Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Framapad) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: meta->lead]
en: Collaborative Text Editor
zh_Hans: 合作文本编辑器

[ctx: hos->header->signin]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: hos->header->signup]
en: Create an account
zh_Hans: 创建帐号

[ctx: hos->header->mypads]
en: Mypads (account created before {date})
zh_Hans: Mypads（帐号创建于 {date} 之前）

[ctx: hos->header->mypads2]
en: Mypads 2 (after {date})
zh_Hans: Mypads 2（{date} 之后）

[ctx: hos->intro->subtitle]
en: A collaborative real-time web-based editor
zh_Hans: 基于网络的合作实时编辑器

[ctx: hos->intro->btn-create]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: hos->intro->btn-create-a-pad]
en: Create a public pad
zh_Hans: 创建一个公开文档

[ctx: hos->intro->btn-tour]
en: Guided tour
zh_Hans: 导览

[ctx: hos->intro->more]
en: Learn more about @:txt.pad
zh_Hans: 了解更多关于 @:txt.pad

[ctx: hos->intro->name]
en: Pad name
zh_Hans: 文档名称

[ctx: hos->intro->link]
en: Link to share
zh_Hans: 共享链接

[ctx: hos->intro->copy]
en: Copy the link
zh_Hans: 复制链接

[ctx: hos->intro->copied]
en: Link copied !
zh_Hans: 链接已复制！

[ctx: hos->intro->expiration]
en: Duration of the pad
zh_Hans: 文档时长

[ctx: hos->intro->week]
en: one week
zh_Hans: 一周

[ctx: hos->intro->month]
en: one month
zh_Hans: 一个月

[ctx: hos->intro->six-month]
en: 6 months
zh_Hans: 六个月

[ctx: hos->intro->year]
en: one year
zh_Hans: 一年

[ctx: hos->what->title]
en: What is it?
zh_Hans: 那是什么？

[ctx: hos->limit->btn-cgu]
en: Terms of Use
zh_Hans: 使用条款

[ctx: hos->limit->btn-moderation]
en: Moderation charter
zh_Hans: 审核章程

[ctx: page_info->title]
en: List of Etherpad instances
zh_Hans: Etherpad 实例列表

[ctx: page_info->title_pool]
en: List of the {nbinstances} recommended instances
zh_Hans: 推荐的 {nbinstances} 个实例列表

[ctx: page_info->title_other]
en: List of {nbinstances} other instances
zh_Hans: 其他 {nbinstances} 个实例列表

[ctx: page_info->title_specific]
en: Specific instances
zh_Hans: 指定实例

[ctx: page_info->columns->title]
en: Instance name
zh_Hans: 实例名

[ctx: page_info->columns->chatons]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: page_info->columns->country]
en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

[ctx: page_info->instance->type->other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其它
