Chinese (Simplified) (Framasoft) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: nav->parts->logiciel->key]
en: Software section
zh_Hans: 软件分区

[ctx: nav->parts->logiciel->title]
en: to the software section
zh_Hans: 前往软件分区

[ctx: nav->parts->culture->key]
en: Culture section
zh_Hans: 文化分区

[ctx: nav->parts->culture->title]
en: to the culture section
zh_Hans: 前往文化分区

[ctx: nav->parts->cloud->key]
en: Cloud section
zh_Hans: 云分区

[ctx: nav->parts->cloud->title]
en: to the cloud section
zh_Hans: 前往云分区

[ctx: link->wFreeSoftware]
en: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_software
zh_Hans: https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%87%AA%E7%94%B1%E8%BD%AF%E4%BB%B6

[ctx: link->wSourceCode]
en: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Source_code
zh_Hans: https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E6%BA%90%E4%BB%A3%E7%A0%81

[ctx: link->wFreeCulture]
en: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free-culture_movement
zh_Hans: https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%87%AA%E7%94%B1%E6%96%87%E5%8C%96%E9%81%8B%E5%8B%95

[ctx: link->wCommons]
en: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Common_good
zh_Hans: https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%85%B1%E5%90%8C%E5%88%A9%E7%9B%8A

[ctx: link->wOSM]
en: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OpenStreetMap
zh_Hans: https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E9%96%8B%E6%94%BE%E8%A1%97%E5%9C%96

[ctx: search->btn]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: search->frama]
en: on @:txt.soft’s websites
zh_Hans: 在 @:txt.soft 的网站上

[ctx: search->web]
en: on the web
zh_Hans: 在网络上
