Chinese (Traditional) (Framasoft) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: title]
en: Manifesto
zh_Hant: 《宣言》

[ctx: intro]
en: ## Preamble
    
    We – the members of the Framasoft association – will do our best to follow this manifesto;
    we know we are too fallible to promise to follow it word for word!
    
    Please see this manifesto as a simple declaration of intent of what we want
    to be (and especially do!) in the world.
zh_Hant: ## 序言
    
    我們——Framasoft 協會的成員——將盡力而為遵循這份宣言；
    我們知道我們太容易犯錯，無法承諾能逐字逐句地遵循它！
    
    請將這份宣言視為我們在這世界上想要成為（特別是實行！）的意向之簡易聲明。

[ctx: humans->title]
en: We act for a more dignified world, built on sharing, solidarity and the Commons
zh_Hant: 我們為了一個建立在共享、團結和公共領域基礎上的、更有品格的世界而行動

[ctx: humans->desc]
en: We are revolted by the injustices, indignities and indecencies of
    the current world, shaped by surveillance capitalism.
    We wish to contribute to the emancipation of people through our field of
    action and expertise: the digital and cultural commons.
    We believe that autonomous, proud, knowledgeable, supportive and sharing
    humans can make the world a better place for everyone.
zh_Hant: 我們對當今這個，由監控資本主義所塑造之世界的不公正、不光彩和不體面起了反感。
    我們希望透過我們的行動及專長：數位技術和公共領域文化，為人們的解放做出貢獻。
    我們相信，獨立自主、不屈不撓、博學多聞、團結互助且懂得共享的人們能夠讓世界變得更美滿。

[ctx: empowerment->title]
en: We dream of an emancipating digital world, and do our best to make it happen
zh_Hant: 我們渴望一個不受束縛的數位世界，並盡力而為地實現

[ctx: empowerment->desc]
en: In a culture where digital technology is omnipresent, we want to offer
    user-friendly and emancipating tools that empower people by respecting
    their integrity and dignity.
    However, we accept our limitations when we try to realise these ideals:
    we do our best, and that’s not bad!
zh_Hant: 在這數位技術無所不在的文化中，我們希望透過提供友好並能解放使用者的工具，來培養人們尊重他人的誠信及尊嚴。
    然而，當我們試圖實現這些理想時，我們也接受我們的限制：我們盡力而為，已經很不錯了！

[ctx: action->title]
en: We express ourselves through action and proposal
zh_Hant: 我們透過行動和提議來表達自我

[ctx: action->desc]
en: Our way of expression is to do.
    We feel useful in action and believe that our ways of acting reveal our values.
    We see Framasoft as a prefiguration association: we present our achievements
    as prototypes that anyone can appropriate to reproduce them on another scale,
    or adapt them to other constraints.
zh_Hant: 我們的表達方式是實行。
    我們覺得行動很有用，也相信我們的行為方式體現了我們的價值觀。
    我們預見 Framasoft 會是一個先驅協會：因為我們把我們的成果呈現給任何人借鑒，
    以便他人可以在不同制度下重現，或改編得更適合不同的限制。

[ctx: experimentation->title]
en: We experiment, even if we fail: in this way, we learn
zh_Hant: 即使會失敗，我們也會進行實驗：這就是我們的學習方式

[ctx: experimentation->desc]
en: Having more doubts than certainties, we see what we do as experiments.
    So we accept failure: to err is human, and so are we!
    We even find joy in failures, because they can teach us more than a success.
    But for us, knowledge is more important than efficiency.
zh_Hant: 因為不知道的比知道的還多，我們將所做的事情視為實驗。我們因此接受失敗：犯錯乃人之常情，而我們是人沒錯！
    我們甚至能在失敗中找到樂趣，因為失敗也可能比成功教會我們更多。
    對我們來說，知識比效率更重要。

[ctx: commons->title]
en: We want to share our productions in the Commons
zh_Hant: 我們想在公共領域分享我們的產品

[ctx: commons->desc]
en: We make sure to share recipes, products and lessons learned freely.
    We elevate our achievements in the Commons.
    We want everyone to be able to take it and adapt it to their own situation,
    but also to avoid being in a position of power because of a monopoly
    on one resource or another.
zh_Hant: 我們努力將我們的經驗、產品和教訓自由地共享給大家。我們將成果置於公共領域中。
    希望每個人都能掌握這些東西並依各自的情況進行調整，但也得避免因獨佔某種資源而大權在握。

[ctx: compostability->title]
en: We know that the world will continue to turn after us
zh_Hant: 我們知道，之後的世界仍然會繼續轉動

[ctx: compostability->desc]
en: Neither we nor the association are eternal… and we accept this.
    We act for the compostability of Framasoft, that is to say that we take care
    to leave fertile traces, to create useful ruins so that those who will come
    after us can build with what will remain of our actions.
zh_Hant: 我們和我們的協會都不是永恆的⋯⋯我們也接受這個事實。
    我們正在努力讓 Framasoft 可以被腐化，也就是說，我們希望能夠留下肥沃的痕跡，創造有用的遺址，讓來後的人們能夠用我們行動所遺留下來的東西去發展。

[ctx: campfire->title]
en: We want to take care: of ourselves, of others, and of the Commons that connect us
zh_Hant: 我們要照顧好自己、他人以及讓我們連在一起的公共領域

[ctx: campfire->desc]
en: This statement has its own limitations.
    We have realised that we cannot take care of a Common, or of others, if we
    do not take care of ourselves, any more than we can share a flame
    if we let our own campfire go out.
zh_Hant: 這種說法本身就有其局限。
    我們已經明白，如果我們不照顧好自己，就無法照顧一個公共領域，也無法照顧他人，就如同我們讓自己的營火熄滅，因此無法分享火焰一樣。

[ctx: pathways->title]
en: We refuse the power to judge, legitimise or condemn
zh_Hant: 我們拒絕使用評判、贊同或譴責的能力

[ctx: pathways->desc]
en: We believe that everyone (including us!) is on a journey.
    We therefore seek to deconstruct the purist reflexes that would make us
    pass moral judgement on the practices and paths of others,
    whether to legitimise or condemn them.
    We also take great care not to value our own modes of action to the detriment
    of those adopted by groups with whom we share values and ideals.
zh_Hant: 我們相信每個人（包含我們自己！）都在進行一趟探索之旅。
    我們為此努力消除對他人做出道德判斷的反射動作，無論是贊同還是譴責。
    我們也非常注意，不要因為重視我們自己的行動方式，而損害與我們擁有共同價值觀和理想的群體。

[ctx: diversity->title]
en: We feel complementary to other initiatives
zh_Hant: 我們認為不同的倡議和我們是互補的

[ctx: diversity->desc]
en: We know that we are only one piece of the puzzle.
    What we do is bound to be piecemeal and insufficient.
    This is why we try to maintain solidarity with other collectives, acting
    in other fields, with their own methods.
    In our opinion, the diversity of the modes of action is essential to their impact.
zh_Hant: 我們明白自己只是一小片拼圖。
    我們所做的事本身就很零散且微不足道。
    所以我們才努力與其他集體保持團結一致，在不同領域各自發揮長處。
    就我們來看，行動方式的多樣性會直接影響所有人。

[ctx: fun->title]
en: We don’t take ourselves seriously
zh_Hant: 我們不太對自己認真

[ctx: fun->desc]
en: We don’t want to look any higher than our foundations.
    We don’t hesitate to use jokes to relieve the pressure, even
    if it means offending the serious.
    If humour is at the heart of our practices, it does not detract from
    the substance of our actions.
zh_Hant: 我們不想把自己看得比我們的基本原則更重要。
    即使會惹毛比較嚴肅的人，我們仍會毫不猶豫地開玩笑來紓解壓力。
    如果幽默是我們做事的核心，那就絲毫不影響我們的行動力。

[ctx: footer]
en: Last update of the manifesto: 27 October 2022 (translated by DeepL)
zh_Hant: 宣言最後一次更新：2022 年 10 月 27 日
