English Arabic
Account marked for deletion
Account not found.
After confirming the deletion of your account, you will be redirected to the login page.
An email confirmation is required by your admin to delete your account. Please fill your email in your personal settings first.
Check this to confirm the deletion request
Delete my account
Deletes user data after a grace period.
Deleting your account will delete all your files and data from the apps you use, such as calendar and contacts.
Deleting your data…
Do you really wish to delete your account?
Email confirmation required
Error while changing delay purge hours setting
Error while changing delay purge setting
Error while changing require confirmation setting
Error while deleting the account
Grace period duration
One day
One month
One week
Please click the link into the email we've just sent you to finish deleting your account.