Chinese (Simplified) (Framadate) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: example
zh_Hans: 样例

en: license
zh_Hans: 许可证

en: date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: extension
zh_Hans: 扩展

en: link
zh_Hans: 链接

en: load
zh_Hans: 载入

en: form
zh_Hans: 表单

en: address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: file
zh_Hans: 文件

en: save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: create
zh_Hans: 创建

en: second
zh_Hans: 秒

en: correct
zh_Hans: 正确

en: set
zh_Hans: 设置

en: enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: comment
zh_Hans: 评论

en: email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: browser
zh_Hans: 浏览器

en: fail
zh_Hans: 失败

en: scroll
zh_Hans: 滚动

en: voter
zh_Hans: 投票者

en: column
zh_Hans: 列

en: remove
zh_Hans: 移除

en: delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: poll
zh_Hans: 投票
