Chinese (Simplified) (Framadate) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (371 entries)

en: Create a poll
zh_Hans: 创建投票

en: Define dates or subjects to choose from
zh_Hans: 定义可选择的日期或项目

en: Discuss and make a decision
zh_Hans: 讨论并做出决定

en: Do you want to
zh_Hans: 您想要

en: Framadate is an online service for planning an appointment or making a decision quickly and easily. No registration is required.
zh_Hans: Framadate 是个用于快速方便地规划预约或者做出决定的在线服务。不需要注册。

en: Here is how it works:
zh_Hans: 它的工作方法：

en: Send the poll link to your friends or colleagues
zh_Hans: 将投票链接发给您的朋友或者同事

en: What is Framadate?
zh_Hans: Framadate 是什么？

en: view an example?
zh_Hans: 查看一个样例？

en: CeCILL-B license
zh_Hans: CeCILL-B 许可证

en: Framadate is licensed under the
zh_Hans: Framadate 采用的许可证为

en: Framadate was initially based on
zh_Hans: Framadate 一开始是基于

en: The software
zh_Hans: 软件

en: This software needs javascript and cookies enabled. It is compatible with the following web browsers:
zh_Hans: 此软件需要启用 javascript 和 cookies。它与以下网页浏览器兼容：

en: software developed by the University of Strasbourg. These days, it is developed by the Framasoft association.
zh_Hans: 由斯特拉斯堡大学开发的软件。现在，它由 Framasoft 组织开发。

en: the development site
zh_Hans: 开发网站

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Administration
zh_Hans: 管理

en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

en: Back to administration
zh_Hans: 回到管理

en: Change the poll
zh_Hans: 修改投票

en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: Executed
zh_Hans: 已执行

en: Expiry date
zh_Hans: 过期日期

en: Fail
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Failed:
zh_Hans: 已失败：

en: Format
zh_Hans: 格式

en: Installation
zh_Hans: 安装

en: Logs
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Migration
zh_Hans: 迁移

en: Nothing
zh_Hans: 无

en: Pages:
zh_Hans: 页面：

en: Poll ID
zh_Hans: 投票 ID

en: Poll deleted
zh_Hans: 投票已删除

en: Polls
zh_Hans: 投票

en: Purge
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Purge the polls
zh_Hans: 清除投票

en: Purged:
zh_Hans: 已清除：

en: See the poll
zh_Hans: 查看投票

en: Skipped:
zh_Hans: 已跳过：

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Succeeded:
zh_Hans: 已成功：

en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

en: Summary
zh_Hans: 总结

en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

en: Votes
zh_Hans: 投票

en: Waiting
zh_Hans: 等待中

en: polls in the database at this time
zh_Hans: 当前数据库中的投票

en: Check again
zh_Hans: 再次检查

en: Consider enabling the PHP extension OpenSSL for increased security.
zh_Hans: 考虑启用 PHP OpenSSL 扩展来提高安全性。

en: Consider setting the date.timezone in php.ini.
zh_Hans: 考虑在 php.ini 中设置 date.timezone。

en: Continue the installation
zh_Hans: 继续安装

en: Cookies are served from HTTP only.
zh_Hans: Cookies 仅通过 HTTP 发送。

en: Installation checking
zh_Hans: 安装检查

en: OpenSSL extension loaded.
zh_Hans: OpenSSL 扩展已载入。

en: PHP Intl extension is enabled.
zh_Hans: PHP Intl 扩展已启用。

en: PHP version %s is enough (needed at least PHP %s).
zh_Hans: PHP 版本 %s 满足要求（最少需要 PHP %s）。

en: The config file directory (%s) is not writable and the config file (%s) does not exists.
zh_Hans: 配置文件目录（%s）不可写，并且配置文件（%s）不存在。

en: The config file directory (%s) is writable.
zh_Hans: 配置文件目录（%s）可写入。

en: The config file exists.
zh_Hans: 配置文件存在。

en: The template compile directory (%s) doesn't exist in "%s". Retry the installation process.
zh_Hans: 模板编译目录（%s）在“%s”中不存在。重试安装过程。

en: The template compile directory (%s) is not writable.
zh_Hans: 模板编译目录（%s）不可写。

en: The template compile directory (%s) is writable.
zh_Hans: 模板编译目录（%s）可写入。

en: You need to enable the PHP Intl extension.
zh_Hans: 您需要启用 PHP Intl 扩展。

en: Your PHP version (%s) is too old. This application needs at least PHP %s.
zh_Hans: 您的 PHP 版本（%s）太旧了。此应用需要至少 PHP %s。

en: date.timezone is set.
zh_Hans: date.timezone 已设置。

en: Add a comment to the poll
zh_Hans: 在投票中添加一个评论

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 评论

en: Comment saved
zh_Hans: 评论已保存

en: Comments
zh_Hans: 评论

en: Enter your name and comment prior to submitting the form
zh_Hans: 在提交表单前输入您的名字和评论

en: Remove comment
zh_Hans: 移除评论

en: Submit comment
zh_Hans: 提交评论

en: Add range dates
zh_Hans: 添加日期范围

en: End date
zh_Hans: 结束日期

en: Start date
zh_Hans: 开始日期

en: You can select at most 4 months
zh_Hans: 您可以选择最多4个月

en: Edit link for poll "%s"
zh_Hans: 投票“%s”的编辑链接

en: Here is the link for editing your vote:
zh_Hans: 这是用于编辑您的投票的链接：

en: If you don't want to lose your personalized link, we can send it to you by email.
zh_Hans: 如果您不想要丢失您的个人链接，我们可以用电子邮件将其发送给您。

en: REMINDER
zh_Hans: 提醒

en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

en: The email address is not correct.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址不正确。

en: Your reminder has been successfully sent!
zh_Hans: 您的提醒已成功发送！

en: Adding vote failed
zh_Hans: 添加投票失败

en: Can't create an empty column.
zh_Hans: 无法创建一个空的列。

en: Can't create the config.php file in '%s'.
zh_Hans: 无法在 '%s' 中创建 config.php 文件。

en: Comment failed
zh_Hans: 评论失败

en: Enter a name
zh_Hans: 输入一个名字

en: Enter a name and a comment!
zh_Hans: 输入一个名字和评论！

en: Enter a title
zh_Hans: 输入一个标题

en: Enter an email address
zh_Hans: 输入一个电子邮件地址

en: Error!
zh_Hans: 错误！

en: Failed to delete all comments
zh_Hans: 删除所有评论失败

en: Failed to delete all votes
zh_Hans: 删除所有投票失败

en: Failed to delete column
zh_Hans: 删除列失败

en: Failed to delete the comment
zh_Hans: 删除评论失败

en: Failed to delete the poll
zh_Hans: 删除投票失败

en: Failed to delete the vote!
zh_Hans: 删除投票失败！

en: Failed to insert the comment!
zh_Hans: 插入评论失败！

en: Failed to save poll
zh_Hans: 保存投票失败

en: Forbidden!
zh_Hans: 禁止！

en: GenericErrorPollCreation
zh_Hans: 投票创建错误

en: Identifier is already used
zh_Hans: 标识符已被使用

en: If you quit now, your changes will be lost.
zh_Hans: 如果您现在退出，您的改动会丢失。

en: JavaScript is disabled on your browser. It is required to create a poll.
zh_Hans: 您的浏览器禁用了 JavaScript。为了创建投票，它是必须的。

en: Missing values
zh_Hans: 缺少值

en: No polls found
zh_Hans: 投票未找到

en: Password is empty.
zh_Hans: 密码为空。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_Hans: 密码不匹配。

en: Poll has been updated before you vote
zh_Hans: 此投票在您投之前被更新了

en: Something has gone wrong...
zh_Hans: 有什么不对劲……

en: Something is wrong with the format
zh_Hans: 格式有问题

en: The column already exists
zh_Hans: 此列已存在

en: The name is invalid.
zh_Hans: 名字无效。

en: The name you've chosen already exists in this poll!
zh_Hans: 此投票中已存在您选择的名字！

en: There is a problem with your choices
zh_Hans: 您的选择有问题

en: This identifier is not allowed
zh_Hans: 该标识符不被允许

en: This poll doesn't exist!
zh_Hans: 该投票不存在！

en: Unable to connect to database
zh_Hans: 无法连接到数据库

en: Update vote failed
zh_Hans: 投票更新失败

en: You already voted
zh_Hans: 您已投票

en: You can't select more than %d dates
zh_Hans: 您不能选择超过 %d 天

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Created polls
zh_Hans: 已创建投票

en: Have a good day!
zh_Hans: 祝你有美好的一天！

en: Its address
zh_Hans: 它的地址

en: Last access date
zh_Hans: 最后访问日期

en: List of your polls
zh_Hans: 您的投票列表

en: PS: this email has been sent because you – or someone else – asked to get back the polls created with your email address.
zh_Hans: 附：之所以这封电子邮件会被发送，是因为您 - 或者其他什么人 - 想要找回用您的电子邮件地址创建的投票。

en: Polls saved inside this browser
zh_Hans: 此浏览器中保存的投票

en: Polls sent
zh_Hans: 已发送投票

en: Remove all my polls from this browser's index
zh_Hans: 从此浏览器的索引中删除我的所有投票

en: Remove poll from index
zh_Hans: 从索引中删除投票

en: Send me my polls
zh_Hans: 把我的投票发送给我

en: Send my polls by email
zh_Hans: 用电子邮件发送我的投票

en: The date you created or last accessed the poll
zh_Hans: 您创建或最后访问投票的日期

en: The title of the poll
zh_Hans: 投票标题

en: There are no polls saved inside your browser yet
zh_Hans: 您的浏览器中还没有已保存的投票

en: Visited polls
zh_Hans: 已查看的投票

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Back
zh_Hans: 后退

en: Back to the homepage of
zh_Hans: 回到主页 -

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Choice
zh_Hans: 选择

en: Classic
zh_Hans: 经典

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Create your own polls
zh_Hans: 创建您自己的投票

en: Creation date:
zh_Hans: 创建日期：

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Day
zh_Hans: 日

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Legend:
zh_Hans: 图标：

en: Link
zh_Hans: 链接

en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一步

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Page generated in
zh_Hans: 页面生成于

en: Poll
zh_Hans: 投票

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: Under reserve
zh_Hans: 保留

en: Validate
zh_Hans: 验证

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: Your email address
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your name
zh_Hans: 您的名字

en: days
zh_Hans: 天

en: for
zh_Hans: 为了

en: months
zh_Hans: 月

en: seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

en: vote
zh_Hans: 投票

en: votes
zh_Hans: 投票

en: with
zh_Hans: 与

en: Make a standard poll
zh_Hans: 创建一个标准投票

en: Schedule an event
zh_Hans: 规划一个活动

en: Where are my polls?
zh_Hans: 我的投票在哪？

en: Administrator mail address
zh_Hans: 管理电子邮件地址

en: Application name
zh_Hans: 应用名称

en: Clean URL
zh_Hans: 清理 URL

en: Database driver
zh_Hans: 数据库驱动

en: Database hostname
zh_Hans: 数据库主机名

en: Database name
zh_Hans: 数据库名

en: Database port
zh_Hans: 数据库端口

en: Default language
zh_Hans: 默认语言

en: General
zh_Hans: 一般

en: Install
zh_Hans: 安装

en: Migration table
zh_Hans: 迁移表

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Prefix
zh_Hans: 前缀

en: Respond-to mail address
zh_Hans: 回复邮件地址

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Change language
zh_Hans: 改变语言

en: Select language
zh_Hans: 选择语言

en: Message for the author
zh_Hans: 给作者的消息

en: Notification of poll: %s
zh_Hans: 投票的通知：%s

en: Participant link
zh_Hans: 参与者链接

en: Poll participation: %s
zh_Hans: 投票参与：%s

en: Someone just deleted your poll "%s".
zh_Hans: 有人删除了您的投票“%s”。

en: Thank you for participating in the poll at the following link
zh_Hans: 感谢您在此链接参与投票

en: Thank you for your trust.
zh_Hans: 感谢您的信任。

en: added a vote.<br/>You can visit your poll at the link
zh_Hans: 投票已添加。<br/>您可以在此链接访问您的投票

en: has just created a poll called
zh_Hans: 刚创建了一个投票，名为

en: updated a vote.<br/>You can visit your poll at the link
zh_Hans: 投票已更新。<br/>您可以在此链接访问您的投票

en: wrote a comment.<br/>You can visit your poll at the link
zh_Hans: 已撰写评论。<br/>您可以在此链接访问您的投票

en: Thank you for your understanding.
zh_Hans: 感谢您的理解。

note: Mont a ra gant ar frazenn da heul, setu perak n'eo ket troet "An Arload".
en: The application
zh_Hans: 此应用

note: Mont a ra gant ar frazenn a-raok, setu perak n'eo ket troet "war drezalc'h emañ".
en: is currently under maintenance.
zh_Hans: 正在维护中。

en: Submit access
zh_Hans: 提交成功

en: Wrong password
zh_Hans: 密码错误

en: You have to provide a password so you can participate to the poll.
zh_Hans: 您必须要提供一个密码来参与投票。

en: You have to provide a password to access the poll.
zh_Hans: 您需要提供一个密码来访问投票。

en: %s option
zh_Hans: %s 选项

en: Anyone will be able to see your email address after you voted
zh_Hans: 您投票后，所有人都能看见您的电子邮件地址

en: Best choice
zh_Hans: 最佳选项

en: Best choices
zh_Hans: 最佳选项们

en: Chart
zh_Hans: 图表

en: Display the chart of the results
zh_Hans: 显示结果图表

en: Edit line: %s
zh_Hans: 编辑行：%s

en: Link to edit this particular line
zh_Hans: 编辑此行的链接

en: Remove line:
zh_Hans: 删除行：

en: Save choices
zh_Hans: 保存选项

en: Scroll to the left
zh_Hans: 向左滚动

en: Scroll to the right
zh_Hans: 向右滚动

en: The current best choice is:
zh_Hans: 当前最佳选项为：

en: The current best choices are:
zh_Hans: 当前的最佳选项们为：

en: The link to edit this particular line has been copied to the clipboard!
zh_Hans: 编辑此行的链接已复制到剪贴板！

en: Total
zh_Hans: 总共

en: Vote "no" for
zh_Hans: 投“否”给

en: Vote "yes" for
zh_Hans: 投“是”给

en: Votes under reserve for
zh_Hans: 投保留给

en: polled user
zh_Hans: 投票的用户

en: polled users
zh_Hans: 投票的用户

en: Admin link for the poll
zh_Hans: 投票的管理链接

en: Cancel the description edit
zh_Hans: 取消编辑描述

en: Cancel the email address edit
zh_Hans: 取消编辑电子邮件地址

en: Cancel the expiration date edit
zh_Hans: 取消编辑过期日期

en: Cancel the name edit
zh_Hans: 取消编辑名字

en: Cancel the rules edit
zh_Hans: 取消编辑规则

en: Cancel the title edit
zh_Hans: 取消编辑标题

en: Creator of the poll
zh_Hans: 投票创建者

en: Edit name
zh_Hans: 编辑名字

en: Edit the description
zh_Hans: 编辑描述

en: Edit the email address
zh_Hans: 编辑电子邮件地址

en: Edit the expiry date
zh_Hans: 编辑过期日期

en: Edit the poll rules
zh_Hans: 编辑投票规则

en: Edit title
zh_Hans: 编辑标题

en: Export to CSV
zh_Hans: 导出到 CSV

en: No password
zh_Hans: 无密码

en: Only votes are protected
zh_Hans: 只保护投票者

en: Password protected
zh_Hans: 密码保护

en: Poll rules
zh_Hans: 投票规则

en: Print
zh_Hans: 打印

en: Public link to the poll
zh_Hans: 投票的公开链接

en: Remove all comments
zh_Hans: 移除所有评论

en: Remove all votes
zh_Hans: 移除所有投票

en: Remove password
zh_Hans: 移除密码

en: Remove the poll
zh_Hans: 移除此投票

en: Results are hidden
zh_Hans: 隐藏结果

en: Results are visible
zh_Hans: 结果可见

en: Rich editor
zh_Hans: 富格式编辑器

en: Save the description
zh_Hans: 保存描述

en: Save the email address
zh_Hans: 保存电子邮件地址

en: Save the new expiration date
zh_Hans: 保存新过期日期

en: Save the new name
zh_Hans: 保存新名称

en: Save the new rules
zh_Hans: 保存新规则

en: Save the new title
zh_Hans: 保存新标题

en: Simple editor
zh_Hans: 简单编辑器

en: Title of the poll
zh_Hans: 投票标题

en: Voters' email addresses are collected
zh_Hans: 投票者的电子邮件地址会被收集

en: Voters' email addresses are collected and required
zh_Hans: 投票者的电子邮件地址为必须，并且会被收集

en: Voters' email addresses are collected, required and verified
zh_Hans: 投票者的电子邮件地址为必须，会被收集，并且会被验证

en: Voters' email addresses are not collected
zh_Hans: 投票者的电子邮件地址不会被收集

en: Votes and comments are locked
zh_Hans: 投票和评论已锁定

en: Votes protected by password
zh_Hans: 投票被密码保护

en: All voters can modify any vote
zh_Hans: 所有投票者可以修改所有投票

en: Collect voters' email addresses
zh_Hans: 收集投票者的电子邮件地址

en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Customize the URL
zh_Hans: 自定义 URL

en: Email addresses are collected but not required
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址会被收集，但不是必须

en: Email addresses are not collected
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址不会被收集

en: Email addresses are required
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址为必须

en: Email addresses are required and verified
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址为必须，并会被验证

en: Go to step 2
zh_Hans: 前往第2步

en: Limit the amount of voters per option
zh_Hans: 限制每个选项的投票人数

en: More informations here:
zh_Hans: 此处有更多信息：

en: Only the poll maker can see the poll results
zh_Hans: 仅投票创建者可以查看投票结果

en: Optional parameters
zh_Hans: 可选参数

en: Permissions
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Poll creation (1 of 3)
zh_Hans: 投票创建（3步中第1步）

en: Poll link
zh_Hans: 投票链接

en: Poll title
zh_Hans: 投票标题

en: Receive an email for each new comment
zh_Hans: 在每个新评论之后收到一封电子邮件

en: Receive an email for each new vote
zh_Hans: 在每个新投票之后收到一封电子邮件

en: Required fields cannot be left blank.
zh_Hans: 必须的字段不能为空。

en: The results are publicly visible
zh_Hans: 结果为公开可见

en: Use a password to restrict access
zh_Hans: 使用一个密码来限制访问

en: Value Max
zh_Hans: 最大值

en: Voters can modify their own vote themselves
zh_Hans: 投票者可自助修改他们的投票

en: Votes cannot be modified
zh_Hans: 投票无法被编辑

en: You can enable or disable the editor at will.
zh_Hans: 您可以随时启用或禁用此编辑器。

en: votes per option
zh_Hans: 每个选项的投票

en: Go to step 3
zh_Hans: 前往第3步

en: Return to step 1
zh_Hans: 回到第1步

en: Add a choice
zh_Hans: 添加一个选项

en: Add a link or an image
zh_Hans: 添加一个链接或图片

en: Alternative text
zh_Hans: 替代文本

en: Markdown syntax
zh_Hans: Markdown 语法

en: Poll options (2 of 3)
zh_Hans: 投票选项（3步中的第2步）

en: Remove a choice
zh_Hans: 移除一个选项

en: To create a poll you should provide at least two different choices.
zh_Hans: 要创建一个投票，您至少要提供两个选项。

en: URL of the image
zh_Hans: 图像 URL

en: You can add or remove choices with the buttons
zh_Hans: 您可以使用按钮添加或移除选项

en: Add a day
zh_Hans: 添加一天

en: Add a time slot
zh_Hans: 添加一个时间段

en: Choose dates for your poll
zh_Hans: 选择您的投票的日期

en: Copy times from the first day
zh_Hans: 从第一天复制时间

en: Poll dates (2 of 3)
zh_Hans: 投票日期（3步中的第2步）

en: Remove a day
zh_Hans: 移除一天

en: Remove a time slot
zh_Hans: 移除一个时间段

en: Remove all days
zh_Hans: 移除所有日期

en: Remove all times
zh_Hans: 移除所有时间段

en: Remove this day
zh_Hans: 移除此天

en: Back to step 2
zh_Hans: 回到第2步

en: Confirm the creation of your poll
zh_Hans: 确认创建您的投票

en: Create the poll
zh_Hans: 创建投票

en: Expiry date:
zh_Hans: 过期日期：

en: List of options
zh_Hans: 选项列表

en: Removal date and confirmation (3 of 3)
zh_Hans: 移除日期和确认（3步中的第3步）

en: You can set a specific expiry date for the poll.
zh_Hans: 您可以为投票指定一个过期日期。

en: Your poll will automatically be archived
zh_Hans: 您的投票会被自动存档

en: Your poll will be automatically archived in %d days.
zh_Hans: 您的投票会在 %d 日后被自动存档。

en: after the last date of your poll.
zh_Hans: 您投票的最后一天之后。

en: Version %s
zh_Hans: 版本 %s

en: Add a column
zh_Hans: 添加一列

en: Adding a column
zh_Hans: 正在添加一列

en: All comments deleted
zh_Hans: 所有评论已删除

en: All votes deleted
zh_Hans: 所有投票已删除

en: Back to the poll
zh_Hans: 回到投票

en: Choice added
zh_Hans: 选项已添加

en: Collect the emails of the polled users for the choice
zh_Hans: 收集投给此选项的用户的电子邮件地址

en: Column deleted
zh_Hans: 列已删除

en: Comment deleted
zh_Hans: 选项已删除

en: Confirm removal of all comments
zh_Hans: 确认移除所有评论

en: Confirm removal of all votes
zh_Hans: 确认移除所有投票

en: Confirm removal of the column.
zh_Hans: 确认移除此列。

en: Confirm removal of your poll
zh_Hans: 确认移除您的投票

en: Delete poll
zh_Hans: 删除投票

en: Keep comments
zh_Hans: 保留评论

en: Keep the comments
zh_Hans: 保留评论

en: Keep the poll
zh_Hans: 保留此投票

en: Keep the votes
zh_Hans: 保留投票

en: Keep this poll
zh_Hans: 保留此投票

en: Keep votes
zh_Hans: 保留投票

en: Poll fully deleted
zh_Hans: 投票已完全删除

en: Poll saved
zh_Hans: 投票已保存

en: Remove column
zh_Hans: 移除列

en: Remove the comments
zh_Hans: 移除评论

en: Remove the votes
zh_Hans: 移除投票

en: The poll was created.
zh_Hans: 此投票已创建。

en: Vote added
zh_Hans: 投票已添加

en: Vote deleted
zh_Hans: 投票已删除

en: Vote updated
zh_Hans: 投票已更新

en: Your poll has been removed!
zh_Hans: 您的投票已被移除！

en: and add a new column with
zh_Hans: 添加一个新列，通过

en: remove a column or a line with
zh_Hans: 移除一列或一行，通过

en: Deletion date:
zh_Hans: 删除日期：

en: The poll has expired, it will soon be deleted.
zh_Hans: 此投票已过期，它很快会被删除。
