English Russian
%1$s (%2$s - %3$s) deleted their account
%1$s (%2$s) deleted their account
%1$s deleted their account
Account deletion
Account deletion confirmation for %s
Account marked for deletion
Account not found.
After confirming the deletion of your account, you will be redirected to the login page.
Allows users to delete themselves their own account.
An app to allow users to delete their accounts.
An email confirmation is required by your admin to delete your account. Please fill your email in your personal settings first.
An user <strong>deleted</strong> its account
Check this to confirm the deletion request
Cheers!
Confirm your account deletion on %s
Data purge
Delete account
Delete my account
Deletes user data after a grace period.
Deleting your account will delete all your files and data from the apps you use, such as calendar and contacts.