English Chinese (Traditional)
Confirm your account deletion on %s
Account deletion confirmation for %s
Someone - probably you - asked to delete their account on %s.
To confirm the account deletion, you may click on the button below.
Cheers!
# Description

This app allows users to delete their accounts by removing all their data.

It can also send activities to the admins about deleted accounts.
Data purge
Users are not removed right away but disabled until a background job removed their data for good. In the meanwhile, admins can "save" users by enabling them back.
Purge user data as soon as possible.
Uses the next background job available to completely remove the user's data.
Purge user data after a while.
Deletes user data after a grace period.
Grace period duration
One day
One week
One month
Error while changing require confirmation setting
Error while changing delay purge setting
Error while changing delay purge hours setting
Your account has been disabled and the data will be removed shortly.