en	Our actions

en	Popular education
zh-hans	大众教育

en	Digital empowerment

en	Archipelago
zh-hans	群岛

en	Roadmap 2023-2025
zh-hans	2023-2025年路线图

en	Open services
zh-hans	开放服务

en	Finding us
zh-hans	找到我们

en	Contact us
zh-hans	联络我们

en	Mastodon (micro-blog)
zh-hans	Mastodon（微博客）

en	PeerTube (videos)
zh-hans	PeerTube（视频）

en	Mobilizon (events)

en	Newsletter
zh-hans	通讯

en	RSS feed
zh-hans	RSS 源

en	If we can do all this, it is thanks to you, thanks to your donations!
zh-hans	我们能完成这一切都是因为各界善心人士的支持，我们真心的感谢您的捐款。

en	Make a donation
zh-hans	捐款

en	To watch

en	To read
zh-hans	阅读

en	Read more on the Framablog
zh-hans	在Framablog上知道更多

en	Did you say Framasoft?
zh-hans	你在说的是Framasoft吗？

en	### Who? A non-profit association founded in 2004, financed by your donations, which is limited to a dozen employees and about thirty volunteers (a group of friends!)
zh-hans	#### 什么是Framasoft？ 建立于2004年，通过善心人士的资助来运营的非盈利机构。这些捐款只限于我们的数十名员工与志愿者（我们都是朋友！）。

en	### What? - who [speaks](@:(link.tube)/c/framaconf/videos) - that publishes [emancipatory content](@:(link.blog)) - that hosts [free services](@:(link.dio)) - that develops [free software](@:(link.soft)/empowerment#software) - that cooperates [with others](@:(link.soft)/archipelago#partners) and - and which [federates Kittens](@:(link.kittens))
zh-hans	#### Framasoft都做些什么？ - 发展自由开源软件 -

en	### Why? To contribute to a society of social justice where digital technology empowers people, against the backdrop of the imaginations of surveillance capitalism.
zh-hans	#### 为什么？ 以数码科技为社会各阶人民层服务，

en	For whom?
zh-hans	又是为了谁呢？

en	People who want to liberate their digital practices.
zh-hans	注重数码世界的自由与隐私的人们。

en	Actors of change and social justice.
zh-hans	为数码改革与争议而战的人。

en	The world of popular education that coordinates online.

en	We are known enough to…

en	Read the article on the Framablog
zh-hans	在Framablog上阅读此文章。

en	Try it
zh-hans	尝试

en	Discover other services on Dégooglisons Internet
zh-hans	探索其他在Dégooglisons Internet上的服务

en	We take concrete action to…
zh-hans	我们采取的行动包括

en	Read more
zh-hans	阅读更多

en	### Digital empowerment **This is the first time that a group of people have been given the opportunity to participate in an online event.** Hosting free and open access online services. → [Try our free services](https://degooglisons-internet.org) Development of free and federated software for empowerment. → [Discover PeerTube](https://joinpeertube.org/) → [Discover Mobilizon](https://joinmobilizon.org/)

en	### Popular education **Popular education is the freedom of everyone to share and access knowledge: the basis for a better world!** Sharing thoughts and initiatives, achievements on digital, commons and social justice. → [Read the Framablog](@:link.blog) Sharing knowledge on digital empowerment in conferences and workshops. → [See in videos](@:link.tube)
zh-hans	### 大众教育 大众教育是指每个人都有个人权利和自由去分享和获得知识：

en	### Archipelago **In an archipelago where each⋅e is an island (with its own identity) swimming in common waters (the same values), cooperating is a matter of course!** Animation of the CHATONS collective to facilitate access to other trusted hosts. → [Find a CHATONS](@:link.chatons) Contributions to projects that drive us (experience sharing, technical support / communication, etc) → [Know our partnerships](@:(link.soft)/archipelago)

en	Our fuel:concrete action and the commons
zh-hans	我们的动力：实际行动

en	Here are some examples of our contributions to the cultural commons:

en	[**Framalibre:**the free directory](@:link.libre)

en	[**Books in the Commons:**a publishing house that shakes up the codes](@:link.dlec)

en	[**Memo for (free) telework:**sharing experiences](https://framasoft.frama.io/teletravail/)

en	[**[Resolved]:**a guide to freeing up your digital uses](https://soyezresolu.org/)

en	Isn’t this a bit political?
zh-hans	这怎么带点政治因素啊？

en	At Framasoft, **we dream of a better world**. We don’t want to encourage a current system that is problematic (surveillance capitalism). We want to contribute to another system, which favours the commons. A path of hope, that is! → It’s political, because we are going **against the grain of a capitalist vision** where personal data is a source of enrichment for multinationals.
zh-hans	在Framasoft, **我们一直向更好的世界出发**。我们不助长 现在充满问题的系统（监视资本主义）。

en	→ It’s political because **preserving our freedoms is fundamental** to maintaining a not too shabby democracy. → It’s political because we want to **cooperate** with those who defend this vision of the world. We have expressed all this clearly and sincerely, in a manifesto:

en	Discover our manifesto

en	Giving everyone the power to act, through the power to understand!

en	Prejudices:clarification

en	“Framasoft must be neutral”: no! I’m not sure what the problem is, but I’m sure it’s a good one. “Framasoft should grow”: no more! We value our **small size** which allows us to have quality links between members. “Framasoft does a lot of things, so it has a lot of money”: not true! Our association **depends on you**, on your donations. The image of Framasoft is sometimes out of step with reality (it happens even to the best!). We take stock in a few minutes of video.

en	Accompanying those who want to change the world towards digital uses consistent with their values, that’s what we like!

en	We tell you more [on the Framablog](https://framablog.org/2021/11/16/frama-cest-aussi-des-contributions-dans-un-archipel/)

en	See you soon?

en	Here’s where we’ll be meeting soon…

en	Read more

en	See the list of events where to find us on mobilizon.fr