English German
Data purge
Users are not removed right away but disabled until a background job removed their data for good. In the meanwhile, admins can "save" users by enabling them back.
Purge user data as soon as possible.
Uses the next background job available to completely remove the user's data.
Purge user data after a while.
Deletes user data after a grace period.
Grace period duration
One day
One week
One month
Error while changing require confirmation setting
Account marked for deletion
Your account has been disabled and the data will be removed shortly.
You are going to be redirected to the login page in a few seconds…
Email confirmation required
Please click the link into the email we've just sent you to finish deleting your account.
An email confirmation is required by your admin to delete your account. Please fill your email in your personal settings first.
We will send you an email to confirm this action.
Your account has been marked for deletion. You can now close this window.
Account not found.