employees} employees
    - {projects} projects ({services} ethical online services)
zh_Hant: - 成立了 {years} 年
    - 有 {members} 名成員和 {employees} 名員工
    - 有 {projects} 項專案（{services} 種合乎道德的線上服務）

[ctx: why->numbers->list2]
en: - {ucontrib} contributors
    - {usupport} patrons
    - {uvisits} visits per mounth
zh_Hant: - {ucontrib} 位貢獻者
    - {usupport} 位贊助者
    - 每個月有 {uvisits} 位訪客

[ctx: why->numbers->list3]
en: - {dlibre} free resources in our directory
    - {dblog}  blog posts
    - {events} events each year to talk and reach different audiences
zh_Hant: - 我們目錄中有 {dlibre} 個免費資源
    - 部落格有 {dblog} 篇文章
    - 每年舉行 {events} 場活動來和不同的受眾們交流

[ctx: why->numbers->more]
en: [Sources](https://framastats.org) — [More infos](questions)
zh_Hant: [來源](https://framastats.org) — [更多資訊](questions)

[ctx: why->money->title]
en: Find our where your money goes
zh_Hant: 看看我們的錢到哪裡去了

[ctx: why->money->intro]
en: Your donations ensure our independence ({percent}% of our income in {year}).
    
    Because creating and maintaining ethical digital tools requires
    time and human talent, the bulk of our time and talent is spent on the
    budget is used to compensate (as fairly and equitably as possible)
    our employees and service providers.
    
    Each year, our accounts are audited and validated by a statutory auditor.
    independent accounts (we publish [reports on this
    page](https://framasoft.org/association/)).
zh_Hant: 您的捐款可以確保我們的獨立性（佔了我們 {year} 年收入的 {percent}%）。
    
    由於合乎道德的數位工具需要時間和人才才能建立及維護，因此我們大部分的時間和人才預算都（儘可能公平且公正地）花在我們的員工和服務提供者上。
    
    每年我們的帳目都會由法定查帳員獨立稽核和驗證（我們有發布[報告在此頁面上](https://framasoft.org/association/)）。

[ctx: why->money->list->[0]]
en: Employees:
zh_Hant: 人力資源：

[ctx: why->money->list->[1]]
en: Servers and domains:
zh_Hant: 伺服器及網域：

[ctx: why->money->list->[2]]
en: Operating expanses:
zh_Hant: 營運成本：

[ctx: why->money->list->[3]]
en: Events and meetings:
zh_Hant: 活動及會議：

[ctx: why->money->list->[4]]
en: Communication:
zh_Hant: 情報：

[ctx: why->money->list->[5]]
en: Project providers:
zh_Hant: 專案提供者：

[ctx: why->money->list->[6]]
en: Banking fees and taxes:
zh_Hant: 銀行手續費及稅金：

[ctx: why->money->outro]
en: (data updated the {date})
zh_Hant: （資料更新於 {date}）

[ctx: why->actions->title]
en: Thanks to your money…
zh_Hant: 您的錢可以⋯⋯

[ctx: why->actions->list->[0]]
en: **Share in person**<br /> Your donations allow us to participate in nearly [one hundred events each year](https://wiki.framasoft.org/evenements). We bring physical tools (Metacards, guides [Résolu], Framabooks, Flyers) to better approach the digital world.
zh_Hant: **親自分享**<br />您的捐款讓我們可以[每年參加近一百場活動](https://wiki.framasoft.org/evenements)。我們提供各種實體工具（Metacards、《Résolu》指南、Framabooks、傳單），幫助人們以更好的方式接近數位世界。

[ctx: why->actions->list->[1]]
en: **Promoting popular education**<br /> Framasoft is committed to popularizing digital emancipation towards the by contributing to concrete tools made by and for a greater number of people, by contributing to concrete tools made by and for people involved in popular education. [[1](https://framablog.org/2019/12/14/les-metacartes-numerique-ethique-un-outil-qui-fait-envie/)], [[2](https://framablog.org/2020/06/27/resolu-un-pas-de-plus-dans-contributopia/)], [[3](https://framablog.org/2019/11/30/mon-parcours-collaboratif-presenter-des-outils-numeriques-ethiques-a-lesse/)]
zh_Hant: **推廣大眾教育**<br /> Framasoft 致力於為以人為本設計的工具、為參與大眾教育的人們製作的工具做出貢獻，以普及數位解放（Digital Emancipation）。[[1](https://framablog.org/2019/12/14/les-metacartes-numerique-ethique-un-outil-qui-fait-envie/)]、[[2](https://framablog.org/2020/06/27/resolu-un-pas-de-plus-dans-contributopia/)]、[[3](https://framablog.org/2019/11/30/mon-parcours-collaboratif-presenter-des-outils-numeriques-ethiques-a-lesse/)]

[ctx: why->actions->list->[2]]
en: **Consolidate what serves you**<br /> The directory [@:txt.libre](@:link.libre), the publishing house [@:txt.book](@:link.book), the [@:txt.blog](@:link.blog), the [@:txt.dio](@:link.dio) services, the actions of [@:txt.cuo](@:link.cuo)... exist only thanks to your support. Bring them to life!
zh_Hant: **鞏固為您服務的事物**<br /> [@:txt.libre](@:link.libre) 目錄、[@:txt.book](@:link.book) 出版社、[@:txt.blog](@:link.blog)、[@:txt.dio](@:link.dio)（去 Google 化網際網路）服務、[@:txt.cuo](@:link.cuo) 的行動⋯⋯皆因您的支持而存在著。把它們帶入生活中吧！

[ctx: why->actions->list->[3]]
en: **Contribute to other communities**<br /> We want to put our tools at the service of people who work for a contribution company. Framasoft navigates in an archipelago of communities with similar values, and contributes to common actions in exchange and mutual aid.
zh_Hant: **貢獻其他社群**<br />我們希望能將我們的工具提供給那些為社會而努力貢獻的人們。Framasoft 航行於價值觀相似的社群群島之間，並在交流和互助中共同為各種行動做出貢獻。

[ctx: why->actions->list->[4]]
en: **Maintain the technical tools**<br /> Framasoft is about fifty open source sites and services, deployed on about thirty servers. Our members ensure the maintenance, the support, the animation and the update. Your donations ensure that it is free of charge for everyone.
zh_Hant: **維護技術工具**<br /> Framasoft 大約有五十項自由網站及服務，部署在大約三十臺伺服器上。我們的成員會負責維護、支援、活化及更新這些網站和服務。您的捐助則會確保這些網站和服務能免費開放給所有人。

[ctx: why->actions->list->[5]]
en: **Drawing a new digital horizon**<br /> The [MOOC CHATONS](https://mooc.chatons.org), [PeerTube](@:link.joinpeertube), [Mobilizon](@:link.joinmobilizon)… Thanks to your donations, we design and produce user-friendly digital tools, that emancipate themselves from the laws of the economy of attention to better respect what connects us.
zh_Hant: **繪製全新的數位視野**<br /> [MOOC CHATONS](https://mooc.chatons.org)、[PeerTube](@:link.joinpeertube)、[Mobilizon](@:link.joinmobilizon)⋯⋯多虧您的捐助，我們可以想像並製造出友善的數位工具，這些工具不受注意力經濟法則的拘束，還更重視人與人之間的連結。
