en	Collaborative Text Editor
zh-hans	合作文本编辑器

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Create an account
zh-hans	创建帐号

en	Mypads (account created before {date})
zh-hans	Mypads（帐号创建于 {date} 之前）

en	Mypads 2 (after {date})
zh-hans	Mypads 2（{date} 之后）

en	@:txt.pad

en	A collaborative real-time web-based editor
zh-hans	基于网络的合作实时编辑器

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Create a public pad
zh-hans	创建一个公开文档

en	Create an account of private pads

en	Guided tour
zh-hans	导览

en	Learn more about @:txt.pad
zh-hans	了解更多关于 @:txt.pad

en	Pad name
zh-hans	文档名称

en	Link to share
zh-hans	共享链接

en	Copy the link
zh-hans	复制链接

en	Link copied !
zh-hans	链接已复制！

en	(member of the [CHATONS](https://chatons.org) collective).

en	Duration of the pad
zh-hans	文档时长

en	one week
zh-hans	一周

en	one month
zh-hans	一个月

en	6 months
zh-hans	六个月

en	one year
zh-hans	一年

en	What is it?
zh-hans	那是什么？

en	A pad is an online collaborative text editor. The contributions of each user are indicated by a colour code, appear on the screen in real time and are recorded as they are typed. Want a [demonstration]({link})? ## How does it work? - Create a pad. - Start to **write** your text - and **invite** your collaborators. - Each participant is distinguished by a **color** - and can **chat** with the group. - If necessary, restore an old version from **history** - and when your work is done, **export** it. ## Private Pads You have the possibility to create a password protected account and having a space dedicated to the management of your pads and their access rights.

en	## Limitations Public pads have a limited lifespan to avoid growing our databases indefinitely. The expiry date is defined according to the date of **last modification** of the pad. To keep your documents, consider using the {icon} Import/Export menu. This service is offered subject to acceptance of our terms and conditions and may be moderated according to our moderation policy.

en	Terms of Use
zh-hans	使用条款

en	Moderation charter
zh-hans	审核章程

en	List of Etherpad instances
zh-hans	Etherpad 实例列表

en	Here is the list of instances to which you can be redirected by creating a pad from the Framapad home page.

en	If you are **an organization** that has the resources to host such a service and would like to be added to it, you can contact us through [contact.framasoft.org](https://contact.framasoft.org).

en	List of the {nbinstances} recommended instances
zh-hans	推荐的 {nbinstances} 个实例列表

en	List of {nbinstances} other instances
zh-hans	其他 {nbinstances} 个实例列表

en	We don’t know the people behind these instance, so we don’t redirect to those because we don’t know their privacy policy or their ability to handle many users, however we list them below.

en	Specific instances
zh-hans	指定实例

en	Instance name
zh-hans	实例名

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	URL

en	Country
zh-hans	国家

en	CHATONS

en	Other
zh-hans	其它