en	example
zh-hans	样例

en	license
zh-hans	许可证

en	date
zh-hans	日期

en	extension
zh-hans	扩展

en	link
zh-hans	链接

en	load
zh-hans	载入

en	form
zh-hans	表单

en	address
zh-hans	地址

en	file
zh-hans	文件

en	save
zh-hans	保存

en	create
zh-hans	创建

en	second
zh-hans	秒

en	correct
zh-hans	正确

en	set
zh-hans	设置

en	enable
zh-hans	启用

en	comment
zh-hans	评论

en	email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	browser
zh-hans	浏览器

en	fail
zh-hans	失败

en	scroll
zh-hans	滚动

en	voter
zh-hans	投票者

en	column
zh-hans	列

en	remove
zh-hans	移除

en	delete
zh-hans	删除

en	hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	poll
zh-hans	投票