Chinese (Simplified) (Framacalc) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: meta->lead]
en: Online collaborative spreadsheet
zh_Hans: 在线合作电子表格

[ctx: hos->intro->subtitle]
en: Share your spreadsheets and work together!
zh_Hans: 共享您的电子表格，一起合作！

[ctx: hos->intro->btn-create-a-calc]
en: Create a calc
zh_Hans: 创建一个表格

[ctx: hos->intro->btn-create]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: hos->intro->btn-tour]
en: Guide
zh_Hans: 引导

[ctx: hos->intro->more]
en: Learn more about @:txt.calc
zh_Hans: 了解更多关于 @:txt.calc

[ctx: hos->intro->name]
en: Calc name
zh_Hans: 表格名称

[ctx: hos->intro->link]
en: Link to share
zh_Hans: 共享链接

[ctx: hos->intro->copy]
en: Copy the link
zh_Hans: 复制链接

[ctx: hos->intro->copied]
en: Link copied !
zh_Hans: 链接已复制！

[ctx: hos->what->title]
en: What is it?
zh_Hans: 那是什么？

[ctx: hos->what->md]
en: A “calc“ is an online collaborative spreadsheet. Your data is automatically
    saved on the internet, and your friends can collaborate on the document at
    the same time (just provide them the address).<br />
    View all changes in real time!
    
    Work together on your inventories, your surveys, your content, your meetings
    and much more!<br />
    Want a [demonstration]({link})?
    
    ### Main features
    
    - Collaborative editing in real time
    - Permanent and automatic backup
    - History
    - Cell annotations
    - Many functions available (statistics, financial, mathematics, text, etc.)
    - Basic graphs (histogram, lines, points)
    - HTML or CSV export
zh_Hans: 此“电子表格”是一个在线合作电子表格。您的数据被自动地保存在
    互联网上，并且您的朋友们可以同时在文档上进行合作（只需要
    向他们提供地址）。<br />
    实时查看所有变更！
    
    在您的库存，您的调查，您的内容，您的会议以及其他内容上
    进行合作！<br />
    想要一个 [演示]({link})？
    
    ### 主要功能
    
    - 实时合作编辑
    - 永久自动备份
    - 编辑历史
    - 单元格注释
    - 许多其他功能（统计，金融，数学，文本，等等）
    - 基础图表（直方图，折线图，点状图）
    - HTML 及 CSV 导出

[ctx: hos->limit->desc]
en: ## Limitations
    
    @:txt.calc has some limitations :
    
    - calcs will be **deleted after {days} days of inactivity** (no access,
      no modification), in order to avoid enlargement of our database
      indefinitely
    - they can only contain a maximum of **{rows} rows**
    - it is not possible to create multi-sheet layers
      or import OpenDocument or Microsoft Office files
    - for [security reasons](https://contact.framasoft.org/en/faq/#calc-delete),
      we are unable to remove calcs upon request
    
    This service is offered subject to acceptance of our terms and conditions
    and may be moderated according to our moderation policy.
zh_Hans: ## 限制
    
    @:txt.calc 有如下限制：
    
    - 电子表格会在 **{days} 天没有活动之后被删除**
      （没有访问，没有修改），这是为了避免我们的
      数据库被无限扩大
    - 它们只能包含最多 **{rows} 行**
    - 无法创建多层表格或者导入
      OpenDocument 或者 Microsoft Office 文件
    - 出于 [安全原因](https://contact.framasoft.org/en/faq/#calc-delete)，
      我们无法在被请求后删除电子表格
    
    此服务在您接受我们的使用条款的情况下提供，
    并且可能会依据我们的审核章程被审核。

[ctx: hos->limit->btn-cgu]
en: Terms of Use
zh_Hans: 使用条款

[ctx: hos->limit->btn-moderation]
en: Moderation charter
zh_Hans: 审核章程
