Chinese (Traditional) (Framasoft) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: nav->langChange]
en: Change language
zh_Hant: 變更語言

[ctx: nav->lang]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: nav->translate]
en: Translate
zh_Hant: 翻譯

[ctx: carousel->play]
en: Play
zh_Hant: 播放

[ctx: carousel->pause]
en: Pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

[ctx: carousel->prev]
en: Previous slide
zh_Hant: 上一張投影片

[ctx: carousel->next]
en: Next slide
zh_Hant: 下一張投影片

[ctx: carousel->goto]
en: Goto slide
zh_Hant: 前往投影片

[ctx: carousel->indicator]
en: Select a slide to display
zh_Hant: 選擇要顯示的投影片

[ctx: txt->dio]
en: De-google-ify Internet
zh_Hant: 去 Google 化的網際網路

[ctx: txt->newWindow]
en: new window
zh_Hant: 新視窗

[ctx: txt->close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: txt->nevershow]
en: Do not display anymore
zh_Hant: 不再顯示

[ctx: txt->source]
en: Source
zh_Hant: 來源

[ctx: txt->contactUs]
en: Contact us
zh_Hant: 聯絡我們

[ctx: txt->search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: txt->clear]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

[ctx: txt->backTop]
en: Back to top
zh_Hant: 返回頂端

[ctx: color->dio]
en: <b class="violet">De-google-ify</b> <b class="orange">Internet</b>
zh_Hant: <b class="violet">去 Google 化</b>的<b class="orange">網際網路</b>
