en	Change language
zh-hant	變更語言

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Translate
zh-hant	翻譯

en	Play
zh-hant	播放

en	Pause
zh-hant	暫停

en	Previous slide
zh-hant	上一張投影片

en	Next slide
zh-hant	下一張投影片

en	Goto slide
zh-hant	前往投影片

en	Select a slide to display
zh-hant	選擇要顯示的投影片

en	De-google-ify Internet
zh-hant	去 Google 化的網際網路

en	new window
zh-hant	新視窗

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Do not display anymore
zh-hant	不再顯示

en	Source
zh-hant	來源

en	Contact us
zh-hant	聯絡我們

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Back to top
zh-hant	返回頂端

en	De-google-ify Internet
zh-hant	去 Google 化的網際網路