en	There is a long way to go, but the road is Free…

en	@:license.ccbysa4 except when notified

en	Framasoft is a not-for-profit popular educational organization, a group of friends convinced that an emancipatory digital world is possible, convinced that it will arise through actual actions on real world and online with and for you!

en	Software section
zh-hans	软件分区

en	to the software section
zh-hans	前往软件分区

en	Culture section
zh-hans	文化分区

en	to the culture section
zh-hans	前往文化分区

en	Cloud section
zh-hans	云分区

en	to the cloud section
zh-hans	前往云分区

en	Bulk free section

en	to the bulk free section

en	@:link.soutenir/en/partenaires

en	https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_software
zh-hans	https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%87%AA%E7%94%B1%E8%BD%AF%E4%BB%B6

en	https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Source_code
zh-hans	https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E6%BA%90%E4%BB%A3%E7%A0%81

en	https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_license

en	https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free-culture_movement
zh-hans	https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%87%AA%E7%94%B1%E6%96%87%E5%8C%96%E9%81%8B%E5%8B%95

en	https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Common_good
zh-hans	https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%85%B1%E5%90%8C%E5%88%A9%E7%9B%8A

en	https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OpenStreetMap
zh-hans	https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E9%96%8B%E6%94%BE%E8%A1%97%E5%9C%96

en	@:link.cloud/fr/cultiver-son-jardin

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	on @:txt.soft’s websites
zh-hans	在 @:txt.soft 的网站上

en	on the web
zh-hans	在网络上

en	Graphic charter