en	Online collaborative spreadsheet
zh-hans	在线合作电子表格

en	@:txt.calc

en	Share your spreadsheets and work together!
zh-hans	共享您的电子表格，一起合作！

en	Create a calc
zh-hans	创建一个表格

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Guide
zh-hans	引导

en	Learn more about @:txt.calc
zh-hans	了解更多关于 @:txt.calc

en	Calc name
zh-hans	表格名称

en	Link to share
zh-hans	共享链接

en	Copy the link
zh-hans	复制链接

en	Link copied !
zh-hans	链接已复制！

en	What is it?
zh-hans	那是什么？

en	A “calc“ is an online collaborative spreadsheet. Your data is automatically saved on the internet, and your friends can collaborate on the document at the same time (just provide them the address). View all changes in real time! Work together on your inventories, your surveys, your content, your meetings and much more! Want a [demonstration]({link})? ### Main features - Collaborative editing in real time - Permanent and automatic backup - History - Cell annotations - Many functions available (statistics, financial, mathematics, text, etc.) - Basic graphs (histogram, lines, points) - HTML or CSV export
zh-hans	此“电子表格”是一个在线合作电子表格。您的数据被自动地保存在 互联网上，并且您的朋友们可以同时在文档上进行合作（只需要 向他们提供地址）。 实时查看所有变更！ 在您的库存，您的调查，您的内容，您的会议以及其他内容上 进行合作！ 想要一个 [演示]({link})？ ### 主要功能 - 实时合作编辑 - 永久自动备份 - 编辑历史 - 单元格注释 - 许多其他功能（统计，金融，数学，文本，等等） - 基础图表（直方图，折线图，点状图） - HTML 及 CSV 导出

en	## Limitations @:txt.calc has some limitations : - calcs will be **deleted after {days} days of inactivity** (no access, no modification), in order to avoid enlargement of our database indefinitely - they can only contain a maximum of **{rows} rows** - it is not possible to create multi-sheet layers or import OpenDocument or Microsoft Office files - for [security reasons](https://contact.framasoft.org/en/faq/#calc-delete), we are unable to remove calcs upon request This service is offered subject to acceptance of our terms and conditions and may be moderated according to our moderation policy.
zh-hans	## 限制 @:txt.calc 有如下限制： - 电子表格会在 **{days} 天没有活动之后被删除** （没有访问，没有修改），这是为了避免我们的 数据库被无限扩大 - 它们只能包含最多 **{rows} 行** - 无法创建多层表格或者导入 OpenDocument 或者 Microsoft Office 文件 - 出于 [安全原因](https://contact.framasoft.org/en/faq/#calc-delete)， 我们无法在被请求后删除电子表格 此服务在您接受我们的使用条款的情况下提供， 并且可能会依据我们的审核章程被审核。

en	Terms of Use
zh-hans	使用条款

en	Moderation charter
zh-hans	审核章程