en	Make your polls
zh-hans	创建您的投票

en	My polls
zh-hans	我的投票

en	@:txt.date

en	Schedule a meeting or create an opinion poll
zh-hans	规划会议或者创建征求意见投票

en	Create a poll
zh-hans	创建一个投票

en	Schedule an event
zh-hans	规划一个活动

en	To determine the best date among several proposals
zh-hans	用于在若干提案中选出一个最佳日期

en	Make a standard poll
zh-hans	创建一个标准投票

en	To choose between several free options
zh-hans	在若干自由选项中进行选择

en	Guided tour
zh-hans	导览

en	Learn more about @:txt.date
zh-hans	了解更多关于 @:txt.date

en	Getting started
zh-hans	入门

en	Planning
zh-hans	规划

en	### Organise your events The “dates” polls allow you to collaboratively determine the date and time (the place, online, in-person, etc.) of a meeting that suits everyone.
zh-hans	### 组织您的活动 日期投票让您们可以合作决定一个适合所有人 的日期与时间（或者地点，在线或线下， 等等）。

en	Decision
zh-hans	决定

en	### Make decisions together “Standard” polls allow you to quickly and simply pick the most popular of the proposed topics.
zh-hans	### 一起做决定 标准投票让您可以简单且迅速地在最常见的 提议内容之间进行选择。

en	Analyze
zh-hans	分析

en	### Make sense of your results You can access your submissions online and visualize them as graphs, or export everything to a spreadsheet.
zh-hans	### 了解您的结果 您可以在线访问提交结果，将它们可视化为图表， 以及将所有内容导出到电子表格。

en	## Limitations @:txt.date has a number of limitations : - a form has a lifetime of **{days} days** (by default) - after expiration you will have **{months} months** to extend your survey before it is permanently deleted from our database This service is offered subject to acceptance of our terms and conditions and may be moderated according to our moderation policy.
zh-hans	## 限制 @:txt.date 有一些限制： - 一个表单只能有 **{days} 天** 的有效期（默认情况下） - 过期之后，您有 **{months} 个月** 的时间来延长您的调查 直到它被从我们的数据库中永远删除 此服务在接受我们使用条款的情况下提供服务，并可能会根据 我们的审核章程来被审核。

en	Terms of Use
zh-hans	使用条款

en	Moderation charter
zh-hans	审核章程