Context English Portuguese
terms We store the following information on your device when you connect:
terms We will make a good faith effort to:
terms What do we use your information for?
terms What information do we collect?
terms What is our data retention policy?
What's up today?
terms When we say “we”, “our”, or “us” in this document, we are referring to the owners, operators and administrators of this Mobilizon instance. The Mobilizon software is provided by the team of Mobilizon contributors, supported by <a href="https://framasoft.org">Framasoft</a>, a French not-for-profit organization advocating for Free/Libre Software. Unless explicitly stated, this Mobilizon instance is an independent service using Mobilizon's source code. You may find more information about this instance on the <a href="/about/instance">"About this instance"</a> page.
terms When you create an account you agree to maintain the security and confidentiality of your password and accept all risks of unauthorized access to your account data and any other information you provide to <b>%{instance_name}</b>.
terms When you post, link or otherwise make available content to the Service, you grant us the right and license to display and distribute your content on or through the Service (including via applications). We may format your content for display throughout the Service, but we will not edit or revise the substance of your content itself. The displaying and distribution of your content happens only according to the visibility rules you have set for the content. We will not modify the visibility of the content you have set.
Would you wish to cancel your attendance, visit the event page through the link above and click the « Attending » button.
Would you wish to update or cancel your attendance, simply access the event page through the link above and click on the Attending button.
You are receiving this email because you chose to get notifications for pending attendance requests to your events. You can disable or change your notification settings in your user account settings under « Notifications ».
terms You can remove the content that you posted by deleting it. Once you delete your content, it will not appear on the Service, but copies of your deleted content may remain in our system or backups for some period of time. Web server access logs might also be stored for some time in the system.
You created an account on <b>%{host}</b> with this email address. You are one click away from activating it.
You created an account on %{host} with this email address. You are one click away from activating it. If this wasn't you, please ignore this email.
You have been invited by %{inviter} to join group %{group}
You have been removed from group %{group}
You have been removed from group %{group}. You will not be able to access this group's private content anymore.
You have been removed from group %{link_start}<b>%{group}</b>%{link_end}. You will not be able to access this group's private content anymore.
You have confirmed your participation. Update your calendar, because you're on the guest list now!