en	1 hour
zh-hans	1小时

en	15 minutes
zh-hans	15分钟

en	2 hours
zh-hans	2小时

en	30 minutes
zh-hans	30分钟

en	5 minutes
zh-hans	5分钟

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Any preference?
zh-hans	有什么偏好吗？

en	Avoid
zh-hans	避免

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Chat with us on Framateam
zh-hans	在 Framateam 上与我们聊天

en	Click to zoom
zh-hans	点击以放大

en	Code
zh-hans	代码

en	Communication
zh-hans	交流

en	Contribute to Free Software and Free Culture
zh-hans	为自由软件和自由文化做贡献

en	Development/Issue
zh-hans	开发/问题

en	Do you need some help?
zh-hans	需要帮助吗？

en	Do you want to contribute to something but don't know where to start? Tell us how much time you can spend and we'll get you started!

en	Documentation
zh-hans	文档

en	Donations
zh-hans	捐赠

en	Duration:
zh-hans	时长：

en	Feedback
zh-hans	反馈

en	Framalibre

en	Get started
zh-hans	开始吧

en	Help us improve and promote Free Software and Free Culture with translations, documentation, feedback, communication… You don't need to be a developper to help!

en	Here is a list of suggestions
zh-hans	这里有一些建议

en	How much time can you spend?
zh-hans	您能够花费多少时间？

en	How to help?
zh-hans	如何帮助？

en	I don't know
zh-hans	我不知道

en	Include a link to this page and the number of the step that's giving you trouble.

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	More
zh-hans	更多

en	More than two hours
zh-hans	超过两小时

en	No preference
zh-hans	无选项

en	One hour
zh-hans	一小时

en	OpenStreetMap

en	Optional
zh-hans	可选

en	Recommendations
zh-hans	推荐

en	Recommended equipment:
zh-hans	推荐的设备：

en	Recommended skills:
zh-hans	推荐的技能：

en	Return home
zh-hans	返回主页

en	Save changes
zh-hans	保存修改

en	Step %{ index }: %{ step.title }
zh-hans	第 %{ index } 步：%{ step.title }

en	Steps
zh-hans	步骤

en	Support
zh-hans	支持

en	Translation
zh-hans	翻译

en	Wikipedia
zh-hans	维基

en	You're done, thank you for the help!
zh-hans	已完成，感谢帮助！

en	Do some translations of Framasoft's projects
zh-hans	为 Framasoft 的项目做一些翻译工作

en	Help translate some projects into other languages.
zh-hans	帮助将一些项目翻译到其他语言。

en	Comprehend English
zh-hans	理解英语

en	You will often need to understand written English to translate to another language.
zh-hans	您经常需要理解书面英语来将其翻译为另一种语言。

en	Be fluent in another language
zh-hans	能流利使用另一种语言

en	Good, you meet the requirements of translating into that language.
zh-hans	很好，您满足了翻译为那种语言的要求。

en	Create your Contributor Account
zh-hans	建立您的贡献者账户

en	You'll need an account on the platform we use to translate projects.
zh-hans	您需要在我们用于翻译项目的平台上拥有一个账户。

en	Create your Weblate account
zh-hans	建立您的 Weblate 账户

en	Choose the project you want to translate
zh-hans	选择您想要翻译的项目

en	Every project can be made up of several subprojects, also known as components in Weblate's terminology. Pick your favourite, or "Contribateliers" to translate this website.

en	List of translatable projects on Weblate
zh-hans	在 Weblate 上能翻译的项目列表

en	Understand what the project is about
zh-hans	理解该项目的相关内容

en	In order to translate appropriately a project, it is better to understand what's it about.
zh-hans	为了能够恰当地翻译一个项目，您最好先了解它是关于什么的。

en	Review the eventual translation guidelines

en	Translator guidelines are often available to ensure consistency across languages and components. Take a moment to read this document if available.

en	Choose the target language
zh-hans	选择目标语言

en	Each component is translated in many languages. Pick a language your are fluent in.
zh-hans	每个组件都被翻译为许多种语言。选择您能流畅使用的语言。

en	List of already available languages
zh-hans	已经可选的语言列表

en	Configure your languages
zh-hans	配置您的语言

en	Telling Weblate what languages you understand/translate will make it easier afterwards. You can also take a moment to edit your account profile and settings if needed.

en	Configure your languages
zh-hans	配置您的语言

en	Click "Translate"
zh-hans	点击“翻译”

en	Click on the "translate" button in the last column of the languages table to start working.
zh-hans	点击语言列表最后一栏的“翻译”按钮来开始工作。

en	The translate button is located in the last column
zh-hans	翻译按钮在最后一列

en	Submit your first translation
zh-hans	提交您的第一个翻译

en	Weblate will now present you with text in need of translation or correction. Confidently submit a translation, or fill-in your proposal and submit the form. If you're not sure at all, comment or move to the next string.

en	Stop here… or continue!
zh-hans	告一段落…… 或者继续！

en	You can repeat the previous step until you run out of time. Each new or improved translation makes the project better.

en	Learn to edit OpenStreetMap
zh-hans	学习编辑 OpenStreetMap

en	Add details to the community-based world map
zh-hans	向基于社区的世界地图添加内容

en	A mouse
zh-hans	一个鼠标

en	Editing the map is easier with a mouse in hand.
zh-hans	持有一个鼠标将能让您更轻松地编辑地图。

en	Head over to openstreetmap.org
zh-hans	前往 openstreetmap.org

en	Get used to the interface by try to view in detail your current location, or another location of your choice. You may also search a location by name in the search bar.

en	Access openstreetmap.org
zh-hans	访问 openstreetmap.org

en	Register an account
zh-hans	注册一个账号

en	Modifications are only allowed to registered users, so let's click on "Register" on the top right of the screen and create an account.

en	Enter edit mode
zh-hans	进入编辑模式

en	Once registered, let's enter edit mode to make your first modifications.
zh-hans	注册之后，我们进入编辑模式来进行您的最初的改动。

en	After a few seconds, the edition interface should be shown
zh-hans	几秒钟之后，会显示编辑界面

en	Report a bug to Framasoft
zh-hans	向 Framasoft 报告一个问题

en	Report typos, display issues, or other unexpected behaviour on one of Framasoft services or websites.

en	Search for similar bugs
zh-hans	搜索类似的问题

en	A quick search can yield similar bug and avoid opening duplicates. Take a minute or two to search our issue tracker or our forum for recent bug reports that could match yours, but don't worry if you open a duplicate: a contributor will handle it :)

en	If you find a similar bug report, you can comment on this one instead of creating a new one.

en	Browse existing bugs in our code repositories
zh-hans	浏览我们代码仓库中的现有问题

en	Check for bugs and/or start a thread on our support forum

en	This account is needed to participate to threads in our forum.

en	Create your Framacolibri account
zh-hans	建立您的 Framacolibri 帐号

en	Write your bug report
zh-hans	填写您的问题报告

en	Open a new thread in the most appropriate category.
zh-hans	在最恰当的分类中开始一个新主题。

en	Try to be as precise and specific as possible: the other contributors that will read your report may not know things that are obvious to you.

en	We know writing an actionable bug report is hard. Do your best and give as much context as possible, but don't worry: other contributors will reach out to you if they need more details.

en	Explain what you were trying to do
zh-hans	解释您想要完成的事情

en	Explain what you expected to happen
zh-hans	解释您期望的结果

en	Explain what actually happened
zh-hans	解释实际发生的事情

en	Include logs, error messages, screenshots and information about your system (web browser, operating system…), if applicable

en	Use vague language such as "this is not working"
zh-hans	使用模糊的语言，例如“不能工作”

en	Review and submit your report
zh-hans	检视并提交您的报告

en	Read your report one last time, then click on the "Submit" button.
zh-hans	最后再次阅读您的报告，随后点击“提交”按钮。

en	A contributor will have a look at it within the next days!

en	Review the documentation of Framasoft services

en	Ensure the documentation is accurate, understandable and up-to-date.
zh-hans	保证文档的精确性，可理解性，以及即时性。

en	Head over to the documentation and pick a service

en	You can start by picking a service you know well so that you don't need to get to know about the service and it's interface.

en	Otherwise, just pick one at random and use it a bit to understand what it's all about.

en	View the documentation index
zh-hans	查看文档索引

en	Proofread the documentation carefully
zh-hans	仔细校对文档

en	You can check for the following issues:
zh-hans	您可以检查以下问题：

en	Typos
zh-hans	错别字

en	Outdated instructions
zh-hans	过期的操作说明

en	Outdated screenshots
zh-hans	过期的截图

en	Take note of each issue
zh-hans	记下每个问题

en	The nature of the issue and it's position
zh-hans	问题的性质与位置

en	Report the issues or fix them yourself
zh-hans	报告问题，或者亲自修正它们

en	Depending on how much time and how much motivation you have left, you can try to fix the issues yourself or report them

en	Submit patches for the documentation
zh-hans	为文档提交补丁

en	Report documentation issues
zh-hans	报告文档问题

en	Support other Framasoft community members
zh-hans	支持其他的 Framasoft 社区成员

en	Help other community members troubleshot and solve their issues while installing or using Framasoft services.

en	Good interpersonal skills
zh-hans	优秀的人际交往能力

en	Sometime you'll need extra patience
zh-hans	有时候您需要更有耐心

en	Knowledge of some projects
zh-hans	关于某些项目的知识

en	Register an account on Framacolibri
zh-hans	在 Framacolibri 注册一个帐号

en	It will just take a second and is required to post on the Framacolibri forum.

en	Write about a project you like

en	Do you own a blog or are you the media? Indemnify yourself by writing about a project you like to help it attain eyeballs.

en	Solve a small issue
zh-hans	解决一个小问题

en	Improve the project by fixing a reported bug or implementing a requested enhancement.

en	Audit a project security
zh-hans	审计一个项目的安全性

en	Investigate and report possible security issues, and help solve them before users are affected. Please don't do this on Framasoft's infrastructure but through installing the projects yourself.

en	Learn how to contribute to Wikipedia

en	Wikipedia is useful to all of us, why not contribute to it ?
zh-hans	维基百科对我们所有人都有用，为何不对它进行一些贡献呢？

en	Create and improve Wikipedia articles about Women
zh-hans	在维基百科建立并改进关于女性的文章

en	Women are under-represented on Wikipedia because of the Gender bias. Let's change that!

en	Edit a Framalibre page
zh-hans	编辑一个 Framalibre 页面

en	Correct an incorrect information in a Framalibre page.
zh-hans	在一个 Framalibre 页面上修正错误信息。

en	A mouse, a keyboard :-)
zh-hans	一个鼠标，一个键盘 :-)

en	You don't need more !

en	Create an account
zh-hans	建立一个账户

en	If you do not already have one, you need an a Framalibre account and to be logged to edit a page.

en	How to create a Framalibre account
zh-hans	如何建立一个 Framalibre 账户

en	Edit a page
zh-hans	编辑一个页面

en	If you spot an error in a page, click on the Edit button.
zh-hans	如果您在一个页面上看见了问题，点击编辑按钮。

en	Change the incorrect information
zh-hans	修改错误信息

en	Locate and change the incorrect information in the edit page.
zh-hans	在编辑页面中找到并修改错误信息。

en	Complete Revision history, preview the changes and save
zh-hans	完成修订历史，预览改动，并保存

en	Complete the Revision history section at the bottom of the page, preview the changes and save.
zh-hans	在页面底部完成修订历史部分，预览改动，并保存。

en	Create a Framagit account
zh-hans	建立一个 Framagit 账户

en	Create your GitLab account on framagit.org to start working on various projects.
zh-hans	在 framagit.org 建立您的 GitLab 账户，从而开始在各种项目上进行工作。

en	Visit framagit.org
zh-hans	浏览 framagit.org

en	The Framasoft GitLab instance is hosted at framagit.org. You have to sign-up here, using your e-mail account or by way of a third-party token provider.
zh-hans	Framasoft GitLab 实例搭建在 framagit.org 上。您需要使用您的电子邮件帐户或者第三方令牌提供商来注册。

en	Sign up on framagit.org
zh-hans	在 framagit.org 注册

en	Sign-up form
zh-hans	注册表单

en	Verify your e-mail address
zh-hans	验证您的电子邮件地址

en	Shortly after signup, you should receive a confirmation e-mail containing an activation link. Click it to activate your account. Request another one if you did not receive the e-mail within a few minutes.

en	Request another activation e-mail
zh-hans	请求另一封激活电子邮件

en	Log in
zh-hans	登陆

en	Log in using your new account to ensure everything works properly.
zh-hans	使用您的新帐号登录来确保一切都工作正常。

en	Login form
zh-hans	登陆表单

en	Login form
zh-hans	登陆表单

en	Customize your profile
zh-hans	自定义您的个人信息

en	Take a few minutes to customize your profile and upload your avatar. This will help other community members know who you are :)

en	Profile form
zh-hans	个人信息表单

en	Settings dropdown to access the profile form

en	The profile form
zh-hans	个人信息表单

en	Create a Weblate account
zh-hans	建立一个 Weblate 账户

en	Create your Weblate account on weblate.framasoft.org to start translating various projects.
zh-hans	在 weblate.framasoft.org 建立您的 Weblate 账户，从而开始翻译各个项目。

en	Visit weblate.framasoft.org
zh-hans	访问 weblate.framasoft.org

en	The Framasoft Weblate instance is hosted at weblate.framasoft.org. You have to sign-up here by using your e-mail account.
zh-hans	Framasoft Weblate 实例搭建于 weblate.framasoft.org。您需要使用您的电子邮件地址来注册。

en	Note : This email may be publicly accessible in the project history
zh-hans	注意：此电子邮件地址可在项目的历史中公开访问

en	Sign up on weblate.framasoft.org
zh-hans	在 weblate.framasoft.org 注册