Chinese (Simplified) (Framadate) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: meta->lead]
en: Make your polls
zh_Hans: 创建您的投票

[ctx: hos->header->mypolls]
en: My polls
zh_Hans: 我的投票

[ctx: hos->intro->subtitle]
en: Schedule a meeting or create an opinion poll
zh_Hans: 规划会议或者创建征求意见投票

[ctx: hos->intro->btn-create]
en: Create a poll
zh_Hans: 创建一个投票

[ctx: hos->intro->btn-create-date]
en: Schedule an event
zh_Hans: 规划一个活动

[ctx: hos->intro->help-create-date]
en: To determine the best date among several proposals
zh_Hans: 用于在若干提案中选出一个最佳日期

[ctx: hos->intro->btn-create-classic]
en: Make a standard poll
zh_Hans: 创建一个标准投票

[ctx: hos->intro->help-create-classic]
en: To choose between several free options
zh_Hans: 在若干自由选项中进行选择

[ctx: hos->intro->btn-tour]
en: Guided tour
zh_Hans: 导览

[ctx: hos->intro->more]
en: Learn more about @:txt.date
zh_Hans: 了解更多关于 @:txt.date

[ctx: hos->what->title]
en: Getting started
zh_Hans: 入门

[ctx: hos->what->tab1->label]
en: Planning
zh_Hans: 规划

[ctx: hos->what->tab1->desc]
en: ### Organise your events
    
    The “dates” polls allow you to collaboratively determine
    the date and time (the place, online, in-person, etc.)
    of a meeting that suits everyone.
zh_Hans: ### 组织您的活动
    
    日期投票让您们可以合作决定一个适合所有人
    的日期与时间（或者地点，在线或线下，
    等等）。

[ctx: hos->what->tab2->label]
en: Decision
zh_Hans: 决定

[ctx: hos->what->tab2->desc]
en: ### Make decisions together
    
    “Standard” polls allow you to quickly and simply
    pick the most popular of the proposed topics.
zh_Hans: ### 一起做决定
    
    标准投票让您可以简单且迅速地在最常见的
    提议内容之间进行选择。

[ctx: hos->what->tab3->label]
en: Analyze
zh_Hans: 分析

[ctx: hos->what->tab3->desc]
en: ### Make sense of your results
    
    You can access your submissions online and visualize them as graphs,
    or export everything to a spreadsheet.
zh_Hans: ### 了解您的结果
    
    您可以在线访问提交结果，将它们可视化为图表，
    以及将所有内容导出到电子表格。

[ctx: hos->limit->desc]
en: ## Limitations
    
    @:txt.date has a number of limitations :
    
    - a form has a lifetime of **{days} days** (by default)
    - after expiration you will have **{months} months** to extend your survey
      before it is permanently deleted from our database
    
    This service is offered subject to acceptance of our terms and conditions
    and may be moderated according to our moderation policy.
zh_Hans: ## 限制
    
    @:txt.date 有一些限制：
    
    - 一个表单只能有 **{days} 天** 的有效期（默认情况下）
    - 过期之后，您有 **{months} 个月** 的时间来延长您的调查
      直到它被从我们的数据库中永远删除
    
    此服务在接受我们使用条款的情况下提供服务，并可能会根据
    我们的审核章程来被审核。

[ctx: hos->limit->btn-cgu]
en: Terms of Use
zh_Hans: 使用条款

[ctx: hos->limit->btn-moderation]
en: Moderation charter
zh_Hans: 审核章程
