en	Our actions
zh-hant	我們的行動

en	Popular education
zh-hant	大眾教育

en	Digital empowerment
zh-hant	數位培力

en	Archipelago
zh-hant	群島

en	Roadmap 2023-2025
zh-hant	2023～2025 路線圖

en	Open services
zh-hant	開放服務

en	Finding us
zh-hant	尋覓我們

en	Contact us
zh-hant	聯絡我們

en	Mastodon (micro-blog)
zh-hant	Mastodon（微型部落格）

en	PeerTube (videos)
zh-hant	PeerTube（影片）

en	Mobilizon (events)
zh-hant	Mobilizon（活動）

en	Newsletter
zh-hant	電子報

en	RSS feed
zh-hant	RSS 源料

en	If we can do all this, it is thanks to you, thanks to your donations!
zh-hant	如果我們能做到這一切，那就要感謝您，感謝您的捐助！

en	Make a donation
zh-hant	做功德

en	To watch
zh-hant	觀看

en	To read
zh-hant	閱讀

en	Read more on the Framablog
zh-hant	在 Framablog 上仔細閱讀

en	Did you say Framasoft?
zh-hant	你說 Framasoft？

en	### Who? A non-profit association founded in 2004, financed by your donations, which is limited to a dozen employees and about thirty volunteers (a group of friends!)
zh-hant	### 誰啊？ 一家於 2004 年成立、公費來自大家捐助的非營利協會， 只有十幾名員工和大約三十名義工（是一群支持者！）

en	### What? - who [speaks](@:(link.tube)/c/framaconf/videos) - that publishes [emancipatory content](@:(link.blog)) - that hosts [free services](@:(link.dio)) - that develops [free software](@:(link.soft)/empowerment#software) - that cooperates [with others](@:(link.soft)/archipelago#partners) and - and which [federates Kittens](@:(link.kittens))
zh-hant	### 什麼？ - 誰[說的](@:(link.tube)/c/framaconf/videos) - 誰發布[解放內容](@:(link.blog)) - 誰託管[免費服務](@:(link.dio))的 - 誰開發[自由軟體](@:(link.soft)/empowerment#software) - 誰在[互相合作](@:(link.soft)/archipelago#partners) - 還有誰[聯上了 CHATONS](@:(link.chatons))

en	### Why? To contribute to a society of social justice where digital technology empowers people, against the backdrop of the imaginations of surveillance capitalism.
zh-hant	### 為何？ 為了在這個難以想象的監控資本主義背景之下，把能使社會公正起來的數位技術貢獻給人們。

en	For whom?
zh-hant	為了誰？

en	People who want to liberate their digital practices.
zh-hant	想要解放數位實踐的人們。

en	Actors of change and social justice.
zh-hant	改變不公正社會的行動者。

en	The world of popular education that coordinates online.
zh-hant	在線上協調大眾教育的世界。

en	We are known enough to…
zh-hant	讓我們出名的有⋯⋯

en	Read the article on the Framablog
zh-hant	在 Framablog 上閱讀文章

en	Try it
zh-hant	試試

en	Discover other services on Dégooglisons Internet
zh-hant	探索去 Google 化的其他網際網路服務

en	We take concrete action to…
zh-hant	我們採取具體行動來⋯⋯

en	Read more
zh-hant	進一步了解

en	### Digital empowerment **This is the first time that a group of people have been given the opportunity to participate in an online event.** Hosting free and open access online services. → [Try our free services](https://degooglisons-internet.org) Development of free and federated software for empowerment. → [Discover PeerTube](https://joinpeertube.org/) → [Discover Mobilizon](https://joinmobilizon.org/)
zh-hant	### 數位培力 **「在線上」解放自己，就是讓自己在數位實踐中重新獲得自主權、批判性思維及自由。** 託管自由且開放存取的線上服務。 → [試試我們自由的服務](https://degooglisons-internet.org) 開發自由及聯邦軟體來培力自己。 → [探索 PeerTube](https://joinpeertube.org/) → [探索 Mobilizon](https://joinmobilizon.org/)

en	### Popular education **Popular education is the freedom of everyone to share and access knowledge: the basis for a better world!** Sharing thoughts and initiatives, achievements on digital, commons and social justice. → [Read the Framablog](@:link.blog) Sharing knowledge on digital empowerment in conferences and workshops. → [See in videos](@:link.tube)
zh-hant	### 大眾教育 **大眾教育是每個人分享和獲得知識的自由： 是一個更好的世界的基礎！** 分享有關數位、公共領域和社會公義的思考、倡議及成就。 → [閱讀 Framablog](@:link.blog) 在研討會和工作坊中分享有關數位培力的知識。 → [觀看影片](@:link.tube)

en	### Archipelago **In an archipelago where each⋅e is an island (with its own identity) swimming in common waters (the same values), cooperating is a matter of course!** Animation of the CHATONS collective to facilitate access to other trusted hosts. → [Find a CHATONS](@:link.chatons) Contributions to projects that drive us (experience sharing, technical support / communication, etc) → [Know our partnerships](@:(link.soft)/archipelago)
zh-hant	### 群島 **群島中，每個人都是一座島嶼（有著自己的身份），並浸漬於共同的水域（相同的價值觀），所以合作是天經地義的事！** CHATONS 集體的活化，以方便存取其他受信任的主機。 → [找一隻 CHATONS](@:link.chatons) 對推動我們的專案做出貢獻（經驗分享、技術支援／交流等） → [了解我們的合夥關係](@:(link.soft)/archipelago)

en	Our fuel:concrete action and the commons
zh-hant	我們的燃料：具體的行動與公共領域

en	Here are some examples of our contributions to the cultural commons:
zh-hant	以下例子是我們對公共領域文化的一些貢獻：

en	[**Framalibre:**the free directory](@:link.libre)
zh-hant	[**Framalibre：**自由的目錄](@:link.libre)

en	[**Books in the Commons:**a publishing house that shakes up the codes](@:link.dlec)
zh-hant	[** 公共領域的書籍：**一家撼動了常規的出版社](@:link.dlec)

en	[**Memo for (free) telework:**sharing experiences](https://framasoft.frama.io/teletravail/)
zh-hant	[**（自由）遠距工作的備忘錄：**共享體驗](https://framasoft.frama.io/teletravail/)

en	[**[Resolved]:**a guide to freeing up your digital uses](https://soyezresolu.org/)
zh-hant	[**《Résolu》：**解放數位用法的指南](https://soyezresolu.org/)

en	Isn’t this a bit political?
zh-hant	這不是有點政治性嗎？

en	At Framasoft, **we dream of a better world**. We don’t want to encourage a current system that is problematic (surveillance capitalism). We want to contribute to another system, which favours the commons. A path of hope, that is! → It’s political, because we are going **against the grain of a capitalist vision** where personal data is a source of enrichment for multinationals.
zh-hant	在 Framasoft，**我們嚮往著一個更美好的世界**。我們不想鼓勵時下這種有問題的系統（監控資本主義）。我們想為另一種有利於公共領域的體系做出貢獻。換句話說，就是開闢出一條希望之路！ → 這是政治性的，因為我們**與資本主義的願景背道而馳**。在資本主義的世界，個人資料就是跨國公司的財富來源。

en	→ It’s political because **preserving our freedoms is fundamental** to maintaining a not too shabby democracy. → It’s political because we want to **cooperate** with those who defend this vision of the world. We have expressed all this clearly and sincerely, in a manifesto:
zh-hant	→ 這是政治性的，因為對於保持一個還沒很糟的民主制度而言**維護我們的自由至關重要**。 → 這是政治性的，因為我們想與那些捍衛這種世界觀的人**合作**。 我們在這份宣言中已經明確且真誠地表達了一切：

en	Discover our manifesto
zh-hant	探索我們的宣言

en	Giving everyone the power to act, through the power to understand!
zh-hant	透過理解的力量，賦予每個人行動的力量！

en	Prejudices:clarification
zh-hant	誤解：澄清

en	“Framasoft must be neutral”: no! I’m not sure what the problem is, but I’m sure it’s a good one. “Framasoft should grow”: no more! We value our **small size** which allows us to have quality links between members. “Framasoft does a lot of things, so it has a lot of money”: not true! Our association **depends on you**, on your donations. The image of Framasoft is sometimes out of step with reality (it happens even to the best!). We take stock in a few minutes of video.
zh-hant	「Framasoft 一定是中立的」：ㄟ——不！我們協會**遠非中立**，我們也很樂意捍衛這點。 「Framasoft 應該要再成長」：不必了！我們重視**小規模**的我們，這讓我們能夠在成員之間建立高品質的連結。 「Framasoft 做了很多事，所以它很有錢」：才沒有！我們協會有沒有錢**全看你們大家**捐助我們多少錢。 Framasoft 的形象有時會與現實不符（即使是最優秀的人也會這樣！）。我們在幾分鐘的影片裡疏理了情況。

en	Accompanying those who want to change the world towards digital uses consistent with their values, that’s what we like!
zh-hant	陪伴著那些想要改變世界的人轉向與他們價值觀一致的數位用法，這就是我們所希望的！

en	We tell you more [on the Framablog](https://framablog.org/2021/11/16/frama-cest-aussi-des-contributions-dans-un-archipel/)
zh-hant	我們[在 Framablog 上](https://framablog.org/2021/11/16/frama-cest-aussi-des-contributions-dans-un-archipel/)講述得更詳細

en	See you soon?
zh-hant	將再相見？

en	Here’s where we’ll be meeting soon…
zh-hant	這裡是我們即將相見的地方⋯⋯

en	Read more
zh-hant	進一步了解

en	See the list of events where to find us on mobilizon.fr
zh-hant	在 mobilizon.fr 上可以找到我們的活動清單