en	Create and distribute your forms easily…
zh-hans	轻松创建和分发你的表单…

en	@:txt.forms

en	Design your online surveys easily while respecting your audience
zh-hans	在尊重您受众的同时轻松设计在线问卷

en	Create a form
zh-hans	创建表单

en	Guided tour
zh-hans	教程

en	Learn more about @:txt.forms
zh-hans	了解更多关于 @:txt.forms

en	Getting started
zh-hans	开始

en	Ease of use
zh-hans	易于使用

en	### Create forms easily Edit your forms by a simple drag-and-drop. The large number of available form fields will cover all your needs.
zh-hans	### 轻松创建表格 通过简单的拖放操作即可编辑表单。 大量可用的表单字段将满足您的所有需求。

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	### Share your forms Once your form is finished, share it by email or on social media. You can even embed it in your own website and allow others to clone it to save precious time.
zh-hans	#### 分享您的表格 表单制作完成后，可通过电子邮件或社交媒体进行分享。 您甚至可以将其嵌入到自己的网站中，让其他人复用它 以节省宝贵的时间。

en	Analyze
zh-hans	分析

en	### Make sense of your results You can access your submissions online and visualize them as graphs, or export everything to a spreadsheet.
zh-hans	#### 使你的结果有意义 您可以在线访问您提交的数据，并将其可视化为图表、 或将所有内容导出到电子表格中。

en	## Limitations @:txt.forms has a number of [limitations](@:(link.forms)/limitations) : - a form has a lifetime of **{months} months** (by default) - a maximum of **{answers} responses** are allowed - an account can only have **{forms} forms** at most This service is offered subject to acceptance of our terms and conditions and may be moderated according to our moderation policy.
zh-hans	## 限制 @:txt.forms 有许多 [limitations](@:(link.forms)/limitations) ： - 表单的有效期为**{months} months** （默认情况下） - 最多允许**{answers} 个回复** - 一个账户最多只能有**{forms} 个表单** 本服务的提供以接受我们的条款和条件为前提 并可能根据我们的审核政策进行审核。

en	Terms of Use
zh-hans	使用条款

en	Moderation charter
zh-hans	修改章程