en	Create a poll
zh-hans	创建投票

en	Define dates or subjects to choose from
zh-hans	定义可选择的日期或项目

en	Discuss and make a decision
zh-hans	讨论并做出决定

en	Do you want to
zh-hans	您想要

en	Framadate is an online service for planning an appointment or making a decision quickly and easily. No registration is required.
zh-hans	Framadate 是个用于快速方便地规划预约或者做出决定的在线服务。不需要注册。

en	Here is how it works:
zh-hans	它的工作方法：

en	Send the poll link to your friends or colleagues
zh-hans	将投票链接发给您的朋友或者同事

en	What is Framadate?
zh-hans	Framadate 是什么？

en	view an example?
zh-hans	查看一个样例？

en	CeCILL-B license
zh-hans	CeCILL-B 许可证

en	Framadate is licensed under the
zh-hans	Framadate 采用的许可证为

en	Framadate was initially based on
zh-hans	Framadate 一开始是基于

en	The software
zh-hans	软件

en	This software needs javascript and cookies enabled. It is compatible with the following web browsers:
zh-hans	此软件需要启用 javascript 和 cookies。它与以下网页浏览器兼容：

en	software developed by the University of Strasbourg. These days, it is developed by the Framasoft association.
zh-hans	由斯特拉斯堡大学开发的软件。现在，它由 Framasoft 组织开发。

en	Grow your own

en	If you want to install the software for your own use and thus increase your independence, we can help you at:

en	To participate in the software development, suggest improvements or simply download it, please visit

en	the development site
zh-hans	开发网站

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Administration
zh-hans	管理

en	Author
zh-hans	作者

en	Back to administration
zh-hans	回到管理

en	Change the poll
zh-hans	修改投票

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Executed
zh-hans	已执行

en	Expiry date
zh-hans	过期日期

en	Fail
zh-hans	失败

en	Failed:
zh-hans	已失败：

en	Format
zh-hans	格式

en	Installation
zh-hans	安装

en	Logs
zh-hans	日志

en	Migration
zh-hans	迁移

en	Nothing
zh-hans	无

en	Pages:
zh-hans	页面：

en	Poll ID
zh-hans	投票 ID

en	Poll deleted
zh-hans	投票已删除

en	Polls
zh-hans	投票

en	Purge
zh-hans	清除

en	Purge the polls
zh-hans	清除投票

en	Purged:
zh-hans	已清除：

en	See the poll
zh-hans	查看投票

en	Skipped:
zh-hans	已跳过：

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Succeeded:
zh-hans	已成功：

en	Success
zh-hans	成功

en	Summary
zh-hans	总结

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Votes
zh-hans	投票

en	Waiting
zh-hans	等待中

en	polls in the database at this time
zh-hans	当前数据库中的投票

en	Check again
zh-hans	再次检查

en	Consider enabling the PHP extension OpenSSL for increased security.
zh-hans	考虑启用 PHP OpenSSL 扩展来提高安全性。

en	Consider setting the date.timezone in php.ini.
zh-hans	考虑在 php.ini 中设置 date.timezone。

en	Consider setting « session.cookie_httponly = 1 » inside your php.ini or add « php_value session.cookie_httponly 1 » to your .htaccess so that cookies can't be accessed through Javascript.

en	Continue the installation
zh-hans	继续安装

en	Cookies are served from HTTP only.
zh-hans	Cookies 仅通过 HTTP 发送。

en	Installation checking
zh-hans	安装检查

en	OpenSSL extension loaded.
zh-hans	OpenSSL 扩展已载入。

en	PHP Intl extension is enabled.
zh-hans	PHP Intl 扩展已启用。

en	PHP version %s is enough (needed at least PHP %s).
zh-hans	PHP 版本 %s 满足要求（最少需要 PHP %s）。

en	The config file directory (%s) is not writable and the config file (%s) does not exists.
zh-hans	配置文件目录（%s）不可写，并且配置文件（%s）不存在。

en	The config file directory (%s) is writable.
zh-hans	配置文件目录（%s）可写入。

en	The config file exists.
zh-hans	配置文件存在。

en	The template compile directory (%s) doesn't exist in "%s". Retry the installation process.
zh-hans	模板编译目录（%s）在“%s”中不存在。重试安装过程。

en	The template compile directory (%s) is not writable.
zh-hans	模板编译目录（%s）不可写。

en	The template compile directory (%s) is writable.
zh-hans	模板编译目录（%s）可写入。

en	You need to enable the PHP Intl extension.
zh-hans	您需要启用 PHP Intl 扩展。

en	Your PHP version (%s) is too old. This application needs at least PHP %s.
zh-hans	您的 PHP 版本（%s）太旧了。此应用需要至少 PHP %s。

en	date.timezone is set.
zh-hans	date.timezone 已设置。

en	Add a comment to the poll
zh-hans	在投票中添加一个评论

en	Comment
zh-hans	评论

en	Comment saved
zh-hans	评论已保存

en	Comments
zh-hans	评论

en	Enter your name and comment prior to submitting the form
zh-hans	在提交表单前输入您的名字和评论

en	Remove comment
zh-hans	移除评论

en	Submit comment
zh-hans	提交评论

en	%A %e %B %Y

en	%A, %B %e, %Y

en	%B %Y

en	%Y-%m-%d

en	%a %e

en	%m/%d/%Y %H:%M

en	Add range dates
zh-hans	添加日期范围

en	End date
zh-hans	结束日期

en	Start date
zh-hans	开始日期

en	Y-m-d

en	You can select at most 4 months
zh-hans	您可以选择最多4个月

en	yyyy-mm-dd

en	yyyy-mm-dd-for-humans

en	Edit link for poll "%s"
zh-hans	投票“%s”的编辑链接

en	Here is the link for editing your vote:
zh-hans	这是用于编辑您的投票的链接：

en	If you don't want to lose your personalized link, we can send it to you by email.
zh-hans	如果您不想要丢失您的个人链接，我们可以用电子邮件将其发送给您。

en	Please wait %d seconds before we can send an email to you then try again.

en	REMINDER
zh-hans	提醒

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	The email address is not correct.
zh-hans	此电子邮件地址不正确。

en	Your reminder has been successfully sent!
zh-hans	您的提醒已成功发送！

en	Adding vote failed
zh-hans	添加投票失败

en	Can't create an empty column.
zh-hans	无法创建一个空的列。

en	Can't create the config.php file in '%s'.
zh-hans	无法在 '%s' 中创建 config.php 文件。

en	Comment failed
zh-hans	评论失败

en	Cookies are disabled on your browser. They are required to be able to create a poll.

en	Enter a name
zh-hans	输入一个名字

en	Enter a name and a comment!
zh-hans	输入一个名字和评论！

en	Enter a title
zh-hans	输入一个标题

en	Enter an email address
zh-hans	输入一个电子邮件地址

en	Error on amount of votes limitation: Value must be an integer greater than 0

en	Error!
zh-hans	错误！

en	Failed to delete all comments
zh-hans	删除所有评论失败

en	Failed to delete all votes
zh-hans	删除所有投票失败

en	Failed to delete column
zh-hans	删除列失败

en	Failed to delete the comment
zh-hans	删除评论失败

en	Failed to delete the poll
zh-hans	删除投票失败

en	Failed to delete the vote!
zh-hans	删除投票失败！

en	Failed to insert the comment!
zh-hans	插入评论失败！

en	Failed to save poll
zh-hans	保存投票失败

en	Forbidden!
zh-hans	禁止！

en	GenericErrorPollCreation
zh-hans	投票创建错误

en	Identifier is already used
zh-hans	标识符已被使用

en	If you quit now, your changes will be lost.
zh-hans	如果您现在退出，您的改动会丢失。

en	JavaScript is disabled on your browser. It is required to create a poll.
zh-hans	您的浏览器禁用了 JavaScript。为了创建投票，它是必须的。

en	Missing values
zh-hans	缺少值

en	No polls found
zh-hans	投票未找到

en	Password is empty.
zh-hans	密码为空。

en	Passwords do not match.
zh-hans	密码不匹配。

en	Poll has been updated before you vote
zh-hans	此投票在您投之前被更新了

en	Something has gone wrong...
zh-hans	有什么不对劲……

en	Something is wrong with the format
zh-hans	格式有问题

en	Something is wrong with the format: Customized URLs should only consist of alphanumeric characters and hyphens.

en	Something is wrong with the format: name shouldn't have any spaces before or after

en	The address is not correct! You should enter a valid email address (like r.stallman@outlock.com) in order to receive the link to your poll.

en	The column already exists
zh-hans	此列已存在

en	The name is invalid.
zh-hans	名字无效。

en	The name you've chosen already exists in this poll!
zh-hans	此投票中已存在您选择的名字！

en	There is a problem with your choices
zh-hans	您的选择有问题

en	This identifier is not allowed
zh-hans	该标识符不被允许

en	This poll doesn't exist!
zh-hans	该投票不存在！

en	Unable to connect to database
zh-hans	无法连接到数据库

en	Update vote failed
zh-hans	投票更新失败

en	You already voted
zh-hans	您已投票

en	You can't create a poll with hidden results with the following option:

en	You can't select more than %d dates
zh-hans	您不能选择超过 %d 天

en	You haven't filled the first section of the poll creation, or your session has expired.

en	Your vote wasn't counted, because someone voted in the meantime and it conflicted with your choices and the poll conditions. Please retry.

en	Address
zh-hans	地址

en	Created polls
zh-hans	已创建投票

en	Have a good day!
zh-hans	祝你有美好的一天！

en	Here is the list of the polls that you manage on %s:

en	If you weren't the source of this action and if you think this is an abuse of the service, please notify the administrator at %s.

en	Its address
zh-hans	它的地址

en	Last access date
zh-hans	最后访问日期

en	List of your polls
zh-hans	您的投票列表

en	PS: this email has been sent because you – or someone else – asked to get back the polls created with your email address.
zh-hans	附：之所以这封电子邮件会被发送，是因为您 - 或者其他什么人 - 想要找回用您的电子邮件地址创建的投票。

en	Polls saved inside this browser
zh-hans	此浏览器中保存的投票

en	Polls sent
zh-hans	已发送投票

en	Remove all my polls from this browser's index
zh-hans	从此浏览器的索引中删除我的所有投票

en	Remove poll from index
zh-hans	从索引中删除投票

en	Send me my polls
zh-hans	把我的投票发送给我

en	Send my polls by email
zh-hans	用电子邮件发送我的投票

en	The date you created or last accessed the poll
zh-hans	您创建或最后访问投票的日期

en	The title of the poll
zh-hans	投票标题

en	There are no polls saved inside your browser yet
zh-hans	您的浏览器中还没有已保存的投票

en	To delete this data click the trashcan on the according line or click the « delete my polls index » option. This won't delete your polls.

en	To help you find your previous polls, we save each poll you create or access inside your browser. This data is saved inside this browser only. The following data will be saved:

en	Visited polls
zh-hans	已查看的投票

en	(in the format name@mail.com)

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Back
zh-hans	后退

en	Back to the homepage of
zh-hans	回到主页 -

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Choice
zh-hans	选择

en	Classic
zh-hans	经典

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Create your own polls
zh-hans	创建您自己的投票

en	Creation date:
zh-hans	创建日期：

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	Day
zh-hans	日

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Framadate is an online service for planning an appointment or making a decision quickly and easily.

en	Home
zh-hans	主页

en	Information
zh-hans	信息

en	Legend:
zh-hans	图标：

en	Link
zh-hans	链接

en	Markdown

en	Next
zh-hans	下一步

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Page generated in
zh-hans	页面生成于

en	Poll
zh-hans	投票

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Time
zh-hans	时间

en	Under reserve
zh-hans	保留

en	Validate
zh-hans	验证

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Your email address
zh-hans	您的电子邮件地址

en	Your name
zh-hans	您的名字

en	days
zh-hans	天

en	for
zh-hans	为了

en	months
zh-hans	月

en	seconds
zh-hans	秒

en	vote
zh-hans	投票

en	votes
zh-hans	投票

en	with
zh-hans	与

en	Make a standard poll
zh-hans	创建一个标准投票

en	Schedule an event
zh-hans	规划一个活动

en	Where are my polls?
zh-hans	我的投票在哪？

en	Administrator mail address
zh-hans	管理电子邮件地址

en	Application name
zh-hans	应用名称

en	Clean URL
zh-hans	清理 URL

en	Database driver
zh-hans	数据库驱动

en	Database hostname
zh-hans	数据库主机名

en	Database name
zh-hans	数据库名

en	Database port
zh-hans	数据库端口

en	Default language
zh-hans	默认语言

en	General
zh-hans	一般

en	Install
zh-hans	安装

en	Migration table
zh-hans	迁移表

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Prefix
zh-hans	前缀

en	Respond-to mail address
zh-hans	回复邮件地址

en	User
zh-hans	用户

en	Change language
zh-hans	改变语言

en	Select language
zh-hans	选择语言

en	"The road is long, but the way is clear…"Framasoft lives only by your donations.Thank you in advance for your support https://soutenir.framasoft.org

en	Message for the author
zh-hans	给作者的消息

en	Notification of poll: %s
zh-hans	投票的通知：%s

en	Participant link
zh-hans	参与者链接

en	Poll participation: %s
zh-hans	投票参与：%s

en	Someone just changed your poll at the following link %1$s.

en	Someone just deleted your poll "%s".
zh-hans	有人删除了您的投票“%s”。

en	Thank you for participating in the poll at the following link
zh-hans	感谢您在此链接参与投票

en	Thank you for your trust.
zh-hans	感谢您的信任。

en	This is the message to forward to the poll participants.

en	This message should NOT be sent to the poll participants. You should keep it private. You can modify your poll at the following link

en	added a vote.You can visit your poll at the link
zh-hans	投票已添加。您可以在此链接访问您的投票

en	has just created a poll called
zh-hans	刚创建了一个投票，名为

en	updated a vote.You can visit your poll at the link
zh-hans	投票已更新。您可以在此链接访问您的投票

en	wrote a comment.You can visit your poll at the link
zh-hans	已撰写评论。您可以在此链接访问您的投票

en	Thank you for your understanding.
zh-hans	感谢您的理解。

en	The application
zh-hans	此应用

en	is currently under maintenance.
zh-hans	正在维护中。

en	Submit access
zh-hans	提交成功

en	Wrong password
zh-hans	密码错误

en	You have to provide a password so you can participate to the poll.
zh-hans	您必须要提供一个密码来参与投票。

en	You have to provide a password to access the poll.
zh-hans	您需要提供一个密码来访问投票。

en	%s option
zh-hans	%s 选项

en	Anyone will be able to see your email address after you voted
zh-hans	您投票后，所有人都能看见您的电子邮件地址

en	Best choice
zh-hans	最佳选项

en	Best choices
zh-hans	最佳选项们

en	Chart
zh-hans	图表

en	Display the chart of the results
zh-hans	显示结果图表

en	Edit line: %s
zh-hans	编辑行：%s

en	Link to edit this particular line
zh-hans	编辑此行的链接

en	Remove line:
zh-hans	删除行：

en	Save choices
zh-hans	保存选项

en	Scroll to the left
zh-hans	向左滚动

en	Scroll to the right
zh-hans	向右滚动

en	The current best choice is:
zh-hans	当前最佳选项为：

en	The current best choices are:
zh-hans	当前的最佳选项们为：

en	The link to edit this particular line has been copied to the clipboard!
zh-hans	编辑此行的链接已复制到剪贴板！

en	Total
zh-hans	总共

en	Vote "no" for
zh-hans	投“否”给

en	Vote "yes" for
zh-hans	投“是”给

en	Votes under reserve for
zh-hans	投保留给

en	polled user
zh-hans	投票的用户

en	polled users
zh-hans	投票的用户

en	Admin link for the poll
zh-hans	投票的管理链接

en	Cancel the description edit
zh-hans	取消编辑描述

en	Cancel the email address edit
zh-hans	取消编辑电子邮件地址

en	Cancel the expiration date edit
zh-hans	取消编辑过期日期

en	Cancel the name edit
zh-hans	取消编辑名字

en	Cancel the rules edit
zh-hans	取消编辑规则

en	Cancel the title edit
zh-hans	取消编辑标题

en	Creator of the poll
zh-hans	投票创建者

en	Edit name
zh-hans	编辑名字

en	Edit the description
zh-hans	编辑描述

en	Edit the email address
zh-hans	编辑电子邮件地址

en	Edit the expiry date
zh-hans	编辑过期日期

en	Edit the poll rules
zh-hans	编辑投票规则

en	Edit title
zh-hans	编辑标题

en	Export to CSV
zh-hans	导出到 CSV

en	No password
zh-hans	无密码

en	Only votes are protected
zh-hans	只保护投票者

en	Password protected
zh-hans	密码保护

en	Poll rules
zh-hans	投票规则

en	Print
zh-hans	打印

en	Public link to the poll
zh-hans	投票的公开链接

en	Remove all comments
zh-hans	移除所有评论

en	Remove all votes
zh-hans	移除所有投票

en	Remove password
zh-hans	移除密码

en	Remove the poll
zh-hans	移除此投票

en	Results are hidden
zh-hans	隐藏结果

en	Results are visible
zh-hans	结果可见

en	Rich editor
zh-hans	富格式编辑器

en	Save the description
zh-hans	保存描述

en	Save the email address
zh-hans	保存电子邮件地址

en	Save the new expiration date
zh-hans	保存新过期日期

en	Save the new name
zh-hans	保存新名称

en	Save the new rules
zh-hans	保存新规则

en	Save the new title
zh-hans	保存新标题

en	Simple editor
zh-hans	简单编辑器

en	Title of the poll
zh-hans	投票标题

en	Voters' email addresses are collected
zh-hans	投票者的电子邮件地址会被收集

en	Voters' email addresses are collected and required
zh-hans	投票者的电子邮件地址为必须，并且会被收集

en	Voters' email addresses are collected, required and verified
zh-hans	投票者的电子邮件地址为必须，会被收集，并且会被验证

en	Voters' email addresses are not collected
zh-hans	投票者的电子邮件地址不会被收集

en	Votes and comments are locked
zh-hans	投票和评论已锁定

en	Votes protected by password
zh-hans	投票被密码保护

en	All voters can modify any vote
zh-hans	所有投票者可以修改所有投票

en	By defining an identifier that can facilitate access to the poll for unwanted people. It is recommended to protect it with a password.

en	Collect voters' email addresses
zh-hans	收集投票者的电子邮件地址

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	确认

en	Customize the URL
zh-hans	自定义 URL

en	Email addresses are collected but not required
zh-hans	电子邮件地址会被收集，但不是必须

en	Email addresses are not collected
zh-hans	电子邮件地址不会被收集

en	Email addresses are required
zh-hans	电子邮件地址为必须

en	Email addresses are required and verified
zh-hans	电子邮件地址为必须，并会被验证

en	Go to step 2
zh-hans	前往第2步

en	Limit the amount of voters per option
zh-hans	限制每个选项的投票人数

en	More informations here:
zh-hans	此处有更多信息：

en	Only the poll maker can see the poll results
zh-hans	仅投票创建者可以查看投票结果

en	Optional parameters
zh-hans	可选参数

en	Permissions
zh-hans	权限

en	Poll creation (1 of 3)
zh-hans	投票创建（3步中第1步）

en	Poll link
zh-hans	投票链接

en	Poll title
zh-hans	投票标题

en	Receive an email for each new comment
zh-hans	在每个新评论之后收到一封电子邮件

en	Receive an email for each new vote
zh-hans	在每个新投票之后收到一封电子邮件

en	Required fields cannot be left blank.
zh-hans	必须的字段不能为空。

en	The identifier can contain letters, numbers and dashes "-".

en	The results are publicly visible
zh-hans	结果为公开可见

en	To make the description more attractive, you can use the Markdown format.

en	Use a password to restrict access
zh-hans	使用一个密码来限制访问

en	Value Max
zh-hans	最大值

en	Voters can modify their own vote themselves
zh-hans	投票者可自助修改他们的投票

en	Votes cannot be modified
zh-hans	投票无法被编辑

en	Warning: Anyone can see the polled users' email addresses since all voters can modify any vote. You should restrict permission rules.

en	You are in the poll creation section.

en	You can enable or disable the editor at will.
zh-hans	您可以随时启用或禁用此编辑器。

en	votes per option
zh-hans	每个选项的投票

en	Go to step 3
zh-hans	前往第3步

en	Return to step 1
zh-hans	回到第1步

en	Add a choice
zh-hans	添加一个选项

en	Add a link or an image
zh-hans	添加一个链接或图片

en	Alternative text
zh-hans	替代文本

en	Links or images can be included using

en	Markdown syntax
zh-hans	Markdown 语法

en	Poll options (2 of 3)
zh-hans	投票选项（3步中的第2步）

en	Remove a choice
zh-hans	移除一个选项

en	These fields are optional. You can add a link, an image or both.

en	To create a poll you should provide at least two different choices.
zh-hans	要创建一个投票，您至少要提供两个选项。

en	URL of the image
zh-hans	图像 URL

en	You can add or remove choices with the buttons
zh-hans	您可以使用按钮添加或移除选项

en	Add a day
zh-hans	添加一天

en	Add a time slot
zh-hans	添加一个时间段

en	Choose dates for your poll
zh-hans	选择您的投票的日期

en	Copy times from the first day
zh-hans	从第一天复制时间

en	For each selected day, you are free to suggest meeting times (e.g., "8h", "8:30", "8h-10h", "evening", etc.)

en	Poll dates (2 of 3)
zh-hans	投票日期（3步中的第2步）

en	Remove a day
zh-hans	移除一天

en	Remove a time slot
zh-hans	移除一个时间段

en	Remove all days
zh-hans	移除所有日期

en	Remove all times
zh-hans	移除所有时间段

en	Remove this day
zh-hans	移除此天

en	To schedule an event you need to provide at least two choices (e.g., two time slots on one day or two days).

en	You can add or remove additional days and times with the buttons

en	Back to step 2
zh-hans	回到第2步

en	Confirm the creation of your poll
zh-hans	确认创建您的投票

en	Create the poll
zh-hans	创建投票

en	Expiry date:
zh-hans	过期日期：

en	List of options
zh-hans	选项列表

en	Once you have confirmed the creation of your poll, you will automatically be redirected to the poll's administration page.

en	Removal date and confirmation (3 of 3)
zh-hans	移除日期和确认（3步中的第3步）

en	Then you will receive two emails: one containing the link of your poll for sending to the participants, the other containing the link to the poll administration page.

en	You can set a specific expiry date for the poll.
zh-hans	您可以为投票指定一个过期日期。

en	Your poll will automatically be archived
zh-hans	您的投票会被自动存档

en	Your poll will be automatically archived in %d days.
zh-hans	您的投票会在 %d 日后被自动存档。

en	after the last date of your poll.
zh-hans	您投票的最后一天之后。

en	Version %s
zh-hans	版本 %s

en	Add a column
zh-hans	添加一列

en	Adding a column
zh-hans	正在添加一列

en	All comments deleted
zh-hans	所有评论已删除

en	All votes deleted
zh-hans	所有投票已删除

en	As poll administrator, you can change all the lines of this poll with this button

en	Back to the poll
zh-hans	回到投票

en	Choice added
zh-hans	选项已添加

en	Collect the emails of the polled users for the choice
zh-hans	收集投给此选项的用户的电子邮件地址

en	Column deleted
zh-hans	列已删除

en	Comment deleted
zh-hans	选项已删除

en	Confirm removal of all comments
zh-hans	确认移除所有评论

en	Confirm removal of all votes
zh-hans	确认移除所有投票

en	Confirm removal of the column.
zh-hans	确认移除此列。

en	Confirm removal of your poll
zh-hans	确认移除您的投票

en	Delete poll
zh-hans	删除投票

en	Finally, you can change the properties of this poll such as the title, the comments or your email address.

en	Keep comments
zh-hans	保留评论

en	Keep the comments
zh-hans	保留评论

en	Keep the poll
zh-hans	保留此投票

en	Keep the votes
zh-hans	保留投票

en	Keep this poll
zh-hans	保留此投票

en	Keep votes
zh-hans	保留投票

en	Poll fully deleted
zh-hans	投票已完全删除

en	Poll saved
zh-hans	投票已保存

en	Remove column
zh-hans	移除列

en	Remove the comments
zh-hans	移除评论

en	Remove the votes
zh-hans	移除投票

en	The poll was created.
zh-hans	此投票已创建。

en	Vote added
zh-hans	投票已添加

en	Vote deleted
zh-hans	投票已删除

en	Vote updated
zh-hans	投票已更新

en	You can add a new scheduling date to your poll.

en	Your poll has been removed!
zh-hans	您的投票已被移除！

en	and add a new column with
zh-hans	添加一个新列，通过

en	remove a column or a line with
zh-hans	移除一列或一行，通过

en	Users who voted "If need be" for this option have left those email addresses:

en	Users who voted "No" for this option have left those email addresses:

en	Users who voted "Yes" for this option have left those email addresses:

en	Deletion date:
zh-hans	删除日期：

en	If you want to vote in this poll, you have to give your name, make your choice, and submit it by selecting the save button at the end of the line.

en	The administrator locked this poll. Votes and comments are frozen, it is no longer possible to participate

en	The poll has expired, it will soon be deleted.
zh-hans	此投票已过期，它很快会被删除。

en	Your vote has been saved, but please note: you need to keep this personalised link to be able to edit your vote.