|Confirm your account deletion on %s|
|Account deletion confirmation for %s|
|Someone - probably you - asked to delete their account on %s.|
|To confirm the account deletion, you may click on the button below.|
This app allows users to delete their accounts by removing all their data.
It can also send activities to the admins about deleted accounts.
|Users are not removed right away but disabled until a background job removed their data for good. In the meanwhile, admins can "save" users by enabling them back.|
|Purge user data as soon as possible.|
|Uses the next background job available to completely remove the user's data.|
|Purge user data after a while.|
|Deletes user data after a grace period.|
|Grace period duration|
|Error while changing require confirmation setting|
|Error while changing delay purge setting|
|Error while changing delay purge hours setting|
|Your account has been disabled and the data will be removed shortly.|