Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Contribateliers) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (140 entries)

[ctx: Task duration]
en: 1 hour
zh_Hans: 1小时

[ctx: Task duration]
en: 15 minutes
zh_Hans: 15分钟

[ctx: Task duration]
en: 2 hours
zh_Hans: 2小时

[ctx: Task duration]
en: 30 minutes
zh_Hans: 30分钟

[ctx: Task duration]
en: 5 minutes
zh_Hans: 5分钟

[ctx: Contribution type]
en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Any preference?
zh_Hans: 有什么偏好吗？

[ctx: Things that you should avoid]
en: Avoid
zh_Hans: 避免

[ctx: Modal button]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: Sidebar link to get help]
en: Chat with us on Framateam
zh_Hans: 在 Framateam 上与我们聊天

[ctx: Link title to zoom on image]
en: Click to zoom
zh_Hans: 点击以放大

[ctx: Task tag]
en: Code
zh_Hans: 代码

[ctx: Task tag]
en: Communication
zh_Hans: 交流

[ctx: HTML/Meta/Title]
en: Contribute to Free Software and Free Culture
zh_Hans: 为自由软件和自由文化做贡献

[ctx: Contribution type]
en: Development/Issue
zh_Hans: 开发/问题

[ctx: Sidebar label]
en: Do you need some help?
zh_Hans: 需要帮助吗？

[ctx: Task tag]
en: Documentation
zh_Hans: 文档

[ctx: Contribution type]
en: Donations
zh_Hans: 捐赠

[ctx: Sidebar label]
en: Duration:
zh_Hans: 时长：

[ctx: Task tag]
en: Feedback
zh_Hans: 反馈

[ctx: Call to action to start contributing]
en: Get started
zh_Hans: 开始吧

en: Here is a list of suggestions
zh_Hans: 这里有一些建议

en: How much time can you spend?
zh_Hans: 您能够花费多少时间？

en: How to help?
zh_Hans: 如何帮助？

[ctx: Answer to a question where the user is asked about the time they can spend]
en: I don't know
zh_Hans: 我不知道

[ctx: Label for language switcher]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: Answer to a question where the user is asked about the time they can spend]
en: More
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: Task duration]
en: More than two hours
zh_Hans: 超过两小时

en: No preference
zh_Hans: 无选项

[ctx: Task duration]
en: One hour
zh_Hans: 一小时

[ctx: Badge displayed next to guide step]
en: Optional
zh_Hans: 可选

[ctx: Things that will help]
en: Recommendations
zh_Hans: 推荐

[ctx: Sidebar label]
en: Recommended equipment:
zh_Hans: 推荐的设备：

[ctx: Sidebar label]
en: Recommended skills:
zh_Hans: 推荐的技能：

[ctx: Sidebar link]
en: Return home
zh_Hans: 返回主页

[ctx: Modal button]
en: Save changes
zh_Hans: 保存修改

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Step %{ index }: %{ step.title }
zh_Hans: 第 %{ index } 步：%{ step.title }

[ctx: Sidebar label]
en: Steps
zh_Hans: 步骤

[ctx: Task tag]
en: Support
zh_Hans: 支持

[ctx: Task tag]
en: Translation
zh_Hans: 翻译

[ctx: Task tag]
en: Wikipedia
zh_Hans: 维基

[ctx: Success message once the task is completed]
en: You're done, thank you for the help!
zh_Hans: 已完成，感谢帮助！

[ctx: Task name]
en: Do some translations of Framasoft's projects
zh_Hans: 为 Framasoft 的项目做一些翻译工作

[ctx: Task summary]
en: Help translate some projects into other languages.
zh_Hans: 帮助将一些项目翻译到其他语言。

[ctx: Skill name]
en: Comprehend English
zh_Hans: 理解英语

[ctx: Skill summary]
en: You will often need to understand written English to translate to another language.
zh_Hans: 您经常需要理解书面英语来将其翻译为另一种语言。

[ctx: Skill name]
en: Be fluent in another language
zh_Hans: 能流利使用另一种语言

[ctx: Skill summary]
en: Good, you meet the requirements of translating into that language.
zh_Hans: 很好，您满足了翻译为那种语言的要求。

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Create your Contributor Account
zh_Hans: 建立您的贡献者账户

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: You'll need an account on the platform we use to translate projects.
zh_Hans: 您需要在我们用于翻译项目的平台上拥有一个账户。

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Create your Weblate account
zh_Hans: 建立您的 Weblate 账户

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Choose the project you want to translate
zh_Hans: 选择您想要翻译的项目

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: List of translatable projects on Weblate
zh_Hans: 在 Weblate 上能翻译的项目列表

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Understand what the project is about
zh_Hans: 理解该项目的相关内容

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: In order to translate appropriately a project, it is better to understand what's it about.
zh_Hans: 为了能够恰当地翻译一个项目，您最好先了解它是关于什么的。

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Choose the target language
zh_Hans: 选择目标语言

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: Each component is translated in many languages. Pick a language your are fluent in.
zh_Hans: 每个组件都被翻译为许多种语言。选择您能流畅使用的语言。

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: List of already available languages
zh_Hans: 已经可选的语言列表

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Configure your languages
zh_Hans: 配置您的语言

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Configure your languages
zh_Hans: 配置您的语言

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Click "Translate"
zh_Hans: 点击“翻译”

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: Click on the "translate" button in the last column of the languages table to start working.
zh_Hans: 点击语言列表最后一栏的“翻译”按钮来开始工作。

[ctx: Task image caption]
en: The translate button is located in the last column
zh_Hans: 翻译按钮在最后一列

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Submit your first translation
zh_Hans: 提交您的第一个翻译

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Stop here… or continue!
zh_Hans: 告一段落…… 或者继续！

[ctx: Task name]
en: Learn to edit OpenStreetMap
zh_Hans: 学习编辑 OpenStreetMap

[ctx: Task summary]
en: Add details to the community-based world map
zh_Hans: 向基于社区的世界地图添加内容

[ctx: Skill name]
en: A mouse
zh_Hans: 一个鼠标

[ctx: Skill summary]
en: Editing the map is easier with a mouse in hand.
zh_Hans: 持有一个鼠标将能让您更轻松地编辑地图。

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Head over to openstreetmap.org
zh_Hans: 前往 openstreetmap.org

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Access openstreetmap.org
zh_Hans: 访问 openstreetmap.org

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Register an account
zh_Hans: 注册一个账号

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Enter edit mode
zh_Hans: 进入编辑模式

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: Once registered, let's enter edit mode to make your first modifications.
zh_Hans: 注册之后，我们进入编辑模式来进行您的最初的改动。

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: After a few seconds, the edition interface should be shown
zh_Hans: 几秒钟之后，会显示编辑界面

[ctx: Task name]
en: Report a bug to Framasoft
zh_Hans: 向 Framasoft 报告一个问题

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Search for similar bugs
zh_Hans: 搜索类似的问题

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Browse existing bugs in our code repositories
zh_Hans: 浏览我们代码仓库中的现有问题

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Create your Framacolibri account
zh_Hans: 建立您的 Framacolibri 帐号

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Write your bug report
zh_Hans: 填写您的问题报告

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: Open a new thread in the most appropriate category.
zh_Hans: 在最恰当的分类中开始一个新主题。

[ctx: Advice content / recommendations]
en: Explain what you were trying to do
zh_Hans: 解释您想要完成的事情

[ctx: Advice content / recommendations]
en: Explain what you expected to happen
zh_Hans: 解释您期望的结果

[ctx: Advice content / recommendations]
en: Explain what actually happened
zh_Hans: 解释实际发生的事情

[ctx: Advice content / avoid]
en: Use vague language such as "this is not working"
zh_Hans: 使用模糊的语言，例如“不能工作”

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Review and submit your report
zh_Hans: 检视并提交您的报告

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: Read your report one last time, then click on the "Submit" button.
zh_Hans: 最后再次阅读您的报告，随后点击“提交”按钮。

[ctx: Task summary]
en: Ensure the documentation is accurate, understandable and up-to-date.
zh_Hans: 保证文档的精确性，可理解性，以及即时性。

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: View the documentation index
zh_Hans: 查看文档索引

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Proofread the documentation carefully
zh_Hans: 仔细校对文档

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: You can check for the following issues:
zh_Hans: 您可以检查以下问题：

[ctx: Advice content / recommendations]
en: Typos
zh_Hans: 错别字

[ctx: Advice content / recommendations]
en: Outdated instructions
zh_Hans: 过期的操作说明

[ctx: Advice content / recommendations]
en: Outdated screenshots
zh_Hans: 过期的截图

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Take note of each issue
zh_Hans: 记下每个问题

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: The nature of the issue and it's position
zh_Hans: 问题的性质与位置

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Report the issues or fix them yourself
zh_Hans: 报告问题，或者亲自修正它们

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Submit patches for the documentation
zh_Hans: 为文档提交补丁

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Report documentation issues
zh_Hans: 报告文档问题

[ctx: Task name]
en: Support other Framasoft community members
zh_Hans: 支持其他的 Framasoft 社区成员

[ctx: Skill name]
en: Good interpersonal skills
zh_Hans: 优秀的人际交往能力

[ctx: Skill summary]
en: Sometime you'll need extra patience
zh_Hans: 有时候您需要更有耐心

[ctx: Skill name]
en: Knowledge of some projects
zh_Hans: 关于某些项目的知识

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Register an account on Framacolibri
zh_Hans: 在 Framacolibri 注册一个帐号

[ctx: Task name]
en: Solve a small issue
zh_Hans: 解决一个小问题

[ctx: Task name]
en: Audit a project security
zh_Hans: 审计一个项目的安全性

[ctx: Task summary]
en: Wikipedia is useful to all of us, why not contribute to it ?
zh_Hans: 维基百科对我们所有人都有用，为何不对它进行一些贡献呢？

[ctx: Task name]
en: Create and improve Wikipedia articles about Women
zh_Hans: 在维基百科建立并改进关于女性的文章

[ctx: Task name]
en: Edit a Framalibre page
zh_Hans: 编辑一个 Framalibre 页面

[ctx: Task summary]
en: Correct an incorrect information in a Framalibre page.
zh_Hans: 在一个 Framalibre 页面上修正错误信息。

[ctx: Skill name]
en: A mouse, a keyboard :-)
zh_Hans: 一个鼠标，一个键盘 :-)

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Create an account
zh_Hans: 建立一个账户

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: How to create a Framalibre account
zh_Hans: 如何建立一个 Framalibre 账户

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Edit a page
zh_Hans: 编辑一个页面

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: If you spot an error in a page, click on the Edit button.
zh_Hans: 如果您在一个页面上看见了问题，点击编辑按钮。

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Change the incorrect information
zh_Hans: 修改错误信息

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: Locate and change the incorrect information in the edit page.
zh_Hans: 在编辑页面中找到并修改错误信息。

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Complete Revision history, preview the changes and save
zh_Hans: 完成修订历史，预览改动，并保存

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: Complete the Revision history section at the bottom of the page, preview the changes and save.
zh_Hans: 在页面底部完成修订历史部分，预览改动，并保存。

[ctx: Task name]
en: Create a Framagit account
zh_Hans: 建立一个 Framagit 账户

[ctx: Task summary]
en: Create your GitLab account on framagit.org to start working on various projects.
zh_Hans: 在 framagit.org 建立您的 GitLab 账户，从而开始在各种项目上进行工作。

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Visit framagit.org
zh_Hans: 浏览 framagit.org

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: The Framasoft GitLab instance is hosted at framagit.org. You have to sign-up here, using your e-mail account or by way of a third-party token provider.
zh_Hans: Framasoft GitLab 实例搭建在 framagit.org 上。您需要使用您的电子邮件帐户或者第三方令牌提供商来注册。

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Sign up on framagit.org
zh_Hans: 在 framagit.org 注册

[ctx: Task image caption]
en: Sign-up form
zh_Hans: 注册表单

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Verify your e-mail address
zh_Hans: 验证您的电子邮件地址

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Request another activation e-mail
zh_Hans: 请求另一封激活电子邮件

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登陆

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: Log in using your new account to ensure everything works properly.
zh_Hans: 使用您的新帐号登录来确保一切都工作正常。

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Login form
zh_Hans: 登陆表单

[ctx: Task image caption]
en: Login form
zh_Hans: 登陆表单

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Customize your profile
zh_Hans: 自定义您的个人信息

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Profile form
zh_Hans: 个人信息表单

[ctx: Task image caption]
en: The profile form
zh_Hans: 个人信息表单

[ctx: Task name]
en: Create a Weblate account
zh_Hans: 建立一个 Weblate 账户

[ctx: Task summary]
en: Create your Weblate account on weblate.framasoft.org to start translating various projects.
zh_Hans: 在 weblate.framasoft.org 建立您的 Weblate 账户，从而开始翻译各个项目。

[ctx: Guide step title]
en: Visit weblate.framasoft.org
zh_Hans: 访问 weblate.framasoft.org

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: The Framasoft Weblate instance is hosted at weblate.framasoft.org. You have to sign-up here by using your e-mail account.
zh_Hans: Framasoft Weblate 实例搭建于 weblate.framasoft.org。您需要使用您的电子邮件地址来注册。

[ctx: Guide step content]
en: Note : This email may be publicly accessible in the project history
zh_Hans: 注意：此电子邮件地址可在项目的历史中公开访问

[ctx: Text for link in guide step]
en: Sign up on weblate.framasoft.org
zh_Hans: 在 weblate.framasoft.org 注册
