Chinese (Traditional Han script) (Framasoft) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (54 entries)

[ctx: menu->actions]
en: Our actions
zh_Hant: 我們的行動

[ctx: menu->educ-pop]
en: Popular education
zh_Hant: 大眾教育

[ctx: menu->empowerment]
en: Digital empowerment
zh_Hant: 數位培力

[ctx: menu->archipelago]
en: Archipelago
zh_Hant: 群島

[ctx: menu->roadmap]
en: Roadmap 2023-2025
zh_Hant: 2023～2025 路線圖

[ctx: menu->services]
en: Open services
zh_Hant: 開放服務

[ctx: menu->findus]
en: Finding us
zh_Hant: 尋覓我們

[ctx: menu->contact]
en: Contact us
zh_Hant: 聯絡我們

[ctx: menu->mastodon]
en: Mastodon (micro-blog)
zh_Hant: Mastodon（微型部落格）

[ctx: menu->peertube]
en: PeerTube (videos)
zh_Hant: PeerTube（影片）

[ctx: menu->mobilizon]
en: Mobilizon (events)
zh_Hant: Mobilizon（活動）

[ctx: menu->newsletter]
en: Newsletter
zh_Hant: 電子報

[ctx: menu->rss]
en: RSS feed
zh_Hant: RSS 源料

[ctx: support->md]
en: If we can do all this, it is thanks to you, thanks to your donations!
zh_Hant: 如果我們能做到這一切，那就要感謝您，感謝您的捐助！

[ctx: support->btn]
en: Make a donation
zh_Hant: 做功德

[ctx: intro->tube->label]
en: To watch
zh_Hant: 觀看

[ctx: intro->blog->label]
en: To read
zh_Hant: 閱讀

[ctx: intro->blog->read]
en: Read more on the Framablog
zh_Hant: 在 Framablog 上仔細閱讀

[ctx: prez->title]
en: Did you say Framasoft?
zh_Hant: 你說 Framasoft？

[ctx: prez->who]
en: ### Who?
    
    A non-profit association founded in 2004, financed by your donations,
    which is limited to a dozen employees and about thirty volunteers (a group of friends!)
zh_Hant: ### 誰啊？
    
    一家於 2004 年成立、公費來自大家捐助的非營利協會，
    只有十幾名員工和大約三十名義工（是一群支持者！）

[ctx: prez->what]
en: ### What?
    
    - who [speaks](@:(link.tube)/c/framaconf/videos)<br />
    - that publishes [emancipatory content](@:(link.blog))<br />
    - that hosts [free services](@:(link.dio))<br />
    - that develops [free software](@:(link.soft)/empowerment#software)<br />
    - that cooperates [with others](@:(link.soft)/archipelago#partners)<br /> and
    - and which [federates Kittens](@:(link.kittens))
zh_Hant: ### 什麼？
    
    - 誰[說的](@:(link.tube)/c/framaconf/videos)<br />
    - 誰發布[解放內容](@:(link.blog))<br />
    - 誰託管[免費服務](@:(link.dio))的<br />
    - 誰開發[自由軟體](@:(link.soft)/empowerment#software)<br />
    - 誰在[互相合作](@:(link.soft)/archipelago#partners)<br />
    - 還有誰[聯上了 CHATONS](@:(link.chatons))

[ctx: prez->why]
en: ### Why?
    
    To contribute to a society of social justice where digital technology
    empowers people, against the backdrop of the imaginations of surveillance
    capitalism.
zh_Hant: ### 為何？
    
    為了在這個難以想象的監控資本主義背景之下，把能使社會公正起來的數位技術貢獻給人們。

[ctx: prez->title2]
en: For whom?
zh_Hant: 為了誰？

[ctx: prez->whom->[0]]
en: People who want to liberate their digital practices.
zh_Hant: 想要解放數位實踐的人們。

[ctx: prez->whom->[1]]
en: Actors of change and social justice.
zh_Hant: 改變不公正社會的行動者。

[ctx: prez->whom->[2]]
en: The world of popular education that coordinates online.
zh_Hant: 在線上協調大眾教育的世界。

[ctx: known-for->title]
en: We are known enough to…
zh_Hant: 讓我們出名的有⋯⋯

[ctx: known-for->btn]
en: Read the article on the Framablog
zh_Hant: 在 Framablog 上閱讀文章

[ctx: known-for->try]
en: Try it
zh_Hant: 試試

[ctx: known-for->dio]
en: Discover other services on Dégooglisons Internet
zh_Hant: 探索去 Google 化的其他網際網路服務

[ctx: actions->title]
en: We take concrete action to…
zh_Hant: 我們採取具體行動來⋯⋯

[ctx: actions->btn]
en: Read more
zh_Hant: 進一步了解

[ctx: actions->empowerment]
en: ### Digital empowerment
    
    **This is the first time that a group of people have been given the opportunity
    to participate in an online event.**
    
    Hosting free and open access online services.<br />
    → [Try our free services](https://degooglisons-internet.org)
    
    Development of free and federated software for empowerment.<br />
    → [Discover PeerTube](https://joinpeertube.org/)<br />
    → [Discover Mobilizon](https://joinmobilizon.org/)
zh_Hant: ### 數位培力
    
    **「在線上」解放自己，就是讓自己在數位實踐中重新獲得自主權、批判性思維及自由。**
    
    託管自由且開放存取的線上服務。<br />
    → [試試我們自由的服務](https://degooglisons-internet.org)
    
    開發自由及聯邦軟體來培力自己。<br />
    → [探索 PeerTube](https://joinpeertube.org/)<br />
    → [探索 Mobilizon](https://joinmobilizon.org/)

[ctx: actions->educ-pop]
en: ### Popular education
    
    **Popular education is the freedom of everyone to share and access knowledge:
    the basis for a better world!**
    
    Sharing thoughts and initiatives, achievements on digital, commons and social
    justice.<br />
    → [Read the Framablog](@:link.blog)
    
    Sharing knowledge on digital empowerment in conferences and workshops.<br />
    → [See in videos](@:link.tube)
zh_Hant: ### 大眾教育
    
    **大眾教育是每個人分享和獲得知識的自由：
    是一個更好的世界的基礎！**
    
    分享有關數位、公共領域和社會公義的思考、倡議及成就。<br />
    → [閱讀 Framablog](@:link.blog)
    
    在研討會和工作坊中分享有關數位培力的知識。<br />
    → [觀看影片](@:link.tube)

[ctx: actions->archipelago]
en: ### Archipelago
    
    **In an archipelago where each⋅e is an island (with its own identity) swimming
    in common waters (the same values), cooperating is a matter of course!**
    
    Animation of the CHATONS collective to facilitate access to other trusted hosts.<br />
    → [Find a CHATONS](@:link.chatons)
    
    Contributions to projects that drive us (experience sharing, technical
    support / communication, etc)<br />
    → [Know our partnerships](@:(link.soft)/archipelago)
zh_Hant: ### 群島
    
    **群島中，每個人都是一座島嶼（有著自己的身份），並浸漬於共同的水域（相同的價值觀），所以合作是天經地義的事！**
    
    CHATONS 集體的活化，以方便存取其他受信任的主機。<br />
    → [找一隻 CHATONS](@:link.chatons)
    
    對推動我們的專案做出貢獻（經驗分享、技術支援／交流等）<br />
    → [了解我們的合夥關係](@:(link.soft)/archipelago)

[ctx: fuel->title]
en: Our fuel:<br />concrete action and the commons
zh_Hant: 我們的燃料：<br />具體的行動與公共領域

[ctx: fuel->desc]
en: Here are some examples of our contributions to the cultural commons:
zh_Hant: 以下例子是我們對公共領域文化的一些貢獻：

[ctx: fuel->list->[0]]
en: [**Framalibre:**<br />the free directory](@:link.libre)
zh_Hant: [**Framalibre：**<br />自由的目錄](@:link.libre)

[ctx: fuel->list->[1]]
en: [**Books in the Commons:**<br />a publishing house that shakes up the codes](@:link.dlec)
zh_Hant: [** 公共領域的書籍：**<br />一家撼動了常規的出版社](@:link.dlec)

[ctx: fuel->list->[2]]
en: [**Memo for (free) telework:**<br />sharing experiences](https://framasoft.frama.io/teletravail/)
zh_Hant: [**（自由）遠距工作的備忘錄：**<br />共享體驗](https://framasoft.frama.io/teletravail/)

[ctx: fuel->list->[3]]
en: [**[Resolved]:**<br />a guide to freeing up your digital uses](https://soyezresolu.org/)
zh_Hant: [**《Résolu》：**<br />解放數位用法的指南](https://soyezresolu.org/)

[ctx: politic->title]
en: Isn’t this a bit political?
zh_Hant: 這不是有點政治性嗎？

[ctx: politic->col->[0]]
en: At Framasoft, **we dream of a better world**. We don’t want to encourage
    a current system that is problematic (surveillance capitalism).
    We want to contribute to another system, which favours the commons.
    A path of hope, that is!
    
    → It’s political, because we are going **against the grain of a capitalist
    vision** where personal data is a source of enrichment for multinationals.
zh_Hant: 在 Framasoft，**我們嚮往著一個更美好的世界**。我們不想鼓勵時下這種有問題的系統（監控資本主義）。我們想為另一種有利於公共領域的體系做出貢獻。換句話說，就是開闢出一條希望之路！
    
    → 這是政治性的，因為我們**與資本主義的願景背道而馳**。在資本主義的世界，個人資料就是跨國公司的財富來源。

[ctx: politic->col->[1]]
en: → It’s political because **preserving our freedoms is fundamental** to
    maintaining a not too shabby democracy.
    
    → It’s political because we want to **cooperate** with those who defend
    this vision of the world.
    
    We have expressed all this clearly and sincerely, in a manifesto:
zh_Hant: → 這是政治性的，因為對於保持一個還沒很糟的民主制度而言**維護我們的自由至關重要**。
    
    → 這是政治性的，因為我們想與那些捍衛這種世界觀的人**合作**。
    
    我們在這份宣言中已經明確且真誠地表達了一切：

[ctx: politic->btn]
en: Discover our manifesto
zh_Hant: 探索我們的宣言

[ctx: politic->quote]
en: Giving everyone the power to act, through the power to understand!
zh_Hant: 透過理解的力量，賦予每個人行動的力量！

[ctx: clarification->title]
en: Prejudices:<br />clarification
zh_Hant: 誤解：澄清

[ctx: clarification->desc]
en: “Framasoft must be neutral”: no! I’m not sure what the problem is,
    but I’m sure it’s a good one.
    
    “Framasoft should grow”: no more! We value our **small size** which allows
    us to have quality links between members.
    
    “Framasoft does a lot of things, so it has a lot of money”: not true!
    Our association **depends on you**, on your donations.
    
    The image of Framasoft is sometimes out of step with reality (it happens
    even to the best!).
    We take stock in a few minutes of video.
zh_Hant: 「Framasoft 一定是中立的」：ㄟ——不！我們協會**遠非中立**，我們也很樂意捍衛這點。
    
    「Framasoft 應該要再成長」：不必了！我們重視**小規模**的我們，這讓我們能夠在成員之間建立高品質的連結。
    
    「Framasoft 做了很多事，所以它很有錢」：才沒有！我們協會有沒有錢**全看你們大家**捐助我們多少錢。
    
    Framasoft 的形象有時會與現實不符（即使是最優秀的人也會這樣！）。我們在幾分鐘的影片裡疏理了情況。

[ctx: clarification->quote]
en: Accompanying those who want to change the world towards digital uses consistent with their values, that’s what we like!
zh_Hant: 陪伴著那些想要改變世界的人轉向與他們價值觀一致的數位用法，這就是我們所希望的！

[ctx: clarification->blog]
en: We tell you more [on the Framablog](https://framablog.org/2021/11/16/frama-cest-aussi-des-contributions-dans-un-archipel/)
zh_Hant: 我們[在 Framablog 上](https://framablog.org/2021/11/16/frama-cest-aussi-des-contributions-dans-un-archipel/)講述得更詳細

[ctx: events->title]
en: See you soon?
zh_Hant: 將再相見？

[ctx: events->subtitle]
en: Here’s where we’ll be meeting soon…
zh_Hant: 這裡是我們即將相見的地方⋯⋯

[ctx: events->btn]
en: Read more
zh_Hant: 進一步了解

[ctx: events->all]
en: See the list of events where to find us on mobilizon.fr
zh_Hant: 在 mobilizon.fr 上可以找到我們的活動清單
