Chinese (Simplified) (Framasoft) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (28 entries)

[ctx: menu->educ-pop]
en: Popular education
zh_Hans: 大众教育

[ctx: menu->archipelago]
en: Archipelago
zh_Hans: 群岛

[ctx: menu->roadmap]
en: Roadmap 2023-2025
zh_Hans: 2023-2025年路线图

[ctx: menu->services]
en: Open services
zh_Hans: 开放服务

[ctx: menu->findus]
en: Finding us
zh_Hans: 找到我们

[ctx: menu->contact]
en: Contact us
zh_Hans: 联络我们

[ctx: menu->mastodon]
en: Mastodon (micro-blog)
zh_Hans: Mastodon（微博客）

[ctx: menu->peertube]
en: PeerTube (videos)
zh_Hans: PeerTube（视频）

[ctx: menu->newsletter]
en: Newsletter
zh_Hans: 通讯

[ctx: menu->rss]
en: RSS feed
zh_Hans: RSS 源

[ctx: support->md]
en: If we can do all this, it is thanks to you, thanks to your donations!
zh_Hans: 我们能完成这一切都是因为各界善心人士的支持，我们真心的感谢您的捐款。

[ctx: support->btn]
en: Make a donation
zh_Hans: 捐款

[ctx: intro->blog->label]
en: To read
zh_Hans: 阅读

[ctx: intro->blog->read]
en: Read more on the Framablog
zh_Hans: 在Framablog上知道更多

[ctx: prez->title]
en: Did you say Framasoft?
zh_Hans: 你在说的是Framasoft吗？

[ctx: prez->what]
en: ### What?
    
    - who [speaks](@:(link.tube)/c/framaconf/videos)<br />
    - that publishes [emancipatory content](@:(link.blog))<br />
    - that hosts [free services](@:(link.dio))<br />
    - that develops [free software](@:(link.soft)/empowerment#software)<br />
    - that cooperates [with others](@:(link.soft)/archipelago#partners)<br /> and
    - and which [federates Kittens](@:(link.kittens))
zh_Hans: #### Framasoft都做些什么？
    - 发展自由开源软件
    -

[ctx: prez->why]
en: ### Why?
    
    To contribute to a society of social justice where digital technology
    empowers people, against the backdrop of the imaginations of surveillance
    capitalism.
zh_Hans: #### 为什么？
    以数码科技为社会各阶人民层服务，

[ctx: prez->title2]
en: For whom?
zh_Hans: 又是为了谁呢？

[ctx: prez->whom->[0]]
en: People who want to liberate their digital practices.
zh_Hans: 注重数码世界的自由与隐私的人们。

[ctx: prez->whom->[1]]
en: Actors of change and social justice.
zh_Hans: 为数码改革与争议而战的人。

[ctx: known-for->btn]
en: Read the article on the Framablog
zh_Hans: 在Framablog上阅读此文章。

[ctx: known-for->try]
en: Try it
zh_Hans: 尝试

[ctx: actions->title]
en: We take concrete action to…
zh_Hans: 我们采取的行动包括

[ctx: actions->btn]
en: Read more
zh_Hans: 阅读更多

[ctx: actions->educ-pop]
en: ### Popular education
    
    **Popular education is the freedom of everyone to share and access knowledge:
    the basis for a better world!**
    
    Sharing thoughts and initiatives, achievements on digital, commons and social
    justice.<br />
    → [Read the Framablog](@:link.blog)
    
    Sharing knowledge on digital empowerment in conferences and workshops.<br />
    → [See in videos](@:link.tube)
zh_Hans: ### 大众教育
    
    大众教育是指每个人都有个人权利和自由去分享和获得知识：

[ctx: fuel->title]
en: Our fuel:<br />concrete action and the commons
zh_Hans: 我们的动力：<br />实际行动

[ctx: politic->title]
en: Isn’t this a bit political?
zh_Hans: 这怎么带点政治因素啊？

[ctx: politic->col->[0]]
en: At Framasoft, **we dream of a better world**. We don’t want to encourage
    a current system that is problematic (surveillance capitalism).
    We want to contribute to another system, which favours the commons.
    A path of hope, that is!
    
    → It’s political, because we are going **against the grain of a capitalist
    vision** where personal data is a source of enrichment for multinationals.
zh_Hans: 在Framasoft, **我们一直向更好的世界出发**。我们不助长
    现在充满问题的系统（监视资本主义）。
